gnome-desktop master - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: GNU Free Documentation License
zh: GNU 自由文档许可证

en: Version 1.1, March 2000
zh: 版本 1.1，2000年3月

en: Free Software Foundation
zh: 自由软件基金会

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: <address>Free Software Foundation, Inc. <street>51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor</street>, <city>Boston</city>, <state>MA</state><postcode>02110-1301</postcode><country>USA</country></address>. Everyone is permitted to copy and distribute verbatim copies of this license document, but changing it is not allowed.
zh: <address>Free Software Foundation, Inc. <street>51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor</street>, <city>Boston</city>, <state>MA</state><postcode>02110-1301</postcode><country>USA</country></address>. 允许每个人复制和发布本授权文件的完整副本，但不允许对它进行任何修改。

en: The purpose of this License is to make a manual, textbook, or other written document <quote>free</quote> in the sense of freedom: to assure everyone the effective freedom to copy and redistribute it, with or without modifying it, either commercially or noncommercially. Secondarily, this License preserves for the author and publisher a way to get credit for their work, while not being considered responsible for modifications made by others.
zh: 本许可证的目的在于使手册、教科书或其它文字文档具有<quote>自由</quote>的属性：确保每个人都具有复制和重新发布它的有效自由，而不论是否作出修改，也不论其是否具有商业行为。其次，本许可证保留了作者及发布者由他们的工作而获得名誉的途径，同时也不认为他们应该对其他人所作出的修改而担负责任。

en: PREAMBLE
zh: 导言

en: This License is a kind of <quote>copyleft</quote>, which means that derivative works of the document must themselves be free in the same sense. It complements the GNU General Public License, which is a copyleft license designed for free software.
zh: 本许可证是一种<quote>copyleft</quote>，这表示文件的衍生作品本身必须具有相同的自由涵义。它补充了 GNU 公共通用许可证，即一种为了自由软件而设的“copyleft”许可协议。

en: We have designed this License in order to use it for manuals for free software, because free software needs free documentation: a free program should come with manuals providing the same freedoms that the software does. But this License is not limited to software manuals; it can be used for any textual work, regardless of subject matter or whether it is published as a printed book. We recommend this License principally for works whose purpose is instruction or reference.
zh: 我们设计了本许可证，目的是为了将它应用于自由软件的手册上，因为自由软件需要自由的文档：一个自由的程序应该提供与此软件具有相同自由的手册。但是本许可证并不限于软件手册的应用；它可以被用于任何文字作品，而不论其主题内容，或者它是否为一个已出版的印刷书籍。我们推荐本许可证主要应用在以使用说明或提供参考作为目的的作品上。

en: APPLICABILITY AND DEFINITIONS
zh: 效力与定义

en: This License applies to any manual or other work that contains a notice placed by the copyright holder saying it can be distributed under the terms of this License. The <quote>Document</quote>, below, refers to any such manual or work. Any member of the public is a licensee, and is addressed as <quote>you</quote>.
zh: 本许可证可应用于满足如下条件的任何使用手册或其它作品，只要它们包含由版权所有人所指定的声明，并在声明中说明它可以在本许可证的条款下发布。下文中的<quote>文档</quote>，可以指任何满足以上条件的手册或作品。公众中的任何成员都是被许可人，并且称作为<quote>你</quote>。

en: A <quote>Modified Version</quote> of the Document means any work containing the Document or a portion of it, either copied verbatim, or with modifications and/or translated into another language.
zh: 文档的<quote>修改版本</quote> 指的是任何包含该文档或部分文档内容的作品，不论是逐字的复制或是经过修改的复制，以及/或是翻译成其它语言。

en: A <quote>Secondary Section</quote> is a named appendix or a front-matter section of the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link> that deals exclusively with the relationship of the publishers or authors of the Document to the Document's overall subject (or to related matters) and contains nothing that could fall directly within that overall subject. (For example, if the Document is in part a textbook of mathematics, a Secondary Section may not explain any mathematics.) The relationship could be a matter of historical connection with the subject or with related matters, or of legal, commercial, philosophical, ethical or political position regarding them.
zh: <quote>次要章节</quote>是<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link>的一个具名附录，或是正文前面内容的章节，该章节专门用来处理文档的发布者或作者，与文档整体主题(或其它相关内容)的关系，并且不包含任何可以直接归入那个整体主题的内容。(例如，如果文档的部分内容是作为数学教科书，那么其次要章节就可以不用来解释任何数学。)它的关系可以是与主题相关的历史连接，或是与其相关的法律、商业、哲学、伦理道德或政治立场。

