gnome-contacts 3.3.90 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: Contacts keeps and organize your contacts information. You can create, edit, delete and link together pieces of information about your contacts. Contacts aggregates the details from all your sources providing a centralized place for managing your contacts.
zh_HK: Contacts 保存並管理你的聯絡人資訊。你可以建立、編輯、刪除與連結關於你的聯絡人的一些資訊。Contacts 聯合你所有來源的詳細資料，以提供一個集中管理你的聯絡人的地方。

en: Contacts will also integrate with online address books and automatically link contacts from different online sources.
zh_HK: Contacts 也會與網上通訊錄整合，並且自動連結來自不同網上來源的聯絡人。

en: Contacts
zh_HK: 聯絡人

en: A contacts manager for GNOME
zh_HK: GNOME 的聯絡人管理程式

en: friends;address book;
zh_HK: friends;address book;朋友;通訊錄;

en: Online Accounts
zh_HK: 網上帳號

en: Local Address Book
zh_HK: 本地通訊錄

en: No contact with id %s found
zh_HK: 顯示具有 id %s 的聯絡人

en: Contact not found
zh_HK: 找不到聯絡人

en: Change Address Book
zh_HK: 改變通訊錄

en: Change
zh_HK: 更改

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: New contacts will be added to the selected address book.
    You are able to view and edit contacts from other address books.
zh_HK: 新的聯絡人已經加入選取的通訊錄。
    你將可以檢視與編輯其他通訊錄的聯絡人。

en: GNOME Contacts
zh_HK: GNOME 聯絡人

en: About GNOME Contacts
zh_HK: 關於 GNOME 聯絡人

en: Contact Management Application
zh_HK: 聯絡人管理應用程式

en: No contact with email address %s found
zh_HK: 找不到有電子郵件位址 %s 的聯絡人

en: Show contact with this individual id
zh_HK: 顯示具有此個人 id 的聯絡人

en: Show contact with this email address
zh_HK: 顯示具有這個電子郵件位址的聯絡人

en: — contact management
zh_HK: — 聯絡人管理

en: Browse for more pictures
zh_HK: 瀏覽更多照片

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_HK: 開啟(_O)

