decoder master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Decoder
zh_CN: 解码器

en: Scan and Generate QR Codes
zh_CN: 扫描并生成二维码

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: QR;Scan;Generate;Code;
zh_CN: QR;Scan;Generate;Code;扫描;生成;二维码;

en: Default window width
zh_CN: 默认窗口宽度

en: Default window height
zh_CN: 默认窗口高度

en: Default window maximized behavior
zh_CN: 默认窗口最大化行为

en: Scan and generate QR codes
zh_CN: 扫描和生成二维码

en: Fancy yet simple QR Codes scanner and generator.
zh_CN: 美观而简单的二维码扫描仪和生成器。

en: Features:
zh_CN: 特性：

en: QR Code generation
zh_CN: 二维码生成

en: Scanning with a camera
zh_CN: 使用摄像头扫描

en: Scanning from a screenshot
zh_CN: 从屏幕截图扫描

en: Parses and displays QR code content when possible
zh_CN: 如果可能的话解析并显示二维码内容

en: Generating a QR Code
zh_CN: 生成一个二维码

en: Scanning QR Code with a camera
zh_CN: 用摄像头扫描二维码

en: History of the scanner/generated QR codes
zh_CN: 扫描/生成二维码的历史记录

en: Missing Camera Permission
zh_CN: 缺少摄像头权限

en: Allow camera usage in Settings
zh_CN: 在设置中允许摄像头使用

en: _From a Screenshot…
zh_CN: 来自截图(_F)…

en: No Camera Found
zh_CN: 未找到摄像头

en: Select Camera
zh_CN: 选择摄像头

en: Capture From a Screenshot
zh_CN: 从截图中捕获二维码

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Codes
zh_CN: 二维码

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Scan QR Code
zh_CN: 扫描二维码

en: Decode a QR code or create one first
zh_CN: 解析或创建一个二维码

en: _Text
zh_CN: 文本(_T)

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save in History
zh_CN: 保存到历史

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Starts At
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Ends At
zh_CN: 结束于

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Copy Contents
zh_CN: 复制内容

en: _Export…
zh_CN: 导出(_E)…

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

note: TRANSLATORS This goes into a file name
en: QR Code
zh_CN: 二维码

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Network Name
zh_CN: 网络名称

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: _Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: Is this a hidden Wi-Fi network?
zh_CN: 这是隐藏的无线网络吗？

en: _Encryption Algorithm
zh_CN: 加密算法(_E)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _About Decoder
zh_CN: 关于解码器(_A)

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: _Create
zh_CN: 创建(_C)

en: _Scan
zh_CN: 扫描(_S)

en: _History
zh_CN: 历史(_H)

note: NOTE This is in the context of selecting a wifi encryption algorithm.
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Could not generate QR code
zh_CN: 无法生成二维码

en: QR Code saved in history
zh_CN: 二维码已保存到历史

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: QR code saved
zh_CN: 二维码已保存
