gnome-contacts 3.3.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (193 entries)

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Manage your contacts
zh_TW: 管理您的聯絡人

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: friends;address book;
zh_TW: friends;address book;朋友;通訊錄;聯絡人;

en: Contacts keeps and organize your contacts information. You can create, edit, delete and link together pieces of information about your contacts. Contacts aggregates the details from all your sources providing a centralized place for managing your contacts.
zh_TW: 《聯絡人》能儲存及管理您的聯絡人資訊。您可以建立、編輯、刪除聯絡人，並將散落於各處的聯絡人資訊連結在一起。《聯絡人》還能整合本機與線上服務等各種來源的通訊錄，提供您集中管理聯絡人的地方。

en: Contacts will also integrate with online address books and automatically link contacts from different online sources.
zh_TW: 《聯絡人》會在您加入線上帳號後，自動整合線上服務的通訊錄，並將同一位聯絡人散落於不同通訊錄的聯絡資訊連結在一起。

en: Contacts with no contacts
zh_TW: 《聯絡人》的初始狀態

en: Contacts filled with contacts
zh_TW: 《聯絡人》中已加入數名聯絡人

en: Contacts in selection mode
zh_TW: 《聯絡人》的選取模式

en: Contacts setup view
zh_TW: 《聯絡人》的初始設定

en: Contacts edit view
zh_TW: 《聯絡人》的編輯模式

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Select a new avatar
zh_TW: 選擇新大頭貼

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Done
zh_TW: 完成(_D)

en: _Take a Picture…
zh_TW: 拍攝照片(_T)…

en: _Select a File…
zh_TW: 選擇檔案(_S)…

en: Set Birthday
zh_TW: 設定生日

en: _Set
zh_TW: 設定(_S)

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Remove Birthday
zh_TW: 移除生日

note: clearing right_header
en: Select a Contact
zh_TW: 選擇聯絡人

en: Take a Picture
zh_TW: 拍攝照片

en: Change Avatar
zh_TW: 更換大頭貼

en: Remove Avatar
zh_TW: 移除大頭貼

en: Import Contacts
zh_TW: 匯入聯絡人

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: Link Contacts
zh_TW: 連結聯絡人

en: List Contacts By:
zh_TW: 列表排序依據：

en: _First Name
zh_TW: 名字(_F)

en: _Surname
zh_TW: 姓氏(_S)

en: _Import From File…
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入(_I)…

en: _Export All Contacts…
zh_TW: 匯出所有的聯絡人(_E)…

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Contacts
zh_TW: 關於聯絡人(_A)

en: Mark as Favorite
zh_TW: 標記為喜好

en: Unmark as Favorite
zh_TW: 解除喜好標記

en: Share as QR Code
zh_TW: 分享為 QR Code

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Delete Contact
zh_TW: 刪除聯絡人

en: Add New Contact
zh_TW: 加入新聯絡人

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Select Contacts
zh_TW: 選擇聯絡人

en: Cancel Selection
zh_TW: 取消選擇

en: Search contacts
zh_TW: 搜尋聯絡人

note: Translators: Export refers to the verb
en: _Export
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)

en: Export Selected Contacts
zh_TW: 匯出所選的聯絡人

note: Translators: Link refers to the verb, from linking contacts together
en: _Link
zh_TW: 連結(_L)

en: Link Selected Contacts Together
zh_TW: 連結所選的聯絡人

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Edit Contact
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人

en: Contact Menu
zh_TW: 聯絡人選單

en: Address Books
zh_TW: 所有通訊錄

en: Share Contact
zh_TW: 分享聯絡人

en: Scan to Save
zh_TW: 掃描以儲存

en: Contacts Setup
zh_TW: 聯絡人初始設定

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: Cancel Setup And Quit
zh_TW: 取消設定並退出

note: Translators: "Complete" is a verb here: a user finishes the setup by clicking this button
en: Complete setup
zh_TW: 設定完畢

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Please select your main address book: this is where new contacts will be added. If you keep your contacts in an online account, you can add them using the online accounts settings.
zh_TW: 請選擇主要通訊錄來作為新聯絡人的儲存位置。若要將聯絡人儲存至線上服務帳號，請於《設定值》中的「線上帳號」面板進行設定。

