gnome-contacts master - en to ko translation catalogue (208 entries)

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Manage your contacts
ko: 연락처를 관리합니다

en: Contacts keeps and organize your contacts information. You can create, edit, delete and link together pieces of information about your contacts. Contacts aggregates the details from all your sources providing a centralized place for managing your contacts.
ko: 연락처에서는 연락처 정보를 유지하고 정리합니다. 연락처의 여러가지 정보를 만들고, 편집하고, 지우며, 각각의 정보를 연결할 수 있습니다. 연락처는 연락처를 관리하는 집중형 수단을 제공하여 원본에서 세부 정보를 수집합니다.

en: Contacts will also integrate with online address books and automatically link contacts from different online sources.
ko: 연락처는 온라인 주소록을 통합하며 여러 온라인 원본 연락처를 자동으로 이어줍니다.

en: Contacts with no contacts
ko: 연락처 정보가 없는 연락처

en: Contacts filled with contacts
ko: 연락처 목록을 연락처로 채웠습니다

en: Contacts in selection mode
ko: 선택 모드 연락처 목록

en: Contacts setup view
ko: 연락처 목록 설정 보기

en: Contacts edit view
ko: 연락처 목록 편집 보기

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: friends;address book;
ko: friends;친구;address book;주소록;

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Overview
ko: 개요

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show preferences
ko: 기본 설정 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new contact
ko: 새 연락처 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search contacts
ko: 연락처 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcut list
ko: 바로 가기 목록

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing or creating a contact
ko: 연락처 편집 또는 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save current changes to contact
ko: 연락처 바뀐 내용 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cancel current changes for contact
ko: 연락처 내용 바꾸기 취소

en: Select a new avatar
ko: 새 아바타를 선택하십시오

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Done
ko: 완료(_D)

en: Take a Picture…
ko: 사진 촬영…

en: Select a File…
ko: 파일 선택…

en: Select a Contact
ko: 연락처를 선택하십시오

en: Change Addressbook
ko: 주소록 바꾸기

en: Change Avatar
ko: 아바타 바꾸기

en: Remove Avatar
ko: 아바타 제거

en: Import Contacts
ko: 연락처 가져오기

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: Link Contacts
ko: 연락처 연결

en: List Contacts By:
ko: 연락처 목록 정렬 기준:

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Surname
ko: 성

en: Import From File…
ko: 파일에서 가져오기…

en: Export All Contacts…
ko: 모든 연락처 내보내기…

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: About Contacts
ko: 연락처 프로그램 정보

en: Mark as Favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기로 표시

en: Unmark as Favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기 표시 취소

en: Share as QR Code
ko: QR 코드로 공유

en: Delete Contact
ko: 연락처 삭제

en: Add New Contact
ko: 새 연락처 추가

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Select Contacts
ko: 연락처 선택

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Selection
ko: 선택 취소

en: Search contacts
ko: 연락처 검색

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

note: Export refers to the verb
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export Selected Contacts
ko: 선택한 연락처 목록 내보내기

note: Link refers to the verb, from linking contacts together
en: Link
ko: 연결

en: Link Selected Contacts Together
ko: 선택한 연락처를 묶어서 연결

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Edit Contact
ko: 연락처 편집

en: Contact Menu
ko: 연락처 메뉴

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Address Books
ko: 주소록

en: Share Contact
ko: 연락처 공유

en: QR Code
ko: QR 코드

en: Scan to Save
ko: 스캔하여 저장

en: Contacts Setup
ko: 연락처 설정

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Cancel Setup And Quit
ko: 설정 취소 후 끝내기

note: Translators: "Complete" is a verb here: a user finishes the setup by clicking this button
en: Complete setup
ko: 설정 완료