en: The <quote>Invariant Sections</quote> are certain <link linkend="fdl-secondary"> Secondary Sections</link> whose titles are designated, as being those of Invariant Sections, in the notice that says that the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link> is released under this License.
zh: <quote>不变章节</quote>是标题已指定的某些 <link linkend="fdl-secondary">次要章节</link>，在声明以本许可证发布的<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link> 中，以此作为不变章节。

en: The <quote>Cover Texts</quote> are certain short passages of text that are listed, as Front-Cover Texts or Back-Cover Texts, in the notice that says that the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link> is released under this License.
zh: <quote>封面文字</quote>是某些被加以列出的简短文字段落，在声明以本许可证发布的<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link>中，以此作为前封面文字或后封面文字。

en: A <quote>Transparent</quote> copy of the <link linkend="fdl-document"> Document</link> means a machine-readable copy, represented in a format whose specification is available to the general public, whose contents can be viewed and edited directly and straightforwardly with generic text editors or (for images composed of pixels) generic paint programs or (for drawings) some widely available drawing editor, and that is suitable for input to text formatters or for automatic translation to a variety of formats suitable for input to text formatters. A copy made in an otherwise Transparent file format whose markup has been designed to thwart or discourage subsequent modification by readers is not Transparent. A copy that is not <quote>Transparent</quote> is called <quote>Opaque</quote>.
zh: <link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link>的<quote>透明</quote>拷贝是指机器可读的拷贝，它以一种一般公众可取得其规格说明的格式来表现，适合于直接用一般文字编辑器、一般图像程序(用于由像素构成的图像)或一些可以广泛取得的绘图程序(用于由向量绘制的图形)直接地进行查看编辑；并且适合于输入到文字格式化程式，或是可以自动地转换到适合于输入到文字格式化程序的各种格式。一份以透明以外的档案格式所构成的拷贝，其标记或缺少标记，若是被安排成用来挫折或是打消读者进行其后续的修改，则此拷贝并非透明。一个不是<quote>透明</quote>的拷贝被称为混浊。

en: Examples of suitable formats for Transparent copies include plain ASCII without markup, Texinfo input format, LaTeX input format, SGML or XML using a publicly available DTD, and standard-conforming simple HTML designed for human modification. Opaque formats include PostScript, PDF, proprietary formats that can be read and edited only by proprietary word processors, SGML or XML for which the DTD and/or processing tools are not generally available, and the machine-generated HTML produced by some word processors for output purposes only.
zh: 透明拷贝适合格式的例子包括有：没有标记的纯 ASCII、Texinfo 输入格式、LaTeX 输入格式、使用可以公开取得其 DTD 的 SGML 或 XML、合乎标准的简单 HTML。混浊格式包括PostScript，PDF，只能够以私人文书处理器阅读以及编辑的私人格式，DTD 以及或处理工具不能够一般地加以取得的 SGML 或 XML，以及由某些文字处理器仅为了输出目的而做出的，由机器生成的 HTML、PostScript 或 PDF。

en: The <quote>Title Page</quote> means, for a printed book, the title page itself, plus such following pages as are needed to hold, legibly, the material this License requires to appear in the title page. For works in formats which do not have any title page as such, <quote>Title Page</quote> means the text near the most prominent appearance of the work's title, preceding the beginning of the body of the text.
zh: <quote>标题页</quote>对一本印刷书籍来说，指的是标题页本身，以及所需要用来容纳本授权必须出现在标题页的易读内容的接续页。对于并没有任何如此页面的作品的某些格式， <quote>标题页</quote>指的是本文主体开始之前作品标题最显著位置的文字。

en: VERBATIM COPYING
zh: 逐字的复制

en: You may copy and distribute the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link> in any medium, either commercially or noncommercially, provided that this License, the copyright notices, and the license notice saying this License applies to the Document are reproduced in all copies, and that you add no other conditions whatsoever to those of this License. You may not use technical measures to obstruct or control the reading or further copying of the copies you make or distribute. However, you may accept compensation in exchange for copies. If you distribute a large enough number of copies you must also follow the conditions in <link linkend="fdl-section3">section 3</link>.
zh: 您可以在任何媒体中复制或发布<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link>，而不论其是否具有商业行为，限制条件为提供本许可证、版权声明和许可声明，说明本授权效力于文件的所有重制拷贝，并且没有增加任何其它条件到本许可证的条件中。你不可以使用技术手段，来妨碍或控制你所制作发布的拷贝阅读或进一步的发布。然而，你可以接受补偿以作为拷贝的交换。如果你发布了数量足够大的拷贝，你也必须遵循<link linkend="fdl-section3">第三部分</link>的条件。

en: You may also lend copies, under the same conditions stated above, and you may publicly display copies.
zh: 您也可以在上述的相同条件下借出拷贝，并且可以公开地陈列拷贝。