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show preferences
zh_TW: 顯示偏好設定

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new contact
zh_TW: 新建聯絡人

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search contacts
zh_TW: 搜尋聯絡人

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcut list
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing or creating a contact
zh_TW: 編輯或建立聯絡人

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save current changes to contact
zh_TW: 儲存目前的變更到《聯絡人》

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cancel current changes for contact
zh_TW: 取消目前《聯絡人》的變更

en: Show contact with this email address
zh_TW: 顯示具有該電子郵件位址的聯絡人

en: Show contact with this individual id
zh_TW: 顯示具有該個人 ID 的聯絡人

en: Show contacts with the given filter
zh_TW: 使用提供的搜尋關鍵字來過濾聯絡人

en: Show the current version of Contacts
zh_TW: 顯示《聯絡人》的版本

en: Contact not found
zh_TW: 找不到聯絡人

en: No contact with id %s found
zh_TW: 沒有 ID 為 %s 的聯絡人

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: © 2011 Red Hat, Inc.
    © 2011-2020 The Contacts Developers
zh_TW: © 2011 Red Hat, Inc.
    © 2011-2020《聯絡人》開發群

en: No contact with email address %s found
zh_TW: 沒有電子郵件位址為 %s 的聯絡人

en: Primary address book not found
zh_TW: 找不到主要通訊錄

en: Contacts can't find the configured primary address book. You might experience issues creating or editing contacts
zh_TW: 《聯絡人》找不到之前所設定的主要通訊錄。當您要建立或編輯聯絡人時可能會遇到問題。

en: Go To _Preferences
zh_TW: 前往偏好設定(_P)

en: Select contact file
zh_TW: 選擇聯絡人檔案

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: vCard files
zh_TW: vCard 檔案

en: No Camera Detected
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到相機

en: Browse for more pictures
zh_TW: 瀏覽更多圖片

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Image File
zh_TW: 圖像檔案

en: Failed to set avatar.
zh_TW: 無法設定大頭貼。

en: _Show More
zh_TW: 顯示更多(_S)

en: Add email
zh_TW: 加入電子郵件

en: Add phone number
zh_TW: 加入電話號碼

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Full name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Birthday
zh_TW: 生日

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Role
zh_TW: 職稱

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Street
zh_TW: 街道

en: Extension
zh_TW: 街道延伸

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: State/Province
zh_TW: 州/省

en: Zip/Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: PO box
zh_TW: 郵政專用信箱

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 常用聯絡人

en: All Contacts
zh_TW: 所有聯絡人

en: Send an email to %s
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件給「%s」

en: Visit website
zh_TW: 造訪網站

en: Their birthday is today! 🎉
zh_TW: 今天過生日！🎉

en: Show on the map
zh_TW: 於《地圖》顯示

en: Deleting %d contact | Deleting %d contacts
zh_TW[0]: 正在刪除 %d 位聯絡人

note: Special-case the local address book
en: Local Address Book
zh_TW: 本機通訊錄

en: Google
zh_TW: Google 帳號聯絡人

en: Local Contact
zh_TW: 本機聯絡人

en: AOL Instant Messenger
zh_TW: AOL 即時通

en: Jabber
zh_TW: Jabber (XMPP)

en: Local network
zh_TW: 區域網路

en: Tencent QQ
zh_TW: 騰訊 QQ

en: sip
zh_TW: SIP 電話

en: Telephony
zh_TW: 電話

en: Yahoo! Messenger
zh_TW: Yahoo! 即時通

en: An error occurred reading the selected file
zh_TW: 讀取所選檔案時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred reading the file '%s'
zh_TW: 讀取「%s」檔案時發生錯誤

en: The imported file does not seem to contain any contacts
zh_TW: 您所匯入的檔案似乎並未包含聯絡人

en: Found %u contact | Found %u contacts
zh_TW[0]: 發現 %u 位聯絡人

en: Processing contacts...
zh_TW: 處理聯絡人中...

