console main - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Console
zh_TW: 主控臺

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: command;prompt;cmd;commandline;run;shell;terminal;kgx;kings cross;
zh_TW: command;prompt;cmd;commandline;run;shell;terminal;kgx;kings cross;console;終端機;主控台;主控臺;命令;命令列;命令提示字元;執行;

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

en: Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: 終端機模擬器

en: A simple user-friendly terminal emulator for the GNOME desktop.
zh_TW: 專為 GNOME 桌面所打造，一款簡單易用的終端機模擬器。

en: Terminal window
zh_TW: 終端機視窗

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: GPL 3.0 or later
zh_TW: GPL 3.0 或更新版本

note: Translators: The leading # is intentional, the initial %s is the * version of KGX itself, the latter format is the VTE version
en: # KGX %s using VTE %u.%u.%u %s
zh_TW: # KGX %s 係採用 VTE %u.%u.%u %s

en: Cannot use both --working-directory and positional parameters
zh_TW: 無法同時使用「--working-directory」與位置參數

en: Execute the argument to this option inside the terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機中執行此選項的參數

en: Set the working directory
zh_TW: 設定工作資料夾

en: Wait until the child exits (TODO)
zh_TW: 等待直到子程序離開 (TODO)

en: Set the initial window title
zh_TW: 設定初始視窗標題

en: ADVANCED: Set the shell to launch
zh_TW: 進階：設定要啟動的 Shell

en: ADVANCED: Set the scrollback length
zh_TW: 進階：設定螢幕緩衝區長度

note: Translators: %s is the version string, KGX is a codename and should be left as-is
en: KGX %s — Terminal Emulator
zh_TW: KGX %s — 終端機模擬器

en: [-e|-- COMMAND [ARGUMENT...]]
zh_TW: [-e|-- 命令 [參數...]]

en: Close Window?
zh_TW: 要關閉視窗嗎？

en: A command is still running, closing this window will kill it and may lead to unexpected outcomes | Some commands are still running, closing this window will kill them and may lead to unexpected outcomes
zh_TW[0]: 仍有還在執行的命令，關閉視窗會中止這個命令，恐造成預料之外的結果

en: Close Tab?
zh_TW: 要關閉分頁嗎？

en: A command is still running, closing this tab will kill it and may lead to unexpected outcomes | Some commands are still running, closing this tab will kill them and may lead to unexpected outcomes
zh_TW[0]: 仍有還在執行的命令，關閉分頁會中止這個命令，恐造成預料之外的結果

note: Translators: Screen reader label for the list of running commands
en: Process list
zh_TW: 程序列表

note: Translators: This action dismisses the dialogue, leaving the tab/window open
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

note: Translators: This action accepts the ‘unexpected outcomes’ and closes the tab/window
en: C_lose
zh_TW: 關閉(_L)

en: Color string is wrong length
zh_TW: 色彩字串長度錯誤

[ctx: toast-message]
en: Drop Failed
zh_TW: 拖放失敗

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected error occurred whilst receiving a URI list drop. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_TW: 接收 URI 列表拖放時發生意外錯誤。若您回報此錯誤，請包含以下資訊。

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected error occurred whilst receiving a file list drop. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_TW: 在接收檔案清單拖放時發生意外錯誤。若您回報此錯誤，請包含以下資訊。

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected error occurred whilst receiving a text drop. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_TW: 接收文字拖放時發生意外錯誤。若您回報此錯誤，請包含以下資訊。

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected value was received. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_TW: 收到意外數值。若您回報此錯誤，請提供以下資訊。

note: Translators: columns by rows, describing terminal size
en: %i by %i
zh_TW: %i x %i

en: %i columns %i rows
zh_TW: %i 列 %i 行

note: Translators: %i is, from the users perspective, a random number. * this string will only be seen when the running program has * failed to set a title, and exists purely to avoid blank tabs
en: Tab %i
zh_TW: 分頁 %i

en: _Detach Tab
zh_TW: 將分頁分離(_D)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_C)

note: Translators: %s is the (possibly truncated) command being pasted
en: Make sure you know what the command does:
    %s
zh_TW: 請確保您已了解命令之用途：
    %s

en: You are pasting a command that runs as an administrator
zh_TW: 貼上的命令會以管理員身份執行

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: Process %d
zh_TW: 程序 %d

note: Translators: <b> </b> marks the text as bold, ensure they are matched please!
en: <b>Failed to start</b> — %s
zh_TW: <b>無法執行</b> ― %s

en: Unable To Open
zh_TW: 無法開啟

en: Opening ‘<a href="%s">%s</a>’ failed:
    %s
zh_TW: 開啟 '<a href="%s"> %s </a>' 失敗：
    %s

en: Error Details
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細資訊

en: Error Message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Copy Error Message
zh_TW: 複製錯誤訊息

en: Report _Issue
zh_TW: 回報問題(_I)

