gnome-control-center master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1992 entries)

en: App is not sandboxed
zh_CN: 应用未沙盒化

en: System Bus
zh_CN: 系统总线

en: Full access
zh_CN: 完全访问

en: Session Bus
zh_CN: 会话总线

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Full access to /dev
zh_CN: 对 /dev 的完全访问

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Has network access
zh_CN: 拥有网络访问

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Can change settings
zh_CN: 可以更改设置

en: <b>%s</b> requires access to the following system resources. To stop this access, the app must be removed.
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> 需要访问以下系统资源。 要停止访问，必须删除该应用。

en: %u file and link type that is opened by the app | %u file and link types that are opened by the app
zh_CN[0]: %u 个文件和链接类型可以被该应用打开

en: <b>%s</b> is used to open the following types of files and links.
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> 用来打开下列文件和链接类型。

note: Translators: '%s' is the formatted size, e.g. "26.2 MB"
en: %s of disk space used
zh_CN: 已占用 %s 磁盘空间

en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用

en: Search apps
zh_CN: 搜索应用

en: _Default Apps
zh_CN: 默认应用(_D)

en: No Apps Found
zh_CN: 未找到应用

en: _Find in Software
zh_CN: 在“软件”中查找(_F)

en: Default Apps
zh_CN: 默认应用

en: Removable Media
zh_CN: 可移动介质

en: Automat_ically Launch Apps
zh_CN: 自动启动应用(_I)

en: Start apps when media is connected or inserted
zh_CN: 连接或插入媒体时启动应用

en: App Settings
zh_CN: 应用设置

en: App settings cannot be fully enforced for apps which are not sandboxed. These apps may use permissions which are not shown.
zh_CN: 对于未沙盒化的应用，无法完全执行应用设置。这些应用可能会使用未显示的权限。

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: App _Details
zh_CN: 应用详情(_D)

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

note: Translators: This row shows/sets whether the app shown in this page can add results to the GNOME Shell search results. Internally this enables/disables the app's Shell Search Provider
en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: Receive system searches and send results
zh_CN: 接收系统搜索并发送结果

note: This label is displayed in a treeview cell displaying * a disabled accelerator key combination. translators: * The device has been disabled
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: _Notifications
zh_CN: 通知(_N)

en: Show system notifications
zh_CN: 显示系统通知

en: _Run in Background
zh_CN: 后台运行(_R)

en: Allow activity when the app is closed
zh_CN: 允许应用关闭后活动

en: Scr_eenshots
zh_CN: 截图(_E)

en: Take pictures of the screen at any time
zh_CN: 在任何时候都能获取屏幕截图

en: Change _Wallpaper
zh_CN: 更改壁纸(_W)

en: Change the desktop wallpaper
zh_CN: 更换桌面壁纸

en: So_unds
zh_CN: 声音(_U)

en: Reproduce sounds
zh_CN: 再现声音

en: _Inhibit Shortcuts
zh_CN: 禁止快捷键(_I)

en: Block standard keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 封锁标准的键盘快捷键

en: Camera
zh_CN: 摄像头

en: Take pictures with the camera
zh_CN: 使用摄像头拍照

en: C_amera
zh_CN: 摄像头(_A)

en: _Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风(_M)

en: Record audio with the microphone
zh_CN: 使用麦克风录音

en: _Location Services
zh_CN: 定位服务(_L)

en: Access device location data
zh_CN: 访问设备的位置数据

en: Re_quired Access
zh_CN: 所需的访问(_Q)

en: System access that is required by the app
zh_CN: 该应用需要的系统访问权限

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: _File &amp; Link Associations
zh_CN: 文件与链接关联(_F)

en: S_torage
zh_CN: 存储(_T)

en: Required Access
zh_CN: 所需的访问

en: File & Link Associations
zh_CN: 文件与链接关联

en: File Types
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Link Types
zh_CN: 链接类型

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: How much disk space this app is occupying with app data and caches
zh_CN: 此应用（包括数据和缓存）占用了多少硬盘空间

en: App
zh_CN: 应用

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: <b>Total</b>
zh_CN: <b>全部</b>

en: _Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清空缓存(_C)

en: _Web
zh_CN: 网络(_W)

en: _Mail
zh_CN: 邮件(_M)

en: _Calendar
zh_CN: 日历(_C)

en: M_usic
zh_CN: 音乐(_U)

en: _Video
zh_CN: 视频(_V)

en: _Photos
zh_CN: 照片(_P)

note: Translators: This is a telephone call
en: Ca_lls
zh_CN: 通话(_L)

en: _SMS
zh_CN: 短信(_S)

en: Ask what to do
zh_CN: 询问如何处理

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 无动作

en: Open folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Select an app for audio CDs
zh_CN: 选择播放音频 CD 的应用

en: Select an app for video DVDs
zh_CN: 选择播放视频 DVD 的应用

en: Select an app to run when a music player is connected
zh_CN: 选择连接音乐播放器后运行的应用

en: Select an app to run when a camera is connected
zh_CN: 选择连接相机后运行的应用

en: Select an app for software CDs
zh_CN: 选择插入软件 CD 时运行的应用

note: translators: these strings are duplicates of shared-mime-info * strings, just here to fix capitalization of the English originals. * If the shared-mime-info translation works for your language, * simply leave these untranslated.
en: audio DVD
zh_CN: 音频 DVD

en: blank Blu-ray disc
zh_CN: 空白蓝光光盘

en: blank CD disc
zh_CN: 空白 CD 光盘

en: blank DVD disc
zh_CN: 空白 DVD 光盘

en: blank HD DVD disc
zh_CN: 空白 HD DVD 光盘

en: Blu-ray video disc
zh_CN: 蓝光视频光盘

en: e-book reader
zh_CN: 电子书阅读器

en: HD DVD video disc
zh_CN: HD DVD 视频光盘

en: Picture CD
zh_CN: 图片 CD

en: Super Video CD
zh_CN: 超级 VCD

en: Video CD
zh_CN: 视频 CD

en: Windows software
zh_CN: Windows 软件

en: CD _Audio
zh_CN: CD 音频(_A)

en: _DVD Video
zh_CN: DVD 视频(_D)

en: Music Pla_yer
zh_CN: 音乐播放器(_Y)

en: P_hotos
zh_CN: 照片(_H)

en: Sof_tware
zh_CN: 软件(_T)

en: _Other Media
zh_CN: 其他介质(_O)

en: Select how other media should be handled
zh_CN: 选择如何处理其他介质

en: Other Media
zh_CN: 其他介质

en: _Type
zh_CN: 类型(_T)

en: _Action
zh_CN: 动作(_A)

en: Add user accounts and change passwords
zh_CN: 添加用户及更改密码

en: Play and record sound
zh_CN: 播放和录制声音

en: Play audio
zh_CN: 播放音频

en: Record audio
zh_CN: 录制音频

en: Detect network devices using mDNS/DNS-SD (Bonjour/zeroconf)
zh_CN: 使用 mDNS / DNS-SD（Bonjour / zeroconf）检测网络设备

en: Access bluetooth hardware directly
zh_CN: 直接访问蓝牙硬件

en: Use bluetooth devices
zh_CN: 使用蓝牙设备

en: Use your camera
zh_CN: 使用相机

en: Print documents
zh_CN: 打印文档

en: Use any connected joystick
zh_CN: 使用任何连接的操纵杆

en: Allow connecting to the Docker service
zh_CN: 允许连接 Docker 服务

en: Configure network firewall
zh_CN: 配置网络防火墙

en: Setup and use privileged FUSE filesystems
zh_CN: 设置和使用特权 FUSE 文件系统

en: Update firmware on this device
zh_CN: 更新此设备上的固件

en: Access hardware information
zh_CN: 访问硬件信息

en: Provide entropy to hardware random number generator
zh_CN: 向硬件随机数生成器提供熵

en: Use hardware-generated random numbers
zh_CN: 使用硬件生成的随机数

en: Access files in your home folder
zh_CN: 访问主文件夹中的文件

en: Access libvirt service
zh_CN: 访问 libvirt 服务

en: Change system language and region settings
zh_CN: 更改系统语言与区域设置

en: Change location settings and providers
zh_CN: 更改位置设置和提供者

en: Access your location
zh_CN: 访问您的位置

en: Read system and application logs
zh_CN: 读取系统和应用程序日志

en: Access LXD service
zh_CN: 访问 LXD 服务

en: Use and configure modems
zh_CN: 使用和配置调制解调器

en: Read system mount information and disk quotas
zh_CN: 阅读系统安装信息和磁盘配额

en: Control music and video players
zh_CN: 控制音视频播放器

en: Change low-level network settings
zh_CN: 更改底层网络设置

en: Access the NetworkManager service to read and change network settings
zh_CN: 访问 NetworkManager 服务以读取和更改网络设置

en: Read access to network settings
zh_CN: 对网络设置的读取权限

en: Change network settings
zh_CN: 更改网络设置

en: Read network settings
zh_CN: 读取网络设置

en: Access the ofono service to read and change network settings for mobile telephony
zh_CN: 访问 ofono 服务以读取和更改电话网络设置

en: Control Open vSwitch hardware
zh_CN: 控制 Open vSwitch 硬件

en: Read from CD/DVD
zh_CN: 从 CD/DVD 读取

en: Read, add, change, or remove saved passwords
zh_CN: 增减或修改密码

en: Access pppd and ppp devices for configuring Point-to-Point Protocol connections
zh_CN: 访问 pppd 和 ppp 设备以配置点对点协议连接

en: Pause or end any process on the system
zh_CN: 暂停或结束系统上的任何进程

en: Access USB hardware directly
zh_CN: 直接访问 USB 硬件

en: Read/write files on removable storage devices
zh_CN: 在可移动存储设备上读写文件

en: Prevent screen sleep/lock
zh_CN: 阻止屏幕锁定

en: Access serial port hardware
zh_CN: 访问串行端口硬件

en: Restart or power off the device
zh_CN: 重新启动或关闭设备电源

en: Install, remove and configure software
zh_CN: 安装，删除和配置软件

en: Access Storage Framework service
zh_CN: 访问存储框架服务

en: Read process and system information
zh_CN: 读取过程和系统信息

en: Monitor and control any running program
zh_CN: 监视和控制任何正在运行的程序

en: Change the date and time
zh_CN: 更改日期、时间

en: Change time server settings
zh_CN: 更改时间服务器设置

en: Change the time zone
zh_CN: 更改时区

en: Access the UDisks2 service for configuring disks and removable media
zh_CN: 访问用于配置磁盘和可移动媒体的UDisks2服务

en: Access energy usage data
zh_CN: 访问能源使用数据

en: Read/write access to U2F devices exposed
zh_CN: U2F 设备的读/写访问已开启

en: Control various app permissions and settings
zh_CN: 控制各种应用权限和设置

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Apps panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: application;flatpak;permission;setting;default;preferred;media;autorun;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;device;system;
zh_CN: application;flatpak;permission;setting;default;preferred;media;autorun;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;device;system;应用程序;权限;设置;默认;首选项;媒体;自动运行;音频;视频;光盘;光碟;盘片;可移除;设备;系统;

en: Remove Background
zh_CN: 移除背景

en: Select a picture
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: multiple sizes
zh_CN: 多个尺寸

en: No Desktop Background
zh_CN: 无桌面背景

en: Current background
zh_CN: 当前背景

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: _Default
zh_CN: 默认(_D)

en: Da_rk
zh_CN: 暗色(_R)

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: _Add Picture…
zh_CN: 添加图片(_A)…

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Change your background image or the UI colors
zh_CN: 更改您的背景图像或用户界面配色

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Appearance panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Background;Wallpaper;Screen;Desktop;Style;Light;Dark;Appearance;
zh_CN: Background;Wallpaper;Screen;Desktop;Style;Light;Dark;Appearance;背景;墙纸;屏幕;桌面;样式;亮色;暗色;夜间模式;外观;个性化;

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: No Bluetooth Found
zh_CN: 未找到蓝牙

en: Plug in a dongle to use Bluetooth
zh_CN: 插入蓝牙适配器以使用蓝牙

en: Bluetooth Turned Off
zh_CN: 蓝牙已关闭

en: Turn on to connect devices and receive file transfers
zh_CN: 打开以连接设备和接收文件传送

en: Airplane Mode is On
zh_CN: 飞行模式已打开

en: Bluetooth is disabled when airplane mode is on
zh_CN: 飞行模式下蓝牙已禁用

en: _Turn Off Airplane Mode
zh_CN: 关闭飞行模式(_T)

en: Hardware Airplane Mode is On
zh_CN: 硬件飞行模式已打开

en: Turn off the Airplane mode switch to enable Bluetooth
zh_CN: 关闭飞行模式开关以开启蓝牙

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via Bluetooth
en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Turn Bluetooth on and off and connect your devices
zh_CN: 开关蓝牙及连接您的设备

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Bluetooth panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: share;sharing;bluetooth;obex;
zh_CN: share;sharing;bluetooth;obex;分享;共享;蓝牙;

note: TRANSLATORS: The user has to attach the sensor to the screen
en: Place your calibration device over the square and press “Start”
zh_CN: 将您的校准设备放在方块上并按“开始”

note: TRANSLATORS: Some calibration devices need the user to move a * dial or switch manually. We also show a picture showing them * what to do...
en: Move your calibration device to the calibrate position and press “Continue”
zh_CN: 将您的校准器移动到校准位置并按“继续”

note: TRANSLATORS: Some calibration devices need the user to move a * dial or switch manually. We also show a picture showing them * what to do...
en: Move your calibration device to the surface position and press “Continue”
zh_CN: 将您的校准器移动到表面位置并按“继续”

note: TRANSLATORS: on some hardware e.g. Lenovo W700 the sensor * is built into the palmrest and we need to fullscreen the * sample widget and shut the lid.
en: Shut the laptop lid
zh_CN: 合上笔记本盖子

note: TRANSLATORS: We suck, the calibration failed and we have no * good idea why or any suggestions
en: An internal error occurred that could not be recovered.
zh_CN: 发生了一个无法恢复的内部错误。

note: TRANSLATORS: Some required-at-runtime tools were not * installed, which should only affect insane distros
en: Tools required for calibration are not installed.
zh_CN: 未安装校准所需的工具。

note: TRANSLATORS: The profile failed for some reason
en: The profile could not be generated.
zh_CN: 无法生成配置。

note: TRANSLATORS: The user specified a whitepoint that was * unobtainable with the hardware they've got -- see * https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/White_point for details
en: The target whitepoint was not obtainable.
zh_CN: 无法获取目标白点。

note: TRANSLATORS: the display calibration process is finished
en: Complete!
zh_CN: 完成！

note: TRANSLATORS: the display calibration failed, and we also show * the translated (or untranslated) error string after this
en: Calibration failed!
zh_CN: 校准失败！

note: TRANSLATORS: The user can now remove the sensor from the screen
en: You can remove the calibration device.
zh_CN: 您现在可以移除校准设备。

note: TRANSLATORS: The user has to be careful not to knock the * display off the screen (although we do cope if this is * detected early enough)
en: Do not disturb the calibration device while in progress
zh_CN: 校准过程中不要干扰校准设备

en: Display Calibration
zh_CN: 显示校准

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

note: This starts the calibration process
en: _Start
zh_CN: 开始(_S)

note: This resumes the calibration process
en: _Resume
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

note: This button returns the user back to the color control panel
en: _Done
zh_CN: 完成(_D)

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the TFT display on a laptop
en: Laptop Screen
zh_CN: 笔记本屏幕

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the embedded webcam on a laptop
en: Built-in Webcam
zh_CN: 内置摄像头

note: TRANSLATORS: an externally connected display, where %s is either the * model, vendor or ID, e.g. 'LP2480zx Monitor'
en: %s Monitor
zh_CN: %s 显示器

note: TRANSLATORS: a flatbed scanner device, e.g. 'Epson Scanner'
en: %s Scanner
zh_CN: %s 扫描仪

note: TRANSLATORS: a camera device, e.g. 'Nikon D60 Camera'
en: %s Camera
zh_CN: %s 相机

note: TRANSLATORS: a printer device, e.g. 'Epson Photosmart Printer'
en: %s Printer
zh_CN: %s 打印机

note: TRANSLATORS: a webcam device, e.g. 'Philips HiDef Camera'
en: %s Webcam
zh_CN: %s 摄像头

en: Enable color management for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 启用色彩管理

en: Show color profiles for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 显示颜色管理

note: not calibrated
en: Not calibrated
zh_CN: 未校准

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile has been auto-generated for this hardware
en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile his a standard space like AdobeRGB
en: Colorspace:
zh_CN: 色彩空间：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile is a test profile
en: Test profile:
zh_CN: 测试配置：

note: TRANSLATORS: an ICC profile is a file containing colorspace data
en: Select ICC Profile File
zh_CN: 选择 ICC 配置文件

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: Supported ICC profiles
zh_CN: 支持的 ICC 配置

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog to save the ICC profile
en: Save Profile
zh_CN: 保存配置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is sensitive
en: Create a color profile for the selected device
zh_CN: 为选中的设备创建一份色彩配置