en: By continuing, you will import %u contact | By continuing, you will import %u contacts
zh_TW[0]: 繼續匯入的話將匯入 %u 位聯絡人

en: Linked %d contact | Linked %d contacts
zh_TW[0]: 連結 %d 位聯絡人

en: Is this the same person as %s from %s?
zh_TW: 和「%2$s」的「%1$s」是同個人嗎？

en: Is this the same person as %s?
zh_TW: 和「%s」是同個人嗎？

en: %llu Selected | %llu Selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %llu 位聯絡人

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: Editing %s
zh_TW: 正在編輯「%s」

en: %d Selected | %d Selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %d 位聯絡人

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 還原(_U)

en: New Contact
zh_TW: 新聯絡人

en: Discard changes?
zh_TW: 捨棄變更？

en: Changes which are not saved will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 未儲存的變更將永久遺失。

en: _Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄(_D)

note: Open up a file chooser
en: Export to file
zh_TW: 匯出至檔案

en: Primary Address Book
zh_TW: 主要通訊錄

en: New contacts will be added to the selected address book. You are able to view and edit contacts from other address books.
zh_TW: 新聯絡人會加入至所選的「主要通訊錄」中。其他通訊錄的聯絡人依然可以檢視與編輯。

en: _Online Accounts
zh_TW: 線上帳號(_O)

en: Open the Online Accounts panel in Settings
zh_TW: 開啟《設定值》中的「線上帳號」面板

en: Scan the QR code to save the contact <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 掃描 QR code 以儲存聯絡人<b>%s</b>。

en: Unlinking contacts
zh_TW: 取消連結聯絡人

en: Postal addresses
zh_TW: 郵政地址

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 大頭貼

en: Unnamed Person
zh_TW: 未命名人士

en: Email addresses
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址

en: Instant Messaging addresses
zh_TW: 即時通訊位址

en: Notes
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Phone numbers
zh_TW: 電話號碼

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the role of a contact in an organisation (e.g. CEO)
en: Roles
zh_TW: 職稱

note: TRANSLATORS: "$ROLE at $ORGANISATION", e.g. "CEO at Linux Inc."
en: %s at %s
zh_TW: 在「%2$s」擔任「%1$s」

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a field which contains a name decomposed in several parts, rather than a single freeform string for the full name
en: Structured name
zh_TW: 結構化姓名

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: List most specific first, always in upper case
en: Home
zh_TW: 住家

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

note: List most specific first, always in upper case
en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

note: List most specific first, always in upper case
en: Assistant
zh_TW: 助理

en: Work Fax
zh_TW: 工作傳真

en: Callback
zh_TW: 回撥系統

en: Car
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Home Fax
zh_TW: 住家傳真

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Pager
zh_TW: 呼叫器

en: Radio
zh_TW: 無線電電話

en: Telex
zh_TW: 電報

en: URLs
zh_TW: 網址

en: Importing contacts from '%s'
zh_TW: 自「%s」匯入聯絡人

en: First-time setup done.
zh_TW: 初始設定完成。

en: Set to true after the user has run the first-time setup wizard.
zh_TW: 當使用者執行完初始後會設定為「true」。

en: Sort contacts on surname.
zh_TW: 依據姓氏排序聯絡人。

en: If this is set to true, the list of contacts will be sorted on their surnames. Otherwise, it will be sorted on the first names of the contacts.
zh_TW: 若設為「true」，聯絡人清單會依據姓氏排序；反之則依據名字排序。

en: The default height of the contacts window.
zh_TW: 聯絡人視窗預設高度。

en: If the window size has not been changed by the user yet this will be used as the initial value for the height of the window.
zh_TW: 若使用者未更改視窗大小，該數值會作為視窗高度的初始值。

en: The default width of the contacts window.
zh_TW: 聯絡人視窗的預設寬度。

en: If the window size has not been changed by the user yet this will be used as the initial value for the width of the window.
zh_TW: 若使用者未更改視窗大小，該數值會作為視窗寬度的初始值。

en: Is the window maximized?
zh_TW: 是否讓視窗最大化顯示？

en: Stores if the window is currently maximized.
zh_TW: 儲存視窗是否為最大化狀態。

en: Is the window fullscreen
zh_TW: 是否要讓視窗覆蓋整個螢幕
