gnome-control-center 3.3.91 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (1395 entries)

en: Background
zh_HK: 背景

note: This refers to a slideshow background
en: Changes throughout the day
zh_HK: 整天的更改

note: To translators: This is a noun, not a verb
en: Lock Screen
zh_HK: 鎖定畫面

[ctx: background, style]
en: Tile
zh_HK: 鋪排

[ctx: background, style]
en: Zoom
zh_HK: 縮放

[ctx: background, style]
en: Center
zh_HK: 置中

[ctx: background, style]
en: Scale
zh_HK: 縮放

[ctx: background, style]
en: Fill
zh_HK: 填滿

[ctx: background, style]
en: Span
zh_HK: 合併

note: translators: This is the title of the wallpaper chooser dialog.
en: Select Background
zh_HK: 選擇背景

en: Wallpapers
zh_HK: 桌布

en: Pictures
zh_HK: 圖片

en: Colors
zh_HK: 顏色

note: translators: No pictures were found
en: No Pictures Found
zh_HK: 找不到圖片

note: translators: "Home" is used in place of the Pictures * directory in the string below when XDG_PICTURES_DIR is * undefined
en: Home
zh_HK: 家

note: translators: %s here is the name of the Pictures directory, the string should be translated in * the context "You can add images to your Pictures folder and they will show up here"
en: You can add images to your %s folder and they will show up here
zh_HK: 你可以將影像加入你的%s資料夾，它們會顯示在這裏

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: Select
zh_HK: 選取

en: multiple sizes
zh_HK: 多重尺寸

en: No Desktop Background
zh_HK: 無桌面背景

en: Current background
zh_HK: 目前的背景

en: Change your background image to a wallpaper or photo
zh_HK: 將你的背景影像更改為桌布或相片

note: Translators: those are keywords for the background control-center panel
en: Wallpaper;Screen;Desktop;
zh_HK: Wallpaper;Screen;Desktop;桌布;螢幕;桌面;

en: Bluetooth is disabled
zh_HK: 藍牙已停用

en: No Bluetooth adapters found
zh_HK: 找不到藍牙接配器

en: Bluetooth is disabled by hardware switch
zh_HK: 藍牙已被硬件開關停用

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via Bluetooth
en: Bluetooth
zh_HK: 藍牙

en: Turn Bluetooth on and off and connect your devices
zh_HK: 開啟或關閉藍牙與連接你的裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: The user has to attach the sensor to the screen
en: Place your calibration device over the square and press 'Start'
zh_HK: 將你的校準裝置放在矩形上並按「開始」

note: TRANSLATORS: Some calibration devices need the user to move a * dial or switch manually. We also show a picture showing them * what to do...
en: Move your calibration device to the calibrate position and press 'Continue'
zh_HK: 將你的校準裝置移到校準位置並按「繼續」

note: TRANSLATORS: Some calibration devices need the user to move a * dial or switch manually. We also show a picture showing them * what to do...
en: Move your calibration device to the surface position and press 'Continue'
zh_HK: 將你的校準裝置移到表面位置並按「繼續」

note: TRANSLATORS: on some hardware e.g. Lenovo W700 the sensor * is built into the palmrest and we need to fullscreen the * sample widget and shut the lid.
en: Shut the laptop lid
zh_HK: 關上手提電腦上蓋

note: TRANSLATORS: We suck, the calibation failed and we have no * good idea why or any suggestions
en: An internal error occurred that could not be recovered.
zh_HK: 發生內部的錯誤，無法復原。

note: TRANSLATORS: Some required-at-runtime tools were not * installed, which should only affect insane distros
en: Tools required for calibration are not installed.
zh_HK: 校準所需的工具尚未安裝。

note: TRANSLATORS: The profile failed for some reason
en: The profile could not be generated.
zh_HK: 無法產生描述檔。

note: TRANSLATORS: The user specified a whitepoint that was * unobtainable with the hardware they've got -- see * https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/White_point for details
en: The target whitepoint was not obtainable.
zh_HK: 尚無法獲取目標白點。

note: TRANSLATORS: the display calibration process is finished
en: Complete!
zh_HK: 完成！

note: TRANSLATORS: the display calibration failed, and we also show * the translated (or untranslated) error string after this
en: Calibration failed!
zh_HK: 校準已失敗！

note: TRANSLATORS: The user can now remove the sensor from the screen
en: You can remove the calibration device.
zh_HK: 你可以移除校準裝置。

note: TRANSLATORS: The user has to be careful not to knock the * display off the screen (although we do cope if this is * detected early enough)
en: Do not disturb the calibration device while in progress
zh_HK: 過程中請勿干擾校準裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the TFT display on a laptop
en: Laptop Screen
zh_HK: 手提電腦螢幕

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to the embedded webcam on a laptop
en: Built-in Webcam
zh_HK: 內置網絡攝影機

note: TRANSLATORS: an externally connected display, where %s is either the * model, vendor or ID, e.g. 'LP2480zx Monitor'
en: %s Monitor
zh_HK: %s 顯示器

note: TRANSLATORS: a flatbed scanner device, e.g. 'Epson Scanner'
en: %s Scanner
zh_HK: %s 掃描器

note: TRANSLATORS: a camera device, e.g. 'Nikon D60 Camera'
en: %s Camera
zh_HK: %s 照相機

note: TRANSLATORS: a printer device, e.g. 'Epson Photosmart Printer'
en: %s Printer
zh_HK: %s 打印機

note: TRANSLATORS: a webcam device, e.g. 'Philips HiDef Camera'
en: %s Webcam
zh_HK: %s 網絡攝影機

en: Enable color management for %s
zh_HK: 啟用 %s 的顏色管理

en: Show color profiles for %s
zh_HK: 顯示 %s 的顏色描述檔

note: not calibrated
en: Not calibrated
zh_HK: 尚未校準

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile has been auto-generated for this hardware
en: Default:
zh_HK: 預設值：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile his a standard space like AdobeRGB
en: Colorspace:
zh_HK: 色彩空間：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a profile prefix to signify the * profile is a test profile
en: Test profile:
zh_HK: 測試描述檔：

note: TRANSLATORS: an ICC profile is a file containing colorspace data
en: Select ICC Profile File
zh_HK: 選擇 ICC 色彩描述檔

en: _Import
zh_HK: 匯入(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: Supported ICC profiles
zh_HK: 支援的 ICC 色彩描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: All files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: Screen
zh_HK: 螢幕

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the upload of the profile failed
en: Failed to upload file: %s
zh_HK: 上傳檔案失敗：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: these are instructions on how to recover * the ICC profile on the native operating system and are * only shown when the user uses a LiveCD to calibrate
en: The profile has been uploaded to:
zh_HK: 描述檔已經上傳到：

en: Write down this URL.
zh_HK: 寫下這個 URL。

en: Restart this computer and boot your normal operating system.
zh_HK: 重新啟動這臺電腦並開機進入你一般的作業系統。

en: Type the URL into your browser to download and install the profile.
zh_HK: 在你的瀏覽器中輸入 URL 以下載並安裝描述檔。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the dialog to save the ICC profile
en: Save Profile
zh_HK: 儲存描述檔

en: _Save
zh_HK: 儲存(_S)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is sensitive
en: Create a color profile for the selected device
zh_HK: 為已選取裝置建立色彩描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The measuring instrument is not detected. Please check it is turned on and correctly connected.
zh_HK: 尚未偵測到測量儀器。請檢查它是否已開啟並正確的連接。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The measuring instrument does not support printer profiling.
zh_HK: 測量儀器不支援打印機的分析。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the button is insensitive
en: The device type is not currently supported.
zh_HK: 目刖不支援這個裝置類型。

note: TRANSLATORS: standard spaces are well known colorspaces like * sRGB, AdobeRGB and ProPhotoRGB
en: Standard Space
zh_HK: 標準空間

note: TRANSLATORS: test profiles do things like changing the screen * a different color, or swap the red and green channels
en: Test Profile
zh_HK: 測試描述檔

[ctx: Automatically generated profile]
note: TRANSLATORS: automatic profiles are generated automatically * by the color management system based on manufacturing data, * for instance the default monitor profile is created from the * primaries specified in the monitor EDID
en: Automatic
zh_HK: 自動

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality - low quality profiles take * much less time to generate but may be a poor reflection of the * device capability
en: Low Quality
zh_HK: 低品質

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality
en: Medium Quality
zh_HK: 中品質

[ctx: Profile quality]
note: TRANSLATORS: the profile quality - high quality profiles take * a *long* time, and have the best calibration and * characterisation data.
en: High Quality
zh_HK: 高品質

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default RGB space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default RGB
zh_HK: 預設 RGB

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default CMYK space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default CMYK
zh_HK: 預設 CMYK

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
note: TRANSLATORS: this default gray space is used for printers that * do not have additional printer profiles specified in the PPD
en: Default Gray
zh_HK: 預設灰階

en: Vendor supplied factory calibration data
zh_HK: 廠商提供的出廠校準資料

en: Full-screen display correction not possible with this profile
zh_HK: 這個描述檔無法使用全螢幕顯示校正

en: This profile may no longer be accurate
zh_HK: 這個描述檔可能不再準確

en: Display Calibration
zh_HK: 顯示校準

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

note: This starts the calibration process
en: Start
zh_HK: 開始

note: This resumes the calibration process
en: Resume
zh_HK: 繼續

note: This button returns the user back to the color control panel
en: Done
zh_HK: 完成

note: Timeout parameters 15000 = 15 sec 750 = 0.75 sec Text printed on screen
en: Screen Calibration
zh_HK: 螢幕校準

en: Calibration will produce a profile that you can use to color manage your screen. The longer you spend on calibration, the better the quality of the color profile.
zh_HK: 校準動作會產生描述檔讓你可以用來管理螢幕的顏色。你花在校準的時間愈長，顏色描述檔的品質就愈好。

en: You will not be able to use your computer while calibration takes place.
zh_HK: 當校準在進行時將不能使用你的電腦。

note: This is the approximate time it takes to calibrate the display.
en: Quality
zh_HK: 品質

note: This is the approximate time it takes to calibrate the display.
en: Approximate Time
zh_HK: 大約時間

en: Calibration Quality
zh_HK: 校準品質

en: Select the sensor device you want to use for calibration.
zh_HK: 選擇你想要使用的校準偵測裝置。

en: Calibration Device
zh_HK: 校準裝置

en: Select the type of display that is connected.
zh_HK: 選擇連接的顯示器類型。

en: Display Type
zh_HK: 顯示類型

en: Select a display target white point. Most displays should be calibrated to a D65 illuminant.
zh_HK: 選擇一個顯示目標白點。大多數顯示器應該校準到 D65 光源。

en: Profile Whitepoint
zh_HK: 描述檔白點

en: Please set the display to a brightness that is typical for you. Color management will be most accurate at this brightness level.
zh_HK: 請將顯示器的亮度設定為你常用的狀態。顏色管理會以這個亮度等級調整到最正確。

en: Alternatively, you can use the brightness level used with one of the other profiles for this device.
zh_HK: 或者，你可以使用這個裝置的其他描述檔所適用的亮度等級。

en: Display Brightness
zh_HK: 顯示亮度

en: You can use a color profile on different computers, or even create profiles for different lighting conditions.
zh_HK: 你可以在不同電腦上使用顏色描述檔，或是為了不同的亮度條件建立描述檔。

en: Profile Name:
zh_HK: 描述檔名稱：

en: Profile Name
zh_HK: 描述檔名稱

en: Profile successfully created!
zh_HK: 描述檔製作成功！

en: Copy profile
zh_HK: 複製描述檔

en: Requires writable media
zh_HK: 需要可寫入媒體

en: Upload profile
zh_HK: 上傳描述檔

en: Requires Internet connection
zh_HK: 需要互聯網連線

en: You may find these instructions on how to use the profile on <a href="linux">GNU/Linux</a>, <a href="osx">Apple OS X</a> and <a href="windows">Microsoft Windows</a> systems useful.
zh_HK: 你可以找到如何在 <a href="linux">GNU/Linux</a>、<a href="osx">Apple OS X</a> 和 <a href="windows">Microsoft Windows</a> 系統上使用描述檔的指引。

en: Summary
zh_HK: 摘要

en: Import File…
zh_HK: 載入檔案…

en: Problems detected. The profile may not work correctly. <a href="">Show details.</a>
zh_HK: 偵測到問題。描述檔可能無法正常運作。<a href="">顯示詳細資料。</a>

en: Each device needs an up to date color profile to be color managed.
zh_HK: 每個裝置需要最新的色彩描述檔才能被管理顏色。

en: Learn more
zh_HK: 了解更多

en: Learn more about color management
zh_HK: 了解更多關於顏色管理的資訊

en: Set for all users
zh_HK: 所有使用者皆可用

en: Set this profile for all users on this computer
zh_HK: 將這個描述檔給電腦上所有使用者

en: Enable
zh_HK: 啟用

en: Add profile
zh_HK: 加入描述檔

en: Calibrate…
zh_HK: 校準…

en: Calibrate the device
zh_HK: 校準裝置

en: Remove profile
zh_HK: 移除描述檔

en: View details
zh_HK: 檢視詳細資料

en: Unable to detect any devices that can be color managed
zh_HK: 無法偵測到任何能被管理顏色的裝置

en: Projector
zh_HK: 投影機

en: Plasma
zh_HK: 等離子

en: LCD (CCFL backlight)
zh_HK: LCD (CCFL 背光)

en: LCD (RGB LED backlight)
zh_HK: LCD (RGB LED 背光)

en: LCD (white LED backlight)
zh_HK: LCD (白色 LED 背光)

en: Wide gamut LCD (CCFL backlight)
zh_HK: 廣色域 LCD (CCFL 背光)

en: Wide gamut LCD (RGB LED backlight)
zh_HK: 廣色域 LCD (RGB LED 背光)