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The measuring instrument is not detected. Please check it is turned on and correctly connected.
zh_CN: 未检测到测量仪器，请检查仪器是否已打开并已正确连接。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The measuring instrument does not support printer profiling.
zh_CN: 测量仪器不支持打印机校正。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The device type is not currently supported.
zh_CN: 目前不支持此设备类型。

note: Translators: This will be presented as the text of a link to the documentation translators: Text used in link to privacy policy
en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

note: Translators: %s is a link to the documentation with the label "Learn more"
en: Each device needs an up to date color profile to be color managed. %s
zh_CN: 每个设备都需要一份最新色彩配置以进行色彩管理。%s

en: Screen Calibration
zh_CN: 屏幕校准

en: Calibration Quality
zh_CN: 校准质量

en: Calibration will produce a profile that you can use to color manage your screen. The longer you spend on calibration, the better the quality of the color profile.
zh_CN: 校准将生成用于屏幕色彩管理的配置。校准时花费的时间越多效果越好。

en: You will not be able to use your computer while calibration takes place.
zh_CN: 校准进行时您将不能使用您的计算机。

note: This is the approximate time it takes to calibrate the display.
en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

note: This is the approximate time it takes to calibrate the display.
en: Approximate Time
zh_CN: 预计耗时

en: Calibration Device
zh_CN: 校准设备

en: Select the sensor device you want to use for calibration.
zh_CN: 选择校准所使用的传感器设备。

en: Display Type
zh_CN: 显示类型

en: Select the type of display that is connected.
zh_CN: 选择连接的显示类型。

en: Profile Whitepoint
zh_CN: 配置参考白点

en: Select a display target white point. Most displays should be calibrated to a D65 illuminant.
zh_CN: 选择显示目标白点。多数显示器应该校准到 D65 光源。

en: Display Brightness
zh_CN: 显示亮度

en: Please set the display to a brightness that is typical for you. Color management will be most accurate at this brightness level.
zh_CN: 请选择通常使用的显示亮度。色彩管理在此亮度下将最准确。

en: Alternatively, you can use the brightness level used with one of the other profiles for this device.
zh_CN: 或者，也可以使用亮度配合此设备的其他配置使用。

en: Profile Name
zh_CN: 配置名称

en: You can use a color profile on different computers, or even create profiles for different lighting conditions.
zh_CN: 您可以对不同的计算机使用同一个配置，或者甚至可以对不同的光照条件创建配置。

en: Profile Name:
zh_CN: 配置名称：

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Profile successfully created!
zh_CN: 创建配置成功！

en: Copy profile
zh_CN: 复制配置

en: Requires writable media
zh_CN: 需要可写介质

en: You may find these instructions on how to use the profile on <a href="linux">GNU/Linux</a>, <a href="osx">Apple OS X</a> and <a href="windows">Microsoft Windows</a> systems useful.
zh_CN: 有关如何在 <a href="linux">GNU/Linux</a>、<a href="osx">Apple OS X</a> 和 <a href="windows">Microsoft Windows</a> 系统中使用配置的这些说明可能对您有所帮助。

en: Add Profile
zh_CN: 添加配置

en: Problems detected. The profile may not work correctly. <a href="">Show details.</a>
zh_CN: 检测到问题，此配置可能无法正常工作。<a href="">显示详细信息。</a>

en: _Import File…
zh_CN: 导入文件(_I)…

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Set for all users
zh_CN: 为所有用户设置(_S)

en: Set this profile for all users on this computer
zh_CN: 为此计算机上的所有用户设置此配置

en: _Enable
zh_CN: 启用(_E)

en: _Add profile
zh_CN: 添加配置(_A)

en: _Calibrate…
zh_CN: 校准(_C)…

en: Calibrate the device
zh_CN: 校准该设备

en: _Remove profile
zh_CN: 移除配置(_R)

en: _View details
zh_CN: 查看详情(_V)

en: Unable to detect any devices that can be color managed
zh_CN: 未检测到可以管理颜色的设备

en: Projector
zh_CN: 投影仪

en: Plasma
zh_CN: 等离子

en: LCD (CCFL backlight)
zh_CN: LCD（CCFL 背光）

en: LCD (RGB LED backlight)
zh_CN: LCD（RGB LED 背光）

en: LCD (white LED backlight)
zh_CN: LCD（白色 LED 背光）

en: Wide gamut LCD (CCFL backlight)
zh_CN: 广色域 LCD（CCFL 背光）

en: Wide gamut LCD (RGB LED backlight)
zh_CN: 广色域 LCD（RGB LED 背光）

[ctx: Calibration quality]
en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: 40 minutes
zh_CN: 40 分钟

[ctx: Calibration quality]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟

[ctx: Calibration quality]
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: 15 minutes
zh_CN: 15 分钟

en: Native to display
zh_CN: 显示设备原生

en: D50 (Printing and publishing)
zh_CN: D50（打印和出版）

en: D65 (Photography and graphics)
zh_CN: D65（摄影及图形）

note: TRANSLATORS: standard spaces are well known colorspaces like * sRGB, AdobeRGB and ProPhotoRGB
en: Standard Space
zh_CN: 标准空间

note: TRANSLATORS: test profiles do things like changing the screen * a different color, or swap the red and green channels
en: Test Profile
zh_CN: 测试配置

[ctx: Automatically generated profile]
note: TRANSLATORS: automatic profiles are generated automatically * by the color management system based on manufacturing data, * for instance the default monitor profile is created from the * primaries specified in the monitor EDID
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality - low quality profiles take * much less time to generate but may be a poor reflection of the * device capability
en: Low Quality
zh_CN: 低质量

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality
en: Medium Quality
zh_CN: 中等质量

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality - high quality profiles take * a *long* time, and have the best calibration and * characterisation data.
en: High Quality
zh_CN: 高质量

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default RGB space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default RGB
zh_CN: 默认 RGB

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default CMYK space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default CMYK
zh_CN: 默认 CMYK

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default gray space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default Gray
zh_CN: 默认灰度

en: Vendor supplied factory calibration data
zh_CN: 生产商提供的工厂校准数据

en: Full-screen display correction not possible with this profile
zh_CN: 无法使用此配置进行全屏显示校准

en: This profile may no longer be accurate
zh_CN: 此配置可能已不准确

en: Color
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Calibrate the color of your devices, such as displays, cameras or printers
zh_CN: 校准显示器、相机、打印机等设备的色彩

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Color panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Color;ICC;Profile;Calibrate;Printer;Display;
zh_CN: Color;ICC;Profile;Calibrate;Printer;Display;颜色;色彩;配置;校准;打印机;显示;

en: Other…
zh_CN: 其他…

en: Select Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: Language or country
zh_CN: 语言或国家

en: No languages found
zh_CN: 未找到语言

en: More…
zh_CN: 更多…

en: More Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Error: some settings cannot be unlocked
zh_CN: 错误：某些设置无法解锁

en: Unlock to Change Settings
zh_CN: 解锁以更改设置

en: _Unlock…
zh_CN: 解锁(_U)…

en: Increment Hour
zh_CN: 增加小时

en: Increment Minute
zh_CN: 增加分钟

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Decrement Hour
zh_CN: 减少小时

en: Decrement Minute
zh_CN: 减少分钟

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24".
en: %b %e
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日

note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24, 2013".
en: %b %e, %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the datetime format in the style of "Aug 1, 10:10:10 PM", "Feb 24, 2013, 10:10:10 PM", "Today, 10:10:10 AM", and "Yesterday, 10:10:10 AM"
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s，%2$s

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

note: Translators: Option for "Blank Screen" in "Power" panel
en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

note: 0 seconds
en: 0 seconds
zh_CN: 0 秒

[ctx: hotspot]
note: translators: This is the default hotspot name, need to be less than 32-bytes
en: Hotspot
zh_CN: 热点

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Apply Changes?
zh_CN: 应用更改？

en: Changes Cannot be Applied
zh_CN: 无法应用更改

en: This could be due to hardware limitations.
zh_CN: 这可能是硬件限制造成的。

en: Displays
zh_CN: 显示器

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: Display Settings Disabled
zh_CN: 显示器设置已禁用

en: Multiple Displays
zh_CN: 多显示器

note: 'Join' as in 'Join displays'
en: _Join
zh_CN: 加入(_J)

en: _Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像(_M)

en: Contains top bar and Activities
zh_CN: 包含顶栏和活动按钮

en: _Primary Display
zh_CN: 主显示器(_P)

note: This is the redshift functionality where we suppress blue light when the sun has gone down
en: _Night Light
zh_CN: 夜灯(_N)

en: Night Light
zh_CN: 夜灯

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Portrait Right
zh_CN: 纵向，朝右

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Portrait Left
zh_CN: 纵向，朝左

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Landscape (flipped)
zh_CN: 横向翻转

note: Translators: * 1. "Variable" is an adjective that refers to the refresh rate * 2. The formatting sequence is a range separated by an en-dash *    (unicode "\u2013"). For example: "Variable (48–144.97 Hz)"
en: Variable (%d–%.2lf Hz)
zh_CN: 可变（%d–%.2lf Hz）

note: Translators: "Variable" is an adjective that refers to the refresh rate
en: Variable (up to %.2lf Hz)
zh_CN: 可变（至高 %.2lf Hz）

[ctx: display setting]
en: _Orientation
zh_CN: 方向(_O)

[ctx: display setting]
en: _Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率(_R)

en: R_efresh Rate
zh_CN: 刷新频率(_E)

en: _Variable Refresh Rate
zh_CN: 可变刷新率(_V)

en: Re_fresh Rate
zh_CN: 刷新频率(_F)

en: Adjust for _TV
zh_CN: 为电视调整(_T)

[ctx: display setting]
en: _Scale
zh_CN: 缩放(_S)

en: Night Light cannot be used from a virtual machine.
zh_CN: 虚拟机中不能使用夜灯。

en: Night Light Unavailable
zh_CN: 夜灯不可用

en: This could be the result of the graphics driver being used, or the desktop being used remotely
zh_CN: 这可能是使用的显卡驱动或者桌面是远程使用造成的

note: Inhibit the redshift functionality until the next day starts
en: Temporarily Disabled Until Tomorrow
zh_CN: 暂时禁用直到明天

note: This cancels the redshift inhibit.
en: Restart Filter
zh_CN: 重启滤镜

en: Night light makes the screen color warmer. This can help to prevent eye strain and sleeplessness.
zh_CN: 夜灯使屏幕颜色更暖。这可以帮助预防眼疲劳和失眠。

en: _Schedule
zh_CN: 计划(_S)

en: Sunset to Sunrise
zh_CN: 日落到日出

en: Manual Schedule
zh_CN: 手动计划

en: _Times
zh_CN: 时间(_T)

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Hour
zh_CN: 时

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分

note: This is the short form for the time period in the morning
en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

note: This is the short form for the time period in the afternoon
en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: _Color Temperature
zh_CN: 色温(_C)

en: Use Night Light and choose how to use connected monitors and projectors
zh_CN: 使用夜灯并选择如何使用接入的显示器和投影仪

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Displays panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Panel;Projector;xrandr;Screen;Resolution;Refresh;Monitor;Night;Light;Blue;redshift;color;sunset;sunrise;
zh_CN: Panel;Projector;xrandr;Screen;Resolution;Refresh;Monitor;Night;Light;Blue;redshift;color;sunset;sunrise;面板;投影仪;屏幕;分辨率;刷新;夜晚;晚上;光;蓝;红移;颜色;日落;日出;

en: Sound and Media
zh_CN: 声音和媒体

en: Volume mute/unmute
zh_CN: 音量静音/取消静音

en: Volume down
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: Volume up
zh_CN: 增大音量

en: Microphone mute/unmute
zh_CN: 麦克风静音/取消静音

en: Launch media player
zh_CN: 启动媒体播放器

en: Play (or play/pause)
zh_CN: 播放（或播放/暂停）

en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停播放

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止播放

en: Previous track
zh_CN: 上一曲目

en: Next track
zh_CN: 下一曲目

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Typing
zh_CN: 打字

en: Switch to next input source
zh_CN: 切换至下个输入源

en: Switch to previous input source
zh_CN: 切换至上个输入源

en: Launchers
zh_CN: 启动器

en: Launch help browser
zh_CN: 启动帮助浏览器

en: Launch calculator
zh_CN: 启动计算器

en: Launch email client
zh_CN: 启动邮件客户端

en: Launch web browser
zh_CN: 启动网页浏览器

en: Home folder
zh_CN: 主目录

note: Translators: this is a verb. Translators: "Search" should be phrased as a verb (in both "Name" and "Keywords" fields).
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: keybinding]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Lock screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助功能

en: Turn zoom on or off
zh_CN: 开关屏幕缩放

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Turn screen reader on or off
zh_CN: 开关屏幕阅读器

en: Turn on-screen keyboard on or off
zh_CN: 开关屏幕键盘

en: Increase text size
zh_CN: 增大文本字号

en: Decrease text size
zh_CN: 减小文本字号

en: High contrast on or off
zh_CN: 高对比度开关

en: No input sources found
zh_CN: 无输入源

[ctx: Input Source]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Add Input Source
zh_CN: 添加输入源

en: Input methods can’t be used on the login screen
zh_CN: 无法在登录屏幕上使用输入法

en: No input source selected
zh_CN: 未选择输入源

en: _Add Input Source…
zh_CN: 添加输入源(_A)…

en: View More
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: View Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 查看键盘布局

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Custom Shortcuts
zh_CN: 自定义快捷键

en: Alternate Characters Key
zh_CN: 备用字符键

en: The alternate characters key can be used to enter additional characters. These are sometimes printed as a third-option on your keyboard.
zh_CN: 备用字符键可用于输入其他字符。这些有时会作为第三选项打印在键盘上。

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Left Alt
zh_CN: 左 Alt 键

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Alt
zh_CN: 右 Alt 键

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Left Super
zh_CN: 左 Super 键

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Super
zh_CN: 右 Super 键

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Menu key
zh_CN: 菜单键

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Ctrl
zh_CN: 右 Ctrl 键

en: Compose Key
zh_CN: Compose 键

en: The compose key allows a wide variety of characters to be entered. To use it, press compose then a sequence of characters.  For example, compose key followed by <b>C</b> and <b>o</b> will enter <b>©</b>, <b>a</b> followed by <b>'</b> will enter <b>á</b>.
zh_CN: Compose 键可帮助输入更多种类的字符。如需使用，请按下该键然后按下一串字符序列。例如，compose 键之后跟着 <b>C</b> 和 <b>o</b> 可以输入 <b>©</b>，<b>a</b> 后接 <b>'</b> 可以输入 <b>á</b>。

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Left Ctrl
zh_CN: 左 Alt 键

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Caps Lock
zh_CN: 大写锁定

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Scroll Lock
zh_CN: 滚动锁定

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Print Screen
zh_CN: 打印屏幕

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Input sources can be switched using the %s keyboard shortcut.
    This can be changed in the keyboard shortcut settings.
zh_CN: 使用键盘快捷键 %s 可以切换输入源。
    这可以在键盘快捷键设置中更改。

en: Input Sources
zh_CN: 输入源

en: Includes keyboard layouts and input methods
zh_CN: 包括键盘布局与输入法

en: Input Source Switching
zh_CN: 输入源切换

en: Use the _same source for all windows
zh_CN: 所有窗口使用相同的输入源(_S)

en: Switch input sources _individually for each window
zh_CN: 每个窗口使用不同的输入源(_I)

en: Special Character Entry
zh_CN: 特殊字符输入

en: Methods for entering symbols and letter variants using the keyboard
zh_CN: 使用键盘输入符号和字母变体的方法

en: A_lternate Characters Key
zh_CN: 备用字符键(_L)

en: _Compose Key
zh_CN: _Compose 键

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: _View and Customize Shortcuts
zh_CN: 查看及自定义快捷键(_V)

en: Reset All Shortcuts?
zh_CN: 重置所有快捷键？

en: All changes to keyboard shortcuts will be lost.
zh_CN: 对键盘快捷键的所有修改都将丢失。

en: _Reset All
zh_CN: 全部重置(_R)

en: Search shortcuts
zh_CN: 搜索快捷键

en: Search Shortcuts
zh_CN: 搜索快捷键

en: _Reset All…
zh_CN: 全部重置(_R)…

en: No keyboard shortcut found
zh_CN: 未找到键盘快捷键

en: Try a different search
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索

en: Add Custom Shortcuts
zh_CN: 添加自定义快捷键

en: Set up custom shortcuts for launching apps, running scripts, and more
zh_CN: 设置快捷键以启动应用、运行脚本等

en: _Add Shortcut…
zh_CN: 添加快捷键(_A)…

note: TRANSLATORS: Don't translate/transliterate <b>%s</b>, which is the accelerator used
en: <b>%s</b> is already being used for %s. If you replace it, %s will be disabled
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> 已被用于 %s。如果您替换了它，%s 将被禁用

en: Enter the new shortcut
zh_CN: 输入新的快捷键

en: Set Custom Shortcut
zh_CN: 设置自定义快捷键

en: Set Shortcut
zh_CN: 设置快捷键

note: Setup the top label * TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with a description of the keyboard shortcut, * don't translate/transliterate <b>%s</b>
en: Enter new shortcut to change <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 输入新的快捷键以更改 <b>%s</b>

en: Add Custom Shortcut
zh_CN: 添加自定义快捷键

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Re_place
zh_CN: 替换(_P)

en: _Set
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: Press Esc to cancel or Backspace to disable the keyboard shortcut
zh_CN: 按 Esc 以取消或 Backspace 以停用此键盘快捷键

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Grayscale scale
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: _Set Shortcut…
zh_CN: 设置快捷键(_S)…

en: %d modified | %d modified
zh_CN[0]: 已修改 %d 个

en: Add a Shortcut
zh_CN: 添加快捷键

en: Reset the shortcut to its default value
zh_CN: 重置快捷键为它的默认值

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Change keyboard shortcuts and set your typing preferences, keyboard layouts and input sources
zh_CN: 更改键盘快捷键并设置您的输入首选项、键盘布局和输入源

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Keyboard panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Shortcut;Workspace;Window;Resize;Zoom;Contrast;Input;Source;Lock;Volume;Hotkey;Compose;Character;
zh_CN: Shortcut;Workspace;Window;Resize;Zoom;Contrast;Input;Source;Lock;Volume;Hotkey;Compose;Character;快捷键;工作空间;窗口;更改大小;缩放;对比度;输入;源;锁定;音量;热键;合成器;字符;

en: _Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标(_M)

en: Primary Button
zh_CN: 主按键

en: Order of physical buttons on mice and touchpads
zh_CN: 鼠标和触控板上的物理按键的排列

en: _Left
zh_CN: 左(_L)

en: _Right
zh_CN: 右(_R)

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Po_inter Speed
zh_CN: 指针速度(_I)

en: Pointer Speed
zh_CN: 指针速度

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Mouse _Acceleration
zh_CN: 鼠标加速(_A)

en: Recommended for most users and applications
zh_CN: 推荐用于多数用户和应用

en: Turning mouse acceleration off can allow faster and more precise movements, but can also make the mouse more difficult to use.
zh_CN: 关闭鼠标加速可以允许更快、更精确的移动，但也会使鼠标更难使用。

en: Scroll Direction
zh_CN: 滚动方向

en: Tra_ditional
zh_CN: 传统(_D)

en: Scrolling moves the view
zh_CN: 滚动移动视图

en: _Natural
zh_CN: 自然(_N)

en: Scrolling moves the content
zh_CN: 滚动移动内容

en: Test _Settings
zh_CN: 测试设置(_S)

en: Test Mouse and Touchpad Settings
zh_CN: 测试鼠标和触摸板设置

en: _Touchpad
zh_CN: 触摸板(_T)

en: T_ouchpad
zh_CN: 触摸板(_O)

en: _Disable Touchpad While Typing
zh_CN: 打字时禁用触摸板(_D)

en: Pointer speed
zh_CN: 指针速度

en: Clicking
zh_CN: 点击

en: Secondary Click
zh_CN: 副键点击

en: Two Finger Push
zh_CN: 双指推动

en: Push anywhere with 2 fingers
zh_CN: 用双指在任意位置推动

en: Corner Push
zh_CN: 角落推动

en: Push with a single finger in the corner
zh_CN: 用一根手指在角落推动

en: T_ap to Click
zh_CN: 轻触以点击(_A)

en: Quickly touch the touchpad to click
zh_CN: 快速触摸触摸板以点击

en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Scroll Method
zh_CN: 滚动方式

en: T_wo Finger
zh_CN: 双指(_W)

en: Drag two fingers on the touchpad
zh_CN: 在触摸板上拖动两根手指

en: _Edge
zh_CN: 边缘(_E)

en: Drag one finger on the edge
zh_CN: 在边缘拖动一根手指

en: T_raditional
zh_CN: 传统(_R)

en: Test Mouse & Touchpad
zh_CN: 测试鼠标和触摸板

en: Click Here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Primary Click
zh_CN: 主键点击

en: Double Click
zh_CN: 双击

en: Mouse & Touchpad
zh_CN: 鼠标和触摸板

en: Change your mouse or touchpad sensitivity and select right or left-handed
zh_CN: 改变鼠标和触摸板灵敏度，并选择右手或左手习惯

