gnome-control-center 3.3.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1963 entries)

note: Translators: %s is an app name. (e.g. "Firefox is not sandboxed")
en: %s is not sandboxed
zh_TW: %s 尚未沙盒化

en: System Bus
zh_TW: 系統匯流排

en: Full access
zh_TW: 可以完全取用

en: Session Bus
zh_TW: 作業階段匯流排

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Full access to /dev
zh_TW: 可以完全取用 /dev

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Has network access
zh_TW: 可以取用網路

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Read-only
zh_TW: 僅能讀取

en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Can change settings
zh_TW: 可以更改設定值

en: <b>%s</b> requires access to the following system resources. To stop this access, the app must be removed.
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> 需要存取下列系統資源。要停止這項存取，必須移除此程式。

en: %u file and link type that is opened by the app | %u file and link types that are opened by the app
zh_TW[0]: 有 %u 種類型的檔案與連結使用這個應用程式開啟

en: <b>%s</b> is used to open the following types of files and links.
zh_TW: 《%s》用於開啟下列的檔案與連結類型。

note: Translators: '%s' is the formatted size, e.g. "26.2 MB"
en: %s of disk space used
zh_TW: 已使用 %s 磁碟空間

en: Apps
zh_TW: 程式

en: Search apps
zh_TW: 搜尋程式

en: _Default Apps
zh_TW: 預設程式(_D)

en: No Apps Found
zh_TW: 找不到程式

en: _Find in Software
zh_TW: 在《軟體》中開啟(_F)

en: Default Apps
zh_TW: 預設程式

en: Removable Media
zh_TW: 卸除式媒體

en: Automat_ically Launch Apps
zh_TW: 自動執行程式

en: Start apps when media is connected or inserted
zh_TW: 連接或插入媒體時啟動程式

en: App Settings
zh_TW: 程式設定

en: App settings cannot be fully enforced for apps which are not sandboxed. These apps may use permissions which are not shown.
zh_TW: 對於未使用沙箱的應用，無法完全強制執行程式設定。這些程式可能會使用未顯示的權限。

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: App _Details
zh_TW: 程式詳細資料(_D)

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: Receive system searches and send results
zh_TW: 接收系統搜尋請求與傳送搜尋結果

note: This label is displayed in a treeview cell displaying * a disabled accelerator key combination. translators: * The device has been disabled
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: _Notifications
zh_TW: 通知(_N)

en: Show system notifications
zh_TW: 顯示系統通知

en: _Run in Background
zh_TW: 背景執行(_R)

en: Allow activity when the app is closed
zh_TW: 程式關閉時仍允許活動

en: Scr_eenshots
zh_TW: 螢幕快照(_E)

en: Take pictures of the screen at any time
zh_TW: 隨時擷取螢幕快照

en: Change _Wallpaper
zh_TW: 更換桌布(_W)

en: Change the desktop wallpaper
zh_TW: 更換桌面背景

en: So_unds
zh_TW: 聲音(_U)

en: Reproduce sounds
zh_TW: 發出聲音

en: _Inhibit Shortcuts
zh_TW: 暫時停用快捷鍵(_I)

en: Block standard keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 封鎖常規的系統快捷鍵

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Take pictures with the camera
zh_TW: 透過相機拍攝相片

en: C_amera
zh_TW: 相機(_A)

en: _Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風(_M)

en: Record audio with the microphone
zh_TW: 透過麥克風錄製聲音

en: _Location Services
zh_TW: 位置服務(_L)

en: Access device location data
zh_TW: 存取裝置的位置資訊

en: Re_quired Access
zh_TW: 要求的存取(_Q)

en: System access that is required by the app
zh_TW: 應用程式所要求的系統取用權

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: _File &amp; Link Associations
zh_TW: 關聯的檔案 &amp; 連結(_F)

en: S_torage
zh_TW: 儲存空間(_T)

en: Required Access
zh_TW: 要求的存取

en: File & Link Associations
zh_TW: 關聯的檔案與連結

en: File Types
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Link Types
zh_TW: 連結類型

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存空間

en: How much disk space this app is occupying with app data and caches
zh_TW: 程式的資料與快取所佔用的磁碟空間

en: App
zh_TW: 程式

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: <b>Total</b>
zh_TW: <b>總計</b>

en: _Clear Cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: _Web
zh_TW: 網頁(_W)

en: _Mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件(_M)

en: _Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆(_C)

en: M_usic
zh_TW: 音樂(_U)

en: _Video
zh_TW: 影片(_V)

en: _Photos
zh_TW: 相片(_P)

note: Translators: This is a telephone call
en: Ca_lls
zh_TW: 電話(_L)

en: _SMS
zh_TW: 簡訊(_S)

en: Ask what to do
zh_TW: 詢問要做什麼

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何動作

en: Open folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Select an app for audio CDs
zh_TW: 選擇播放 CD 音訊的程式

en: Select an app for video DVDs
zh_TW: 選擇播放 DVD 視訊的程式

en: Select an app to run when a music player is connected
zh_TW: 選擇音樂播放器連接時要執行的程式

en: Select an app to run when a camera is connected
zh_TW: 選擇相機連接時要執行的程式

en: Select an app for software CDs
zh_TW: 選擇軟體 CD 放入時要開啟的程式

note: translators: these strings are duplicates of shared-mime-info * strings, just here to fix capitalization of the English originals. * If the shared-mime-info translation works for your language, * simply leave these untranslated.
en: audio DVD
zh_TW: 音訊 (DVD-Audio)

en: blank Blu-ray disc
zh_TW: 空白光碟 (Blu-ray)

en: blank CD disc
zh_TW: 空白光碟 (CD)

en: blank DVD disc
zh_TW: 空白光碟 (DVD)

en: blank HD DVD disc
zh_TW: 空白光碟 (HD DVD)

en: Blu-ray video disc
zh_TW: 視訊 (Blu-ray)

en: e-book reader
zh_TW: 電子書閱讀器

en: HD DVD video disc
zh_TW: 視訊 (HD DVD)

en: Picture CD
zh_TW: 影像 (KODAK Picture CD)

en: Super Video CD
zh_TW: 視訊 (SVCD)

en: Video CD
zh_TW: 視訊 (VCD)

en: Windows software
zh_TW: 軟體 (Windows)

en: CD _Audio
zh_TW: 音訊 CD(_A)

en: _DVD Video
zh_TW: 視訊 _DVD

en: Music Pla_yer
zh_TW: 音樂播放器(_Y)

en: P_hotos
zh_TW: 相片(_H)

en: Sof_tware
zh_TW: 軟體(_T)

en: _Other Media
zh_TW: 其他媒體(_O)

en: Select how other media should be handled
zh_TW: 選擇其他媒體接上時要執行的動作

en: Other Media
zh_TW: 其他媒體

en: _Type
zh_TW: 類型(_T)

en: _Action
zh_TW: 動作(_A)

en: Add user accounts and change passwords
zh_TW: 加入使用者帳戶並變更密碼

en: Play and record sound
zh_TW: 播放及錄音

en: Play audio
zh_TW: 播放音效

en: Record audio
zh_TW: 錄製音效

en: Detect network devices using mDNS/DNS-SD (Bonjour/zeroconf)
zh_TW: 使用 mDNS/DNS-SD (Bonjour/zeroconf) 偵測網路裝置

en: Access bluetooth hardware directly
zh_TW: 直接存取藍牙硬體

en: Use bluetooth devices
zh_TW: 使用藍牙裝置

en: Use your camera
zh_TW: 使用相機

en: Print documents
zh_TW: 列印文件

en: Use any connected joystick
zh_TW: 使用連結的搖桿

en: Allow connecting to the Docker service
zh_TW: 允許連線至 Docker 服務

en: Configure network firewall
zh_TW: 設定網路防火牆

en: Setup and use privileged FUSE filesystems
zh_TW: 設定並使用特權 FUSE 檔案系統

en: Update firmware on this device
zh_TW: 更新此裝置的韌體

en: Access hardware information
zh_TW: 存取硬體資訊

en: Provide entropy to hardware random number generator
zh_TW: 提供熵給硬體隨機數字產生器

en: Use hardware-generated random numbers
zh_TW: 使用硬體產生的隨機數

en: Access files in your home folder
zh_TW: 存取您家目錄的檔案

en: Access libvirt service
zh_TW: 存取 libvirt 服務

en: Change system language and region settings
zh_TW: 變更系統語言及地區設定

en: Change location settings and providers
zh_TW: 變更位置設定及提供者

en: Access your location
zh_TW: 存取您的位置

en: Read system and application logs
zh_TW: 讀取系統和應用程式紀錄檔

en: Access LXD service
zh_TW: 存取 LXD 服務

en: Use and configure modems
zh_TW: 使用並設定數據機

en: Read system mount information and disk quotas
zh_TW: 讀取系統掛載資訊及磁碟配額

en: Control music and video players
zh_TW: 控制音樂及影片播放器

en: Change low-level network settings
zh_TW: 變更低階網路設定

en: Access the NetworkManager service to read and change network settings
zh_TW: 存取 NetworkManager 服務以讀取及變更網路設定

en: Read access to network settings
zh_TW: 有權讀取網路設定

en: Change network settings
zh_TW: 變更網路設定

en: Read network settings
zh_TW: 讀取網路設定

en: Access the ofono service to read and change network settings for mobile telephony
zh_TW: 存取 ofono 服務以讀取及變更行動電話語音的網路設定

en: Control Open vSwitch hardware
zh_TW: 控制開放 vSwitch 硬體

en: Read from CD/DVD
zh_TW: 從 CD/DVD 讀取

en: Read, add, change, or remove saved passwords
zh_TW: 讀取、加入、變更或移除儲存的密碼

en: Access pppd and ppp devices for configuring Point-to-Point Protocol connections
zh_TW: 存取 pppd 及 ppp 裝置以設定端對端通訊協定的連線

en: Pause or end any process on the system
zh_TW: 暫停或結束系統處理程序

en: Access USB hardware directly
zh_TW: 直接存取 USB 硬體

en: Read/write files on removable storage devices
zh_TW: 讀取╱寫入可移除式儲存裝置

en: Prevent screen sleep/lock
zh_TW: 防止螢幕睡眠／鎖定

en: Access serial port hardware
zh_TW: 存取序列埠硬體

en: Restart or power off the device
zh_TW: 重新啟動或關機裝置

en: Install, remove and configure software
zh_TW: 安裝、移除及設定軟體

en: Access Storage Framework service
zh_TW: 存取儲存空間框架 (Storage Framework) 服務

en: Read process and system information
zh_TW: 讀取處理程序及系統資訊

en: Monitor and control any running program
zh_TW: 監控及控制執行程式

en: Change the date and time
zh_TW: 變更日期及時間

en: Change time server settings
zh_TW: 變更時間伺服器設定

en: Change the time zone
zh_TW: 變更時區

en: Access the UDisks2 service for configuring disks and removable media
zh_TW: 存取 UDisks2 服務以設定磁碟及可移除式媒體

en: Access energy usage data
zh_TW: 存取能量使用情況資料

en: Read/write access to U2F devices exposed
zh_TW: 有權讀取／寫入至公開的 U2F 裝置

en: Control various app permissions and settings
zh_TW: 控制各程式的權限與設定值

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Apps panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: application;flatpak;permission;setting;default;preferred;media;autorun;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;device;system;
zh_TW: application;flatpak;permission;setting;default;preferred;media;autorun;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;device;system;權限;設定;預設;偏好;媒體;自動執行;卸除式;音樂;影片;光碟;可移除式;裝置;系統;

en: Remove Background
zh_TW: 移除背景

en: Select a picture
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: multiple sizes
zh_TW: 多重尺寸

en: No Desktop Background
zh_TW: 無桌面背景

en: Current background
zh_TW: 目前的背景

en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

en: _Default
zh_TW: 預設值(_D)

en: Da_rk
zh_TW: 暗色(_R)

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: _Add Picture…
zh_TW: 加入圖片(_A)…

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Change your background image or the UI colors
zh_TW: 更改背景影像或使用者介面色彩

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Appearance panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Background;Wallpaper;Screen;Desktop;Style;Light;Dark;Appearance;
zh_TW: Background;Wallpaper;Screen;Desktop;Style;Light;Dark;背景;桌布;螢幕;風格;明亮;黑暗;亮色;暗色;深色;淺色;

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: No Bluetooth Found
zh_TW: 找不到藍牙

en: Plug in a dongle to use Bluetooth
zh_TW: 接上藍牙配接器以使用藍牙

en: Bluetooth Turned Off
zh_TW: 藍牙已關閉

en: Turn on to connect devices and receive file transfers
zh_TW: 開啟以連接裝置和接收檔案傳輸

en: Airplane Mode is On
zh_TW: 飛安模式已開啟

en: Bluetooth is disabled when airplane mode is on
zh_TW: 飛安模式開啟時會停用藍牙

en: _Turn Off Airplane Mode
zh_TW: 關閉飛安模式(_T)

en: Hardware Airplane Mode is On
zh_TW: 硬體飛安模式已開啟

en: Turn off the Airplane mode switch to enable Bluetooth
zh_TW: 關閉飛安模式開關以啟用藍牙

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via Bluetooth
en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Turn Bluetooth on and off and connect your devices
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉藍牙與連接您的裝置

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Bluetooth panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: share;sharing;bluetooth;obex;
zh_TW: share;sharing;bluetooth;obex;分享;藍牙;

note: TRANSLATORS: The user has to attach the sensor to the screen
en: Place your calibration device over the square and press “Start”
zh_TW: 將您的校準裝置放在方塊上方，並按下「開始」

note: TRANSLATORS: Some calibration devices need the user to move a * dial or switch manually. We also show a picture showing them * what to do...
en: Move your calibration device to the calibrate position and press “Continue”
zh_TW: 將您的校準裝置移至校準位置，並按下「繼續」

note: TRANSLATORS: Some calibration devices need the user to move a * dial or switch manually. We also show a picture showing them * what to do...
en: Move your calibration device to the surface position and press “Continue”
zh_TW: 將您的校準裝置移至表面位置，並按下「繼續」

note: TRANSLATORS: on some hardware e.g. Lenovo W700 the sensor * is built into the palmrest and we need to fullscreen the * sample widget and shut the lid.
en: Shut the laptop lid
zh_TW: 請闔上筆記型電腦

note: TRANSLATORS: We suck, the calibration failed and we have no * good idea why or any suggestions
en: An internal error occurred that could not be recovered.
zh_TW: 發生內部的錯誤，無法還原。

note: TRANSLATORS: Some required-at-runtime tools were not * installed, which should only affect insane distros
en: Tools required for calibration are not installed.
zh_TW: 校準所需的工具尚未安裝。

note: TRANSLATORS: The profile failed for some reason
en: The profile could not be generated.
zh_TW: 無法產生描述檔。

note: TRANSLATORS: The user specified a whitepoint that was * unobtainable with the hardware they've got -- see * https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/White_point for details
en: The target whitepoint was not obtainable.
zh_TW: 無法取得目標白點。

note: TRANSLATORS: the display calibration process is finished
en: Complete!
zh_TW: 完成！

note: TRANSLATORS: the display calibration failed, and we also show * the translated (or untranslated) error string after this
en: Calibration failed!
zh_TW: 校準失敗！

note: TRANSLATORS: The user can now remove the sensor from the screen
en: You can remove the calibration device.
zh_TW: 您可以移除校準裝置。

note: TRANSLATORS: The user has to be careful not to knock the * display off the screen (although we do cope if this is * detected early enough)
en: Do not disturb the calibration device while in progress
zh_TW: 校準過程中請勿干擾校準裝置

en: Display Calibration
zh_TW: 顯示器校準

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

note: This starts the calibration process
en: _Start
zh_TW: 開始(_S)

note: This resumes the calibration process
en: _Resume
zh_TW: 繼續(_R)

note: This button returns the user back to the color control panel
en: _Done
zh_TW: 完成(_D)

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the TFT display on a laptop
en: Laptop Screen
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦螢幕

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the embedded webcam on a laptop
en: Built-in Webcam
zh_TW: 內建的網路攝影機

note: TRANSLATORS: an externally connected display, where %s is either the * model, vendor or ID, e.g. 'LP2480zx Monitor'
en: %s Monitor
zh_TW: %s 顯示器

note: TRANSLATORS: a flatbed scanner device, e.g. 'Epson Scanner'
en: %s Scanner
zh_TW: %s 掃描器

note: TRANSLATORS: a camera device, e.g. 'Nikon D60 Camera'
en: %s Camera
zh_TW: %s 照相機

note: TRANSLATORS: a printer device, e.g. 'Epson Photosmart Printer'
en: %s Printer
zh_TW: %s 印表機

note: TRANSLATORS: a webcam device, e.g. 'Philips HiDef Camera'
en: %s Webcam
zh_TW: %s 網路攝影機

en: Enable color management for %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s 的色彩管理

en: Show color profiles for %s
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 的色彩描述檔

note: not calibrated
en: Not calibrated
zh_TW: 尚未校準

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile has been auto-generated for this hardware
en: Default:
zh_TW: 預設值：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile his a standard space like AdobeRGB
en: Colorspace:
zh_TW: 色彩空間：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile is a test profile
en: Test profile:
zh_TW: 測試用描述檔：

note: TRANSLATORS: an ICC profile is a file containing colorspace data
en: Select ICC Profile File
zh_TW: 選擇 ICC 色彩描述檔