[ctx: toast-button]
en: _Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料(_D)

note: Translators: <b> </b> marks the text as bold, ensure they are matched please!
en: <b>Read Only</b> — Command exited with code %i
zh_TW: <b>唯讀狀態</b>―命令已退出並回傳代碼 %i

note: Translators: <b> </b> marks the text as bold, ensure they are matched please!
en: <b>Read Only</b> — Command exited
zh_TW: <b>唯讀狀態</b>―命令已退出

en: Command completed
zh_TW: 執行完畢

en: Find text
zh_TW: 尋找文字

en: Previous Match
zh_TW: 上一個符合

en: Next Match
zh_TW: 下一個符合

[ctx: toast-message]
note: Translators: The user ctrl-clicked, or used ‘Open Link’, on a URI that, *              for whatever reason, we were unable to open.
en: Couldn't Open Link
zh_TW: 無法開啟連結

[ctx: spad-message]
en: The link “<a href="%s">%s</a>” uses the protocol “%s”, for which no apps are installed.
zh_TW: 連結「<a href="%s"> %s </a>」使用「%s」協定，但系統未安裝任何相關應用程式。

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected error occurred whilst opening the link “<a href="%s">%s</a>”. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_TW: 開啟連結「<a href="%s"> %s </a>」時發生意外錯誤。若您回報此錯誤，請包含以下資訊。

[ctx: spad-message]
en: The link “<a href="%s">%s</a>” is malformed.
zh_TW: 連結「<a href="%s"> %s </a>」格式錯誤。

[ctx: spad-message]
en: The link “<a href="%s">%s</a>” points to a location on a different device.
    
    This device is “%s” and the location is on “%s”.
zh_TW: 連結「<a href="%s"> %s </a>」指向另一台裝置上的位置。
    
    該裝置為「%s」，位置位於「%s」。

[ctx: toast-message]
en: Couldn't Paste Text
zh_TW: 無法貼上文字

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected error occurred whilst reading the clipboard. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_TW: 讀取剪貼簿時發生意外錯誤。若您回報此錯誤，請提供以下資訊。

[ctx: toast-message]
en: Couldn't Show File
zh_TW: 無法顯示檔案

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected error occurred whilst showing the file. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_TW: 顯示檔案時發生意外錯誤。若您回報此錯誤，請提供以下資訊。

[ctx: toast-message]
en: Couldn't Open Folder
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料夾

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected error occurred whilst opening the folder. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾時發生意外錯誤。若您回報此錯誤，請提供以下資訊。

en: Ctrl-click to open:
    %s
zh_TW: Ctrl-點按開啟：
    %s

[ctx: toast-message]
en: Couldn't Paste
zh_TW: 無法貼上

[ctx: spad-message]
en: An unexpected error occurred whilst processing the clipboard. Please include the following information if you report the error.
zh_TW: 處理剪貼簿時發生意外錯誤。若您回報此錯誤，請提供以下資訊。

en: _Open Link
zh_TW: 開啟連結(_O)

en: Copy _Link Address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址(_L)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Select All
zh_TW: 全選(_S)

en: Leave _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 退出全螢幕(_F)

en: Show in _Files
zh_TW: 於檔案中顯示(_F)

en: Follow System Style
zh_TW: 跟隨系統風格

en: Light Style
zh_TW: 淺色風格

en: Dark Style
zh_TW: 深色風格

note: Translators: ‘command’ is the argument name, and shouldn't be translated
en: Missing argument for --command
zh_TW: 缺少傳入 --command 的引數

en: Cannot use both --command and positional parameters
zh_TW: 無法同時使用「--命令」與「位置」參數

en: _New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(_N)

en: _Show All Tabs
zh_TW: 顯示所有分頁(_S)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _About Console
zh_TW: 關於主控臺(_A)

en: Find in Terminal
zh_TW: 於終端機中尋找

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 退出全螢幕

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Shrink Text
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Reset Size
zh_TW: 重設縮放

en: Enlarge Text
zh_TW: 放大

en: Terminal Font
zh_TW: 終端機字型

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)

en: Font Name
zh_TW: 字型名稱

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型家族

en: Font Preview
zh_TW: 字型預覽

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: No Font Set
zh_TW: 沒有設定字型

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Use _System Default
zh_TW: 使用系統預設值(_S)

en: Custom _Font
zh_TW: 自訂字型(_F)

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: _Unlimited Scrollback
zh_TW: 無限捲動紀錄(_U)

en: _Scrollback Lines
zh_TW: 捲動紀錄列數(_S)

en: Terminal Bell
zh_TW: 終端機鈴響

en: Control how alerts are indicated
zh_TW: 控制如何顯示警示訊息

en: Play _Sound
zh_TW: 播放音效(_S)

en: _Visual Effects
zh_TW: 視覺效果(_V)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Application
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機操作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show All Tabs
zh_TW: 顯示所有分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Tab
zh_TW: 下個分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Tab
zh_TW: 上個分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move Tab Left
zh_TW: 向左移動分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move Tab Right
zh_TW: 向右移動分頁

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Tab 1–9
zh_TW: 切換至分頁 1-9

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to Tab 10
zh_TW: 切換至分頁 10

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕