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Mouse and Touchpad panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Trackpad;Pointer;Click;Tap;Double;Button;Trackball;Scroll;
zh_CN: Trackpad;Pointer;Click;Tap;Double;Button;Trackball;Scroll;触摸板;指针;触摸;单击;双击;按钮;轨迹球;滚动;

en: _Hot Corner
zh_CN: 热区(_H)

en: Touch the top-left corner to open the Activities Overview
zh_CN: 触摸屏幕左上角以打开活动概览

en: _Active Screen Edges
zh_CN: 激活屏幕边缘(_A)

en: Drag windows against the top, left, and right screen edges to resize them
zh_CN: 将窗口拖曳至顶部、底部、左侧和右侧边缘以更改其大小

en: Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作空间

en: _Dynamic Workspaces
zh_CN: 动态工作空间(_D)

en: Automatically removes empty workspaces
zh_CN: 自动移除空的工作空间

en: _Fixed Number of Workspaces
zh_CN: 固定数量的工作空间(_F)

en: Specify a number of permanent workspaces
zh_CN: 指定永久存在的工作空间的数量

en: _Number of Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作空间数量(_N)

en: Multi-Monitor
zh_CN: 多显示器

en: Workspaces on _primary display only
zh_CN: 工作空间仅位于主显示器上(_P)

en: Workspaces on all d_isplays
zh_CN: 工作空间位于所有显示器上(_I)

en: App Switching
zh_CN: 应用切换

en: Include apps from all _workspaces
zh_CN: 包括所有工作空间的应用(_W)

en: Include apps from the _current workspace only
zh_CN: 仅包括当前工作空间中的应用(_C)

en: Multitasking
zh_CN: 多任务

en: Manage preferences for productivity and multitasking
zh_CN: 管理生产力和多任务的首选项

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Search panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Multitasking;Multitask;Productivity;Customize;Desktop;Hot Corner;Workspaces;
zh_CN: Multitasking;Multitask;Productivity;Customize;Desktop;Hot Corner;Workspaces;多任务;生产力;自定义;桌面;热区;工作区;

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

note: xxx: Added to avoid confusion with the preceding VPN row
en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Network Proxy
zh_CN: 网络代理(_N)

en: C_onfiguration
zh_CN: 配置(_O)

en: Con_figuration URL
zh_CN: 配置 URL(_F)

en: Web Proxy Autodiscovery is used when a Configuration URL is not provided. This is not recommended for untrusted public networks.
zh_CN: 若未提供配置 URL，将使用网络代理自动发现。不建议在不受信任的公共网络中使用。

en: HTTP Proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: HTTP proxy port
zh_CN: HTTP 代理端口

en: HTTPS Proxy
zh_CN: HTTPS 代理

en: HTTPS proxy port
zh_CN: HTTPS 代理端口

en: FTP Proxy
zh_CN: FTP 代理

en: FTP proxy port
zh_CN: FTP 代理端口

en: SOCKS Host
zh_CN: SOCKS 主机

en: SOCKS host port
zh_CN: SOCKS 主机端口

en: Ignored Hosts
zh_CN: 忽略的主机

en: Network Unavailable
zh_CN: 网络不可用

en: An error has occurred and network cannot be used.
     Error details: NetworkManager not running.
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误，网络无法使用。
     错误详情：NetworkManager 未运行。

en: Add VPN
zh_CN: 添加 VPN

en: Not set up
zh_CN: 未设置

en: _Proxy
zh_CN: 代理(_P)

note: * translators: Subtitle underneath the Wi-Fi QR code is constructed with two labels. * The first label holds Network Name, the second Wi-Fi password.
en: <b>Network Name</b>: %s
zh_CN: <b>网络名称</b>：%s

en: <b>Password</b>: %s
zh_CN: <b>密码</b>：%s

en: Share Network
zh_CN: 分享网络

en: QR Code
zh_CN: 二维码

en: Scan to Connect
zh_CN: 扫描以连接

en: Insecure network (WEP)
zh_CN: 不安全网络（WEP）

en: Secure network (WPA)
zh_CN: 安全网络（WPA）

en: Secure network (WPA2)
zh_CN: 安全网络（WPA2）

en: Secure network (WPA3)
zh_CN: 安全网络（WPA3）

en: Secure network
zh_CN: 安全网络

en: Signal strength %d%%
zh_CN: 信号强度 %d%%

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Network Options
zh_CN: 网络选项

en: Forget Network
zh_CN: 忘记网络

note: TRANSLATORS: ‘%s’ is a Wi-Fi Network(SSID) name
en: Turning on the hotspot will disconnect from %s, and it will not be possible to access the internet through Wi-Fi.
zh_CN: 开启热点将从 %s 断开连接，并将无法通过 Wi-Fi 连接网络。

en: Network name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 网络名称不能为空

note: SSID length needs to be in the 1-32 byte range
en: Network name is too long
zh_CN: 网络名称过长

en: Must have a minimum of 8 characters
zh_CN: 至少包含 8 个字符

en: Must have a maximum of %d character | Must have a maximum of %d characters
zh_CN[0]: 至多包含 %d 个字符

en: Turn On Wi-Fi Hotspot?
zh_CN: 要打开 Wi-Fi 热点吗？

en: Wi-Fi hotspot allows others to share your internet connection, by creating a Wi-Fi network that they can connect to. To do this, you must have an internet connection through a source other than Wi-Fi.
zh_CN: Wi-Fi热点允许其他人通过创建他们可以连接的Wi-Fi网络来共享您的互联网连接。 为此，您必须通过Wi-Fi以外的其他来源建立互联网连接。

en: Network Name
zh_CN: 网络名称

note: Translators: This is a password needed for printing.
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Generate Random Password
zh_CN: 生成随机密码

en: Autogenerate Password
zh_CN: 自动生成密码

en: _Turn On
zh_CN: 打开(_T)

en: Turning off will disconnect any devices that are using the hotspot.
zh_CN: 关闭将与所有正在使用热点的设备断开连接。

en: Turn Off Hotspot?
zh_CN: 关闭热点?

en: _Turn Off
zh_CN: 关闭(_T)

en: Airplane Mode
zh_CN: 飞行模式

en: Disables Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and mobile broadband
zh_CN: 禁用 Wi-Fi、蓝牙及移动宽带

en: No Wi-Fi Adapter Found
zh_CN: 未找到 Wi-Fi 适配器

en: Make sure you have a Wi-Fi adapter plugged and turned on
zh_CN: 请确保您已插入并打开了 Wi-Fi 适配器

en: Airplane Mode On
zh_CN: 飞行模式已开启

en: Turn off to use Wi-Fi
zh_CN: 关闭以使用 Wi-Fi

en: Wi-Fi Hotspot Active
zh_CN: 已启用 Wi-Fi 热点

en: Mobile devices can scan the QR code to connect.
zh_CN: 移动设备可以扫描二维码进行连接。

en: Turn Off Hotspot…
zh_CN: 关闭热点…

en: Visible Networks
zh_CN: 可见网络

en: Wi-Fi Unavailable
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 不可用

en: An error has occurred and Wi-Fi cannot be used.
        Error details: NetworkManager not running.
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误且 Wi-Fi 无法使用。
    错误详情：NetworkManager 未运行。

en: 802.1x _Security
zh_CN: 802.1X 安全性(_S)

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

en: Preserve
zh_CN: 预留

en: Permanent
zh_CN: 永久

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Stable
zh_CN: 固定

en: The MAC address entered here will be used as hardware address for the network device this connection is activated on. This feature is known as MAC cloning or spoofing. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
zh_CN: 此处输入的 MAC 地址将用作此连接激活所在的网络设备的硬件地址。该特性被称为 MAC 克隆或欺骗。例如：00:11:22:33:44:55

en: Profile %d
zh_CN: 配置 %d

note: Translators: "%s" is the user visible name of the network
en: Saved details for “%s” will be permanently lost. This includes passwords and any network changes.
zh_CN: “%s”的已保存信息将永久丢失。这包括密码和任何网络更改。

en: Forget Connection?
zh_CN: 忘记连接？

en: Forget
zh_CN: 忘记

note: TRANSLATORS: this Enhanced Open WiFi security
en: Enhanced Open
zh_CN: 增强开放

note: TRANSLATORS: this Enterprise WiFi security
en: Enterprise
zh_CN: 企业

[ctx: Wifi security]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: %i day ago | %i days ago
zh_CN[0]: %i 天前

en: %d Mb/s
zh_CN: %d Mb/秒

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Weak
zh_CN: 较弱

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Ok
zh_CN: 一般

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Excellent
zh_CN: 非常好

en: IPv4 Address
zh_CN: IPv4 地址

en: IPv6 Address
zh_CN: IPv6 地址

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Forget Connection…
zh_CN: 忘记连接…

en: Remove Connection Profile…
zh_CN: 移除连接配置…

en: Remove Connection…
zh_CN: 移除连接配置…

en: Remove VPN…
zh_CN: 移除 VPN…

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic DNS is enabled. Did you intend to disable Automatic DNS?
zh_CN: 已启用自动 DNS。您是否希望禁用自动 DNS？

en: Delete Address
zh_CN: 删除地址

en: Delete Route
zh_CN: 删除路由

[ctx: Wi-Fi/Ethernet security]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
zh_CN: WEP 40/128 位密钥（Hex 或 ASCII）

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
zh_CN: WEP 128 位密码

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
zh_CN: 动态 WEP (802.1X)

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh_CN: WPA 和 WPA2 个人

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
zh_CN: WPA 和 WPA2 企业

en: WPA3 Personal
zh_CN: WPA3个人

note: Translators: Unknown endpoint host for WireGuard (invalid setting)
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unsaved peer
zh_CN: 未保存的配对

en: Signal Strength
zh_CN: 信号强度

en: Weak
zh_CN: 较弱

en: Link speed
zh_CN: 链路速度

en: 1Mb/sec
zh_CN: 1Mb/s

en: Hardware Address
zh_CN: 硬件地址

en: Supported Frequencies
zh_CN: 支持频率

en: Default Route
zh_CN: 默认路由

en: Last Used
zh_CN: 上次使用

en: Connect _automatically
zh_CN: 自动连接(_A)

en: Make available to _other users
zh_CN: 对其他用户可用(_O)

en: _Metered connection: has data limits or can incur charges
zh_CN: 计费连接：有数据限制或可能产生费用(_M)

en: Software updates and other large downloads will not be started automatically.
zh_CN: 软件更新和其他大型下载将不会自动启动。

en: _MAC Address
zh_CN: MAC 地址(_M)

en: M_TU
zh_CN: MTU(_T)

en: _Cloned Address
zh_CN: 克隆的地址(_C)

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: IPv_4 Method
zh_CN: IPv4 方式(_4)

en: Automatic (DHCP)
zh_CN: 自动 (DHCP)

en: Link-Local Only
zh_CN: 仅本地链路

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Shared to other computers
zh_CN: 与其他计算机共享

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Netmask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Automatic DNS
zh_CN: 自动 DNS

en: DNS server address(es)
zh_CN: DNS 服务器地址

en: Separate IP addresses with commas
zh_CN: 使用逗号分隔 IP 地址

en: Routes
zh_CN: 路由

en: Automatic Routes
zh_CN: 自动路由

note: Translators: Please see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metrics_(networking)
en: Metric
zh_CN: 跃点

en: Use this connection _only for resources on its network
zh_CN: 仅对该网络上的资源使用此连接(_O)

en: IPv_6 Method
zh_CN: IPv6 方式(_6)

en: Automatic, DHCP only
zh_CN: 自动，仅 DHCP

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Unable to open connection editor: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开连接编辑器：%s

en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新配置

en: Invalid setting %s: %s
zh_CN: 无效的设置 %s：%s

en: Invalid setting %s
zh_CN: 无效的设置 %s

en: Invalid VPN configuration file
zh_CN: 无效的 VPN 配置文件

note: Translators: VPN add dialog Wireguard description
en: Free and open-source VPN solution designed for ease of use, high speed performance and low attack surface.
zh_CN: 免费和开源的 VPN 解决方案，旨在实现易用、高速和低攻击面。

en: Import from file…
zh_CN: 从文件导入…

en: S_ecurity
zh_CN: 安全(_E)

en: Cannot Import VPN Connection
zh_CN: 无法导入 VPN 连接

en: The file “%s” could not be read or does not contain recognized VPN connection information
    
    Error: %s.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”无法读取或未包含可识别的 VPN 连接信息
    
    错误：%s。

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Select file to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的文件

en: (Error: unable to load VPN connection editor)
zh_CN: （错误：无法载入 VPN 连接编辑器）

en: _Connection Name
zh_CN: 连接名称(_C)

en: _Interface Name
zh_CN: 接口名称(_I)

en: The name of the wireguard interface to create.
zh_CN: 要创建的 wireguard 接口的名称。

en: _Private Key
zh_CN: 私钥(_P)

en: The 256 bit private key in base64 encoding
zh_CN: 使用 base64 编码的 256 位私钥

en: Show/hide private key
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏私钥

en: _Listen Port
zh_CN: 监听端口(_L)

en: A port to listen on. If set to 'automatic', the port will be chosen randomly when the interface comes up.
zh_CN: 要监听的端口。如果设置为 automatic（自动），接口建立时将随机选择端口。

en: A 32-bit fwmark for outgoing packets. Leave it to 'off' to disable fwmark.
zh_CN: 用于传出数据包的 32 位 fwmark。设置为 off（关闭）将禁用 fwmark。

en: _Add peer routes
zh_CN: 添加对等节点路由(_A)

en: _Peers
zh_CN: 对等节点(_P)

en: Add WireGuard peer
zh_CN: 添加 WireGuard 对等节点

en: No peers set up
zh_CN: 未设置对等节点

en: Options…
zh_CN: 选项…

en: _Endpoint
zh_CN: 端点(_E)

en: An endpoint IP or hostname, followed by a colon, and then a port number.
zh_CN: 端点 IP 或主机名，后跟冒号，以及端口号。

en: _Public key
zh_CN: 公钥(_P)

en: A base64 public key calculated by 'wg pubkey' from a private key.
zh_CN: 由私钥通过“wg pubkey”计算生成的 base64 公钥。

en: _Pre-shared key
zh_CN: 预共享密钥(_P)

en: A base64 preshared key generated by 'wg genpsk'. Optional, and may be omitted. Adds an additional layer of symmetric-key cryptography to be mixed into the already existing public-key cryptography, for post-quantum resistance.
zh_CN: 由“wg genpsk”生成的 base64 预共享密钥。可选，可以省略。添加额外的对称密钥加密层，以混合到现有的公钥加密中，以实现后量子抵抗。

en: Allowed _IP addresses
zh_CN: 允许的 IP 地址(_I)

en: Comma-separated list of IP (v4 or v6) addresses with CIDR masks from which incoming traffic for this peer is allowed and to which outgoing traffic for this peer is directed.
zh_CN: 带有 CIDR 掩码的 IP（v4 或 v6）地址的逗号分隔列表，允许此对等方的传入流量以及此对等方的传出流量。

en: _Persistent keepalive
zh_CN: 持续保持活动状态(_P)

en: How often to send an authenticated empty packet to the peer for the purpose of keeping a stateful firewall or NAT mapping valid. This is optional and not recommended outside of specific setups.
zh_CN: 向对等方发送经过身份验证的空数据包的频率，以保持防火墙状态或 NAT 映射有效。这是可选的，不建议在特定设置之外使用。

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Control how you connect to the Internet
zh_CN: 控制连接到互联网的方式

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Network panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Network;IP;LAN;Proxy;WAN;Broadband;Modem;Bluetooth;vpn;DNS;
zh_CN: Network;IP;LAN;Proxy;WAN;Broadband;Modem;Bluetooth;vpn;DNS;网络;互联网协议;局域网;代理;广域网;宽带;调制解调器;蓝牙;虚拟专用网;域名系统;

en: Control how you connect to Wi-Fi networks
zh_CN: 控制连接到 Wi-Fi 网络的方式

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Wi-Fi panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Network;Wireless;Wi-Fi;Wifi;IP;LAN;Broadband;DNS;Hotspot;
zh_CN: Network;Wireless;Wi-Fi;Wifi;IP;LAN;Broadband;DNS;Hotspot;网络;无线;无线保真;互联网协议;局域网;宽带;域名系统;热点;

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Last used
zh_CN: 上次使用

note: Translators: This is used as the title of the connection * details window for ethernet, if there is only a single * profile. It is also used to display ethernet in the * device list.
en: Wired
zh_CN: 有线

en: Add new connection
zh_CN: 添加新连接

en: Network deleted
zh_CN: 网络已删除

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

note: Translators: %d is the number of network connections deleted.
en: %d network deleted | %d networks deleted
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 %d 个网络

en: System policy prohibits use as a Hotspot
zh_CN: 系统策略禁止作为热点使用

en: Wireless device does not support Hotspot mode
zh_CN: 无线设备不支持热点模式

en: Add Ethernet Connection
zh_CN: 添加以太网连接

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Turn VPN connection off
zh_CN: 关闭 VPN 连接