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: Supported ICC profiles
zh_TW: 支援的 ICC 色彩描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog to save the ICC profile
en: Save Profile
zh_TW: 儲存描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is sensitive
en: Create a color profile for the selected device
zh_TW: 為所選的裝置建立色彩描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The measuring instrument is not detected. Please check it is turned on and correctly connected.
zh_TW: 未偵測到測量儀器，請檢查是否已開啟並正確連接。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The measuring instrument does not support printer profiling.
zh_TW: 測量儀器不支援印表機分析。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The device type is not currently supported.
zh_TW: 目前不支援這個裝置類型。

note: Translators: This will be presented as the text of a link to the documentation translators: Text used in link to privacy policy
en: Learn more
zh_TW: 深入瞭解

note: Translators: %s is a link to the documentation with the label "Learn more"
en: Each device needs an up to date color profile to be color managed. %s
zh_TW: 每個裝置需要最新的色彩描述檔才能進行色彩管理。%s

en: Screen Calibration
zh_TW: 螢幕校準

en: Calibration Quality
zh_TW: 校準品質

en: Calibration will produce a profile that you can use to color manage your screen. The longer you spend on calibration, the better the quality of the color profile.
zh_TW: 校準能建立用於管理螢幕色彩的描述檔。校準所花費的時間愈長，描述檔的品質就愈好。

en: You will not be able to use your computer while calibration takes place.
zh_TW: 校準進行時無法使用您的電腦。

note: This is the approximate time it takes to calibrate the display.
en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

note: This is the approximate time it takes to calibrate the display.
en: Approximate Time
zh_TW: 大約時間

en: Calibration Device
zh_TW: 校準裝置

en: Select the sensor device you want to use for calibration.
zh_TW: 選擇您要用於校準的偵測裝置。

en: Display Type
zh_TW: 顯示類型

en: Select the type of display that is connected.
zh_TW: 選擇連接的顯示器類型。

en: Profile Whitepoint
zh_TW: 描述檔白點

en: Select a display target white point. Most displays should be calibrated to a D65 illuminant.
zh_TW: 選擇一個顯示目標白點；大多數顯示器應校準至 D65 光源。

en: Display Brightness
zh_TW: 顯示亮度

en: Please set the display to a brightness that is typical for you. Color management will be most accurate at this brightness level.
zh_TW: 請將顯示器的亮度設定為您常用的狀態，色彩管理會以這個亮度等級進行最正確的調整。

en: Alternatively, you can use the brightness level used with one of the other profiles for this device.
zh_TW: 或者，您可以使用這個裝置的其他描述檔所適用的亮度等級。

en: Profile Name
zh_TW: 描述檔名稱

en: You can use a color profile on different computers, or even create profiles for different lighting conditions.
zh_TW: 您可以在不同電腦上使用色彩描述檔，或是為不同的亮度條件建立描述檔。

en: Profile Name:
zh_TW: 描述檔名稱：

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Profile successfully created!
zh_TW: 描述檔製作成功！

en: Copy profile
zh_TW: 複製描述檔

en: Requires writable media
zh_TW: 需要可寫入的媒體

en: You may find these instructions on how to use the profile on <a href="linux">GNU/Linux</a>, <a href="osx">Apple OS X</a> and <a href="windows">Microsoft Windows</a> systems useful.
zh_TW: 您可以找到如何在 <a href="linux">GNU/Linux</a>、<a href="osx">Apple macOS</a> 與 <a href="windows">Microsoft Windows</a> 系統上使用描述檔的指引。

en: Add Profile
zh_TW: 加入描述檔

en: Problems detected. The profile may not work correctly. <a href="">Show details.</a>
zh_TW: 偵測到問題，描述檔可能無法正常運作。<a href="">顯示詳細資料。</a>

en: _Import File…
zh_TW: 載入檔案(_I)…

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Set for all users
zh_TW: 所有使用者皆可用(_S)

en: Set this profile for all users on this computer
zh_TW: 將這個描述檔提供給電腦上的所有使用者

en: _Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(_E)

en: _Add profile
zh_TW: 加入描述檔(_A)

en: _Calibrate…
zh_TW: 校準(_C)…

en: Calibrate the device
zh_TW: 校準裝置

en: _Remove profile
zh_TW: 移除描述檔(_R)

en: _View details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資料(_V)

en: Unable to detect any devices that can be color managed
zh_TW: 無法偵測到任何能進行色彩管理的裝置

en: Projector
zh_TW: 投影機

en: Plasma
zh_TW: 電漿

en: LCD (CCFL backlight)
zh_TW: LCD（CCFL 背光）

en: LCD (RGB LED backlight)
zh_TW: LCD（RGB LED 背光）

en: LCD (white LED backlight)
zh_TW: LCD（白色 LED 背光）

en: Wide gamut LCD (CCFL backlight)
zh_TW: 廣色域 LCD（CCFL 背光）

en: Wide gamut LCD (RGB LED backlight)
zh_TW: 廣色域 LCD（RGB LED 背光）

[ctx: Calibration quality]
en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: 40 minutes
zh_TW: 40 分鐘

[ctx: Calibration quality]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

[ctx: Calibration quality]
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: Native to display
zh_TW: 顯示器原生設定

en: D50 (Printing and publishing)
zh_TW: D50（列印與出版）

en: D65 (Photography and graphics)
zh_TW: D65（攝影與繪圖）

note: TRANSLATORS: standard spaces are well known colorspaces like * sRGB, AdobeRGB and ProPhotoRGB
en: Standard Space
zh_TW: 標準色彩空間

note: TRANSLATORS: test profiles do things like changing the screen * a different color, or swap the red and green channels
en: Test Profile
zh_TW: 測試用描述檔

[ctx: Automatically generated profile]
note: TRANSLATORS: automatic profiles are generated automatically * by the color management system based on manufacturing data, * for instance the default monitor profile is created from the * primaries specified in the monitor EDID
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality - low quality profiles take * much less time to generate but may be a poor reflection of the * device capability
en: Low Quality
zh_TW: 低品質

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality
en: Medium Quality
zh_TW: 中品質

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality - high quality profiles take * a *long* time, and have the best calibration and * characterisation data.
en: High Quality
zh_TW: 高品質

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default RGB space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default RGB
zh_TW: 預設 RGB

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default CMYK space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default CMYK
zh_TW: 預設 CMYK

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default gray space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default Gray
zh_TW: 預設灰階

en: Vendor supplied factory calibration data
zh_TW: 廠商提供的出廠校準資料

en: Full-screen display correction not possible with this profile
zh_TW: 這個描述檔無法使用全螢幕顯示校準

en: This profile may no longer be accurate
zh_TW: 這個描述檔可能不再準確

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Calibrate the color of your devices, such as displays, cameras or printers
zh_TW: 校準您裝置的色彩，像是顯示器、攝影機或印表機

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Color panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Color;ICC;Profile;Calibrate;Printer;Display;
zh_TW: Color;ICC;Profile;Calibrate;Printer;Display;顏色;色彩描述檔;校準;校正;印表機;顯示器;色彩管理;攝影;設計;出版;多媒體;

en: Other…
zh_TW: 其他…

en: Select Language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)

en: Language or country
zh_TW: 語言或國家

en: No languages found
zh_TW: 找不到語言

en: More…
zh_TW: 更多…

en: More Information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Error: some settings cannot be unlocked
zh_TW: 錯誤︰某些設定值不能解鎖

en: Unlock to Change Settings
zh_TW: 解鎖以更改設定

en: _Unlock…
zh_TW: 解除鎖定(_U)…

en: Increment Hour
zh_TW: 遞增小時

en: Increment Minute
zh_TW: 遞增分鐘

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Decrement Hour
zh_TW: 遞減小時

en: Decrement Minute
zh_TW: 遞減分鐘

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24".
en: %b %e
zh_TW: %-m月%-e日

note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24, 2013".
en: %b %e, %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-e日

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the datetime format in the style of "Aug 1, 10:10:10 PM", "Feb 24, 2013, 10:10:10 PM", "Today, 10:10:10 AM", and "Yesterday, 10:10:10 AM"
en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s，%2$s

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

note: Translators: Option for "Blank Screen" in "Power" panel
en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

note: 0 seconds
en: 0 seconds
zh_TW: 0 秒

[ctx: hotspot]
note: translators: This is the default hotspot name, need to be less than 32-bytes
en: Hotspot
zh_TW: 熱點

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Apply Changes?
zh_TW: 要套用更動嗎？

en: Changes Cannot be Applied
zh_TW: 無法套用更動

en: This could be due to hardware limitations.
zh_TW: 可能是硬體限制所致。

en: Displays
zh_TW: 顯示器

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: Display Settings Disabled
zh_TW: 顯示器設定已停用

en: Multiple Displays
zh_TW: 多重顯示器

note: 'Join' as in 'Join displays'
en: _Join
zh_TW: 銜接(_J)

en: _Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡像(_M)

en: Contains top bar and Activities
zh_TW: 包含頂端列及概覽

en: _Primary Display
zh_TW: 主螢幕(_P)

note: This is the redshift functionality where we suppress blue light when the sun has gone down
en: _Night Light
zh_TW: 夜光(_N)

en: Night Light
zh_TW: 夜光模式

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Portrait Right
zh_TW: 直向右轉

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Portrait Left
zh_TW: 直向左轉

[ctx: Display rotation]
en: Landscape (flipped)
zh_TW: 橫向（翻轉）

[ctx: display setting]
en: _Orientation
zh_TW: 方向(_O)

[ctx: display setting]
en: _Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度(_R)

en: R_efresh Rate
zh_TW: 更新率(_E)

en: Adjust for _TV
zh_TW: 為電視進行調整(_T)

[ctx: display setting]
en: _Scale
zh_TW: 縮放(_S)

en: Night Light cannot be used from a virtual machine.
zh_TW: 不能在虛擬機中使用夜光模式。

en: Night Light Unavailable
zh_TW: 夜光模式無法使用

en: This could be the result of the graphics driver being used, or the desktop being used remotely
zh_TW: 可能是由於顯示卡的驅動程式不支援夜光模式，亦或是桌面正在遠端使用當中

note: Inhibit the redshift functionality until the next day starts
en: Temporarily Disabled Until Tomorrow
zh_TW: 暫時停用至明天

note: This cancels the redshift inhibit.
en: Restart Filter
zh_TW: 重啟夜光模式

en: Night light makes the screen color warmer. This can help to prevent eye strain and sleeplessness.
zh_TW: 夜光模式會讓螢幕色彩變得溫暖，可幫助防止眼睛疲勞與失眠。

en: _Schedule
zh_TW: 排程(_S)

en: Sunset to Sunrise
zh_TW: 日落至日出

en: Manual Schedule
zh_TW: 手動排程

en: _Times
zh_TW: 時間(_T)

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Hour
zh_TW: 時

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

note: This is the short form for the time period in the morning
en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

note: This is the short form for the time period in the afternoon
en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

en: To
zh_TW: 至

en: _Color Temperature
zh_TW: 色溫(_C)

en: Use Night Light and choose how to use connected monitors and projectors
zh_TW: 選擇如何使用連接的顯示器與投影機進入夜光模式

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Displays panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Panel;Projector;xrandr;Screen;Resolution;Refresh;Monitor;Night;Light;Blue;redshift;color;sunset;sunrise;
zh_TW: Panel;Projector;xrandr;Screen;Resolution;Refresh;Monitor;;Night;Light;Blue;redshift;color;sunset;sunrise;面板;投影機;螢幕;解析度;重新整理;螢幕;夜晚;夜光;藍光;日出;日落;

en: Sound and Media
zh_TW: 音訊與媒體

en: Volume mute/unmute
zh_TW: 音量靜音/取消靜音

en: Volume down
zh_TW: 音量降低

en: Volume up
zh_TW: 音量提高

en: Microphone mute/unmute
zh_TW: 麥克風靜音/取消靜音

en: Launch media player
zh_TW: 啟動媒體播放器

en: Play (or play/pause)
zh_TW: 播放（或播放/暫停）

en: Pause playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Stop playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Previous track
zh_TW: 上一首歌曲

en: Next track
zh_TW: 下一首歌曲

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出光碟

en: Typing
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Switch to next input source
zh_TW: 切換至下個輸入來源

en: Switch to previous input source
zh_TW: 切換至上個輸入來源

en: Launchers
zh_TW: 啟動應用程式

en: Launch help browser
zh_TW: 求助文件瀏覽器

en: Launch calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

en: Launch email client
zh_TW: 電子郵件客戶端

en: Launch web browser
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器

en: Home folder
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: keybinding]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Lock screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙輔助

en: Turn zoom on or off
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉縮放

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大（需啟用縮放）

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小（需啟用縮放）

en: Turn screen reader on or off
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉螢幕閱讀器

en: Turn on-screen keyboard on or off
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉螢幕鍵盤

en: Increase text size
zh_TW: 將文字放大

en: Decrease text size
zh_TW: 將文字縮小

en: High contrast on or off
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉高反差

en: No input sources found
zh_TW: 找不到輸入來源

[ctx: Input Source]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Add Input Source
zh_TW: 加入輸入來源

en: Input methods can’t be used on the login screen
zh_TW: 輸入法無法在登入畫面使用

en: No input source selected
zh_TW: 未選擇輸入來源

en: _Add Input Source…
zh_TW: 加入輸入來源(_A)…

en: View More
zh_TW: 檢視更多

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: View Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 檢視鍵盤配置

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Custom Shortcuts
zh_TW: 自訂快捷鍵

en: Alternate Characters Key
zh_TW: 替代字元鍵

en: The alternate characters key can be used to enter additional characters. These are sometimes printed as a third-option on your keyboard.
zh_TW: 替代字元鍵可用於輸入額外的代用字元，這些字元通常是以第三選項印在您的鍵盤上。

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Left Alt
zh_TW: 左側 Alt 鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Alt
zh_TW: 右側 Alt 鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Left Super
zh_TW: 左側超級鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Super
zh_TW: 右側超級鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Menu key
zh_TW: 選單鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right Ctrl
zh_TW: 右側 Ctrl 鍵

en: Compose Key
zh_TW: 組合鍵

en: The compose key allows a wide variety of characters to be entered. To use it, press compose then a sequence of characters.  For example, compose key followed by <b>C</b> and <b>o</b> will enter <b>©</b>, <b>a</b> followed by <b>'</b> will enter <b>á</b>.
zh_TW: 組合鍵能讓您輸入各式各樣的字元。若要使用此功能，請先按一下組合鍵，再輸入一段字元順序。
    舉例：先按一下組合鍵，再按 <b>C</b> 與 <b>o</b>能輸入 <b>©</b>；按下 <b>a</b> 與 <b>'</b> 則能輸入 <b>á</b>。

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Left Ctrl
zh_TW: 左 Ctrl

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Caps Lock
zh_TW: Caps Lock 鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Scroll Lock
zh_TW: Scroll Lock 鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Print Screen
zh_TW: Print Screen 鍵

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Insert
zh_TW: Ins 鍵

en: Input sources can be switched using the %s keyboard shortcut.
    This can be changed in the keyboard shortcut settings.
zh_TW: 輸入來源可透過鍵盤快捷鍵 %s 切換。
    欲修改快捷鍵可至「鍵盤快捷鍵」設定中修改。

en: Input Sources
zh_TW: 輸入來源

en: Includes keyboard layouts and input methods
zh_TW: 包含鍵盤配置與輸入法

en: Input Source Switching
zh_TW: 輸入來源切換

en: Use the _same source for all windows
zh_TW: 所有視窗皆使用相同的輸入來源(_S)

en: Switch input sources _individually for each window
zh_TW: 每個視窗各自切換獨立的輸入來源(_D)

en: Special Character Entry
zh_TW: 輸入特殊字元

en: Methods for entering symbols and letter variants using the keyboard
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤輸入符號及字母變體的方法

en: A_lternate Characters Key
zh_TW: 替代字元鍵(_L)

en: _Compose Key
zh_TW: 組合鍵(_C)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: _View and Customize Shortcuts
zh_TW: 檢視與自訂快捷鍵(_V)

en: Reset All Shortcuts?
zh_TW: 要重設所有快捷鍵嗎？

en: All changes to keyboard shortcuts will be lost.
zh_TW: 所有對鍵盤快捷鍵的變更都會遺失。

en: _Reset All
zh_TW: 重設全部(_R)

en: Search shortcuts
zh_TW: 搜尋快捷鍵

en: Search Shortcuts
zh_TW: 搜尋快捷鍵

en: _Reset All…
zh_TW: 重設全部(_R)…

en: No keyboard shortcut found
zh_TW: 找不到鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Try a different search
zh_TW: 嘗試不同的搜尋內容

en: Add Custom Shortcuts
zh_TW: 加入自訂快捷鍵

en: Set up custom shortcuts for launching apps, running scripts, and more
zh_TW: 設定自訂快捷鍵來啟動程式、執行命令稿等

en: _Add Shortcut…
zh_TW: 加入快捷鍵(_A)…

note: TRANSLATORS: Don't translate/transliterate <b>%s</b>, which is the accelerator used
en: <b>%s</b> is already being used for %s. If you replace it, %s will be disabled
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> 已被「%s」使用。若要取代，則「%s」會被停用

en: Enter the new shortcut
zh_TW: 輸入新的快捷鍵

en: Set Custom Shortcut
zh_TW: 設定自訂快捷鍵

en: Set Shortcut
zh_TW: 設定快捷鍵

note: Setup the top label * TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with a description of the keyboard shortcut, * don't translate/transliterate <b>%s</b>
en: Enter new shortcut to change <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 請輸入新的快捷鍵來更改 <b>%s</b>

en: Add Custom Shortcut
zh_TW: 加入自訂快捷鍵

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: Re_place
zh_TW: 取代(_P)

en: _Set
zh_TW: 設定(_S)

en: Press Esc to cancel or Backspace to disable the keyboard shortcut
zh_TW: 按下 Esc 鍵取消或按 Backspace 鍵停用該鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Grayscale scale
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: _Set Shortcut…
zh_TW: 設定快捷鍵(_S)…

en: %d modified | %d modified
zh_TW[0]: 已修改 %d 個

en: Add a Shortcut
zh_TW: 加入快捷鍵

en: Reset the shortcut to its default value
zh_TW: 將快捷鍵重設為預設值

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Change keyboard shortcuts and set your typing preferences, keyboard layouts and input sources
zh_TW: 更改鍵盤快捷鍵，並設定您的輸入偏好設定、鍵盤配置、輸入來源等

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Keyboard panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Shortcut;Workspace;Window;Resize;Zoom;Contrast;Input;Source;Lock;Volume;Hotkey;Compose;Character;
zh_TW: Shortcut;Workspace;Window;Resize;Zoom;Contrast;Input;Source;Lock;Volume;Hotkey;Compose;Character;快捷鍵;快捷鍵;工作區;視窗;重新調整大小;縮放;拉遠;拉近;遠近;對比;反差;輸入;來源;輸入法;鎖定;上鎖;音量;熱鍵;字元;

en: _Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠(_M)

en: Primary Button
zh_TW: 主要按鍵

en: Order of physical buttons on mice and touchpads
zh_TW: 滑鼠與觸控板上實體按鍵的順序

en: _Left
zh_TW: 左(_L)

en: _Right
zh_TW: 右(_R)

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Po_inter Speed
zh_TW: 指標速度(_I)

en: Pointer Speed
zh_TW: 指標速度

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢速

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: Mouse _Acceleration
zh_TW: 滑鼠加速度(_A)

en: Recommended for most users and applications
zh_TW: 建議大多數使用者和應用程式使用

en: Turning mouse acceleration off can allow faster and more precise movements, but can also make the mouse more difficult to use.
zh_TW: 關閉滑鼠加速度可以允許更快、更精確的移動，但也會使滑鼠更難使用。

en: Scroll Direction
zh_TW: 捲動方向

en: Tra_ditional
zh_TW: 傳統(_D)

en: Scrolling moves the view
zh_TW: 捲動的方向為畫面移動方向

en: _Natural
zh_TW: 自然(_N)

en: Scrolling moves the content
zh_TW: 捲動的方向為內容移動方向

en: Test _Settings
zh_TW: 測試設定值(_S)

en: Test Mouse and Touchpad Settings
zh_TW: 測試滑鼠與觸控板設定值

en: _Touchpad
zh_TW: 觸控板(_T)

en: T_ouchpad
zh_TW: 觸控板(_O)

en: _Disable Touchpad While Typing
zh_TW: 打字時停用(_D)

en: Pointer speed
zh_TW: 指標速度

en: Clicking
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Secondary Click
zh_TW: 次要按鍵點擊

en: Two Finger Push
zh_TW: 兩隻手指滑動

en: Push anywhere with 2 fingers
zh_TW: 以 2 隻手指在任何地方滑動

en: Corner Push
zh_TW: 角落滑動

en: Push with a single finger in the corner
zh_TW: 用 1 隻手指在角落滑動

en: T_ap to Click
zh_TW: 輕觸以點擊(_A)

en: Quickly touch the touchpad to click
zh_TW: 快速觸摸觸控板以點擊

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動

en: Scroll Method
zh_TW: 捲動方式

en: T_wo Finger
zh_TW: 兩隻手指(_W)

en: Drag two fingers on the touchpad
zh_TW: 在觸控板上用兩根手指拖曳

en: _Edge
zh_TW: 邊緣(_E)

en: Drag one finger on the edge
zh_TW: 在邊緣以一根手指拖曳

en: T_raditional
zh_TW: 傳統(_R)

en: Test Mouse & Touchpad
zh_TW: 測試滑鼠與觸控板

en: Click Here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡

en: Primary Click
zh_TW: 主要點擊

en: Double Click
zh_TW: 雙擊

en: Mouse & Touchpad
zh_TW: 滑鼠與觸控板

en: Change your mouse or touchpad sensitivity and select right or left-handed
zh_TW: 更改您的滑鼠或觸控板靈敏度，並選擇慣用右手或慣用左手

