gnome-contacts 43 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (197 entries)

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Manage your contacts
zh_CN: 管理您的联系人

en: Contacts keeps and organize your contacts information. You can create, edit, delete and link together pieces of information about your contacts. Contacts aggregates the details from all your sources providing a centralized place for managing your contacts.
zh_CN: 联系人可以保存和管理您的联系人信息。您可以创建、编辑、删除联系人，以及将您联系人的各种信息归拢在一起。联系人可以整合各方面的联系人资料，集中管理您的联系人。

en: Contacts will also integrate with online address books and automatically link contacts from different online sources.
zh_CN: 联系人也可以整合在线地址簿，并自动链接到各种在线帐号的联系人。

en: Contacts with no contacts
zh_CN: 不带联系人的联系人

en: Contacts filled with contacts
zh_CN: 带有联系人的联系人

en: Contacts in selection mode
zh_CN: 选择模式下的联系人

en: Contacts setup view
zh_CN: 联系人设置视图

en: Contacts edit view
zh_CN: 联系人编辑视图

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: friends;address book;
zh_CN: friends;address book;好友;朋友;通讯录;地址簿;

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show preferences
zh_CN: 显示首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new contact
zh_CN: 新建联系人

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search contacts
zh_CN: 搜索联系人

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcut list
zh_CN: 快捷键列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing or creating a contact
zh_CN: 编辑或新建联系人

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save current changes to contact
zh_CN: 保存联系人当前的更改

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cancel current changes for contact
zh_CN: 取消联系人当前的更改

en: Select a new avatar
zh_CN: 选择新头像

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Done
zh_CN: 完成(_D）

en: Take a Picture…
zh_CN: 拍张照片…

en: Select a File…
zh_CN: 选择文件…

en: Select a Contact
zh_CN: 选择联系人

en: Change Addressbook
zh_CN: 修改地址簿

en: Change Avatar
zh_CN: 更换头像

en: Remove Avatar
zh_CN: 移除头像

en: Import Contacts
zh_CN: 导入联系人

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: Link Contacts
zh_CN: 链接联系人

en: List Contacts By:
zh_CN: 联系人排列方式：

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Surname
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Import From File…
zh_CN: 从文件中导入…

en: Export All Contacts…
zh_CN: 导出所有联系人...

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: About Contacts
zh_CN: 关于联系人

en: Mark as Favorite
zh_CN: 标记以收藏

en: Unmark as Favorite
zh_CN: 取消收藏标记

en: Share as QR Code
zh_CN: 通过二维码分享

en: Delete Contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: Add New Contact
zh_CN: 新建联系人

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Select Contacts
zh_CN: 选择联系人

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Selection
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Search contacts
zh_CN: 搜索联系人

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

note: Export refers to the verb
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Selected Contacts
zh_CN: 导出选中的联系人

note: Link refers to the verb, from linking contacts together
en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Selected Contacts Together
zh_CN: 将选中的联系人链接到一起

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Edit Contact
zh_CN: 编辑联系人

en: Contact Menu
zh_CN: 联系人菜单

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Address Books
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Share Contact
zh_CN: 分享联系人

en: QR Code
zh_CN: 二维码

en: Scan to Save
zh_CN: 扫码保存

en: Contacts Setup
zh_CN: 联系人设置

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Cancel Setup And Quit
zh_CN: 取消设置并退出

note: Translators: "Complete" is a verb here: a user finishes the setup by clicking this button
en: Complete setup
zh_CN: 完成设置

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Please select your main address book: this is where new contacts will be added. If you keep your contacts in an online account, you can add them using the online accounts settings.
zh_CN: 请选择您的主地址簿：新联系人将添加到此地址簿。如果您在在线帐号里保存联系人，您可以使用帐号设置添加他们。

en: Show contact with this email address
zh_CN: 显示此电子邮件地址的联系人

en: Show contact with this individual id
zh_CN: 显示此 ID 的联系人

en: Show contacts with the given filter
zh_CN: 显示具有指定筛选条件的联系人

en: Show the current version of Contacts
zh_CN: 显示 联系人 的当前版本

en: Contact not found
zh_CN: 未找到联系人

en: No contact with id %s found
zh_CN: 未找到 ID 为 %s 的联系人

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: © 2011 Red Hat, Inc.
    © 2011-2020 The Contacts Developers
zh_CN: © 2011 红帽公司
    © 2011-2020 “联系人” 开发者

en: No contact with email address %s found
zh_CN: 未找到电子邮件地址为 %s 的联系人

en: Primary address book not found
zh_CN: 未找到主地址簿

en: Contacts can't find the configured primary address book. You might experience issues creating or editing contacts
zh_CN: 联系人无法找到配置的主地址簿。您可能遇到了创建或编辑联系人的问题

en: Go To _Preferences
zh_CN: 跳转到首选项(_P)

en: Select contact file
zh_CN: 选择联系人文件

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: vCard files
zh_CN: vCard 文件

en: No Camera Detected
zh_CN: 未检测到摄像头

en: Failed to set avatar
zh_CN: 设定头像失败

en: Browse for more pictures
zh_CN: 浏览更多图片

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Image File
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: Failed to set avatar.
zh_CN: 设定头像失败。

en: Show More
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Add email
zh_CN: 添加电子邮箱

en: Add phone number
zh_CN: 添加电话号码

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Remove birthday
zh_CN: 移除生日

en: Set Birthday
zh_CN: 设置生日

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

note: Create grid and labels
en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: _Set
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: Change Birthday
zh_CN: 修改生日