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Please select your main address book: this is where new contacts will be added. If you keep your contacts in an online account, you can add them using the online accounts settings.
ko: 주 연락처를 선택하십시오: 새 연락처를 추가할 연락처입니다. 온라인 계정의 연락처 내용을 유지한다면 온라인 계정 설정에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Show contact with this email address
ko: 이 전자메일 주소의 연락처를 보여줍니다

en: Show contact with this individual id
ko: 이 개별 ID의 연락처를 보여줍니다

en: Show contacts with the given filter
ko: 표시 조건에 맞는 연락처를 보여줍니다

en: Show the current version of Contacts
ko: 연락처 현재 버전 표시

en: Contact not found
ko: 연락처가 없습니다

en: No contact with id %s found
ko: %s ID의 연락처를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: No contact with email address %s found
ko: %s 전자메일 주소의 연락처를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Primary address book not found
ko: 주 주소록이 없습니다

en: Contacts can't find the configured primary address book. You might experience issues creating or editing contacts
ko: 연락처 프로그램에서 설정한 주 주소록을 찾을 수 없습니다. 연락처를 만들고 편집할 때 문제를 경험할 수 있습니다

en: Go To _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정으로 이동(_P)

en: Select contact file
ko: 연락처 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: vCard files
ko: vCard 파일

en: No Camera Detected
ko: 감지한 카메라 없음

en: Failed to set avatar
ko: 아바타 설정에 실패했습니다

en: Browse for more pictures
ko: 더 많은 그림 탐색

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Image File
ko: 그림 파일

en: Failed to set avatar.
ko: 아바타 설정에 실패했습니다.

en: Show More
ko: 더 보이기

en: Add email
ko: 전자메일 주소 추가

en: Add phone number
ko: 전화번호 추가

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Nickname
ko: 닉네임

en: Birthday
ko: 생년월일

en: Remove birthday
ko: 생년월일 제거

en: Set Birthday
ko: 생년월일 설정

en: Organization
ko: 조직

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Label
ko: 레이블

note: Create grid and labels
en: Day
ko: 일

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Year
ko: 년

en: _Set
ko: 설정(_S)

en: Change Birthday
ko: 생년월일 설정

en: Street
ko: 거리

en: Extension
ko: 확장

en: City
ko: 시

en: State/Province
ko: 주/도

en: Zip/Postal Code
ko: 우편 번호

en: PO box
ko: 사서함

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: All Contacts
ko: 모든 연락처

en: Send an email to %s
ko: %s에게 전자메일 보내기

en: Visit website
ko: 웹사이트 방문

en: Their birthday is today! 🎉
ko: 오늘이 그들 생일입니다! 🎉

en: Show on the map
ko: 지도에 표시

en: Deleting %d contact | Deleting %d contacts
ko[0]: 연락처 %d개 삭제중

note: Special-case the local address book
en: Local Address Book
ko: 로컬 주소록

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Local Contact
ko: 지역 연락처

en: AOL Instant Messenger
ko: AOL 인스턴트 메신저

en: Facebook
ko: 페이스북

en: Google Talk
ko: 구글 토크

en: Novell Groupwise
ko: 노벨 그룹와이즈

en: Jabber
ko: 재버

en: Livejournal
ko: 라이브저널

en: Local network
ko: 지역 네트워크

en: Windows Live Messenger
ko: 윈도우 라이브 메신저

en: MySpace
ko: 마이스페이스

en: Napster
ko: 냅스터

en: Ovi Chat
ko: Ovi 대화

en: Tencent QQ
ko: 텐센트 QQ

en: IBM Lotus Sametime
ko: IBM 로터스 새임타임

en: Skype
ko: 스카이프

en: Telephony
ko: 텔레포니

en: Trepia
ko: 트레피아

en: Yahoo! Messenger
ko: 야후! 메신저

en: An error occurred reading the selected file
ko: 선택한 파일을 읽는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An error occurred reading the file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일을 읽는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: The imported file does not seem to contain any contacts
ko: 가져온 파일에 연락처 정보가 없는 것 같습니다

en: Found %u contact | Found %u contacts
ko[0]: 연락처 %u개를 찾았습니다

en: Can't import: no contacts found
ko: 가져올 수 없음: 연락처가 없습니다

en: By continuing, you will import %u contact | By continuing, you will import %u contacts
ko[0]: 계속하면 연락처 %u건을 가져옵니다

en: Linked %d contact | Linked %d contacts
ko[0]: 연락처 %d개를 연결했습니다

en: Is this the same person as %s from %s?
ko: %2$s님과 %1$s님은 같은 분입니까?