en: Select Picture
zh_HK: 選擇大頭照圖片

en: Select
zh_HK: 選取

en: New Contact
zh_HK: 新的聯絡人

en: Add email
zh_HK: 加入電子郵件

en: Add number
zh_HK: 加入號碼

en: Delete field
zh_HK: 刪除欄位

en: January
zh_HK: 一月

en: February
zh_HK: 二月

en: March
zh_HK: 三月

en: April
zh_HK: 四月

en: May
zh_HK: 五月

en: June
zh_HK: 六月

en: July
zh_HK: 七月

en: August
zh_HK: 八月

en: September
zh_HK: 九月

en: October
zh_HK: 十月

en: November
zh_HK: 十一月

en: December
zh_HK: 十二月

en: Website
zh_HK: 網站

en: Nickname
zh_HK: 網名

en: Birthday
zh_HK: 生日

en: Note
zh_HK: 備註

en: New Detail
zh_HK: 加入詳細資料

en: Linked Accounts
zh_HK: 連結的帳號

en: Remove Contact
zh_HK: 移除聯絡人

en: Add name
zh_HK: 加入姓名

en: Does %s from %s belong here?
zh_HK: 來自 %2$s 的 %1$s 屬於這裏嗎？

en: Do these details belong to %s?
zh_HK: 這些詳細資料屬於 %s 嗎？

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: No
zh_HK: 否

en: Select a contact
zh_HK: 選擇聯絡人

en: You need to enter some data
zh_HK: 你需要輸入某些資料

en: No primary addressbook configured
zh_HK: 尚未設定主要通訊錄

en: Unable to create new contacts: %s
zh_HK: 無法建立新的聯絡人：%s

en: Unable to find newly created contact
zh_HK: 找不到最近建立的聯絡人

en: Change avatar
zh_HK: 改變大頭貼

en: Street
zh_HK: 街道

en: Extension
zh_HK: 延伸

en: City
zh_HK: 城市

en: State/Province
zh_HK: 州/省

en: Zip/Postal Code
zh_HK: 郵遞區號

en: PO box
zh_HK: 郵政信箱

en: Country
zh_HK: 國家

en: AOL Instant Messenger
zh_HK: AOL 即時通訊

en: Local network
zh_HK: 區域網絡

en: Yahoo! Messenger
zh_HK: Yahoo! 即時通

en: Unexpected internal error: created contact was not found
zh_HK: 未預期的內部錯誤：找不到建立的聯絡人

en: Google Circles
zh_HK: Google 社交圈

en: Local Contact
zh_HK: 本地端聯絡人

en: You can link contacts by selecting them from the contacts list
zh_HK: 你可以從聯絡人清單選擇聯絡人以連結它們

en: Unlink
zh_HK: 取消連結

note: Refers to the type of the detail, could be Home, Work or Other for email, and the same * for phone numbers, addresses, etc.
en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

note: List most specific first, always in upper case
en: Home
zh_HK: 住家

en: Work
zh_HK: 工作

note: List most specific first, always in upper case
en: Personal
zh_HK: 個人

note: List most specific first, always in upper case
en: Assistant
zh_HK: 助理

en: Work Fax
zh_HK: 商務傅真

en: Callback
zh_HK: 回電

en: Car
zh_HK: 汽車電話

en: Company
zh_HK: 公司

en: Home Fax
zh_HK: 家用傳真

en: Mobile
zh_HK: 流動電話

en: Fax
zh_HK: 傳真

en: Pager
zh_HK: 傳呼機

en: Radio
zh_HK: 無線電電話

en: Telex
zh_HK: 電報

en: No results matched search
zh_HK: 沒有結果符合搜尋

en: Suggestions
zh_HK: 建議

en: Other Contacts
zh_HK: 其他聯絡人

en: %d Selected | %d Selected
zh_HK[0]: 已選擇 %d 個

en: All Contacts
zh_HK: 所有的聯絡人

en: Editing %s
zh_HK: 編輯 %s

en: Done
zh_HK: 完成

en: Add
zh_HK: 加入

en: %d contacts linked | %d contacts linked
zh_HK[0]: %d 個聯絡人已連結

en: _Undo
zh_HK: 復原(_U)

en: %d contact deleted | %d contacts deleted
zh_HK[0]: %d 個聯絡人已刪除

en: Contact deleted: "%s"
zh_HK: 聯絡人已刪除列：「%s」

en: %s linked to %s
zh_HK: %s 已連結到 %s

en: %s linked to the contact
zh_HK: %s 已連結到聯絡人

en: _Change Address Book...
zh_HK: 改變通訊錄(_C)…

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 結束(_Q)

en: Personal email
zh_HK: 個人電子郵件

en: Work email
zh_HK: 工作電子郵件

en: Mobile phone
zh_HK: 流動電話

en: Home phone
zh_HK: 家用電話

en: Work phone
zh_HK: 工作電話

en: Home address
zh_HK: 住址

en: Work address
zh_HK: 工作地址

en: Notes
zh_HK: 筆記

en: Type to search
zh_HK: 輸入以搜尋

note: Link refers to the verb, from linking contacts together
en: Link
zh_HK: 連結

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Loading
zh_HK: 正在載入

en: Add contact
zh_HK: 加入聯絡人

en: Selection mode
zh_HK: 選擇區域模式

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Select Address Book
zh_HK: 選擇通訊錄

en: Cancel setup
zh_HK: 取消設定

en: Setup complete
zh_HK: 設定完成

en: First-time setup done.
zh_HK: 首次設定完成。

en: Set to true when the user ran the first-time setup wizard.
zh_HK: 當使用者執行完首次設定精靈後設定為「true」。

en: View subset
zh_HK: 檢視子集

en: View contacts subset
zh_HK: 檢視聯絡人子集