[ctx: Wi-Fi Hotspot]
en: Network Name
zh_CN: 热点网络名称

[ctx: Wi-Fi Hotspot]
en: Security type
zh_CN: 热点安全类型

[ctx: Wi-Fi Hotspot]
en: Password
zh_CN: 热点密码

en: Turn Wi-Fi off
zh_CN: 关闭 Wi-Fi

en: Saved Networks
zh_CN: 已保存的网络

en: Show Saved Networks
zh_CN: 显示已保存的网络

en: _Connect to Hidden Network…
zh_CN: 连接到隐藏网络(_C)…

en: Connect to hidden network
zh_CN: 连接到隐藏网络

en: _Turn On Wi-Fi Hotspot…
zh_CN: 打开 Wi-Fi 热点(_T)…

en: Saved Wi-Fi Networks
zh_CN: 已保存的 Wi-Fi 网络

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Status unknown
zh_CN: 未知状态

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unmanaged
zh_CN: 未托管

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要认证

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Disconnecting
zh_CN: 正在断开

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Status unknown (missing)
zh_CN: 未知状态（丢失）

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Configuration failed
zh_CN: 配置失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration failed
zh_CN: IP 配置失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration expired
zh_CN: IP 配置已过期

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Secrets were required, but not provided
zh_CN: 需要认证凭据，但没有提供

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant disconnected
zh_CN: 802.1X 客户端已断开

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant configuration failed
zh_CN: 802.1X 客户端配置失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant failed
zh_CN: 802.1X 客户端失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant took too long to authenticate
zh_CN: 802.1X 客户端认证耗时过长

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service failed to start
zh_CN: PPP 服务启动失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service disconnected
zh_CN: PPP 服务已断开

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP failed
zh_CN: PPP 失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed to start
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端启动失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client error
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端错误

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed to start
zh_CN: 共享连接服务启动失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed
zh_CN: 共享连接服务失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed to start
zh_CN: AutoIP 服务启动失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service error
zh_CN: AutoIP 服务出错

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed
zh_CN: AutoIP 服务失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Line busy
zh_CN: 线路忙

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No dial tone
zh_CN: 无拨号音

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No carrier could be established
zh_CN: 无法建立载波

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing request timed out
zh_CN: 拨号请求超时

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing attempt failed
zh_CN: 拨号尝试失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem initialization failed
zh_CN: 调制解调器初始化失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to select the specified APN
zh_CN: 无法选择指定的 APN

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Not searching for networks
zh_CN: 未在搜索网络

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration denied
zh_CN: 网络注册被拒绝

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration timed out
zh_CN: 网络注册超时

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to register with the requested network
zh_CN: 无法在请求的网络上注册

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PIN check failed
zh_CN: PIN 检查失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Firmware for the device may be missing
zh_CN: 设备可能缺少固件

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection disappeared
zh_CN: 连接丢失

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Existing connection was assumed
zh_CN: 已假定为现有连接

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem not found
zh_CN: 未找到调制解调器

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Bluetooth connection failed
zh_CN: 蓝牙连接失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Card not inserted
zh_CN: 未插入 SIM 卡

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Pin required
zh_CN: 需要 SIM PIN 码

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Puk required
zh_CN: 需要 SIM PUK 码

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM wrong
zh_CN: SIM 错误

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection dependency failed
zh_CN: 连接依赖失败

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Firmware missing
zh_CN: 固件缺失

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Cable unplugged
zh_CN: 线缆已拔出

[ctx: notifications]
note: This is the per app switch for message tray usage.
en: _Notifications
zh_CN: 通知(_N)

[ctx: notifications]
note: This is the setting to configure sounds associated with notifications.
en: Sound _Alerts
zh_CN: 声音警报(_A)

[ctx: notifications]
en: Notification _Popups
zh_CN: 通知弹窗(_P)

en: Notifications will continue to appear in the notification list when popups are disabled
zh_CN: 禁用弹窗时通知将继续在通知列表里显示

[ctx: notifications]
note: Popups here refers to message tray notifications in the middle of the screen.
en: Show Message _Content in Popups
zh_CN: 在弹窗中显示消息内容(_C)

[ctx: notifications]
en: _Lock Screen Notifications
zh_CN: 锁屏通知(_L)

[ctx: notifications]
en: Show Message C_ontent on Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁屏时显示显示消息内容(_O)

en: _Do Not Disturb
zh_CN: 勿扰(_D)

note: Translators: Whether to show notifications on the lock screen
en: _Lock Screen Notifications
zh_CN: 锁屏通知(_L)

note: List of apps.
en: App Notifications
zh_CN: 应用通知

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Control which notifications are displayed and what they show
zh_CN: 控制显示的通知种类及内容

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Notifications panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Notifications;Banner;Message;Tray;Popup;
zh_CN: Notifications;Banner;Message;Tray;Popup;通知;横幅;条幅;消息;托盘;弹出;弹窗;

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

note: IMAP and SMTP
en: Calendar, Contacts and Files
zh_CN: 日历、联系人和文件

note: WebDAV Nextcloud Google Microsoft 365 Microsoft Exchange Microsoft Personal
en: Enterprise Login
zh_CN: 企业登录

[ctx: Online Account]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Offline — unable to connect accounts
zh_CN: 脱机 — 无法连接账号

en: Allow apps to access online services by connecting your cloud accounts
zh_CN: 允许应用通过连接云账号来访问在线服务

en: Your Accounts
zh_CN: 您的账号

en: Connect an Account
zh_CN: 连接一个账号

en: Online Accounts
zh_CN: 在线账号

en: Connect to your online accounts and decide what to use them for
zh_CN: 连接在线账号并决定如何使用

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Online Accounts panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! For ReadItLater and Pocket, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pocket_(application)
en: Google;Facebook;Twitter;Yahoo;Web;Online;Chat;Calendar;Mail;Contact;ownCloud;Kerberos;IMAP;SMTP;Pocket;ReadItLater;
zh_CN: Google;Facebook;Twitter;Yahoo;Web;Online;Chat;Calendar;Mail;Contact;ownCloud;Kerberos;IMAP;SMTP;Pocket;ReadItLater;谷歌;脸谱;脸书;推特;雅虎;互联网;网络;在线;聊天;日历;邮件;联系人;云存储;稍后阅读;

en: Unknown time
zh_CN: 未知时间

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_CN[0]: %i 分钟

en: %i hour | %i hours
zh_CN[0]: %i 小时

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: %s until fully charged
zh_CN: %s 后充满

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: Caution: %s remaining
zh_CN: 注意：剩余 %s 的电量

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: %s remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Fully charged
zh_CN: 已充满

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Not charging
zh_CN: 未充电

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Empty
zh_CN: 已耗尽

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Charging
zh_CN: 正在充电

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Discharging
zh_CN: 正在放电

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Wireless mouse
zh_CN: 无线鼠标

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Wireless keyboard
zh_CN: 无线键盘

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Uninterruptible power supply
zh_CN: 不间断电源（UPS）

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Personal digital assistant
zh_CN: 个人数字助理（PDA）

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Cellphone
zh_CN: 手机

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Media player
zh_CN: 媒体播放器

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Tablet
zh_CN: 数位板

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Gaming input device
zh_CN: 游戏输入设备

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery, misc
en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

[ctx: Battery name]
en: Main
zh_CN: 主电池

[ctx: Battery name]
en: Extra
zh_CN: 附加电池

en: Battery Levels
zh_CN: 电池电量

en: Battery Level
zh_CN: 电池电量

en: When _Idle
zh_CN: 空闲时(_I)

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Power Off
zh_CN: 电源关闭

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 不处理

en: When on battery power
zh_CN: 电池供电时

en: When plugged in
zh_CN: 插入电源时

[ctx: Idle time]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Performance mode temporarily disabled due to high operating temperature.
zh_CN: 由于工作温度高，性能模式暂时禁用。

en: Lap detected: performance mode temporarily unavailable. Move the device to a stable surface to restore.
zh_CN: 检测到膝上使用：性能模式暂时不可用。将设备移动到稳定的表面以恢复。

en: Performance mode temporarily disabled.
zh_CN: 性能模式暂时禁用。

en: Low battery: power saver enabled. Previous mode will be restored when battery is sufficiently charged.
zh_CN: 电池电量低：节电模式已启用。电池充满电时，将恢复之前的模式。

note: translators: "%s" is an application name
en: Power Saver mode activated by “%s”.
zh_CN: 节电模式由“%s”激活。

note: translators: "%s" is an application name
en: Performance mode activated by “%s”.
zh_CN: 性能模式由“%s”激活。

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 15 minutes
zh_CN: 15 分钟

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 20 minutes
zh_CN: 20 分钟

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 25 minutes
zh_CN: 25 分钟

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 45 minutes
zh_CN: 45 分钟

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 80 minutes
zh_CN: 80 分钟

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 90 minutes
zh_CN: 90 分钟

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 100 minutes
zh_CN: 100 分钟

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 2 hours
zh_CN: 2 小时

en: Connected Devices
zh_CN: 已连接的设备

en: Power Mode
zh_CN: 电源模式

en: Power Saving
zh_CN: 节电

en: A_utomatic Screen Brightness
zh_CN: 自动屏幕亮度(_U)

en: Adjust screen brightness to the surrounding light
zh_CN: 屏幕亮度根据周围光线进行调整

en: _Dim Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕变暗(_D)

en: Reduce screen brightness when the computer is inactive
zh_CN: 当计算机处于非活动状态时降低屏幕亮度

en: Screen _Blank
zh_CN: 息屏(_B)

en: Turn the screen off after a period of inactivity
zh_CN: 在一段时间的不活动后关闭屏幕

en: Automatic Power _Saver
zh_CN: 自动节电(_S)

en: Turn on power saver mode when battery power is low
zh_CN: 电池电量低时打开节电模式

en: _Automatic Suspend
zh_CN: 自动挂起(_A)

en: Pause the computer after a period of inactivity
zh_CN: 在一段时间的不活动后暂停计算机

en: Po_wer Button Behavior
zh_CN: 电源按钮行为(_W)

en: Show Battery _Percentage
zh_CN: 显示电量百分比(_P)

en: Show exact charge level in the top bar
zh_CN: 在顶栏显示准确的电量

en: Automatic Suspend
zh_CN: 自动挂起

en: On _Battery Power
zh_CN: 使用电池时(_B)

en: _Delay
zh_CN: 延时(_D)

en: _Plugged In
zh_CN: 已插入电源(_P)

en: D_elay
zh_CN: 延迟(_E)

[ctx: Power profile]
en: P_erformance
zh_CN: 性能(_E)

en: High performance and power usage
zh_CN: 高性能和功耗

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Ba_lanced
zh_CN: 均衡(_L)

en: Standard performance and power usage
zh_CN: 标准性能和功耗

[ctx: Power profile]
en: P_ower Saver
zh_CN: 节电(_O)

en: Reduced performance and power usage
zh_CN: 降低性能和功耗

en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: View your battery status and change power saving settings
zh_CN: 查看电池状态并更改省电设置

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Power panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Power;Sleep;Suspend;Hibernate;Battery;Brightness;Dim;Blank;Monitor;DPMS;Idle;Energy;
zh_CN: Power;Sleep;Suspend;Hibernate;Battery;Brightness;Dim;Blank;Monitor;DPMS;Idle;Energy;电源;睡眠;挂起;休眠;电池;亮度;暗;空白;息屏;监视器;显示器;空闲;能源;能耗;

note: Translators: %s is the printer name
en: Printer “%s” has been deleted
zh_CN: 已删除打印机“%s”

note: Translators: Addition of the new printer failed.
en: Failed to add new printer.
zh_CN: 添加新打印机失败。

en: Unlock to add printers and change settings
zh_CN: 解锁以添加打印机及更改设置

en: All Connected and Network Printers
zh_CN: 所有已连接的打印机和网络打印机

note: Translators: This button adds new printer. Translators: This button adds a new printer.
en: _Add Printer…
zh_CN: 添加打印机(_A)…

en: Search printers
zh_CN: 搜索打印机

note: Translators: This is the button which allows undoing the removal of the printer.
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: No Printers
zh_CN: 无打印机

note: Translators: Title if the CUPS server is not running (we can not connect to it).
en: No Print Service
zh_CN: 无打印服务

note: Translators: Description if the CUPS server is not running (we can not connect to it).
en: The system printing service doesn’t seem to be available
zh_CN: 系统打印服务似乎不可用

en: Printers
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Add printers, view printer jobs and decide how you want to print
zh_CN: 添加打印机，查看打印任务和管理打印

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Printers panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Printer;Queue;Print;Paper;Ink;Toner;
zh_CN: Printer;Queue;Print;Paper;Ink;Toner;打印机;队列;打印;纸张;墨水;墨粉;硒鼓;墨盒;

note: Translators: This is the title presented at top of the dialog.
en: Add Printer
zh_CN: 添加打印机

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

note: Translators: This button opens authentication dialog for selected server. Translators: This buttons submits the credentials for the selected server.
en: _Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(_U)

note: Translators: No printers were detected
en: No Printers Found
zh_CN: 未找到打印机

note: Translators: The entered text should contain network address of a printer or a text which will filter found devices (their names and locations)
en: Enter a network address or search for a printer
zh_CN: 输入网络地址或搜索打印机

en: Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: Enter username and password to view printers on Print Server
zh_CN: 输入用户名和密码以查看打印服务器上的打印机

note: Translators: This is a username on a print server.
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog. %s is the printer name.
en: %s Details
zh_CN: %s 详细信息

en: No suitable driver found
zh_CN: 未找到合适的驱动

en: Select PPD File
zh_CN: 选择 PPD 文件

en: PostScript Printer Description files (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)
zh_CN: PostScript 打印机描述文件 (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)

en: Printer names cannot contain SPACE, TAB, #, or /
zh_CN: 打印机名称不能包含空格、制表符、# 或 /

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

note: Translators: Name of column showing printer drivers
en: Driver
zh_CN: 驱动

en: Searching for preferred drivers…
zh_CN: 正在搜索首选驱动…

en: Search for Drivers
zh_CN: 搜索驱动

en: Select from Database…
zh_CN: 从数据库选择…

en: Install PPD File…
zh_CN: 安装 PPD 文件…

en: Select Printer Driver
zh_CN: 选择打印机驱动

en: Loading drivers database…
zh_CN: 正在载入驱动数据库…

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

note: Translators: The found device is a JetDirect printer
en: JetDirect Printer
zh_CN: JetDirect 打印机

note: Translators: The found device is a Line Printer Daemon printer
en: LPD Printer
zh_CN: LPD 打印机

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: One Sided
zh_CN: 单面

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh_CN: 长边（标准）

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh_CN: 短边（翻转）

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Reverse landscape
zh_CN: 横向倒转

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Reverse portrait
zh_CN: 纵向倒转

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is waiting to be printed)
en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is held for printing)
en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job needs authentication to proceed further)
en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要认证

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is currently printing)
en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has been stopped)
en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has been canceled)
en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has aborted due to error)
en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has completed successfully)
en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

note: Translators: Clicking this button prioritizes printing of this print job
en: Move this job to the top of the queue
zh_CN: 将此任务移至队列顶端

note: Translators: This label shows how many jobs of this printer needs to be authenticated to be printed.
en: %u Job Requires Authentication | %u Jobs Require Authentication
zh_CN[0]: %u 项任务需要认证

[ctx: Printer jobs dialog title]
note: Translators: This is the printer name for which we are showing the active jobs
en: %s — Active Jobs
zh_CN: %s — 活动任务

note: Translators: The printer needs authentication info to print.
en: Enter credentials to print from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 输入凭据以打印

note: Translators: This is a windows domain used with SMB protocol.
en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

note: Translators: This button authenticates all print jobs and send them for printing.
en: A_uthenticate
zh_CN: 认证(_U)

note: Translators: this action removes (purges) all the listed jobs from the list.
en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

note: Translators: This button pop up authentication dialog for print jobs which need credentials.
en: _Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证(_A)

note: Translators: this label describes the dialog empty state, with no jobs listed.
en: No Active Printer Jobs
zh_CN: 没有活动的打印机任务

en: Unlock Print Server
zh_CN: 解锁打印服务器

note: Translators: Samba server needs authentication of the user to show list of its printers.
en: Unlock %s.
zh_CN: 解锁 %s。

note: Translators: Samba server needs authentication of the user to show list of its printers.
en: Enter username and password to view printers on %s.
zh_CN: 输入用户名和密码以查看 %s 上的打印机。

en: Searching for Printers
zh_CN: 正在搜索打印机

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via serial port
en: Serial Port
zh_CN: 串口

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via parallel port
en: Parallel Port
zh_CN: 并口

note: Translators: Location of found network printer (e.g. Kitchen, Reception)
en: Location: %s
zh_CN: 位置：%s

note: Translators: Network address of found printer
en: Address: %s
zh_CN: 地址：%s

note: Translators: This item is a server which needs authentication to show its printers
en: Server requires authentication
zh_CN: 服务器要求认证

en: Two Sided
zh_CN: 双面

en: Paper Type
zh_CN: 纸张类型

en: Paper Source
zh_CN: 纸张来源

en: Output Tray
zh_CN: 出纸托盘

[ctx: printing option]
en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: GhostScript pre-filtering
zh_CN: GhostScript 预过滤

note: Translators: This option sets number of pages printed on one sheet
en: Pages per side
zh_CN: 每面页数

note: Translators: This option sets whether to print on both sides of paper
en: Two-sided
zh_CN: 双面

note: Translators: This option sets orientation of print (portrait, landscape...)
en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "General" tab contains general printer options
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Page Setup" tab contains settings related to pages (page size, paper source, etc.)
en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Installable Options" tab contains settings of presence of installed options (amount of RAM, duplex unit, etc.)
en: Installable Options
zh_CN: 可安装选项

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Job" tab contains settings for jobs
en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Image Quality" tab contains settings for quality of output print (e.g. resolution)
en: Image Quality
zh_CN: 图像质量

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Color" tab contains color settings (e.g. color printing)
en: Color
zh_CN: 色彩

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Finishing" tab contains finishing settings (e.g. booklet printing)
en: Finishing
zh_CN: 正在完成

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Advanced" tab contains all others settings
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to print test page
en: Test Page
zh_CN: 测试页

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to print test page
en: Test page
zh_CN: 测试页

note: Translators: This button triggers the printing of a test page.
en: _Test Page
zh_CN: 测试页(_T)

note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source"
en: Auto Select
zh_CN: 自动选择

note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source" Translators: this is an option of "Resolution"
en: Printer Default
zh_CN: 打印机默认设置

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Embed GhostScript fonts only
zh_CN: 仅内嵌 GhostScript 字体

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 1
zh_CN: 转换为 PS 等级 1

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 2
zh_CN: 转换为 PS 等级 1

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: No pre-filtering
zh_CN: 无预过滤

note: Translators: Name of column showing printer manufacturers
en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 厂商

note: Translators: This is the label of the button that opens the Jobs Dialog.
en: No Active Jobs
zh_CN: 无活动任务

note: Translators: This is the label of the button that opens the Jobs Dialog.
en: %u Job | %u Jobs
zh_CN[0]: %u 项任务