en: COPYING IN QUANTITY
zh: 大量地复制

en: If you publish printed copies of the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link> numbering more than 100, and the Document's license notice requires <link linkend="fdl-cover-texts">Cover Texts</link>, you must enclose the copies in covers that carry, clearly and legibly, all these Cover Texts: Front-Cover Texts on the front cover, and Back-Cover Texts on the back cover. Both covers must also clearly and legibly identify you as the publisher of these copies. The front cover must present the full title with all words of the title equally prominent and visible. You may add other material on the covers in addition. Copying with changes limited to the covers, as long as they preserve the title of the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link> and satisfy these conditions, can be treated as verbatim copying in other respects.
zh: 如果您发布<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link>的印刷拷贝数超过 100，而且文件许可声明要求有<link linkend="fdl-cover-texts">封面文字</link>，那么您必须将这些拷贝附上清楚且易读的文字：前封面文字于前封面上、后封面文字于后封面上。这两种封面必须清楚易读地辨认出，您是这些拷贝的发布者。前封面文字必须展示完整的标题，而标题的文字应当同等地显著可见。您可以增加额外的内容于封面上。仅在封面作出改变的复制，只要它们保留了<link linkend="fdl-document">文件</link> 的标题，并且满足了这些条件，可以看作为在其它方式的逐字复制。

en: If the required texts for either cover are too voluminous to fit legibly, you should put the first ones listed (as many as fit reasonably) on the actual cover, and continue the rest onto adjacent pages.
zh: 如果对于任意一个封面，所需文字量过于庞大以至于不能符合易读的原则，您应该在实际封面列出最前面的内容(所能符合易读原则)，然后将剩下的接续在相邻的页面。

en: It is requested, but not required, that you contact the authors of the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link> well before redistributing any large number of copies, to give them a chance to provide you with an updated version of the Document.
zh: 您被要求，但不是必须，在重新发布任何大数量的拷贝之前，与<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link>的作者联系，给予他们提供给你文档更新版本的机会。

en: MODIFICATIONS
zh: 修改

en: You may copy and distribute a <link linkend="fdl-modified">Modified Version</link> of the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link> under the conditions of sections <link linkend="fdl-section2">2</link> and <link linkend="fdl-section3">3</link> above, provided that you release the Modified Version under precisely this License, with the Modified Version filling the role of the Document, thus licensing distribution and modification of the Modified Version to whoever possesses a copy of it. In addition, you must do these things in the Modified Version:
zh: 在上述<link linkend="fdl-section2">第二条</link>和<link linkend="fdl-section3">第三条</link>的条件下，你可以复制和发布<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link>的<link linkend="fdl-modified">修改版本</link>，其条件为您要精确地在本许可证下发布修改版本，且修改版本补足了文档的角色，从而允许修改版本的发布和修改权利给任何拥有它拷贝的人。另外，您必须在修改版本中做这些事：

en: Use in the <link linkend="fdl-title-page">Title Page</link> (and on the covers, if any) a title distinct from that of the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link>, and from those of previous versions (which should, if there were any, be listed in the History section of the Document). You may use the same title as a previous version if the original publisher of that version gives permission.
zh: 在<link linkend="fdl-title-page">标题页</link> (或在封面上，如果有的话)使用与<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link>标题不同，及与先前版本标题不同的标题(应该被列在文档的历史章节不同的标题)。如果版本的原始出版者允许，你可以使用与某一个先前版本相同的标题。

en: List on the <link linkend="fdl-title-page">Title Page</link>, as authors, one or more persons or entities responsible for authorship of the modifications in the <link linkend="fdl-modified">Modified Version</link>, together with at least five of the principal authors of the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link> (all of its principal authors, if it has less than five).
zh: 在<link linkend="fdl-modified">修改版本</link>的<link linkend="fdl-title-page">标题页</link>上列出担负作者权的一个、多个人或实体作为作者，并且列出至少五位<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link> 的主要作者(如果少于五位，则列出全部的主要作者)。

en: State on the <link linkend="fdl-title-page">Title Page</link> the name of the publisher of the <link linkend="fdl-modified">Modified Version</link>, as the publisher.
zh: 在 <link linkend="fdl-title-page">标题页</link>上陈述<link linkend="fdl-modified">修改版本</link>的发布者名称作为发布者。

en: Preserve all the copyright notices of the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link>.
zh: 保留<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link>的所有版权声明。

en: Add an appropriate copyright notice for your modifications adjacent to the other copyright notices.
zh: 为您的修改增加适当的版权声明，并与其它版权声明相邻。