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: Extension
zh_CN: 分机

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: State/Province
zh_CN: 省/州

en: Zip/Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: PO box
zh_CN: 邮政信箱

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: All Contacts
zh_CN: 全部联系人

en: Send an email to %s
zh_CN: 给 %s 发送邮件

en: Visit website
zh_CN: 访问网站

en: Their birthday is today! 🎉
zh_CN: 今天是他的生日！🎉

en: Show on the map
zh_CN: 在地图上显示

en: Deleting %d contact | Deleting %d contacts
zh_CN[0]: 正在删除 %d 个联系人

note: Special-case the local address book
en: Local Address Book
zh_CN: 本地地址簿

en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: Local Contact
zh_CN: 本地联系人

en: AOL Instant Messenger
zh_CN: AOL 即时消息

en: Local network
zh_CN: 本地网络

en: Tencent QQ
zh_CN: 腾讯 QQ

en: Yahoo! Messenger
zh_CN: 雅虎信使

en: An error occurred reading the selected file
zh_CN: 读取选中文件时发生了错误

en: An error occurred reading the file '%s'
zh_CN: 读取文件“%s”时发生了错误

en: The imported file does not seem to contain any contacts
zh_CN: 导入的文件似乎未包含任何联系人

en: Found %u contact | Found %u contacts
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 %u 个联系人

en: Can't import: no contacts found
zh_CN: 无法导入：未发现联系人

en: By continuing, you will import %u contact | By continuing, you will import %u contacts
zh_CN[0]: 如果继续，您将导入 %u 个联系人

en: Linked %d contact | Linked %d contacts
zh_CN[0]: 已链接 %d 个联系人

en: Is this the same person as %s from %s?
zh_CN: 此人跟来自 %2$s 的 %1$s 是不是同个人？

en: Is this the same person as %s?
zh_CN: 此人跟 %s 是不是同个人？

en: %llu Selected | %llu Selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选中 %llu 个

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Editing %s
zh_CN: 正在编辑 %s

en: %d Selected | %d Selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选中 %d 个联系人

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

en: New Contact
zh_CN: 新建联系人

en: Discard changes?
zh_CN: 丢弃更改吗？

en: Changes which are not saved will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 未保存的更改将会永久丢失。

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

note: Open up a file chooser
en: Export to file
zh_CN: 导出到文件

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: Primary Address Book
zh_CN: 主地址簿

en: New contacts will be added to the selected address book. You are able to view and edit contacts from other address books.
zh_CN: 新的联系人将被添加入指定的通讯录。你可以在其他通讯录中查看并编辑联系人。

en: _Online Accounts
zh_CN: 在线帐号(_O)

en: Open the Online Accounts panel in Settings
zh_CN: 在设置中打开在线帐号面板

en: Scan the QR code to save the contact <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 扫描二维码以保存联系人 <b>%s</b>。

en: Unlinking contacts
zh_CN: 取消链接联系人

en: Postal addresses
zh_CN: 邮政地址

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Unnamed Person
zh_CN: 未命名人士

en: Email addresses
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址

en: Instant Messaging addresses
zh_CN: 即时消息地址

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Phone numbers
zh_CN: 电话号码

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the role of a contact in an organisation (e.g. CEO)
en: Roles
zh_CN: 职位

note: TRANSLATORS: "$ROLE at $ORGANISATION", e.g. "CEO at Linux Inc."
en: %s at %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的 %1$s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a field which contains a name decomposed in several parts, rather than a single freeform string for the full name
en: Structured name
zh_CN: 结构化名称

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

note: List most specific first, always in upper case
en: Home
zh_CN: 家庭

en: Work
zh_CN: 工作

note: List most specific first, always in upper case
en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

note: List most specific first, always in upper case
en: Assistant
zh_CN: 助理

en: Work Fax
zh_CN: 工作传真

en: Callback
zh_CN: 回呼

en: Car
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Home Fax
zh_CN: 家庭传真

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Pager
zh_CN: 寻呼机

en: Radio
zh_CN: 无线电

en: Telex
zh_CN: 电传

note: To translators: TTY is Teletypewriter
en: TTY
zh_CN: 电传打字机

en: URLs
zh_CN: 网址

en: Importing contacts from '%s'
zh_CN: 正在从“%s”导入联系人

en: First-time setup done.
zh_CN: 首次运行设置完成。

en: Set to true after the user has run the first-time setup wizard.
zh_CN: 用户运行了首次设置向导后设为 true。

en: Sort contacts on surname.
zh_CN: 按姓氏排列联系人。

en: If this is set to true, the list of contacts will be sorted on their surnames. Otherwise, it will be sorted on the first names of the contacts.
zh_CN: 如果此设为 true，联系人列表将按它们的姓氏排列。否则，将按联系人的名字排列。

en: The default height of the contacts window.
zh_CN: 联系人窗口的默认高度。

en: If the window size has not been changed by the user yet this will be used as the initial value for the height of the window.
zh_CN: 如果窗口大小被用户更改过了，这个将用作窗口高度的初始值。

en: The default width of the contacts window.
zh_CN: 联系人窗口的默认宽度。

en: If the window size has not been changed by the user yet this will be used as the initial value for the width of the window.
zh_CN: 如果窗口大小被用户更改过了，这个将用作窗口宽度的初始值。

en: Is the window maximized?
zh_CN: 窗口是否最大化？

en: Stores if the window is currently maximized.
zh_CN: 存储窗口当前是否最大化的状态。

en: Is the window fullscreen
zh_CN: 窗口是否全屏