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to clean its heads
en: Clean print heads
zh_CN: 清理喷墨头

note: Translators: The printer is low on toner
en: Low on toner
zh_CN: 墨粉不足

note: Translators: The printer has no toner left
en: Out of toner
zh_CN: 墨粉用尽

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: Low on developer
zh_CN: 显影剂不足

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: Out of developer
zh_CN: 显影剂用尽

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Low on a marker supply
zh_CN: 标记墨水不足

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Out of a marker supply
zh_CN: 标记墨水用尽

note: Translators: One or more covers on the printer are open
en: Open cover
zh_CN: 打开上盖

note: Translators: One or more doors on the printer are open
en: Open door
zh_CN: 打开后盖

note: Translators: At least one input tray is low on media
en: Low on paper
zh_CN: 纸张不足

note: Translators: At least one input tray is empty
en: Out of paper
zh_CN: 纸张用尽

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: The printer is offline
en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Someone has stopped the Printer Translators: Printer's state (no jobs can be processed)
en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

note: Translators: The printer marker supply waste receptacle is almost full
en: Waste receptacle almost full
zh_CN: 废粉仓将满

note: Translators: The printer marker supply waste receptacle is full
en: Waste receptacle full
zh_CN: 废粉仓已满

note: Translators: Optical photo conductors are used in laser printers
en: The optical photo conductor is near end of life
zh_CN: 感光鼓使用寿命已快耗尽

note: Translators: Optical photo conductors are used in laser printers
en: The optical photo conductor is no longer functioning
zh_CN: 感光鼓故障

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (can start new job without waiting)
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (printer is ready but doesn't accept new jobs)
en: Does not accept jobs
zh_CN: 不接收任务

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (jobs are processing)
en: Processing
zh_CN: 正在处理

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Ink Level
zh_CN: 墨水量

note: Translators: This is the message which follows the printer error.
en: Please restart when the problem is resolved
zh_CN: 问题解决后请重启

note: Translators: This is the button which restarts the printer.
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Printing Options
zh_CN: 打印选项

en: Printer Details
zh_CN: 打印机详细信息

note: Set this printer as default
en: Use Printer by Default
zh_CN: 默认使用的打印机

note: Translators: This button executes command which cleans print heads of the printer.
en: Clean Print Heads
zh_CN: 清理喷墨头

en: Remove Printer
zh_CN: 移除打印机

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorization Error
zh_CN: 认证错误

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorizing
zh_CN: 正在认证

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Reduced Functionality
zh_CN: 功能受限

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connected & Authorized
zh_CN: 已连接并认证

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知状态

note: Translators: The time point the device was authorized.
en: Authorized at
zh_CN: 授权于

note: Translators: The time point the device was connected.
en: Connected at
zh_CN: 连接于

note: Translators: The time point the device was enrolled, * i.e. authorized and stored in the device database.
en: Enrolled at
zh_CN: 登记于

en: Failed to authorize device:
zh_CN: 无法授权设备：

en: Failed to forget device:
zh_CN: 无法忘记设备：

en: Depends on %u other device | Depends on %u other devices
zh_CN[0]: 依赖于 %u 个其它设备

en: Device Identifier
zh_CN: 设备标识符

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Depends on other devices
zh_CN: 依赖于其他设备

en: Authorize and Connect
zh_CN: 认证并连接

en: Forget Device
zh_CN: 忘记设备

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorized
zh_CN: 已授权

en: The Thunderbolt subsystem (boltd) is not installed or not set up properly.
zh_CN: 雷电接口子系统（boltd）未安装或配置不正确。

en: Allow direct access to devices such as docks and external GPUs.
zh_CN: 允许直接访问底座和外置图形处理器一类的设备。

en: Only USB and Display Port devices can attach.
zh_CN: 只能挂接 USB 和 Display Port 设备。

en: Thunderbolt could not be detected.
    Either the system lacks Thunderbolt support, it has been disabled in the BIOS or is set to an unsupported security level in the BIOS.
zh_CN: 无法探测到雷电接口。
    可能是该系统无雷电接口支持，或在 BIOS 中被禁用，抑或是设置成了不被支持的安全级别。

en: Thunderbolt support has been disabled in the BIOS.
zh_CN: 雷电接口支持在 BIOS 中被禁用。

en: Thunderbolt security level could not be determined.
zh_CN: 无法确定雷电接口安全级别。

en: Error switching direct mode: %s
zh_CN: 无法切换为直接模式：%s

en: Thunderbolt
zh_CN: 雷电接口

en: Close notification
zh_CN: 关闭通知

en: No Thunderbolt Support
zh_CN: 无雷电接口支持

en: Could not connect to the thunderbolt subsystem
zh_CN: 无法连接到雷电接口子系统

en: Direct Access
zh_CN: 直接访问

en: Allow direct access to devices such as docks and external GPUs
zh_CN: 允许直接访问扩展坞和外部 GPU 等设备

en: Pending Devices
zh_CN: 等待中的设备

en: No devices attached
zh_CN: 未连接设备

en: Cameras
zh_CN: 摄像头

en: _Camera Access
zh_CN: 访问摄像头(_C)

en: Allow permitted apps to use cameras
zh_CN: 允许应用使用摄像头

en: Permitted Apps
zh_CN: 允许的应用

en: The following sandboxed apps have been given permission to use cameras. Apps that are not sandboxed can use cameras without asking for permission.
zh_CN: 以下沙箱应用已授权使用摄像头。非沙箱应用可以在未征求许可的情况下使用摄像头。

en: No sandboxed apps have asked for camera access
zh_CN: 没有沙箱应用要求访问摄像头

note: translators: The first '%s' is the distributor's name, such as 'Fedora', the second '%s' is a link to the privacy policy
en: Sending reports of technical problems helps us improve %s. Reports are sent anonymously and are scrubbed of personal data. %s
zh_CN: 发送匿名的技术问题报告能帮助我们改进 %s，这些报告中不含个人数据。%s

en: Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断

en: Problem Reporting
zh_CN: 问题报告

en: _Automatic Problem Reporting
zh_CN: 自动问题报告(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: secure boot refers to the system firmware security mode
en: Secure Boot is Active
zh_CN: 安全启动已激活

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the first section of the decription
en: Secure boot prevents malicious software from being loaded when the device starts. It is currently turned on and is functioning correctly.
zh_CN: 安全启动会在设备启动时阻止恶意软件加载。安全启动当前已开启并正确工作。

note: TRANSLATORS: secure boot refers to the system firmware security mode
en: Secure Boot Has Problems
zh_CN: 安全启动有问题

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the first section of the decription.
en: Secure boot prevents malicious software from being loaded when the device starts. It is currently turned on, but will not work due to having an invalid key.
zh_CN: 安全启动会在设备启动时阻止恶意软件加载。安全启动当前已开启但因密钥无效无法工作。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the second section of description.
en: Secure boot problems can often be resolved from your computer's UEFI firmware settings (BIOS) and your hardware manufacturer may provide information on how to do this.
zh_CN: 安全启动的问题通常可以从您计算机的 UEFI 固件设置（BIOS）解决且您的硬件厂商可能会提供如何操作的信息。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the third section of description.
en: For help, contact your hardware manufacturer or IT support provider.
zh_CN: 要寻求帮助，请联系您的硬件厂商或 IT 支持提供者。

note: TRANSLATORS: secure boot refers to the system firmware security mode
en: Secure Boot is Turned Off
zh_CN: 安全启动已关闭

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the first section of the description.
en: Secure boot prevents malicious software from being loaded when the device starts. It is currently turned off.
zh_CN: 安全启动会在设备启动时阻止恶意软件加载。安全启动当前已关闭。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the second section of the description.
en: Secure boot can often be turned on from your computer's UEFI firmware settings (BIOS). For help, contact your hardware manufacturer or IT support provider.
zh_CN: 安全启动通常可以从您计算机的 UEFI 固件设置（BIOS）开启。要寻求帮助，请联系您的硬件厂商或 IT 支持提供者。

en: Secure boot prevents malicious software from being loaded when the device starts.
    
    For more information, contact the hardware manufacturer or IT support.
zh_CN: 安全启动会在设备启动时阻止恶意软件加载。
    
    获取更多信息请联系硬件厂商或 IT 支持。

note: TRANSLATORS: in reference to firmware protection: 0/4 stars
en: Checks Failed
zh_CN: 检查失败

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the description to describe the failure on checking the security items.
en: Hardware does not pass checks. This means that you are not protected against common hardware security issues.
    
    It may be possible to resolve hardware security issues by updating your firmware or changing device configuration options. However, failures can stem from the physical hardware itself, and may not be reversible.
zh_CN: 硬件未通过检查。这意味着您无法防范常见的硬件安全问题。
    
    硬件安全问题或许可以通过更新固件或更改设备配置选项来解决。但是，故障可能源于物理硬件本身，并且可能是不可逆的。

note: TRANSLATORS: in reference to firmware protection: 1/4 stars
en: Checks Passed
zh_CN: 检查通过

note: TRANSLATORS: This description describes the device passing the minimum requirement of security check.
en: This device meets basic security requirements. Its hardware has protection against some of the most common security threats.
zh_CN: 此设备符合基本安全需求。其硬件可以抵御一些最常见的安全威胁。

note: TRANSLATORS: in reference to firmware protection: 2~4 stars
en: Protected
zh_CN: 已保护

note: TRANSLATOR: This description describes the devices passing the extended security check.
en: This device passes current security tests. Its hardware is protected against the majority of security threats.
zh_CN: 此设备通过了安全测试。其硬件可以抵御大多数安全威胁。

note: TRANSLATORS: in reference to firmware protection: ??? stars
en: Checks Unavailable
zh_CN: 检查不可用

note: TRANSLATORS: When the security result is unavailable, this description is shown.
en: Device security checks are not available for this device. It is not possible to tell whether it meets security requirements.
zh_CN: 设备安全检查不适用于此设备。无法判断其是否符合安全要求。

en: Report copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 报告已复制到剪贴板

en: _Copy Technical Report
zh_CN: 复制技术报告(_C)

en: About Device Security
zh_CN: 关于设备安全

en: Device security provides information about how protected your device is against security issues which target the hardware itself.
    
    Aspects of hardware that affect security include:
    
    • security features that are built into a hardware itself;
    • how the hardware is configured to protect against security issues;
    • the security of the software runs directly on the hardware.
    
    Security threats which affect hardware include malware and viruses that target the software that runs directly on the hardware. It also includes physical tampering, such as physical connection to the hardware to read data and implant malware.
    
    Device security is just one aspect of security, and does not reflect the overall security status of the system and applications.
zh_CN: 设备安全提供了您的设备针对硬件安全问题可以获得多大程度保护的信息。
    
    影响安全的硬件方面包括：
    
    • 硬件自身内置的安全功能；
    • 硬件针对安全问题的配置方式；
    • 直接运行在硬件上的软件的安全性。
    
    影响硬件的安全威胁包括针对直接运行在硬件上的软件的恶意程序和病毒。也包括物理篡改，比如物理连接到硬件来读取数据和植入恶意程序。
    
    设备安全仅是安全性的一个方面，并不能反映系统和应用程序的整体安全性。

en: Protected against malicious software when the device starts.
zh_CN: 设备启动时针对恶意软件的保护。

en: Secure Boot has Problems
zh_CN: 安全启动有问题

en: Some protection when the device is started.
zh_CN: 设备启动时的一些保护。

en: Secure Boot is Off
zh_CN: 安全启动已关闭

en: No protection when the device is started.
zh_CN: 设备启动时没有保护。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is to explain an event that has already happened
en: This issue could have been caused by a change in UEFI firmware settings, an operating system configuration change, or because of malicious software on this system.
zh_CN: 该问题可能由 UEFI 固件设置中的更改，操作系统配置的更改，或系统上的恶意软件等造成。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is to explain an event that has already happened
en: This issue could have been caused by a change in the UEFI firmware settings, or because of malicious software on this system.
zh_CN: 该问题可能由 UEFI 固件设置中的更改，或系统上的恶意软件等造成。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is to explain an event that has already happened
en: This issue could have been caused by an operating system configuration change, or because of malicious software on this system.
zh_CN: 该问题可能由操作系统配置的更改，或系统上的恶意软件等造成。

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the text event status output when the event status is "success"
en: Pass
zh_CN: 通过

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the text event status output when the event status is not "success"
en: ! Fail
zh_CN: 失败

en: Hardware does not pass checks.
zh_CN: 硬件未通过检查。

en: Hardware meets basic security requirements.
zh_CN: 硬件符合基本安全需求。

en: Hardware has a good level of protection.
zh_CN: 硬件具备良好的保护等级。

en: Security levels are not available for this device.
zh_CN: 安全级别对该设备不可用。

en: Device Security
zh_CN: 设备安全

en: Starting Device Security…
zh_CN: 正在启动设备安全…

en: Device Security Unavailable
zh_CN: 设备安全不可用

en: Device Security is only available on physical hardware. No physical hardware has been detected.
zh_CN: 设备安全仅适用于物理硬件。未检测到物理硬件。

en: Security Events
zh_CN: 安全事件

en: No Events
zh_CN: 无事件

note: TRANSLATORS: if the stauts is valid. For example security check is valid and key is valid.
en: Valid
zh_CN: 已验证

note: TRANSLATORS: if the status or key is not valid.
en: Not Valid
zh_CN: 未验证

note: TRANSLATORS: if the function is enabled through BIOS or OS settings. TRANSLATORS: Status of Parental Controls setup
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

note: TRANSLATORS: if the function is not enabled through BIOS or OS settings.
en: Not Enabled
zh_CN: 未启用

note: TRANSLATORS: the memory space or system mode is locked to prevent from malicious modification.
en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

note: TRANSLATORS: the memory space or system mode is not locked.
en: Not Locked
zh_CN: 未锁定

note: TRANSLATORS: The data is encrypted to prevent from malicious reading.
en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

note: TRANSLATORS: the data in memory is plane text.
en: Not Encrypted
zh_CN: 未加密

note: TRANSLATORS: Linux kernel is tainted by third party kernel module.
en: Tainted
zh_CN: 受污染

note: TRANSLATORS: All the loaded kernel module are licensed.
en: Not Tainted
zh_CN: 未污染

note: TRANSLATORS: the feature can be detected.
en: Found
zh_CN: 已找到

note: TRANSLATORS: the feature can't be detected.
en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

note: TRANSLATORS: the function is supported by hardware.
en: Supported
zh_CN: 已支持

note: TRANSLATORS: the function isn't supported by hardware.
en: Not Supported
zh_CN: 未支持

en: _Automatic Device Location
zh_CN: 自动设备定位(_A)

en: Automatic device location uses sources like GPS, Wi-Fi and cellular to determine an approximate location for this device. Location data is sent to Mozilla Location Services as part of this feature.
zh_CN: 自动设备定位使用 GPS、Wi-Fi 和蜂窝网络等来源确定此设备的大致位置。作为此功能的一部分，位置数据将发送到 Mozilla 定位服务。

en: The following sandboxed apps have been given access to location data. Apps that are not sandboxed can access location data without asking for permission.
zh_CN: 以下沙箱应用已授权访问位置信息。非沙箱应用可以在未征求许可的情况下访问位置信息。

en: No sandboxed apps have asked for location access
zh_CN: 没有沙箱应用要求访问位置信息

note: Translators: This will be presented as the text of a link to the privacy policy
en: Learn about what data is collected, and how it is used.
zh_CN: 了解收集哪些数据以及如何使用这些数据。

en: Microphones
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: _Microphone Access
zh_CN: 麦克风访问(_M)

en: Allow permitted apps to use microphones
zh_CN: 允许授权的应用使用麦克风

en: The following sandboxed apps have been given permission to use microphones. Apps that are not sandboxed can use microphones without asking for permission.
zh_CN: 以下沙箱应用已授权使用麦克风。非沙箱应用可以在未征求许可的情况下使用麦克风。

en: No sandboxed apps have asked for microphone access
zh_CN: 没有沙箱应用要求访问麦克风

en: Privacy & Security
zh_CN: 隐私与安全

en: _Screen Lock
zh_CN: 锁屏(_S)

en: Automatic screen lock
zh_CN: 自动锁屏

en: _Location
zh_CN: 位置(_L)

en: Control access to your location
zh_CN: 控制您的位置信息的访问

en: _File History &amp; Trash
zh_CN: 文件历史与回收站(_F)

en: Remove saved data and files
zh_CN: 移除保存的数据和文件

en: _Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断(_D)

en: Automatic problem reporting
zh_CN: 自动报告问题

en: _Cameras
zh_CN: 摄像头(_C)

en: Control camera access
zh_CN: 控制摄像头访问

en: _Microphones
zh_CN: 麦克风(_M)

en: Control microphone access
zh_CN: 控制麦克风访问

en: _Thunderbolt
zh_CN: 雷电接口(_T)

en: Manage device access
zh_CN: 管理设备访问

en: Device _Security
zh_CN: 设备安全(_S)

en: Hardware security status and information
zh_CN: 硬件安全状态和信息

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: Screen Turns Off
zh_CN: 屏幕关闭

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 30 seconds
zh_CN: 30 秒

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 2 minutes
zh_CN: 2 分钟

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 3 minutes
zh_CN: 3 分钟

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 2 minutes
zh_CN: 2 分钟

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 3 minutes
zh_CN: 3 分钟

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 4 minutes
zh_CN: 4 分钟

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 8 minutes
zh_CN: 8 分钟

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 12 minutes
zh_CN: 12 分钟

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 15 minutes
zh_CN: 15 分钟

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Screen Lock
zh_CN: 锁屏

en: Automatically locking the screen prevents others from accessing the computer while you're away
zh_CN: 自动锁定屏幕可防止其他人在您不在时访问计算机

en: _Blank Screen Delay
zh_CN: 息屏延时(_B)

en: Period of inactivity until screen blanks
zh_CN: 息屏前的闲置时间

en: Automatic Screen _Lock
zh_CN: 自动锁屏(_L)

en: Locks the screen after it blanks
zh_CN: 息屏后锁屏

en: Automatic _Screen Lock Delay
zh_CN: 自动锁屏延迟(_S)

en: Time from screen blank to screen lock
zh_CN: 息屏到锁屏的时间

note: Translators: Whether to show notifications on the lock screen
en: Lock Screen _Notifications
zh_CN: 锁屏通知(_N)

en: Forbid New _USB Devices
zh_CN: 禁止新 USB 设备(_U)

en: Prevent new USB devices from interacting with the system when the screen is locked
zh_CN: 在屏幕锁定时阻止新 USB 设备与系统进行交互

en: Screen Privacy
zh_CN: 屏幕隐私

en: Restrict Viewing _Angle
zh_CN: 限制可视角度(_A)

