gnome-control-center - en to ko translation catalogue (1972 entries)

en: App is not sandboxed
ko: 앱이 샌드박스가 아닙니다

en: System Bus
ko: 시스템 버스

en: Full access
ko: 완전히 접근

en: Session Bus
ko: 세션 버스

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Full access to /dev
ko: /dev에 완전히 접근

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Has network access
ko: 네트워크 접근 가능

en: Home
ko: 내 폴더

en: Read-only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Can change settings
ko: 설정 바꾸기 가능

en: <b>%s</b> requires access to the following system resources. To stop this access, the app must be removed.
ko: <b>%s</b>에는 다음 시스템 리소스에 대한 접근이 필요합니다. 이 접근을 중지하려면, 앱을 제거해야 합니다.

en: %u file and link type that is opened by the app | %u file and link types that are opened by the app
ko[0]: 앱이 여는 %u개 파일 및 링크 종류

en: <b>%s</b> is used to open the following types of files and links.
ko: <b>%s</b> 앱은 다음 종류의 파일 및 링크를 여는데 사용됩니다.

note: Translators: '%s' is the formatted size, e.g. "26.2 MB"
en: %s of disk space used
ko: 디스크 공간 중 %s 사용

en: Apps
ko: 앱

en: Search apps
ko: 앱 검색

en: _Default Apps
ko: 기본 앱(_D)

en: No Apps Found
ko: 앱 없음

en: _Find in Software
ko: 소프트웨어에서 찾기(_F)

en: Default Apps
ko: 기본 앱

en: Removable Media
ko: 이동식 미디어

en: Automat_ically Launch Apps
ko: 자동으로 앱 실행(_I)

en: Start apps when media is connected or inserted
ko: 미디어를 넣었을 때나 연결했을 때 앱을 시작합니다

en: App Settings
ko: 앱 설정

en: App settings cannot be fully enforced for apps which are not sandboxed. These apps may use permissions which are not shown.
ko: 샌드박스에 들어있지 않은 앱은 앱 설정을 완전히 적용할 수 없습니다. 그러한 앱은 표시되지 않은 권한을 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: App _Details
ko: 앱 자세히 보기(_D)

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

note: Translators: This row shows/sets whether the app shown in this page can add results to the GNOME Shell search results. Internally this enables/disables the app's Shell Search Provider
en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: Receive system searches and send results
ko: 시스템 검색을 받아서 결과 보내기

note: This label is displayed in a treeview cell displaying * a disabled accelerator key combination. translators: * The device has been disabled
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 않음

en: _Notifications
ko: 알림(_N)

en: Show system notifications
ko: 시스템 알림을 표시

en: _Run in Background
ko: 백그라운드에서 실행(_R)

en: Allow activity when the app is closed
ko: 앱을 닫았을 때 활동을 허용

en: Scr_eenshots
ko: 스크린샷(_E)

en: Take pictures of the screen at any time
ko: 언제든지 화면의 사진 찍기

en: Change _Wallpaper
ko: 배경 바꾸기(_W)

en: Change the desktop wallpaper
ko: 데스크톱 배경을 바꿉니다

en: So_unds
ko: 소리(_U)

en: Reproduce sounds
ko: 소리 내기

en: _Inhibit Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 금지(_I)

en: Block standard keyboard shortcuts
ko: 표준 키보드 바로 가기를 금지합니다

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Take pictures with the camera
ko: 카메라로 사진을 찍습니다

en: C_amera
ko: 카메라(_A)

en: _Microphone
ko: 마이크(_M)

en: Record audio with the microphone
ko: 마이크로 오디오를 녹음합니다

en: _Location Services
ko: 위치 정보 서비스(_L)

en: Access device location data
ko: 장치의 위치 정보에 접근합니다

en: Re_quired Access
ko: 필요한 접근(_Q)

en: System access that is required by the app
ko: 앱에서 필요한 시스템 권한

en: General
ko: 일반

en: _File &amp; Link Associations
ko: 파일 및 링크 연결(_F)

en: S_torage
ko: 저장 공간(_T)

en: Required Access
ko: 필요한 접근

en: File & Link Associations
ko: 파일 및 링크 연결

en: File Types
ko: 파일 종류

en: Link Types
ko: 링크 종류

en: _Reset
ko: 초기화(_R)

en: Storage
ko: 저장 공간

en: How much disk space this app is occupying with app data and caches
ko: 이 앱이 데이터와 캐시에 사용하고 있는 디스크 공간의 크기

en: App
ko: 앱

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Cache
ko: 캐시

en: <b>Total</b>
ko: <b>전체</b>

en: _Clear Cache
ko: 캐시 지우기(_C)

en: _Web
ko: 웹(_W)

en: _Mail
ko: 메일(_M)

en: _Calendar
ko: 달력(_C)

en: M_usic
ko: 음악(_U)

en: _Video
ko: 영상(_V)

en: _Photos
ko: 사진(_P)

note: Translators: This is a telephone call
en: Ca_lls
ko: 전화(_L)

en: _SMS
ko: SMS(_S)

en: Ask what to do
ko: 어떻게 할지 물어보기

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 하지 않기

en: Open folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Select an app for audio CDs
ko: 오디오 CD에 사용할 앱을 선택하십시오

en: Select an app for video DVDs
ko: 비디오 DVD에 사용할 앱을 선택하십시오

en: Select an app to run when a music player is connected
ko: 음악 플레이어를 연결했을 때 실행할 앱을 선택하십시오

en: Select an app to run when a camera is connected
ko: 카메라를 연결했을 때 실행할 앱을 선택하십시오

en: Select an app for software CDs
ko: 소프트웨어 CD에 사용할 앱을 선택하십시오

note: translators: these strings are duplicates of shared-mime-info * strings, just here to fix capitalization of the English originals. * If the shared-mime-info translation works for your language, * simply leave these untranslated.
en: audio DVD
ko: 오디오 DVD

en: blank Blu-ray disc
ko: 빈 Blu-ray 디스크

en: blank CD disc
ko: 빈 CD 디스크

en: blank DVD disc
ko: 빈 DVD 디스크

en: blank HD DVD disc
ko: 빈 HD DVD 디스크

en: Blu-ray video disc
ko: Blu-ray 비디오 디스크

en: e-book reader
ko: 전자책 읽기 프로그램

en: HD DVD video disc
ko: HD DVD 비디오 디스크

en: Picture CD
ko: 사진 CD

en: Super Video CD
ko: 수퍼 비디오 CD

en: Video CD
ko: 비디오 CD

en: Windows software
ko: 윈도우 소프트웨어

en: CD _Audio
ko: CD 오디오(_A)

en: _DVD Video
ko: DVD 비디오(_D)

en: Music Pla_yer
ko: 음악 재생기(_Y)

en: P_hotos
ko: 사진(_H)

en: Sof_tware
ko: 소프트웨어(_T)

en: _Other Media
ko: 기타 미디어(_O)

en: Select how other media should be handled
ko: 기타 미디어를 어떻게 처리할지 고르십시오

en: Other Media
ko: 기타 미디어

en: _Type
ko: 종류(_T)

en: _Action
ko: 동작(_A)

en: Add user accounts and change passwords
ko: 사용자 계정 추가 및 암호 바꾸기

en: Play and record sound
ko: 오디오 재생 및 녹음

en: Play audio
ko: 오디오 재생

en: Record audio
ko: 오디오 녹음

en: Detect network devices using mDNS/DNS-SD (Bonjour/zeroconf)
ko: mDNS/DNS-SD (Bonjour/zeroconf) 사용해 네트워크 장치 찾기

en: Access bluetooth hardware directly
ko: 블루투스 장치 직접 접근

en: Use bluetooth devices
ko: 블루투스 장치 사용

en: Use your camera
ko: 카메라 사용

en: Print documents
ko: 문서 인쇄

en: Use any connected joystick
ko: 모든 연결된 조이스틱 사용

en: Allow connecting to the Docker service
ko: 도커 서비스에 연결 허용

en: Configure network firewall
ko: 네트워크 방화벽 구성

en: Setup and use privileged FUSE filesystems
ko: 관리자 권한 FUSE 파일 시스템 준비 및 사용

en: Update firmware on this device
ko: 이 장치의 펌웨어 업데이트

en: Access hardware information
ko: 하드웨어 정보 접근

en: Provide entropy to hardware random number generator
ko: 하드웨어 난수 생성기에 엔트로피 제공

en: Use hardware-generated random numbers
ko: 하드웨어에서 생성되는 난수 사용

en: Access files in your home folder
ko: 홈 폴더의 파일에 접근

en: Access libvirt service
ko: libvirt 서비스에 접근

en: Change system language and region settings
ko: 시스템 언어 및 지역 설정을 바꾸기

en: Change location settings and providers
ko: 위치 설정 및 위치 정보 제공자 설정을 바꾸기

en: Access your location
ko: 내 위치 접근

en: Read system and application logs
ko: 시스템 및 앱 로그 읽기

en: Access LXD service
ko: LXD 서비스 접근

en: Use and configure modems
ko: 모뎀 사용 및 설정

en: Read system mount information and disk quotas
ko: 시스템 마운트 정보 및 디스크 할당량 읽기

en: Control music and video players
ko: 음악 및 영상 재생 제어

en: Change low-level network settings
ko: 저수준 네트워크 설정을 바꾸기

en: Access the NetworkManager service to read and change network settings
ko: NetworkManager 서비스에 접근해 네트워크 설정을 읽고 바꾸기

en: Read access to network settings
ko: 네트워크 설정에 읽기 권한

en: Change network settings
ko: 네트워크 설정 바꾸기

en: Read network settings
ko: 네트워크 설정 읽기

en: Access the ofono service to read and change network settings for mobile telephony
ko: ofono 서비스에 접근해 휴대전화 네트워크의 네트워크 설정 읽기 및 바꾸기

en: Control Open vSwitch hardware
ko: Open vSwitch 하드웨어 제어

en: Read from CD/DVD
ko: CD/DVD 읽기

en: Read, add, change, or remove saved passwords
ko: 저장된 암호 정보 읽기, 추가, 바꾸기 및 제거

en: Access pppd and ppp devices for configuring Point-to-Point Protocol connections
ko: 포인트투포인트 프로토콜 연결을 설정 목적으로 pppd 및 ppp 서비스에 접근

en: Pause or end any process on the system
ko: 시스템의 모든 프로세스를 일시 중지 또는 종료

en: Access USB hardware directly
ko: USB 하드웨어에 직접 접근

en: Read/write files on removable storage devices
ko: 이동식 저장 장치에 파일 읽기/쓰기

en: Prevent screen sleep/lock
ko: 스크린 꺼짐/잠금 방지

en: Access serial port hardware
ko: 시리얼 포트 하드웨어에 접근

en: Restart or power off the device
ko: 장치를 다시 시작 또는 전원 끄기

en: Install, remove and configure software
ko: 소프트웨어 설치, 제거 및 설정

en: Access Storage Framework service
ko: 스토리지 프레임워크 서비스에 접근

en: Read process and system information
ko: 프로세스 및 시스템 정보 읽기

en: Monitor and control any running program
ko: 실행 중인 모든 프로그램 감시 및 제어

en: Change the date and time
ko: 날짜와 시각 바꾸기

en: Change time server settings
ko: 타임 서버 설정 바꾸기

en: Change the time zone
ko: 표준 시간대 바꾸기

en: Access the UDisks2 service for configuring disks and removable media
ko: UDisks2 서비스에 접근해 디스크 및 이동식 저장소 설정

en: Access energy usage data
ko: 에너지 사용 정보에 접근

en: Read/write access to U2F devices exposed
ko: 노출된 U2F 장치 읽기/쓰기 접근

en: Control various app permissions and settings
ko: 여러가지 앱 권한과 설정 조정

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Apps panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: application;flatpak;permission;setting;default;preferred;media;autorun;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;device;system;
ko: application;앱;프로그램;애플리케이션;응용;flatpak;permission;권한;setting;설정;default;기본값;preferred;우선;media;미디어;autorun;자동 실행;cd;dvd;usb;audio;오디오;음악;video;비디오;영상;disc;디스크;removable;이동식;device;장치;system;시스템;

en: Remove Background
ko: 배경 제거

en: Select a picture
ko: 사진을 고르십시오

en: multiple sizes
ko: 여러 개 크기

en: No Desktop Background
ko: 바탕 화면 배경 없음

en: Current background
ko: 현재 배경

en: Style
ko: 모양새

en: _Default
ko: 기본값(_D)

en: Da_rk
ko: 어둡게(_R)

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: _Add Picture…
ko: 사진 추가(_A)…

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Change your background image or the UI colors
ko: 배경 이미지 또는 UI 색을 바꿉니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Appearance panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Background;Wallpaper;Screen;Desktop;Style;Light;Dark;Appearance;
ko: Background;Wallpaper;배경;월페이퍼;Screen;화면;Desktop;바탕 화면;Style;스타일;모양;Light;밝게;Dark;어둡게;다크;Appearance;

en: Enable
ko: 사용

en: No Bluetooth Found
ko: 블루투스 없음

en: Plug in a dongle to use Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스를 사용하려면 동글을 연결하십시오

en: Bluetooth Turned Off
ko: 블루투스 꺼짐

en: Turn on to connect devices and receive file transfers
ko: 장치에 연결하고 파일 전송을 받으려면 켜십시오

en: Airplane Mode is On
ko: 비행기 모드가 켜져 있습니다

en: Bluetooth is disabled when airplane mode is on
ko: 비행기 모드가 켜져 있으면 블루투스가 꺼집니다

en: _Turn Off Airplane Mode
ko: 비행기 모드 끄기(_T)

en: Hardware Airplane Mode is On
ko: 하드웨어 비행기 모드가 켜져 있습니다

en: Turn off the Airplane mode switch to enable Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스를 사용하려면 비행기 모드 스위치를 끄십시오

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via Bluetooth
en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

en: Turn Bluetooth on and off and connect your devices
ko: 블루투스를 켜거나 끄고 블루투스 장치에 연결합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Bluetooth panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: share;sharing;bluetooth;obex;
ko: share;sharing;공유;bluetooth;블루투스;obex;

note: TRANSLATORS: The user has to attach the sensor to the screen
en: Place your calibration device over the square and press “Start”
ko: 보정 장치를 사각형 구역에 놓고 “시작”을 누르십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: Some calibration devices need the user to move a * dial or switch manually. We also show a picture showing them * what to do...
en: Move your calibration device to the calibrate position and press “Continue”
ko: 보정 장치를 보정 위치에 놓고 “계속”을 누르십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: Some calibration devices need the user to move a * dial or switch manually. We also show a picture showing them * what to do...
en: Move your calibration device to the surface position and press “Continue”
ko: 보정 장치를 평면 위치에 놓고 “계속”을 누르십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: on some hardware e.g. Lenovo W700 the sensor * is built into the palmrest and we need to fullscreen the * sample widget and shut the lid.
en: Shut the laptop lid
ko: 노트북 덮개를 닫으십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: We suck, the calibration failed and we have no * good idea why or any suggestions
en: An internal error occurred that could not be recovered.
ko: 내부 오류가 발생했지만 복구할 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Some required-at-runtime tools were not * installed, which should only affect insane distros
en: Tools required for calibration are not installed.
ko: 보정에 필요한 앱을 설치하지 않았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The profile failed for some reason
en: The profile could not be generated.
ko: 프로파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The user specified a whitepoint that was * unobtainable with the hardware they've got -- see * https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/White_point for details
en: The target whitepoint was not obtainable.
ko: 대상 화이트포인트을 얻을 수 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the display calibration process is finished
en: Complete!
ko: 완료!

note: TRANSLATORS: the display calibration failed, and we also show * the translated (or untranslated) error string after this
en: Calibration failed!
ko: 보정에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: The user can now remove the sensor from the screen
en: You can remove the calibration device.
ko: 보정 장치를 제거할 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The user has to be careful not to knock the * display off the screen (although we do cope if this is * detected early enough)
en: Do not disturb the calibration device while in progress
ko: 진행 중에는 보정 장치를 방해하지 마십시오.

en: Display Calibration
ko: 디스플레이 보정

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

note: This starts the calibration process
en: _Start
ko: 시작(_S)

note: This resumes the calibration process
en: _Resume
ko: 다시 시작(_R)

note: This button returns the user back to the color control panel
en: _Done
ko: 완료(_D)

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the TFT display on a laptop
en: Laptop Screen
ko: 노트북 화면

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the embedded webcam on a laptop
en: Built-in Webcam
ko: 내장 웹캠

note: TRANSLATORS: an externally connected display, where %s is either the * model, vendor or ID, e.g. 'LP2480zx Monitor'
en: %s Monitor
ko: %s 모니터

note: TRANSLATORS: a flatbed scanner device, e.g. 'Epson Scanner'
en: %s Scanner
ko: %s 스캐너

note: TRANSLATORS: a camera device, e.g. 'Nikon D60 Camera'
en: %s Camera
ko: %s 카메라

note: TRANSLATORS: a printer device, e.g. 'Epson Photosmart Printer'
en: %s Printer
ko: %s 프린터

note: TRANSLATORS: a webcam device, e.g. 'Philips HiDef Camera'
en: %s Webcam
ko: %s 웹캠

en: Enable color management for %s
ko: %s에 색상 관리 사용

en: Show color profiles for %s
ko: %s의 색 프로파일 표시

note: not calibrated
en: Not calibrated
ko: 보정되지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile has been auto-generated for this hardware
en: Default:
ko: 기본값:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile his a standard space like AdobeRGB
en: Colorspace:
ko: 색 영역:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile is a test profile
en: Test profile:
ko: 시험용 프로파일:

note: TRANSLATORS: an ICC profile is a file containing colorspace data
en: Select ICC Profile File
ko: ICC 프로파일 파일 선택

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: Supported ICC profiles
ko: 지원하는 ICC 프로파일

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Screen
ko: 화면

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog to save the ICC profile
en: Save Profile
ko: 프로파일 저장

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is sensitive
en: Create a color profile for the selected device
ko: 선택한 장치에 대한 색 프로파일 만들기

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The measuring instrument is not detected. Please check it is turned on and correctly connected.
ko: 측정 장치가 감지되지 않았습니다. 장치가 켜져 있고 제대로 연결되었는지 확인하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The measuring instrument does not support printer profiling.
ko: 이 측정 장치는 프린터 프로파일링을 지원하지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The device type is not currently supported.
ko: 이 종류의 장치는 현재 지원하지 않습니다.

note: Translators: This will be presented as the text of a link to the documentation translators: Text used in link to privacy policy
en: Learn more
ko: 더 알아보기

note: Translators: %s is a link to the documentation with the label "Learn more"
en: Each device needs an up to date color profile to be color managed. %s
ko: 색상 관리 기능을 사용하려면 각 장치는 최신 색상 프로파일이 필요합니다. %s

en: Screen Calibration
ko: 화면 보정

en: Calibration Quality
ko: 보정 품질

en: Calibration will produce a profile that you can use to color manage your screen. The longer you spend on calibration, the better the quality of the color profile.
ko: 보정을 할 때 만드는 프로파일을 사용해 화면의 색을 관리할 수 있습니다. 보정에 많은 시간을 들일 수록 색 프로파일의 품질이 좋아집니다.

en: You will not be able to use your computer while calibration takes place.
ko: 보정이 진행 중일 때는 컴퓨터를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: This is the approximate time it takes to calibrate the display.
en: Quality
ko: 품질

note: This is the approximate time it takes to calibrate the display.
en: Approximate Time
ko: 예상 시간

en: Calibration Device
ko: 보정 장치

en: Select the sensor device you want to use for calibration.
ko: 보정에 사용할 센서 장치를 선택하십시오.

en: Display Type
ko: 디스플레이 종류

en: Select the type of display that is connected.
ko: 연결된 디스플레이 종류를 선택하십시오.