[ctx: Calibration quality]
en: High
zh_HK: 高

en: 40 minutes
zh_HK: 40 分鐘

[ctx: Calibration quality]
en: Medium
zh_HK: 中

en: 30 minutes
zh_HK: 30 分鐘

[ctx: Calibration quality]
en: Low
zh_HK: 低

en: 15 minutes
zh_HK: 15 分鐘

en: Native to display
zh_HK: 原生顯示

en: D50 (Printing and publishing)
zh_HK: D50 (列印與出版)

en: D65 (Photography and graphics)
zh_HK: D65 (攝影與繪圖)

en: Color
zh_HK: 顏色

en: Calibrate the color of your devices, such as displays, cameras or printers
zh_HK: 校準你裝置的顏色，像是顯示器、攝影機或打印機

note: Translators: those are keywords for the color control-center panel
en: Color;ICC;Profile;Calibrate;Printer;Display;
zh_HK: Color;ICC;Profile;Calibrate;Printer;Display;顏色;色彩描述檔;校準;打印機;顯示器;

note: Add some common regions
en: United States
zh_HK: 美國

en: Germany
zh_HK: 德國

en: France
zh_HK: 法國

en: Spain
zh_HK: 西班牙

en: China
zh_HK: 中國

en: Other…
zh_HK: 其他…

en: More…
zh_HK: 更多…

en: No languages found
zh_HK: 找不到語言

en: Language
zh_HK: 語言

en: _Done
zh_HK: 完成(_D)

note: Translators: This is the full date and time format used in 12-hour mode.
en: %e %B %Y, %l:%M %p
zh_HK: %Y年%b%e日, %p %l:%M

note: Translators: This is the full date and time format used in 24-hour mode.
en: %e %B %Y, %R
zh_HK: %Y年%b%e日，%R

[ctx: timezone loc]
note: Translators: "city, country"
en: %s, %s
zh_HK: %s，%s

note: Translators: This is the time format used in 12-hour mode.
en: %l:%M %p
zh_HK: %p %l:%M

en: January
zh_HK: 一月

en: February
zh_HK: 二月

en: March
zh_HK: 三月

en: April
zh_HK: 四月

en: May
zh_HK: 五月

en: June
zh_HK: 六月

en: July
zh_HK: 七月

en: August
zh_HK: 八月

en: September
zh_HK: 九月

en: October
zh_HK: 十月

en: November
zh_HK: 十一月

en: December
zh_HK: 十二月

en: Date & Time
zh_HK: 日期與時刻

en: Hour
zh_HK: 時

en: Minute
zh_HK: 分

en: Day
zh_HK: 日

en: Month
zh_HK: 月

en: Year
zh_HK: 年

en: Time Zone
zh_HK: 時區

en: Search for a city
zh_HK: 搜尋城市

en: Automatic _Date & Time
zh_HK: 自動調整日期與時刻(_D)

en: Requires internet access
zh_HK: 需要互聯網連線

en: Automatic Time _Zone
zh_HK: 自動調整時區(_Z)

en: Date & _Time
zh_HK: 日期與時刻(_T)

en: Time _Zone
zh_HK: 時區(_Z)

en: Time _Format
zh_HK: 時刻格式(_F)

en: 24-hour
zh_HK: 24小時

en: Change the date and time, including time zone
zh_HK: 改變時刻與日期，包含時區

note: Translators: those are keywords for the date and time control-center panel
en: Clock;Timezone;Location;
zh_HK: Clock;Timezone;Location;時鐘;時區;位置;

en: Change system time and date settings
zh_HK: 改變系統時刻與日期設定值

en: To change time or date settings, you need to authenticate.
zh_HK: 要改變時刻或日期設定值，你需要通過核對。

en: Lid Closed
zh_HK: 上蓋已經關閉

note: translators: "Mirrored" describes when both displays show the same view
en: Mirrored
zh_HK: 鏡射顯示器

en: Primary
zh_HK: 主要

en: Off
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Secondary
zh_HK: 次要

en: Arrange Combined Displays
zh_HK: 排列顯示器的組合方式

en: _Apply
zh_HK: 套用(_A)

en: Drag displays to rearrange them
zh_HK: 拖拉顯示器以重新排列他們

en: Size
zh_HK: 尺寸

note: aspect ratio
en: Aspect Ratio
zh_HK: 長寬比

en: Resolution
zh_HK: 解像度

en: Show the top bar and Activities Overview on this display
zh_HK: 在這個顯示器顯示頂端列與活動概覽

en: Secondary Display
zh_HK: 次要顯示器

en: Join this display with another to create an extra workspace
zh_HK: 將這個顯示器與另一個顯示器結合以建立額外的工作區

en: Presentation
zh_HK: 展示

en: Show slideshows and media only
zh_HK: 只顯示投影片與媒體

note: translators: "Mirror" describes when both displays show the same view
en: Mirror
zh_HK: 鏡射

en: Show your existing view on both displays
zh_HK: 在兩個顯示器顯示你現有的檢視

en: Turn Off
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Don't use this display
zh_HK: 不使用這個顯示器

en: Could not get screen information
zh_HK: 無法取得螢幕資訊

en: _Arrange Combined Displays
zh_HK: 排列組合的顯示器(_A)

en: Displays
zh_HK: 顯示器

en: Choose how to use connected monitors and projectors
zh_HK: 選擇如何使用連接的顯示器和投影機

note: Translators: those are keywords for the display control-center panel
en: Panel;Projector;xrandr;Screen;Resolution;Refresh;Monitor;
zh_HK: Panel;Projector;xrandr;Screen;Resolution;Refresh;Monitor;面板;投影機;螢幕;解像度;重新整理;螢幕;

note: TRANSLATORS: AP type
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: %s %d-bit
zh_HK: %s %d 位元

en: %d-bit
zh_HK: %d 位元

en: Ask what to do
zh_HK: 詢問要做什麼

en: Do nothing
zh_HK: 不做任何事

en: Open folder
zh_HK: 開啟資料夾

en: Other Media
zh_HK: 其他媒體

en: Select an application for audio CDs
zh_HK: 選擇播放音樂 CD 的應用程式

en: Select an application for video DVDs
zh_HK: 選擇播放影片 DVD 的應用程式

en: Select an application to run when a music player is connected
zh_HK: 選擇當音樂播放器連接時要執行的應用程式

en: Select an application to run when a camera is connected
zh_HK: 選擇當攝影機連接時要執行的應用程式

en: Select an application for software CDs
zh_HK: 選擇軟件 CD 要用的應用程式

note: translators: these strings are duplicates of shared-mime-info * strings, just here to fix capitalization of the English originals. * If the shared-mime-info translation works for your language, * simply leave these untranslated.
en: audio DVD
zh_HK: 音樂 DVD

en: blank Blu-ray disc
zh_HK: 空白 Blu-ray 光碟

en: blank CD disc
zh_HK: 空白 CD 光碟

en: blank DVD disc
zh_HK: 空白 DVD 光碟

en: blank HD DVD disc
zh_HK: 空白 HD DVD 光碟

en: Blu-ray video disc
zh_HK: Blu-Ray 影片光碟

en: e-book reader
zh_HK: 電子書閱讀器

en: HD DVD video disc
zh_HK: HD DVD 影片光碟

en: Picture CD
zh_HK: 照片 CD

en: Super Video CD
zh_HK: SVCD

en: Video CD
zh_HK: 影片 CD

en: Windows software
zh_HK: Windows 軟件

en: Section
zh_HK: 節

en: Overview
zh_HK: 概覽

en: Default Applications
zh_HK: 預設應用程式

en: Removable Media
zh_HK: 可移除式媒體

en: Version %s
zh_HK: 版本 %s

en: Details
zh_HK: 詳細資料

en: View information about your system
zh_HK: 檢視你系統的資訊

note: sure that you use the same "translation" for those keywords
en: device;system;information;memory;processor;version;default;application;preferred;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;media;autorun;
zh_HK: device;system;information;memory;processor;version;default;application;preferred;cd;dvd;usb;audio;video;disc;removable;media;autorun;裝置;系統;資訊;記憶體;處理器;版本;預設;應用程式;首選;音訊;視像;光碟;可移除;媒體;自動執行;

en: Select how other media should be handled
zh_HK: 選擇要如何處理其他媒體

en: _Action:
zh_HK: 動作(_A):

en: _Type:
zh_HK: 類型(_T)：

en: Device name
zh_HK: 裝置名稱

en: Memory
zh_HK: 記憶體

en: Processor
zh_HK: 處理器

note: To translators: this field contains the distro name, version and type
en: Base system
zh_HK: 基礎系統

en: Disk
zh_HK: 磁碟

en: Calculating…
zh_HK: 正在計算…

en: Graphics
zh_HK: 繪圖

en: Virtualization
zh_HK: 虛擬化

en: Check for updates
zh_HK: 檢查更新

en: _Web
zh_HK: 網頁(_W)

en: _Mail
zh_HK: 郵件(_M)

en: _Calendar
zh_HK: 日曆(_C)

en: M_usic
zh_HK: 音樂(_U)

en: _Video
zh_HK: 影片(_V)

en: _Photos
zh_HK: 相片(_P)

en: Select how media should be handled
zh_HK: 選擇要如何處理媒體

en: CD _audio
zh_HK: CD 音樂(_A)

en: _DVD video
zh_HK: _DVD 影片

en: _Music player
zh_HK: 音樂播放器(_M)

en: _Software
zh_HK: 軟件(_S)

en: _Other Media…
zh_HK: 其他(_O)…

en: _Never prompt or start programs on media insertion
zh_HK: 插入媒體時永遠不提示或啟動程式(_N)

en: Sound and Media
zh_HK: 聲音與媒體

en: Volume mute
zh_HK: 靜音

en: Volume down
zh_HK: 調低音量

en: Volume up
zh_HK: 調高音量

en: Launch media player
zh_HK: 執行媒體播放程式

en: Play (or play/pause)
zh_HK: 播放 (或播放/暫停)

en: Pause playback
zh_HK: 暫停播放

en: Stop playback
zh_HK: 停止播放

en: Previous track
zh_HK: 上一首歌曲

en: Next track
zh_HK: 下一首歌曲

en: Eject
zh_HK: 退出

en: Typing
zh_HK: 輸入

en: Switch to next input source
zh_HK: 切換到下一個輸入來源

en: Switch to previous input source
zh_HK: 切換到上一個輸入來源

en: Launchers
zh_HK: 執行器

en: Launch help browser
zh_HK: 執行說明文件瀏覽器

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定值

en: Launch calculator
zh_HK: 執行計數機

en: Launch email client
zh_HK: 執行電子郵件客戶端

en: Launch web browser
zh_HK: 執行網頁瀏覽器

en: Home folder
zh_HK: 家目錄

[ctx: keybinding]
en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Screenshots
zh_HK: 螢幕擷圖

note: translators: $PICTURES will be replaced by the name of the XDG Pictures directory
en: Save a screenshot to $PICTURES
zh_HK: 將螢幕擷圖儲存為 $PICTURES

note: translators: $PICTURES will be replaced by the name of the XDG Pictures directory
en: Save a screenshot of a window to $PICTURES
zh_HK: 將視窗的螢幕擷圖儲存為 $PICTURES

note: translators: $PICTURES will be replaced by the name of the XDG Pictures directory
en: Save a screenshot of an area to $PICTURES
zh_HK: 將區域的螢幕擷圖儲存為 $PICTURES

en: Copy a screenshot to clipboard
zh_HK: 將螢幕截圖複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy a screenshot of a window to clipboard
zh_HK: 將視窗的螢幕截圖複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy a screenshot of an area to clipboard
zh_HK: 將區域的螢幕截圖複製到剪貼簿

en: Record a short screencast
zh_HK: 錄製短式螢幕廣播

en: System
zh_HK: 系統

en: Log out
zh_HK: 登出

en: Lock screen
zh_HK: 鎖定畫面

en: Universal Access
zh_HK: 無障礙功能

en: Turn zoom on or off
zh_HK: 開啟或關閉放大鏡

en: Zoom in
zh_HK: 拉近

en: Zoom out
zh_HK: 拉遠

en: Turn screen reader on or off
zh_HK: 開啟或關閉螢幕閱讀器

en: Turn on-screen keyboard on or off
zh_HK: 開啟或關閉螢幕鍵盤

en: Increase text size
zh_HK: 將文字放大

en: Decrease text size
zh_HK: 將文字縮小

en: High contrast on or off
zh_HK: 高對比開或關

note: translators: * The device has been disabled
en: Disabled
zh_HK: 已停用

note: Translators: This key is also known as 'third level * chooser'. AltGr is often used for this purpose. See * https://live.gnome.org/Design/SystemSettings/RegionAndLanguage
en: Alternative Characters Key
zh_HK: 替代的字符鍵

note: Translators: The Compose key is used to initiate key * sequences that are combined to form a single character. * See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Compose_key
en: Compose Key
zh_HK: 組合鍵

en: Modifiers-only switch to next source
zh_HK: 只以修飾鍵切換至下個來源

en: Keyboard
zh_HK: 鍵盤

en: View and change keyboard shortcuts and set your typing preferences
zh_HK: 檢視與更改鍵盤捷徑鍵並設定你的輸入偏好設定

note: Translators: those are keywords for the keyboard control-center panel
en: Shortcut;Repeat;Blink;
zh_HK: Shortcut;Repeat;Blink;捷徑鍵;重複;閃爍;

en: Custom Shortcut
zh_HK: 自選捷徑鍵

en: _Add
zh_HK: 加入(_A)

en: _Name:
zh_HK: 名稱(_N)：

en: C_ommand:
zh_HK: 指令(_O)：

en: Repeat Keys
zh_HK: 重複按鍵

en: Key presses _repeat when key is held down
zh_HK: 當按下某鍵不放時重複輸出該字符(_R)

en: _Delay:
zh_HK: 延遲(_D)：

en: _Speed:
zh_HK: 速度(_S)：

[ctx: keyboard, delay]
en: Short
zh_HK: 短

[ctx: keyboard, speed]
en: Slow
zh_HK: 慢速

en: Repeat keys speed
zh_HK: 按鍵重複速度

[ctx: keyboard, delay]
en: Long
zh_HK: 長

[ctx: keyboard, speed]
en: Fast
zh_HK: 快速

en: Cursor Blinking
zh_HK: 游標閃爍

en: Cursor _blinks in text fields
zh_HK: 文字輸入欄中的游標可以閃爍(_B)