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Mouse and Touchpad panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Trackpad;Pointer;Click;Tap;Double;Button;Trackball;Scroll;
zh_TW: Trackpad;Pointer;Click;Tap;Double;Button;Trackball;Scroll;觸控板;指標;點擊;輕觸;雙擊;按鈕;軌跡球;捲動;慣用手;滑鼠;速度;按鍵;

en: _Hot Corner
zh_TW: 熱角(_H)

en: Touch the top-left corner to open the Activities Overview
zh_TW: 觸碰左上角可以開啟「活動概覽」

en: _Active Screen Edges
zh_TW: 積極邊框(_A)

en: Drag windows against the top, left, and right screen edges to resize them
zh_TW: 將視窗拖動至螢幕上緣、左緣、右緣來調整視窗大小

en: Workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區

en: _Dynamic Workspaces
zh_TW: 動態工作區(_D)

en: Automatically removes empty workspaces
zh_TW: 自動移除空的工作區

en: _Fixed Number of Workspaces
zh_TW: 固定數目工作區(_F)

en: Specify a number of permanent workspaces
zh_TW: 指定常駐的工作區數目

en: _Number of Workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區數目(_N)

en: Multi-Monitor
zh_TW: 多重顯示器

en: Workspaces on _primary display only
zh_TW: 只在主要顯示器使用工作區(_P)

en: Workspaces on all d_isplays
zh_TW: 在所有顯示器上使用工作區(_I)

en: App Switching
zh_TW: 程式切換

en: Include apps from all _workspaces
zh_TW: 包含所有工作區的程式(_W)

en: Include apps from the _current workspace only
zh_TW: 僅包含目前工作區的程式(_C)

en: Multitasking
zh_TW: 多工作業

en: Manage preferences for productivity and multitasking
zh_TW: 管理生產力與多工作業的偏好設定

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Search panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Multitasking;Multitask;Productivity;Customize;Desktop;Hot Corner;Workspaces;
zh_TW: Multitasking;Multitask;Productivity;Customize;Desktop;多工作業;多工;生產力;自訂;桌面;

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

note: xxx: Added to avoid confusion with the preceding VPN row
en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Network Proxy
zh_TW: 網路代理伺服器(_N)

en: C_onfiguration
zh_TW: 設定(_O)

en: Con_figuration URL
zh_TW: 設定 URL (_F)

en: Web Proxy Autodiscovery is used when a Configuration URL is not provided. This is not recommended for untrusted public networks.
zh_TW: 未提供設定 URL 時使用網頁代理自動發現。不建議用於不受信任的公共網路。

en: HTTP Proxy
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: HTTP proxy port
zh_TW: HTTP 代理伺服器通訊埠

en: HTTPS Proxy
zh_TW: HTTPS 代理伺服器

en: HTTPS proxy port
zh_TW: HTTPS 代理伺服器通訊埠

en: FTP Proxy
zh_TW: FTP 代理伺服器

en: FTP proxy port
zh_TW: FTP 代理伺服器通訊埠

en: SOCKS Host
zh_TW: SOCKS 主機

en: SOCKS host port
zh_TW: SOCKS 主機連接埠

en: Ignored Hosts
zh_TW: 忽略的主機

en: Network Unavailable
zh_TW: 網路無法使用

en: An error has occurred and network cannot be used.
     Error details: NetworkManager not running.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，無法使用網路。
    錯誤詳細資訊：NetworkManager 並未執行。

en: Add VPN
zh_TW: 加入 VPN

en: Not set up
zh_TW: 尚未設定

en: _Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器(_P)

note: * translators: Subtitle underneath the Wi-Fi QR code is constructed with two labels. * The first label holds Network Name, the second Wi-Fi password.
en: <b>Network Name</b>: %s
zh_TW: <b>網路名稱</b>：%s

en: <b>Password</b>: %s
zh_TW: <b>密碼</b>：%s

en: Share Network
zh_TW: 分享網路

en: Scan to Connect
zh_TW: 掃描以連線

en: Insecure network (WEP)
zh_TW: 不安全網路 (WEP)

en: Secure network (WPA)
zh_TW: 安全網路 (WPA)

en: Secure network (WPA2)
zh_TW: 安全網路 (WPA2)

en: Secure network (WPA3)
zh_TW: 安全網路 (WPA3)

en: Secure network
zh_TW: 安全網路

en: Signal strength %d%%
zh_TW: 訊號強度 %d%%

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Network Options
zh_TW: 網路選項

en: Forget Network
zh_TW: 遺忘網路

note: TRANSLATORS: ‘%s’ is a Wi-Fi Network(SSID) name
en: Turning on the hotspot will disconnect from %s, and it will not be possible to access the internet through Wi-Fi.
zh_TW: 開啟熱點會中斷與「%s」的連接，並且無法透過 Wi-Fi 使用網路。

en: Network name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 網路名稱不能留空

note: SSID length needs to be in the 1-32 byte range
en: Network name is too long
zh_TW: 網路名稱過長

en: Must have a minimum of 8 characters
zh_TW: 必須至少為 8 個字元

en: Must have a maximum of %d character | Must have a maximum of %d characters
zh_TW[0]: 必須至少為 %d 個字元

en: Turn On Wi-Fi Hotspot?
zh_TW: 要開啟 Wi-Fi 熱點嗎？

en: Wi-Fi hotspot allows others to share your internet connection, by creating a Wi-Fi network that they can connect to. To do this, you must have an internet connection through a source other than Wi-Fi.
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 熱點透過建立能讓其他人連接的 Wi-Fi 網路，與其他人共用您的網路連線。您需要有 Wi-Fi 之外的網路連線來源。

en: Network Name
zh_TW: 網路名稱

note: Translators: This is a password needed for printing.
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Generate Random Password
zh_TW: 產生隨機密碼

en: Autogenerate Password
zh_TW: 自動產生密碼

en: _Turn On
zh_TW: 開啟(_T)

en: Turning off will disconnect any devices that are using the hotspot.
zh_TW: 關閉將斷開正在使用熱點的所有裝置。

en: Turn Off Hotspot?
zh_TW: 是否關閉熱點？

en: _Turn Off
zh_TW: 關閉(_T)

en: Airplane Mode
zh_TW: 飛安模式

en: Disables Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and mobile broadband
zh_TW: 停用 Wi-Fi、藍牙與行動寬頻

en: No Wi-Fi Adapter Found
zh_TW: 找不到 Wi-Fi 網卡

en: Make sure you have a Wi-Fi adapter plugged and turned on
zh_TW: 請確認您的 Wi-Fi 網卡已插入並啟動

en: Airplane Mode On
zh_TW: 開啟飛安模式

en: Turn off to use Wi-Fi
zh_TW: 關閉以使用 Wi-Fi

en: Wi-Fi Hotspot Active
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 熱點已啟動

en: Mobile devices can scan the QR code to connect.
zh_TW: 行動裝置可以掃描 QR 碼來連接。

en: Turn Off Hotspot…
zh_TW: 關閉熱點…

en: Visible Networks
zh_TW: 可見的網路

en: Wi-Fi Unavailable
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 無法使用

en: An error has occurred and Wi-Fi cannot be used.
        Error details: NetworkManager not running.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，無法使用 Wi-Fi。
        錯誤詳細資訊：NetworkManager 並未執行。

en: 802.1x _Security
zh_TW: 802.1x 安全加密(_S)

en: _Name
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身分

en: Preserve
zh_TW: 保留

en: Permanent
zh_TW: 永久

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Stable
zh_TW: 穩定

en: The MAC address entered here will be used as hardware address for the network device this connection is activated on. This feature is known as MAC cloning or spoofing. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
zh_TW: 這裡輸入的 MAC 位址，會當作這個連線啟動所在的網路裝置的硬體位址。這個功能也稱為 MAC 複製或欺騙。範例：00:11:22:33:44:55

en: Profile %d
zh_TW: 設定檔 %d

note: Translators: "%s" is the user visible name of the network
en: Saved details for “%s” will be permanently lost. This includes passwords and any network changes.
zh_TW: 已儲存關於「%s」的詳細資料會永久消失。這也包含了密碼和任何網路變更。

en: Forget Connection?
zh_TW: 遺忘這個連線？

en: Forget
zh_TW: 遺忘

note: TRANSLATORS: this Enterprise WiFi security
en: Enterprise
zh_TW: 企業版

[ctx: Wifi security]
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有加密

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不使用

en: %i day ago | %i days ago
zh_TW[0]: %i 天以前

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Weak
zh_TW: 太弱

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Ok
zh_TW: 還行

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Good
zh_TW: 良好

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Excellent
zh_TW: 優秀

en: IPv4 Address
zh_TW: IPv4 位址

en: IPv6 Address
zh_TW: IPv6 位址

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Forget Connection…
zh_TW: 將連線遺忘…

en: Remove Connection Profile…
zh_TW: 移除連線設定…

en: Remove Connection…
zh_TW: 移除連線…

en: Remove VPN…
zh_TW: 移除 VPN…

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic DNS is enabled. Did you intend to disable Automatic DNS?
zh_TW: 自動 DNS 已啟用。您是否想要停用自動 DNS？

en: Delete Address
zh_TW: 刪除位址

en: Delete Route
zh_TW: 刪除路由

[ctx: Wi-Fi/Ethernet security]
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
zh_TW: WEP 40/128-位元金鑰 (Hex 或 ASCII)

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
zh_TW: WEP 128-位元密語

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
zh_TW: 動態 WEP (802.1x)

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh_TW: WPA 與 WPA2 個人版

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
zh_TW: WPA 與 WPA2 企業版

en: WPA3 Personal
zh_TW: WPA3 個人版

note: Translators: Unknown endpoint host for WireGuard (invalid setting)
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unsaved peer
zh_TW: 未儲存的對點

en: Signal Strength
zh_TW: 訊號強度

en: Weak
zh_TW: 太弱

en: Link speed
zh_TW: 連線速度

en: Hardware Address
zh_TW: 硬體位址

en: Supported Frequencies
zh_TW: 支援的頻率

en: Default Route
zh_TW: 預設路由

en: Last Used
zh_TW: 最後使用時間

en: Connect _automatically
zh_TW: 自動連線(_A)

en: Make available to _other users
zh_TW: 允許其他使用者使用(_O)

en: _Metered connection: has data limits or can incur charges
zh_TW: 計量連線(_M)：有資料傳輸量上限，超過可能會產生額外費用

en: Software updates and other large downloads will not be started automatically.
zh_TW: 不會自動進行軟體更新及其他大型下載。

en: _MAC Address
zh_TW: _MAC 位址

en: _Cloned Address
zh_TW: 複製的 MA_C 位址

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: IPv_4 Method
zh_TW: IPv_4 方法

en: Automatic (DHCP)
zh_TW: 自動 (DHCP)

en: Link-Local Only
zh_TW: 只有本機連線

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Shared to other computers
zh_TW: 分享給其他電腦

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 位址

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Netmask
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道

en: Automatic DNS
zh_TW: 自動 DNS

en: DNS server address(es)
zh_TW: DNS 伺服器位址

en: Separate IP addresses with commas
zh_TW: 請以逗號 (,) 分隔 IP 位址

en: Routes
zh_TW: 路由

en: Automatic Routes
zh_TW: 自動路由

note: Translators: Please see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metrics_(networking)
en: Metric
zh_TW: 權值

en: Use this connection _only for resources on its network
zh_TW: 只在使用該連線的網路資源時才使用此連線(_O)

en: IPv_6 Method
zh_TW: IPv_6 方法

en: Automatic, DHCP only
zh_TW: 自動，僅使用 DHCP

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: Unable to open connection editor: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟連線編輯器：%s

en: New Profile
zh_TW: 新增設定檔

en: Invalid setting %s: %s
zh_TW: 無效的設定值「%s」：%s

en: Invalid setting %s
zh_TW: 無效的設定值「%s」

en: Invalid VPN configuration file
zh_TW: 無效的 VPN 設定檔案

note: Translators: VPN add dialog Wireguard description
en: Free and open-source VPN solution designed for ease of use, high speed performance and low attack surface.
zh_TW: 免費和開源的 VPN 解決方案，專為易用性、高速性能和低攻擊面而設計。

en: Import from file…
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入…

en: S_ecurity
zh_TW: 安全性(_E)

en: Cannot Import VPN Connection
zh_TW: 無法匯入 VPN 網路連線

en: The file “%s” could not be read or does not contain recognized VPN connection information
    
    Error: %s.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」無法讀取，或未包含可辨識的 VPN 連線資訊
    
    錯誤：%s。

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Select file to import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的檔案

en: (Error: unable to load VPN connection editor)
zh_TW: （錯誤：無法載入 VPN 連線編輯器）

en: _Connection Name
zh_TW: 連線名稱(_C)

en: _Interface Name
zh_TW: 介面名稱(_I)

en: The name of the wireguard interface to create.
zh_TW: 要建立的 Wireguard 介面名稱。

en: _Private Key
zh_TW: 私密金鑰(_P)

en: The 256 bit private key in base64 encoding
zh_TW: 採用 base64 編碼的 256 位元私鑰

en: Show/hide private key
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏私鑰

en: _Listen Port
zh_TW: 聽取連接埠(_L)

en: A port to listen on. If set to 'automatic', the port will be chosen randomly when the interface comes up.
zh_TW: 要聽取的連接埠。如果設置為「自動」，則在介面啟動時將隨機選擇連接埠。

en: A 32-bit fwmark for outgoing packets. Leave it to 'off' to disable fwmark.
zh_TW: 外送封包的 32 位 fwmark。將其保留為「關閉」以禁用 fwmark。

en: _Add peer routes
zh_TW: 加入點對點路由(_A)

en: _Peers
zh_TW: 對等點(_P)

en: Add WireGuard peer
zh_TW: 加入 WireGuard 對等點

en: No peers set up
zh_TW: 尚未設定對等點

en: Options…
zh_TW: 選項…

en: _Endpoint
zh_TW: 節點(_E)

en: An endpoint IP or hostname, followed by a colon, and then a port number.
zh_TW: 節點 IP 或主稱名稱，後接分號，以及連接埠號。

en: _Public key
zh_TW: 公開金鑰(_P)

en: A base64 public key calculated by 'wg pubkey' from a private key.
zh_TW: 由 'wg pubkey' 從私密金鑰計算而來的 base64 編碼公開金鑰。

en: _Pre-shared key
zh_TW: 預先共享金鑰(_P)

en: A base64 preshared key generated by 'wg genpsk'. Optional, and may be omitted. Adds an additional layer of symmetric-key cryptography to be mixed into the already existing public-key cryptography, for post-quantum resistance.
zh_TW: 由 'wg genpsk' 生成的 base64 編碼預先共享金鑰。可以是選擇性的，也可以省略。添加一個額外的對稱金鑰加密層，以混合到現有的公鑰加密中，以實現後量子電阻。

en: Allowed _IP addresses
zh_TW: 允許的 _IP 位址

en: Comma-separated list of IP (v4 or v6) addresses with CIDR masks from which incoming traffic for this peer is allowed and to which outgoing traffic for this peer is directed.
zh_TW: 帶有 CIDR 掩碼的 IP（v4 或 v6）位址的逗號分隔清單，允許此對等點的傳入流量定向到此對等點的傳出流量。

en: _Persistent keepalive
zh_TW: 持續保持連線(_P)

en: How often to send an authenticated empty packet to the peer for the purpose of keeping a stateful firewall or NAT mapping valid. This is optional and not recommended outside of specific setups.
zh_TW: 為保持有狀態防火牆或 NAT 映射有效而向對等點發送經過身份驗證的空封包的頻率。這是選擇性的，不建議在特定設置之外使用。

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Control how you connect to the Internet
zh_TW: 控制您如何連線至網際網絡

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Network panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Network;IP;LAN;Proxy;WAN;Broadband;Modem;Bluetooth;vpn;DNS;
zh_TW: Network;IP;LAN;Proxy;WAN;Broadband;Modem;Bluetooth;vpn;DNS;網路;區域網路;代理伺服器;寬頻;數據機;藍牙;區網;代理;藍牙;

en: Control how you connect to Wi-Fi networks
zh_TW: 控制您如何連線至 Wi-Fi 網絡

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Wi-Fi panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Network;Wireless;Wi-Fi;Wifi;IP;LAN;Broadband;DNS;Hotspot;
zh_TW: Network;Wireless;Wi-Fi;Wifi;IP;LAN;Broadband;DNS;Hotspot;網路;無線網路;區域網路;寬頻;熱點;區網;

en: never
zh_TW: 從未用過

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Last used
zh_TW: 最後使用時間

note: Translators: This is used as the title of the connection * details window for ethernet, if there is only a single * profile. It is also used to display ethernet in the * device list.
en: Wired
zh_TW: 有線網路

en: Add new connection
zh_TW: 加入新連線

en: Network deleted
zh_TW: 網路已刪除

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 還原(_U)

en: %d networks deleted
zh_TW: %d 個網路已刪除

en: System policy prohibits use as a Hotspot
zh_TW: 系統政策不允許做為熱點

en: Wireless device does not support Hotspot mode
zh_TW: 無線裝置不支援熱點模式

en: Add Ethernet Connection
zh_TW: 加入乙太網路連線

en: Provider
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Not connected
zh_TW: 尚未連線

en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Turn VPN connection off
zh_TW: 關閉 VPN 連線

[ctx: Wi-Fi Hotspot]
en: Network Name
zh_TW: 網路名稱

[ctx: Wi-Fi Hotspot]
en: Security type
zh_TW: 安全性類型

[ctx: Wi-Fi Hotspot]
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Turn Wi-Fi off
zh_TW: 關閉 Wi-Fi 網路

en: Saved Networks
zh_TW: 已儲存的網路

en: Show Saved Networks
zh_TW: 顯示已儲存的網路

en: _Connect to Hidden Network…
zh_TW: 連接隱藏的網路(_C)…

en: Connect to hidden network
zh_TW: 連接隱藏的網路…

en: _Turn On Wi-Fi Hotspot…
zh_TW: 開啟 Wi-Fi 熱點(_T)…

en: Saved Wi-Fi Networks
zh_TW: 已儲存的 Wi-Fi 網路

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Status unknown
zh_TW: 狀態不明

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unmanaged
zh_TW: 不受管理

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connecting
zh_TW: 正在連接

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Authentication required
zh_TW: 需要核對身分