en: Profile Whitepoint
ko: 프로파일 화이트 포인트

en: Select a display target white point. Most displays should be calibrated to a D65 illuminant.
ko: 디스플레이의 목표 화이트 포인트를 선택하십시오. 대부분의 디스플레이는 경우 Illuminant D65로 보정합니다.

en: Display Brightness
ko: 화면 밝기

en: Please set the display to a brightness that is typical for you. Color management will be most accurate at this brightness level.
ko: 화면을 자기에 맞는 밝기로 맞추십시오. 색 관리가 이 밝기 수준에 맞게 조정됩니다.

en: Alternatively, you can use the brightness level used with one of the other profiles for this device.
ko: 아니면 이 장치에 대한 다른 프로파일에 사용한 밝기 단계를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Profile Name
ko: 프로파일 이름

en: You can use a color profile on different computers, or even create profiles for different lighting conditions.
ko: 다른 컴퓨터의 색 프로파일을 사용할 수도 있고, 다른 조명에 대한 프로파일을 만들 수도 있습니다.

en: Profile Name:
ko: 프로파일 이름:

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Profile successfully created!
ko: 프로파일을 성공적으로 만들었습니다!

en: Copy profile
ko: 프로파일 복사

en: Requires writable media
ko: 쓰기 가능 미디어 필요

en: You may find these instructions on how to use the profile on <a href="linux">GNU/Linux</a>, <a href="osx">Apple OS X</a> and <a href="windows">Microsoft Windows</a> systems useful.
ko: <a href="linux">GNU/리눅스</a>, <a href="osx">애플 OS X</a> 및 <a href="windows">마이크로소프트 윈도우Microsoft Windows</a> 시스템의 프로파일 사용법 안내를 읽어보면 도움이 됩니다.

en: Add Profile
ko: 프로파일 추가

en: Problems detected. The profile may not work correctly. <a href="">Show details.</a>
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다. 프로파일이 동작하지 않을 수도 있습니다. <a href="">자세히 보기.</a>

en: _Import File…
ko: 파일 가져오기(_I)…

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Set for all users
ko: 모든 사용자에 대해 설정(_S)

en: Set this profile for all users on this computer
ko: 이 프로파일을 이 컴퓨터의 모든 사용자가 사용하도록 설정합니다

en: _Enable
ko: 사용(_E)

en: _Add profile
ko: 프로파일 추가(_A)

en: _Calibrate…
ko: 보정(_C)…

en: Calibrate the device
ko: 장치 보정

en: _Remove profile
ko: 프로파일 제거(_R)

en: _View details
ko: 자세히 보기(_V)

en: Unable to detect any devices that can be color managed
ko: 색 관리가 되는 장치를 검색할 수 없습니다

en: Projector
ko: 프로젝터

en: Plasma
ko: 플라스마

en: LCD (CCFL backlight)
ko: LCD(CCFL 백라이트)

en: LCD (RGB LED backlight)
ko: LCD(RGB LED 백라이트)

en: LCD (white LED backlight)
ko: LCD(백색 LED 백라이트)

en: Wide gamut LCD (CCFL backlight)
ko: 광색역 LCD(CCFL 백라이트)

en: Wide gamut LCD (RGB LED backlight)
ko: 광색역 LCD(RGB LED 백라이트)

[ctx: Calibration quality]
en: High
ko: 높게

en: 40 minutes
ko: 40분

[ctx: Calibration quality]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

[ctx: Calibration quality]
en: Low
ko: 낮게

en: 15 minutes
ko: 15분

en: Native to display
ko: 디스플레이에 따라

en: D50 (Printing and publishing)
ko: D50 (인쇄 및 출판)

en: D65 (Photography and graphics)
ko: D65 (사진 및 그래픽)

note: TRANSLATORS: standard spaces are well known colorspaces like * sRGB, AdobeRGB and ProPhotoRGB
en: Standard Space
ko: 표준 색 공간

note: TRANSLATORS: test profiles do things like changing the screen * a different color, or swap the red and green channels
en: Test Profile
ko: 시험용 프로파일

[ctx: Automatically generated profile]
note: TRANSLATORS: automatic profiles are generated automatically * by the color management system based on manufacturing data, * for instance the default monitor profile is created from the * primaries specified in the monitor EDID
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality - low quality profiles take * much less time to generate but may be a poor reflection of the * device capability
en: Low Quality
ko: 낮은 품질

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality
en: Medium Quality
ko: 중간 품질

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality - high quality profiles take * a *long* time, and have the best calibration and * characterisation data.
en: High Quality
ko: 높은 품질

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default RGB space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default RGB
ko: 기본 RGB

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default CMYK space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default CMYK
ko: 기본 CMYK

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default gray space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default Gray
ko: 기본 Gray

en: Vendor supplied factory calibration data
ko: 제조사가 제공한 공장 출고 보정 데이터

en: Full-screen display correction not possible with this profile
ko: 이 프로파일에서는 전체 화면 교정이 불가합니다.

en: This profile may no longer be accurate
ko: 이 프로필은 이제 정확하지 않을 수도 있습니다

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Calibrate the color of your devices, such as displays, cameras or printers
ko: 디스플레이, 카메라, 프린터같은 장치의 색을 보정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Color panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Color;ICC;Profile;Calibrate;Printer;Display;
ko: Color;색;ICC;Profile;프로파일;Calibrate;보정;Printer;프린터;Display;디스플레이;

en: Other…
ko: 기타…

en: Select Language
ko: 언어 선택

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: Language or country
ko: 언어 또는 국가

en: No languages found
ko: 언어 없음

en: More…
ko: 기타…

en: More Information
ko: 기타 정보

en: Error: some settings cannot be unlocked
ko: 오류: 일부 설정은 잠금을 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Unlock to Change Settings
ko: 설정을 바꾸려면 잠금을 해제하십시오

en: _Unlock…
ko: 잠금 해제(_U)…

en: Increment Hour
ko: 시간 증가

en: Increment Minute
ko: 분 증가

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Decrement Hour
ko: 시간 감소

en: Decrement Minute
ko: 분 감소

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24".
en: %b %e
ko: %b %e일

note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24, 2013".
en: %b %e, %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %e일

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d시간

note: Translators: Option for "Blank Screen" in "Power" panel
en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d분

en: %d second | %d seconds
ko[0]: %d초

note: 0 seconds
en: 0 seconds
ko: 0초

[ctx: hotspot]
note: translators: This is the default hotspot name, need to be less than 32-bytes
en: Hotspot
ko: 핫스팟

en: On
ko: 켬

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: Apply Changes?
ko: 바뀐 사항을 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Changes Cannot be Applied
ko: 바뀐 사항을 적용할 수 없습니다

en: This could be due to hardware limitations.
ko: 하드웨어 제한 때문에 문제가 발생할 수도 있습니다.

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: Display Settings Disabled
ko: 디스플레이 설정 불가

en: Multiple Displays
ko: 다중 디스플레이

note: 'Join' as in 'Join displays'
en: _Join
ko: 연결(_J)

en: _Mirror
ko: 동일 화면(_M)

en: Contains top bar and Activities
ko: 위 막대 및 현재활동 포함

en: _Primary Display
ko: 주 디스플레이(_P)

note: This is the redshift functionality where we suppress blue light when the sun has gone down
en: _Night Light
ko: 야간 모드(_N)

en: Night Light
ko: 야간 모드

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Landscape
ko: 가로

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Portrait Right
ko: 세로 오른쪽

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Portrait Left
ko: 세로 왼쪽

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Landscape (flipped)
ko: 가로 (뒤집힘)

note: Translators: * 1. "Variable" is an adjective that refers to the refresh rate * 2. The formatting sequence is a range separated by an en-dash *    (unicode "\u2013"). For example: "Variable (48–144.97 Hz)"
en: Variable (%d–%.2lf Hz)
ko: 가변 (%d–%.2lf Hz)

note: Translators: "Variable" is an adjective that refers to the refresh rate
en: Variable (up to %.2lf Hz)
ko: 가변 (최대 %.2lf Hz)

[ctx: display setting]
en: _Orientation
ko: 방향(_O)

[ctx: display setting]
en: _Resolution
ko: 해상도(_R)

en: R_efresh Rate
ko: 주사율(_E)

en: _Variable Refresh Rate
ko: 가변 주사율(_V)

en: Re_fresh Rate
ko: 주사율(_F)

en: Adjust for _TV
ko: TV에 맞게 조정(_T)

[ctx: display setting]
en: _Scale
ko: 비율 조정(_S)

en: Night Light cannot be used from a virtual machine.
ko: 가상 머신에서는 야간 모드를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Night Light Unavailable
ko: 야간 모드를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: This could be the result of the graphics driver being used, or the desktop being used remotely
ko: 사용하는 그래픽 드라이버 때문이거나, 데스크톱을 원격에서 사용해서 그럴 수 있습니다

note: Inhibit the redshift functionality until the next day starts
en: Temporarily Disabled Until Tomorrow
ko: 내일까지 임시로 사용 않기

note: This cancels the redshift inhibit.
en: Restart Filter
ko: 필터 다시 시작

en: Night light makes the screen color warmer. This can help to prevent eye strain and sleeplessness.
ko: 야간 모드 기능은 화면 색을 따뜻하게 만듭니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 눈의 부담과 피로를 덜어줍니다.

en: _Schedule
ko: 일정(_S)

en: Sunset to Sunrise
ko: 일몰에서 일출

en: Manual Schedule
ko: 일정 수동 설정

en: _Times
ko: 시각(_T)

en: From
ko: 시작

en: Hour
ko: 시간

en: Minute
ko: 분

note: This is the short form for the time period in the morning
en: AM
ko: 오전

note: This is the short form for the time period in the afternoon
en: PM
ko: 오후

en: To
ko: 끝

en: _Color Temperature
ko: 색 온도(_C)

en: Use Night Light and choose how to use connected monitors and projectors
ko: 야간 모드 사용 및 연결한 모니터와 프로젝터 사용법을 정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Displays panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Panel;Projector;xrandr;Screen;Resolution;Refresh;Monitor;Night;Light;Blue;redshift;color;sunset;sunrise;
ko: Panel;패널;Projector;프로젝터;xrandr;Screen;화면;Resolution;해상도;Refresh;주사율;Monitor;모니터;Night;Light;야간;모드;조명;Blue;파란빛;redshift;적색편이;color;색;sunset;일몰;sunrise;일출;

en: Sound and Media
ko: 사운드 및 미디어

en: Volume mute/unmute
ko: 음량 묵음/해제

en: Volume down
ko: 음량 낮추기

en: Volume up
ko: 음량 높이기

en: Microphone mute/unmute
ko: 마이크 묵음/해제

en: Launch media player
ko: 미디어 플레이어 실행

en: Play (or play/pause)
ko: 재생(또는 재생/일시 중지)

en: Pause playback
ko: 재생 일시 중지

en: Stop playback
ko: 재생 중지

en: Previous track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Next track
ko: 다음 트랙

en: Eject
ko: 빼기

en: Typing
ko: 자판 입력

en: Switch to next input source
ko: 다음 입력 소스로 전환

en: Switch to previous input source
ko: 이전 입력 소스로 전환

en: Launchers
ko: 실행 아이콘

en: Launch help browser
ko: 도움말 보기 실행

en: Launch calculator
ko: 계산기 실행

en: Launch email client
ko: 전자메일 읽기 실행

en: Launch web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저 실행

en: Home folder
ko: 내 폴더

note: Translators: this is a verb. Translators: "Search" should be phrased as a verb (in both "Name" and "Keywords" fields).
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: keybinding]
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Lock screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Turn zoom on or off
ko: 확대 켜기 또는 끄기

en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Turn screen reader on or off
ko: 화면 읽기 켜거나 끄기

en: Turn on-screen keyboard on or off
ko: 화면 키보드를 켜거나 끄기

en: Increase text size
ko: 글자 크기 늘이기

en: Decrease text size
ko: 글자 크기 줄이기

en: High contrast on or off
ko: 고대비 켜거나 끄기

en: No input sources found
ko: 입력 소스가 없습니다

[ctx: Input Source]
en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Add Input Source
ko: 입력 소스 추가

en: Input methods can’t be used on the login screen
ko: 로그인 화면에서는 입력기를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: No input source selected
ko: 입력 소스를 선택하지 않았습니다

en: _Add Input Source…
ko: 입력 소스 추가(_A)…

en: View More
ko: 더 보기

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: View Keyboard Layout
ko: 키보드 배치 보기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Custom Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 사용자 설정

en: Alternate Characters Key
ko: 대체 문자 키

en: The alternate characters key can be used to enter additional characters. These are sometimes printed as a third-option on your keyboard.
ko: 대체 문자 키를 이용해 추가 문자를 입력할 수 있습니다. 이 문자는 키보드에 3번째 옵션으로 인쇄되어 있는 경우도 있습니다.

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Left Alt
ko: 왼쪽 Alt

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Alt
ko: 오른쪽 Alt

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Left Super
ko: 왼쪽 Super

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Super
ko: 오른쪽 Super

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Menu key
ko: Menu 키

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Ctrl
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl

en: Compose Key
ko: 구성 키

en: The compose key allows a wide variety of characters to be entered. To use it, press compose then a sequence of characters.  For example, compose key followed by <b>C</b> and <b>o</b> will enter <b>©</b>, <b>a</b> followed by <b>'</b> will enter <b>á</b>.
ko: 조합 키를 사용하면 여러가지 종류의 문자를 입력할 수 있습니다. 조합 키를 사용하려면, 조합 키와 문자의 연속을 누릅니다. 예를 들어, 조합 키 다음에 <b>C</b> 및 <b>o</b>를 누르면 <b>©</b> 문자를 입력하고, <b>a</b>와 <b>'</b>를 누르면 <b>á</b> 문자를 입력합니다.

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Left Ctrl
ko: 왼쪽 Ctrl

en: Input sources can be switched using the %s keyboard shortcut.
    This can be changed in the keyboard shortcut settings.
ko: 입력 소스는 %s 키보드 바로 가기를 사용해 전환할 수 있습니다.
    키보드 바로 가기 설정에서 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Input Sources
ko: 입력 소스

en: Includes keyboard layouts and input methods
ko: 키보드 배치 및 입력기가 해당됩니다

en: Input Source Switching
ko: 입력 소스 전환

en: Use the _same source for all windows
ko: 모든 창에 대해 같은 입력 소스 사용(_S)

en: Switch input sources _individually for each window
ko: 창마다 별개로 입력 소스 전환(_I)

en: Special Character Entry
ko: 특수 문자 입력

en: Methods for entering symbols and letter variants using the keyboard
ko: 키보드로 기호와 액센트 문자를 입력하는 방식.

en: A_lternate Characters Key
ko: 대체 문자 키(_L)

en: _Compose Key
ko: 구성 키(_C)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

en: _View and Customize Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 보기 및 사용자 설정(_V)

en: Reset All Shortcuts?
ko: 모든 바로 가기를 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: All changes to keyboard shortcuts will be lost.
ko: 키보드 바로 가기에서 바꾼 내용을 모두 잃어버립니다.

en: _Reset All
ko: 모두 초기화(_R)

en: Search shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 검색

en: Search Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 검색

en: _Reset All…
ko: 모두 초기화(_R)…

en: No keyboard shortcut found
ko: 키보드 바로 가기가 없습니다

en: Try a different search
ko: 다르게 검색해 보십시오

en: Add Custom Shortcuts
ko: 사용자 설정 바로 가기 키 추가

en: Set up custom shortcuts for launching apps, running scripts, and more
ko: 앱 실행, 스크립트 실행 등의 바로 가기를 사용자 설정합니다

en: _Add Shortcut…
ko: 바로 가기 추가(_A)…

note: TRANSLATORS: Don't translate/transliterate <b>%s</b>, which is the accelerator used
en: <b>%s</b> is already being used for %s. If you replace it, %s will be disabled
ko: <b>%s</b>은(는) %s 용도로 사용 중입니다. 바꾸면 %s이(가) 사용 중지됩니다

en: Enter the new shortcut
ko: 새 바로 가기 입력

en: Set Custom Shortcut
ko: 사용자 설정 바로 가기 설정

en: Set Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기 설정

note: Setup the top label * TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with a description of the keyboard shortcut, * don't translate/transliterate <b>%s</b>
en: Enter new shortcut to change <b>%s</b>
ko: <b>%s</b> 항목을 바꾸려면 새 바로 가기를 입력하십시오

en: Add Custom Shortcut
ko: 사용자 설정 바로 가기 키 추가

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: Re_place
ko: 바꾸기(_P)

en: _Set
ko: 설정(_S)

en: Press Esc to cancel or Backspace to disable the keyboard shortcut
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 입력에서 Esc를 누르면 취소하고, 백스페이스를 누르면 사용하지 않습니다

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Grayscale scale
en: None
ko: 없음

en: _Set Shortcut…
ko: 바로 가기 설정(_S)…

en: %d modified | %d modified
ko[0]: %d개 수정됨

en: Add a Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기 추가

en: Reset the shortcut to its default value
ko: 바로 가기 키 기본값으로 초기화

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Change keyboard shortcuts and set your typing preferences, keyboard layouts and input sources
ko: 키보드 바로 가기를 바꾸고 키보드 타이핑, 키보드 배치, 입력 소스를 설정합니다.