en: S_peed:
zh_HK: 速度(_P)：

en: Cursor blink speed
zh_HK: 游標閃爍速度

en: Input Sources
zh_HK: 輸入來源

en: Add Shortcut
zh_HK: 加入捷徑鍵

en: Remove Shortcut
zh_HK: 移除捷徑鍵

en: To edit a shortcut, click the row and hold down the new keys or press Backspace to clear.
zh_HK: 要編輯捷徑鍵，點選相應的列並按下新的按鍵組合，或以 Backspace 鍵來清除。

en: Shortcuts
zh_HK: 快捷鍵

en: Custom Shortcuts
zh_HK: 自選捷徑鍵

en: <Unknown Action>
zh_HK: <行動設定不詳>

en: The shortcut "%s" cannot be used because it will become impossible to type using this key.
    Please try with a key such as Control, Alt or Shift at the same time.
zh_HK: 捷徑“%s”無法使用，原因是會無法按下此按鍵。
    請試用其它的按鍵：如同時使用 Control，Alt  或 Shift。

en: The shortcut "%s" is already used for
    "%s"
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵“%s”己經使用於：
    “%s”

en: If you reassign the shortcut to "%s", the "%s" shortcut will be disabled.
zh_HK: 如果你重新指派捷徑鍵為「%s」，「%s」的捷徑鍵就會停用。

en: _Reassign
zh_HK: 重新指派(_R)

en: The "%s" shortcut has an associated "%s" shortcut. Do you want to automatically set it to "%s"?
zh_HK: 捷徑鍵「%s」已指派「%s」捷徑。你想要自動將它設定為「%s」嗎？

en: "%s" is currently associated with "%s", this shortcut will be disabled if you move forward.
zh_HK: 「%s」目前指派為「%s」，如果你繼續這個捷徑鍵就會停用。

en: _Assign
zh_HK: 指派(_R)

en: Test Your _Settings
zh_HK: 測試你的設定值(_S)

en: Test Your Settings
zh_HK: 測試你的設定值

en: Mouse & Touchpad
zh_HK: 滑鼠和觸控板

en: Change your mouse or touchpad sensitivity and select right or left-handed
zh_HK: 改變你的滑鼠或控制板靈敏度並選擇慣用右手或左手

note: Translators: those are keywords for the mouse and touchpad control-center panel
en: Trackpad;Pointer;Click;Tap;Double;Button;Trackball;Scroll;
zh_HK: Trackpad;Pointer;Click;Tap;Double;Button;Trackball;Scroll;觸控板;指標;點擊;輕觸;連按兩下;按鈕;軌跡球;捲動;

en: General
zh_HK: 一般

[ctx: double click, speed]
en: Slow
zh_HK: 慢速

en: Double-click timeout
zh_HK: 連按兩下分辨時間

[ctx: double click, speed]
en: Fast
zh_HK: 快速

en: _Double-click
zh_HK: 連按兩下(_D)

en: Primary _button
zh_HK: 主要按鈕(_B)

[ctx: mouse, left button as primary]
en: _Left
zh_HK: 左(_L)

[ctx: mouse, right button as primary]
en: _Right
zh_HK: 右(_R)

en: Mouse
zh_HK: 滑鼠

en: _Pointer speed
zh_HK: 指標速度(_P)

[ctx: mouse pointer, speed]
en: Slow
zh_HK: 慢速

[ctx: mouse pointer, speed]
en: Fast
zh_HK: 快速

en: Touchpad
zh_HK: 觸控板

[ctx: touchpad pointer, speed]
en: Slow
zh_HK: 慢速

[ctx: touchpad pointer, speed]
en: Fast
zh_HK: 快速

en: Disable while _typing
zh_HK: 打字時停用(_T)

en: Tap to _click
zh_HK: 輕觸表示點擊(_C)

en: Two _finger scroll
zh_HK: 兩指捲動(_F)

note: Translators: This switch reverses the scrolling direction for touchpads. The term used comes from OS X so use the same translation if possible.
en: _Natural scrolling
zh_HK: 自然捲動(_N)

en: Try clicking, double clicking, scrolling
zh_HK: 嘗試點選、連按兩下、捲動

en: Five clicks, GEGL time!
zh_HK: 五次點擊，GEGL 時間！

en: Double click, primary button
zh_HK: 連按兩下，主要按鈕

en: Single click, primary button
zh_HK: 點選，主要按鈕

en: Double click, middle button
zh_HK: 連按兩下，中央按鈕

en: Single click, middle button
zh_HK: 點選，中央按鈕

en: Double click, secondary button
zh_HK: 連按兩下，次要按鈕

en: Single click, secondary button
zh_HK: 點選，次要按鈕

note: TRANSLATORS: this is to disable the radio hardware in the * network panel
en: Air_plane Mode
zh_HK: 飛安模式(_P)

en: Network proxy
zh_HK: 網絡代理伺服器

note: TRANSLATORS: the user is running a NM that is not API compatible
en: The system network services are not compatible with this version.
zh_HK: 系統網絡服務與這個版本不兼容。

en: 802.1x _Security
zh_HK: 802.1x 防護(_S)

en: page 1
zh_HK: 頁 1

en: Anony_mous identity
zh_HK: 匿名識別(_M)

en: Inner _authentication
zh_HK: 內部核對(_A)

en: page 2
zh_HK: 頁 2

en: Security
zh_HK: 安全性

en: automatic
zh_HK: 自動

note: TRANSLATORS: this Enterprise WiFi security
en: Enterprise
zh_HK: 企業版

[ctx: Wifi security]
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: Never
zh_HK: 永不

en: Today
zh_HK: 今日

en: Yesterday
zh_HK: 昨日

en: %i day ago | %i days ago
zh_HK[0]: %i 天以前

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Weak
zh_HK: 太弱

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Ok
zh_HK: 確定

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Good
zh_HK: 良好

[ctx: Signal strength]
en: Excellent
zh_HK: 很好

en: Identity
zh_HK: 身分

en: Address
zh_HK: 地址

en: Netmask
zh_HK: 網絡遮罩

en: Gateway
zh_HK: 通訊閘

en: Delete Address
zh_HK: 刪除位址

en: Add
zh_HK: 加入

en: Server
zh_HK: 伺服器

en: Delete DNS Server
zh_HK: 刪除 DNS 伺服器

[ctx: network parameters]
note: Translators: Please see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Metrics_(networking)
en: Metric
zh_HK: 公制

en: Delete Route
zh_HK: 刪除路由

en: Automatic (DHCP)
zh_HK: 自動 (DHCP)

en: Manual
zh_HK: 手動

en: Link-Local Only
zh_HK: 只有本機連線

en: Prefix
zh_HK: 前綴

en: Automatic
zh_HK: 自動

en: Automatic, DHCP only
zh_HK: 自動，僅使用 DHCP

en: Reset
zh_HK: 重設

[ctx: Wi-Fi/Ethernet security]
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
zh_HK: WEP 40/128-位元密碼匙 (Hex 或 ASCII)

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
zh_HK: WEP 128-位元密語

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
zh_HK: 動態 WEP (802.1x)

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh_HK: WPA & WPA2 個人版

en: WPA & WPA2 Enterprise
zh_HK: WPA & WPA2 企業版

en: Signal Strength
zh_HK: 信號強度

en: Link speed
zh_HK: 連線速度

en: IPv4 Address
zh_HK: IPv4 位址

en: IPv6 Address
zh_HK: IPv6 位址

en: Hardware Address
zh_HK: 硬件位址

en: Default Route
zh_HK: 預設路由

en: Last Used
zh_HK: 最後使用的

en: Twisted Pair (TP)
zh_HK: 雙絞線 (TP)

en: Attachment Unit Interface (AUI)
zh_HK: 附加單位介面 (AUI)

en: Media Independent Interface (MII)
zh_HK: 媒體獨立介面 (MII)

en: _Name
zh_HK: 名稱(_N)

en: _MAC Address
zh_HK: _MAC 位址

en: _Cloned Address
zh_HK: 複製的 MA_C 位址

en: bytes
zh_HK: 位元組

en: Make available to other _users
zh_HK: 允許其他使用者使用(_U)

en: Connect _automatically
zh_HK: 自動連線(_A)

en: Firewall _Zone
zh_HK: 防火牆地帶(_Z)

[ctx: Firewall zone]
en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

en: The zone defines the trust level of the connection
zh_HK: 這個地帶定義了連線的信任等級

en: _Addresses
zh_HK: 位址(_A)

en: Automatic DNS
zh_HK: 自動 DNS

en: Routes
zh_HK: 路由

en: Automatic Routes
zh_HK: 自動路由

en: Use this connection _only for resources on its network
zh_HK: 只在使用這個連線的網絡資源時才使用此連線(_U)

en: Unable to open connection editor
zh_HK: 無法開啟連線編輯器

en: New Profile
zh_HK: 新增設定組合

en: Bond
zh_HK: 繫結

en: Team
zh_HK: 隊伍

en: Bridge
zh_HK: 橋接

en: Could not load VPN plugins
zh_HK: 無法載入 VPN 外掛程式

en: Import from file…
zh_HK: 從檔案匯入…

en: Add Network Connection
zh_HK: 加入網絡連線

en: _Reset
zh_HK: 重設(_R)

en: _Forget
zh_HK: 遺忘(_F)

en: Reset the settings for this network, including passwords, but remember it as a preferred network
zh_HK: 重設這個網絡的設定值，包含密碼，但將它記住為偏好的網絡

en: Remove all details relating to this network and do not try to automatically connect
zh_HK: 移除這個網絡的相關詳細資料並且不再嘗試自動連線

en: S_ecurity
zh_HK: 安全性(_E)

en: Cannot import VPN connection
zh_HK: 無法匯入 VPN 網絡連線

en: The file '%s' could not be read or does not contain recognized VPN connection information
    
    Error: %s.
zh_HK: 檔案「%s」無法讀取或未包含可辨識的 VPN 連線資訊
    
    錯誤：%s。

en: Select file to import
zh_HK: 選擇要匯入的檔案

en: _Open
zh_HK: 開啟(_O)

en: A file named "%s" already exists.
zh_HK: 名為「%s」的檔案已經存在。

en: _Replace
zh_HK: 取代(_R)

en: Do you want to replace %s with the VPN connection you are saving?
zh_HK: 你是否要以準備儲存的 VPN 連線取代 %s？

en: Cannot export VPN connection
zh_HK: 不能匯出 VPN 連線

en: The VPN connection '%s' could not be exported to %s.
    
    Error: %s.
zh_HK: VPN 連線「%s」不能匯出至 %s。
    
    錯誤：%s。

en: Export VPN connection
zh_HK: 匯出 VPN 連線

en: (Error: unable to load VPN connection editor)
zh_HK: (錯誤：無法載入 VPN 連線編輯器)

en: My Home Network
zh_HK: 我的家用網絡

en: Make available to _other users
zh_HK: 允許其他使用者使用(_O)

en: Network
zh_HK: 網絡

en: Control how you connect to the Internet
zh_HK: 控制你如何連線至網際網絡

note: Translators: those are keywords for the network control-center panel
en: Network;Wireless;Wi-Fi;Wifi;IP;LAN;Proxy;WAN;Broadband;Modem;Bluetooth;vpn;vlan;bridge;bond;DNS;
zh_HK: Network;Wireless;Wi-Fi;Wifi;IP;LAN;Proxy;WAN;Broadband;Modem;Bluetooth;vpn;vlan;bridge;bond;DNS;網絡;無線網絡;區域網絡;代理伺服器;寬頻;數據機;藍牙;橋接;繫結;

en: Bond slaves
zh_HK: 繫結的連線

en: (none)
zh_HK: (沒有)

en: Bridge slaves
zh_HK: 橋接的連線

en: never
zh_HK: 永不

en: today
zh_HK: 今日

en: yesterday
zh_HK: 昨日

en: IP Address
zh_HK: IP 位址

en: Last used
zh_HK: 最後使用的

note: Translators: This is used as the title of the connection * details window for ethernet, if there is only a single * profile. It is also used to display ethernet in the * device list.
en: Wired
zh_HK: 有線

en: Options…
zh_HK: 選項…

en: Profile %d
zh_HK: 設定組合 %d

en: Add new connection
zh_HK: 加入新連線

en: Team slaves
zh_HK: 隊伍從屬

en: If you have a connection to the Internet other than wireless, you can set up a wireless hotspot to share the connection with others.
zh_HK: 如果你有無線網絡以外的方式連線到互聯網，你可以使用它來與其他人分享你的互聯網連線。

en: Switching on the wireless hotspot will disconnect you from <b>%s</b>.
zh_HK: 切換無線網絡熱點會讓你從 <b>%s</b> 斷線。

en: It is not possible to access the Internet through your wireless while the hotspot is active.
zh_HK: 當熱點在使用中時是沒有辦法透過你的無線網絡存取互聯網的。

en: Stop hotspot and disconnect any users?
zh_HK: 停止熱點並中斷任何使用者的連線？

en: _Stop Hotspot
zh_HK: 停止熱點(_S)

en: System policy prohibits use as a Hotspot
zh_HK: 系統原則禁止做為熱點

en: Wireless device does not support Hotspot mode
zh_HK: 無線裝置不支援熱點模式

en: Network details for the selected networks, including passwords and any custom configuration will be lost.
zh_HK: 選取網絡的詳細資料包含密碼及任何自選的組態都會消失。

en: History
zh_HK: 歷史紀錄

en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉(_C)

[ctx: Wi-Fi Network]
note: translators: This is the label for the "Forget wireless network" functionality
en: _Forget
zh_HK: 遺忘(_F)