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Disconnecting
zh_TW: 連接中斷

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連接失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Status unknown (missing)
zh_TW: 狀態不明（缺乏）

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Configuration failed
zh_TW: 設定失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration failed
zh_TW: IP 設定失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration expired
zh_TW: IP 設定過期

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Secrets were required, but not provided
zh_TW: 需要密語，但沒有提供

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant disconnected
zh_TW: 802.1x 的請求連接中斷

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant configuration failed
zh_TW: 802.1x 的請求設定失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant failed
zh_TW: 802.1x 的請求失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant took too long to authenticate
zh_TW: 802.1x supplicant 花費太長時間核對

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service failed to start
zh_TW: 無法啟動 PPP 服務

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service disconnected
zh_TW: PPP 服務連接中斷

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP failed
zh_TW: PPP 失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed to start
zh_TW: DHCP 客戶端無法啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client error
zh_TW: DHCP 客戶端錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed
zh_TW: DHCP 客戶端失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed to start
zh_TW: 無法啟動分享的連線服務

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed
zh_TW: 分享的連線服務失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed to start
zh_TW: 無法啟動 AutoIP 服務

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service error
zh_TW: AutoIP 服務錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed
zh_TW: AutoIP 服務失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Line busy
zh_TW: 線路忙碌

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No dial tone
zh_TW: 沒有撥號音

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No carrier could be established
zh_TW: 無法連接電信商

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing request timed out
zh_TW: 撥號要求逾時

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing attempt failed
zh_TW: 嘗試撥號失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem initialization failed
zh_TW: 數據機初始化失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to select the specified APN
zh_TW: 無法選擇指定的 APN

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Not searching for networks
zh_TW: 不要搜尋網路

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration denied
zh_TW: 網路註冊被禁止

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration timed out
zh_TW: 網路註冊逾時

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to register with the requested network
zh_TW: 無法向要求的網路註冊

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PIN check failed
zh_TW: PIN 碼檢查失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Firmware for the device may be missing
zh_TW: 可能由於缺少裝置韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection disappeared
zh_TW: 連接已消失

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Existing connection was assumed
zh_TW: 優先使用現有的連線

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem not found
zh_TW: 找不到數據機

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Bluetooth connection failed
zh_TW: 藍牙連接失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Card not inserted
zh_TW: SIM 卡尚未插入

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Pin required
zh_TW: 需要 SIM 卡的 PIN 碼

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Puk required
zh_TW: 需要 SIM 卡的 PUK 碼

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM wrong
zh_TW: SIM 錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection dependency failed
zh_TW: 連線相依性解析失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Firmware missing
zh_TW: 缺少韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Cable unplugged
zh_TW: 網路線已拔除

[ctx: notifications]
note: This is the per app switch for message tray usage.
en: _Notifications
zh_TW: 啟用/停用通知(_N)

[ctx: notifications]
note: This is the setting to configure sounds associated with notifications.
en: Sound _Alerts
zh_TW: 響鈴通知(_A)

[ctx: notifications]
en: Notification _Popups
zh_TW: 彈出式通知(_P)

en: Notifications will continue to appear in the notification list when popups are disabled
zh_TW: 彈出式通知停用時，通知依然會顯示在通知列表中

[ctx: notifications]
note: Popups here refers to message tray notifications in the middle of the screen.
en: Show Message _Content in Popups
zh_TW: 在彈出的通知中顯示訊息內容(_C)

[ctx: notifications]
en: _Lock Screen Notifications
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定畫面通知(_L)

[ctx: notifications]
en: Show Message C_ontent on Lock Screen
zh_TW: 在螢幕鎖定畫面中顯示訊息內容(_O)

en: _Do Not Disturb
zh_TW: 不要打擾(_D)

note: Translators: Whether to show notifications on the lock screen
en: _Lock Screen Notifications
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定時顯示通知(_L)

note: List of apps.
en: App Notifications
zh_TW: 程式通知

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Control which notifications are displayed and what they show
zh_TW: 控制要顯示哪些通知及要顯示什麼

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Notifications panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Notifications;Banner;Message;Tray;Popup;
zh_TW: Notifications;Banner;Message;Tray;Popup;通知;橫幅;訊息;匣;彈出;鎖定畫面;不要打擾;

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

note: IMAP and SMTP
en: Calendars, Contacts, Files
zh_TW: 行事曆、連絡人、檔案

note: WebDAV Nextcloud Google Microsoft 365 Microsoft Exchange Microsoft Personal
en: Enterprise Login
zh_TW: 企業登入

[ctx: Online Account]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Offline — unable to connect accounts
zh_TW: 已離線 — 無法連接帳號

en: Allow apps to access online services by connecting your cloud accounts
zh_TW: 允許程式通過連接雲端帳號來存取線上服務

en: Your Accounts
zh_TW: 您的帳號

en: Connect an Account
zh_TW: 連線到帳號

en: Online Accounts
zh_TW: 線上帳號

en: Connect to your online accounts and decide what to use them for
zh_TW: 連接您的線上帳號並設定線上帳號的用途

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Online Accounts panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon! For ReadItLater and Pocket, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pocket_(application)
en: Google;Facebook;Twitter;Yahoo;Web;Online;Chat;Calendar;Mail;Contact;ownCloud;Kerberos;IMAP;SMTP;Pocket;ReadItLater;
zh_TW: Google;Facebook;Twitter;Yahoo;Web;Online;Chat;Calendar;Mail;Contact;ownCloud;Kerberos;IMAP;SMTP;Pocket;ReadItLater;谷歌;臉書;推特;雅虎奇摩;網頁;線上;聊天;行事曆;郵件;連絡人;

en: Unknown time
zh_TW: 不明時間

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_TW[0]: %i 分鐘

en: %i hour | %i hours
zh_TW[0]: %i 小時

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: %s until fully charged
zh_TW: 充飽仍需 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: Caution: %s remaining
zh_TW: 注意：只能再使用 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: %s remaining
zh_TW: 還能使用 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Fully charged
zh_TW: 已充飽

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Not charging
zh_TW: 未充電

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Empty
zh_TW: 沒有電池

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Charging
zh_TW: 正在充電

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Discharging
zh_TW: 未充電

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Wireless mouse
zh_TW: 無線滑鼠

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Wireless keyboard
zh_TW: 無線鍵盤

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Uninterruptible power supply
zh_TW: 不斷電系統

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Personal digital assistant
zh_TW: 個人數位助理 (PDA)

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Cellphone
zh_TW: 手機

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Media player
zh_TW: 媒體播放器

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Tablet
zh_TW: 繪圖板

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Gaming input device
zh_TW: 遊戲輸入裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery, misc
en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

[ctx: Battery name]
en: Main
zh_TW: 主要

[ctx: Battery name]
en: Extra
zh_TW: 額外

en: Battery Levels
zh_TW: 電池電量

en: Battery Level
zh_TW: 電池電量

en: When _Idle
zh_TW: 裝置閒置時(_I)

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關閉電源

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 沒有動作

en: When on battery power
zh_TW: 使用電池電源時

en: When plugged in
zh_TW: 使用交流電源時

[ctx: Idle time]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Automatic suspend
zh_TW: 自動暫停

en: Performance mode temporarily disabled due to high operating temperature.
zh_TW: 因為系統作業產生高溫，效能模式已暫時停用。

en: Lap detected: performance mode temporarily unavailable. Move the device to a stable surface to restore.
zh_TW: 偵測到大腿：效能模式暫無法使用。請將裝置移動至穩定的平面以重啟效能模式。

en: Performance mode temporarily disabled.
zh_TW: 效能模式已暫時停用。

en: Low battery: power saver enabled. Previous mode will be restored when battery is sufficiently charged.
zh_TW: 低電量：已啟用省電模式。充至足夠電量後會還原為之前所使用的電源模式。

note: translators: "%s" is an application name
en: Power Saver mode activated by “%s”.
zh_TW: 「%s」已啟動省電模式。

note: translators: "%s" is an application name
en: Performance mode activated by “%s”.
zh_TW: 效能模式已由「%s」啟動。

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 20 minutes
zh_TW: 20 分鐘

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 25 minutes
zh_TW: 25 分鐘

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 45 minutes
zh_TW: 45 分鐘

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 80 minutes
zh_TW: 80 分鐘

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 90 minutes
zh_TW: 90 分鐘

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 100 minutes
zh_TW: 100 分鐘

[ctx: automatic_suspend]
note: Translators: Option for "Delay" in "Automatic suspend" dialog.
en: 2 hours
zh_TW: 2 小時

en: Connected Devices
zh_TW: 已連線的裝置

en: Power Mode
zh_TW: 電源模式

en: Power Saving
zh_TW: 省電模式

en: A_utomatic Screen Brightness
zh_TW: 自動調整螢幕亮度(_U)

en: Adjust screen brightness to the surrounding light
zh_TW: 根據周圍光線調整螢幕亮度

en: _Dim Screen
zh_TW: 調暗螢幕(_D)

en: Reduce screen brightness when the computer is inactive
zh_TW: 電腦處於非活動狀態時降低螢幕亮度

en: Screen _Blank
zh_TW: 轉黑螢幕(_B)

en: Turn the screen off after a period of inactivity
zh_TW: 一段時間不活動後關閉螢幕

en: Automatic Power _Saver
zh_TW: 自動進入省電模式(_S)

en: Turn on power saver mode when battery power is low
zh_TW: 低電量時開啟省電模式

en: _Automatic Suspend
zh_TW: 自動暫停(_A)

en: Pause the computer after a period of inactivity
zh_TW: 一段時間不活動後將電腦暫停

en: Po_wer Button Behavior
zh_TW: 電源鍵行為(_W)

en: Show Battery _Percentage
zh_TW: 顯示電量百分比(_P)

en: Show exact charge level in the top bar
zh_TW: 在頂端列中顯示確切的電量等級

en: Automatic Suspend
zh_TW: 自動暫停

en: On _Battery Power
zh_TW: 使用電池電源(_B)

en: _Delay
zh_TW: 延遲(_D)：

en: _Plugged In
zh_TW: 使用交流電源(_P)

en: D_elay
zh_TW: 延遲(_E)

[ctx: Power profile]
en: P_erformance
zh_TW: 效能模式(_E)

en: High performance and power usage
zh_TW: 提高效能與耗電量

[ctx: Power profile]
en: Ba_lanced
zh_TW: 平衡模式(_L)

en: Standard performance and power usage
zh_TW: 標準效能與耗電量

[ctx: Power profile]
en: P_ower Saver
zh_TW: 省電模式(_O)

en: Reduced performance and power usage
zh_TW: 降低效能與耗電量

en: Power
zh_TW: 電源

en: View your battery status and change power saving settings
zh_TW: 檢視電量與更改節能設定

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Power panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Power;Sleep;Suspend;Hibernate;Battery;Brightness;Dim;Blank;Monitor;DPMS;Idle;Energy;
zh_TW: Power;Sleep;Suspend;Hibernate;Battery;Brightness;Dim;Blank;Monitor;DPMS;Idle;Energy;電源;睡眠;暫停;休眠;電池;亮度;轉黑;顯示器;閒置;能源;關閉螢幕;交流電;

note: Translators: %s is the printer name
en: Printer “%s” has been deleted
zh_TW: 「%s」印表機已刪除

note: Translators: Addition of the new printer failed.
en: Failed to add new printer.
zh_TW: 無法加入新的印表機。

en: Unlock to add printers and change settings
zh_TW: 解鎖以加入印表機與更改設定

en: All Connected and Network Printers
zh_TW: 所有已連線的印表機

note: Translators: This button adds new printer. Translators: This button adds a new printer.
en: _Add Printer…
zh_TW: 加入印表機(_A)…

en: Search printers
zh_TW: 搜尋印表機

note: Translators: This is the button which allows undoing the removal of the printer.
en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

en: No Printers
zh_TW: 沒有印表機

note: Translators: Title if the CUPS server is not running (we can not connect to it).
en: No Print Service
zh_TW: 沒有印表機伺服器

note: Translators: Description if the CUPS server is not running (we can not connect to it).
en: The system printing service doesn’t seem to be available
zh_TW: 系統列印服務似乎無法使用

en: Printers
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Add printers, view printer jobs and decide how you want to print
zh_TW: 加入印表機、檢視印表機工作並決定您要如何列印

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Printers panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Printer;Queue;Print;Paper;Ink;Toner;
zh_TW: Printer;Queue;Print;Paper;Ink;Toner;印表機;佇列;列印;紙張;墨水;碳粉;

note: Translators: This is the title presented at top of the dialog.
en: Add Printer
zh_TW: 加入印表機

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

note: Translators: This button opens authentication dialog for selected server. Translators: This buttons submits the credentials for the selected server.
en: _Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定(_U)

note: Translators: No printers were detected
en: No Printers Found
zh_TW: 找不到印表機

note: Translators: The entered text should contain network address of a printer or a text which will filter found devices (their names and locations)
en: Enter a network address or search for a printer
zh_TW: 輸入網路位址或搜尋印表機

en: Authentication Required
zh_TW: 需要核對身分

en: Enter username and password to view printers on Print Server
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱與密碼以檢視在印表機伺服器上的印表機

note: Translators: This is a username on a print server.
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: Translators: This is the title of the dialog. %s is the printer name.
en: %s Details
zh_TW: 「%s」詳細資料

en: No suitable driver found
zh_TW: 找不到合適的驅動程式

en: Select PPD File
zh_TW: 選擇 PPD 檔案

en: PostScript Printer Description files (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)
zh_TW: PostScript 印表機描述檔 (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)

en: Printer names cannot contain SPACE, TAB, #, or /
zh_TW: 印表機名稱不能包含空格、TAB 鍵、# 或 /

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

note: Translators: Name of column showing printer drivers
en: Driver
zh_TW: 驅動程式

en: Searching for preferred drivers…
zh_TW: 正在搜尋偏好的驅動程式…

en: Search for Drivers
zh_TW: 搜尋驅動程式

en: Select from Database…
zh_TW: 從資料庫選擇…

en: Install PPD File…
zh_TW: 安裝 PPD 檔案…

en: Select Printer Driver
zh_TW: 選擇印表機驅動程式

en: Loading drivers database…
zh_TW: 正在載入驅動程式資料庫…

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

note: Translators: The found device is a JetDirect printer
en: JetDirect Printer
zh_TW: JetDirect 印表機

note: Translators: The found device is a Line Printer Daemon printer
en: LPD Printer
zh_TW: LPD 印表機

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: One Sided
zh_TW: 單面

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh_TW: 長邊 (標準)

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh_TW: 短邊 (翻轉)

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Reverse landscape
zh_TW: 橫向倒轉

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Reverse portrait
zh_TW: 直向倒轉

en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is waiting to be printed)
en: Pending
zh_TW: 待處理

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is held for printing)
en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job needs authentication to proceed further)
en: Authentication required
zh_TW: 需要核對身分

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is currently printing)
en: Processing
zh_TW: 正在處理

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has been stopped)
en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has been canceled)
en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has aborted due to error)
en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已放棄

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has completed successfully)
en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

note: Translators: Clicking this button prioritizes printing of this print job
en: Move this job to the top of the queue
zh_TW: 將此工作移動至佇列頂端

note: Translators: This label shows how many jobs of this printer needs to be authenticated to be printed.
en: %u Job Requires Authentication | %u Jobs Require Authentication
zh_TW[0]: 有 %u 份工作需要核對身分

[ctx: Printer jobs dialog title]
note: Translators: This is the printer name for which we are showing the active jobs
en: %s — Active Jobs
zh_TW: %s — 進行中的工作

note: Translators: The printer needs authentication info to print.
en: Enter credentials to print from %s
zh_TW: 請輸入憑證以從 %s 列印

note: Translators: This is a windows domain used with SMB protocol.
en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

note: Translators: This button authenticates all print jobs and send them for printing.
en: A_uthenticate
zh_TW: 認證(_U)

note: Translators: this action removes (purges) all the listed jobs from the list.
en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除

note: Translators: This button pop up authentication dialog for print jobs which need credentials.
en: _Authenticate
zh_TW: 認證(_A)

note: Translators: this label describes the dialog empty state, with no jobs listed.
en: No Active Printer Jobs
zh_TW: 沒有正在進行的印表機工作

en: Unlock Print Server
zh_TW: 解鎖印表機伺服器

note: Translators: Samba server needs authentication of the user to show list of its printers.
en: Unlock %s.
zh_TW: 解鎖 %s。

note: Translators: Samba server needs authentication of the user to show list of its printers.
en: Enter username and password to view printers on %s.
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱與密碼以檢視位於 %s 的印表機。

en: Searching for Printers
zh_TW: 搜尋印表機

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via serial port
en: Serial Port
zh_TW: 序列埠

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via parallel port
en: Parallel Port
zh_TW: 串列埠

note: Translators: Location of found network printer (e.g. Kitchen, Reception)
en: Location: %s
zh_TW: 位置：%s

note: Translators: Network address of found printer
en: Address: %s
zh_TW: 位址：%s

note: Translators: This item is a server which needs authentication to show its printers
en: Server requires authentication
zh_TW: 伺服器要求認證

en: Two Sided
zh_TW: 雙面

en: Paper Type
zh_TW: 紙張類型

en: Paper Source
zh_TW: 紙張來源

en: Output Tray
zh_TW: 出紙匣

[ctx: printing option]
en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: GhostScript pre-filtering
zh_TW: GhostScript 前置過濾器

note: Translators: This option sets number of pages printed on one sheet
en: Pages per side
zh_TW: 每面的頁數

note: Translators: This option sets whether to print on both sides of paper
en: Two-sided
zh_TW: 雙面

note: Translators: This option sets orientation of print (portrait, landscape...)
en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "General" tab contains general printer options
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Page Setup" tab contains settings related to pages (page size, paper source, etc.)
en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Installable Options" tab contains settings of presence of installed options (amount of RAM, duplex unit, etc.)
en: Installable Options
zh_TW: 可安裝選項

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Job" tab contains settings for jobs
en: Job
zh_TW: 工作

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Image Quality" tab contains settings for quality of output print (e.g. resolution)
en: Image Quality
zh_TW: 影像品質

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Color" tab contains color settings (e.g. color printing)
en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Finishing" tab contains finishing settings (e.g. booklet printing)
en: Finishing
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Advanced" tab contains all others settings
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to print test page
en: Test Page
zh_TW: 測試頁

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to print test page
en: Test page
zh_TW: 測試頁

note: Translators: This button triggers the printing of a test page.
en: _Test Page
zh_TW: 測試頁(_T)

note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source"
en: Auto Select
zh_TW: 自動選擇

note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source" Translators: this is an option of "Resolution"
en: Printer Default
zh_TW: 印表機預設值

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Embed GhostScript fonts only
zh_TW: 僅嵌入 GhostScript 字型

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 1
zh_TW: 轉換為 PS 等級 1

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 2
zh_TW: 轉換為 PS 等級 2

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: No pre-filtering
zh_TW: 沒有前置過濾器

note: Translators: Name of column showing printer manufacturers
en: Manufacturer
zh_TW: 製造商

note: Translators: This is the label of the button that opens the Jobs Dialog.
en: No Active Jobs
zh_TW: 沒有進行中的工作

note: Translators: This is the label of the button that opens the Jobs Dialog.
en: %u Job | %u Jobs
zh_TW[0]: %u 個工作