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Keyboard panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Shortcut;Workspace;Window;Resize;Zoom;Contrast;Input;Source;Lock;Volume;Hotkey;Compose;Character;
ko: Shortcut;바로;가기;단축키;Workspace;작업;공간;Window;창;윈도우;Resize;Zoom;크기;조정;줌;Contrast;대비;고대비;Input;입력;Source;Lock;잠금;잠그기;Volume;볼륨;소리;음량;Hotkey;핫키;Compose;조합;Character;문자;

en: _Mouse
ko: 마우스(_M)

en: Primary Button
ko: 기본 단추

en: Order of physical buttons on mice and touchpads
ko: 마우스 및 터치패드의 물리적 단추의 순서

en: _Left
ko: 왼쪽(_L)

en: _Right
ko: 오른쪽(_R)

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Po_inter Speed
ko: 포인터 속도(_I)

en: Pointer Speed
ko: 포인터 속도

en: Slow
ko: 느리게

en: Fast
ko: 빠르게

en: Mouse _Acceleration
ko: 마우스 가속(_A)

en: Recommended for most users and applications
ko: 대부분의 사용자 및 앱에서 추천

en: Turning mouse acceleration off can allow faster and more precise movements, but can also make the mouse more difficult to use.
ko: 마우스 가속을 기능을 끄면 움직임이 더 빠르고 정확해집니다. 하지만 마우스 사용이 더 어려워지기도 합니다.

en: Scroll Direction
ko: 스크롤 방향

en: Tra_ditional
ko: 전통적 방식(_D)

en: Scrolling moves the view
ko: 스크롤하면 뷰를 옮기기

en: _Natural
ko: 뒤바뀐 방식(_N)

en: Scrolling moves the content
ko: 스크롤하면 내용을 옮기기

en: Test _Settings
ko: 설정 검사(_S)

en: Test Mouse and Touchpad Settings
ko: 마우스 및 터치패드 설정 시험

en: _Touchpad
ko: 터치패드(_T)

en: T_ouchpad
ko: 터치패드(_O)

en: _Disable Touchpad While Typing
ko: 입력하는 동안 터치패드 사용 않기(_D)

en: Pointer speed
ko: 포인터 속도

en: Clicking
ko: 마우스 단추 누르기

en: Secondary Click
ko: 두 번째 누르기

en: Two Finger Push
ko: 두 손가락 누르기

en: Push anywhere with 2 fingers
ko: 아무 곳이나 두 손가락으로 누르기

en: Corner Push
ko: 구석 누르기

en: Push with a single finger in the corner
ko: 구석을 한 손가락으로 누르기

en: T_ap to Click
ko: 터치패드 두드리면 단추 누름으로 취급(_A)

en: Quickly touch the touchpad to click
ko: 빠르게 터치패드를 두드리면 단추 누름으로 취급

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤

en: Scroll Method
ko: 스크롤 방식

en: T_wo Finger
ko: 두 손가락(_W)

en: Drag two fingers on the touchpad
ko: 터피패드에 두 손가락을 잡아 끌기

en: _Edge
ko: 가장자리(_E)

en: Drag one finger on the edge
ko: 가장자리에 한 손가락을 잡아 끌기

en: T_raditional
ko: 전통적 방식(_R)

en: Test Mouse & Touchpad
ko: 마우스 및 터치패드 시험

en: Click Here
ko: 여기 누르기

en: Primary Click
ko: 첫번째 단추 누르기

en: Double Click
ko: 두번 누르기

en: Mouse & Touchpad
ko: 마우스 및 터치패드

en: Change your mouse or touchpad sensitivity and select right or left-handed
ko: 마우스 및 터치패드 민감도를 바꾸고 오른손잡이용인지 왼손잡이용인지 설정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Mouse and Touchpad panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Trackpad;Pointer;Click;Tap;Double;Button;Trackball;Scroll;
ko: Trackpad;트랙패드;Pointer;포인터;Click;클릭;누르기;Tap;두드리기;Double;더블;Button;버튼;단추;Trackball;트랙볼;Scroll;스크롤;

en: _Hot Corner
ko: 구석 누르기(_H)

en: Touch the top-left corner to open the Activities Overview
ko: 위 왼쪽 구석을 터치해 현재 활동 요약 화면을 엽니다

en: _Active Screen Edges
ko: 화면 가장자리로 끌기(_A)

en: Drag windows against the top, left, and right screen edges to resize them
ko: 창을 위, 왼쪽, 오른쪽 화면 가장자리로 끌어서 창 크기를 조절합니다

en: Workspaces
ko: 작업 공간

en: _Dynamic Workspaces
ko: 동적 작업 공간(_D)

en: Automatically removes empty workspaces
ko: 자동으로 빈 작업 공간을 제거합니다

en: _Fixed Number of Workspaces
ko: 고정된 작업 공간 개수(_F)

en: Specify a number of permanent workspaces
ko: 영구적인 작업 공간의 개수를 지정합니다

en: _Number of Workspaces
ko: 작업 공간 개수(_N)

en: Multi-Monitor
ko: 다중 모니터

en: Workspaces on _primary display only
ko: 주 디스플레이만 작업 공간 사용(_P)

en: Workspaces on all d_isplays
ko: 모든 디스플레이에 작업 공간 사용(_I)

en: App Switching
ko: 앱 전환

en: Include apps from all _workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간의 앱 포함(_W)

en: Include apps from the _current workspace only
ko: 현재 작업 공간의 앱만 포함(_C)

en: Multitasking
ko: 다중 작업

en: Manage preferences for productivity and multitasking
ko: 생산성 및 다중 작업에 대한 설정을 관리합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Search panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Multitasking;Multitask;Productivity;Customize;Desktop;Hot Corner;Workspaces;
ko: Multitasking;다중작업;다중 작업;멀티태스킹;Multitask;멀티태스크;Productivity;생산성;Customize;사용자설정;사용자 설정;Desktop;데스크톱;Hot Corner;핫코너;Workspaces;작업공간;

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Manual
ko: 수동

note: xxx: Added to avoid confusion with the preceding VPN row
en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Network Proxy
ko: 네트워크 프록시(_N)

en: C_onfiguration
ko: 설정(_O)

en: Con_figuration URL
ko: 설정 URL(_F)

en: Web Proxy Autodiscovery is used when a Configuration URL is not provided. This is not recommended for untrusted public networks.
ko: 설정 URL을 지정하지 않으면 웹 프록시 자동 검색을 사용합니다. 신뢰하지 않는 공용 네트워크에서는 추천하지 않습니다.

en: HTTP Proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: HTTP proxy port
ko: HTTP 프록시 포트

en: HTTPS Proxy
ko: HTTPS 프록시

en: HTTPS proxy port
ko: HTTPS 프록시 포트

en: FTP Proxy
ko: FTP 프록시

en: FTP proxy port
ko: FTP 프록시 포트

en: SOCKS Host
ko: SOCKS 호스트

en: SOCKS host port
ko: SOCKS 호스트 포트

en: Ignored Hosts
ko: 무시할 호스트

en: Network Unavailable
ko: 네트워크 사용할 수 없음

en: An error has occurred and network cannot be used.
     Error details: NetworkManager not running.
ko: 오류가 발생했고 네트워크를 사용할 수 없습니다.
     오류 자세히: NetworkManager가 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en: VPN
ko: VPN(가상사설망)

en: Add VPN
ko: VPN(가상사설망) 추가

en: Not set up
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: _Proxy
ko: 프록시(_P)

note: * translators: Subtitle underneath the Wi-Fi QR code is constructed with two labels. * The first label holds Network Name, the second Wi-Fi password.
en: <b>Network Name</b>: %s
ko: <b>네트워크 이름</b>: %s

en: <b>Password</b>: %s
ko: <b>암호</b>: %s

en: Share Network
ko: 네트워크 공유

en: QR Code
ko: QR 코드

en: Scan to Connect
ko: 연결하려면 스캔하십시오

en: Insecure network (WEP)
ko: 안전하지 않은 네트워크 (WEP)

en: Secure network (WPA)
ko: 안전한 네트워크 (WPA)

en: Secure network (WPA2)
ko: 안전한 네트워크 (WPA2)

en: Secure network (WPA3)
ko: 안전한 네트워크 (WPA3)

en: Secure network
ko: 안전한 네트워크

en: Signal strength %d%%
ko: 신호 세기 %d%%

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Network Options
ko: 네트워크 옵션

en: Forget Network
ko: 네트워크 저장 지우기

note: TRANSLATORS: ‘%s’ is a Wi-Fi Network(SSID) name
en: Turning on the hotspot will disconnect from %s, and it will not be possible to access the internet through Wi-Fi.
ko: 핫스팟을 켜면 %s에서 연결이 끊기고, 와이파이를 통한 인터넷 접근이 불가능합니다.

en: Network name cannot be empty
ko: 네트워크 이름을 비워 둘 수 없습니다

note: SSID length needs to be in the 1-32 byte range
en: Network name is too long
ko: 네트워크 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: Must have a minimum of 8 characters
ko: 길이가 최소 8자가 되야 합니다

en: Must have a maximum of %d character | Must have a maximum of %d characters
ko[0]: 길이가 최대 %d자가 되야 합니다

en: Turn On Wi-Fi Hotspot?
ko: 와이파이 핫스팟을 켜시겠습니까?

en: Wi-Fi hotspot allows others to share your internet connection, by creating a Wi-Fi network that they can connect to. To do this, you must have an internet connection through a source other than Wi-Fi.
ko: 와이파이 핫스팟을 사용하면 다른 사람이 연결할 수 있는 와이파이 네트워크를 만들어서 다른 사람이 나의 인터넷 연결을 공유할 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면, 와이파이가 아닌 수단으로 인터넷 연결이 되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Network Name
ko: 네트워크 이름

note: Translators: This is a password needed for printing.
en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Generate Random Password
ko: 임의의 암호 생성

en: Autogenerate Password
ko: 암호 자동 생성

en: _Turn On
ko: 켜기(_T)

en: Wi-Fi
ko: 와이파이

en: Turning off will disconnect any devices that are using the hotspot.
ko: 끄면 핫스팟을 사용하는 모든 장치의 연결이 끊깁니다.

en: Turn Off Hotspot?
ko: 핫스팟을 끄시겠습니까?

en: _Turn Off
ko: 끄기(_T)

en: Airplane Mode
ko: 비행기 모드

en: Disables Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and mobile broadband
ko: 와이파이, 블루투스, 휴대전화 인터넷을 끕니다

en: No Wi-Fi Adapter Found
ko: 와이파이 어댑터가 없습니다

en: Make sure you have a Wi-Fi adapter plugged and turned on
ko: 와이파이 어댑터를 연결하고 켰는지 확인하십시오

en: Airplane Mode On
ko: 비행기 모드 켬

en: Turn off to use Wi-Fi
ko: 와이파이를 사용하려면 끄십시오

en: Wi-Fi Hotspot Active
ko: 와이파이 핫스팟 사용 중

en: Mobile devices can scan the QR code to connect.
ko: 모바일 장치가 QR 코드를 스캔해 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Turn Off Hotspot…
ko: 핫스팟 끄기…

en: Visible Networks
ko: 보이는 네트워크

en: Wi-Fi Unavailable
ko: 와이파이 사용할 수 없음

en: An error has occurred and Wi-Fi cannot be used.
        Error details: NetworkManager not running.
ko: 오류가 발생했고 와이파이를 사용할 수 없습니다.
        오류 자세히: NetworkManager가 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en: 802.1x _Security
ko: 802.1x 보안(_S)

en: _Name
ko: 이름(_N)

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Identity
ko: 신원

en: Preserve
ko: 보존

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Random
ko: 임의

en: Stable
ko: 안정

en: The MAC address entered here will be used as hardware address for the network device this connection is activated on. This feature is known as MAC cloning or spoofing. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
ko: 여기 입력하는 MAC 주소는 이 연결을 활성화할 때 해당 네트워크 장치의 하드웨어 주소로 사용합니다. 이 기능은 MAC 복제 또는 스푸핑이라고 부릅니다. 예를 들어: 00:11:22:33:44:55

en: Profile %d
ko: 프로파일 %d

note: Translators: "%s" is the user visible name of the network
en: Saved details for “%s” will be permanently lost. This includes passwords and any network changes.
ko: “%s”에 대해 저장한 상세 정보를 영구히 잃어버립니다. 그 중에는 암호와 모든 네트워크 변경 사항까지 있습니다.

en: Forget Connection?
ko: 연결 저장을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Forget
ko: 저장 지우기

note: TRANSLATORS: this Enhanced Open WiFi security
en: Enhanced Open
ko: 발전된 오픈 네트워크

note: TRANSLATORS: this Enterprise WiFi security
en: Enterprise
ko: 기업용

[ctx: Wifi security]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Never
ko: 안 함

en: %i day ago | %i days ago
ko[0]:  %i일 전

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Weak
ko: 약함

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Ok
ko: 좋음

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Good
ko: 좋음

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Excellent
ko: 최상

en: IPv4 Address
ko: IPv4 주소

en: IPv6 Address
ko: IPv6 주소

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: DNS
ko: 네임서버(DNS)

en: Forget Connection…
ko: 연결 저장 지우기…

en: Remove Connection Profile…
ko: 연결 프로파일 제거…

en: Remove Connection…
ko: 연결 제거…

en: Remove VPN…
ko: VPN(가상사설망) 제거…

en: Details
ko: 자세히 보기

en: automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatic DNS is enabled. Did you intend to disable Automatic DNS?
ko: 자동 DNS를 사용합니다. 자동 DNS 사용을 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete Address
ko: 주소 삭제

en: Delete Route
ko: 라우팅 삭제

[ctx: Wi-Fi/Ethernet security]
en: None
ko: 와이파이/이더넷 보안

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
ko: WEP 40/128비트 키(16진수 또는 ASCII)

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
ko: WEP 128비트 암호글

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
ko: 동적 WEP (802.1x)

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
ko: WPA 및 WPA2 개인용

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
ko: WPA 및 WPA2 기업용

en: WPA3 Personal
ko: WPA3 개인용

en: WireGuard
ko: 와이어가드

note: Translators: Unknown endpoint host for WireGuard (invalid setting)
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unsaved peer
ko: 피어 저장하지 않음

en: Signal Strength
ko: 신호 세기

en: Weak
ko: 약함

en: Link speed
ko: 연결 속도

en: Hardware Address
ko: 하드웨어 주소

en: Supported Frequencies
ko: 지원하는 주파수

en: Default Route
ko: 기본 라우팅

en: Last Used
ko: 최근 사용

en: Connect _automatically
ko: 자동으로 연결(_A)

en: Make available to _other users
ko: 다른 사용자가 사용할 수 있게 허용(_O)

en: _Metered connection: has data limits or can incur charges
ko: 종량제 연결: 데이터 제한이 있거나 요금이 청구될 수 있음(_M)

en: Software updates and other large downloads will not be started automatically.
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트 및 기타 대용량 다운로드는 자동으로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: _MAC Address
ko: _MAC 주소

en: _Cloned Address
ko: 복제한 주소(_C)

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: IPv_4 Method
ko: IPv_4 방식

en: Automatic (DHCP)
ko: 자동(DHCP)

en: Link-Local Only
ko: 링크 로컬만

en: Disable
ko: 사용 않기

en: Shared to other computers
ko: 다른 컴퓨터에 공유

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Netmask
ko: 네트마스크

en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: Automatic DNS
ko: 자동 DNS

en: DNS server address(es)
ko: DNS 서버 주소

en: Separate IP addresses with commas
ko: IP 주소 여러 개는 쉼표로 구분합니다

en: Routes
ko: 라우팅

en: Automatic Routes
ko: 자동 라우팅

note: Translators: Please see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metrics_(networking)
en: Metric
ko: 계측

en: Use this connection _only for resources on its network
ko: 이 연결을 이 네트워크의 리소스에 대해서만 사용(_O)

en: IPv_6 Method
ko: IPv_6 방식

en: Automatic, DHCP only
ko: 자동, DHCP 전용

en: Prefix
ko: 프리픽스

en: Unable to open connection editor: %s
ko: 연결 편집을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: New Profile
ko: 새 프로파일

en: Invalid setting %s: %s
ko: 잘못된 설정 %s: %s

en: Invalid setting %s
ko: 잘못된 설정 %s

en: Invalid VPN configuration file
ko: VPN 설정 파일이 잘못되었습니다

note: Translators: VPN add dialog Wireguard description
en: Free and open-source VPN solution designed for ease of use, high speed performance and low attack surface.
ko: 사용하기 쉽고, 높은 속도의 성능을 갖고, 공격 표면이 적은 자유 오픈소스 VPN 솔루션.

en: Import from file…
ko: 파일에서 가져오기…

en: S_ecurity
ko: 보안(_E)

en: Cannot Import VPN Connection
ko: VPN(가상사설망) 연결을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: The file “%s” could not be read or does not contain recognized VPN connection information
    
    Error: %s.
ko: “%s” 파일을 읽을 수가 없거나, 파일에 알려진 VPN(가상사설망) 연결 정보가 들어 있지 않습니다
    
    오류: %s.

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Select file to import
ko: 가져올 파일을 선택하십시오

en: (Error: unable to load VPN connection editor)
ko: (오류: VPN(가상사설망) 연결 편집을 읽어들일 수 없습니다)

en: _Connection Name
ko: 연결 이름(_C)

en: _Interface Name
ko: 인터페이스 이름(_I)

en: The name of the wireguard interface to create.
ko: 새로 만들 와이어가드 인터페이스의 이름.

en: _Private Key
ko: 개인 키(_P)

en: The 256 bit private key in base64 encoding
ko: 256 비트 개인 키, base64 인코딩

en: Show/hide private key
ko: 개인 키 보이기/감추기

en: _Listen Port
ko: 수신 포트(_L)

en: A port to listen on. If set to 'automatic', the port will be chosen randomly when the interface comes up.
ko: 수신할 포트. 'automatic'으로 설정하면, 인터페이스가 올라올 때 임의로 포트를 선택합니다.

en: _fwmark
ko: fwmark(_F)

en: A 32-bit fwmark for outgoing packets. Leave it to 'off' to disable fwmark.
ko: 나가는 패킷에 대한 32 비트 fwmark. 'off'로 두면 fwmark를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: _MTU
ko: MTU(_M)

en: _Add peer routes
ko: 피어 라우팅 추가(_A)

en: _Peers
ko: 피어(_P)

en: Add WireGuard peer
ko: 와이어가드 피어 추가

en: No peers set up
ko: 피어 설정되지 않음

en: Options…
ko: 옵션…

en: _Endpoint
ko: 엔드포인트(_E)

en: An endpoint IP or hostname, followed by a colon, and then a port number.
ko: 엔드포인트 IP 또는 호스트 이름, 그 뒤에 콜론, 그리고 포트 번호.

en: _Public key
ko: 공개 키(_P)

en: A base64 public key calculated by 'wg pubkey' from a private key.
ko: base64 공개 키, 개인 키에 대해 'wg pubkey' 명령으로 계산된 base64 공개 키.

en: _Pre-shared key
ko: 사전 공유 키(_P)

en: A base64 preshared key generated by 'wg genpsk'. Optional, and may be omitted. Adds an additional layer of symmetric-key cryptography to be mixed into the already existing public-key cryptography, for post-quantum resistance.
ko: 'wg genpsk' 명령으로 생성된 base64 사전 공유 키. 옵션이므로 생략할 수 있습니다. 기존의 공개 키 암호화에 대칭 키 암호화 단계를 추가합니다 (양자 컴퓨터 대비 암호화).

en: Allowed _IP addresses
ko: 허용하는 IP 주소(_I)

en: Comma-separated list of IP (v4 or v6) addresses with CIDR masks from which incoming traffic for this peer is allowed and to which outgoing traffic for this peer is directed.
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 IP (v4 또는 v6) 주소의 목록, CIDR 마스크 사용해 트래픽이 들어오고 나가도록 허용되는 피어 설정.

en: _Persistent keepalive
ko: 연결 유지 패킷 보내기(_P)

en: How often to send an authenticated empty packet to the peer for the purpose of keeping a stateful firewall or NAT mapping valid. This is optional and not recommended outside of specific setups.
ko: 얼마나 자주 인증된 빈 패킷을 피어에 보낼지 설정합니다. 상태 저장 방화벽이나 NAT의 매핑을 계속 유지하려는 목적입니다. 이 기능은 옵션이므로, 특정 상황을 제외하면 추천되지 않습니다.