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 2 days
zh_CN: 2 天

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 3 days
zh_CN: 3 天

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 4 days
zh_CN: 4 天

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 5 days
zh_CN: 5 天

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 6 days
zh_CN: 6 天

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 7 days
zh_CN: 7 天

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 14 days
zh_CN: 14 天

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 30 days
zh_CN: 30 天

en: Empty all items from Trash?
zh_CN: 清空回收站中的所有项目吗？

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 回收站内的所有项目将会永久删除。

en: _Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_E)

en: Delete all the temporary files?
zh_CN: 删除所有临时文件吗？

en: All the temporary files will be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 所有临时文件将会永久删除。

en: _Purge Temporary Files
zh_CN: 清理临时文件(_P)

[ctx: retain_history]
note: Translators: Option for "File History Duration" in "File History" group
en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

[ctx: retain_history]
note: Translators: Option for "File History Duration" in "File History" group
en: 7 days
zh_CN: 7 天

[ctx: retain_history]
note: Translators: Option for "File History Duration" in "File History" group
en: 30 days
zh_CN: 30 天

[ctx: retain_history]
note: Translators: Option for "File History Duration" in "File History" group
en: Forever
zh_CN: 永久

en: Clear File History?
zh_CN: 清理文件历史？

en: After clearing, lists of recently used files will appear empty.
zh_CN: 清理后，最近使用的文件列表将被清空。

en: Clear _History
zh_CN: 清理历史(_H)

en: File History & Trash
zh_CN: 文件历史与回收站

en: File History
zh_CN: 文件历史

en: File history keeps a record of files that you have used. This information is shared between apps, and makes it easier to find files that you might want to use.
zh_CN: 文件历史记录会记录您已使用的文件。此信息在应用之间共享，便于您查找可能想要使用的文件。

en: File H_istory
zh_CN: 文件历史(_I)

en: File _History Duration
zh_CN: 文件历史持续时间(_H)

en: _Clear History…
zh_CN: 清理历史(_C)…

en: Trash &amp; Temporary Files
zh_CN: 回收站与临时文件

en: Trash and temporary files can sometimes include personal or sensitive information. Automatically deleting them can help to protect privacy.
zh_CN: 回收站和临时文件有时可能包含个人信息或敏感信息。自动删除它们可以帮助保护隐私。

en: Automatically Delete _Trash Content
zh_CN: 自动清空回收站(_T)

en: Automatically Delete Temporary _Files
zh_CN: 自动清理临时文件(_F)

en: Automatically Delete _Period
zh_CN: 自动清空周期(_P)

en: _Empty Trash…
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_E)…

en: _Delete Temporary Files…
zh_CN: 清除临时文件(_D)…

en: Control access to your data and hardware, device security
zh_CN: 控制对数据和硬件的访问，设备安全

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Privacy panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Privacy;Screen;Lock;Private;Usage;Recent;History;Files;Temporary;Tmp;Trash;Purge;Retain;Diagnostics;Crash;Location;Gps;Camera;Photos;Video;Webcam;Recording;Security;Firmware;Thunderbolt;
zh_CN: Privacy;Screen;Lock;Private;Usage;Recent;History;Files;Temporary;Tmp;Trash;Purge;Retain;Diagnostics;Crash;Location;Gps;Camera;Photos;Video;Webcam;Recording;Security;Firmware;Thunderbolt;隐私;屏幕;锁定;锁屏;占用;最近;历史;文件;临时;回收站;清除;清理;保留;诊断;崩溃;位置;定位;摄像头;相机;照片;视频;录制;录音;录屏;安全;固件;雷电;

en: Location not found
zh_CN: 未找到位置

en: Subfolders must be manually added for this location
zh_CN: 必须为此位置手动添加子文件夹

en: Remove Folder
zh_CN: 移除文件夹

en: Select Location
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Search Locations
zh_CN: 搜索位置

en: Filesystem locations which are searched by system apps, such as Files
zh_CN: 系统应用（例如文件、照片和视频）可搜索的文件夹

en: Default Locations
zh_CN: 默认位置

en: Bookmarked Locations
zh_CN: 已添加书签的位置

en: Custom Locations
zh_CN: 自定义位置

en: _Add Location…
zh_CN: 添加位置(_A)…

en: No custom search locations
zh_CN: 无自定义搜索位置

en: No apps found
zh_CN: 未找到应用

en: _App Search
zh_CN: 应用搜索(_A)

en: Include app-provided search results
zh_CN: 包括应用提供的搜索结果

en: Search _Locations
zh_CN: 搜索位置(_L)

en: Filesystem locations which are searched by system apps
zh_CN: 系统应用可搜索的文件系统位置

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Results are displayed according to the list order
zh_CN: 结果会根据列表顺序显示

en: Control which apps show search results in the Activities Overview
zh_CN: 控制在活动概览中显示哪些应用的搜索结果

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Search panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Search;Find;Index;Hide;Privacy;Results;
zh_CN: Search;Find;Index;Hide;Privacy;Results;搜索;查找;寻找;索引;隐藏;隐私;结果;

note: Label
en: No networks selected for sharing
zh_CN: 未选择要共享的网络

[ctx: service is disabled]
en: Off
zh_CN: 已关闭

[ctx: service is enabled]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

[ctx: service is active]
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Choose a Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Add Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with a link to a dav://<hostname> URL
en: File Sharing allows you to share your Public folder with others on your current network using: %s
zh_CN: 文件共享可以共享“公共”文件夹，使用地址：%s

en: _Device Name
zh_CN: 设备名称(_D)

en: Share files with other devices on the current network
zh_CN: 与当前网络上的其他设备共享文件

en: _File Sharing
zh_CN: 文件共享(_F)

en: Stream music, photos and videos to devices on the current network
zh_CN: 将音乐、照片和视频流式传输到当前网络上的设备

en: _Media Sharing
zh_CN: 媒体共享(_M)

en: File Sharing
zh_CN: 文件共享

en: _Require Password
zh_CN: 需要密码(_R)

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: Media Sharing
zh_CN: 媒体共享

en: Share music, photos and videos over the network
zh_CN: 通过网络共享音乐、照片和视频

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Sharing
zh_CN: 共享

en: Control what you want to share with others
zh_CN: 控制想要与其他用户共享的内容

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Sharing panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: share;sharing;ssh;host;name;remote;desktop;media;audio;video;pictures;photos;movies;server;renderer;
zh_CN: share;sharing;ssh;host;name;remote;desktop;media;audio;video;pictures;photos;movies;server;renderer;共享;主机;名称;远程;桌面;介质;媒体;音频;视频;图片;照片;电影;服务器;渲染;

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Hum
zh_CN: 哼唱

en: String
zh_CN: 弦乐

en: Swing
zh_CN: 摇摆

en: Alert Sound
zh_CN: 警报声

en: Balance
zh_CN: 均衡

en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Select a Speaker
zh_CN: 选择扬声器

en: Test Speakers
zh_CN: 测试扬声器

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: _Output Device
zh_CN: 输出设备(_O)

en: _Test…
zh_CN: 测试(_T)…

en: _Configuration
zh_CN: 配置(_C)

en: Master volume
zh_CN: 主音量

en: O_utput Volume
zh_CN: 输出音量(_U)

en: _Balance
zh_CN: 均衡(_B)

en: Fad_e
zh_CN: 淡出(_E)

en: _Subwoofer
zh_CN: 重低音(_S)

en: Output Device
zh_CN: 输出设备

en: No Output Devices
zh_CN: 无输出设备

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: _Input Device
zh_CN: 输入设备(_I)

en: Con_figuration
zh_CN: 配置(_F)

en: I_nput Volume
zh_CN: 输入音量(_N)

en: Input Device
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: No Input Devices
zh_CN: 无输入设备

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Vo_lume Levels
zh_CN: 音量级别(_L)

en: _Alert Sound
zh_CN: 警报声(_A)

note: Translators: This is the tooltip for a speaker test button, %s is an already translated speaker position, like "Front Left" or "Rear Center".
en: %s Speaker
zh_CN: %s扬声器

en: Subwoofer
zh_CN: 重低音

en: Volume Levels
zh_CN: 音量级别

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Change sound levels, inputs, outputs, and alert sounds
zh_CN: 更改音频音量、音频输入输出和事件声音

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Sound panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Card;Microphone;Volume;Fade;Balance;Bluetooth;Headset;Audio;Output;Input;
zh_CN: Card;Microphone;Volume;Fade;Balance;Bluetooth;Headset;Audio;Output;Input;声卡;麦克风;话筒;音量;淡入淡出;均衡;蓝牙;耳机;耳麦;音频;输出;输入;

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: System Logo
zh_CN: 系统标志

note: Translators: this field contains the distro name and version
en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Hardware Model
zh_CN: 硬件型号

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Disk Capacity
zh_CN: 磁盘容量

en: Calculating…
zh_CN: 正在计算…

en: _System Details
zh_CN: 系统详情(_S)

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 显卡

en: Graphics %d
zh_CN: 显卡 %d

note: translators: This is the type of architecture for the OS
en: 64-bit
zh_CN: 64 位

note: translators: This is the type of architecture for the OS
en: 32-bit
zh_CN: 32 位

[ctx: Windowing system (Wayland, X11, or Unknown)]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: # System Details Report
zh_CN: # 系统详情报告

en: ## Report details
zh_CN: ## 报告详情

en: **Date generated:**
zh_CN: **生成日期：**

en: ## Hardware Information:
zh_CN: ## 硬件信息：

en: **Hardware Model:**
zh_CN: **硬件型号：**

en: **Memory:**
zh_CN: **内存：**

en: **Processor:**
zh_CN: **处理器：**

en: **Graphics:**
zh_CN: **显卡：**

en: **Graphics %d:**
zh_CN: **显卡 %d：**

en: **Disk Capacity:**
zh_CN: **磁盘容量：**

en: ## Software Information:
zh_CN: ## 软件信息：

en: **Firmware Version:**
zh_CN: **固件版本：**

en: **OS Name:**
zh_CN: **操作系统名称：**

en: **OS Build:**
zh_CN: **操作系统内部版本：**

en: **OS Type:**
zh_CN: **操作系统类型：**

en: **GNOME Version:**
zh_CN: **GNOME 版本：**

en: **Windowing System:**
zh_CN: **窗口系统：**

en: **Kernel Version:**
zh_CN: **内核版本：**

en: Details copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 详情已复制到剪贴板

en: System Details
zh_CN: 系统详情

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Hardware Information
zh_CN: 硬件信息

en: Software Information
zh_CN: 软件信息

en: Firmware Version
zh_CN: 固件版本

note: translators: this field contains the distro name and version
en: OS Name
zh_CN: 操作系统名称

note: translators: this field contains the distro build
en: OS Build
zh_CN: 操作系统内部版本

note: translators: this field contains the distro type
en: OS Type
zh_CN: 操作系统类型

en: GNOME Version
zh_CN: GNOME 版本

en: Windowing System
zh_CN: 窗口系统

en: Virtualization
zh_CN: 虚拟化

en: Kernel Version
zh_CN: 内核版本

en: View information about your system
zh_CN: 查看系统信息

note: Translators: Search terms to find the About panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! "Preferred Applications" is the old name for the preference, so make sure that you use the same "translation" for those keywords
en: device;system;information;hostname;memory;processor;version;default;application;preferred;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;media;autorun;
zh_CN: device;system;information;hostname;memory;processor;version;default;application;preferred;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;media;autorun;设备;系统;信息;主机名;内存;处理器;版本;默认;应用程序;首选项;音频;视频;光盘;光碟;盘片;可移除;媒体;自动运行;

en: _Region &amp; Language
zh_CN: 区域与语言(_R)

en: System language and localization
zh_CN: 系统语言和本地化

en: _Date &amp; Time
zh_CN: 日期与时间(_D)

en: Time zone and clock settings
zh_CN: 时区和时钟设置

en: _Users
zh_CN: 用户(_U)

en: Add and remove accounts, change password
zh_CN: 添加和删除用户及更改密码

en: R_emote Desktop
zh_CN: 远程桌面(_E)

en: Allow this device to be used remotely
zh_CN: 允许远程使用此设备

en: Secu_re Shell
zh_CN: SSH(_R)

en: SSH network access
zh_CN: SSH 网络访问

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Hardware details and software versions
zh_CN: 硬件详情和软件版本

en: Software _Updates
zh_CN: 软件更新(_U)

note: Translators: This is the full date and time format used in 12-hour mode.
en: %e %B %Y, %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日，%p %-l:%M

note: Translators: This is the full date and time format used in 24-hour mode.
en: %e %B %Y, %R
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日，%R

[ctx: timezone loc]
note: Translators: "city, country"
en: %s, %s
zh_CN: %s，%s

[ctx: timezone desc]
note: Update the timezone on the listbow row Translators: "timezone (details)"
en: %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s（%s）

en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: _Year
zh_CN: 年(_Y)

en: _Month
zh_CN: 月(_M)

en: _Day
zh_CN: 日(_D)

en: Automatic _Date &amp; Time
zh_CN: 自动设置日期和时间(_D)

en: Requires internet access
zh_CN: 需要互联网连接

en: Date &amp; _Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间(_T)

en: Automatic Time _Zone
zh_CN: 自动设置时区(_Z)

en: Requires location services enabled and internet access
zh_CN: 需要启用定位服务和互联网连接

en: Time Z_one
zh_CN: 时区(_O)

en: Time _Format
zh_CN: 时间格式(_F)

en: _24-hour
zh_CN: _24 小时

en: AM / _PM
zh_CN: 上午/下午(_P)

en: Clock &amp; Calendar
zh_CN: 时钟和日历

en: Control how the time and date is shown in the top bar
zh_CN: 控制时间和日期在顶栏的显示方式

en: _Week Day
zh_CN: 工作日(_W)

en: D_ate
zh_CN: 日期(_A)

en: _Seconds
zh_CN: 秒(_S)

en: Week _Numbers
zh_CN: 周数(_N)

en: Shown in the dropdown calendar
zh_CN: 显示在下拉日历中

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Select Time Zone
zh_CN: 选择时区

en: Search cities
zh_CN: 搜索城市

en: No Results
zh_CN: 无结果

en: Change the date and time, including time zone
zh_CN: 改变日期、时间和时区

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Date and Time panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Clock;Timezone;Location;
zh_CN: Clock;Timezone;Location;时钟;时区;位置;

en: Change system time and date settings
zh_CN: 更改系统时间和日期设置

en: To change time or date settings, you need to authenticate.
zh_CN: 更改时间或日期设置需要认证。

en: Language and time settings, system information
zh_CN: 语言和时间设置、系统信息

note: Translators: Search terms to find the System panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: device;system;information;details;hostname;memory;processor;version;software;operating;os;model;language;region;country;formats;numbers;units;clock;timezone;date;location;remote;desktop;rdp;vnc;
zh_CN: device;system;information;details;hostname;memory;processor;version;software;operating;os;model;language;region;country;formats;numbers;units;clock;timezone;date;location;remote;desktop;rdp;vnc;设备;系统;信息;详情;主机名;内存;处理器;版本;软件;操作;系统;类型;语言;地区;国家;格式;数字;单位;时钟;时区;日期;位置;远程;桌面;

en: Formats
zh_CN: 格式

en: Search locales
zh_CN: 搜索区域设置

en: Common Formats
zh_CN: 常见格式

en: All Formats
zh_CN: 所有格式

en: No Search Results
zh_CN: 无结果

en: Searches can be for countries or languages
zh_CN: 搜索可以是国家或语言

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: measurement format]
en: Imperial
zh_CN: 英制

[ctx: measurement format]
en: Metric
zh_CN: 公制

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Times
zh_CN: 时间

en: Dates & Times
zh_CN: 日期与时间

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: Measurement
zh_CN: 度量

en: Paper
zh_CN: 纸张

en: Region & Language
zh_CN: 区域与语言

en: Language and format will be changed after next login
zh_CN: 语言和格式的修改将在下次登录后生效

en: Log _Out…
zh_CN: 注销(_O)…

en: The language setting is used for interface text and web pages. Formats are used for numbers, dates, and currencies.
zh_CN: 语言设置用于界面文本和网页。格式用于数字、日期和货币。

en: Your Account
zh_CN: 您的账号

en: _Language
zh_CN: 语言(_L)

en: _Formats
zh_CN: 格式(_F)

en: Login Screen
zh_CN: 登录屏幕

en: L_anguage
zh_CN: 语言(_A)

en: Fo_rmats
zh_CN: 格式(_R)

en: Select your display language and formats
zh_CN: 选择您的显示语言和格式

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Region and Language panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Language;Layout;Keyboard;Input;
zh_CN: Language;Layout;Keyboard;Input;语言;布局;键盘;输入;

en: Device address copied
zh_CN: 设备地址已复制

en: Port number copied
zh_CN: 端口号已复制

en: Username copied
zh_CN: 用户名已复制

en: Password copied
zh_CN: 密码已复制

en: Share your existing desktop with other devices. The remote connection uses the existing screen resolution
zh_CN: 与其它设备共享您的现有桌面。远程连接使用现有的屏幕分辨率

en: _Desktop Sharing
zh_CN: 桌面共享(_D)

en: Remote _Control
zh_CN: 远程控制(_C)

en: Allows desktop shares to control the screen
zh_CN: 允许桌面共享来控制屏幕

en: How to Connect
zh_CN: 如何连接

en: Use a remote desktop app to connect using the RDP protocol. Additional information about the device’s network location may also be required.
zh_CN: 使用远程桌面应用通过 RDP 协议连接。可能还需要关于设备网络位置的额外信息。

en: _Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名(_H)