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the use leaves the PAC textbox blank
en: Web Proxy Autodiscovery is used when a Configuration URL is not provided.
zh_HK: 當沒有提供組態 URL 時會使用網頁代理伺服器自動發現。

note: TRANSLATORS: WPAD is bad: if you enable it on an untrusted * network, then anyone else on that network can tell your * machine that it should proxy all of your web traffic * through them.
en: This is not recommended for untrusted public networks.
zh_HK: 這不建議用於不信任的公用網絡。

en: Proxy
zh_HK: 代理伺服器

en: _Add Profile…
zh_HK: 加入設定組合(_A)…

en: Provider
zh_HK: 供應商

[ctx: proxy method]
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

[ctx: proxy method]
en: Manual
zh_HK: 手動

[ctx: proxy method]
en: Automatic
zh_HK: 自動

en: _Method
zh_HK: 方法(_M)

en: _Configuration URL
zh_HK: 組態網址(_C)

en: _HTTP Proxy
zh_HK: _HTTP 代理伺服器

en: H_TTPS Proxy
zh_HK: H_TTPS 代理伺服器

en: _FTP Proxy
zh_HK: _FTP 代理伺服器

en: _Socks Host
zh_HK: Socks 主機(_S)

en: _Ignore Hosts
zh_HK: 忽略主機(_I)

en: HTTP proxy port
zh_HK: HTTP 代理伺服器連接埠

en: HTTPS proxy port
zh_HK: HTTPS 代理伺服器連接埠

en: FTP proxy port
zh_HK: FTP 代理伺服器連接埠

en: Socks proxy port
zh_HK: Socks 代理伺服器通訊埠

en: Turn device off
zh_HK: 關閉裝置

en: Add Device
zh_HK: 加入裝置

en: Remove Device
zh_HK: 移除裝置

en: VPN Type
zh_HK: VPN 類型

en: Group Name
zh_HK: 羣組名稱

en: Group Password
zh_HK: 羣組密碼

en: Username
zh_HK: 使用者名稱

en: Turn VPN connection off
zh_HK: 關閉 VPN 連線

en: Automatic _Connect
zh_HK: 自動連線(_C)

en: details
zh_HK: 詳細資料

en: _Password
zh_HK: 密碼(_P)

en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: Show P_assword
zh_HK: 顯示密碼(_A)

en: Make available to other users
zh_HK: 允許其他使用者使用

en: identity
zh_HK: 身分

en: Automatic (DHCP) addresses only
zh_HK: 只用自動 (DHCP) 位址

en: Link-local only
zh_HK: 只有本機連線

en: Shared with other computers
zh_HK: 分享給其他電腦

en: _Ignore automatically obtained routes
zh_HK: 忽略自動獲得的路由(_I)

en: _Cloned MAC Address
zh_HK: 複製的 MA_C 位址

en: hardware
zh_HK: 硬件

en: Reset the settings for this connection to their defaults, but remember as a preferred connection.
zh_HK: 重設這個網絡的設定值為預設值，但將它記住為偏好的網絡。

en: Remove all details relating to this network and do not try to automatically connect to it.
zh_HK: 移除這個網絡的所有相關詳細資料並且不再嘗試自動連線。

en: reset
zh_HK: 重設

en: Hardware
zh_HK: 硬件

en: Wi-Fi Hotspot
zh_HK: Wi-Fi 熱點

en: _Turn On
zh_HK: 開啟(_T)

en: Turn Wi-Fi off
zh_HK: 關閉 Wi-Fi

en: _Use as Hotspot…
zh_HK: 做為熱點(_U)…

en: _Connect to Hidden Network…
zh_HK: 連接到隱藏的網絡(_C)…

en: _History
zh_HK: 歷史紀錄(_H)

en: Switch off to connect to a Wi-Fi network
zh_HK: 關閉連線到 Wi-Fi 網絡

en: Network Name
zh_HK: 網絡名稱

en: Connected Devices
zh_HK: 已連線的裝置

en: Security type
zh_HK: 安全性類型

en: Security key
zh_HK: 安全密碼匙

note: TRANSLATORS: AP type
en: Infrastructure
zh_HK: 基礎架構

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Status unknown
zh_HK: 狀態不明

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unmanaged
zh_HK: 未管理

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Unavailable
zh_HK: 無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Connecting
zh_HK: 連線中

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Authentication required
zh_HK: 需要核對

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Connected
zh_HK: 已連線

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Disconnecting
zh_HK: 斷線

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Connection failed
zh_HK: 連線失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Status unknown (missing)
zh_HK: 狀態不詳（缺乏）

note: TRANSLATORS: VPN status
en: Not connected
zh_HK: 未連線

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Configuration failed
zh_HK: 設定失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration failed
zh_HK: IP 組態失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: IP configuration expired
zh_HK: IP 組態過期

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Secrets were required, but not provided
zh_HK: 需要機密，但沒有提供

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant disconnected
zh_HK: 802.1x 請求已斷線

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant configuration failed
zh_HK: 802.1x 請求組態失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant failed
zh_HK: 802.1x 請求已失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: 802.1x supplicant took too long to authenticate
zh_HK: 802.1x 請求花了太長時間核對

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service failed to start
zh_HK: 無法啟動 PPP 服務

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP service disconnected
zh_HK: PPP 服務已斷線

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PPP failed
zh_HK: PPP 失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed to start
zh_HK: DHCP 客戶端啟動失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client error
zh_HK: DHCP 客戶端錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: DHCP client failed
zh_HK: DHCP 客戶端失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed to start
zh_HK: 分享的連線服務啟動失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Shared connection service failed
zh_HK: 分享的連線服務失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed to start
zh_HK: 無法啟動 AutoIP 服務

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service error
zh_HK: AutoIP 服務錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: AutoIP service failed
zh_HK: AutoIP 服務失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Line busy
zh_HK: 線路忙碌

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No dial tone
zh_HK: 沒有撥號音

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: No carrier could be established
zh_HK: 無法建立載體

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing request timed out
zh_HK: 撥號要求逾時

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Dialing attempt failed
zh_HK: 嘗試撥號失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem initialization failed
zh_HK: 數據機初始化失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to select the specified APN
zh_HK: 無法選擇指定的 APN

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Not searching for networks
zh_HK: 不要搜尋網絡

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration denied
zh_HK: 網絡登記被禁止

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Network registration timed out
zh_HK: 網絡登記逾時

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Failed to register with the requested network
zh_HK: 無法向要求的網絡登記

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: PIN check failed
zh_HK: PIN 檢查失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Firmware for the device may be missing
zh_HK: 可能缺少裝置的韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection disappeared
zh_HK: 連線已消失

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Existing connection was assumed
zh_HK: 優先使用現有的連線

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Modem not found
zh_HK: 找不到數據機

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Bluetooth connection failed
zh_HK: 藍牙連線失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Card not inserted
zh_HK: SIM 卡尚未插入

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Pin required
zh_HK: 需要 SIM PIN 碼

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM Puk required
zh_HK: 需要 SIM PUK 碼

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: SIM wrong
zh_HK: SIM 錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: InfiniBand device does not support connected mode
zh_HK: InfiniBand 裝置不支援已連接模式

note: TRANSLATORS: device status reason
en: Connection dependency failed
zh_HK: 連線相根據性解析失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Firmware missing
zh_HK: 缺少韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: device status
en: Cable unplugged
zh_HK: 纜線已拔除

en: No Certificate Authority certificate chosen
zh_HK: 未選擇任何證書授權單位(CA)證書

en: Not using a Certificate Authority (CA) certificate can result in connections to insecure, rogue Wi-Fi networks.  Would you like to choose a Certificate Authority certificate?
zh_HK: 不使用證書中心 (CA) 的證書會造成連線不安全、流氓 Wi-Fi 網絡。是否要選擇一個證書中心的證書？

en: Ignore
zh_HK: 忽略

en: Choose CA Certificate
zh_HK: 選擇 CA 證書

en: DER, PEM, or PKCS#12 private keys (*.der, *.pem, *.p12)
zh_HK: DER, PEM, 或 PKCS#12 私密密碼匙(*.der, *.pem, *.p12)

en: DER or PEM certificates (*.der, *.pem, *.crt, *.cer)
zh_HK: DER 或 PEM 證書 (*.der, *.pem, *.crt, *.cer)

en: Choose a PAC file
zh_HK: 選擇一個 PAC 檔案

en: PAC files (*.pac)
zh_HK: PAC 檔案 (*.pac)

en: PAC _file
zh_HK: PAC 檔案(_F)

en: _Inner authentication
zh_HK: 內部核對(_I)

en: PAC pro_visioning
zh_HK: 允許自動供應 PAC (_V)

en: Anonymous
zh_HK: 匿名

en: Authenticated
zh_HK: 已核對

en: Both
zh_HK: 兩者

en: _Username
zh_HK: 使用者名稱(_U)

en: Sho_w password
zh_HK: 顯示密碼(_W)

en: Choose a Certificate Authority certificate
zh_HK: 選擇證書授權單位 (CA) 證書

en: Version 0
zh_HK: 版本 0

en: Version 1
zh_HK: 版本 1

en: C_A certificate
zh_HK: 證書(_A)

en: PEAP _version
zh_HK: PEAP 版本(_V)

en: As_k for this password every time
zh_HK: 每次都詢問密碼(_K)

en: Unencrypted private keys are insecure
zh_HK: 未加密的私密密碼匙是不安全的

en: The selected private key does not appear to be protected by a password.  This could allow your security credentials to be compromised.  Please select a password-protected private key.
    
    (You can password-protect your private key with openssl)
zh_HK: 所選擇的私密密碼匙似乎沒有密碼保護。 這可能會導致不安全的後果。請選擇用密碼保護的私密密碼匙。
    
    (你可以使用 openssl 來加密你的私密密碼匙)

en: Choose your personal certificate
zh_HK: 選擇你的個人證書

en: Choose your private key
zh_HK: 選擇你的私密密碼匙

en: I_dentity
zh_HK: 識別(_D)

en: _User certificate
zh_HK: 使用者證書(_U)

en: Private _key
zh_HK: 私人密碼匙(_K)

en: _Private key password
zh_HK: 私密密碼匙密碼(_P)

en: Don't _warn me again
zh_HK: 不要再警告我(_W)

en: No
zh_HK: 否

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: Tunneled TLS
zh_HK: 穿隧式 TLS

en: Protected EAP (PEAP)
zh_HK: 保護式 EAP (PEAP)

en: Au_thentication
zh_HK: 核對(_T)

en: 1 (Default)
zh_HK: 1 (預設值)

en: Open System
zh_HK: 開放系統

en: Shared Key
zh_HK: 共享密碼匙

en: _Key
zh_HK: 密碼匙(_K)

en: Sho_w key
zh_HK: 顯示密碼匙(_W)

en: WEP inde_x
zh_HK: WEP 索引(_X)

en: _Type
zh_HK: 類型(_T)

[ctx: notifications]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is the per application switch for message tray usage.
en: Notifications
zh_HK: 通知

[ctx: notifications]
note: TRANSLATORS: this is the setting to configure sounds associated with notifications
en: Sound Alerts
zh_HK: 音效通知

[ctx: notifications]
en: Show Popup Banners
zh_HK: 顯示彈出式橫幅

[ctx: notifications]
note: TRANSLATORS: banners here refers to message tray notifications in the middle of the screen
en: Show Details in Banners
zh_HK: 在橫幅顯示詳細資料

[ctx: notifications]
en: View in Lock Screen
zh_HK: 在鎖定畫面中顯示

[ctx: notifications]
en: Show Details in Lock Screen
zh_HK: 在鎖定畫面中顯示詳細資料

en: On
zh_HK: 開啟

en: Notifications
zh_HK: 通知

en: Control which notifications are displayed and what they show
zh_HK: 控制要顯示哪種通知及要顯示什麼

note: Translators: those are keywords for the notifications control-center panel
en: Notifications;Banner;Message;Tray;Popup;
zh_HK: Notifications;Banner;Message;Tray;Popup;通知;橫幅;訊息;匣;彈出;

en: Show Pop Up Banners
zh_HK: 顯示彈出式橫幅

en: Show in Lock Screen
zh_HK: 在鎖定畫面中顯示

[ctx: Online Account]
en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

note: translators: This is the title of the "Add Account" dialog.
en: Add Account
zh_HK: 加入帳號

en: Mail
zh_HK: 郵件

en: Contacts
zh_HK: 聯絡人

en: Chat
zh_HK: 聊天

en: Resources
zh_HK: 資源

en: Error logging into the account
zh_HK: 登入帳號時發生錯誤

en: Credentials have expired.
zh_HK: 證書已經過期。

en: Sign in to enable this account.
zh_HK: 登入以啟用這個帳號。

en: _Sign In
zh_HK: 登入(_S)

en: Error creating account
zh_HK: 建立帳號時發生錯誤

en: Error removing account
zh_HK: 移除帳號時發生錯誤

en: Are you sure you want to remove the account?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除這個帳號？

en: This will not remove the account on the server.
zh_HK: 這不會移除伺服器上的帳號。

en: _Remove
zh_HK: 移除(_R)

en: Online Accounts
zh_HK: 網上帳號

en: Connect to your online accounts and decide what to use them for
zh_HK: 連接到你的網上帳號並決定要用它們來做什麼

note: For ReadItLater and Pocket, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pocket_(application)
en: Google;Facebook;Twitter;Yahoo;Web;Online;Chat;Calendar;Mail;Contact;ownCloud;Kerberos;IMAP;SMTP;Pocket;ReadItLater;
zh_HK: Google;Facebook;Twitter;Yahoo;Web;Online;Chat;Calendar;Mail;Contact;ownCloud;Kerberos;IMAP;SMTP;Pocket;ReadItLater;谷歌;臉書;推特;雅虎奇摩;網頁;網上;聊天;行事曆;郵件;聯絡人;

en: No online accounts configured
zh_HK: 尚未設定網上帳號

en: Remove Account
zh_HK: 移除帳號

en: Add an online account
zh_HK: 加入網上帳號

en: Adding an account allows your applications to access it for documents, mail, contacts, calendar, chat and more.
zh_HK: 加入一個帳號以允許你的應用程式存取它用於文件、郵件、聯絡人、行事曆、聊天等等。

en: Unknown time
zh_HK: 不明的時間

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh_HK[0]: %i 分鐘

en: %i hour | %i hours
zh_HK[0]: %i 小時

en: hour | hours
zh_HK[0]: 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh_HK[0]: 分鐘

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: %s until fully charged
zh_HK: %s後完全充飽

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: Caution: %s remaining
zh_HK: 注意：剩下 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is a time string, e.g. "1 hour 5 minutes"
en: %s remaining
zh_HK: 剩下 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Fully charged
zh_HK: 已完全充飽

