decoder master - en to ko translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Decoder
ko: 디코더

en: Scan and Generate QR Codes
ko: QR 코드를 스캔하고 만듭니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: QR;Scan;Generate;Code;
ko: QR;큐알;Scan;바코드;2차원;Generate;생성;만들기;Code;코드;

en: Default window width
ko: 기본 창 너비

en: Default window height
ko: 기본 창 높이

en: Default window maximized behavior
ko: 기본 창 최대화 동작

en: Fancy yet simple QR Codes scanner and generator.
ko: 그 어떤 것보다 아기자기하고 단순한 QR 코드 스캐너 생성기.

en: Features:
ko: 기능:

en: QR Code generation
ko: QR 코드 생성

en: Scanning with a camera
ko: 카메라로 스캔하는 중

en: Scanning from a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 스캔

en: Parses and displays QR code content when possible
ko: 가능하면 QR 코드 내용을 해석하고 나타냅니다

en: Generating a QR Code
ko: QR 코드 만드는 중

en: Scanning QR Code with a camera
ko: 카메라로 QR 코드 스캔

en: History of the scanner/generated QR codes
ko: 스캐너/생성 QR 코드 기록

en: Missing Camera Permission
ko: 카메라 권한이 빠졌습니다

en: Allow camera usage in Settings
ko: 설정에서 카메라 사용을 허용하십시오

en: _From a Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷에서(_F)

en: No Camera Found
ko: 카메라가 없습니다

en: Select Camera
ko: 카메라 선택

en: Capture From a Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷에서 캡처

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 키 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Codes
ko: 코드

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scan QR Code
ko: QR 코드 스캔

en: Decode a QR code or create one first
ko: QR 코드를 해석하거나 우선 QR 코드를 만드십시오

en: _Text
ko: 텍스트(_T)

en: _Wi-Fi
ko: 무선랜(_W)

en: _Export
ko: 내보내기(_E)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Save in History
ko: 기록에 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Starts At
ko: 시작

en: Ends At
ko: 끝

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Email
ko: 전자메일

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Phone
ko: 전화

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Copy Contents
ko: 내용 복사

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: QR Code
ko: QR 코드

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: Network Name
ko: 네트워크 이름

en: _Hidden
ko: 숨김(_H)

en: Is this a hidden Wi-Fi network?
ko: 숨겨둔 무선 네트워크입니까?

en: _Encryption Algorithm
ko: 암호화 알고리즘(_E)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: _About Decoder
ko: 디코더 정보(_A)

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: _Create
ko: 만들기(_C)

en: _Scan
ko: 스캔(_S)

en: _History
ko: 기록(_H)

en: Unknown Device
ko: 알 수 없는 장치

note: NOTE This is in the context of selecting a wifi encryption algorithm.
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Could not generate QR code
ko: QR 코드를 만들 수 없습니다

en: QR Code saved in history
ko: 기록에 저장한 QR 코드

en: Copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사했습니다

en: Create New Bibliography
ko: 새 참고문헌 정보 만들기

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)