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: _Port
zh_CN: 端口(_P)

en: Login Details
zh_CN: 登录详情

en: _Generate New Password
zh_CN: 生成新密码(_G)

en: _Verify Encryption
zh_CN: 验证加密(_V)

en: Remote Desktop
zh_CN: 远程桌面

en: Desktop Sharing
zh_CN: 桌面共享

en: Remote Login
zh_CN: 远程登录

en: Some settings are locked
zh_CN: 某些设置已锁定

en: Remotely connect to your user account when it isn’t being used. The display resolution can be set from the remote.
zh_CN: 远程连接至您未被使用的用户账号。显示分辨率可以从远程设置。

en: Encryption Fingerprint
zh_CN: 加密指纹

en: The encryption fingerprint can be seen in connecting clients and should be identical
zh_CN: 加密指纹可以在连接的客户端中看到且应一致

en: Enable or disable remote sessions
zh_CN: 启用或禁用远程会话

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable remote sessions
zh_CN: 启用或禁用远程会话需要认证

en: Command copied
zh_CN: 命令已复制

en: Secure Shell
zh_CN: SSH

en: Access this device using Secure Shell (SSH)
zh_CN: 使用安全外壳（SSH）访问此设备

en: SSH Login Command
zh_CN: SSH 登录命令

en: Enable or disable remote login
zh_CN: 启用或禁用远程登录

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable remote login
zh_CN: 启用或禁用远程登录需要认证

en: Failed to add account
zh_CN: 添加账号失败

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

en: Ad_ministrator
zh_CN: 管理员(_M)

en: Administrators have extra abilities, including adding and removing users, changing login settings, and removing software. Parental controls cannot be applied to administrators.
zh_CN: 管理员具有额外的能力，包括添加和删除用户、更改登录设置以及删除软件。家长控制不能应用于管理员。

en: User sets password on _first login
zh_CN: 用户在首次登录时设置密码(_F)

en: Set password n_ow
zh_CN: 现在设置密码(_O)

en: Pass_word
zh_CN: 密码(_W)

en: _Confirm
zh_CN: 确认(_C)

en: Failed to register account
zh_CN: 注册用户失败

en: Failed to join domain
zh_CN: 加入域失败

en: No supported way to authenticate with this domain
zh_CN: 没有支持该域的验证方法

en: That login name didn’t work
zh_CN: 登录名无效

en: That login password didn’t work
zh_CN: 登录密码无效

en: That hostname didn’t work
zh_CN: 主机名无效

en: Failed to log into domain
zh_CN: 登录到域失败

note: Translators: The "%s" is a domain address (e.g. "demo1.freeipa.org").
en: To add an enterprise login account, this device needs to be enrolled with <b>%s</b>. To enroll, have your domain administrator enter their name and password.
zh_CN: 要添加企业登录账号，该设备需要通过 <b>%s</b> 登记。要登记设备请让您的域管理员输入他们的名字和密码。

en: Valid domain
zh_CN: 有效域

en: Domain not found
zh_CN: 未找到域

en: Checking domain…
zh_CN: 正在检查域…

en: Failed to contact realmd service
zh_CN: 联系 realmd 服务失败

en: Add Enterprise Login
zh_CN: 添加企业登录

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: A network connection is needed to add enterprise login accounts.
zh_CN: 添加企业登录账号需要有网络连接。

en: Enterprise login allows an existing centrally managed account to be used on this device.
zh_CN: 企业登录允许在该设备上使用已有的集中管理账号。

en: _Domain
zh_CN: 域(_D)

en: Should match the web domain of the account provider
zh_CN: 应与该账号提供者的网络域相匹配

en: Enroll Device
zh_CN: 登记设备

note: Translators: This button enrolls the computer in the domain in order to use enterprise logins.
en: _Enroll
zh_CN: 登记(_E)

en: Administrator _Name
zh_CN: 管理员名称(_N)

en: Administrator _Password
zh_CN: 管理员密码(_P)

en: Browse for more pictures
zh_CN: 浏览更多图片

en: Select a File…
zh_CN: 选择文件…

en: the device needs to be claimed to perform this action
zh_CN: 设备需要被请求执行该动作

en: the device is already claimed by another process
zh_CN: 设备正被另一个进程请求

en: you do not have permission to perform the action
zh_CN: 您没有权限执行该动作

en: no prints have been enrolled
zh_CN: 没有登记到指纹

en: Failed to communicate with the device during enrollment
zh_CN: 注册时连接设备失败

en: Failed to communicate with the fingerprint reader
zh_CN: 连接指纹读取器失败

en: Failed to communicate with the fingerprint daemon
zh_CN: 连接指纹守护程序失败

en: Failed to list fingerprints: %s
zh_CN: 列出指纹失败：%s

en: Failed to delete saved fingerprints: %s
zh_CN: 删除已保存的指纹失败：%s

en: Left thumb
zh_CN: 左手拇指

en: Left middle finger
zh_CN: 左手中指

en: _Left index finger
zh_CN: 左手食指(_L)

en: Left ring finger
zh_CN: 左手无名指

en: Left little finger
zh_CN: 左手小指

en: Right thumb
zh_CN: 右手拇指

en: Right middle finger
zh_CN: 右手中指

en: _Right index finger
zh_CN: 右手食指(_R)

en: Right ring finger
zh_CN: 右手无名指

en: Right little finger
zh_CN: 右手小指

en: Unknown Finger
zh_CN: 未知手指

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Fingerprint device disconnected
zh_CN: 指纹设备已断开连接

en: Fingerprint device storage is full
zh_CN: 指纹设备存储已满

en: Fingerprint is duplicate
zh_CN: 指纹是重复的

en: Failed to enroll new fingerprint
zh_CN: 登记新指纹失败

en: Failed to start enrollment: %s
zh_CN: 登记过程初始化失败：%s

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Failed to enroll new fingerprint
zh_CN: 登记新指纹失败

en: Failed to stop enrollment: %s
zh_CN: 停止登记过程失败：%s

en: Repeatedly lift and place your finger on the reader to enroll your fingerprint
zh_CN: 要登记指纹，请重复将手指举起然后放置在读取设备上的动作

en: _Re-enroll this finger…
zh_CN: 重新登记该手指(_R)…

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the label for the button to enroll a new finger
en: Scan new fingerprint
zh_CN: 扫描新指纹

en: Failed to release fingerprint device %s: %s
zh_CN: 释放指纹设备 %s 失败：%s

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Problem Reading Device
zh_CN: 读取设备时出现问题

en: Failed to claim fingerprint device %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法请求指纹设备 %s：%s

en: Failed to get fingerprint devices: %s
zh_CN: 获取指纹设备失败：%s

en: Fingerprint Manager
zh_CN: 指纹管理器

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: Do you want to delete your registered fingerprints so fingerprint login is disabled?
zh_CN: 您想要删除登记的指纹使指纹登录被禁用吗？

en: No fingerprint device
zh_CN: 无指纹设备

note: Translators: This is the empty state page label which states that there are no devices ready.
en: No Fingerprint device
zh_CN: 无指纹设备

en: Ensure the device is properly connected
zh_CN: 请确保设备已正常连接

en: Fingerprint Device
zh_CN: 指纹设备

en: Choose the fingerprint device you want to configure
zh_CN: 选择您想要配置的指纹设备

en: Fingerprint Login
zh_CN: 指纹登录

en: Fingerprint login allows you to unlock and log into your computer with your finger
zh_CN: 指纹登录可以帮助您使用手指解锁并登录您的计算机

en: _Delete Fingerprints
zh_CN: 删除指纹(_D)

en: Fingerprint Enroll
zh_CN: 指纹登记

en: Please choose another password.
zh_CN: 请选择另一个密码。

en: Please type your current password again.
zh_CN: 请再次输入当前密码。

en: Password could not be changed
zh_CN: 无法更改密码

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Ch_ange
zh_CN: 更改(_A)

en: Current Password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新建密码

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: The passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Allow user to change their password on next login
zh_CN: 允许用户下次登录时更改密码

en: Set a password now
zh_CN: 现在设置密码

en: Cannot automatically join this type of domain
zh_CN: 无法自动加入此类域

en: No such domain or realm found
zh_CN: 无此域或 Realm

en: Cannot log in as %s at the %s domain
zh_CN: 无法以 %s 的身份登录域 %s

en: Invalid password, please try again
zh_CN: 无效密码，请重试

en: Couldn’t connect to the %s domain: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s 域：%s

[ctx: Password mode]
en: Account disabled
zh_CN: 账号已禁用

[ctx: Password mode]
en: To be set at next login
zh_CN: 下次登录时设置

[ctx: Password mode]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Remove %s?
zh_CN: 移除 %s？

en: Unlock to Change This Setting
zh_CN: 解锁以更改此设置

en: Change Avatar
zh_CN: 更改头像

en: Remove Avatar
zh_CN: 移除头像

en: Pa_ssword
zh_CN: 密码(_S)

en: _Fingerprint Login
zh_CN: 指纹登录(_F)

en: A_utomatic Login
zh_CN: 自动登录(_U)

en: _Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员(_A)

en: _Parental Controls
zh_CN: 家长控制(_P)

en: Open the Parental Controls app
zh_CN: 打开家长控制应用

en: _Remove User
zh_CN: 移除用户(_R)

en: The user will not be able to use this device once their account has been removed
zh_CN: 一旦用户的账号被删除，该用户将无法使用此设备

en: _Delete Files and Settings
zh_CN: 删除文件和设置(_D)

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Other Users
zh_CN: 其它用户

en: _Add User…
zh_CN: 添加用户(_A)…

en: Add Enterprise User
zh_CN: 添加企业用户

en: Domain Administrator Login
zh_CN: 域管理员登录

en: In order to use enterprise logins, this computer needs to be
    enrolled in the domain. Please have your network administrator
    type their domain password here.
zh_CN: 要使用企业登录，需要在域中注册该计算机。
    请要求网络管理员在此输入域密码。

en: Administrator Password
zh_CN: 管理员密码

en: Add or remove users and change your password
zh_CN: 添加或删除用户及更改密码

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Users panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Login;Name;Fingerprint;Avatar;Logo;Face;Password;Parental Controls;Screen Time;App Restrictions;Web Restrictions;Usage;Usage Limit;Kid;Child;
zh_CN: Login;Name;Fingerprint;Avatar;Logo;Face;Password;Parental Controls;Screen Time;App Restrictions;Web Restrictions;Usage;Usage Limit;Kid;Child;登录;名字;名称;指纹;头像;标志;脸部;密码;家长控制;亮屏时间;应用限制;网络限制;占用;占用限制;孩子;儿童;

en: Manage user accounts
zh_CN: 管理用户账号

en: Authentication is required to change user data
zh_CN: 改变用户数据需要认证

[ctx: Password hint]
en: The new password needs to be different from the old one.
zh_CN: 新密码不能和旧密码相同。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try changing some letters and numbers.
zh_CN: 请改动一些字母和数字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try changing the password a bit more.
zh_CN: 请进一步修改密码。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: A password without your user name would be stronger.
zh_CN: 不包含用户名的密码更安全。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid using your name in the password.
zh_CN: 请勿在密码中使用您的名字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid some of the words included in the password.
zh_CN: 请勿在密码中使用单词。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid common words.
zh_CN: 请勿使用常用单词。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid reordering existing words.
zh_CN: 请勿仅变更现有单词顺序。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more numbers.
zh_CN: 请使用更多数字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more uppercase letters.
zh_CN: 请使用更多大写字母。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more lowercase letters.
zh_CN: 请使用更多小写字母。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more special characters, like punctuation.
zh_CN: 请使用更多特殊字符，如标点符号。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_CN: 请混用字母、数字和标点符号。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid repeating the same character.
zh_CN: 请避免重复相同的字符。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid repeating the same type of character: you need to mix up letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_CN: 请避免重复相同类型的字符：你需要混合字母、数字和标点符号。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid sequences like 1234 or abcd.
zh_CN: 请避免使用如 1234 或 abcd 的有规律序列。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Password needs to be longer. Try to add more letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_CN: 需要更长的密码。请试着加入更多的字母、数字和标点符号。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Mix uppercase and lowercase and try to use a number or two.
zh_CN: 密码需要大小写字母混用并试着使用一到两个数字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Adding more letters, numbers and punctuation will make the password stronger.
zh_CN: 增加更多字母、数字和标点可进一步提高密码强度。

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: The new password is too short
zh_CN: 新密码太短

en: The new password is too simple
zh_CN: 新密码太简单

en: The old and new passwords are too similar
zh_CN: 新密码和旧密码太相似

en: The new password has already been used recently.
zh_CN: 新的密码最近已使用过。

en: The new password must contain numeric or special characters
zh_CN: 新密码必须包含数字或特殊字符

en: The old and new passwords are the same
zh_CN: 新旧密码相同

en: Your password has been changed since you initially authenticated!
zh_CN: 密码在您首次认证后已经更改！

en: The new password does not contain enough different characters
zh_CN: 新密码必须一定量不同的字符

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: The username should usually only consist of lower case letters from a-z, digits and the following characters: - _
zh_CN: 用户名只能包含小写英文字母（a 至 z）、数字和“-”、“_”符号

en: Sorry, that user name isn’t available. Please try another.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该用户名不可用。请试下别的。

en: The username is too long.
zh_CN: 用户名太长。

en: Cursor Size
zh_CN: 光标大小

en: Cursor size can be combined with Zoom to make it easier to see the cursor
zh_CN: 光标大小可以与缩放结合使用，以便更容易地看到光标

[ctx: Sound panel name]
note: Translators: This will be presented as the text of a link to the Sound panel
en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

note: Translators: %s is a link to the Sound panel with the label "Sound"
en: System volume can be adjusted in %s settings
zh_CN: 系统音量可在%s设置中调节

en: Hearing
zh_CN: 听觉

en: _Overamplification
zh_CN: 超级音量(_O)

en: Allow volume to exceed 100%, with reduced sound quality
zh_CN: 允许音量超过 100%，音质将会降低

en: Visual Alerts
zh_CN: 视觉警报

en: Use a visual indication when an alert sound occurs
zh_CN: 发出警报声时使用视觉提示

en: _Visual Alerts
zh_CN: 视觉警报(_V)

en: _Flash Area
zh_CN: 闪烁区域(_F)

en: Entire Screen
zh_CN: 整个屏幕

en: Entire Window
zh_CN: 整个窗口

en: _Test Flash
zh_CN: 测试闪烁(_T)

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Pointing & Clicking
zh_CN: 指向和点击

en: _Mouse Keys
zh_CN: 鼠标键(_M)

en: Use numeric keypad to move your mouse pointer
zh_CN: 使用数字小键盘移动鼠标指针

en: _Locate Pointer
zh_CN: 定位指针(_L)

en: Reveal pointer location by pressing Left Ctrl
zh_CN: 按左 Ctrl 键显示指针位置

en: _Double-Click Delay
zh_CN: 双击延时(_D)

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Crosshair Length scale
en: Short
zh_CN: 短

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Crosshair Length scale
en: Long
zh_CN: 长

en: Click Assist
zh_CN: 点击助手

en: _Simulated Secondary Click
zh_CN: 模拟副键点击(_S)

en: Secondary click by holding down the primary mouse button
zh_CN: 按住鼠标主键不放时触发副键点击

en: Acceptance Delay
zh_CN: 按键接受延迟

en: _Hover Click
zh_CN: 悬停点击(_H)

en: Trigger a click when the pointer hovers
zh_CN: 指针悬停时触发点击

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Motion Threshold
zh_CN: 运动阈值

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: _Always Show Accessibility Menu
zh_CN: 始终显示辅助功能菜单(_A)

en: Display the accessibility menu in the top bar
zh_CN: 在顶栏显示辅助功能菜单

en: _Seeing
zh_CN: 视觉(_S)

en: _Hearing
zh_CN: 听觉(_H)

en: _Typing
zh_CN: 打字(_T)

en: _Pointing and Clicking
zh_CN: 指向和点击(_P)

en: _Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放(_Z)

[ctx: cursor size]
note: translators: the labels will read: * Cursor Size: Default
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Larger
zh_CN: 更大

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Largest
zh_CN: 最大

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
zh_CN[0]: %d 个像素

en: Seeing
zh_CN: 视觉

en: _High Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度(_H)

en: Increase color contrast of foreground and background interface elements
zh_CN: 增加前台和后台界面元素的颜色对比度

en: _On/Off Shapes
zh_CN: 开/关形状(_O)

en: Use shapes to indicate state in addition to or instead of color
zh_CN: 使用形状来指示状态，以补充或替代颜色

en: Reduce _Animation
zh_CN: 减少动画(_A)

en: Reduce animations in the user interface to reduce motion
zh_CN: 减少用户界面中的动画

en: _Large Text
zh_CN: 大号文本(_L)

en: Increase the size of all text in the user interface
zh_CN: 增大用户界面中的所有文字

en: _Cursor Size
zh_CN: 指针大小(_C)

en: The size of the cursor can be increased to make it easier to see
zh_CN: 可以增大指针，使其更容易看到

en: _Sound Keys
zh_CN: 发声键(_S)

en: Beep when Num Lock or Caps Lock are turned on or off
zh_CN: 数字键盘锁定或大小写锁定开启或关闭时发出蜂鸣声

en: Always Show Scroll_bars
zh_CN: 始终显示滚动条(_B)

en: Make scrollbars always visible
zh_CN: 使滚动条始终可见

en: Screen _Reader
zh_CN: 屏幕朗读(_R)

en: The screen reader reads displayed text as you move the focus
zh_CN: 移动焦点时朗读显示的文本

en: Screen _Keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘(_K)

en: Use the on-screen keyboard to type in input fields
zh_CN: 使用屏幕键盘输入内容

en: _Enable by Keyboard
zh_CN: 通过键盘启用(_E)

en: Turn accessibility features on or off using the keyboard
zh_CN: 通过键盘打开或关闭辅助功能

en: Text Cursor
zh_CN: 文本光标

en: _Cursor Blinking
zh_CN: 光标闪烁(_C)

en: Change if the cursor blinks in text fields
zh_CN: 更改光标是否在文本字段中闪烁

en: _Blink Speed
zh_CN: 闪烁速度(_B)

en: Blink Speed
zh_CN: 闪烁速度

en: _Test Entry
zh_CN: 光标测试(T)

en: Typing Assist
zh_CN: 打字助手

en: _Repeat Keys
zh_CN: 重复键(_R)

en: Key presses repeat when the key is held down
zh_CN: 按住某一键时重复该键

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: _Sticky Keys
zh_CN: 粘滞键(_S)

en: Sequences of modifier keys act as a key combination
zh_CN: 将一系列按键当作组合键

en: Disable if two keys are pressed together
zh_CN: 同时按下两个键时禁用输入

en: Beep when modifier key is pressed
zh_CN: 按修饰键时蜂鸣

en: S_low Keys
zh_CN: 慢速键(_L)

en: Delay between when a key is pressed and when it is accepted
zh_CN: 在按下按键和接受按键之间添加延迟

en: Beep when a key is pressed
zh_CN: 按键时蜂鸣

en: Beep when a key is accepted
zh_CN: 按键被接受时蜂鸣

en: Beep when a key is rejected
zh_CN: 按键被拒绝时蜂鸣

en: B_ounce Keys
zh_CN: 回弹键(_O)

en: Ignore fast duplicate keypresses
zh_CN: 忽略快速重复按键

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: _Desktop Zoom
zh_CN: 桌面放大(_D)

en: Magnify the entire screen
zh_CN: 放大整个屏幕

en: Magnifier
zh_CN: 放大镜

en: _Magnification Factor
zh_CN: 放大比率(_M)

en: M_agnifier View
zh_CN: 放大镜视图(_A)

note: Translators: This is a behavior option of the Magnifier View
en: Follow Mouse Cursor
zh_CN: 跟随鼠标指针

note: Translators: This is a behavior option of the Magnifier View
en: Screen Area
zh_CN: 屏幕区域

en: _Extend Outside Screen Edges
zh_CN: 拓展到屏幕边缘外(_E)

en: _Screen Area
zh_CN: 屏幕区域(_S)

note: Translators: This is an option of the Magnifier Screen Area
en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

note: Translators: This is an option of the Magnifier Screen Area
en: Top Half
zh_CN: 上半部分

note: Translators: This is an option of the Magnifier Screen Area
en: Bottom Half
zh_CN: 下半部分

note: Translators: This is an option of the Magnifier Screen Area
en: Left Half
zh_CN: 左半部分

note: Translators: This is an option of the Magnifier Screen Area
en: Right Half
zh_CN: 右半部分

en: _Follow Behavior
zh_CN: 跟随行为(_F)