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Empty
zh_HK: 沒電

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Charging
zh_HK: 充電

note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Discharging
zh_HK: 放電中

[ctx: Battery name]
en: Main
zh_HK: 主要

[ctx: Battery name]
en: Extra
zh_HK: 額外

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Wireless mouse
zh_HK: 無線滑鼠

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Wireless keyboard
zh_HK: 無線鍵盤

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Uninterruptible power supply
zh_HK: 不斷電系統

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Personal digital assistant
zh_HK: 個人數碼助理

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Cellphone
zh_HK: 手機

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Media player
zh_HK: 媒體播放器

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Tablet
zh_HK: 繪圖板

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Computer
zh_HK: 電腦

note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery, misc
en: Battery
zh_HK: 電池

[ctx: Battery power]
note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Charging
zh_HK: 充電

[ctx: Battery power]
note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Caution
zh_HK: 注意

[ctx: Battery power]
note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Low
zh_HK: 低

[ctx: Battery power]
note: TRANSLATORS: secondary battery
en: Good
zh_HK: 良好

[ctx: Battery power]
note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Fully charged
zh_HK: 已完全充飽

[ctx: Battery power]
note: TRANSLATORS: primary battery
en: Empty
zh_HK: 沒電

en: Batteries
zh_HK: 電池

en: When _idle
zh_HK: 閒置時(_I)

en: Power Saving
zh_HK: 節省電源

en: _Screen brightness
zh_HK: 螢幕亮度(_S)

en: _Keyboard brightness
zh_HK: 鍵盤亮度(_K)

en: _Dim screen when inactive
zh_HK: 當不活動後降低螢幕亮度(_D)

en: _Blank screen
zh_HK: 螢幕轉黑(_B)

en: Turns off wireless devices
zh_HK: 關閉無線裝置

en: _Mobile broadband
zh_HK: 流動寬頻(_M)

en: Turns off mobile broadband (3G, 4G, WiMax, etc.) devices
zh_HK: 關閉流動寬頻 (3G、4G、WiMax 等) 裝置

en: _Bluetooth
zh_HK: 藍牙(_B)

en: When on battery power
zh_HK: 使用電池電源時

en: When plugged in
zh_HK: 當插入電源線時

en: Suspend & Power Off
zh_HK: 暫停與關閉電源

en: _Automatic suspend
zh_HK: 自動暫停(_A)

en: When battery power is _critical
zh_HK: 當電池的電量極低時(_C)

en: Power Off
zh_HK: 關閉電源

en: Devices
zh_HK: 裝置

en: Power
zh_HK: 電源

en: View your battery status and change power saving settings
zh_HK: 檢視你的電池狀態並改變電源節省設定值

note: Translators: those are keywords for the power control-center panel
en: Power;Sleep;Suspend;Hibernate;Battery;Brightness;Dim;Blank;Monitor;DPMS;Idle;
zh_HK: Power;Sleep;Suspend;Hibernate;Battery;Brightness;Dim;Blank;Monitor;DPMS;Idle;電源;睡眠;暫停;休眠;電池;亮度;轉黑;顯示器;閒置;

en: Hibernate
zh_HK: 休眠

en: Power off
zh_HK: 關閉電源

en: 45 minutes
zh_HK: 45 分鐘

en: 1 hour
zh_HK: 1 小時

en: 80 minutes
zh_HK: 80 分鐘

en: 90 minutes
zh_HK: 90 分鐘

en: 100 minutes
zh_HK: 100 分鐘

en: 2 hours
zh_HK: 2 小時

en: 1 minute
zh_HK: 1 分鐘

en: 2 minutes
zh_HK: 2 分鐘

en: 3 minutes
zh_HK: 3 分鐘

en: 4 minutes
zh_HK: 4 分鐘

en: 5 minutes
zh_HK: 5 分鐘

en: 8 minutes
zh_HK: 8 分鐘

en: 10 minutes
zh_HK: 10 分鐘

en: 12 minutes
zh_HK: 12 分鐘

en: Automatic Suspend
zh_HK: 自動暫停

en: _Plugged In
zh_HK: 插入插頭(_P)

en: On _Battery Power
zh_HK: 使用電池電源(_B)

en: Delay
zh_HK: 延遲

en: Authenticate
zh_HK: 核對

en: Password
zh_HK: 密碼

en: Authentication Required
zh_HK: 要求核對

note: Translators: The printer is low on toner
en: Low on toner
zh_HK: 碳粉不足

note: Translators: The printer has no toner left
en: Out of toner
zh_HK: 碳粉用完

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: Low on developer
zh_HK: 顯像劑不足

note: Translators: "Developer" is a chemical for photo development, * http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photographic_developer
en: Out of developer
zh_HK: 顯像劑用完

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Low on a marker supply
zh_HK: 墨水匣不足

note: Translators: "marker" is one color bin of the printer
en: Out of a marker supply
zh_HK: 墨水匣用完

note: Translators: One or more covers on the printer are open
en: Open cover
zh_HK: 外殼開啟

note: Translators: One or more doors on the printer are open
en: Open door
zh_HK: 紙匣門開啟

note: Translators: At least one input tray is low on media
en: Low on paper
zh_HK: 紙張不足。

note: Translators: At least one input tray is empty
en: Out of paper
zh_HK: 紙張用完

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: The printer is offline
en: Offline
zh_HK: 離線

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Someone has stopped the Printer Translators: Printer's state (no jobs can be processed)
en: Stopped
zh_HK: 已停止

note: Translators: The printer marker supply waste receptacle is almost full
en: Waste receptacle almost full
zh_HK: 廢墨收集器將滿

note: Translators: The printer marker supply waste receptacle is full
en: Waste receptacle full
zh_HK: 廢墨收集器已滿

note: Translators: Optical photo conductors are used in laser printers
en: The optical photo conductor is near end of life
zh_HK: 感光鼓接近使用壽命

note: Translators: Optical photo conductors are used in laser printers
en: The optical photo conductor is no longer functioning
zh_HK: 感光鼓已無法使用

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (printer is being configured right now)
en: Configuring
zh_HK: 正在設定

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (can start new job without waiting)
en: Ready
zh_HK: 準備就緒

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (printer is ready but doesn't accept new jobs)
en: Does not accept jobs
zh_HK: 不接受工作

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (jobs are processing)
en: Processing
zh_HK: 處理中

note: Translators: Toner supply
en: Toner Level
zh_HK: 碳粉匣等級

note: Translators: Ink supply
en: Ink Level
zh_HK: 墨水等級

note: Translators: By supply we mean ink, toner, staples, water, ...
en: Supply Level
zh_HK: 耗材等級

[ctx: printer state]
note: Translators: Printer's state (printer is being installed right now)
en: Installing
zh_HK: 正在安裝

note: Translators: There are no printers available (none is configured or CUPS is not running)
en: No printers available
zh_HK: 沒有可用的打印機

note: Translators: there is n active print jobs on this printer
en: %u active | %u active
zh_HK[0]: %u 使用中

note: Translators: Addition of the new printer failed.
en: Failed to add new printer.
zh_HK: 無法加入新的打印機。

en: Select PPD File
zh_HK: 選擇 PPD 檔案

en: PostScript Printer Description files (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)
zh_HK: PostScript 打印機描述檔 (*.ppd, *.PPD, *.ppd.gz, *.PPD.gz, *.PPD.GZ)

en: No suitable driver found
zh_HK: 找不到合適的驅動程式

en: Searching for preferred drivers…
zh_HK: 正在搜尋偏好的驅動程式…

en: Select from database…
zh_HK: 從資料庫搜尋…

en: Provide PPD File…
zh_HK: 提供 PPD 檔案…

note: Translators: Name of job which makes printer to print test page
en: Test page
zh_HK: 測試頁

note: Translators: The XML file containing user interface can not be loaded
en: Could not load ui: %s
zh_HK: 無法載入 ui：%s

en: Printers
zh_HK: 打印機

en: Add printers, view printer jobs and decide how you want to print
zh_HK: 加入打印機、檢視打印機工作並決定你要如何列印

note: Translators: those are keywords for the printing control-center panel
en: Printer;Queue;Print;Paper;Ink;Toner;
zh_HK: Printer;Queue;Print;Paper;Ink;Toner;打印機;佇列;列印;紙張;墨水;碳粉;

note: Translators: This dialog contains list of active print jobs of the selected printer
en: Active Jobs
zh_HK: 使用中的工作

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Resume Printing
zh_HK: 繼續列印

en: Pause Printing
zh_HK: 暫停列印

en: Cancel Print Job
zh_HK: 取消打印工作

en: Add a New Printer
zh_HK: 加入新的打印機

note: Translators: This button opens authentication dialog for selected server.
en: A_uthenticate
zh_HK: 核對(_U)

note: Translators: No printers were found
en: No printers detected.
zh_HK: 未偵測到打印機。

note: Translators: The entered text should contain network address of a printer or a text which will filter found devices (their names and locations)
en: Enter address of a printer or a text to filter results
zh_HK: 輸入網絡打印機的位址或過濾器結果文字

en: Loading options…
zh_HK: 正在載入選項…

en: Select Printer Driver
zh_HK: 選擇打印機驅動程式

en: Loading drivers database...
zh_HK: 載入驅動程式資料庫…

note: Translators: The found device is a JetDirect printer
en: JetDirect Printer
zh_HK: JetDirect 打印機

note: Translators: The found device is a Line Printer Daemon printer
en: LPD Printer
zh_HK: LPD 打印機

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: One Sided
zh_HK: 單面

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh_HK: 長邊 (標準)

note: Translators: this is an option of "Two Sided"
en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh_HK: 短邊 (翻轉)

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Portrait
zh_HK: 直向

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Landscape
zh_HK: 橫向

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Reverse landscape
zh_HK: 橫向倒轉

note: Translators: this is an option of "Orientation"
en: Reverse portrait
zh_HK: 直向倒轉

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is waiting to be printed)
en: Pending
zh_HK: 保留中

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is held for printing)
en: Held
zh_HK: 已暫停

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job is currently printing)
en: Processing
zh_HK: 處理中

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has been stopped)
en: Stopped
zh_HK: 已停止

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has been canceled)
en: Canceled
zh_HK: 已取消

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has aborted due to error)
en: Aborted
zh_HK: 已放棄

[ctx: print job]
note: Translators: Job's state (job has completed successfully)
en: Completed
zh_HK: 已完成

note: Translators: Name of column showing titles of print jobs
en: Job Title
zh_HK: 工作名稱

note: Translators: Name of column showing statuses of print jobs
en: Job State
zh_HK: 工作狀態

note: Translators: Name of column showing times of creation of print jobs
en: Time
zh_HK: 時刻

en: %s Active Jobs
zh_HK: %s 使用中的工作

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via serial port
en: Serial Port
zh_HK: 序列埠

note: Translators: The found device is a printer connected via parallel port
en: Parallel Port
zh_HK: 串列埠

note: Translators: Location of found network printer (e.g. Kitchen, Reception)
en: Location: %s
zh_HK: 位置：%s

note: Translators: Network address of found printer
en: Address: %s
zh_HK: 位址：%s

note: Translators: This item is a server which needs authentication to show its printers
en: Server requires authentication
zh_HK: 伺服器需要核對

en: Two Sided
zh_HK: 雙面

en: Paper Type
zh_HK: 紙張類型

en: Paper Source
zh_HK: 紙張來源

en: Output Tray
zh_HK: 出紙匣

en: GhostScript pre-filtering
zh_HK: GhostScript 前置過濾器

note: Translators: This option sets number of pages printed on one sheet
en: Pages per side
zh_HK: 每張紙的頁數

note: Translators: This option sets whether to print on both sides of paper
en: Two-sided
zh_HK: 雙面

note: Translators: This option sets orientation of print (portrait, landscape...)
en: Orientation
zh_HK: 方向

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "General" tab contains general printer options
en: General
zh_HK: 一般

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Page Setup" tab contains settings related to pages (page size, paper source, etc.)
en: Page Setup
zh_HK: 頁面設定

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Installable Options" tab contains settings of presence of installed options (amount of RAM, duplex unit, etc.)
en: Installable Options
zh_HK: 可安裝選項

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Job" tab contains settings for jobs
en: Job
zh_HK: 工作

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Image Quality" tab contains settings for quality of output print (e.g. resolution)
en: Image Quality
zh_HK: 圖片品質

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Color" tab contains color settings (e.g. color printing)
en: Color
zh_HK: 顏色

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Finishing" tab contains finishing settings (e.g. booklet printing)
en: Finishing
zh_HK: 完成

[ctx: Printer Option Group]
note: Translators: "Advanced" tab contains all others settings
en: Advanced
zh_HK: 進階

note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source"
en: Auto Select
zh_HK: 自動選擇

note: Translators: this is an option of "Paper Source" Translators: this is an option of "Resolution"
en: Printer Default
zh_HK: 打印機預設

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Embed GhostScript fonts only
zh_HK: 只有內嵌的 GhostScript 字型