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to clean its heads
en: Clean print heads
zh_TW: 清理列印噴頭

note: Translators: The printer is low on toner
en: Low on toner
zh_TW: 碳粉不足

note: Translators: The printer has no toner left
en: Out of toner
zh_TW: 碳粉已用完

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: Low on developer
zh_TW: 顯像劑不足

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: Out of developer
zh_TW: 顯像劑已用完

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Low on a marker supply
zh_TW: 墨水匣不足

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Out of a marker supply
zh_TW: 墨水匣已用完

note: Translators: One or more covers on the printer are open
en: Open cover
zh_TW: 外殼開啟

note: Translators: One or more doors on the printer are open
en: Open door
zh_TW: 紙匣門開啟

note: Translators: At least one input tray is low on media
en: Low on paper
zh_TW: 紙張不足

note: Translators: At least one input tray is empty
en: Out of paper
zh_TW: 紙張已用完

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: The printer is offline
en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Someone has stopped the Printer Translators: Printer's state (no jobs can be processed)
en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

note: Translators: The printer marker supply waste receptacle is almost full
en: Waste receptacle almost full
zh_TW: 廢墨收集器將滿

note: Translators: The printer marker supply waste receptacle is full
en: Waste receptacle full
zh_TW: 廢墨收集器已滿

note: Translators: Optical photo conductors are used in laser printers
en: The optical photo conductor is near end of life
zh_TW: 感光鼓接近使用壽命

note: Translators: Optical photo conductors are used in laser printers
en: The optical photo conductor is no longer functioning
zh_TW: 感光鼓已無法使用

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (can start new job without waiting)
en: Ready
zh_TW: 準備就緒

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (printer is ready but doesn't accept new jobs)
en: Does not accept jobs
zh_TW: 不接受工作

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (jobs are processing)
en: Processing
zh_TW: 正在處理

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Ink Level
zh_TW: 墨水殘餘量

note: Translators: This is the message which follows the printer error.
en: Please restart when the problem is resolved
zh_TW: 問題解決後請重新啟動

note: Translators: This is the button which restarts the printer.
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Printing Options
zh_TW: 印表機選項

en: Printer Details
zh_TW: 印表機詳細資料

note: Set this printer as default
en: Use Printer by Default
zh_TW: 作為預設印表機

note: Translators: This button executes command which cleans print heads of the printer.
en: Clean Print Heads
zh_TW: 清理列印噴頭

en: Remove Printer
zh_TW: 移除印表機

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 連接中斷

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connecting
zh_TW: 正在連接

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連接

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorization Error
zh_TW: 授權發生錯誤

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorizing
zh_TW: 正在授權

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Reduced Functionality
zh_TW: 功能受到限制

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Connected & Authorized
zh_TW: 已連接與授權

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

note: Translators: The time point the device was authorized.
en: Authorized at
zh_TW: 授權於

note: Translators: The time point the device was connected.
en: Connected at
zh_TW: 連接於

note: Translators: The time point the device was enrolled, * i.e. authorized and stored in the device database.
en: Enrolled at
zh_TW: 登錄於

en: Failed to authorize device:
zh_TW: 裝置授權失敗：

en: Failed to forget device:
zh_TW: 無法將該裝置遺忘：

en: Depends on %u other device | Depends on %u other devices
zh_TW[0]: 基於其他 %u 個裝置

en: Device Identifier
zh_TW: 裝置識別符

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時刻戳記

en: Depends on other devices
zh_TW: 基於其他裝置

en: Authorize and Connect
zh_TW: 授權並連接

en: Forget Device
zh_TW: 將該裝置遺忘

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: Thunderbolt Device Status]
en: Authorized
zh_TW: 已授權

en: The Thunderbolt subsystem (boltd) is not installed or not set up properly.
zh_TW: Thunderbolt 子系統 (boltd) 尚未安裝或未正確設定。

en: Allow direct access to devices such as docks and external GPUs.
zh_TW: 允許直接存取裝置，例如擴充塢或外接顯示卡。

en: Only USB and Display Port devices can attach.
zh_TW: 只有 USB 與 DisplayPort 裝置可以連接。

en: Thunderbolt could not be detected.
    Either the system lacks Thunderbolt support, it has been disabled in the BIOS or is set to an unsupported security level in the BIOS.
zh_TW: 未偵測到 Thunderbolt。
    可能是系統不支援 Thunderbolt，也可能是在 BIOS 中被停用或設定至不支援的安全性層級。

en: Thunderbolt support has been disabled in the BIOS.
zh_TW: Thunderbolt 的支援在 BIOS 中被停用。

en: Thunderbolt security level could not be determined.
zh_TW: 無法確定 Thunderbolt 的安全性層級。

en: Error switching direct mode: %s
zh_TW: 切換直接模式時發生問題：%s

en: Close notification
zh_TW: 關閉通知

en: No Thunderbolt Support
zh_TW: 不支援 Thunderbolt

en: Could not connect to the thunderbolt subsystem
zh_TW: 無法連接 Thunderbolt 子系統

en: Direct Access
zh_TW: 直接存取

en: Allow direct access to devices such as docks and external GPUs
zh_TW: 允許直接存取裝置，例如擴充塢或外接顯示卡

en: Pending Devices
zh_TW: 待處理的裝置

en: No devices attached
zh_TW: 沒有連接任何裝置

en: Cameras
zh_TW: 相機

en: _Camera Access
zh_TW: 相機存取(_C)

en: Allow permitted apps to use cameras
zh_TW: 允許授權的程式使用相機

en: Permitted Apps
zh_TW: 授權的程式

en: The following sandboxed apps have been given permission to use cameras. Apps that are not sandboxed can use cameras without asking for permission.
zh_TW: 下列沙盒化程式已被授予使用相機的許可權。未沙盒化的程式無需取得權限即可使用相機。

en: No sandboxed apps have asked for camera access
zh_TW: 沒有沙盒化程式請求存取相機

note: translators: The first '%s' is the distributor's name, such as 'Fedora', the second '%s' is a link to the privacy policy
en: Sending reports of technical problems helps us improve %s. Reports are sent anonymously and are scrubbed of personal data. %s
zh_TW: 傳送技術問題報告有助於我們改進 %s。報告會以匿名方式傳送，並會抹除個人資料。%s

en: Diagnostics
zh_TW: 診斷

en: Problem Reporting
zh_TW: 問題回報

en: _Automatic Problem Reporting
zh_TW: 自動回報問題(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: secure boot refers to the system firmware security mode
en: Secure Boot is Active
zh_TW: 安全開機作用中

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the first section of the decription
en: Secure boot prevents malicious software from being loaded when the device starts. It is currently turned on and is functioning correctly.
zh_TW: 安全開機可防止惡意軟體在裝置啟動階段時悄悄載入。該功能目前為開啟狀態並且運作正常。

note: TRANSLATORS: secure boot refers to the system firmware security mode
en: Secure Boot Has Problems
zh_TW: 安全開機存在問題

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the first section of the decription.
en: Secure boot prevents malicious software from being loaded when the device starts. It is currently turned on, but will not work due to having an invalid key.
zh_TW: 安全開機可防止惡意軟體在裝置啟動階段時悄悄載入。該功能目前為開啟狀態但無法正常運作，原因為金鑰無效。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the second section of description.
en: Secure boot problems can often be resolved from your computer's UEFI firmware settings (BIOS) and your hardware manufacturer may provide information on how to do this.
zh_TW: 安全開機問題大多能透過電腦中的 UEFI (BIOS) 韌體設定來解決，您的硬體製造商可能會提供解決問題的指引。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the third section of description.
en: For help, contact your hardware manufacturer or IT support provider.
zh_TW: 如需協助，請聯絡您的硬體製造商或 IT 技術人員。

note: TRANSLATORS: secure boot refers to the system firmware security mode
en: Secure Boot is Turned Off
zh_TW: 安全開機已關閉

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the first section of the description.
en: Secure boot prevents malicious software from being loaded when the device starts. It is currently turned off.
zh_TW: 安全開機可防止惡意軟體在裝置啟動階段時悄悄載入。該功能目前為關閉狀態。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the second section of the description.
en: Secure boot can often be turned on from your computer's UEFI firmware settings (BIOS). For help, contact your hardware manufacturer or IT support provider.
zh_TW: 安全開機大多能透過電腦中的 UEFI (BIOS) 韌體設定來開啟。如需協助，請聯絡您的硬體製造商或 IT 技術人員。

en: Secure boot prevents malicious software from being loaded when the device starts.
    
    For more information, contact the hardware manufacturer or IT support.
zh_TW: 安全開機可防止惡意軟體在裝置啟動階段時悄悄載入。
    
    如需了解更多資訊，請聯絡您的硬體製造商或 IT 技術人員。

note: TRANSLATORS: in reference to firmware protection: 0/4 stars
en: Checks Failed
zh_TW: 檢查失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the description to describe the failure on checking the security items.
en: Hardware does not pass checks. This means that you are not protected against common hardware security issues.
    
    It may be possible to resolve hardware security issues by updating your firmware or changing device configuration options. However, failures can stem from the physical hardware itself, and may not be reversible.
zh_TW: 硬體未通過檢查。這意味著您無法防範常見的硬體安全問題。
    
    可以通過更新韌體或更改裝置設定選項來解決硬體安全問題。但是，故障可能源於物理硬體本身，並且可能是不可逆的。

note: TRANSLATORS: in reference to firmware protection: 1/4 stars
en: Checks Passed
zh_TW: 檢查通過

note: TRANSLATORS: This description describes the device passing the minimum requirement of security check.
en: This device meets basic security requirements. Its hardware has protection against some of the most common security threats.
zh_TW: 本裝置符合安全性的基本要求。這意味著裝置能針對常見的安全威脅提供防護。

note: TRANSLATORS: in reference to firmware protection: 2~4 stars
en: Protected
zh_TW: 已防護

note: TRANSLATOR: This description describes the devices passing the extended security check.
en: This device passes current security tests. Its hardware is protected against the majority of security threats.
zh_TW: 此裝置通過目前的安全測試。它的硬體能保護您免於大多數的安全威脅。

note: TRANSLATORS: in reference to firmware protection: ??? stars
en: Checks Unavailable
zh_TW: 檢查無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: When the security result is unavailable, this description is shown.
en: Device security checks are not available for this device. It is not possible to tell whether it meets security requirements.
zh_TW: 設備安全檢查不適用於此裝置。無法判斷它是否滿足安全要求。

en: Report copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 將報告複製到剪貼簿

en: _Copy Technical Report
zh_TW: 複製技術報告(_C)

en: About Device Security
zh_TW: 關於裝置安全性

en: Device security provides information about how protected your device is against security issues which target the hardware itself.
    
    Aspects of hardware that affect security include:
    
    • security features that are built into a hardware itself;
    • how the hardware is configured to protect against security issues;
    • the security of the software runs directly on the hardware.
    
    Security threats which affect hardware include malware and viruses that target the software that runs directly on the hardware. It also includes physical tampering, such as physical connection to the hardware to read data and implant malware.
    
    Device security is just one aspect of security, and does not reflect the overall security status of the system and applications.
zh_TW: 裝置安全性提供有關如何保護裝置免受針對硬體本身的安全問題的資訊。
    
    影響安全性的硬體因素包括：
    
    • 硬體本身內建的安全功能；
    • 如何配置硬體以防止安全問題；
    • 直接在硬體上執行軟體的安全性。
    
    影響硬體的安全威脅包括針對直接在硬體上執行軟體的惡意軟體和病毒。它還包括物理篡改，例如與硬體的物理連接以讀取數據和植入惡意軟體。
    
    裝置安全只是安全的一個因素，並不能反映系統和應用程式的整體安全狀態。

en: Protected against malicious software when the device starts.
zh_TW: 裝置的啟動階段有針對惡意軟體採取防護措施。

en: Secure Boot has Problems
zh_TW: 安全開機存在問題

en: Some protection when the device is started.
zh_TW: 裝置的啟動階段僅有部分防護措施。

en: Secure Boot is Off
zh_TW: 安全開機已關閉

en: No protection when the device is started.
zh_TW: 裝置的啟動階段沒有任何防護措施。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is to explain an event that has already happened
en: This issue could have been caused by a change in UEFI firmware settings, an operating system configuration change, or because of malicious software on this system.
zh_TW: 該問題可能是由下列原因所導致：UEFI 韌體設定不正確、作業系統設定不正確，或是系統遭植入惡意軟體。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is to explain an event that has already happened
en: This issue could have been caused by a change in the UEFI firmware settings, or because of malicious software on this system.
zh_TW: 該問題可能是由下列原因所導致：UEFI 韌體設定不正確或是系統遭植入惡意軟體。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is to explain an event that has already happened
en: This issue could have been caused by an operating system configuration change, or because of malicious software on this system.
zh_TW: 該問題可能是由下列原因所導致：作業系統設定不正確或是系統遭植入惡意軟體。

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the text event status output when the event status is "success"
en: Pass
zh_TW: 通過

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the text event status output when the event status is not "success"
en: ! Fail
zh_TW: ! 失敗

en: Hardware does not pass checks.
zh_TW: 硬體未通過檢查。

en: Hardware meets basic security requirements.
zh_TW: 硬體滿足基本安全要求。

en: Hardware has a good level of protection.
zh_TW: 硬體具有良好的保護層級。

en: Security levels are not available for this device.
zh_TW: 該裝置不適用安全性等級。

en: Device Security
zh_TW: 裝置安全

en: Starting Device Security…
zh_TW: 啟動裝置安全性…

en: Device Security Unavailable
zh_TW: 裝置安全性無法使用

en: Device Security is only available on physical hardware. No physical hardware has been detected.
zh_TW: 設備安全性僅在物理硬體上可用。未偵測到物理硬體。

en: Security Events
zh_TW: 安全性事件

en: No Events
zh_TW: 沒有活動

note: TRANSLATORS: if the stauts is valid. For example security check is valid and key is valid.
en: Valid
zh_TW: 有效

note: TRANSLATORS: if the status or key is not valid.
en: Not Valid
zh_TW: 無效

note: TRANSLATORS: if the function is enabled through BIOS or OS settings. TRANSLATORS: Status of Parental Controls setup
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

note: TRANSLATORS: if the function is not enabled through BIOS or OS settings.
en: Not Enabled
zh_TW: 尚未啟用

note: TRANSLATORS: the memory space or system mode is locked to prevent from malicious modification.
en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

note: TRANSLATORS: the memory space or system mode is not locked.
en: Not Locked
zh_TW: 未鎖定

note: TRANSLATORS: The data is encrypted to prevent from malicious reading.
en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 已加密

note: TRANSLATORS: the data in memory is plane text.
en: Not Encrypted
zh_TW: 未加密

note: TRANSLATORS: Linux kernel is tainted by third party kernel module.
en: Tainted
zh_TW: 遭到污染

note: TRANSLATORS: All the loaded kernel module are licensed.
en: Not Tainted
zh_TW: 未遭污染

note: TRANSLATORS: the feature can be detected.
en: Found
zh_TW: 可以使用

note: TRANSLATORS: the feature can't be detected.
en: Not Found
zh_TW: 無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: the function is supported by hardware.
en: Supported
zh_TW: 支援

note: TRANSLATORS: the function isn't supported by hardware.
en: Not Supported
zh_TW: 未支援

en: _Automatic Device Location
zh_TW: 自動裝置位置(_A)

en: Automatic device location uses sources like GPS, Wi-Fi and cellular to determine an approximate location for this device. Location data is sent to Mozilla Location Services as part of this feature.
zh_TW: 定位服務使用 GPS、Wi-Fi 和基地台連線來確定此裝置的大致位置。位置資料會傳送給 Mozilla 位置服務以提供此功能。

en: The following sandboxed apps have been given access to location data. Apps that are not sandboxed can access location data without asking for permission.
zh_TW: 以下沙盒化程式已獲得位置數據的存取權。未沙盒化的程式無需請求權限即可存取位置數據。

en: No sandboxed apps have asked for location access
zh_TW: 沒有沙盒化程式請求取用位置資訊

note: Translators: This will be presented as the text of a link to the privacy policy
en: Learn about what data is collected, and how it is used.
zh_TW: 瞭解收集哪些數據以及如何使用這些數據。

en: Microphones
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: _Microphone Access
zh_TW: 麥克風存取(_M)

en: Allow permitted apps to use microphones
zh_TW: 允許授權的程式使用麥克風

en: The following sandboxed apps have been given permission to use microphones. Apps that are not sandboxed can use microphones without asking for permission.
zh_TW: 以下沙盒化程式已被授權使用麥克風。未沙盒化的程式無需請求權限即可使用麥克風。

en: No sandboxed apps have asked for microphone access
zh_TW: 沒有沙盒化程式請求存取麥克風

en: Privacy & Security
zh_TW: 隱私 & 安全性

en: _Screen Lock
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定(_S)

en: Automatic screen lock
zh_TW: 自動鎖定螢幕

en: _Location
zh_TW: 位置(_L)

en: Control access to your location
zh_TW: 控制對您的位置的存取權

en: _File History &amp; Trash
zh_TW: 檔案歷史紀錄 &amp; 垃圾桶(_F)

en: Remove saved data and files
zh_TW: 移除已儲存的資料和檔案

en: _Diagnostics
zh_TW: 診斷(_D)

en: Automatic problem reporting
zh_TW: 自動回報問題

en: _Cameras
zh_TW: 相機(_C)

en: Control camera access
zh_TW: 控制相機存取

en: _Microphones
zh_TW: 麥克風(_M)

en: Control microphone access
zh_TW: 控制麥克風存取

en: Manage device access
zh_TW: 管理裝置存取

en: Device _Security
zh_TW: 裝置安全性(_S)

en: Hardware security status and information
zh_TW: 硬體安全狀態和資訊

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: Screen Turns Off
zh_TW: 關閉立即鎖定

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 30 seconds
zh_TW: 30 秒

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 2 minutes
zh_TW: 2 分鐘

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 3 minutes
zh_TW: 3 分鐘

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

[ctx: lock_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Lock screen after blank" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 2 minutes
zh_TW: 2 分鐘

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 3 minutes
zh_TW: 3 分鐘

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 4 minutes
zh_TW: 4 分鐘

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 8 minutes
zh_TW: 8 分鐘

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 12 minutes
zh_TW: 12 分鐘

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

[ctx: blank_screen]
note: Translators: Option for "Blank screen" in "Screen Lock" page
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Screen Lock
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定

en: Automatically locking the screen prevents others from accessing the computer while you're away
zh_TW: 自動鎖定螢幕能防止他人在您離開時取用您的電腦

en: _Blank Screen Delay
zh_TW: 螢幕轉黑等候(_B)

en: Period of inactivity until screen blanks
zh_TW: 多久沒活動後將螢幕轉黑

en: Automatic Screen _Lock
zh_TW: 自動鎖定螢幕(_L)

en: Locks the screen after it blanks
zh_TW: 螢幕轉黑後多久鎖定螢幕

en: Automatic _Screen Lock Delay
zh_TW: 螢幕自動鎖定等候(_S)

en: Time from screen blank to screen lock
zh_TW: 從螢幕空白到螢幕鎖定的時間

note: Translators: Whether to show notifications on the lock screen
en: Lock Screen _Notifications
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面通知(_N)

en: Forbid New _USB Devices
zh_TW: 禁止新的 _USB 裝置

en: Prevent new USB devices from interacting with the system when the screen is locked
zh_TW: 當螢幕鎖定時，防止新的 USB 裝置與系統互動

en: Screen Privacy
zh_TW: 螢幕隱私

en: Restrict Viewing _Angle
zh_TW: 限制螢幕的檢視角度(_A)