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Control how you connect to the Internet
ko: 어떻게 인터넷에 연결할지 정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Network panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Network;IP;LAN;Proxy;WAN;Broadband;Modem;Bluetooth;vpn;DNS;
ko: Network;네트워크;IP;LAN;랜;Proxy;프록시;WAN;인터넷;Broadband;브로드밴드;Modem;모뎀;Bluetooth;블루투스;vpn;가상사설망;;DNS;네임서버;

en: Control how you connect to Wi-Fi networks
ko: 어떻게 와이파이 네트워크에 연결할지 정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Wi-Fi panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Network;Wireless;Wi-Fi;Wifi;IP;LAN;Broadband;DNS;Hotspot;
ko: Network;네트워크;Wireless;무선;Wi-Fi;Wifi;와이파이;IP;LAN;Broadband;브로드밴드;DNS;네임서버;Hotspot;핫스팟;

en: never
ko: 안 함

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Last used
ko: 최근 사용

note: Translators: This is used as the title of the connection * details window for ethernet, if there is only a single * profile. It is also used to display ethernet in the * device list.
en: Wired
ko: 유선

en: Add new connection
ko: 새 연결 추가

en: Network deleted
ko: 네트워크 삭제함

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

note: Translators: %d is the number of network connections deleted.
en: %d network deleted | %d networks deleted
ko[0]: 네트워크 %d개 삭제

en: System policy prohibits use as a Hotspot
ko: 시스템 정책이 핫스팟 사용을 막습니다

en: Wireless device does not support Hotspot mode
ko: 무선 장치에서 핫스팟 모드를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Add Ethernet Connection
ko: 새 이더넷 연결 추가

en: Provider
ko: 공급처

en: Not connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: Active
ko: 동작

en: Turn VPN connection off
ko: VPN(가상사설망) 끄기

[ctx: Wi-Fi Hotspot]
en: Network Name
ko: 네트워크 이름

[ctx: Wi-Fi Hotspot]
en: Security type
ko: 보안 방식

[ctx: Wi-Fi Hotspot]
en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Turn Wi-Fi off
ko: 와이파이 끄기

en: Saved Networks
ko: 저장된 네트워크

en: Show Saved Networks
ko: 저장된 네트워크 표시

en: _Connect to Hidden Network…
ko: 숨겨진 네트워크에 연결(_C)…

en: Connect to hidden network
ko: 숨겨진 네트워크에 연결

en: _Turn On Wi-Fi Hotspot…
ko: 와이파이 핫스팟 켜기(_T)…

en: Saved Wi-Fi Networks
ko: 저장된 와이파이 네트워크

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Status unknown
ko: 상태 알 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unmanaged
ko: 관리 안 됨

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Authentication required
ko: 인증 필요

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Disconnecting
ko: 연결 끊는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connection failed
ko: 연결 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Status unknown (missing)
ko: 상태 알 수 없음(빠짐)

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Configuration failed
ko: 설정에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration failed
ko: IP 설정에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration expired
ko: IP 설정 기한이 지났습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Secrets were required, but not provided
ko: 비밀 데이터가 필요하지만 전송하지 않았습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant disconnected
ko: 802.1x 요청의 연결이 끊겼습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant configuration failed
ko: 802.1x 요청 설정에 실패했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant failed
ko: 802.1x 요청에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant took too long to authenticate
ko: 802.1x 요청이 인증에 너무 오래 걸립니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service failed to start
ko: PPP 서비스 시작해 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service disconnected
ko: PPP 서비스 연결이 끊어졌습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP failed
ko: PPP 동작 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed to start
ko: DHCP 클라이언트 시작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client error
ko: DHCP 클라이언트 오류

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed
ko: DHCP 클라이언트 동작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed to start
ko: 연결 공유 서비스 시작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed
ko: 연결 공유 서비스 동작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed to start
ko: 자동IP 서비스 시작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service error
ko: AutoIP 서비스 오류

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed
ko: 자동IP 서비스 동작에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Line busy
ko: 회선 사용중

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No dial tone
ko: 전화 걸기 신호음 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No carrier could be established
ko: 서비스에 연결할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing request timed out
ko: 전화 걸기 요청 시간을 초과했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing attempt failed
ko: 전화 걸기 시도에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem initialization failed
ko: 모뎀 초기화 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to select the specified APN
ko: 지정한 APN 선택에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Not searching for networks
ko: 네트워크 검색 요소가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration denied
ko: 네트워크 등록이 거부되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration timed out
ko: 네트워크 등록 시간을 초과했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to register with the requested network
ko: 요청 받은 네트워크 등록에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PIN check failed
ko: PIN 확인 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Firmware for the device may be missing
ko: 장치 펌웨어가 빠진 것 같음

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection disappeared
ko: 연결이 사라졌습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Existing connection was assumed
ko: 기존 연결을 가정합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem not found
ko: 모뎀을 찾을 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Bluetooth connection failed
ko: 블루투스 연결에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Card not inserted
ko: SIM 카드 삽입하지 않았습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Pin required
ko: SIM PIN이 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Puk required
ko: SIM의 PIN 잠금 해제 키 코드 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM wrong
ko: SIM이 잘못되었습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection dependency failed
ko: 연결 의존성 설정에 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Firmware missing
ko: 펌웨어 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Cable unplugged
ko: 케이블 분리됨

[ctx: notifications]
note: This is the per app switch for message tray usage.
en: _Notifications
ko: 알림(_N)

[ctx: notifications]
note: This is the setting to configure sounds associated with notifications.
en: Sound _Alerts
ko: 경고음(_A)

[ctx: notifications]
en: Notification _Popups
ko: 알림 팝업(_P)

en: Notifications will continue to appear in the notification list when popups are disabled
ko: 팝업을 꺼도 알림은 알림 목록에 계속 나타납니다

[ctx: notifications]
note: Popups here refers to message tray notifications in the middle of the screen.
en: Show Message _Content in Popups
ko: 팝업에 메시지 내용 표시(_C)

[ctx: notifications]
en: _Lock Screen Notifications
ko: 잠금 화면 알림(_L)

[ctx: notifications]
en: Show Message C_ontent on Lock Screen
ko: 잠금 화면에서 메시지 내용 표시(_O)

en: _Do Not Disturb
ko: 방해 금지(_D)

note: Translators: Whether to show notifications on the lock screen
en: _Lock Screen Notifications
ko: 잠금 화면 알림(_L)

note: List of apps.
en: App Notifications
ko: 앱 알림

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Control which notifications are displayed and what they show
ko: 어떤 알림을 표시할지 및 무엇을 표시할지 설정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Notifications panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Notifications;Banner;Message;Tray;Popup;
ko: Notifications;알림;Banner;안내판;Message;메시지;Tray;트레이;Popup;팝업;

en: Email
ko: 전자메일

note: IMAP and SMTP
en: Calendar, Contacts and Files
ko: 달력, 연락처 및 파일

note: WebDAV Nextcloud Google Microsoft 365 Microsoft Exchange Microsoft Personal
en: Enterprise Login
ko: 기업 로그인

[ctx: Online Account]
en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Offline — unable to connect accounts
ko: 오프라인 — 계정에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Allow apps to access online services by connecting your cloud accounts
ko: 클라우드 계정에 연결해 온라인 서비스에 접근하는 앱을 허용합니다

en: Your Accounts
ko: 내 계정

en: Connect an Account
ko: 계정에 연결

en: Online Accounts
ko: 온라인 계정

en: Connect to your online accounts and decide what to use them for
ko: 온라인 계정에 연결하고 그 계정을 어디에 이용할지 설정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Online Accounts panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! For ReadItLater and Pocket, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pocket_(application)
en: Google;Facebook;Twitter;Yahoo;Web;Online;Chat;Calendar;Mail;Contact;ownCloud;Kerberos;IMAP;SMTP;Pocket;ReadItLater;
ko: Google;구글;Facebook;페이스북;Twitter;트위터;Yahoo;야후;Web;웹;Online;온라인;Chat;채팅;Calendar;달력;Mail;메일;Contact;연락처;ownCloud;Kerberos;케르베로스;IMAP;SMTP;;Pocket;ReadItLater;

en: Unknown time
ko: 시간 알 수 없음

en: %i minute | %i minutes
ko[0]: %i분

en: %i hour | %i hours
ko[0]: %i시간

note: TRANSLATOR: "%i %s %i %s" are "%i hours %i minutes" * Swap order with "%2$s %2$i %1$s %1$i if needed
en: %i %s %i %s
ko: %i%s %i%s

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: %s until fully charged
ko: 완전 충전까지 %s 남음

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: Caution: %s remaining
ko: 주의: %s 남음

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: %s remaining
ko: %s 남음

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Fully charged
ko: 완전 충전

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Not charging
ko: 충전 중 아님

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Empty
ko: 비었음

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Charging
ko: 충전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Discharging
ko: 방전 중

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Wireless mouse
ko: 무선 마우스

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Wireless keyboard
ko: 무선 키보드

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Uninterruptible power supply
ko: 무정전 전원 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Personal digital assistant
ko: 개인 휴대 정보 단말기

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Cellphone
ko: 휴대전화

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Media player
ko: 미디어 플레이어

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Tablet
ko: 태블릿

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Gaming input device
ko: 게임 입력 장치

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery, misc
en: Battery
ko: 배터리

[ctx: Battery name]
en: Main
ko: 1차

[ctx: Battery name]
en: Extra
ko: 추가

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the battery charge level percentage (e.g. 50%). This could be localized to account for local Percent sign formatting guidelines. See https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Percent_sign#Correct_style
en: %d %%
ko: %d%%

en: Battery Levels
ko: 배터리 단계

en: Battery Level
ko: 배터리 단계

en: When _Idle
ko: 입력이 없을 때(_I)

en: Suspend
ko: 대기 모드

en: Power Off
ko: 전원 끄기

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전

en: Nothing
ko: 아무것도 하지 않기

en: When on battery power
ko: 배터리 전원 사용할 때

en: When plugged in
ko: 전원이 연결되었을 때

[ctx: Idle time]
en: Never
ko: 안 함

en: Performance mode temporarily disabled due to high operating temperature.
ko: 동작 온도가 높아 성능 모드를 임시로 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Lap detected: performance mode temporarily unavailable. Move the device to a stable surface to restore.
ko: 무릎 감지: 성능 모드를 임시로 사용할 수 없습니다. 성능 모드를 다시 사용하려면 안정된 바닥으로 옮기십시오.

en: Performance mode temporarily disabled.
ko: 성능 모드를 임시로 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Low battery: power saver enabled. Previous mode will be restored when battery is sufficiently charged.
ko: 배터리 부족: 전기 절약 모드를 사용합니다. 배터리가 충분히 충전되면 이전 모드가 복구됩니다.

note: translators: "%s" is an application name
en: Power Saver mode activated by “%s”.
ko: 전기 절약 모드를 “%s”에서 활성화했습니다.

note: translators: "%s" is an application name
en: Performance mode activated by “%s”.
ko: 성능 모드를 “%s”에서 활성화했습니다.

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 15 minutes
ko: 15분

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 20 minutes
ko: 20분

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 25 minutes
ko: 25분

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 45 minutes
ko: 45분

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 80 minutes
ko: 80분

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 90 minutes
ko: 90분

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 100 minutes
ko: 100분

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 2 hours
ko: 2시간

en: Connected Devices
ko: 연결된 장치

en: Power Mode
ko: 전원 모드

en: Power Saving
ko: 전기 절약

en: A_utomatic Screen Brightness
ko: 자동 화면 밝기 조절(_U)

en: Adjust screen brightness to the surrounding light
ko: 주위 밝기에 따라 화면 밝기를 조절

en: _Dim Screen
ko: 화면 어둡게(_D)

en: Reduce screen brightness when the computer is inactive
ko: 컴퓨터를 사용하지 않을 때 화면 밝기 줄이기

en: Screen _Blank
ko: 검은 화면(_B)

en: Turn the screen off after a period of inactivity
ko: 일정 시간 사용하지 않으면 화면 끄기

en: Automatic Power _Saver
ko: 자동 전기 절약(_S)

en: Turn on power saver mode when battery power is low
ko: 배터리가 부족할 때 전기 절약 모드 켜기

en: _Automatic Suspend
ko: 자동 대기 모드(_A)

en: Pause the computer after a period of inactivity
ko: 일정 시간 사용하지 않으면 컴퓨터를 일시 중지

en: Po_wer Button Behavior
ko: 전원 단추 동작(_W)

en: Show Battery _Percentage
ko: 배터리 백분율 표시(_P)

en: Show exact charge level in the top bar
ko: 위 막대에 정확한 충전 단계를 표시합니다

en: Automatic Suspend
ko: 자동 대기 모드

en: On _Battery Power
ko: 배터리 전원 사용(_B)

en: _Delay
ko: 지연 시간(_D)

en: _Plugged In
ko: 전원 연결(_P)

en: D_elay
ko: 지연 시간(_E)

[ctx: Power profile]
en: P_erformance
ko: 성능(_E)

en: High performance and power usage
ko: 성능도 높고 전력 소모도 높음

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Ba_lanced
ko: 균형(_L)

en: Standard performance and power usage
ko: 표준의 성능 및 전력 사용

[ctx: Power profile]
en: P_ower Saver
ko: 전기 절약(_O)

en: Reduced performance and power usage
ko: 성능이 줄어들고 전력 소모도 줄어듦

en: Power
ko: 전원

en: View your battery status and change power saving settings
ko: 배터리 상태를 보고 절전 설정을 바꿉니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Power panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Power;Sleep;Suspend;Hibernate;Battery;Brightness;Dim;Blank;Monitor;DPMS;Idle;Energy;
ko: Power;전원;Sleep;절전;Suspend;대기 모드;Hibernate;최대 절전;Battery;배터리;Brightness;밝기;Dim;어둡게;Blank;Monitor;모니터;DPMS;Idle;입력;Energy;에너지;절약;

note: Translators: %s is the printer name
en: Printer “%s” has been deleted
ko: “%s” 프린터를 삭제했습니다

note: Translators: Addition of the new printer failed.
en: Failed to add new printer.
ko: 새 프린터 추가에 실패했습니다.

en: Unlock to add printers and change settings
ko: 프린터를 추가하고 설정을 바꾸려면 잠금을 해제하십시오

en: All Connected and Network Printers
ko: 모든 연결된/네트워크 프린터

note: Translators: This button adds new printer. Translators: This button adds a new printer.
en: _Add Printer…
ko: 프린터 추가(_A)…

en: Search printers
ko: 프린터 검색

note: Translators: This is the button which allows undoing the removal of the printer.
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: No Printers
ko: 프린터 없음

note: Translators: Title if the CUPS server is not running (we can not connect to it).
en: No Print Service
ko: 프린터 서비스 없음

note: Translators: Description if the CUPS server is not running (we can not connect to it).
en: The system printing service doesn’t seem to be available
ko: 시스템 인쇄 서비스가 없는 것 같습니다

en: Printers
ko: 프린터

en: Add printers, view printer jobs and decide how you want to print
ko: 프린터 추가, 인쇄 작업 보기, 어떻게 인쇄할지 설정

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Printers panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Printer;Queue;Print;Paper;Ink;Toner;
ko: Printer;프린터;Queue;대기열;Print;인쇄;Paper;용지;종이;Ink;잉크;Toner;토너;

note: Translators: This is the title presented at top of the dialog.
en: Add Printer
ko: 프린터 추가

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

note: Translators: This button opens authentication dialog for selected server. Translators: This buttons submits the credentials for the selected server.
en: _Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제(_U)

note: Translators: No printers were detected
en: No Printers Found
ko: 프린터가 없습니다

note: Translators: The entered text should contain network address of a printer or a text which will filter found devices (their names and locations)
en: Enter a network address or search for a printer
ko: 프린터의 네트워크 주소를 입력하거나 프린터를 찾아보십시오

en: Authentication Required
ko: 인증 필요

en: Enter username and password to view printers on Print Server
ko: 인쇄 서버의 프린터를 보려면 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하십시오

note: Translators: This is a username on a print server.
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog. %s is the printer name.
en: %s Details
ko: %s 자세히 보기

en: No suitable driver found
ko: 적당한 드라이버가 없습니다

en: Select PPD File
ko: PPD 파일 선택

en: PostScript Printer Description files (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)
ko: 포스트스크립트 프린터 기술 파일(*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)

en: Printer names cannot contain SPACE, TAB, #, or /
ko: 프린터 이름에 공백, 탭, #, / 문자는 들어갈 수 없습니다

en: Location
ko: 위치

note: Translators: Name of column showing printer drivers
en: Driver
ko: 드라이버

en: Searching for preferred drivers…
ko: 준비된 드라이버 검색중…

en: Search for Drivers
ko: 드라이버 검색

en: Select from Database…
ko: 데이터베이스에서 선택…

en: Install PPD File…
ko: PPD 파일 설치…

en: Select Printer Driver
ko: 프린터 드라이버 선택

en: Loading drivers database…
ko: 드라이버 데이터베이스 불러오는 중…

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Select
ko: 선택

note: Translators: The found device is a JetDirect printer
en: JetDirect Printer
ko: JetDirect 프린터

note: Translators: The found device is a Line Printer Daemon printer
en: LPD Printer
ko: LPD 프린터

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: One Sided
ko: 단면

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Long Edge (Standard)
ko: 긴 모서리 방향(표준)

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Short Edge (Flip)
ko: 짧은 모서리 방향(뒤집기)

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Portrait
ko: 세로

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Landscape
ko: 가로

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Reverse landscape
ko: 세로 방향 뒤집기

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Reverse portrait
ko: 가로 방향 뒤집기

en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is waiting to be printed)
en: Pending
ko: 대기

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is held for printing)
en: Paused
ko: 일시 중지 상태

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job needs authentication to proceed further)
en: Authentication required
ko: 인증 필요

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is currently printing)
en: Processing
ko: 처리 중

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has been stopped)
en: Stopped
ko: 중지

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has been canceled)
en: Canceled
ko: 취소

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has aborted due to error)
en: Aborted
ko: 중지됨

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has completed successfully)
en: Completed
ko: 완료

note: Translators: Clicking this button prioritizes printing of this print job
en: Move this job to the top of the queue
ko: 이 작업을 대기열의 맨 앞으로 이동

note: Translators: This label shows how many jobs of this printer needs to be authenticated to be printed.
en: %u Job Requires Authentication | %u Jobs Require Authentication
ko[0]: 작업 %u개에 인증이 필요합니다

[ctx: Printer jobs dialog title]
note: Translators: This is the printer name for which we are showing the active jobs
en: %s — Active Jobs
ko: %s — 활성 작업

note: Translators: The printer needs authentication info to print.
en: Enter credentials to print from %s
ko: %s에서 인쇄하려면 인증 정보를 입력하십시오

note: Translators: This is a windows domain used with SMB protocol.
en: Domain
ko: 도메인

note: Translators: This button authenticates all print jobs and send them for printing.
en: A_uthenticate
ko: 인증(_U)

note: Translators: this action removes (purges) all the listed jobs from the list.
en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

note: Translators: This button pop up authentication dialog for print jobs which need credentials.
en: _Authenticate
ko: 인증(_A)

note: Translators: this label describes the dialog empty state, with no jobs listed.
en: No Active Printer Jobs
ko: 프린터 활성 작업 없음

en: Unlock Print Server
ko: 프린터 서버 잠금 해제

note: Translators: Samba server needs authentication of the user to show list of its printers.
en: Unlock %s.
ko: %s 잠금 해제.

note: Translators: Samba server needs authentication of the user to show list of its printers.
en: Enter username and password to view printers on %s.
ko: %s의 프린터를 보려면 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Searching for Printers
ko: 프린터 검색 중

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via serial port
en: Serial Port
ko: 직렬 포트

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via parallel port
en: Parallel Port
ko: 병렬 포트

note: Translators: Location of found network printer (e.g. Kitchen, Reception)
en: Location: %s
ko: 위치: %s

note: Translators: Network address of found printer
en: Address: %s
ko: 주소: %s

note: Translators: This item is a server which needs authentication to show its printers
en: Server requires authentication
ko: 서버에 인증이 필요합니다

en: Two Sided
ko: 양면

en: Paper Type
ko: 용지 형식

en: Paper Source
ko: 용지 서랍

en: Output Tray
ko: 출력 표시줄

[ctx: printing option]
en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: GhostScript pre-filtering
ko: 고스트스크립트 우선 필터링

note: Translators: This option sets number of pages printed on one sheet
en: Pages per side
ko: 장당 페이지 수

note: Translators: This option sets whether to print on both sides of paper
en: Two-sided
ko: 양면

note: Translators: This option sets orientation of print (portrait, landscape...)
en: Orientation
ko: 방향

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "General" tab contains general printer options
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Page Setup" tab contains settings related to pages (page size, paper source, etc.)
en: Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Installable Options" tab contains settings of presence of installed options (amount of RAM, duplex unit, etc.)
en: Installable Options
ko: 설치 가능한 옵션

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Job" tab contains settings for jobs
en: Job
ko: 작업

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Image Quality" tab contains settings for quality of output print (e.g. resolution)
en: Image Quality
ko: 이미지 화질

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Color" tab contains color settings (e.g. color printing)
en: Color
ko: 색

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Finishing" tab contains finishing settings (e.g. booklet printing)
en: Finishing
ko: 마감

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Advanced" tab contains all others settings
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to print test page
en: Test Page
ko: 테스트 페이지