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 1
zh_HK: 轉換為 PS 等級 1

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: Convert to PS level 2
zh_HK: 轉換為 PS 等級 2

note: Translators: this is an option of "GhostScript"
en: No pre-filtering
zh_HK: 無前置過濾器

note: Translators: Name of column showing printer manufacturers
en: Manufacturer
zh_HK: 製造商

note: Translators: Name of column showing printer drivers
en: Driver
zh_HK: 驅動程式

note: Translators: Samba server needs authentication of the user to show list of its printers.
en: Enter your username and password to view printers available on %s.
zh_HK: 輸入你的使用者名稱與密碼以檢視在 %s 可用的打印機。

en: Add Printer
zh_HK: 加入打印機

en: Remove Printer
zh_HK: 移除打印機

note: Translators: By supply we mean ink, toner, staples, water, ...
en: Supply
zh_HK: 耗材

note: Translators: Location of the printer (e.g. Lab, 1st floor,...).
en: Location
zh_HK: 位置

note: Translators: This checkbox is checked when the default printer is selected.
en: _Default printer
zh_HK: 預設打印機(_D)

en: Jobs
zh_HK: 工作

note: Translators: Opens a dialog containing printer's jobs
en: Show _Jobs
zh_HK: 顯示工作(_J)

en: Model
zh_HK: 型號

en: label
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Setting new driver…
zh_HK: 設定新的驅動程式…

en: page 3
zh_HK: 頁 3

note: Translators: This button executes command which prints test page.
en: Print _Test Page
zh_HK: 列印測試頁(_T)

note: Translators: This button opens printer's options tab
en: _Options
zh_HK: 選項(_O)

note: Translators: This button adds new printer.
en: Add New Printer
zh_HK: 加入新的打印機

note: Translators: The CUPS server is not running (we can not connect to it).
en: Sorry! The system printing service
    doesn't seem to be available.
zh_HK: 抱歉！系統列印服務
    似乎無法使用。

en: Screen Lock
zh_HK: 螢幕鎖定

en: Usage & History
zh_HK: 使用與歷史紀錄

en: Empty all items from Trash?
zh_HK: 要清除回收筒中所有的項目？

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
zh_HK: 所有在回收筒中的項目會永遠刪除。

en: _Empty Trash
zh_HK: 清理回收筒(_E)

en: Delete all the temporary files?
zh_HK: 刪除所有暫存檔案？

en: All the temporary files will be permanently deleted.
zh_HK: 所有的暫存檔案會永遠刪除。

en: _Purge Temporary Files
zh_HK: 清理暫存檔案(_P)

en: Purge Trash & Temporary Files
zh_HK: 清除回收筒與暫存檔案

en: Software Usage
zh_HK: 軟件使用率

en: Privacy
zh_HK: 私隱

en: Protect your personal information and control what others might see
zh_HK: 保護你的個人資料並控制其他人能看到什麼

note: Translators: those are keywords for the privacy control-center panel
en: screen;lock;diagnostics;crash;private;recent;temporary;tmp;index;name;network;identity;
zh_HK: screen;lock;diagnostics;crash;private;recent;temporary;tmp;index;name;network;identity;螢幕;鎖定;診斷;私隱;最近使用;暫存;索引;名稱;網絡;身分;

en: Screen Turns Off
zh_HK: 螢幕關閉

en: 30 seconds
zh_HK: 30 秒

en: 1 day
zh_HK: 1 天

en: 2 days
zh_HK: 2 天

en: 3 days
zh_HK: 3 天

en: 4 days
zh_HK: 4 天

en: 5 days
zh_HK: 5 天

en: 6 days
zh_HK: 6 天

en: 7 days
zh_HK: 7 天

en: 14 days
zh_HK: 14 天

en: 30 days
zh_HK: 30 天

en: Forever
zh_HK: 永遠

en: Remembering your history makes things easier to find again. These items are never shared over the network.
zh_HK: 記住你的歷史紀錄會讓需要再次找到某樣東西時更簡單。這些項目永遠不會透過網絡分享出去。

en: _Recently Used
zh_HK: 最近使用(_R)

en: Retain _History
zh_HK: 保留歷史紀錄(_H)

en: Cl_ear Recent History
zh_HK: 清除最近使用紀錄(_E)

en: The Screen Lock protects your privacy when you are away.
zh_HK: 螢幕鎖可以在你離開時保護你的私隱。

en: Automatic Screen _Lock
zh_HK: 自動鎖定螢幕(_L)

en: Lock screen _after blank for
zh_HK: 螢幕轉黑後多久鎖定螢幕(_A)

en: Show _Notifications
zh_HK: 顯示通知(_N)

en: Automatically purge the Trash and temporary files to help keep your computer free of unnecessary sensitive information.
zh_HK: 自動清除回收筒和暫存檔案可以保護你的電腦減少不必要的敏感資訊。

en: Automatically empty _Trash
zh_HK: 自動清空回收筒(_T)

en: Automatically purge Temporary _Files
zh_HK: 自動清除暫存檔案(_F)

en: Purge _After
zh_HK: 清除於(_A)

en: Sending us information about which software you use helps us provide you with more accurate recommendations. It also helps us to improve our software.
    
    All the information we collect is made anonymous, and we will never share your data with third parties.
zh_HK: 傳送你所使用軟件的資訊給我們能幫助我們提供你更準確的建議。它也能協助我們改進我們的軟件。
    
    我們所收集的所有資訊都是匿名的，而且我們永遠不會將你的資料與任何第三方分享。

en: _Send software usage statistics
zh_HK: 傳送軟件使用率統計(_S)

en: Privacy Policy
zh_HK: 私隱權原則

en: _Location Services
zh_HK: 位置服務(_L)

en: Used to determine your geographical location
zh_HK: 用來判斷你所在的地理位置

[ctx: measurement format]
en: Imperial
zh_HK: 英制

[ctx: measurement format]
en: Metric
zh_HK: 公制

en: No regions found
zh_HK: 找不到區域

en: No input sources found
zh_HK: 找不到輸入來源

[ctx: Input Source]
en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

en: Your session needs to be restarted for changes to take effect
zh_HK: 你的作業階段需要重新啟動以讓更改生效

en: Restart Now
zh_HK: 立刻重新啟動

en: No input source selected
zh_HK: 尚未選擇輸入來源

en: Sorry
zh_HK: 抱歉

en: Input methods can't be used on the login screen
zh_HK: 輸入法不能用在登入畫面

en: Login Screen
zh_HK: 登入畫面

en: Formats
zh_HK: 格式

en: Preview
zh_HK: 預覽

en: Dates
zh_HK: 日期

en: Times
zh_HK: 時刻

en: Numbers
zh_HK: 數字

en: Measurement
zh_HK: 度量衡

en: Paper
zh_HK: 紙張

en: Region & Language
zh_HK: 地區和語言

en: Select your display language, formats, keyboard layouts and input sources
zh_HK: 選擇你的顯示語言、格式、鍵盤配置和輸入來源

note: Translators: those are keywords for the region control-center panel
en: Language;Layout;Keyboard;Input;
zh_HK: Language;Layout;Keyboard;Input;語言;配置;鍵盤;輸入;

en: Add an Input Source
zh_HK: 加入輸入來源

en: Input Source Options
zh_HK: 輸入來源選項

en: Use the _same source for all windows
zh_HK: 在所有視窗中使用相同的來源(_S)

en: Allow _different sources for each window
zh_HK: 每個視窗使用不同的輸入來源(_D)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_HK: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

en: Switch to previous source
zh_HK: 切換至上個來源

en: Switch to next source
zh_HK: 切換至下個來源

en: You can change these shortcuts in the keyboard settings
zh_HK: 你可以在鍵盤設定值中改變這些捷徑鍵

en: Alternative switch to next source
zh_HK: 切換至下個來源的替代鍵

en: Left+Right Alt
zh_HK: 左+右 Alt

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh_HK: 英文 (英國)

en: United Kingdom
zh_HK: 英國

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: Login settings are used by all users when logging into the system
zh_HK: 登入設定值是所有的使用者在登入系統時會用到的

[ctx: Search Location]
en: Places
zh_HK: 位置

[ctx: Search Location]
en: Bookmarks
zh_HK: 書籤

[ctx: Search Location]
en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

en: Select Location
zh_HK: 選擇位置

en: _OK
zh_HK: 確定(_O)

en: No applications found
zh_HK: 找不到應用程式

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Control which applications show search results in the Activities Overview
zh_HK: 控制在活動概覽中哪些應用程式會顯示在搜尋結果中

note: Translators: those are keywords for the search control-center panel
en: Search;Find;Index;Hide;Privacy;Results;
zh_HK: Search;Find;Index;Hide;Privacy;Results;搜尋;尋找;索引;隱藏;私隱;結果;

en: Search Locations
zh_HK: 搜尋位置

en: Move Up
zh_HK: 往上移

en: Move Down
zh_HK: 往下移

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

[ctx: service is enabled]
en: On
zh_HK: 開啟

[ctx: service is disabled]
en: Off
zh_HK: 關閉

[ctx: service is enabled]
en: Enabled
zh_HK: 已啟用

[ctx: service is active]
en: Active
zh_HK: 使用中

en: Choose a Folder
zh_HK: 選擇一個資料夾

en: Copy
zh_HK: 複製

en: Sharing
zh_HK: 分享

en: Control what you want to share with others
zh_HK: 控制你想要與其他人分享什麼

note: Translators: those are keywords for the sharing control-center panel
en: share;sharing;ssh;host;name;remote;desktop;bluetooth;obex;media;audio;video;pictures;photos;movies;server;renderer;
zh_HK: share;sharing;ssh;host;name;remote;desktop;bluetooth;obex;media;audio;video;pictures;photos;movies;server;renderer;分享;主機;名稱;遠端;桌面;藍牙;媒體;音樂;視像;圖片;相片;影片;伺服器;

en: Enable or disable remote login
zh_HK: 啟用或停用遠端登入

en: Authentication is required to enable or disable remote login
zh_HK: 啟用或停用遠端登入需要核對

note: Label
en: No networks selected for sharing
zh_HK: 沒有選擇用來分享的網絡

note: * vim: sw=2 ts=8 cindent noai bs=2
en: Networks
zh_HK: 網絡

en: Bluetooth Sharing
zh_HK: 藍牙分享

en: Bluetooth Sharing allows you to share files with other Bluetooth enabled devices
zh_HK: 藍牙分享允許你與其他具有藍牙的裝置分享檔案

en: Only Receive From Trusted Devices
zh_HK: 只接收信任的裝置

en: Save Received Files to Downloads Folder
zh_HK: 將接收的檔案儲存至下載資料夾

en: Computer Name
zh_HK: 電腦名稱

en: Personal File Sharing
zh_HK: 個人檔案分享

en: Screen Sharing
zh_HK: 螢幕分享

en: Media Sharing
zh_HK: 媒體分享

en: Remote Login
zh_HK: 遠端登入

en: Some services are disabled because of no network access.
zh_HK: 由於沒有網絡存取，某些服務已停用。

en: Personal File Sharing allows you to share your Public folder with others on your current network using: <a href="dav://%s">dav://%s</a>
zh_HK: 個人檔案分享允許你使用： <a href="dav://%s">dav://%s</a> 與目前網絡上的其他人分享你的公開資料夾

en: Require Password
zh_HK: 需要密碼

en: Allow remote users to connect using the Secure Shell command:
    <a href="ssh %s">ssh %s</a>
zh_HK: 允許遠端使用者使用 SSH 指令連線：
    <a href="ssh %s">ssh %s</a>

en: Allow remote users to view or control your screen by connecting to: <a href="vnc://%s">vnc://%s</a>
zh_HK: 允許遠端使用者連線到：<a href="vnc://%s">vnc://%s</a> 檢視或控制你的螢幕

en: Allow Remote Control
zh_HK: 允許遙控

en: Password:
zh_HK: 密碼：

en: Show Password
zh_HK: 顯示密碼

en: Access Options
zh_HK: 存取選項

en: New connections must ask for access
zh_HK: 存取新的連線必須詢問

en: Require a password
zh_HK: 需要密碼

en: Share music, photos and videos over the network.
zh_HK: 與網絡上其他人分享音樂、相片和影片。

en: Folders
zh_HK: 資料夾

en: Sound
zh_HK: 音效

en: Change sound levels, inputs, outputs, and alert sounds
zh_HK: 改變音效的音量、輸入、輸出和警示音效

note: Translators: those are keywords for the sound control-center panel
en: Card;Microphone;Volume;Fade;Balance;Bluetooth;Headset;Audio;
zh_HK: Card;Microphone;Volume;Fade;Balance;Bluetooth;Headset;Audio;音效卡;麥克風;音量;淡化;平衡;藍牙;耳機;音效;

note: Translators: This is the name of an audio file that sounds like the bark of a dog. You might want to translate it into the equivalent words of your language.
en: Bark
zh_HK: 汪汪

note: Translators: This is the name of an audio file that sounds like a water drip. You might want to translate it into the equivalent words of your language.
en: Drip
zh_HK: 水滴聲

note: Translators: This is the name of an audio file that sounds like tapping glass. You might want to translate it into the equivalent words of your language.
en: Glass
zh_HK: 敲玻璃

note: Translators: This is the name of an audio file that sounds sort of like a submarine sonar ping. You might want to translate it into the equivalent words of your language.
en: Sonar
zh_HK: 聲納