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1 天

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 2 days
zh_TW: 2 天

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 3 days
zh_TW: 3 天

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 4 days
zh_TW: 4 天

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 5 days
zh_TW: 5 天

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 6 days
zh_TW: 6 天

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 7 days
zh_TW: 7 天

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 14 days
zh_TW: 14 天

[ctx: purge_files]
note: Translators: Option for "Automatically Delete Period" in "Trash & Temporary Files" group
en: 30 days
zh_TW: 30 天

en: Empty all items from Trash?
zh_TW: 要清除垃圾桶中的所有項目嗎？

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 所有垃圾桶中的項目將永久刪除。

en: _Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶(_E)

en: Delete all the temporary files?
zh_TW: 要刪除所有的暫存檔嗎？

en: All the temporary files will be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 所有的暫存檔將永遠刪除。

en: _Purge Temporary Files
zh_TW: 清除暫存檔(_P)

[ctx: retain_history]
note: Translators: Option for "File History Duration" in "File History" group
en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1 天

[ctx: retain_history]
note: Translators: Option for "File History Duration" in "File History" group
en: 7 days
zh_TW: 7 天

[ctx: retain_history]
note: Translators: Option for "File History Duration" in "File History" group
en: 30 days
zh_TW: 30 天

[ctx: retain_history]
note: Translators: Option for "File History Duration" in "File History" group
en: Forever
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Clear File History?
zh_TW: 清除歷史紀錄？

en: After clearing, lists of recently used files will appear empty.
zh_TW: 清除後，最近使用的檔案列表將顯示為空。

en: Clear _History
zh_TW: 清除歷史紀錄(_H)

en: File History & Trash
zh_TW: 檔案歷史記錄與垃圾桶

en: File History
zh_TW: 檔案歷史記錄

en: File history keeps a record of files that you have used. This information is shared between apps, and makes it easier to find files that you might want to use.
zh_TW: 檔案歷史紀錄會紀錄下您所使用過的檔案。該資訊會與其他程式分享，方便您找尋可能會需要的檔案。

en: File H_istory
zh_TW: 檔案歷史記錄(_I)

en: File _History Duration
zh_TW: 檔案歷史記錄期間(_H)

en: _Clear History…
zh_TW: 清除歷史記錄(_C)…

en: Trash &amp; Temporary Files
zh_TW: 垃圾桶與暫存檔

en: Trash and temporary files can sometimes include personal or sensitive information. Automatically deleting them can help to protect privacy.
zh_TW: 垃圾桶與暫存檔中的資料可能涉及個人資料或敏感資料。自動定期清理能保障您的隱私。

en: Automatically Delete _Trash Content
zh_TW: 自動清理垃圾桶(_T)

en: Automatically Delete Temporary _Files
zh_TW: 自動清理暫存檔(_F)

en: Automatically Delete _Period
zh_TW: 自動清理週期(_P)

en: _Empty Trash…
zh_TW: 清理垃圾桶(_E)…

en: _Delete Temporary Files…
zh_TW: 清理暫存檔(_D)…

en: Control access to your data and hardware, device security
zh_TW: 控制對資料、硬體和的裝置安全性的存取

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Privacy panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Privacy;Screen;Lock;Private;Usage;Recent;History;Files;Temporary;Tmp;Trash;Purge;Retain;Diagnostics;Crash;Location;Gps;Camera;Photos;Video;Webcam;Recording;Security;Firmware;Thunderbolt;
zh_TW: Privacy;Screen;Lock;Private;Usage;Recent;History;Files;Temporary;Tmp;Trash;Purge;Retain;Diagnostics;Crash;Location;Gps;Camera;Photos;Video;Webcam;Recording;Security;Firmware;Thunderbolt;隱私;螢幕;鎖;私人;用法;最近;歷史;檔案;暫存;垃圾筒;清除;保留;診斷;崩潰;位置;全球定位系統;照相機;照片;視訊;網路攝影機;麥克風;錄音;安全;韌體;

en: Location not found
zh_TW: 找不到位置

en: Subfolders must be manually added for this location
zh_TW: 必須為此位置手動添加子資料夾

en: Remove Folder
zh_TW: 移除資料夾

en: Select Location
zh_TW: 選擇位置

en: Search Locations
zh_TW: 搜尋位置

en: Filesystem locations which are searched by system apps, such as Files
zh_TW: 系統程式會搜尋的檔案系統位置，例如「檔案」

en: Default Locations
zh_TW: 預設位置

en: Bookmarked Locations
zh_TW: 書籤標記位置

en: Custom Locations
zh_TW: 自訂位置

en: _Add Location…
zh_TW: 加入位置(_A)…

en: No custom search locations
zh_TW: 沒有自訂的搜尋位置

en: No apps found
zh_TW: 找不到程式

en: _App Search
zh_TW: 程式搜尋(_A)

en: Include app-provided search results
zh_TW: 包含程式提供的搜尋結果

en: Search _Locations
zh_TW: 搜尋位置(_L)

en: Filesystem locations which are searched by system apps
zh_TW: 系統程式會搜尋的檔案系統位置

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Results are displayed according to the list order
zh_TW: 結果會根據列表順序顯示

en: Control which apps show search results in the Activities Overview
zh_TW: 控制在概覽中哪些程式會顯示在搜尋結果

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Search panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Search;Find;Index;Hide;Privacy;Results;
zh_TW: Search;Find;Index;Hide;Privacy;Results;搜尋;尋找;索引;隱藏;隱私;結果;

note: Label
en: No networks selected for sharing
zh_TW: 沒有選擇用於分享的網路

[ctx: service is disabled]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: service is enabled]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

[ctx: service is active]
en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動中

en: Choose a Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Add Folder
zh_TW: 加入資料夾

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with a link to a dav://<hostname> URL
en: File Sharing allows you to share your Public folder with others on your current network using: %s
zh_TW: 檔案分享允許您與目前網路上的其他人分享公開資料夾，使用：%s

en: _Device Name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱(_D)

en: Share files with other devices on the current network
zh_TW: 透過目前的網路與其他裝置分享檔案

en: _File Sharing
zh_TW: 檔案分享(_F)

en: Stream music, photos and videos to devices on the current network
zh_TW: 在目前的網路串流音樂、相片與影片

en: _Media Sharing
zh_TW: 媒體分享(_M)

en: File Sharing
zh_TW: 檔案分享

en: _Require Password
zh_TW: 需要密碼(_R)

en: _Password
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)

en: Networks
zh_TW: 網路

en: Media Sharing
zh_TW: 媒體分享

en: Share music, photos and videos over the network
zh_TW: 透過網路分享音樂、相片與影片

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Sharing
zh_TW: 分享

en: Control what you want to share with others
zh_TW: 控制您想與他人分享什麼內容

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Sharing panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: share;sharing;ssh;host;name;remote;desktop;media;audio;video;pictures;photos;movies;server;renderer;
zh_TW: share;sharing;ssh;host;name;remote;desktop;media;audio;video;pictures;photos;movies;server;renderer;分享;主機;名稱;遠端;桌面;媒體;音效;影片;圖片;相片;伺服器;

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Click
zh_TW: 喀喀

en: Hum
zh_TW: 嗡嗡

en: String
zh_TW: 噠噠

en: Swing
zh_TW: 霍霍

en: Alert Sound
zh_TW: 鈴響音效

en: Balance
zh_TW: 平衡

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡化

en: Select a Speaker
zh_TW: 選擇一個喇叭

en: Test Speakers
zh_TW: 測試喇叭

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: _Output Device
zh_TW: 輸出裝置(_O)

en: _Test…
zh_TW: 測試(_T)…

en: _Configuration
zh_TW: 設定(_C)

en: Master volume
zh_TW: 主音量

en: O_utput Volume
zh_TW: 輸出音量(_U)

en: _Balance
zh_TW: 平衡(_B)

en: Fad_e
zh_TW: 淡化(_E)

en: _Subwoofer
zh_TW: 重低音(_S)

en: Output Device
zh_TW: 輸出裝置

en: No Output Devices
zh_TW: 沒有輸出裝置

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: _Input Device
zh_TW: 輸入裝置(_I)

en: Con_figuration
zh_TW: 設定(_F)

en: I_nput Volume
zh_TW: 輸入音量(_N)

en: Input Device
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

en: No Input Devices
zh_TW: 沒有輸入裝置

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Vo_lume Levels
zh_TW: 音量等級(_L)

en: _Alert Sound
zh_TW: 鈴響音效(_A)

note: Translators: This is the tooltip for a speaker test button, %s is an already translated speaker position, like "Front Left" or "Rear Center".
en: %s Speaker
zh_TW: %s 喇叭

en: Subwoofer
zh_TW: 重低音

en: Volume Levels
zh_TW: 個別音量

en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

note: Translators: This will be presented as the text of a link to the Sound panel
en: Sound
zh_TW: 音訊與音效

en: Change sound levels, inputs, outputs, and alert sounds
zh_TW: 更改電腦的音量、輸入與輸出裝置、鈴響音效

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Sound panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Card;Microphone;Volume;Fade;Balance;Bluetooth;Headset;Audio;Output;Input;
zh_TW: Card;Microphone;Volume;Fade;Balance;Bluetooth;Headset;Audio;;Output;Input;音效卡;麥克風;音量;淡化;平衡;藍牙;耳機;音效;輸出;輸入;

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: System Logo
zh_TW: 系統標誌

note: Translators: this field contains the distro name and version
en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Hardware Model
zh_TW: 硬體型號

en: Processor
zh_TW: 處理器

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Disk Capacity
zh_TW: 磁碟空間

en: Calculating…
zh_TW: 正在計算…

en: _System Details
zh_TW: 系統詳細資料(_S)

en: Software _Updates
zh_TW: 軟體更新(_U)

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 顯示卡

en: Graphics %d
zh_TW: 顯示卡 %d

note: translators: This is the type of architecture for the OS
en: 64-bit
zh_TW: 64 位元

note: translators: This is the type of architecture for the OS
en: 32-bit
zh_TW: 32 位元

[ctx: Windowing system (Wayland, X11, or Unknown)]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: # System Details Report
zh_TW: # 系統詳細資料報告

en: ## Report details
zh_TW: ## 報告詳細資料

en: **Date generated:**
zh_TW: **產生的日期：**

en: ## Hardware Information:
zh_TW: ## 硬體資訊：

en: **Hardware Model:**
zh_TW: **硬體型號︰**

en: **Memory:**
zh_TW: **記憶體：**

en: **Processor:**
zh_TW: **處理器：**

en: **Graphics:**
zh_TW: **顯示卡：**

en: **Graphics %d:**
zh_TW: **顯示卡 %d：**

en: **Disk Capacity:**
zh_TW: **磁碟空間：**

en: ## Software Information:
zh_TW: ## 軟體資訊：

en: **Firmware Version:**
zh_TW: **韌體版本：**

en: **OS Name:**
zh_TW: **作業系統名稱：**

en: **OS Build:**
zh_TW: **作業系統組建：**

en: **OS Type:**
zh_TW: **作業系統類型：**

en: **GNOME Version:**
zh_TW: **GNOME 版本：**

en: **Windowing System:**
zh_TW: **視窗系統：**

en: **Kernel Version:**
zh_TW: **核心版本：**

en: Details copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 將詳細資料複製到剪貼簿

en: System Details
zh_TW: 系統詳細資料

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Hardware Information
zh_TW: 硬體資訊

en: Software Information
zh_TW: 軟體資訊

en: Firmware Version
zh_TW: 韌體版本

note: translators: this field contains the distro name and version
en: OS Name
zh_TW: 作業系統名稱

note: translators: this field contains the distro build
en: OS Build
zh_TW: 作業系統組建

note: translators: this field contains the distro type
en: OS Type
zh_TW: 作業系統類型

en: GNOME Version
zh_TW: GNOME 版本

en: Windowing System
zh_TW: 視窗系統

en: Virtualization
zh_TW: 虛擬化

en: Kernel Version
zh_TW: 核心版本

en: _Region &amp; Language
zh_TW: 地區 &amp; 語言(_R)

en: System language and localization
zh_TW: 系統語言及本地化

en: _Date &amp; Time
zh_TW: 日期 &amp; 時間(_D)

en: Time zone and clock settings
zh_TW: 時區與時鐘設定

en: _Users
zh_TW: 使用者(_U)

en: Add and remove accounts, change password
zh_TW: 加入與移除帳戶、變更密碼

en: R_emote Desktop
zh_TW: 遠端桌面(_E)

en: Allow this device to be used remotely
zh_TW: 允許遠端使用此裝置

en: Secu_re Shell
zh_TW: 安全外殼 (_R)

en: SSH network access
zh_TW: SSH 網路存取

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Hardware details and software versions
zh_TW: 硬體詳細資訊和軟體版本

note: Translators: This is the full date and time format used in 12-hour mode.
en: %e %B %Y, %l:%M %p
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-e日，%p %I:%M

note: Translators: This is the full date and time format used in 24-hour mode.
en: %e %B %Y, %R
zh_TW: %Y年%-m月%-e日，%R

[ctx: timezone loc]
note: Translators: "city, country"
en: %s, %s
zh_TW: %s，%s

[ctx: timezone desc]
note: Update the timezone on the listbow row Translators: "timezone (details)"
en: %s (%s)
zh_TW: %s（%s）

en: Date & Time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: _Year
zh_TW: 年(_Y)

en: _Month
zh_TW: 月(_M)

en: _Day
zh_TW: 日(_D)

en: Automatic _Date &amp; Time
zh_TW: 自動調整日期與時間(_D)

en: Requires internet access
zh_TW: 需要網際網路連線

en: Date &amp; _Time
zh_TW: 日期與時間(_T)

en: Automatic Time _Zone
zh_TW: 自動調整時區(_Z)

en: Requires location services enabled and internet access
zh_TW: 需啟用定位服務及網際網路連線

en: Time Z_one
zh_TW: 時區(_O)

en: Time _Format
zh_TW: 時間格式(_F)

en: _24-hour
zh_TW: _24 小時制

en: AM / _PM
zh_TW: 上午/下午(_P)

en: Clock &amp; Calendar
zh_TW: 時鐘 &amp; 行事曆

en: Control how the time and date is shown in the top bar
zh_TW: 控制時刻與日期如何在頂端列中顯示

en: _Week Day
zh_TW: 工作日(_W)

en: D_ate
zh_TW: 日期(_A)

en: _Seconds
zh_TW: 秒(_S)

en: Week _Numbers
zh_TW: 週數(_N)

en: Shown in the dropdown calendar
zh_TW: 顯示在下拉式行事曆中

en: January
zh_TW: 1月

en: February
zh_TW: 2月

en: March
zh_TW: 3月

en: April
zh_TW: 4月

en: May
zh_TW: 5月

en: June
zh_TW: 6月

en: July
zh_TW: 7月

en: August
zh_TW: 8月

en: September
zh_TW: 9月

en: October
zh_TW: 10月

en: November
zh_TW: 11月

en: December
zh_TW: 12月

en: Select Time Zone
zh_TW: 選擇時區

en: Search cities
zh_TW: 搜尋城市

en: No Results
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋結果

en: Change system time and date settings
zh_TW: 更改系統的時間與日期設定值

en: To change time or date settings, you need to authenticate.
zh_TW: 欲對日期或時間設定值進行更動需要核對身分。

en: Language and time settings, system information
zh_TW: 語言與時間設定，系統資訊

note: Translators: Search terms to find the System panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: device;system;information;details;hostname;memory;processor;version;software;operating;os;model;language;region;country;formats;numbers;units;clock;timezone;date;location;remote;desktop;rdp;vnc;
zh_TW: device;system;information;details;hostname;memory;processor;version;default;application;preferred;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;media;autorun;裝置;系統;資訊;詳細資訊;記憶體;處理器;版本;預設;應用程式;首選;音訊;視訊;碟片;可移除;媒體;自動執行;主機名;主機名稱;

en: Formats
zh_TW: 格式

en: Search locales
zh_TW: 搜尋語言地區

en: Common Formats
zh_TW: 通常格式

en: All Formats
zh_TW: 所有格式

en: No Search Results
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋結果

en: Searches can be for countries or languages
zh_TW: 可以搜尋國家或語言

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: measurement format]
en: Imperial
zh_TW: 英制

[ctx: measurement format]
en: Metric
zh_TW: 公制

en: Dates
zh_TW: 日期

en: Times
zh_TW: 時間

en: Dates & Times
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: Measurement
zh_TW: 度量衡

en: Paper
zh_TW: 紙張

en: Region & Language
zh_TW: 地區和語言

en: Language and format will be changed after next login
zh_TW: 語言與格式設定會在下次登入後修改

en: Log _Out…
zh_TW: 登出(_O)…

en: The language setting is used for interface text and web pages. Formats are used for numbers, dates, and currencies.
zh_TW: 語言設定會用於介面中的文字與網頁，格式則用於數字、日期、貨幣等。

en: Your Account
zh_TW: 您的帳號

en: _Language
zh_TW: 語言(_L)

en: _Formats
zh_TW: 格式(_F)

en: Login Screen
zh_TW: 登入畫面

en: L_anguage
zh_TW: 語言(_A)

en: Fo_rmats
zh_TW: 格式(_R)

en: Device name copied
zh_TW: 已複製裝置名稱

en: Device address copied
zh_TW: 已複製裝置位址

en: Username copied
zh_TW: 已複製使用者名稱

en: Password copied
zh_TW: 密碼已複製

note: Translators: This will be presented as the text of a link to the documentation
en: learn how to use it
zh_TW: 學習如何使用它

note: Translators: %s is a link to the documentation with the label "learn how to use it"
en: Remote desktop allows viewing and controlling your desktop from another computer – %s.
zh_TW: 遠端桌面允許另一臺電腦 – %s 檢視與控制您的桌面。

en: Remote Desktop
zh_TW: 遠端桌面

en: Remote _Desktop
zh_TW: 遠端桌面(_D)

en: Enable or disable remote desktop connections to this computer
zh_TW: 啟用或停用這個電腦的遠端桌面連線

en: Remote _Control
zh_TW: 遠端控制(_C)

en: Allows remote connections to control the screen
zh_TW: 允許遠端的連線控制螢幕

en: How to Connect
zh_TW: 如何連接

en: Connect to this computer using the device name or remote desktop address
zh_TW: 使用裝置名稱或遠端桌面位址進行連接

en: D_evice Name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱(_E)

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Re_mote Desktop Address
zh_TW: 遠端桌面位址(_M)