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to print test page
en: Test page
ko: 테스트 페이지

note: Translators: This button triggers the printing of a test page.
en: _Test Page
ko: 테스트 페이지(_T)

note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source"
en: Auto Select
ko: 자동 선택

note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source" Translators: this is an option of "Resolution"
en: Printer Default
ko: 프린터 기본값

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Embed GhostScript fonts only
ko: 고스트스크립트 글꼴만 포함

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 1
ko: PS 레벨 1로 변환

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 2
ko: PS 레벨 2로 변환

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: No pre-filtering
ko: 우선 필터링 안함

note: Translators: Name of column showing printer manufacturers
en: Manufacturer
ko: 제조사

note: Translators: This is the label of the button that opens the Jobs Dialog.
en: No Active Jobs
ko: 활성 작업 없음

note: Translators: This is the label of the button that opens the Jobs Dialog.
en: %u Job | %u Jobs
ko[0]: 작업 %u개

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to clean its heads
en: Clean print heads
ko: 인쇄 헤드 청소

note: Translators: The printer is low on toner
en: Low on toner
ko: 토너 부족

note: Translators: The printer has no toner left
en: Out of toner
ko: 토너 없음

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: Low on developer
ko: 현상액 부족

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: Out of developer
ko: 현상액 없음

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Low on a marker supply
ko: 마커 내용물 부족

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Out of a marker supply
ko: 마커 내용물 없음

note: Translators: One or more covers on the printer are open
en: Open cover
ko: 덮개 열림

note: Translators: One or more doors on the printer are open
en: Open door
ko: 문 열림

note: Translators: At least one input tray is low on media
en: Low on paper
ko: 용지 부족

note: Translators: At least one input tray is empty
en: Out of paper
ko: 용지 없음

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: The printer is offline
en: Offline
ko: 연결 끊김

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Someone has stopped the Printer Translators: Printer's state (no jobs can be processed)
en: Stopped
ko: 중지

note: Translators: The printer marker supply waste receptacle is almost full
en: Waste receptacle almost full
ko: 찌꺼기 보관함이 거의 가득 찼습니다

note: Translators: The printer marker supply waste receptacle is full
en: Waste receptacle full
ko: 찌꺼기 보관함이 가득 찼습니다

note: Translators: Optical photo conductors are used in laser printers
en: The optical photo conductor is near end of life
ko: 감광 반도체의 수명이 거의 다 되었습니다

note: Translators: Optical photo conductors are used in laser printers
en: The optical photo conductor is no longer functioning
ko: 감광 반도체가 이제 동작하지 않습니다

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (can start new job without waiting)
en: Ready
ko: 준비

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (printer is ready but doesn't accept new jobs)
en: Does not accept jobs
ko: 인쇄 작업 받지 않음

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (jobs are processing)
en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Ink Level
ko: 남은 잉크

note: Translators: This is the message which follows the printer error.
en: Please restart when the problem is resolved
ko: 문제가 해결되면 다시 시작하십시오

note: Translators: This is the button which restarts the printer.
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Printing Options
ko: 인쇄 옵션

en: Printer Details
ko: 프린터 자세히 보기

note: Set this printer as default
en: Use Printer by Default
ko: 기본 프린터로 사용

note: Translators: This button executes command which cleans print heads of the printer.
en: Clean Print Heads
ko: 인쇄 헤드 청소

en: Remove Printer
ko: 프린터 제거

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorization Error
ko: 인증 오류

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorizing
ko: 인증 중

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Reduced Functionality
ko: 기능 줄어듬

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connected & Authorized
ko: 연결 및 인증된 장치

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: Translators: The time point the device was authorized.
en: Authorized at
ko: 인증 시각

note: Translators: The time point the device was connected.
en: Connected at
ko: 연결 시각

note: Translators: The time point the device was enrolled, * i.e. authorized and stored in the device database.
en: Enrolled at
ko: 등록 시각

en: Failed to authorize device:
ko: 장치 인증에 실패했습니다:

en: Failed to forget device:
ko: 장치 정보 삭제에 실패했습니다:

en: Depends on %u other device | Depends on %u other devices
ko[0]: 기타 장치 %u개에 의존

en: Device Identifier
ko: 장치 식별자

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임스탬프

en: Depends on other devices
ko: 기타 장치에 의존

en: Authorize and Connect
ko: 인증 및 연결

en: Forget Device
ko: 장치 정보 삭제

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorized
ko: 인증됨

en: The Thunderbolt subsystem (boltd) is not installed or not set up properly.
ko: 썬더볼트 서브시스템을 (boltd) 설치하지 않았거나 제대로 준비하지 않았습니다.

en: Allow direct access to devices such as docks and external GPUs.
ko: 도크나 외부 GPU같은 장치에 직접 접근을 허용합니다.

en: Only USB and Display Port devices can attach.
ko: USB와 디스플레이 포트 장치만 붙일 수 있습니다.

en: Thunderbolt could not be detected.
    Either the system lacks Thunderbolt support, it has been disabled in the BIOS or is set to an unsupported security level in the BIOS.
ko: 썬더볼트를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    시스템에서 썬더볼트를 지원하지 않거나, BIOS에서 썬더볼트를 껐거나, BIOS에서 지원하지 않는 보안 레벨을 설정했습니다.

en: Thunderbolt support has been disabled in the BIOS.
ko: 썬더볼트 지원 기능이 BIOS에서 꺼져 있습니다.

en: Thunderbolt security level could not be determined.
ko: 썬더볼트 보안 단계를 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Error switching direct mode: %s
ko: 직접 접근 모드로 전환하는데 오류: %s

en: Thunderbolt
ko: 썬더볼트

en: Close notification
ko: 알림 닫기

en: No Thunderbolt Support
ko: 썬더볼트 지원 기능이 없습니다

en: Could not connect to the thunderbolt subsystem
ko: 썬더볼트 서브시스템에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Direct Access
ko: 직접 접근

en: Allow direct access to devices such as docks and external GPUs
ko: 도크나 외부 GPU같은 장치에 직접 접근을 허용

en: Pending Devices
ko: 지연된 장치

en: No devices attached
ko: 연결한 장치가 없습니다

en: Cameras
ko: 카메라

en: _Camera Access
ko: 카메라 접근(_C)

en: Allow permitted apps to use cameras
ko: 허용된 앱에 카메라 사용 허용

en: Permitted Apps
ko: 허용된 앱

en: The following sandboxed apps have been given permission to use cameras. Apps that are not sandboxed can use cameras without asking for permission.
ko: 다음 샌드박스 앱에 카메라를 사용할 권한이 부여되었습니다. 샌드박스 앱이 아닌 앱은 권한을 묻지 않아도 카메라를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: No sandboxed apps have asked for camera access
ko: 카메라 접근을 요청한 샌드박스 앱이 없습니다

note: translators: The first '%s' is the distributor's name, such as 'Fedora', the second '%s' is a link to the privacy policy
en: Sending reports of technical problems helps us improve %s. Reports are sent anonymously and are scrubbed of personal data. %s
ko: 기술적인 문제점에 대한 보고서를 보내면 %s 개선에 도움이 됩니다. 보고서는 익명으로 전송되고 개인 정보는 가려집니다. %s

en: Diagnostics
ko: 진단

en: Problem Reporting
ko: 문제점 보고

en: _Automatic Problem Reporting
ko: 문제점 보고서 자동(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: secure boot refers to the system firmware security mode
en: Secure Boot is Active
ko: 보안 부팅이 동작 중입니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the first section of the decription
en: Secure boot prevents malicious software from being loaded when the device starts. It is currently turned on and is functioning correctly.
ko: 보안 부팅 기능은 장치가 시작할 때 악의적인 소프트웨어를 읽어들이지 못하게 막습니다. 현재 이 기능은 켜져 있고 올바르게 동작 중입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: secure boot refers to the system firmware security mode
en: Secure Boot Has Problems
ko: 보안 부팅에 문제 있음

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the first section of the decription.
en: Secure boot prevents malicious software from being loaded when the device starts. It is currently turned on, but will not work due to having an invalid key.
ko: 보안 부팅 기능은 장치가 시작할 때 악의적인 소프트웨어를 읽어들이지 못하게 막습니다. 현재 이 기능은 켜져 있지만, 키가 잘못되어 동작하지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the second section of description.
en: Secure boot problems can often be resolved from your computer's UEFI firmware settings (BIOS) and your hardware manufacturer may provide information on how to do this.
ko: 보안 부팅 문제는 컴퓨터의 UEFI 펌웨어 설정에서 (BIOS) 해결할 수도 있고, 하드웨어 제조사에서 어떻게 설정하는지 정보를 제공합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the third section of description.
en: For help, contact your hardware manufacturer or IT support provider.
ko: 도움이 필요하면 하드웨어 제조사나 IT 지원 공급자에게 문의하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: secure boot refers to the system firmware security mode
en: Secure Boot is Turned Off
ko: 보안 부팅이 꺼졌습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the first section of the description.
en: Secure boot prevents malicious software from being loaded when the device starts. It is currently turned off.
ko: 보안 부팅 기능은 장치가 시작할 때 악의적인 소프트웨어를 읽어들이지 못하게 막습니다. 현재 이 기능은 꺼져 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the second section of the description.
en: Secure boot can often be turned on from your computer's UEFI firmware settings (BIOS). For help, contact your hardware manufacturer or IT support provider.
ko: 보안 부팅 기능은 컴퓨터의 UEFI 펌웨어 설정에서 (BIOS) 켤 수도 있습니다. 도움이 필요하면 하드웨어 제조사나 IT 지원 공급자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Secure boot prevents malicious software from being loaded when the device starts.
    
    For more information, contact the hardware manufacturer or IT support.
ko: 보안 부팅 기능은 장치가 시작할 때 악의적인 소프트웨어를 읽어들이지 못하게 막습니다.
    
    더 자세히 알고 싶으면, 하드웨어 제조사나 IT 지원 공급자에 문의하십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: in reference to firmware protection: 0/4 stars
en: Checks Failed
ko: 확인 실패

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the description to describe the failure on checking the security items.
en: Hardware does not pass checks. This means that you are not protected against common hardware security issues.
    
    It may be possible to resolve hardware security issues by updating your firmware or changing device configuration options. However, failures can stem from the physical hardware itself, and may not be reversible.
ko: 하드웨어가 검사를 통과하지 못했습니다. 흔한 하드웨어 보안 이슈에 대해 보호되지 못한다는 뜻입니다.
    
    펌웨어를 업데이트하거나 장치 설정 옵션을 바꿔서 하드웨어 보안 이슈를 해결할 수도 있습니다. 하지만, 물리적인 하드웨어 자체의 문제로 실패했을 수도 있어서, 실패를 바로잡지 못할 수도 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: in reference to firmware protection: 1/4 stars
en: Checks Passed
ko: 검사 통과함

note: TRANSLATORS: This description describes the device passing the minimum requirement of security check.
en: This device meets basic security requirements. Its hardware has protection against some of the most common security threats.
ko: 이 장치는 기초적인 보안 요건을 만족합니다. 일부 흔한 보안 위협에 대해 하드웨어가 보호됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: in reference to firmware protection: 2~4 stars
en: Protected
ko: 보호됨

note: TRANSLATOR: This description describes the devices passing the extended security check.
en: This device passes current security tests. Its hardware is protected against the majority of security threats.
ko: 이 장치는 현재 보안 검사를 통과했습니다. 대부분의 보안 위협에 대해 하드웨어가 보호됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: in reference to firmware protection: ??? stars
en: Checks Unavailable
ko: 검사 사용할 수 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: When the security result is unavailable, this description is shown.
en: Device security checks are not available for this device. It is not possible to tell whether it meets security requirements.
ko: 장치 보안 검사를 이 장치에서 사용할 수 없습니다. 보안 요건을 만족하는지 여부를 판별하는 일이 불가능합니다.

en: Report copied to clipboard
ko: 보고서가 클립보드로 복사되었습니다

en: _Copy Technical Report
ko: 기술 보고서 복사(_C)

en: About Device Security
ko: 장치 보안 정보

en: Device security provides information about how protected your device is against security issues which target the hardware itself.
    
    Aspects of hardware that affect security include:
    
    • security features that are built into a hardware itself;
    • how the hardware is configured to protect against security issues;
    • the security of the software runs directly on the hardware.
    
    Security threats which affect hardware include malware and viruses that target the software that runs directly on the hardware. It also includes physical tampering, such as physical connection to the hardware to read data and implant malware.
    
    Device security is just one aspect of security, and does not reflect the overall security status of the system and applications.
ko: 장치 보안은 하드웨어 자체를 공격 대상으로 하는 보안 문제에 대해 장치가 얼마나 보호되어 있는지 정보를 표시합니다.
    
    보안에 영향을 미치는 하드웨어에서 생각할 측면은 다음이 있습니다:
    
    * 하드웨어 자체에 내장된 보안 기능,
    * 보안 문제에 대해 보호되도록 하드웨어를 어떻게 설정하는가,
    * 직접 해당 하드웨어 위에서 돌아가는 소프트웨어 보안.
    
    하드웨어에 영향을 미치는 보안 위협중에는, 해당 하드웨어에서 돌아가는 소프트웨어를 공격 대상으로 하는 멀웨어와 바이러스가 있습니다. 그 중에는 물리적인 빼돌리기가 있는데, 하드웨어의 물리적 연결에서 데이터를 읽고 멀웨어를 설치하는 경우입니다.
    
    장치 보안은 보안의 한 가지 측면일 뿐이고, 시스템과 앱의 전체적인 보안 상태에 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Protected against malicious software when the device starts.
ko: 장치가 시작할 때 악의적인 소프트웨어로부터 보호합니다.

en: Secure Boot has Problems
ko: 보안 부팅에 문제 있음

en: Some protection when the device is started.
ko: 장치가 시작할 때 일부분을 보호합니다.

en: Secure Boot is Off
ko: 보안 부팅 꺼짐

en: No protection when the device is started.
ko: 장치가 시작할 때 보호하지 않습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is to explain an event that has already happened
en: This issue could have been caused by a change in UEFI firmware settings, an operating system configuration change, or because of malicious software on this system.
ko: 이 문제는 UEFI 펌웨어 설정을 바꿔서 발생했을 수도 있고, 운영체제 설정을 바꿔서 발생했거나, 시스템의 악의적인 소프트웨어 때문에 발생했을 수도 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is to explain an event that has already happened
en: This issue could have been caused by a change in the UEFI firmware settings, or because of malicious software on this system.
ko: 이 문제는 UEFI 펌웨어 설정을 바꿔서 발생했을 수도 있고, 시스템의 악의적인 소프트웨어 때문에 발생했을 수도 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is to explain an event that has already happened
en: This issue could have been caused by an operating system configuration change, or because of malicious software on this system.
ko: 이 문제는 운영체제 설정을 바꿔서 발생했거나, 시스템의 악의적인 소프트웨어 때문에 발생했을 수도 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the text event status output when the event status is "success"
en: Pass
ko: 통과

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the text event status output when the event status is not "success"
en: ! Fail
ko: ! 실패

en: Hardware does not pass checks.
ko: 하드웨어가 검사를 통과하지 못했습니다.

en: Hardware meets basic security requirements.
ko: 하드웨어가 기본 보안 요구 사항을 만족합니다.

en: Hardware has a good level of protection.
ko: 하드웨어가 양호한 수준으로 보호됩니다.

en: Security levels are not available for this device.
ko: 이 장치에 보안 단계를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Device Security
ko: 장치 보안

en: Starting Device Security…
ko: 장치 보안 시작하는 중…

en: Device Security Unavailable
ko: 장치 보안을 사용할 수 없음

en: Device Security is only available on physical hardware. No physical hardware has been detected.
ko: 장치 보안은 물리적 하드웨어에서만 사용할 수 있습니다. 물리 하드웨어를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Security Events
ko: 보안 이벤트

en: No Events
ko: 이벤트 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: if the stauts is valid. For example security check is valid and key is valid.
en: Valid
ko: 올바름

note: TRANSLATORS: if the status or key is not valid.
en: Not Valid
ko: 올바르지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: if the function is enabled through BIOS or OS settings. TRANSLATORS: Status of Parental Controls setup
en: Enabled
ko: 사용

note: TRANSLATORS: if the function is not enabled through BIOS or OS settings.
en: Not Enabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: the memory space or system mode is locked to prevent from malicious modification.
en: Locked
ko: 잠겼음

note: TRANSLATORS: the memory space or system mode is not locked.
en: Not Locked
ko: 안 잠겼음

note: TRANSLATORS: The data is encrypted to prevent from malicious reading.
en: Encrypted
ko: 암호화됨

note: TRANSLATORS: the data in memory is plane text.
en: Not Encrypted
ko: 암호화되지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: Linux kernel is tainted by third party kernel module.
en: Tainted
ko: 오염됨

note: TRANSLATORS: All the loaded kernel module are licensed.
en: Not Tainted
ko: 오염되지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: the feature can be detected.
en: Found
ko: 발견됨

note: TRANSLATORS: the feature can't be detected.
en: Not Found
ko: 발견되지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: the function is supported by hardware.
en: Supported
ko: 지원함

note: TRANSLATORS: the function isn't supported by hardware.
en: Not Supported
ko: 지원하지 않음

en: _Automatic Device Location
ko: 자동 장치 위치(_A)

en: Automatic device location uses sources like GPS, Wi-Fi and cellular to determine an approximate location for this device. Location data is sent to Mozilla Location Services as part of this feature.
ko: 자동 장치 위치는 GPS, 와이파이 및 휴대전화 연결을 이용해 현재 장치의 대략적인 위치를 알아냅니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 위치 정보는 모질라 위치 서비스에 제출합니다.

en: The following sandboxed apps have been given access to location data. Apps that are not sandboxed can access location data without asking for permission.
ko: 다음 샌드박스 앱에 위치 데이터에 접근할 권한이 부여되었습니다. 샌드박스 앱이 아닌 앱은 권한을 묻지 않아도 위치 데이터에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: No sandboxed apps have asked for location access
ko: 위치 정보 접근을 요청한 샌드박스 앱이 없습니다

note: Translators: This will be presented as the text of a link to the privacy policy
en: Learn about what data is collected, and how it is used.
ko: 어떤 데이터를 수집하고, 어떻게 사용되는지 알아봅니다.

en: Microphones
ko: 마이크

en: _Microphone Access
ko: 마이크 접근(_M)

en: Allow permitted apps to use microphones
ko: 허용된 앱에 마이크 사용 허용

en: The following sandboxed apps have been given permission to use microphones. Apps that are not sandboxed can use microphones without asking for permission.
ko: 다음 샌드박스 앱에 마이크에 접근할 권한이 부여되었습니다. 샌드박스 앱이 아닌 앱은 권한을 묻지 않아도 마이크를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: No sandboxed apps have asked for microphone access
ko: 마이크 접근을 요청한 샌드박스 앱이 없습니다

en: Privacy & Security
ko: 사생활 보호 및 보안

en: _Screen Lock
ko: 화면 잠금(_S)

en: Automatic screen lock
ko: 자동 화면 잠금

en: _Location
ko: 위치(_L)

en: Control access to your location
ko: 위치 정보에 대한 접근을 제어합니다

en: _File History &amp; Trash
ko: 파일 사용 내역 및 휴지통(_F)

en: Remove saved data and files
ko: 저장한 데이터 및 파일 제거

en: _Diagnostics
ko: 진단(_D)

en: Automatic problem reporting
ko: 문제점 보고서 자동

en: _Cameras
ko: 카메라(_C)

en: Control camera access
ko: 카메라 접근 제어

en: _Microphones
ko: 마이크(_M)

en: Control microphone access
ko: 마이크 접근 제어

en: _Thunderbolt
ko: 썬더볼트(_T)

en: Manage device access
ko: 장치 접근을 관리합니다

en: Device _Security
ko: 장치 보안(_S)

en: Hardware security status and information
ko: 하드웨어 보안 상태 및 정보

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: Screen Turns Off
ko: 화면 끄기

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 30 seconds
ko: 30초

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 2 minutes
ko: 2분

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 3 minutes
ko: 3분

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 2 minutes
ko: 2분

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 3 minutes
ko: 3분

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 4 minutes
ko: 4분

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 8 minutes
ko: 8분

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 10 minutes
ko: 10분

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 12 minutes
ko: 12분

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 15 minutes
ko: 15분

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: Never
ko: 안 함

en: Screen Lock
ko: 화면 잠금

en: Automatically locking the screen prevents others from accessing the computer while you're away
ko: 화면을 자동으로 잠궈서 자리를 비운 동안 컴퓨터에 접근하지 못하도록 합니다

en: _Blank Screen Delay
ko: 빈 화면 지연 시간(_B)

en: Period of inactivity until screen blanks
ko: 빈 화면이 될 때까지 입력이 없는 시간.

en: Automatic Screen _Lock
ko: 자동 화면 잠금(_L)

en: Locks the screen after it blanks
ko: 빈 화면이 되면 화면 잠그기

en: Automatic _Screen Lock Delay
ko: 자동 화면 잠금 지연 시간(_S)

en: Time from screen blank to screen lock
ko: 빈 화면이 된 뒤 화면을 잠글 때까지 시간

note: Translators: Whether to show notifications on the lock screen
en: Lock Screen _Notifications
ko: 잠금 화면 알림(_N)

en: Forbid New _USB Devices
ko: 새 USB 장치 금지(_U)

en: Prevent new USB devices from interacting with the system when the screen is locked
ko: 화면이 잠겨 있을 때 새로운 USB 장치와 시스템의 상호 작용을 금지

en: Screen Privacy
ko: 화면 개인 정보 보호

en: Restrict Viewing _Angle
ko: 시야각 제한(_A)

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 1 day
ko: 1일

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 2 days
ko: 2일

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 3 days
ko: 3일

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 4 days
ko: 4일

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 5 days
ko: 5일

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 6 days
ko: 6일

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 7 days
ko: 7일

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 14 days
ko: 14일

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 30 days
ko: 30일

en: Empty all items from Trash?
ko: 휴지통의 모든 항목을 비우시겠습니까?