[ctx: balance]
en: Left
zh_HK: 左

[ctx: balance]
en: Right
zh_HK: 右

[ctx: balance]
en: Rear
zh_HK: 後

[ctx: balance]
en: Front
zh_HK: 前

[ctx: balance]
en: Minimum
zh_HK: 最小值

[ctx: balance]
en: Maximum
zh_HK: 最大值

en: _Balance:
zh_HK: 平衡(_B)：

en: _Fade:
zh_HK: 淡化(_F)：

en: _Subwoofer:
zh_HK: 重低音(_S)：

[ctx: volume]
en: Unamplified
zh_HK: 未經放大

en: _Profile:
zh_HK: 設定組合(_P):

note: translators: * The number of sound outputs on a particular device
en: %u Output | %u Outputs
zh_HK[0]: %u 輸出

note: translators: * The number of sound inputs on a particular device
en: %u Input | %u Inputs
zh_HK[0]: %u 輸入

en: System Sounds
zh_HK: 系統音效

en: _Test Speakers
zh_HK: 測試喇叭(_T)

en: Peak detect
zh_HK: 峰值檢測

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Device
zh_HK: 裝置

en: Speaker Testing for %s
zh_HK: %s 的喇叭測試

en: _Output volume:
zh_HK: 輸出音量(_O)：

en: Output
zh_HK: 輸出

en: C_hoose a device for sound output:
zh_HK: 選擇聲音輸出的裝置(_H)：

en: Settings for the selected device:
zh_HK: 已選取裝置的設定值：

en: Input
zh_HK: 輸入

en: _Input volume:
zh_HK: 輸入音量(_I)：

en: Input level:
zh_HK: 輸入等級：

en: C_hoose a device for sound input:
zh_HK: 選擇聲音輸入的裝置(_H)：

en: Sound Effects
zh_HK: 聲音效果

en: _Alert volume:
zh_HK: 警示音量(_A)：

en: Applications
zh_HK: 程式集

en: No application is currently playing or recording audio.
zh_HK: 沒有應用程式目前正在播放或錄製音效。

en: Built-in
zh_HK: 內置

en: Sound Preferences
zh_HK: 音效偏好設定

en: Testing event sound
zh_HK: 測試事件聲音

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設值

en: From theme
zh_HK: 從主題

en: C_hoose an alert sound:
zh_HK: 選擇警示音效(_H)：

en: Stop
zh_HK: 停止

en: Test
zh_HK: 測試

en: Subwoofer
zh_HK: 重低音

en: Custom
zh_HK: 自選

en: Make it easier to see, hear, type, point and click
zh_HK: 讓電腦更容易看、聽、輸入、指向與點選

note: Translators: those are keywords for the universal access control-center panel
en: Keyboard;Mouse;a11y;Accessibility;Contrast;Zoom;Screen;Reader;text;font;size;AccessX;Sticky;Keys;Slow;Bounce;Mouse;
zh_HK: Keyboard;Mouse;a11y;Accessibility;Contrast;Zoom;Screen Reader;text;font;size;AccessX;Sticky;Keys;Slow;Bounce;Mouse;鍵盤;滑鼠;無障礙;對比;螢幕;閱讀器;文字;字型;大小;相黏;遲緩;反彈;滑鼠;鍵;按鍵

en: _Always Show Universal Access Menu
zh_HK: 永遠顯示無障礙存取選單(_A)

en: Seeing
zh_HK: 視覺

en: _High Contrast
zh_HK: 高反差(_H)

en: _Large Text
zh_HK: 大型文字(_L)

en: _Zoom
zh_HK: 縮放(_Z)

en: Screen _Reader
zh_HK: 螢幕閱讀器(_R)

en: _Sound Keys
zh_HK: 聲音按鍵(_S)

en: Hearing
zh_HK: 聽覺

en: _Visual Alerts
zh_HK: 視覺警示(_V)

en: Screen _Keyboard
zh_HK: 螢幕鍵盤(_K)

en: _Typing Assist (AccessX)
zh_HK: 打字助理 [AccessX](_T)

en: Pointing & Clicking
zh_HK: 指向 & 點選

en: _Mouse Keys
zh_HK: 滑鼠按鍵(_M)

en: _Click Assist
zh_HK: 點擊助理(_C)

en: Screen Reader
zh_HK: 螢幕閱讀器

en: The screen reader reads displayed text as you move the focus.
zh_HK: 螢幕閱讀器能在你移動焦點時讀出顯示的文字。

en: _Screen Reader
zh_HK: 螢幕閱讀器(_S)

en: Sound Keys
zh_HK: 聲音按鍵

en: Beep when Num Lock or Caps Lock are turned on.
zh_HK: 當 Num Lock 或 Caps Lock 開啟時發出聲響。

en: Visual Alerts
zh_HK: 視覺警示

en: _Test flash
zh_HK: 測試閃動(_T)

en: Use a visual indication when an alert sound occurs.
zh_HK: 當警示音效發出時使用視覺化的指示。

en: Flash the _window title
zh_HK: 閃動視窗標題(_W)

en: Flash the entire _screen
zh_HK: 閃動整個螢幕(_S)

en: Typing Assist
zh_HK: 打字助理

en: _Sticky Keys
zh_HK: 黏性特殊鍵(_S)

en: Treats a sequence of modifier keys as a key combination
zh_HK: 將連續按的特殊鍵視為按鍵組合

en: _Disable if two keys are pressed together
zh_HK: 如果同時按下任何兩鍵則停用(_D)

en: Beep when a _modifer key is pressed
zh_HK: 當按下特殊按鍵時發出聲響(_M)

en: S_low Keys
zh_HK: 重複按鍵(_L)

en: Puts a delay between when a key is pressed and when it is accepted
zh_HK: 在按鍵被按下到它被接受之間置入延遲

en: A_cceptance delay:
zh_HK: 接受時間延遲(_C)：

[ctx: slow keys delay]
en: Short
zh_HK: 短

en: Slow keys typing delay
zh_HK: 降低按鍵輸入延遲

[ctx: slow keys delay]
en: Long
zh_HK: 長

en: Beep when a key is pr_essed
zh_HK: 當按下按鍵時發出聲響(_E)

en: Beep when a key is _accepted
zh_HK: 當接受按鍵動作時發出聲響(_A)

en: Beep when a key is _rejected
zh_HK: 當拒絕按鍵動作則發出聲響(_R)

en: _Bounce Keys
zh_HK: 反彈鍵(_B)

en: Ignores fast duplicate keypresses
zh_HK: 忽略快速重複按鍵

[ctx: bounce keys delay]
en: Short
zh_HK: 短

en: Bounce keys typing delay
zh_HK: 反彈鍵輸入延遲

[ctx: bounce keys delay]
en: Long
zh_HK: 長

en: _Enable by Keyboard
zh_HK: 由鍵盤啟用(_E)

en: Turn accessibility features on and off using the keyboard
zh_HK: 以鍵盤開啟和關閉無障礙功能

en: Click Assist
zh_HK: 點擊助理

en: _Simulated Secondary Click
zh_HK: 模擬次要點擊(_S)

en: Trigger a secondary click by holding down the primary button
zh_HK: 按住主要鍵時觸發次要點擊

[ctx: secondary click]
en: Short
zh_HK: 短

en: Secondary click delay
zh_HK: 第二次點擊延遲

[ctx: secondary click delay]
en: Long
zh_HK: 長

en: _Hover Click
zh_HK: 停駐即點擊(_H)

en: Trigger a click when the pointer hovers
zh_HK: 當停止游標移動時觸發點擊

en: D_elay:
zh_HK: 延遲(_E)：

[ctx: dwell click delay]
en: Short
zh_HK: 短

[ctx: dwell click delay]
en: Long
zh_HK: 長

en: Motion _threshold:
zh_HK: 移動速度(_M)：

[ctx: dwell click threshold]
en: Small
zh_HK: 小

[ctx: dwell click threshold]
en: Large
zh_HK: 大

[ctx: Distance]
en: Short
zh_HK: 短

[ctx: Distance]
en: ¼ Screen
zh_HK: ¼ 螢幕

[ctx: Distance]
en: ½ Screen
zh_HK: ½ 螢幕

[ctx: Distance]
en: ¾ Screen
zh_HK: ¾ 螢幕

[ctx: Distance]
en: Long
zh_HK: 長

en: Full Screen
zh_HK: 全螢幕

en: Top Half
zh_HK: 上半部

en: Bottom Half
zh_HK: 下半部

en: Left Half
zh_HK: 左半

en: Right Half
zh_HK: 右半

en: Zoom Options
zh_HK: 放大鏡選項

en: Zoom
zh_HK: 縮放

en: Magnification:
zh_HK: 放大率：

en: Follow mouse cursor
zh_HK: 跟隨滑鼠遊標

en: Screen part:
zh_HK: 螢幕部分：

en: Magnifier extends outside of screen
zh_HK: 放大鏡延伸到螢幕外

en: Keep magnifier cursor centered
zh_HK: 保持放大鏡游標置中

en: Magnifier cursor pushes contents around
zh_HK: 放大鏡游標將內容推到周圍

en: Magnifier cursor moves with contents
zh_HK: 放大鏡游標隨內容移動

en: Magnifier Position:
zh_HK: 放大鏡位置：

en: Magnifier
zh_HK: 放大鏡

en: Thickness:
zh_HK: 厚度：

[ctx: universal access, thickness]
en: Thin
zh_HK: 薄

[ctx: universal access, thickness]
en: Thick
zh_HK: 厚

en: Length:
zh_HK: 長度：

note: The color of the accessibility crosshair
en: Color:
zh_HK: 顏色：

en: Crosshairs:
zh_HK: 十字準星：

en: Overlaps mouse cursor
zh_HK: 重疊滑鼠遊標

en: Crosshairs
zh_HK: 十字準星

en: White on black:
zh_HK: 白底黑字：

en: Brightness:
zh_HK: 亮度：

en: Contrast:
zh_HK: 對比：

[ctx: universal access, contrast]
note: The contrast scale goes from Color to None (grayscale)
en: Color
zh_HK: 顏色

[ctx: universal access, color]
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

[ctx: universal access, color]
en: Full
zh_HK: 完全

[ctx: universal access, brightness]
en: Low
zh_HK: 低

[ctx: universal access, brightness]
en: High
zh_HK: 高

[ctx: universal access, contrast]
en: Low
zh_HK: 低

[ctx: universal access, contrast]
en: High
zh_HK: 高

en: Color Effects:
zh_HK: 顏色效果：

en: Color Effects
zh_HK: 顏色效果

[ctx: Account type]
en: Standard
zh_HK: 標準

[ctx: Account type]
en: Administrator
zh_HK: 管理員

en: _Full Name
zh_HK: 全名(_F)

en: Account _Type
zh_HK: 帳號類型(_T)

en: Allow user to set a password when they next login
zh_HK: 允許使用者在下次登入時選擇密碼

en: Set a password now
zh_HK: 立刻設定密碼

en: _Verify
zh_HK: 驗證(_V)

en: Enterprise login allows an existing centrally managed user account to be used on this device.
zh_HK: 企業登入允許現有的集中管理式使用者帳號能用在這個裝置上。

en: _Domain
zh_HK: 網域(_O)

en: Go online to add
    enterprise login accounts.
zh_HK: 請上線以加入
    企業登入帳號。

en: _Enterprise Login
zh_HK: 企業登入(_E)

en: Add User
zh_HK: 加入使用者

note: Translators: This button enrolls the computer in the domain in order to use enterprise logins.
en: _Enroll
zh_HK: 登錄(_E)

en: Domain Administrator Login
zh_HK: 網域管理員登入

en: In order to use enterprise logins, this computer needs to be
    enrolled in the domain. Please have your network administrator
    type their domain password here.
zh_HK: 為了使用企業登入，這個電腦需要
    加入網域。請網絡系統管理員在這裏
    輸入網域密碼。

en: Administrator _Name
zh_HK: 管理員名稱(_N)

en: Administrator Password
zh_HK: 管理員密碼

en: Left thumb
zh_HK: 左手姆指

en: Left middle finger
zh_HK: 左手中指

en: Left ring finger
zh_HK: 左手無名指

en: Left little finger
zh_HK: 左手小指

en: Right thumb
zh_HK: 右手姆指

en: Right middle finger
zh_HK: 右手中指

en: Right ring finger
zh_HK: 右手無名指

en: Right little finger
zh_HK: 右手小指

en: Enable Fingerprint Login
zh_HK: 啟用指紋登入

en: _Right index finger
zh_HK: 右手食指(_R)

en: _Left index finger
zh_HK: 左手食指(_L)

en: _Other finger:
zh_HK: 其他手指(_O)：

en: Your fingerprint was successfully saved. You should now be able to log in using your fingerprint reader.
zh_HK: 你的指紋已成功的儲存了。現在應該可以使用你的指紋辨識器來登入。

en: Users
zh_HK: 使用者

en: Add or remove users and change your password
zh_HK: 加入或移除使用者並改變你的密碼

note: Translators: those are keywords for the user accounts control-center panel
en: Login;Name;Fingerprint;Avatar;Logo;Face;Password;
zh_HK: Login;Name;Fingerprint;Avatar;Logo;Face;Password;登入;姓名;指紋;大頭貼;標誌;臉;密碼;

en: Login History
zh_HK: 登入歷史紀錄

en: Change Password
zh_HK: 更改密碼

en: Ch_ange
zh_HK: 改變(_A)

en: _Verify New Password
zh_HK: 驗證新密碼(_V)

en: _New Password
zh_HK: 新密碼(_N)

en: Current _Password
zh_HK: 目前的密碼(_P)

en: Add User Account
zh_HK: 加入使用者帳號

en: Remove User Account
zh_HK: 移除使用者帳號

en: Login Options
zh_HK: 登入選項

en: A_utomatic Login
zh_HK: 自動登入(_U)：

en: _Fingerprint Login
zh_HK: 指紋登入(_F)

en: User Icon
zh_HK: 使用者圖示

en: _Language
zh_HK: 語言(_L)

en: Last Login
zh_HK: 上次登入

en: Manage user accounts
zh_HK: 管理使用者帳號

en: Authentication is required to change user data
zh_HK: 改變使用者資料需要核對

[ctx: Password hint]
en: The new password needs to be different from the old one.
zh_HK: 新的密碼需要與舊密碼有所差異。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try changing some letters and numbers.
zh_HK: 嘗試改變某些文字和數字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try changing the password a bit more.
zh_HK: 嘗試更常改變密碼。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: A password without your user name would be stronger.
zh_HK: 不含你的使用者名稱的密碼強度會比較高。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid using your name in the password.
zh_HK: 嘗試避免在密碼中使用你的姓名。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid some of the words included in the password.
zh_HK: 嘗試避免在密碼中包含某些文字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid common words.
zh_HK: 嘗試避免常見的文字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid reordering existing words.
zh_HK: 嘗試避免重新排序現有的文字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more numbers.
zh_HK: 嘗試使用更多數字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more uppercase letters.
zh_HK: 嘗試使用更多大寫字母。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more lowercase letters.
zh_HK: 嘗試使用更多小寫字母。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use more special characters, like punctuation.
zh_HK: 嘗試使用更多特殊字符，像是標點符號。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to use a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_HK: 嘗試使用混合字母、數字和標點符號。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid repeating the same character.
zh_HK: 嘗試避免同樣字符。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid repeating the same type of character: you need to mix up letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_HK: 嘗試避免重複同樣類型的字符：你需要混合字母、數字和標點符號。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to avoid sequences like 1234 or abcd.
zh_HK: 嘗試避免像 1234 或 abcd 等順序。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Try to add more letters, numbers and symbols.
zh_HK: 嘗試加入更多字母、數字和標點符號。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Mix uppercase and lowercase and use a number or two.
zh_HK: 混合大寫與小寫字符並使用一到兩個數字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Good password! Adding more letters, numbers and punctuation will make it stronger.
zh_HK: 不錯的密碼！加入更多字母、數字和標點符號會讓它更好。

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Strength: Weak
zh_HK: 強度：很弱

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Strength: Low
zh_HK: 強度：低度

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Strength: Medium
zh_HK: 強度：中度