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 核對身分

en: The user name and password are required to connect to this computer
zh_TW: 需要使用者名稱與密碼才能連接本電腦

en: _User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U)

en: _Verify Encryption
zh_TW: 核驗加密(_V)

en: Encryption Fingerprint
zh_TW: 加密指紋

en: The encryption fingerprint can be seen in connecting clients and should be identical
zh_TW: 您可以在已連接的客戶端看見相同的加密指紋

en: Command copied
zh_TW: 命令已複製

en: Secure Shell
zh_TW: 安全外殼

en: Access this device using Secure Shell (SSH)
zh_TW: 使用安全外殼 (SSH) 存取此裝置

en: SSH Login Command
zh_TW: SSH 登入指令

en: Enable or disable remote login
zh_TW: 啟用或停用遠端登入

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable remote login
zh_TW: 啟用或停用遠端登入需要認證

en: Should match the web address of your login provider.
zh_TW: 應符合登入提供者的網路位址。

en: Failed to add account
zh_TW: 無法加入帳號

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不相符。

en: Failed to register account
zh_TW: 無法註冊帳號

en: No supported way to authenticate with this domain
zh_TW: 不支援這個網域的認證方式

en: Failed to join domain
zh_TW: 無法加入網域

en: That login name didn’t work.
    Please try again.
zh_TW: 登入名稱不起作用。
    請再試一次。

en: That login password didn’t work.
    Please try again.
zh_TW: 登入密碼不起作用。
    請再試一次。

en: Failed to log into domain
zh_TW: 無法登入網域

en: Unable to find the domain. Maybe you misspelled it?
zh_TW: 找不到網域，也許您拼錯字了？

en: Add User
zh_TW: 加入使用者

en: _Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U)

en: Ad_ministrator
zh_TW: 管理員(_M)

en: Administrators have extra abilities, including adding and removing users, changing login settings, and removing software. Parental controls cannot be applied to administrators.
zh_TW: 管理員具有額外的能力，包含可以加入與移除使用者，更改登入設定，以及移除軟體。家長控制不適用於管理員。

en: User sets password on _first login
zh_TW: 使用者首次登入時要求設定密碼(_F)

en: Set password n_ow
zh_TW: 立即設定密碼(_O)

en: Pass_word
zh_TW: 密碼(_W)

en: _Confirm
zh_TW: 確認(_C)

en: _Enterprise Login
zh_TW: 企業登入(_E)

en: User accounts which are managed by a company or organization
zh_TW: 由公司或組織所管理的帳號

en: _Domain
zh_TW: 網域(_O)

en: You are Offline
zh_TW: 您已離線

en: Enterprise login allows an existing centrally managed user account to be used on this device. You can also use this account to access company resources on the internet.
zh_TW: 企業登入功能可以讓集中管理的帳號在此裝置上使用；您也能透過該帳號存取公司的網路資源。

en: Browse for more pictures
zh_TW: 瀏覽更多照片

en: Select a File…
zh_TW: 選擇檔案…

en: the device needs to be claimed to perform this action
zh_TW: 須索取裝置才能執行此動作

en: the device is already claimed by another process
zh_TW: 該裝置已經被其他程序索取

en: you do not have permission to perform the action
zh_TW: 您未取得執行該動作的許可

en: no prints have been enrolled
zh_TW: 沒有已登錄的指紋

en: Failed to communicate with the device during enrollment
zh_TW: 無法與裝置通訊（登錄期間）

en: Failed to communicate with the fingerprint reader
zh_TW: 無法與指紋辨識器通訊

en: Failed to communicate with the fingerprint daemon
zh_TW: 無法與指紋辨識器常駐程式通訊

en: Failed to list fingerprints: %s
zh_TW: 無法列出指紋：%s

en: Failed to delete saved fingerprints: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除已儲存的指紋：%s

en: Left thumb
zh_TW: 左手姆指

en: Left middle finger
zh_TW: 左手中指

en: _Left index finger
zh_TW: 左手食指(_L)

en: Left ring finger
zh_TW: 左手無名指

en: Left little finger
zh_TW: 左手小指

en: Right thumb
zh_TW: 右手姆指

en: Right middle finger
zh_TW: 右手中指

en: _Right index finger
zh_TW: 右手食指(_R)

en: Right ring finger
zh_TW: 右手無名指

en: Right little finger
zh_TW: 右手小指

en: Unknown Finger
zh_TW: 不明手指

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Complete
zh_TW: 登錄完畢

en: Fingerprint device disconnected
zh_TW: 指紋裝置已中斷連接

en: Fingerprint device storage is full
zh_TW: 指紋裝置的儲存空間已滿

en: Fingerprint is duplicate
zh_TW: 指紋是重複的

en: Failed to enroll new fingerprint
zh_TW: 無法登錄新指紋

en: Failed to start enrollment: %s
zh_TW: 無法開始登錄程序：%s

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Failed to enroll new fingerprint
zh_TW: 無法登錄新指紋

en: Failed to stop enrollment: %s
zh_TW: 無法停止登錄程序：%s

en: Repeatedly lift and place your finger on the reader to enroll your fingerprint
zh_TW: 請將您的手指置於指紋辨識器上反覆抬起與放下來登錄指紋

en: _Re-enroll this finger…
zh_TW: 重新登錄這隻手指(_R)…

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the label for the button to enroll a new finger
en: Scan new fingerprint
zh_TW: 掃描新指紋

en: Failed to release fingerprint device %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法釋放指紋裝置 %s：%s

[ctx: Fingerprint enroll state]
en: Problem Reading Device
zh_TW: 讀取裝置存在問題

en: Failed to claim fingerprint device %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法索取指紋裝置 %s：%s

en: Failed to get fingerprint devices: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得指紋裝置：%s

en: Fingerprint Manager
zh_TW: 指紋管理器

en: Fingerprint
zh_TW: 指紋

en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

en: Do you want to delete your registered fingerprints so fingerprint login is disabled?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除先前所登錄的指紋嗎？刪除指紋會停用指紋登入。

en: No fingerprint device
zh_TW: 沒有指紋裝置

note: Translators: This is the empty state page label which states that there are no devices ready.
en: No Fingerprint device
zh_TW: 沒有指紋裝置

en: Ensure the device is properly connected
zh_TW: 請確認裝置已確實連接

en: Fingerprint Device
zh_TW: 指紋裝置

en: Choose the fingerprint device you want to configure
zh_TW: 請選擇欲設定的指紋裝置

en: Fingerprint Login
zh_TW: 指紋登入

en: Fingerprint login allows you to unlock and log into your computer with your finger
zh_TW: 指紋登入能讓您透過手指來解鎖與登入電腦

en: _Delete Fingerprints
zh_TW: 刪除指紋(_D)

en: Fingerprint Enroll
zh_TW: 登錄指紋

en: Please choose another password.
zh_TW: 請選擇其他密碼。

en: Please type your current password again.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入目前的密碼。

en: Password could not be changed
zh_TW: 無法更改密碼

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Ch_ange
zh_TW: 更改(_A)

en: Current Password
zh_TW: 目前密碼

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: The passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不相符

en: Allow user to change their password on next login
zh_TW: 允許使用者在下次登入時更改密碼

en: Set a password now
zh_TW: 立即設定密碼

en: Cannot automatically join this type of domain
zh_TW: 不能自動加入這個類型的網域

en: No such domain or realm found
zh_TW: 找不到網域或領域名稱

en: Cannot log in as %s at the %s domain
zh_TW: 不能以 %s 的身分登入 %s 網域

en: Invalid password, please try again
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤，請再試一次

en: Couldn’t connect to the %s domain: %s
zh_TW: 無法連接 %s 網域：%s

[ctx: Password mode]
en: Account disabled
zh_TW: 帳號已停用

[ctx: Password mode]
en: To be set at next login
zh_TW: 下次登入時再設定

[ctx: Password mode]
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Remove %s?
zh_TW: 是否移除 %s？

en: Some settings are locked
zh_TW: 某些設定是被鎖定的

en: Unlock to Change This Setting
zh_TW: 解鎖以更改這個設定

en: Change Avatar
zh_TW: 更換大頭貼

en: Remove Avatar
zh_TW: 移除大頭貼

en: Pa_ssword
zh_TW: 密碼(_S)

en: _Fingerprint Login
zh_TW: 指紋登入(_F)

en: A_utomatic Login
zh_TW: 自動登入(_U)

en: _Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員(_A)

en: _Parental Controls
zh_TW: 家長控制(_P)

en: Open the Parental Controls app
zh_TW: 開啟家長控制程式

en: _Remove User
zh_TW: 移除使用者(_R)

en: The user will not be able to use this device once their account has been removed
zh_TW: 一旦使用者的帳唬被刪除，他們將無法使用此裝置

en: _Delete Files and Settings
zh_TW: 刪除檔案與設定(_D)

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Other Users
zh_TW: 其他使用者

en: _Add User…
zh_TW: 加入使用者(_A)…

note: Translators: This button enrolls the computer in the domain in order to use enterprise logins.
en: _Enroll
zh_TW: 登錄(_E)

en: Domain Administrator Login
zh_TW: 網域管理員登入

en: In order to use enterprise logins, this computer needs to be
    enrolled in the domain. Please have your network administrator
    type their domain password here.
zh_TW: 欲使用企業登入，需將該電腦登錄至網域中。
    請通知您的網路管理員於此輸入網域密碼。

en: Administrator _Name
zh_TW: 管理員名稱(_N)

en: Administrator Password
zh_TW: 管理員密碼

en: Manage user accounts
zh_TW: 管理使用者帳號

en: Authentication is required to change user data
zh_TW: 更改使用者資料需要核對身分

[ctx: Password hint]
en: The new password needs to be different from the old one.
zh_TW: 新密碼需與舊密碼有所差異。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try changing some letters and numbers.
zh_TW: 試著更動某些英文字母與數字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try changing the password a bit more.
zh_TW: 試著更大幅地更動密碼。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: A password without your user name would be stronger.
zh_TW: 不含使用者名稱的密碼強度會更高。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid using your name in the password.
zh_TW: 試著避免在密碼中使用您的姓名。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid some of the words included in the password.
zh_TW: 試著避免在密碼中包含某些單字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid common words.
zh_TW: 試著避免常用單字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid reordering existing words.
zh_TW: 試著避免重新排序已有的單字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more numbers.
zh_TW: 試著使用更多數字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more uppercase letters.
zh_TW: 試著使用更多大寫英文字母。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more lowercase letters.
zh_TW: 試著使用更多小寫英文字母。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more special characters, like punctuation.
zh_TW: 試著使用更多特殊字元，例如半形標點符號。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_TW: 試著混合使用英文字母、數字、半形標點符號等。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid repeating the same character.
zh_TW: 試著避免重複使用相同字元。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid repeating the same type of character: you need to mix up letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_TW: 試著避免重複使用相同類型的字元：需混合英文字母、數字、半形標點符號等。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid sequences like 1234 or abcd.
zh_TW: 試著避免使用如 1234 或 abcd 之類的連續字元。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Password needs to be longer. Try to add more letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_TW: 密碼長度不足。試著加入更多英文字母、數字、半形標點符號等。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Mix uppercase and lowercase and try to use a number or two.
zh_TW: 混合英文大小寫字元並試著使用 1 至 2 個數字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Adding more letters, numbers and punctuation will make the password stronger.
zh_TW: 加入更多英文字母、數字、半形標點符號能使密碼強度更高。

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 身分核對失敗

en: The new password is too short
zh_TW: 新密碼過短

en: The new password is too simple
zh_TW: 新密碼過於簡單

en: The old and new passwords are too similar
zh_TW: 舊密碼與新密碼過於相似

en: The new password has already been used recently.
zh_TW: 新密碼已在最近使用過。

en: The new password must contain numeric or special characters
zh_TW: 新密碼須包含數字或特殊字元

en: The old and new passwords are the same
zh_TW: 舊密碼與新密碼相同

en: Your password has been changed since you initially authenticated!
zh_TW: 您的密碼在先前身分核對之後已更動！

en: The new password does not contain enough different characters
zh_TW: 新密碼與舊密碼間差異字元數不足

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明錯誤

en: The username should usually only consist of lower case letters from a-z, digits and the following characters: - _
zh_TW: 使用者名稱通常僅能包含小寫英文字母 a 至 z、數字與下述字元：- _

en: Sorry, that user name isn’t available. Please try another.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該使用者名稱無法使用。請嘗試其他名稱。

en: The username is too long.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱過長。

en: Cursor Size
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標大小

en: Cursor size can be combined with Zoom to make it easier to see the cursor
zh_TW: 游標大小可與縮放搭配以輕鬆看出其位置

note: Translators: %s is a link to the Sound panel with the label "Sound"
en: System volume can be adjusted in %s settings
zh_TW: 系統音量可在 %s 設定中調整

en: Hearing
zh_TW: 聽覺

en: _Overamplification
zh_TW: 過度放大(_O)

en: Allow volume to exceed 100%, with reduced sound quality
zh_TW: 允許音量超過 100%，這將導致音質的損失

en: Visual Alerts
zh_TW: 鈴響視覺化

en: Use a visual indication when an alert sound occurs
zh_TW: 發出鈴響時使用視覺化指示

en: _Visual Alerts
zh_TW: 鈴響視覺化(_V)

en: _Flash Area
zh_TW: 閃動區域(_F)

en: Entire Screen
zh_TW: 整個螢幕

en: Entire Window
zh_TW: 整個視窗

en: _Test Flash
zh_TW: 測試閃動(_T)

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Pointing & Clicking
zh_TW: 指向與點擊

en: _Mouse Keys
zh_TW: 滑鼠鍵(_M)

en: Use numeric keypad to move your mouse pointer
zh_TW: 使用數字鍵盤移動滑鼠指標

en: _Locate Pointer
zh_TW: 定位滑鼠指標(_L)

en: Reveal pointer location by pressing Left Ctrl
zh_TW: 透過按左 Ctrl 鍵顯示指標位置

en: _Double-Click Delay
zh_TW: 點兩下的延遲時間(_D)

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Crosshair Length scale
en: Short
zh_TW: 短

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Crosshair Length scale
en: Long
zh_TW: 長

en: Click Assist
zh_TW: 點擊助理

en: _Simulated Secondary Click
zh_TW: 模擬次要按鍵點擊(_S)

en: Secondary click by holding down the primary mouse button
zh_TW: 按住滑鼠主要按鍵不放時觸發次要按鍵點擊

en: Acceptance Delay
zh_TW: 觸發時間

en: _Hover Click
zh_TW: 懸停點擊(_H)

en: Trigger a click when the pointer hovers
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標懸停在定點時觸發點擊

en: Delay
zh_TW: 等候時間

en: Motion Threshold
zh_TW: 移動範圍閾值

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: _Always Show Accessibility Menu
zh_TW: 永遠顯示無障礙輔助選單(_A)

en: Display the accessibility menu in the top bar
zh_TW: 在頂端列中顯示無障礙功能選單

en: _Seeing
zh_TW: 視覺(_S)

en: _Hearing
zh_TW: 聽覺(_H)

en: _Typing
zh_TW: 輸入(_T)

en: _Pointing and Clicking
zh_TW: 指向與點擊(_P)

en: _Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放(_Z)

[ctx: cursor size]
note: translators: the labels will read: * Cursor Size: Default
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Larger
zh_TW: 較大

[ctx: cursor size]
en: Largest
zh_TW: 最大

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
zh_TW[0]: %d 畫素

en: Seeing
zh_TW: 視覺

en: _High Contrast
zh_TW: 高反差(_H)

en: Increase color contrast of foreground and background interface elements
zh_TW: 增加前景和背景介面元素的色彩對比度

en: _On/Off Shapes
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉形狀(_O)

en: Use shapes to indicate state in addition to or instead of color
zh_TW: 使用形狀來指示狀態，以補充或代替色彩

en: Reduce _Animation
zh_TW: 減少動畫(_A)

en: Reduce animations in the user interface to reduce motion
zh_TW: 減少使用者介面中的動畫以減少晃動

en: _Large Text
zh_TW: 大型文字(_L)

en: Increase the size of all text in the user interface
zh_TW: 增加使用者介面中所有文字的大小

en: _Cursor Size
zh_TW: 游標大小(_C)

en: The size of the cursor can be increased to make it easier to see
zh_TW: 游標大小可與縮放搭配以輕鬆看出其位置。

en: _Sound Keys
zh_TW: 按鍵聲音(_S)

en: Beep when Num Lock or Caps Lock are turned on or off
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉 Num Lock 或 Caps Lock 時發出聲響提示

en: Always Show Scroll_bars
zh_TW: 永遠顯示捲動軸

en: Make scrollbars always visible
zh_TW: 讓捲動軸持續顯示

en: Screen _Reader
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器(_R)

en: The screen reader reads displayed text as you move the focus
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器能朗讀您所指向的文字

en: Screen _Keyboard
zh_TW: 螢幕鍵盤(_K)

en: Use the on-screen keyboard to type in input fields
zh_TW: 使用螢幕鍵盤在輸入欄位中輸入

en: _Enable by Keyboard
zh_TW: 透過鍵盤啟用(_E)

en: Turn accessibility features on or off using the keyboard
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤開啟與關閉無障礙功能

en: Text Cursor
zh_TW: 文字游標

en: _Cursor Blinking
zh_TW: 游標閃爍(_C)

en: Change if the cursor blinks in text fields
zh_TW: 改變文字欄中的鍵盤游標閃爍

en: _Blink Speed
zh_TW: 閃爍速度(_B)

en: Blink Speed
zh_TW: 閃爍速度

en: _Test Entry
zh_TW: 測試項目(_T)

en: Typing Assist
zh_TW: 輸入助理

en: _Repeat Keys
zh_TW: 重複按鍵(_R)

en: Key presses repeat when the key is held down
zh_TW: 按下某鍵不放時重複輸出字元

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: _Sticky Keys
zh_TW: 相黏按鍵(_S)

en: Sequences of modifier keys act as a key combination
zh_TW: 將連續按下的特殊按鍵視作按鍵組合

en: Disable if two keys are pressed together
zh_TW: 若兩個按鍵同時按下則停用

en: Beep when modifier key is pressed
zh_TW: 特殊鍵按下時發出聲響

en: S_low Keys
zh_TW: 遲緩按鍵(_L)

en: Delay between when a key is pressed and when it is accepted
zh_TW: 按鍵按下後需停留片刻再放開才會被傳送

en: Beep when a key is pressed
zh_TW: 按鍵按下時發出聲響

en: Beep when a key is accepted
zh_TW: 按鍵被接受時發出聲響

en: Beep when a key is rejected
zh_TW: 按鍵被拒絕時發出聲響

en: B_ounce Keys
zh_TW: 反彈按鍵(_O)

en: Ignore fast duplicate keypresses
zh_TW: 忽略對按鍵快速重複按下的動作

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: _Desktop Zoom
zh_TW: 桌面縮放(_D)

en: Magnify the entire screen
zh_TW: 放大整個螢幕

en: Magnifier
zh_TW: 放大鏡

en: _Magnification Factor
zh_TW: 縮放倍率(_M)

en: M_agnifier View
zh_TW: 放大鏡檢視(_A)

note: Translators: This is a behavior option of the Magnifier View
en: Follow Mouse Cursor
zh_TW: 跟隨滑鼠指標

note: Translators: This is a behavior option of the Magnifier View
en: Screen Area
zh_TW: 螢幕區域

en: _Extend Outside Screen Edges
zh_TW: 延伸螢幕外邊緣(_E)

en: _Screen Area
zh_TW: 螢幕區域(_S)

note: Translators: This is an option of the Magnifier Screen Area
en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 整個螢幕

note: Translators: This is an option of the Magnifier Screen Area
en: Top Half
zh_TW: 上半部

note: Translators: This is an option of the Magnifier Screen Area
en: Bottom Half
zh_TW: 下半部

note: Translators: This is an option of the Magnifier Screen Area
en: Left Half
zh_TW: 左半部

note: Translators: This is an option of the Magnifier Screen Area
en: Right Half
zh_TW: 右半部

en: _Follow Behavior
zh_TW: 跟隨行為(_F)