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: Moves with Contents
zh_CN: 跟随内容移动

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: Pushes Contents Around
zh_CN: 推动内容移动

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: Remains Centered
zh_CN: 保持居中

en: Crosshairs
zh_CN: 十字光标

en: _Crosshair Lines
zh_CN: 十字光标线(_C)

en: Mark the cursor location in the magnifier region using lines
zh_CN: 使用线条标记放大镜区域中的光标位置

en: _Overlap Mouse Cursor
zh_CN: 覆盖鼠标指针(_O)

en: _Thickness
zh_CN: 粗细(_T)

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Thickness scale
en: Thin
zh_CN: 细

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Thickness scale
en: Thick
zh_CN: 粗

en: Len_gth
zh_CN: 长度(_G)

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Crosshair Length scale
en: 1/4 screen
zh_CN: 1/4 屏幕

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Crosshair Length scale
en: 1/2 Screen
zh_CN: 1/2 屏幕

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Crosshair Length scale
en: 3/4 Screen
zh_CN: 3/4 屏幕

en: Colo_r
zh_CN: 色彩(_R)

en: Color Filters
zh_CN: 色彩滤镜

en: _Inverted
zh_CN: 反色(_I)

en: Invert colors in the magnifier region
zh_CN: 在放大镜区域内反转颜色

en: _Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度(_B)

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Brightness scale Translators: This is a mark in the Contrast scale
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Brightness scale Translators: This is a mark in the Contrast scale
en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Co_ntrast
zh_CN: 对比度(_N)

en: Co_lor
zh_CN: 色彩(_L)

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Grayscale scale
en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

en: Make it easier to see, hear, type, point and click
zh_CN: 辅助视觉、听觉、打字和指点操作

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Accessibility panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Keyboard;Mouse;a11y;Accessibility;Universal Access;Contrast;Cursor;Sound;Zoom;Screen;Reader;big;high;large;text;font;size;AccessX;Sticky;Keys;Slow;Bounce;Mouse;Double;click;Delay;Speed;Assist;Repeat;Blink;Pointer;find;locate;visual;hearing;audio;typing;animations;
zh_CN: Keyboard;Mouse;a11y;Accessibility;Universal Access;Contrast;Cursor;Sound;Zoom;Screen;Reader;big;high;large;text;font;size;AccessX;Sticky;Keys;Slow;Bounce;Mouse;Double;click;Delay;Speed;Assist;Repeat;Blink;Pointer;find;locate;visual;hearing;audio;typing;animations;键盘;鼠标;无障碍;辅助功能;通用访问;可访问;对比度;光标;指针;声音;缩放;屏幕;读取器;阅读器;大;高;巨大;文本;文字;字体;大小;粘滞;按键;慢;回弹;鼠标;双击;点击;单击;延迟;速度;助手;重复;闪烁;查找;本地;位置;可视化;视觉;听觉;音频;输入;打字;动画;

en: Map Buttons
zh_CN: 映射按键

en: Map buttons to functions
zh_CN: 将功能映射到按键

en: To edit a shortcut, choose the “Send Keystroke” action, press the keyboard shortcut button and hold down the new keys or press Backspace to clear
zh_CN: 要编辑快捷键，请选择“发送按键”动作，按下键盘快捷键，然后输入新按键组合，或按退格键清除

en: Please tap the target markers as they appear on screen to calibrate the tablet
zh_CN: 请触摸屏幕上出现的标记以校准平板电脑

en: Mis-click detected, restarting…
zh_CN: 检测到误点击，重新开始校准…

en: Button %d
zh_CN: 按键 %d

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Application defined
zh_CN: 应用程序定义

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Send Keystroke
zh_CN: 发送按键

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Switch Monitor
zh_CN: 切换显示器

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Show On-Screen Help
zh_CN: 显示屏幕帮助

en: Tablet mounted on laptop panel
zh_CN: 数位板已挂载在笔记本屏幕上

en: Tablet mounted on external display
zh_CN: 数位板已挂载在外部显示器上

en: External tablet device
zh_CN: 外部数位板设备

note: All displays item
en: All Displays
zh_CN: 全部显示器

en: _Tablet Mode
zh_CN: 数位板模式(_T)

en: Use absolute positioning for the pen
zh_CN: 为笔使用绝对位置

en: _Left Hand Orientation
zh_CN: 惯用左手(_L)

en: Tablet and Express Keys™ are rotated for left hand use
zh_CN: 数位板和快捷按键已旋转为左手使用

en: Map _Buttons
zh_CN: 映射按键(_B)

[ctx: display setting]
en: Map to _Monitor
zh_CN: 映射到显示器(_M)

en: _Keep Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比(_K)

en: Only use a portion of the tablet surface to keep monitor aspect ratio
zh_CN: 仅使用数位板表面的一部分来保持显示器宽高比

en: _Calibrate
zh_CN: 校准(_C)

en: No tablet detected
zh_CN: 未检测到数位板

en: Please plug in or turn on your Wacom tablet
zh_CN: 请插入或打开您的 Wacom 数位板

en: Choose an action when button %d on the stylus is pressed
zh_CN: 选择按下触控笔上的按键 %d 时的操作

en: Button %d Mapping
zh_CN: 按键 %d 映射

en: _Left Mousebutton Click
zh_CN: 鼠标左键点击(_L)

en: _Middle Mousebutton Click
zh_CN: 鼠标中键点击(_M)

en: _Right Mousebutton Click
zh_CN: 鼠标右键点击(_R)

note: Translators: this is the "go back" action of a button
en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

note: Translators: this is the "go forward" action of a button
en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

en: Tip _Pressure Feel
zh_CN: 笔尖压感(_P)

en: Soft
zh_CN: 软

en: Stylus tip pressure
zh_CN: 笔尖压力

en: Firm
zh_CN: 硬

en: Button _1
zh_CN: 按键 _1

en: Button _2
zh_CN: 按键 _2

en: Button _3
zh_CN: 按键 _3

en: _Eraser Pressure Feel
zh_CN: 擦除压感(_E)

en: Eraser pressure
zh_CN: 擦除压力

en: Airbrush stylus with pressure, tilt, and integrated slider
zh_CN: 具有压感、倾斜和集成滑块的喷枪笔

en: Art pen with pressure, tilt, and rotation
zh_CN: 具有压感、倾斜和旋转的艺术笔

en: Stylus with pressure and tilt
zh_CN: 具有压感和倾斜的手写笔

en: Stylus with pressure
zh_CN: 具有压感的手写笔

en: Wacom Tablet
zh_CN: Wacom 数位板

en: Set button mappings and adjust stylus sensitivity for graphics tablets
zh_CN: 为绘图用平板设备设置按键映射并调整触控笔灵敏度

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Wacom Tablet panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Tablet;Wacom;Stylus;Eraser;Mouse;
zh_CN: Tablet;Wacom;Stylus;Eraser;Mouse;数位板;绘图板;绘画板;手绘板;手写板;触控笔;橡皮擦;擦除器;鼠标;

en: New shortcut…
zh_CN: 新建快捷键…

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Access Points
zh_CN: 接入点

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Operation Cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: <b>Error:</b> Access denied changing settings
zh_CN: <b>错误：</b>更改设置被拒绝

en: <b>Error:</b> Mobile Equipment Error
zh_CN: <b>错误：</b>移动设备错误

en: Not Registered
zh_CN: 未注册

en: Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Roaming
zh_CN: 漫游中

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索中

en: Denied
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Modem Details
zh_CN: 调制解调器详细信息

en: Modem Status
zh_CN: 调制解调器状态

en: Carrier
zh_CN: 运营商

en: Network Type
zh_CN: 网络类型

en: Network Status
zh_CN: 网络状态

en: Own Number
zh_CN: 所有号码

en: Device Details
zh_CN: 设备详细信息

en: 2G Only
zh_CN: 仅 2G

en: 3G Only
zh_CN: 仅 3G

en: 4G Only
zh_CN: 仅 4G

en: 5G Only
zh_CN: 仅 5G

en: 2G, 3G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 2G、3G、4G、5G（首选）

en: 2G, 3G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
zh_CN: 2G、3G、4G（首选）、5G

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
zh_CN: 2G、3G（首选）、4G、5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 4G, 5G
zh_CN: 2G（首选）、3G、4G、5G

en: 2G, 3G, 4G, 5G
zh_CN: 2G、3G、4G、5G

en: 2G, 3G, 4G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 2G、3G、4G（首选）

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 4G
zh_CN: 2G、3G（首选）、4G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 4G
zh_CN: 2G（首选）、3G、4G

en: 2G, 3G, 4G
zh_CN: 2G、3G、4G

en: 3G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 3G、4G、5G（首选）

en: 3G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
zh_CN: 3G、4G（首选）、5G

en: 3G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
zh_CN: 3G（首选）、4G、5G

en: 3G, 4G, 5G
zh_CN: 3G、4G、5G

en: 2G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 2G、4G、5G（首选）

en: 2G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
zh_CN: 2G、4G（首选）、5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
zh_CN: 2G（首选）、4G、5G

en: 2G, 4G, 5G
zh_CN: 2G、4G、5G

en: 2G, 3G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 2G、3G、5G（首选）

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 5G
zh_CN: 2G、3G（首选）、5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 5G
zh_CN: 2G（首选）、3G、5G

en: 2G, 3G, 5G
zh_CN: 2G、3G、5G

en: 3G, 4G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 3G、4G（首选）

en: 3G (Preferred), 4G
zh_CN: 3G（首选）、4G

en: 3G, 4G
zh_CN: 3G、4G

en: 2G, 4G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 2G、4G（首选）

en: 2G (Preferred), 4G
zh_CN: 2G（首选）、4G

en: 2G, 4G
zh_CN: 2G、4G

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 2G、3G（首选）

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G
zh_CN: 2G（首选）、3G

en: 2G, 3G
zh_CN: 2G、3G

en: 2G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 2G、5G（首选）

en: 2G (Preferred), 5G
zh_CN: 2G（首选）、5G

en: 2G, 5G
zh_CN: 2G、5G

en: 3G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 3G、5G（首选）

en: 3G (Preferred), 5G
zh_CN: 3G（首选）、5G

en: 3G, 5G
zh_CN: 3G、5G

en: 4G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_CN: 4G、5G（首选）

en: 4G (Preferred), 5G
zh_CN: 4G（首选）、5G

en: 4G, 5G
zh_CN: 4G、5G

[ctx: Network mode]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unlock SIM card
zh_CN: 解锁 SIM 卡

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Please provide PIN code for SIM %d
zh_CN: 请提供 SIM 卡 %d 的 PIN 码

en: Enter PIN to unlock your SIM card
zh_CN: 输入 PIN 以解锁您的 SIM 卡

en: Please provide PUK code for SIM %d
zh_CN: 请提供 SIM 卡 %d 的 PUK 码

en: Enter PUK to unlock your SIM card
zh_CN: 输入 PUK 以解锁您的 SIM 卡

en: Wrong password entered. You have %1$u try left | Wrong password entered. You have %1$u tries left
zh_CN[0]: 密码输入错误。您还有 %1$u 次尝试机会

en: You have %u try left | You have %u tries left
zh_CN[0]: 您还有 %u 次尝试机会

en: Wrong password entered.
zh_CN: 密码输入错误。

en: PUK code should be an 8 digit number
zh_CN: PUK 码应为 8 位数字

en: Enter New PIN
zh_CN: 输入新 PIN

en: PIN code should be a 4-8 digit number
zh_CN: PIN 码应为 4 到 8 位数字

en: Unlocking…
zh_CN: 正在解锁……

en: No SIM
zh_CN: 无 SIM 卡

en: Insert a SIM card to use this modem
zh_CN: 插入 SIM 卡以使用该调制解调器

en: SIM Locked
zh_CN: SIM 卡已锁定

en: _Mobile Data
zh_CN: 移动数据(_M)

en: Access data using mobile network
zh_CN: 使用移动网络访问数据

en: _Data Roaming
zh_CN: 数据漫游(_D)

en: Use mobile data when roaming
zh_CN: 漫游时使用移动数据

en: _Network Mode
zh_CN: 网络模式(_N)

en: N_etwork
zh_CN: 网络(_E)

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: _Access Point Names
zh_CN: 接入点名称

en: _SIM Lock
zh_CN: SIM 锁(_S)

en: Lock SIM with PIN
zh_CN: 使用 PIN 锁定 SIM

en: M_odem Details
zh_CN: 调制解调器详细信息(_O)

en: Phone failure
zh_CN: 移动电话错误

en: No connection to phone
zh_CN: 没有到电话的连接

en: Operation not allowed
zh_CN: 操作不允许

en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 操作不支持

en: SIM not inserted
zh_CN: SIM 卡未插入

en: SIM PIN required
zh_CN: 需要 SIM PIN

en: SIM PUK required
zh_CN: 需要 SIM PUK

en: SIM failure
zh_CN: SIM 卡失败

en: SIM busy
zh_CN: SIM 卡忙

en: Incorrect password
zh_CN: 密码不正确

en: SIM PIN2 required
zh_CN: 需要 SIM PIN2

en: SIM PUK2 required
zh_CN: 需要 SIM PUK2

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: No network service
zh_CN: 无网络服务

en: Network timeout
zh_CN: 网络超时

en: GPRS services not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许 GPRS 服务

en: Roaming not allowed in this location area
zh_CN: 此位置区域不允许漫游

en: Unspecified GPRS error
zh_CN: 未指定的 GPRS 错误

en: No Error
zh_CN: 没有错误

en: Action Cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Network Mode
zh_CN: 网络模式

en: _Automatic
zh_CN: 自动(_A)

en: Choose Network
zh_CN: 选择网络

en: Refresh Network Providers
zh_CN: 刷新网络提供商

en: Enable Mobile Network
zh_CN: 启用移动网络

en: No WWAN Adapter Found
zh_CN: 未找到 WWAN 适配器

en: Make sure you have a Wireless Wan/Cellular device
zh_CN: 请确保您拥有无线 Wan/蜂窝设备

en: Wireless Wan is disabled when airplane mode is on
zh_CN: 无线 Wan 在飞行模式下已禁用

en: _Turn off Airplane Mode
zh_CN: 关闭飞行模式(_T)

en: Data Connection
zh_CN: 数据连接

en: SIM card used for internet
zh_CN: 用于互联网的 SIM 卡

en: SIM Lock
zh_CN: SIM 锁

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一步(_N)

en: _Lock SIM with PIN
zh_CN: 使用 PIN 锁定 SIM (_L)

en: Change PIN
zh_CN: 更改 PIN

en: New PIN
zh_CN: 新 PIN

en: Enter current PIN to change SIM lock settings
zh_CN: 输入当前 PIN 以更改 SIM 锁设置

en: Mobile Network
zh_CN: 移动网络

en: Configure Telephony and mobile data connections
zh_CN: 配置电话和移动数据连接

note: Translators: Search terms to find the WWAN panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: cellular;wwan;telephony;sim;mobile;
zh_CN: cellular;wwan;telephony;sim;mobile;蜂窝;移动;无线;

en: Utility to configure the GNOME desktop
zh_CN: 用来配置 GNOME 桌面的工具

en: Settings is the primary interface for configuring your system.
zh_CN: “设置”是配置您的系统的主要界面。

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Display version number
zh_CN: 显示版本号

en: Enable verbose mode
zh_CN: 启用详细模式

en: Search for the string
zh_CN: 搜索字符串

en: List possible panel names and exit
zh_CN: 列出所有面板名称并退出

en: Panel to display
zh_CN: 要显示的面板

en: [PANEL] [ARGUMENT…]
zh_CN: [面板] [参数…]

en: Settings categories
zh_CN: 设置分类

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Available panels:
zh_CN: 可用面板：

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Search settings
zh_CN: 搜索设置

en: Warning: Development Version
zh_CN: 警告：开发版本

en: This version of Settings should only be used for development purposes. You may experience incorrect system behavior, data loss, and other unexpected issues.
zh_CN: 该版本的 GNOME 设置仅适用于开发工作。您可能会遇到不正常的系统行为、数据丢失及其他未预期的问题。

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Settings
zh_CN: 关于设置(_A)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Panels
zh_CN: 面板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back to previous panel
zh_CN: 后退到上个面板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cancel search
zh_CN: 取消搜索

note: Translators: Search terms to find this app. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Preferences;Settings;
zh_CN: Preferences;Settings;首选项;设置;

en: The identifier for the last Settings panel to be opened
zh_CN: 要打开最后面板的身份

en: The identifier for the last Settings panel to be opened. Unrecognised values will be ignored and the first panel in the list selected.
zh_CN: 要打开最近面板的身份。未识别的值将被忽略，然后选中第一个面板。

en: Show warning when running a development build of Settings
zh_CN: 运行开发版本的 GNOME 设置时显示警告

en: Whether Settings should show a warning when running a development build.
zh_CN: 是否在运行开发版本的 GNOME 设置时显示警告。

en: Initial state of the window
zh_CN: 窗口初始状态

en: A tuple containing the initial width, height and maximized state of the app window.
zh_CN: 包含应用窗口初始宽度、高度和最大化状态的元组。

note: translators: * The number of sound outputs on a particular device
en: %u Output | %u Outputs
zh_CN[0]: %u 路输出

note: translators: * The number of sound inputs on a particular device
en: %u Input | %u Inputs
zh_CN[0]: %u 路输入

en: System Sounds
zh_CN: 系统声音