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Strength: Good
zh_HK: 強度：良好

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Strength: High
zh_HK: 強度：高度

en: Authentication failed
zh_HK: 核對失敗

en: The new password is too short
zh_HK: 新的密碼太短

en: The new password is too simple
zh_HK: 新的密碼太簡單

en: The old and new passwords are too similar
zh_HK: 舊密碼與新密碼太相似了

en: The new password has already been used recently.
zh_HK: 新的密碼已經在最近使用過了。

en: The new password must contain numeric or special characters
zh_HK: 新的密碼必須包含數字或特殊字符

en: The old and new passwords are the same
zh_HK: 舊密碼與新密碼是相同的

en: Your password has been changed since you initially authenticated!
zh_HK: 你的密碼在第一次核對後已經改變過了！

en: The new password does not contain enough different characters
zh_HK: 新的密碼並未包含足夠的不同字符

en: Unknown error
zh_HK: 不明的錯誤

en: Should match the web address of your account provider.
zh_HK: 應符合你帳號提供者的網絡位址。

en: Failed to add account
zh_HK: 無法加入到帳號

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_HK: 密碼不相符。

en: Failed to register account
zh_HK: 無法註冊帳號

en: No supported way to authenticate with this domain
zh_HK: 沒有支援這個網域核對的方式

en: Failed to join domain
zh_HK: 無法加入網域

en: That login name didn't work.
    Please try again.
zh_HK: 登入名稱沒有用。
    請再試一次。

en: That login password didn't work.
    Please try again.
zh_HK: 登入密碼沒有用。
    請再試一次。

en: Failed to log into domain
zh_HK: 無法登入到網域

en: Unable find the domain. Maybe you misspelled it?
zh_HK: 找不到網域。也許你拼錯字了？

en: You are not allowed to access the device. Contact your system administrator.
zh_HK: 你不被允許使用這個裝置。請聯絡你的系統管理者。

en: The device is already in use.
zh_HK: 該裝置已經在使用中。

en: An internal error occurred.
zh_HK: 發生內部的錯誤。

en: Enabled
zh_HK: 已啟用

en: Delete registered fingerprints?
zh_HK: 是否刪除已註冊的指紋？

en: _Delete Fingerprints
zh_HK: 刪除指紋(_D)

en: Do you want to delete your registered fingerprints so fingerprint login is disabled?
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除已註冊的指紋嗎？這麼一來將會停用指紋登入。

en: Done!
zh_HK: 完成！

note: translators: * The variable is the name of the device, for example: * "Could you not access "Digital Persona U.are.U 4000/4000B" device
en: Could not access '%s' device
zh_HK: 無法存取「%s」裝置

note: translators: * The variable is the name of the device, for example: * "Could you not access "Digital Persona U.are.U 4000/4000B" device
en: Could not start finger capture on '%s' device
zh_HK: 無法使用「%s」裝置上的指紋捕捉

en: Could not access any fingerprint readers
zh_HK: 無法存取任何指紋辨識器

en: Please contact your system administrator for help.
zh_HK: 請聯絡你的系統管理員來幫忙。

note: translators: * The variable is the name of the device, for example: * "To enable fingerprint login, you need to save one of your fingerprints, using the * 'Digital Persona U.are.U 4000/4000B' device."
en: To enable fingerprint login, you need to save one of your fingerprints, using the '%s' device.
zh_HK: 要啟用指紋登入，你需要使用「%s」裝置儲存你的指紋。

en: Selecting finger
zh_HK: 選擇手指

en: Enrolling fingerprints
zh_HK: 登記指紋

en: This Week
zh_HK: 本週

en: Last Week
zh_HK: 上週

[ctx: login history week label]
note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 18", shown as the first day of a week on login history dialog. Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24", shown as the last day of a week on login history dialog.
en: %b %e
zh_HK: %b%e日

[ctx: login history week label]
note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24, 2013", shown as the last day of a week on login history dialog.
en: %b %e, %Y
zh_HK: %Y年%b%e日

[ctx: login date-time]
note: Translators: This indicates a login date-time. The first %s is a date, and the second %s a time.
en: %s, %s
zh_HK: %s，%s

en: Session Ended
zh_HK: 作業階段結束

en: Session Started
zh_HK: 作業階段開始

en: Please choose another password.
zh_HK: 請選擇其他密碼。

en: Please type your current password again.
zh_HK: 請再次輸入你目前的密碼。

en: Password could not be changed
zh_HK: 密碼無法更改

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_HK: 密碼不相符。

en: Browse for more pictures
zh_HK: 瀏覽更多照片

en: Disable image
zh_HK: 停用圖片

en: Take a photo…
zh_HK: 照相…

en: Browse for more pictures…
zh_HK: 瀏覽更多照片…

en: Used by %s
zh_HK: 由 %s 使用

en: Cannot automatically join this type of domain
zh_HK: 不能自動加入這個類型的網域

en: No such domain or realm found
zh_HK: 找不到這個網域或領域名稱

en: Cannot log in as %s at the %s domain
zh_HK: 不能以 %s 身分登入 %s 網域

en: Invalid password, please try again
zh_HK: 密碼錯誤，請再試一次

en: Couldn't connect to the %s domain: %s
zh_HK: 無法連接到 %s 網域：%s

en: Other Accounts
zh_HK: 其他帳號

en: Failed to delete user
zh_HK: 刪除使用者失敗

en: You cannot delete your own account.
zh_HK: 你不能刪除自己的帳號。

en: %s is still logged in
zh_HK: %s 仍在登入中

en: Deleting a user while they are logged in can leave the system in an inconsistent state.
zh_HK: 在使用者登入期間刪除他會使系統處於不穩定的狀態。

en: Do you want to keep %s's files?
zh_HK: 你想要保留 %s 的檔案嗎？

en: It is possible to keep the home directory, mail spool and temporary files around when deleting a user account.
zh_HK: 當刪除使用者時是可以保留家目錄、新進郵件(mail spool)和暫存檔案的。

en: _Delete Files
zh_HK: 刪除檔案(_D)

en: _Keep Files
zh_HK: 保留檔案(_K)

[ctx: Password mode]
en: Account disabled
zh_HK: 帳號已停用

[ctx: Password mode]
en: To be set at next login
zh_HK: 在下次登入時設定

[ctx: Password mode]
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: Logged in
zh_HK: 已登入

en: Failed to contact the accounts service
zh_HK: 無法連接帳號服務

en: Please make sure that the AccountService is installed and enabled.
zh_HK: 請確定 AccountService 已經安裝並啟用。

en: To make changes,
    click the * icon first
zh_HK: 要進行更改，
    請先點選 * 圖示

en: Create a user account
zh_HK: 建立新的使用者帳號

en: To create a user account,
    click the * icon first
zh_HK: 要建立使用者帳號，
    請先點選 * 圖示

en: Delete the selected user account
zh_HK: 刪除選取的使用者帳號

en: To delete the selected user account,
    click the * icon first
zh_HK: 要刪除選取的使用者帳號，
    請先點選 * 圖示

en: My Account
zh_HK: 我的帳號

en: A user with the username '%s' already exists.
zh_HK: 以「%s」為名的使用者已經存在。

en: The username is too long.
zh_HK: 使用者名稱太長。

en: The username cannot start with a '-'.
zh_HK: 使用者名稱不能以「-」字符開頭。

en: The username should only consist of lower and upper case letters from a-z, digits and any of characters '.', '-' and '_'.
zh_HK: 使用者名稱只能由大小寫字母英文字母 a 到 z、數字，與其他字符如「.」、「-」和「_」構成。

en: This will be used to name your home folder and can't be changed.
zh_HK: 這會成為你家目錄資料夾的名稱，並且不能被改變。

note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24".
en: %b %e
zh_HK: %b%e日

note: Translators: This is a date format string in the style of "Feb 24, 2013".
en: %b %e, %Y
zh_HK: %Y年%b%e日

en: Map Buttons
zh_HK: 對應按鈕

en: Map buttons to functions
zh_HK: 功能對應按鈕

en: To edit a shortcut, choose the "Send Keystroke" action, press the keyboard shortcut button and hold down the new keys or press Backspace to clear.
zh_HK: 要編輯捷徑鍵，選擇「傳送筆劃」動作，按下鍵盤捷徑按鈕與新的按鍵組合，或以 Backspace 鍵來清除。

en: Please tap the target markers as they appear on screen to calibrate the tablet.
zh_HK: 請點一下出現在螢幕上的目標標記來校準繪圖板。

en: Mis-click detected, restarting...
zh_HK: 偵測到錯誤的點擊，重新開始…

[ctx: Wacom tablet button]
en: Up
zh_HK: 上

[ctx: Wacom tablet button]
en: Down
zh_HK: 下

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Send Keystroke
zh_HK: 傳送筆劃

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Switch Monitor
zh_HK: 切換監視器

[ctx: Wacom action-type]
en: Show On-Screen Help
zh_HK: 顯示螢幕求助

en: Output:
zh_HK: 輸出：

note: Keep ratio switch
en: Keep aspect ratio (letterbox):
zh_HK: 保持長寬比：

note: Whole-desktop checkbox
en: Map to single monitor
zh_HK: 映射到單一螢幕

en: %d of %d
zh_HK: %d / %d

en: Display Mapping
zh_HK: 顯示對應

en: Button
zh_HK: 按鈕

en: Wacom Tablet
zh_HK: Wacom 繪圖板

en: Set button mappings and adjust stylus sensitivity for graphics tablets
zh_HK: 設定繪圖板的按鈕對映與調整觸控筆的靈敏度

note: Translators: those are keywords for the wacom tablet control-center panel
en: Tablet;Wacom;Stylus;Eraser;Mouse;
zh_HK: Tablet;Wacom;Stylus;Eraser;Mouse;繪圖板;橡皮擦;滑鼠;

en: Tablet (absolute)
zh_HK: 繪圖板 (絕對位置)

en: Touchpad (relative)
zh_HK: 觸控板 (相對位置)

en: Tablet Preferences
zh_HK: 繪圖板偏好設定

en: No tablet detected
zh_HK: 未偵測到繪圖板

en: Please plug in or turn on your Wacom tablet
zh_HK: 請插入或開啟你的 Wacom 繪圖板

en: Bluetooth Settings
zh_HK: 藍牙設定值

en: Map to Monitor…
zh_HK: 對應至顯示器...

en: Map Buttons…
zh_HK: 對應按鈕…

en: Adjust display resolution
zh_HK: 調整顯示解像度

en: Adjust mouse settings
zh_HK: 調整滑鼠設定值

en: Tracking Mode
zh_HK: 追蹤模式

en: Left-Handed Orientation
zh_HK: 左手方向

note: If no mode is available, we use "left-ring-mode-1" for backward compat
en: Left Ring
zh_HK: 左環

en: Left Ring Mode #%d
zh_HK: 左觸控環模式 #%d

note: If no mode is available, we use "right-ring-mode-1" for backward compat
en: Right Ring
zh_HK: 右環

en: Right Ring Mode #%d
zh_HK: 右觸控環模式 #%d

note: If no mode is available, we use "left-strip-mode-1" for backward compat
en: Left Touchstrip
zh_HK: 左觸控列

en: Left Touchstrip Mode #%d
zh_HK: 左觸控列模式 #%d

note: If no mode is available, we use "right-strip-mode-1" for backward compat
en: Right Touchstrip
zh_HK: 右觸控列

en: Right Touchstrip Mode #%d
zh_HK: 右觸控列模式 #%d

en: Left Touchring Mode Switch
zh_HK: 左觸控環模式切換

en: Right Touchring Mode Switch
zh_HK: 右觸控環模式切換

en: Left Touchstrip Mode Switch
zh_HK: 左觸控列模式切換

en: Right Touchstrip Mode Switch
zh_HK: 右觸控列模式切換

en: Mode Switch #%d
zh_HK: 模式切換 #%d

en: Left Button #%d
zh_HK: 左側按鈕 #%d

en: Right Button #%d
zh_HK: 右側按鈕 #%d

en: Top Button #%d
zh_HK: 頂端按鈕 #%d

en: Bottom Button #%d
zh_HK: 底部按鈕 #%d

en: New shortcut…
zh_HK: 新增捷徑鍵…

en: No Action
zh_HK: 沒有動作

en: Left Mouse Button Click
zh_HK: 滑鼠左鍵點擊

en: Middle Mouse Button Click
zh_HK: 滑鼠中鍵點擊

en: Right Mouse Button Click
zh_HK: 滑鼠右鍵點擊

en: Scroll Up
zh_HK: 向上捲動

en: Scroll Down
zh_HK: 向下捲動

en: Scroll Left
zh_HK: 向左捲動

en: Scroll Right
zh_HK: 向右捲動

en: Back
zh_HK: 上一頁

en: Forward
zh_HK: 下一頁

en: Stylus
zh_HK: 觸控筆

en: Eraser Pressure Feel
zh_HK: 橡皮擦壓力感應

en: Soft
zh_HK: 輕

en: Firm
zh_HK: 重

en: Top Button
zh_HK: 頂端按鈕

en: Lower Button
zh_HK: 較低的按鈕

en: Tip Pressure Feel
zh_HK: 點選壓力感應

en: Enable verbose mode
zh_HK: 啟用詳細模式

en: Show the overview
zh_HK: 顯示概覽

en: Search for the string
zh_HK: 搜尋字串

en: List possible panel names and exit
zh_HK: 列出可能的面板名稱並結束

en: Show help options
zh_HK: 顯示說明的選項

en: Panel to display
zh_HK: 要顯示的面板

en: [PANEL] [ARGUMENT…]
zh_HK: [面板] [引數…]

en: - Settings
zh_HK: - 設定值)

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_HK: %s
    執行 「%s --help」以查看完整的命令列可用選項清單。

en: Available panels:
zh_HK: 可用的面板：

en: Help
zh_HK: 求助

en: Quit
zh_HK: 結束

en: All Settings
zh_HK: 所有設定值

[ctx: category]
note: Add categories
en: Personal
zh_HK: 個人

[ctx: category]
en: Hardware
zh_HK: 硬件

[ctx: category]
en: System
zh_HK: 系統

en: Preferences;Settings;
zh_HK: Preferences;Settings;偏好設定;設定值;