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
ko: 휴지통의 모든 항목을 완전히 삭제합니다.

en: _Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_E)

en: Delete all the temporary files?
ko: 모든 임시 파일을 지우시겠습니까?

en: All the temporary files will be permanently deleted.
ko: 모든 임시 파일을 완전히 삭제합니다.

en: _Purge Temporary Files
ko: 임시 파일 지우기(_P)

[ctx: retain_history]
note: Translators: Option for "File History Duration" in "File History" group
en: 1 day
ko: 1일

[ctx: retain_history]
note: Translators: Option for "File History Duration" in "File History" group
en: 7 days
ko: 7일

[ctx: retain_history]
note: Translators: Option for "File History Duration" in "File History" group
en: 30 days
ko: 30일

[ctx: retain_history]
note: Translators: Option for "File History Duration" in "File History" group
en: Forever
ko: 계속

en: Clear File History?
ko: 파일 기록을 지우시겠습니까?

en: After clearing, lists of recently used files will appear empty.
ko: 지운 뒤에는 최근 사용한 파일 목록이 비어 있게 됩니다.

en: Clear _History
ko: 기록 지우기(_H)

en: File History & Trash
ko: 파일 사용 내역 및 휴지통

en: File History
ko: 파일 사용 내역

en: File history keeps a record of files that you have used. This information is shared between apps, and makes it easier to find files that you might want to use.
ko: 파일 사용 내역은 사용한 파일의 기록을 유지하고 있습니다. 이 정보는 앱 사이에 공유되므로, 사용하려는 파일을 쉽게 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: File H_istory
ko: 파일 사용 내역(_I)

en: File _History Duration
ko: 파일 사용 내역 기간(_H)

en: _Clear History…
ko: 기록 지우기(_C)…

en: Trash &amp; Temporary Files
ko: 휴지통 및 임시 파일

en: Trash and temporary files can sometimes include personal or sensitive information. Automatically deleting them can help to protect privacy.
ko: 휴지통 및 임시 파일에는 개인적이거나 민감한 정보가 들어 있을 수도 있습니다. 이 파일을 지우면 개인 정보 보호에 도움이 됩니다.

en: Automatically Delete _Trash Content
ko: 자동으로 휴지통 내용 삭제(_T)

en: Automatically Delete Temporary _Files
ko: 자동으로 임시 파일 삭제(_F)

en: Automatically Delete _Period
ko: 자동 삭제 기간(_P)

en: _Empty Trash…
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_E)…

en: _Delete Temporary Files…
ko: 임시 파일 삭제(_D)…

en: Control access to your data and hardware, device security
ko: 데이터 및 하드웨어, 장치 보안에 대한 접근 제어

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Privacy panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Privacy;Screen;Lock;Private;Usage;Recent;History;Files;Temporary;Tmp;Trash;Purge;Retain;Diagnostics;Crash;Location;Gps;Camera;Photos;Video;Webcam;Recording;Security;Firmware;Thunderbolt;
ko: Privacy;사생활;Screen;화면;Lock;잠금;Private;개인;Usage;사용;Recent;최근;History;Files;파일;Temporary;임시;Tmp;Trash;휴지통;Purge;비우기;Retain;유지;Diagnostics;진단;Crash;크래시;Location;위치;Gps;Camera;카메라;Photos;사진;Video;비디오;동영상;Webcam;웹캠;Recording;녹화;Security;보안;Firmware;펌웨어;Thunderbolt;썬더볼트;

en: Location not found
ko: 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Subfolders must be manually added for this location
ko: 이 위치에 대해 하위 폴더를 수동으로 추가해야 합니다

en: Remove Folder
ko: 폴더 제거

en: Select Location
ko: 위치 선택

en: Search Locations
ko: 검색 위치

en: Filesystem locations which are searched by system apps, such as Files
ko: 파일 앱 등 시스템 앱에서 검색할 파일 시스템 위치

en: Default Locations
ko: 기본 위치

en: Bookmarked Locations
ko: 북마크한 위치

en: Custom Locations
ko: 사용자 설정 위치

en: _Add Location…
ko: 위치 추가(_A)…

en: No custom search locations
ko: 사용자 설정 검색 위치 없음

en: No apps found
ko: 앱 없음

en: _App Search
ko: 앱 검색(_A)

en: Include app-provided search results
ko: 앱에서 제공한 검색 결과 포함

en: Search _Locations
ko: 검색 위치(_L)

en: Filesystem locations which are searched by system apps
ko: 시스템 앱이 검색하는 파일 시스템 위치

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Results are displayed according to the list order
ko: 결과는 목록의 순서대로 표시됩니다

en: Control which apps show search results in the Activities Overview
ko: 어떤 앱에서 활동 내역에 검색 결과를 표시할지 설정합니다.

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Search panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Search;Find;Index;Hide;Privacy;Results;
ko: Search;검색;Find;찾기;Index;인덱스;색인;Hide;숨기기;Privacy;개인;정보;사생활;프라이버시;보호;Results;결과;

note: Label
en: No networks selected for sharing
ko: 공유에 사용할 네트워크를 선택하지 않았습니다

[ctx: service is disabled]
en: Off
ko: 끔

[ctx: service is enabled]
en: Enabled
ko: 사용

[ctx: service is active]
en: Active
ko: 동작

en: Choose a Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Add Folder
ko: 폴더 추가

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with a link to a dav://<hostname> URL
en: File Sharing allows you to share your Public folder with others on your current network using: %s
ko: 파일 공유를 사용하면, 현재 네트워크에 있는 다른 사람이 다음 URL을 사용해 공유 폴더를 공유할 수 있습니다: %s

en: _Device Name
ko: 장치 이름(_D)

en: Share files with other devices on the current network
ko: 현재 네트워크의 다른 장치에 파일을 공유합니다

en: _File Sharing
ko: 파일 공유(_F)

en: Stream music, photos and videos to devices on the current network
ko: 현재 네트워크의 다른 장치에 음악, 사진, 영상을 스트리밍

en: _Media Sharing
ko: 미디어 공유(_M)

en: File Sharing
ko: 파일 공유

en: _Require Password
ko: 암호 필요(_R)

en: _Password
ko: 암호(_P)

en: Networks
ko: 네트워크

en: Media Sharing
ko: 미디어 공유

en: Share music, photos and videos over the network
ko: 네트워크를 통해 음악, 사진, 영상을 공유합니다

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: Control what you want to share with others
ko: 다른 사람과 공유할 사항을 정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Sharing panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: share;sharing;ssh;host;name;remote;desktop;media;audio;video;pictures;photos;movies;server;renderer;
ko: share;sharing;공유;ssh;보안쉘;host;name;호스트;이름;remote;desktop;원격;데스크톱;media;미디어;audio;오디오;video;비디오;pictures;photos;사진;movies;영상;동영상;server;서버;renderer;렌더러;

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Click
ko: 딸깍

en: Hum
ko: 허밍

en: String
ko: 현악기

en: Swing
ko: 휘두르기

en: Alert Sound
ko: 경보음

en: Balance
ko: 균형

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Select a Speaker
ko: 스피커 선택

en: Test Speakers
ko: 스피커 시험

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: _Output Device
ko: 출력 장치(_O)

en: _Test…
ko: 시험(_T)…

en: _Configuration
ko: 설정(_C)

en: Master volume
ko: 주 음량

en: O_utput Volume
ko: 출력 음량(_U)

en: _Balance
ko: 균형(_B)

en: Fad_e
ko: 페이드 인/아웃(_E)

en: _Subwoofer
ko: 서브우퍼(_S)

en: Output Device
ko: 출력 장치

en: No Output Devices
ko: 출력 장치 없음

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: _Input Device
ko: 입력 장치(_I)

en: Con_figuration
ko: 설정(_F)

en: I_nput Volume
ko: 입력 음량(_N)

en: Input Device
ko: 입력 장치

en: No Input Devices
ko: 입력 장치 없음

en: Sounds
ko: 소리

en: Vo_lume Levels
ko: 음량 수준(_L)

en: _Alert Sound
ko: 경보음(_A)

note: Translators: This is the tooltip for a speaker test button, %s is an already translated speaker position, like "Front Left" or "Rear Center".
en: %s Speaker
ko: %s 스피커

en: Subwoofer
ko: 서브우퍼

en: Volume Levels
ko: 음량 수준

en: Unmute
ko: 무음 해제

en: Mute
ko: 무음

en: Volume
ko: 음량

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Change sound levels, inputs, outputs, and alert sounds
ko: 사운드 음량과, 입력, 출력, 경고음을 바꿉니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Sound panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Card;Microphone;Volume;Fade;Balance;Bluetooth;Headset;Audio;Output;Input;
ko: Card;카드;Microphone;마이크;Volume;볼륨;음량;Fade;페이드;Balance;균형;밸런스;Bluetooth;블루투스;Headset;헤드셋;Audio;오디오;Output;출력;Input;입력;

en: About
ko: 정보

en: System Logo
ko: 시스템 로고

note: Translators: this field contains the distro name and version
en: Operating System
ko: 운영체제

en: Hardware Model
ko: 하드웨어 모델

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Disk Capacity
ko: 디스크 용량

en: Calculating…
ko: 계산 중…

en: _System Details
ko: 시스템 상세 정보(_S)

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Graphics %d
ko: 그래픽 %d

note: translators: This is the type of architecture for the OS
en: 64-bit
ko: 64비트

note: translators: This is the type of architecture for the OS
en: 32-bit
ko: 32비트

en: Wayland
ko: 웨일랜드

[ctx: Windowing system (Wayland, X11, or Unknown)]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: # System Details Report
ko: # 시스템 상세 보고서

en: ## Report details
ko: ## 상세 보고서

en: **Date generated:**
ko: **생성 날짜:**

en: ## Hardware Information:
ko: ## 하드웨어 정보:

en: **Hardware Model:**
ko: **하드웨어 모델:**

en: **Memory:**
ko: **메모리:**

en: **Processor:**
ko: **프로세서::**

en: **Graphics:**
ko: **그래픽:**

en: **Graphics %d:**
ko: **그래픽 %d:**

en: **Disk Capacity:**
ko: **디스크 용량:**

en: ## Software Information:
ko: ## 소프트웨어 정보:

en: **Firmware Version:**
ko: **펌웨어 버전:**

en: **OS Name:**
ko: **운영 체제 이름:**

en: **OS Build:**
ko: **운영체제 빌드:**

en: **OS Type:**
ko: **운영 체제 종류:**

en: **GNOME Version:**
ko: **그놈 버전:**

en: **Windowing System:**
ko: **윈도우 시스템:**

en: **Kernel Version:**
ko: **커널 버전:**

en: Details copied to clipboard
ko: 상세 정보가 클립보드로 복사되었습니다

en: System Details
ko: 시스템 상세 정보

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Hardware Information
ko: 하드웨어 정보

en: Software Information
ko: 소프트웨어 정보

en: Firmware Version
ko: 펌웨어 버전

note: translators: this field contains the distro name and version
en: OS Name
ko: 운영 체제 이름

note: translators: this field contains the distro build
en: OS Build
ko: 운영체제 빌드

note: translators: this field contains the distro type
en: OS Type
ko: 운영 체제 종류

en: GNOME Version
ko: 그놈 버전

en: Windowing System
ko: 윈도우 시스템

en: Virtualization
ko: 가상화

en: Kernel Version
ko: 커널 버전

en: _Region &amp; Language
ko: 지역 및 언어(_R)

en: System language and localization
ko: 시스템 언어 및 지역화

en: _Date &amp; Time
ko: 날짜 및 시각(_D)

en: Time zone and clock settings
ko: 표준시간대 및 시계 설정

en: _Users
ko: 사용자(_U)

en: Add and remove accounts, change password
ko: 사용자 추가/제거 및 암호 바꾸기

en: R_emote Desktop
ko: 원격 데스크톱(_E)

en: Allow this device to be used remotely
ko: 이 장치를 원격에서 사용하도록 허용

en: Secu_re Shell
ko: 보안 쉘(_R)

en: SSH network access
ko: SSH 네트워크 접근

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Hardware details and software versions
ko: 하드웨어 상세 정뽀 및 소프트웨어 버전

en: Software _Updates
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트(_U)

note: Translators: This is the full date and time format used in 12-hour mode.
en: %e %B %Y, %l:%M %p
ko: %Y년 %B %e일, %p %l:%M

note: Translators: This is the full date and time format used in 24-hour mode.
en: %e %B %Y, %R
ko: %Y년 %B %e일, %R

en: Date & Time
ko: 날짜 및 시각

en: _Year
ko: 년(_Y)

en: _Month
ko: 월(_M)

en: _Day
ko: 일(_D)

en: Automatic _Date &amp; Time
ko: 날짜 및 시각 자동(_D)

en: Requires internet access
ko: 인터넷 연결 필요

en: Date &amp; _Time
ko: 날짜 및 시각(_T)

en: Automatic Time _Zone
ko: 표준 시간대 자동(_Z)

en: Requires location services enabled and internet access
ko: 위치 서비스를 켜야 하고 인터넷 접근이 필요

en: Time Z_one
ko: 표준 시간대(_O)

en: Time _Format
ko: 시각 형식(_F)

en: _24-hour
ko: 24시간(_2)

en: AM / _PM
ko: 오전/오후(_P)

en: Clock &amp; Calendar
ko: 시계 및 달력

en: Control how the time and date is shown in the top bar
ko: 위 막대에 시각과 날짜를 표시하는 방법을 제어합니다

en: _Week Day
ko: 평일(_W)

en: D_ate
ko: 날짜(_A)

en: _Seconds
ko: 초(_S)

en: Week _Numbers
ko: 주 번호(_N)

en: Shown in the dropdown calendar
ko: 드롭다운 달력에서 보이기

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Select Time Zone
ko: 표준 시간대 선택

en: Search cities
ko: 도시 검색

en: No Results
ko: 결과가 없습니다

en: Change system time and date settings
ko: 시스템의 날짜와 시간 설정을 바꿉니다

en: To change time or date settings, you need to authenticate.
ko: 시간 또는 날짜 설정을 바꾸려면 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Language and time settings, system information
ko: 언어 및 시간 설정, 시스템 정보

note: Translators: Search terms to find the System panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: device;system;information;details;hostname;memory;processor;version;software;operating;os;model;language;region;country;formats;numbers;units;clock;timezone;date;location;remote;desktop;rdp;vnc;
ko: device;장치;system;시스템;information;정보;details;자세히;상세;hostname;호스트;이름;memory;메모리;processor;프로세서;version;버전;software;소프트웨어;프로그램;operating;운영;os;체제;model;모델;language;언어;region;지역;country;국가;formats;포맷;형식;numbers;숫자;units;단위;clock;시계;timezone;시간대;표준시간대;타임존;date;날짜;시간;location;위치;좌표;remote;원격;desktop;데스크톱;데스크탑;rdp;vnc;

en: Formats
ko: 형식

en: Search locales
ko: 로캘 검색

en: Common Formats
ko: 자주 쓰는 형식

en: All Formats
ko: 모든 형식

en: No Search Results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Searches can be for countries or languages
ko: 국가 또는 언어로 검색할 수 있습니다

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

[ctx: measurement format]
en: Imperial
ko: 야드파운드법

[ctx: measurement format]
en: Metric
ko: 미터법

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Times
ko: 시각

en: Dates & Times
ko: 날짜 및 시각

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: Measurement
ko: 단위

en: Paper
ko: 용지

en: Region & Language
ko: 지역 및 언어

en: Language and format will be changed after next login
ko: 언어 및 형식은 다음 로그인 뒤에 바뀝니다

en: Log _Out…
ko: 로그아웃(_O)…

en: The language setting is used for interface text and web pages. Formats are used for numbers, dates, and currencies.
ko: 언어 설정은 인터페이스 텍스트 및 웹페이지에 사용됩니다. 형식은 숫자, 날짜, 화폐 통화에 사용됩니다.

en: Your Account
ko: 내 계정

en: _Language
ko: 언어(_L)

en: _Formats
ko: 형식(_F)

en: Login Screen
ko: 로그인 화면

en: L_anguage
ko: 언어(_A)

en: Fo_rmats
ko: 형식(_R)

en: Device address copied
ko: 장치 주소 복사함

en: Port number copied
ko: 포트 번호 복사함

en: Username copied
ko: 사용자 이름 복사함

en: Password copied
ko: 암호 복사함

en: Share your existing desktop with other devices. The remote connection uses the existing screen resolution
ko: 현재 데스크톱을 다른 장치와 공유합니다. 원격 연결은 현재 화면 해상도를 사용합니다.

en: _Desktop Sharing
ko: 데스크톱 공유(_D)

en: Remote _Control
ko: 원격 조작(_C)

en: Allows desktop shares to control the screen
ko: 데스크톱 공유에서 화면 조작을 허용합니다

en: How to Connect
ko: 연결 방식

en: Use a remote desktop app to connect using the RDP protocol. Additional information about the device’s network location may also be required.
ko: 원격 데스크톱 앱에서 RDP 프로토콜을 사용해 연결합니다. 장치의 네트워크 위치와 같은 추가 정보가 필요할 수도 있습니다.

en: _Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름(_H)

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: _Port
ko: 포트(_P)

en: Login Details
ko: 로그인 상세 정보

en: _Generate New Password
ko: 새 암호 생성(_G)

en: _Verify Encryption
ko: 암호화 확인(_V)

en: Remote Desktop
ko: 원격 데스크톱

en: Desktop Sharing
ko: 데스크톱 공유

en: Remote Login
ko: 원격 로그인

en: Some settings are locked
ko: 일부 설정은 잠겨 있습니다

en: Remotely connect to your user account when it isn’t being used. The display resolution can be set from the remote.
ko: 사용자 계정이 사용 중이 아닐 때 원격으로 연결합니다. 화면 해상도는 원격에서 설정합니다.