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: Moves with Contents
zh_TW: 隨內容移動

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: Pushes Contents Around
zh_TW: 移動至四周時推動內容

note: Translators: This is an option of the zoom Magnifier behavior
en: Remains Centered
zh_TW: 保持置中

en: Crosshairs
zh_TW: 十字準星

en: _Crosshair Lines
zh_TW: 十字準星(_C)

en: Mark the cursor location in the magnifier region using lines
zh_TW: 使用線條標記游標在放大鏡區域中的位置

en: _Overlap Mouse Cursor
zh_TW: 與滑鼠指標重疊(_O)

en: _Thickness
zh_TW: 厚度(_T)

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Thickness scale
en: Thin
zh_TW: 薄

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Thickness scale
en: Thick
zh_TW: 厚

en: Len_gth
zh_TW: 長度(_G)

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Crosshair Length scale
en: 1/4 screen
zh_TW: 1/4 螢幕

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Crosshair Length scale
en: 1/2 Screen
zh_TW: 1/2 螢幕

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Crosshair Length scale
en: 3/4 Screen
zh_TW: 3/4 螢幕

en: Colo_r
zh_TW: 色彩(_R)

en: Color Filters
zh_TW: 色彩過濾器

en: _Inverted
zh_TW: 反轉(_I)

en: Invert colors in the magnifier region
zh_TW: 反轉放大鏡區域中的色彩

en: _Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度(_B)

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Brightness scale Translators: This is a mark in the Contrast scale
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Brightness scale Translators: This is a mark in the Contrast scale
en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Co_ntrast
zh_TW: 對比(_N)

en: Co_lor
zh_TW: 色彩(_L)

note: Translators: This is a mark in the Grayscale scale
en: Full
zh_TW: 全部

en: Make it easier to see, hear, type, point and click
zh_TW: 讓您的電腦更容易閱覽、聆聽、輸入、指向與點擊

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Accessibility panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Keyboard;Mouse;a11y;Accessibility;Universal Access;Contrast;Cursor;Sound;Zoom;Screen;Reader;big;high;large;text;font;size;AccessX;Sticky;Keys;Slow;Bounce;Mouse;Double;click;Delay;Speed;Assist;Repeat;Blink;Pointer;find;locate;visual;hearing;audio;typing;animations;
zh_TW: Keyboard;Mouse;a11y;Accessibility;Universal Access;Contrast;Cursor;Sound;Zoom;Screen;Reader;big;high;large;text;font;size;AccessX;Sticky;Keys;Slow;Bounce;Mouse;Double;click;Delay;Speed;Assist;Repeat;Blink;visual;hearing;audio;typing;animations;鍵盤;滑鼠;無障礙輔助存取;對比;螢幕;閱讀器;文字;字型;大小;相黏;遲緩;反彈;滑鼠;雙擊;兩下;點按;延遲;助理;輔助;重複;閃動;游標;音效;大;高;速度;視覺;聽覺;音訊;音樂;輸入;動畫;

en: Map Buttons
zh_TW: 按鍵功能

en: Map buttons to functions
zh_TW: 指定按鍵的功能

en: To edit a shortcut, choose the “Send Keystroke” action, press the keyboard shortcut button and hold down the new keys or press Backspace to clear
zh_TW: 要編輯快捷鍵，請選擇「傳送按鍵」，並按下欲傳送的鍵盤快捷鍵與新按鍵；或按 Backspace 來清除

en: Please tap the target markers as they appear on screen to calibrate the tablet
zh_TW: 請點選螢幕上所出現的目標標記來校準繪圖板

en: Mis-click detected, restarting…
zh_TW: 偵測到錯誤的點擊，正在重新開始…

en: Button %d
zh_TW: 按鍵 %d

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Application defined
zh_TW: 指定的應用程式

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Send Keystroke
zh_TW: 傳送按鍵

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Switch Monitor
zh_TW: 切換顯示器

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Show On-Screen Help
zh_TW: 在螢幕上顯示按鍵功能

en: Tablet mounted on laptop panel
zh_TW: 繪圖板裝載至筆電面板上

en: Tablet mounted on external display
zh_TW: 繪圖板裝載至外接顯示器上

en: External tablet device
zh_TW: 外接繪圖板裝置

note: All displays item
en: All Displays
zh_TW: 所有顯示器

en: _Tablet Mode
zh_TW: 繪圖板模式(_T)

en: Use absolute positioning for the pen
zh_TW: 數位筆使用絕對定位

en: _Left Hand Orientation
zh_TW: 左手操作(_L)

en: Tablet and Express Keys™ are rotated for left hand use
zh_TW: 將繪圖板與 Express Keys™ 旋轉至對側以適用於左手

en: Map _Buttons
zh_TW: 對映按鍵(_B)

[ctx: display setting]
en: Map to _Monitor
zh_TW: 對映到顯示器(_M)

en: _Keep Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 維持寬長比(_K)

en: Only use a portion of the tablet surface to keep monitor aspect ratio
zh_TW: 僅使用部分的繪圖板面積並以相同寬長比鏡射至顯示器

en: _Calibrate
zh_TW: 校準(_C)

en: No tablet detected
zh_TW: 未偵測到繪圖板

en: Please plug in or turn on your Wacom tablet
zh_TW: 請將 Wacom 繪圖板接上或開啟

en: Choose an action when button %d on the stylus is pressed
zh_TW: 選擇按下觸控筆上的按鈕 %d 時的動作

en: Button %d Mapping
zh_TW: 按鍵 %d 對映

en: _Left Mousebutton Click
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵點擊(_L)

en: _Middle Mousebutton Click
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵點擊(_M)

en: _Right Mousebutton Click
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵點擊(_R)

note: Translators: this is the "go back" action of a button
en: _Back
zh_TW: 返回(_B)

note: Translators: this is the "go forward" action of a button
en: _Forward
zh_TW: 前進(_F)

en: Tip _Pressure Feel
zh_TW: 筆尖壓力感應(_P)

en: Soft
zh_TW: 輕

en: Stylus tip pressure
zh_TW: 數位筆壓力感應的輕重

en: Firm
zh_TW: 重

en: Button _1
zh_TW: 按鈕 _1

en: Button _2
zh_TW: 按鈕 _2

en: Button _3
zh_TW: 按鈕 _3

en: _Eraser Pressure Feel
zh_TW: 橡皮擦壓力感應(_E)

en: Eraser pressure
zh_TW: 橡皮擦壓力

en: Airbrush stylus with pressure, tilt, and integrated slider
zh_TW: Airbrush 數位筆搭載壓力感應、傾斜偵測與整合式滑鈕

en: Art pen with pressure, tilt, and rotation
zh_TW: Art pen 數位筆搭載壓力感應、傾斜偵測與旋轉

en: Stylus with pressure and tilt
zh_TW: 觸控筆搭載壓力感應與傾斜偵測

en: Stylus with pressure
zh_TW: 觸控筆具壓力感應

en: Wacom Tablet
zh_TW: Wacom 繪圖板

en: Set button mappings and adjust stylus sensitivity for graphics tablets
zh_TW: 設定繪圖板的按鍵對映與調整數位筆的壓力感應力度

note: Translators: Search terms to find the Wacom Tablet panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Tablet;Wacom;Stylus;Eraser;Mouse;
zh_TW: Tablet;Wacom;Stylus;Eraser;Mouse;繪圖板;橡皮擦;滑鼠;

en: New shortcut…
zh_TW: 新增快捷鍵…

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Access Points
zh_TW: 存取點

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Operation Cancelled
zh_TW: 操作已取消

en: <b>Error:</b> Access denied changing settings
zh_TW: <b>錯誤：</b>更改設定時存取遭拒

en: <b>Error:</b> Mobile Equipment Error
zh_TW: <b>錯誤：</b> 行動裝置錯誤

en: Not Registered
zh_TW: 未註冊

en: Registered
zh_TW: 已註冊

en: Roaming
zh_TW: 漫遊中

en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋中

en: Denied
zh_TW: 拒絕服務

en: Modem Details
zh_TW: 數據機詳細資料

en: Modem Status
zh_TW: 數據機狀態

en: Carrier
zh_TW: 電信商

en: Network Type
zh_TW: 網路類型

en: Network Status
zh_TW: 網路狀態

en: Own Number
zh_TW: 擁有者號碼

en: Device Details
zh_TW: 裝置詳細資料

en: 2G Only
zh_TW: 僅 2G

en: 3G Only
zh_TW: 僅 3G

en: 4G Only
zh_TW: 僅 4G

en: 5G Only
zh_TW: 僅 5G

en: 2G, 3G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 2G、3G、4G、5G（偏好）

en: 2G, 3G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
zh_TW: 2G、3G、4G（偏好）、5G

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
zh_TW: 2G、3G（偏好）、4G、5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 4G, 5G
zh_TW: 2G（偏好）、3G、4G、5G

en: 2G, 3G, 4G, 5G
zh_TW: 2G、3G、4G、5G

en: 2G, 3G, 4G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 2G、3G、4G（偏好）

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 4G
zh_TW: 2G、3G (偏好)、4G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 4G
zh_TW: 2G（偏好）、3G、4G

en: 2G, 3G, 4G
zh_TW: 2G、3G、4G

en: 3G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 3G、4G、5G（偏好）

en: 3G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
zh_TW: 3G、4G（偏好）、5G

en: 3G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
zh_TW: 3G（偏好）、4G、5G

en: 3G, 4G, 5G
zh_TW: 3G、4G、5G

en: 2G, 4G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 2G、4G、5G（偏好）

en: 2G, 4G (Preferred), 5G
zh_TW: 2G、4G（偏好）、5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 4G, 5G
zh_TW: 2G（偏好）、4G、5G

en: 2G, 4G, 5G
zh_TW: 2G、3G、5G

en: 2G, 3G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 2G、3G、5G（偏好）

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred), 5G
zh_TW: 2G、3G（偏好）、5G

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G, 5G
zh_TW: 2G（偏好）、3G、5G

en: 2G, 3G, 5G
zh_TW: 2G、3G、5G

en: 3G, 4G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 3G、4G（偏好）

en: 3G (Preferred), 4G
zh_TW: 3G（偏好）、4G

en: 3G, 4G
zh_TW: 3G、4G

en: 2G, 4G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 2G、4G（偏好）

en: 2G (Preferred), 4G
zh_TW: 2G（偏好）、4G

en: 2G, 4G
zh_TW: 2G、4G

en: 2G, 3G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 2G、3G（偏好）

en: 2G (Preferred), 3G
zh_TW: 2G（偏好）、3G

en: 2G, 3G
zh_TW: 2G、3G

en: 2G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 2G、5G（偏好）

en: 2G (Preferred), 5G
zh_TW: 2G（偏好）、5G

en: 2G, 5G
zh_TW: 2G、5G

en: 3G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 3G、5G（偏好）

en: 3G (Preferred), 5G
zh_TW: 3G（偏好）、5G

en: 3G, 5G
zh_TW: 3G、5G

en: 4G, 5G (Preferred)
zh_TW: 3G、5G（偏好）

en: 4G (Preferred), 5G
zh_TW: 4G（偏好）、5G

en: 4G, 5G
zh_TW: 4G、5G

[ctx: Network mode]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unlock SIM card
zh_TW: 解鎖 SIM 卡

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定

en: Please provide PIN code for SIM %d
zh_TW: 請提供 SIM 卡 %d 的 PIN 碼

en: Enter PIN to unlock your SIM card
zh_TW: 請輸入 PIN 碼以解鎖您的 SIM 卡

en: Please provide PUK code for SIM %d
zh_TW: 請提供 SIM 卡 %d 的 PUK 碼

en: Enter PUK to unlock your SIM card
zh_TW: 請輸入 PUK 碼以解鎖您的 SIM 卡

en: Wrong password entered. You have %1$u try left | Wrong password entered. You have %1$u tries left
zh_TW[0]: 密碼輸入錯誤。您還有 %1$u 次嘗試機會

en: You have %u try left | You have %u tries left
zh_TW[0]: 您還有 %u 次嘗試機會

en: Wrong password entered.
zh_TW: 密碼輸入錯誤。

en: PUK code should be an 8 digit number
zh_TW: PUK 碼應有 8 位數字

en: Enter New PIN
zh_TW: 輸入新的 PIN 碼

en: PIN code should be a 4-8 digit number
zh_TW: PIN 碼應為 4-8 位數字

en: Unlocking…
zh_TW: 正在解除鎖定…

en: No SIM
zh_TW: 沒有 SIM 卡

en: Insert a SIM card to use this modem
zh_TW: 插入 SIM 卡以使用此數據機

en: SIM Locked
zh_TW: SIM 卡已鎖定

en: _Mobile Data
zh_TW: 行動數據(_M)

en: Access data using mobile network
zh_TW: 使用行動網路存取網路數據

en: _Data Roaming
zh_TW: 數據漫遊(_D)

en: Use mobile data when roaming
zh_TW: 漫遊時使用行動數據網路

en: _Network Mode
zh_TW: 網路模式(_N)

en: N_etwork
zh_TW: 網路(_E)

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: _Access Point Names
zh_TW: 存取點名稱(_A)

en: _SIM Lock
zh_TW: _SIM 卡鎖定

en: Lock SIM with PIN
zh_TW: 以 PIN 碼鎖定 SIM 卡

en: M_odem Details
zh_TW: 數據機詳細資訊(_O)

en: Phone failure
zh_TW: 手機失敗

en: No connection to phone
zh_TW: 沒有連線連接至手機

en: Operation not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許的操作

en: Operation not supported
zh_TW: 不支援的操作

en: SIM not inserted
zh_TW: SIM 卡尚未插入

en: SIM PIN required
zh_TW: 需要 SIM 卡的 PIN 碼

en: SIM PUK required
zh_TW: 需要 SIM 卡的 PUK 碼

en: SIM failure
zh_TW: SIM 卡失敗

en: SIM busy
zh_TW: SIM 卡忙碌

en: Incorrect password
zh_TW: 密碼不正確

en: SIM PIN2 required
zh_TW: 需要 SIM 卡的 PIN2 碼

en: SIM PUK2 required
zh_TW: 需要 SIM 卡的 PUK2 碼

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: No network service
zh_TW: 沒有網路服務

en: Network timeout
zh_TW: 網路逾時

en: GPRS services not allowed
zh_TW: 未允許 GPRS 服務

en: Roaming not allowed in this location area
zh_TW: 此位置區域不允許漫遊

en: Unspecified GPRS error
zh_TW: 不明的 GPRS 錯誤

en: No Error
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤

en: Action Cancelled
zh_TW: 動作取消

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 存取遭拒

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 不明錯誤

en: Network Mode
zh_TW: 網路模式

en: _Automatic
zh_TW: 自動(_A)

en: Choose Network
zh_TW: 選擇網路

en: Refresh Network Providers
zh_TW: 重新整理網路提供者

en: Enable Mobile Network
zh_TW: 啟用行動網路

en: No WWAN Adapter Found
zh_TW: 找不到 WWAN 網卡

en: Make sure you have a Wireless Wan/Cellular device
zh_TW: 請確認您有無線 WAN 網路或蜂巢式網路裝置

en: Wireless Wan is disabled when airplane mode is on
zh_TW: 飛安模式開啟時會停無線 WAN 網路

en: _Turn off Airplane Mode
zh_TW: 關閉飛安模式(_T)

en: Data Connection
zh_TW: 數據連線

en: SIM card used for internet
zh_TW: 用於網際網路的 SIM 卡

en: SIM Lock
zh_TW: SIM 卡鎖定

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一步(_N)

en: _Lock SIM with PIN
zh_TW: 以 PIN 碼鎖定 SIM 卡(_L)

en: Change PIN
zh_TW: 更改 PIN 碼

en: New PIN
zh_TW: 新的 PIN 碼

en: Enter current PIN to change SIM lock settings
zh_TW: 輸入目前的 PIN 碼以更改 SIM 卡鎖定的設定值

en: Mobile Network
zh_TW: 行動網路

en: Configure Telephony and mobile data connections
zh_TW: 設定電話撥打與行動數據連線

note: Translators: Search terms to find the WWAN panel. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: cellular;wwan;telephony;sim;mobile;
zh_TW: cellular;wwan;telephony;sim;mobile;行動數據;蜂巢式網路;撥打電話;攜帶;行動網路;

en: Utility to configure the GNOME desktop
zh_TW: 設定 GNOME 桌面的工具程式

en: Settings is the primary interface for configuring your system.
zh_TW: 《設定》是設定系統的主要介面。

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Display version number
zh_TW: 顯示版本號碼

en: Enable verbose mode
zh_TW: 啟用詳細模式

en: Search for the string
zh_TW: 搜尋字串

en: List possible panel names and exit
zh_TW: 列出可能的面板名稱並結束

en: Panel to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的面板

en: [PANEL] [ARGUMENT…]
zh_TW: [面板] [參數…]

en: Settings categories
zh_TW: 設定值類別

en: No Results Found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: Available panels:
zh_TW: 可用的面板：

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Search settings
zh_TW: 搜尋設定

en: Warning: Development Version
zh_TW: 警告：開發版本

en: This version of Settings should only be used for development purposes. You may experience incorrect system behavior, data loss, and other unexpected issues.
zh_TW: 這個版本的《設定值》應只作為開發目的使用。您可能會遇到不正常的系統行為、資料遺失，或其他預期之外的問題。

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Settings
zh_TW: 關於設定(_A)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_TW: 顯示求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Panels
zh_TW: 面板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back to previous panel
zh_TW: 返回到上一個面板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cancel search
zh_TW: 取消搜尋

note: Translators: Search terms to find this app. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Preferences;Settings;
zh_TW: Preferences;Settings;偏好設定;設定值;

en: The identifier for the last Settings panel to be opened
zh_TW: 最後開啟的設定面板識別碼

en: The identifier for the last Settings panel to be opened. Unrecognised values will be ignored and the first panel in the list selected.
zh_TW: 最後開啟的設定面板識別碼；無法識別的值會被忽略並改選擇列表中第一個面板。

en: Show warning when running a development build of Settings
zh_TW: 顯示警告，當執行設定的開發構建版本

en: Whether Settings should show a warning when running a development build.
zh_TW: 當執行開發構建版本時，是否在設定中顯示警告。

en: Initial state of the window
zh_TW: 視窗的初始狀態

en: A tuple containing the initial width, height and maximized state of the app window.
zh_TW: 含有程式視窗初始寬度、高度與最大化狀態的元組。

note: translators: * The number of sound outputs on a particular device
en: %u Output | %u Outputs
zh_TW[0]: %u 輸出

note: translators: * The number of sound inputs on a particular device
en: %u Input | %u Inputs
zh_TW[0]: %u 輸入

en: System Sounds
zh_TW: 系統音效