en: Is this the same person as %s?
ko: %s님과 같은 분입니까?

en: %llu Selected | %llu Selected
ko[0]: 선택한 항목 %llu개

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Editing %s
ko: %s 편집

en: %d Selected | %d Selected
ko[0]: 선택 항목 %d개

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: New Contact
ko: 새 연락처

en: Discard changes?
ko: 바뀐 내용을 버리시겠습니까?

en: Changes which are not saved will be permanently lost.
ko: 저장하지 않은 바뀐 내용은 완전히 없어집니다.

en: Discard
ko: 버리기

note: Open up a file chooser
en: Export to file
ko: 파일로 내보내기

en: _Export
ko: 내보내기(_E)

en: Primary Address Book
ko: 주 주소록

en: New contacts will be added to the selected address book. You are able to view and edit contacts from other address books.
ko: 선택한 주소록에 새 연락처를 추가합니다. 다른 주소록에서 연락처를 보고 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: _Online Accounts
ko: 온라인 계정(_O)

en: Open the Online Accounts panel in Settings
ko: 그놈 설정의 온라인 계정 창 열기

en: Scan the QR code to save the contact <b>%s</b>.
ko: <b>%s</b> 연락처를 저장할 QR 코드를 스캔하십시오.

en: Unlinking contacts
ko: 연락처 연결 해제 중

en: Postal addresses
ko: 우편 주소

en: Alias
ko: 별칭

en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: Unnamed Person
ko: 이름 없는 사람

en: Email addresses
ko: 전자메일 주소

en: Instant Messaging addresses
ko: 인스턴트 메시징 주소

en: Notes
ko: 참고

en: Phone numbers
ko: 전화 번호

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the role of a contact in an organisation (e.g. CEO)
en: Roles
ko: 직위

note: TRANSLATORS: "$ROLE at $ORGANISATION", e.g. "CEO at Linux Inc."
en: %s at %s
ko: %2$s의 %1$s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a field which contains a name decomposed in several parts, rather than a single freeform string for the full name
en: Structured name
ko: 구조화 이름

en: Other
ko: 기타

note: List most specific first, always in upper case
en: Home
ko: 집

en: Work
ko: 직업

note: List most specific first, always in upper case
en: Personal
ko: 개인

note: List most specific first, always in upper case
en: Assistant
ko: 비서

en: Work Fax
ko: 업무 팩스

en: Callback
ko: 콜백

en: Car
ko: 차

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: Home Fax
ko: 집 팩스

en: Mobile
ko: 모바일

en: Fax
ko: 팩스

en: Pager
ko: 문자 수신기

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: Telex
ko: 텔렉스

en: URLs
ko: URL

en: Importing contacts from '%s'
ko: '%s'에서 연락처 가져오는 중

en: First-time setup done.
ko: 처음 설정을 끝냈습니다.

en: Set to true after the user has run the first-time setup wizard.
ko: 사용자가 처음 시작 설정 마법사를 실행한다면 참으로 설정하십시오.

en: Sort contacts on surname.
ko: 성 순서로 연락처를 정렬합니다.

en: If this is set to true, the list of contacts will be sorted on their surnames. Otherwise, it will be sorted on the first names of the contacts.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 연락처 목록을 성 순서로 정렬합니다. 참으로 설정하지 않으면, 연락처의 이름 순으로 정렬합니다.

en: The default height of the contacts window.
ko: 연락처 창의 기본 높이.

en: If the window size has not been changed by the user yet this will be used as the initial value for the height of the window.
ko: 사용자가 창 크기를 조정하지 않았을 경우의 초기 창 높이 값입니다.

en: The default width of the contacts window.
ko: 연락처 창의 기본 너비.

en: If the window size has not been changed by the user yet this will be used as the initial value for the width of the window.
ko: 사용자가 창 크기를 조정하지 않았을 경우의 초기 창 너비 값입니다.

en: Is the window maximized?
ko: 창을 최대화 합니까?

en: Stores if the window is currently maximized.
ko: 현재 창을 최대화 할 지 여부 설정을 저장합니다.

en: Is the window fullscreen
ko: 창 최대화 여부