en: Encryption Fingerprint
ko: 암호화 핑거프린트

en: The encryption fingerprint can be seen in connecting clients and should be identical
ko: 암호화 핑거프린트는 클라이언트가 연결할 때 볼 수 있고 동일해야 합니다

en: Enable or disable remote sessions
ko: 원격 세션 사용 여부

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable remote sessions
ko: 원격 세션 사용 여부를 바꾸려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Command copied
ko: 명령어 복사함

en: Secure Shell
ko: 보안 쉘

en: Access this device using Secure Shell (SSH)
ko: 보안 쉘 (SSH) 사용해 이 장치에 접근

en: SSH Login Command
ko: SSH 로그인 명령

en: Enable or disable remote login
ko: 원격 로그인 사용 여부

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable remote login
ko: 원격 로그인 사용 여부를 바꾸려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Failed to add account
ko: 계정 추가에 실패했습니다

en: The passwords do not match.
ko: 암호가 다릅니다.

en: Add User
ko: 사용자 추가

en: _Username
ko: 사용자 이름(_U)

en: Ad_ministrator
ko: 관리자(_M)

en: Administrators have extra abilities, including adding and removing users, changing login settings, and removing software. Parental controls cannot be applied to administrators.
ko: 관리자는 다른 사용자를 추가하거나 제거할 수 있고, 로그인 설정을 바꾸고, 소프트웨어를 제거하는 것과 같은 추가적인 권한이 있습니다. 자녀 보호 기능은 관리자에게 적용될 수 없습니다.

en: User sets password on _first login
ko: 사용자가 첫 로그인에 암호 설정(_F)

en: Set password n_ow
ko: 지금 암호 설정(_O)

en: Pass_word
ko: 암호(_W)

en: _Confirm
ko: 확인(_C)

en: Failed to register account
ko: 계정 등록에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to join domain
ko: 도메인 참여에 실패했습니다

en: No supported way to authenticate with this domain
ko: 이 도메인에 대해 인증하기 위한 방법을 지원하지 않습니다

en: That login name didn’t work
ko: 이 로그인 이름은 쓸 수 없습니다

en: That login password didn’t work
ko: 이 로그인 암호는 쓸 수 없습니다

en: That hostname didn’t work
ko: 이 호스트 이름은 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Failed to log into domain
ko: 도메인에 로그를 남기는데 실패했습니다

note: Translators: The "%s" is a domain address (e.g. "demo1.freeipa.org").
en: To add an enterprise login account, this device needs to be enrolled with <b>%s</b>. To enroll, have your domain administrator enter their name and password.
ko: 기업 로그인 계정을 추가하려면 사용하려면, 이 장치가 <b>%s</b>에 참여해야 합니다. 참여하려면 도메인 관리자가 이름과 암호를 입력하도록 하십시오.

en: Valid domain
ko: 올바른 도메인

en: Domain not found
ko: 도메인을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Checking domain…
ko: 도메인 확인 중…

en: Failed to contact realmd service
ko: realmd 서비스 연결에 실패했습니다

en: Add Enterprise Login
ko: 기업 로그인 추가

en: Offline
ko: 연결 끊김

en: A network connection is needed to add enterprise login accounts.
ko: 기업 로그인 계정을 추가하려면 네트워크 연결이 필요합니다.

en: Enterprise login allows an existing centrally managed account to be used on this device.
ko: 기업 로그인을 사용하면 중앙에서 관리하는 계정을 이 장치에서 사용합니다.

en: _Domain
ko: 도메인(_D)

en: Should match the web domain of the account provider
ko: 계정 프로바이더의 웹 도메인 주소

en: Enroll Device
ko: 등록 장치

note: Translators: This button enrolls the computer in the domain in order to use enterprise logins.
en: _Enroll
ko: 등록(_E)

en: Administrator _Name
ko: 관리자 이름(_N)

en: Administrator _Password
ko: 관리자 암호(_P)

en: Browse for more pictures
ko: 다른 사진 찾아보기

en: Select a File…
ko: 파일 선택…

en: the device needs to be claimed to perform this action
ko: 이 동작을 수행하려면 장치를 선점해야 합니다

en: the device is already claimed by another process
ko: 장치를 이미 다른 프로세스에서 선점했습니다

en: you do not have permission to perform the action
ko: 이 동작을 수행할 권한이 없습니다

en: no prints have been enrolled
ko: 지문을 하나도 등록하지 않았습니다

en: Failed to communicate with the device during enrollment
ko: 지문 등록 중에 장치와 통신이 실패했습니다

en: Failed to communicate with the fingerprint reader
ko: 지문 리더와 통신이 실패했습니다

en: Failed to communicate with the fingerprint daemon
ko: 지문 데몬과 통신이 실패했습니다

en: Failed to list fingerprints: %s
ko: 지문 목록 표시에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to delete saved fingerprints: %s
ko: 저장한 지문 삭제에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Left thumb
ko: 왼쪽 엄지

en: Left middle finger
ko: 왼쪽 중지

en: _Left index finger
ko: 왼쪽 검지(_L)

en: Left ring finger
ko: 왼쪽 약지

en: Left little finger
ko: 왼쪽 새끼

en: Right thumb
ko: 오른쪽 엄지

en: Right middle finger
ko: 오른쪽 중지

en: _Right index finger
ko: 오른쪽 검지(_R)

en: Right ring finger
ko: 오른쪽 약지

en: Right little finger
ko: 오른쪽 새끼

en: Unknown Finger
ko: 손가락 알 수 없음

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Fingerprint device disconnected
ko: 지문 입력 장치 연결이 끊어졌습니다

en: Fingerprint device storage is full
ko: 지문 입력 장치의 저장소가 가득 찼습니다

en: Fingerprint is duplicate
ko: 지문이 중복되었습니다

en: Failed to enroll new fingerprint
ko: 새 지문 등록에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to start enrollment: %s
ko: 등록 시작에 실패했습니다: %s

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Failed to enroll new fingerprint
ko: 새 지문 등록에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to stop enrollment: %s
ko: 지문 등록 중지에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Repeatedly lift and place your finger on the reader to enroll your fingerprint
ko: 지문을 등록하려면 반복해서 지문을 입력 센서에 올려놓고 위치를 잡으십시오

en: _Re-enroll this finger…
ko: 이 지문 다시 등록(_R)…

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the label for the button to enroll a new finger
en: Scan new fingerprint
ko: 새 지문 스캔

en: Failed to release fingerprint device %s: %s
ko: 지문 입력 장치 %s 해제에 실패했습니다: %s

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Problem Reading Device
ko: 장치 읽기에 문제 발생

en: Failed to claim fingerprint device %s: %s
ko: 지문 입력 장치 %s 할당에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to get fingerprint devices: %s
ko: 지문 입력 장치 정보 가져오기에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Fingerprint Manager
ko: 지문 관리

en: Fingerprint
ko: 지문

en: _No
ko: 아니요(_N)

en: _Yes
ko: 예(_Y)

en: Do you want to delete your registered fingerprints so fingerprint login is disabled?
ko: 등록한 지문을 삭제하고 지문 로그인을 사용하지 않습니까?

en: No fingerprint device
ko: 지문 입력 장치 없음

note: Translators: This is the empty state page label which states that there are no devices ready.
en: No Fingerprint device
ko: 지문 입력 장치 없음

en: Ensure the device is properly connected
ko: 장치를 제대로 연결했는지 확인하십시오

en: Fingerprint Device
ko: 지문 입력 장치

en: Choose the fingerprint device you want to configure
ko: 설정하려는 지문 입력 장치를 선택하십시오

en: Fingerprint Login
ko: 지문 로그인

en: Fingerprint login allows you to unlock and log into your computer with your finger
ko: 지문 로그인을 이용하면 지문으로 잠금을 풀고 컴퓨터에 로그인할 수 있습니다

en: _Delete Fingerprints
ko: 지문 삭제(_D)

en: Fingerprint Enroll
ko: 지문 등록

en: Please choose another password.
ko: 다른 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please type your current password again.
ko: 현재 암호를 다시 입력하십시오.

en: Password could not be changed
ko: 암호를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Change Password
ko: 암호 바꾸기

en: Ch_ange
ko: 바꾸기(_A)

en: Current Password
ko: 현재 암호

en: New Password
ko: 새 암호

en: Confirm Password
ko: 암호 확인

en: The passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 다릅니다

en: Allow user to change their password on next login
ko: 다음 로그인에 암호를 바꾸도록 허용

en: Set a password now
ko: 지금 암호 설정

en: Cannot automatically join this type of domain
ko: 이 종류의 도메인에 자동으로 들어갈 수 없습니다

en: No such domain or realm found
ko: 도메인 또는 영역을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Cannot log in as %s at the %s domain
ko: %2$s 도메인에서 %1$s(으)로 로그인할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid password, please try again
ko: 암호가 잘못되었으니 다시 시도해주십시오

en: Couldn’t connect to the %s domain: %s
ko: %s 도메인에 연결할 수 없습니다: %s

[ctx: Password mode]
en: Account disabled
ko: 계정 사용 중지됨

[ctx: Password mode]
en: To be set at next login
ko: 다음 로그인에 설정 예정

[ctx: Password mode]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Remove %s?
ko: %s 계정을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Unlock to Change This Setting
ko: 이 설정을 바꾸려면 잠금을 해제하십시오

en: Change Avatar
ko: 아바타 바꾸기

en: Remove Avatar
ko: 아바타 제거

en: Pa_ssword
ko: 암호(_S)

en: _Fingerprint Login
ko: 지문 로그인(_F)

en: A_utomatic Login
ko: 자동 로그인(_U)

en: _Administrator
ko: 관리자(_A)

en: _Parental Controls
ko: 자녀 보호 기능(_P)

en: Open the Parental Controls app
ko: 자녀 보호 기능 앱을 엽니다

en: _Remove User
ko: 사용자 제거(_R)

en: The user will not be able to use this device once their account has been removed
ko: 사용자의 계정을 제거하면 그 사용자는 이 장치를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: _Delete Files and Settings
ko: 파일 및 설정 삭제(_D)

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Other Users
ko: 기타 사용자

en: _Add User…
ko: 사용자 추가(_A)…

en: Add Enterprise User
ko: 기업 사용자 추가

en: Domain Administrator Login
ko: 도메인 관리자 로그인

en: In order to use enterprise logins, this computer needs to be
    enrolled in the domain. Please have your network administrator
    type their domain password here.
ko: 기업 로그인을 사용하려면, 이 컴퓨터는 도메인에 참여해야 합니다.
    네트워크 관리자에게 이곳에 도메인 암호를 입력하라고 요청하십시오.

en: Administrator Password
ko: 관리자 암호

en: Manage user accounts
ko: 사용자 계정 관리

en: Authentication is required to change user data
ko: 사용자 데이터를 바꾸려면 인증이 필요합니다

[ctx: Password hint]
en: The new password needs to be different from the old one.
ko: 새 암호는 과거 암호와 달라야 합니다.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try changing some letters and numbers.
ko: 영문자와 숫자를 바꿔 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try changing the password a bit more.
ko: 암호를 약간 바꿔 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: A password without your user name would be stronger.
ko: 이름이 들어 있지 않은 암호가 더 강력합니다.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid using your name in the password.
ko: 암호에 이름을 사용하지 말아 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid some of the words included in the password.
ko: 암호에 포함된 단어를 사용하지 말아 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid common words.
ko: 일반적인 단어를 피해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid reordering existing words.
ko: 단어를 조합하지 말아 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more numbers.
ko: 숫자를 더 사용해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more uppercase letters.
ko: 대문자를 더 사용해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more lowercase letters.
ko: 소문자를 더 사용해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more special characters, like punctuation.
ko: 문장 기호 등 특수 문자를 더 사용해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation.
ko: 영문자, 숫자, 문장 기호를 섞어 사용해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid repeating the same character.
ko: 같은 글자 반복을 피해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid repeating the same type of character: you need to mix up letters, numbers and punctuation.
ko: 같은 종류의 문자의 반복을 피해 보십시오. 영문자, 숫자, 문장 기호를 섞어 써야 합니다.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid sequences like 1234 or abcd.
ko: 1234 또는 abcd와 같은 연속된 문자를 피해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Password needs to be longer. Try to add more letters, numbers and punctuation.
ko: 암호가 더 길어야 합니다. 영문자, 숫자, 문장 기호를 섞어 사용해 보십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Mix uppercase and lowercase and try to use a number or two.
ko: 대소문자를 섞어서 쓰고 숫자를 사용하십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Adding more letters, numbers and punctuation will make the password stronger.
ko: 영문자, 숫자, 문장 기호를 더 쓰면 더 강력합니다.

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: The new password is too short
ko: 새 암호가 너무 짧습니다

en: The new password is too simple
ko: 새 암호가 너무 간단합니다

en: The old and new passwords are too similar
ko: 예전 암호와 새 암호가 너무 비슷합니다

en: The new password has already been used recently.
ko: 새 암호는 이미 최근에 사용한 암호입니다.

en: The new password must contain numeric or special characters
ko: 새 암호에 숫자나 특수 문자가 들어있어야 합니다

en: The old and new passwords are the same
ko: 예전 암호와 새 암호가 같습니다

en: Your password has been changed since you initially authenticated!
ko: 최초에 인증한 뒤에 암호가 바뀌었습니다!

en: The new password does not contain enough different characters
ko: 새 암호에 문자 종류가 너무 적습니다

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: The username should usually only consist of lower case letters from a-z, digits and the following characters: - _
ko: 사용자 이름은 보통 a-z까지 대소문자와 숫자, 그리고 다음 문자만으로 만들어야 합니다: . - _

en: Sorry, that user name isn’t available. Please try another.
ko: 그 사용자 이름은 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: The username is too long.
ko: 사용자 이름이 너무 깁니다.

en: Cursor Size
ko: 커서 크기

en: Cursor size can be combined with Zoom to make it easier to see the cursor
ko: 더 보기 쉽도록 커서 크기를 확대 기능과 연결할 수 있습니다

[ctx: Sound panel name]
note: Translators: This will be presented as the text of a link to the Sound panel
en: Sound
ko: 소리

note: Translators: %s is a link to the Sound panel with the label "Sound"
en: System volume can be adjusted in %s settings
ko: 시스템 볼륨은 %s 설정에서 조정할 수 있습니다

en: Hearing
ko: 듣기

en: _Overamplification
ko: 과증폭(_O):

en: Allow volume to exceed 100%, with reduced sound quality
ko: 음량을 100%가 넘어가게 허용, 음질 손실이 일어날 수 있음

en: Visual Alerts
ko: 시각 알림

en: Use a visual indication when an alert sound occurs
ko: 경보가 울리면 화면으로 보이게 알립니다

en: _Visual Alerts
ko: 시각 알림(_V)

en: _Flash Area
ko: 깜박임 영역(_F)

en: Entire Screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Entire Window
ko: 전체 창

en: _Test Flash
ko: 번쩍이기 시험(_T)

en: Test
ko: 시험

en: Pointing & Clicking
ko: 마우스 이동 및 누르기

en: _Mouse Keys
ko: 마우스 키(_M)

en: Use numeric keypad to move your mouse pointer
ko: 숫자 키를 사용해 마우스 포인터를 움직이니다

en: _Locate Pointer
ko: 포인터 찾기(_L)

en: Reveal pointer location by pressing Left Ctrl
ko: 왼쪽 Ctrl을 눌러 포인터 위치를 알 수 있습니다

en: _Double-Click Delay
ko: 두번 누르기 지연시간(_D)

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Crosshair Length scale
en: Short
ko: 짧게

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Crosshair Length scale
en: Long
ko: 길게

en: Click Assist
ko: 누르기 도움

en: _Simulated Secondary Click
ko: 두 번째 누르기 흉내 내기(_S)

en: Secondary click by holding down the primary mouse button
ko: 첫번째 단추를 누르고 있으면 두번째 누르기로 취급

en: Acceptance Delay
ko: 허용 지연 시간

en: _Hover Click
ko: 자동 누르기(_H)

en: Trigger a click when the pointer hovers
ko: 포인터가 멈추면 누른 것으로 취급

en: Delay
ko: 지연 시간

en: Motion Threshold
ko: 움직임 임계값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: _Always Show Accessibility Menu
ko: 항상 접근성 메뉴 표시(_A)

en: Display the accessibility menu in the top bar
ko: 접근성 설정 메뉴를 위 막대에 표시

en: _Seeing
ko: 보기(_S)

en: _Hearing
ko: 듣기(_H)

en: _Typing
ko: 자판 입력(_T)

en: _Pointing and Clicking
ko: 마우스 이동 및 누르기(_P)

en: _Zoom
ko: 확대(_Z)

[ctx: cursor size]
note: translators: the labels will read: * Cursor Size: Default
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Large
ko: 크게

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Larger
ko: 더 크게

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Largest
ko: 매우 크게

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
ko[0]: %d픽셀

en: Seeing
ko: 보기

en: _High Contrast
ko: 고대비(_H)

en: Increase color contrast of foreground and background interface elements
ko: 전경 및 배경 인터페이스 요소의 색 대비를 높입니다

en: _On/Off Shapes
ko: 모양 사용/해제(_O)

en: Use shapes to indicate state in addition to or instead of color
ko: 색에 추가로 또는 색 대신 상태를 표시하는데 모양을 사용합니다

en: Reduce _Animation
ko: 애니메이션 줄이기(_A)

en: Reduce animations in the user interface to reduce motion
ko: 사용자 인터페이스의 애니메이션을 줄여 움직임을 줄입니다

en: _Large Text
ko: 큰 글씨(_L)

en: Increase the size of all text in the user interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스의 모든 텍스트 크기를 늘립니다

en: _Cursor Size
ko: 커서 크기(_C)

en: The size of the cursor can be increased to make it easier to see
ko: 더 보기 쉽도록 커서 크기를 확대할 수 있습니다

en: _Sound Keys
ko: 소리 키(_S)

en: Beep when Num Lock or Caps Lock are turned on or off
ko: Num Lock 또는 Caps Lock 키를 켤 때나 끌 때 소리를 냅니다

en: Always Show Scroll_bars
ko: 항상 스크롤 막대 표시(_B)

en: Make scrollbars always visible
ko: 스크롤 막대를 항상 보이게 합니다

en: Screen _Reader
ko: 화면 읽기 프로그램(_R)

en: The screen reader reads displayed text as you move the focus
ko: 화면 읽기 프로그램은 포커스를 옮길 때마다 표시된 텍스트를 읽습니다.

en: Screen _Keyboard
ko: 화면 키보드(_K)

en: Use the on-screen keyboard to type in input fields
ko: 화면 키보드를 사용해 입력창에 텍스트를 입력합니다

en: _Enable by Keyboard
ko: 키보드로 활성화(_E)

en: Turn accessibility features on or off using the keyboard
ko: 키보드로 접근성 기능을 켜거나 끕니다

en: Text Cursor
ko: 텍스트 커서

en: _Cursor Blinking
ko: 커서 깜빡이기(_C)

en: Change if the cursor blinks in text fields
ko: 텍스트 입력란에서 커서를 깜박일지 여부를 바꿉니다

en: _Blink Speed
ko: 깜박임 속도(_B)

en: Blink Speed
ko: 깜박임 속도

en: _Test Entry
ko: 시험 입력창(_T)

en: Typing Assist
ko: 자판 도움

en: _Repeat Keys
ko: 반복 키(_R)

en: Key presses repeat when the key is held down
ko: 키를 누르고 있을 때 그 키를 반복합니다.

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: _Sticky Keys
ko: 고정 키(_S)

en: Sequences of modifier keys act as a key combination
ko: 변경 키와 다른 키를 연속해서 누르면 키 조합으로 동작

en: Disable if two keys are pressed together
ko: 키 두개를 같이 누르면 사용 중지

en: Beep when modifier key is pressed
ko: 변경 키를 눌렀을 때 삑 소리

en: S_low Keys
ko: 느린 키(_L)

en: Delay between when a key is pressed and when it is accepted
ko: 키를 누르고 허용하는 사이에 지연 시간

en: Beep when a key is pressed
ko: 키를 눌렀을 때 삑 소리

en: Beep when a key is accepted
ko: 키가 허용되었을 때 삑 소리

en: Beep when a key is rejected
ko: 키가 거부되었을 때 삑 소리

en: B_ounce Keys
ko: 탄력 키(_O)

en: Ignore fast duplicate keypresses
ko: 빠르게 중복된 키 누름 무시

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: _Desktop Zoom
ko: 데스크톱 확대(_D)

en: Magnify the entire screen
ko: 전체 화면 확대

en: Magnifier
ko: 돋보기

en: _Magnification Factor
ko: 돋보기 확대 비율(_M)

en: M_agnifier View
ko: 돋보기 보기(_A)

note: Translators: This is a behavior option of the Magnifier View
en: Follow Mouse Cursor
ko: 마우스 커서 따라가기

note: Translators: This is a behavior option of the Magnifier View
en: Screen Area
ko: 화면 영역

en: _Extend Outside Screen Edges
ko: 화면 가장자리 밖으로 확장(_E)

en: _Screen Area
ko: 화면 영역(_S)

note: Translators: This is an option of the Magnifier Screen Area
en: Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

note: Translators: This is an option of the Magnifier Screen Area
en: Top Half
ko: 위 절반

note: Translators: This is an option of the Magnifier Screen Area
en: Bottom Half
ko: 아래 절반

note: Translators: This is an option of the Magnifier Screen Area
en: Left Half
ko: 왼쪽 절반

note: Translators: This is an option of the Magnifier Screen Area
en: Right Half
ko: 오른쪽 절반

en: _Follow Behavior
ko: 따라가기 동작(_F)

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: Moves with Contents
ko: 내용에 따라 이동

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: Pushes Contents Around
ko: 내용 밖으로 밀어내기

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: Remains Centered
ko: 가운데 유지

en: Crosshairs
ko: 십자선

en: _Crosshair Lines
ko: 십자선(_C)

en: Mark the cursor location in the magnifier region using lines
ko: 돋보기 영역에서 커서 위치를 선으로 표시

en: _Overlap Mouse Cursor
ko: 마우스 커서 겹치기(_O)

en: _Thickness
ko: 두께(_T)

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Thickness scale
en: Thin
ko: 얇게

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Thickness scale
en: Thick
ko: 두껍게

en: Len_gth
ko: 길이(_G)

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Crosshair Length scale
en: 1/4 screen
ko: 1/4 화면

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Crosshair Length scale
en: 1/2 Screen
ko: 1/2 화면

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Crosshair Length scale
en: 3/4 Screen
ko: 3/4 화면

en: Colo_r
ko: 색(_R)

en: Color Filters
ko: 색 필터

en: _Inverted
ko: 반전(_I)

en: Invert colors in the magnifier region
ko: 돋보기 영역에서 색 반전

en: _Brightness
ko: 밝기(_B)

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Brightness scale Translators: This is a mark in the Contrast scale
en: Low
ko: 낮게

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Brightness scale Translators: This is a mark in the Contrast scale
en: High
ko: 높게

en: Co_ntrast
ko: 대비(_N)

en: Co_lor
ko: 색(_L)

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Grayscale scale
en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Make it easier to see, hear, type, point and click
ko: 보기, 듣기, 타이핑, 누르기 편의 사항

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Accessibility panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Keyboard;Mouse;a11y;Accessibility;Universal Access;Contrast;Cursor;Sound;Zoom;Screen;Reader;big;high;large;text;font;size;AccessX;Sticky;Keys;Slow;Bounce;Mouse;Double;click;Delay;Speed;Assist;Repeat;Blink;Pointer;find;locate;visual;hearing;audio;typing;animations;
ko: Keyboard;키보드;Mouse;마우스;a11y;Accessibility;접근성;Universal Access;보편적 접근;Contrast;대비;Cursor;커서;Sound;소리;사운드;Zoom;확대;축소;Screen;Reader;스크린;리더;화면;읽기;big;high;large;text;큰;텍스트;font;size;폰트;글꼴;크기;AccessX;Sticky;Keys;고정;키;Slow;느린;Bounce;탄력;Mouse;마우스;Double;click;두번;누르기;Delay;Speed;Assist;지연;도우미;Repeat;반복;Blink;깜박;Pointer;포인터;find;찾기;locate;visual;시각;hearing;듣기;audio;오디오;typing;타이핑;hearing;듣기;audio;오디오;typing;타이핑;animations;애니메이션;

en: Map Buttons
ko: 단추 연결

en: Map buttons to functions
ko: 단추를 기능에 연결

en: To edit a shortcut, choose the “Send Keystroke” action, press the keyboard shortcut button and hold down the new keys or press Backspace to clear
ko: 바로 가기 키를 편집하려면, “키 누름 보내기” 동작을 선택하고, 새 키를 누르십시오. 지우려면 백스페이스를 누르십시오

en: Please tap the target markers as they appear on screen to calibrate the tablet
ko: 디지타이저를 보정하려면 화면에 나타난 표시를 누르십시오

en: Mis-click detected, restarting…
ko: 잘못된 누름이 감지되었습니다, 다시 시작중…

en: Button %d
ko: 단추 %d

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Application defined
ko: 정의한 앱

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Send Keystroke
ko: 키 누름 보내기

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Switch Monitor
ko: 모니터 바꾸기

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Show On-Screen Help
ko: 화면 도움말 표시

en: Tablet mounted on laptop panel
ko: 노트북 디스플레이에 부착된 디지타이저

en: Tablet mounted on external display
ko: 외부 디스플레이에 부착된 디지타이저

en: External tablet device
ko: 외부 디지타이저 장치

note: All displays item
en: All Displays
ko: 모든 디스플레이

en: _Tablet Mode
ko: 디지타이저 모드(_T)

en: Use absolute positioning for the pen
ko: 펜에 대해 절대 좌표를 사용합니다

en: _Left Hand Orientation
ko: 왼손잡이 방향(_L)

en: Tablet and Express Keys™ are rotated for left hand use
ko: 디지타이저와 익스프레스키를 왼손잡이에 맞게 회전합니다

en: Map _Buttons
ko: 단추 연결(_B)

[ctx: display setting]
en: Map to _Monitor
ko: 모니터에 매핑(_M)

en: _Keep Aspect Ratio
ko: 가로세로비 유지(_K)

en: Only use a portion of the tablet surface to keep monitor aspect ratio
ko: 디지타이저 표면의 일부만 사용해 모니터 가로세로비를 유지합니다

en: _Calibrate
ko: 보정(_C)

en: No tablet detected
ko: 디지타이저가 검색되지 않았습니다

en: Please plug in or turn on your Wacom tablet
ko: 와콤 디지타이저를 연결하고 전원을 켜십시오

en: Choose an action when button %d on the stylus is pressed
ko: 스타일러스의 %d번 단추를 눌렀을 때 동작을 결정합니다

en: Button %d Mapping
ko: 단추 %d 매핑

en: _Left Mousebutton Click
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 단추 누르기(_L)

en: _Middle Mousebutton Click
ko: 가운데 마우스 단추 누르기(_M)

en: _Right Mousebutton Click
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 단추 누르기(_R)

note: Translators: this is the "go back" action of a button
en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

note: Translators: this is the "go forward" action of a button
en: _Forward
ko: 앞으로(_F)

en: Tip _Pressure Feel
ko: 팁 압력 감도(_P)

en: Soft
ko: 부드러움

en: Stylus tip pressure
ko: 스타일러스 팁 압력

en: Firm
ko: 단단함

en: Button _1
ko: 단추 _1

en: Button _2
ko: 단추 _2

en: Button _3
ko: 단추 _3

en: _Eraser Pressure Feel
ko: 지우개 압력 감도(_E)

en: Eraser pressure
ko: 지우개 압력

en: Airbrush stylus with pressure, tilt, and integrated slider
ko: 압력, 기울임, 내장 슬라이더 기능 포함 에어브러시 스타일러스

en: Art pen with pressure, tilt, and rotation
ko: 압력, 기울임, 회전 기능 포함 아트펜

en: Stylus with pressure and tilt
ko: 압력 및 기울임 기능 포함 스타일러스

en: Stylus with pressure
ko: 압력 기능 포함 스타일러스

en: Wacom Tablet
ko: 와콤 디지타이저

en: Set button mappings and adjust stylus sensitivity for graphics tablets
ko: 그래픽 디지타이저의 단추 매핑을 설정하고 스타일러스의 민감도를 조정합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Wacom Tablet panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Tablet;Wacom;Stylus;Eraser;Mouse;
ko: Tablet;태블릿;타블렛;디지타이저;Wacom;와콤;Stylus;스타일러스;Eraser;지우개;Mouse;마우스;

en: New shortcut…
ko: 새 바로 가기…

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Access Points
ko: 액세스 포인트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Operation Cancelled
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다

en: <b>Error:</b> Access denied changing settings
ko: <b>오류:</b> 설정 바꾸는 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: <b>Error:</b> Mobile Equipment Error
ko: <b>오류:</b> 휴대전화 장치 오류

en: Not Registered
ko: 등록되지 않음

en: Registered
ko: 등록됨

en: Roaming
ko: 로밍

en: Searching
ko: 검색 중

en: Denied
ko: 거부됨

en: Modem Details
ko: 모뎀 자세히 보기

en: Modem Status
ko: 모뎀 상태:

en: Carrier
ko: 통신사

en: Network Type
ko: 네트워크 종류

en: Network Status
ko: 네트워크 상태

en: Own Number
ko: 내 전화번호

en: Device Details
ko: 장치 자세히 보기

en: 2G Only
ko: 2G 전용

en: 3G Only
ko: 3G 전용

en: 4G Only
ko: 4G 전용

en: 5G Only
ko: 5G 전용

en: 2G, 3G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
ko: 2G, 3G, 4G, 5G (기본값)

en: 2G, 3G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
ko: 2G, 3G, 4G (기본값), 5G

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
ko: 2G, 3G (기본값), 4G, 5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 4G, 5G
ko: 2G (기본값), 3G, 4G, 5G

en: 2G, 3G, 4G (Preferred)
ko: 2G, 3G, 4G (기본값)

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 4G
ko: 2G, 3G (기본값), 4G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 4G
ko: 2G (기본값), 3G, 4G

en: 3G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
ko: 3G, 4G, 5G (기본값)

en: 3G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
ko: 3G, 4G (기본값), 5G

en: 3G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
ko: 3G (기본값), 4G, 5G

en: 2G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
ko: 3G, 4G, 5G (기본값)

en: 2G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
ko: 2G, 4G (기본값), 5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
ko: 2G (기본값), 4G, 5G

en: 2G, 3G, 5G (Preferred)
ko: 2G, 3G, 5G (기본값)

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 5G
ko: 2G, 3G (기본값), 5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 5G
ko: 2G (기본값), 3G, 5G

en: 3G, 4G (Preferred)
ko: 3G, 4G (기본값)

en: 3G (Preferred), 4G
ko: 3G (기본값), 4G

en: 2G, 4G (Preferred)
ko: 2G, 4G (기본값)

en: 2G (Preferred), 4G
ko: 2G (기본값), 4G

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred)
ko: 2G, 3G (기본값)

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G
ko: 2G (기본값), 3G

en: 2G, 5G (Preferred)
ko: 2G, 5G (기본값)

en: 2G (Preferred), 5G
ko: 2G (기본값), 5G

en: 3G, 5G (Preferred)
ko: 3G, 5G (기본값)

en: 3G (Preferred), 5G
ko: 3G (기본값), 5G

en: 4G, 5G (Preferred)
ko: 4G, 5G (기본값)

en: 4G (Preferred), 5G
ko: 4G (기본값), 5G

[ctx: Network mode]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unlock SIM card
ko: SIM 카드 잠금 해제

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Please provide PIN code for SIM %d
ko: SIM %d에 대한 PIN 코드를 입력하십시오

en: Enter PIN to unlock your SIM card
ko: SIM 카드 잠금을 해제하려면 PIN을 입력하십시오

en: Please provide PUK code for SIM %d
ko: SIM %d에 대한 PUK 코드를 입력하십시오

en: Enter PUK to unlock your SIM card
ko: SIM 카드 잠금을 해제하려면 PUK를 입력하십시오

en: Wrong password entered. You have %1$u try left | Wrong password entered. You have %1$u tries left
ko[0]: 잘못된 암호를 입력했습니다. %u번 시도가 남았습니다

en: You have %u try left | You have %u tries left
ko[0]: %u번 시도가 남았습니다

en: Wrong password entered.
ko: 잘못된 압호를 입력했습니다.

en: PUK code should be an 8 digit number
ko: PUK 코드는 8자리 숫자여야 합니다

en: Enter New PIN
ko: 새 PIN 입력

en: PIN code should be a 4-8 digit number
ko: PIN 코드는 4-8자 사이의 숫자여야 합니다

en: Unlocking…
ko: 잠금 해제 중…

en: No SIM
ko: SIM 없음

en: Insert a SIM card to use this modem
ko: 이 모뎀을 사용하려면 SIM 카드를 삽입하십시오

en: SIM Locked
ko: SIM 잠겼음

en: _Mobile Data
ko: 휴대전화 데이터(_M)

en: Access data using mobile network
ko: 휴대전화 네트워크를 사용해 데이터 접근

en: _Data Roaming
ko: 데이터 로밍(_D)

en: Use mobile data when roaming
ko: 로밍할 때 휴대전화 네트워크 사용

en: _Network Mode
ko: 네트워크 모드(_N)

en: N_etwork
ko: 네트워크(_E)

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: _Access Point Names
ko: 액세스 포인트 이름(_A)

en: _SIM Lock
ko: SIM 잠금(_S)

en: Lock SIM with PIN
ko: PIN으로 SIM 잠그기

en: M_odem Details
ko: 모뎀 자세히 보기(_O)

en: Phone failure
ko: 휴대전화 실패

en: No connection to phone
ko: 휴대전화에 연결되지 않음

en: Operation not allowed
ko: 동작을 허용하지 않습니다

en: Operation not supported
ko: 동작을 지원하지 않습니다

en: SIM not inserted
ko: SIM 삽입하지 않았습니다

en: SIM PIN required
ko: SIM PIN이 필요합니다

en: SIM PUK required
ko: SIM PUK가 필요합니다

en: SIM failure
ko: SIM 실패

en: SIM busy
ko: SIM 다른 작업 중

en: Incorrect password
ko: 잘못된 암호

en: SIM PIN2 required
ko: SIM PIN2가 필요합니다

en: SIM PUK2 required
ko: SIM PUK2가 필요합니다

en: Not found
ko: 없음

en: No network service
ko: 네트워크 서비스 없음

en: Network timeout
ko: 네트워크 제한 시간 초과

en: GPRS services not allowed
ko: GPRS 서비스를 허용하지 않습니다

en: Roaming not allowed in this location area
ko: 현재 위치의 지역에서는 로밍이 허용되지 않습니다

en: Unspecified GPRS error
ko: 지정하지 않은 GPRS 오류

en: No Error
ko: 오류 없음

en: Action Cancelled
ko: 동작 취소

en: Access denied
ko: 접근 거부

en: Unknown Error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Network Mode
ko: 네트워크 모드

en: _Automatic
ko: 자동(_A)

en: Choose Network
ko: 네트워크 선택

en: Refresh Network Providers
ko: 네트워크 공급자 새로고침

en: Enable Mobile Network
ko: 휴대전화 네트워크 사용

en: No WWAN Adapter Found
ko: 무선 WAN 어댑터가 없습니다

en: Make sure you have a Wireless Wan/Cellular device
ko: 무선 WAN/휴대전화 장치가 있는지 확인하십시오

en: Wireless Wan is disabled when airplane mode is on
ko: 비행기 모드가 켜져 있을 때 무선 WAN이 꺼집니다.

en: _Turn off Airplane Mode
ko: 비행기 모드 끄기(_T)

en: Data Connection
ko: 데이터 연결

en: SIM card used for internet
ko: 인터넷에 사용할 SIM 카드

en: SIM Lock
ko: SIM 잠금

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: _Lock SIM with PIN
ko: PIN으로 SIM 잠그기(_L)

en: Change PIN
ko: PIN 바꾸기

en: New PIN
ko: 새 PIN

en: Enter current PIN to change SIM lock settings
ko: SIM 잠금 설정을 바꾸려면 현재 PIN을 입력하십시오

en: Mobile Network
ko: 휴대전화 네트워크

en: Configure Telephony and mobile data connections
ko: 텔레포니 및 휴대전화 데이터 연결 설정

note: Translators: Search terms to find the WWAN panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: cellular;wwan;telephony;sim;mobile;
ko: cellular;휴대전화;셀룰러;wwan;무선;telephony;텔레포니;sim;mobile;모바일;

en: Utility to configure the GNOME desktop
ko: 그놈 데스크톱 설정 프로그램

en: Settings is the primary interface for configuring your system.
ko: 설정은 시스템을 설정하는 주요 인터페이스 프로그램입니다.

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Display version number
ko: 버전 번호를 표시합니다

en: Enable verbose mode
ko: 자세히 표시 모드를 사용합니다

en: Search for the string
ko: 문자열을 검색합니다

en: List possible panel names and exit
ko: 패널 이름 목록을 표시하고 끝냅니다

en: Panel to display
ko: 표시할 패널

en: [PANEL] [ARGUMENT…]
ko: [패널] [인수…]

en: Settings categories
ko: 설정 분류

en: No Results Found
ko: 찾은 결과가 없습니다

en: Available panels:
ko: 사용 가능 패널:

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Search settings
ko: 설정 검색

en: Warning: Development Version
ko: 경고: 개발 버전

en: This version of Settings should only be used for development purposes. You may experience incorrect system behavior, data loss, and other unexpected issues.
ko: 이 버전의 설정은 개발 목적으로만 사용해야 합니다. 잘못된 시스템 동작, 데이터 손실, 기타 예상치 못한 문제를 겪을 수 있습니다.

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Settings
ko: 설정 정보(_A)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Panels
ko: 패널

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back to previous panel
ko: 이전 창으로 돌아가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cancel search
ko: 검색 취소

note: Translators: Search terms to find this app. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Preferences;Settings;
ko: Preferences;기본 설정;Settings;설정;

en: The identifier for the last Settings panel to be opened
ko: 마지막 설정 패널을 연 아이디

en: The identifier for the last Settings panel to be opened. Unrecognised values will be ignored and the first panel in the list selected.
ko: 마지막에 연 설정 패널 아이디. 알 수 없는 값이면 무시하고 목록에서 첫 번째 패널을 선택합니다.

en: Show warning when running a development build of Settings
ko: 설정의 개발 빌드를 실행할 때 경고 표시

en: Whether Settings should show a warning when running a development build.
ko: 설정에서 개발 버전을 실행할 때 경고를 표시할지 여부.

en: Initial state of the window
ko: 창의 최초 상태

en: A tuple containing the initial width, height and maximized state of the app window.
ko: 앱 창의 최초 너비, 높이, 최대화 상태가 들어 있는 튜플.

note: translators: * The number of sound outputs on a particular device
en: %u Output | %u Outputs
ko[0]: %u개 출력

note: translators: * The number of sound inputs on a particular device
en: %u Input | %u Inputs
ko[0]: %u개 입력

en: System Sounds
ko: 시스템 사운드