en: Include, immediately after the copyright notices, a license notice giving the public permission to use the <link linkend="fdl-modified">Modified Version</link> under the terms of this License, in the form shown in the Addendum below.
zh: 在版权声明后面，以附录所显示的形式，包含一个给予公众在本许可证条款下使用<link linkend="fdl-modified">修改版本</link>的许可声明。

en: Preserve in that license notice the full lists of <link linkend="fdl-invariant"> Invariant Sections</link> and required <link linkend="fdl-cover-texts">Cover Texts</link> given in the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document's</link> license notice.
zh: 在那个许可声明中保留 <link linkend="fdl-invariant"> 不变章节</link>和<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link>许可声明中必要<link linkend="fdl-cover-texts">封面文字</link>的全部列表。

en: Include an unaltered copy of this License.
zh: 包括一个未被改变的本许可证的副本。

en: Preserve the section entitled <quote>History</quote>, and its title, and add to it an item stating at least the title, year, new authors, and publisher of the <link linkend="fdl-modified">Modified Version </link>as given on the <link linkend="fdl-title-page">Title Page</link>. If there is no section entitled <quote>History</quote> in the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link>, create one stating the title, year, authors, and publisher of the Document as given on its Title Page, then add an item describing the Modified Version as stated in the previous sentence.
zh: 保留标题为<quote>历史</quote>的章节和其标题，并且增加一项至少陈述如同在<link linkend="fdl-title-page">标题页</link>中所给的<link linkend="fdl-modified">修改版本</link>的标题、年份、新作者和出版者。如果在<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link>中没有标题为<quote>历史</quote>的章节，则制作出一个陈述如同在它的标题页中所给的文件的标题、年份、作者和出版者，然后增加一项如前面句子所述描述修改版本的情形。

en: Preserve the network location, if any, given in the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link> for public access to a <link linkend="fdl-transparent">Transparent</link> copy of the Document, and likewise the network locations given in the Document for previous versions it was based on. These may be placed in the <quote>History</quote> section. You may omit a network location for a work that was published at least four years before the Document itself, or if the original publisher of the version it refers to gives permission.
zh: 如果有的话，保留在<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link> 中为了给公众存取文件的<link linkend="fdl-transparent">透明</link>拷贝，而给予的网络位置，以及同样地在文件中为了它所根据的先前版本，而给予的网络位置。这些可以置于<quote>历史</quote>章节。在文档本身之前已至少出版了四年的作品，可以省略其网络位置，或是如果它所参照的那个版本的原始出版者给予允许的情形下也可以省略它。

en: In any section entitled <quote>Acknowledgements</quote> or <quote>Dedications</quote>, preserve the section's title, and preserve in the section all the substance and tone of each of the contributor acknowledgements and/or dedications given therein.
zh: 在任何标题为<quote>致谢</quote>或<quote>献辞</quote>的章节，保留章节的标题，并且在那章节保留每一个贡献者的致谢以及/或献词的所有主旨与语调。

en: Preserve all the <link linkend="fdl-invariant">Invariant Sections</link> of the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link>, unaltered in their text and in their titles. Section numbers or the equivalent are not considered part of the section titles.
zh: 保留<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link>的所有<link linkend="fdl-invariant">不变章节</link>，它们的文字与标题皆不能变更。章节号码或其等价物并不认为是章节标题的一部份。

en: Delete any section entitled <quote>Endorsements</quote>. Such a section may not be included in the <link linkend="fdl-modified">Modified Version</link>.
zh: 删除任何标题为 <quote>批注</quote>的章节。这样的章节不可以被包括在<link linkend="fdl-modified">修改版本</link>中。

en: Do not retitle any existing section as <quote>Endorsements</quote> or to conflict in title with any <link linkend="fdl-invariant">Invariant Section</link>.
zh: 不要将任何现存的章节重新命名为<quote>批注</quote>，或造成与任何<link linkend="fdl-invariant">不变章节</link>相冲突的标题。

en: If the <link linkend="fdl-modified">Modified Version</link> includes new front-matter sections or appendices that qualify as <link linkend="fdl-secondary">Secondary Sections</link> and contain no material copied from the Document, you may at your option designate some or all of these sections as invariant. To do this, add their titles to the list of <link linkend="fdl-invariant">Invariant Sections</link> in the Modified Version's license notice. These titles must be distinct from any other section titles.
zh: 如果<link linkend="fdl-modified">修改版本</link>包括新的本文之前内容的章节，或合乎作为<link linkend="fdl-secondary">次要章节</link>的附录，并且没有包含复制自文档的内容，则您具有选择可以指定一些或全部这些章节为不变章节。要这样做，请将它们的标题增加到在修改版本许可声明中的<link linkend="fdl-invariant">不变章节</link>列表中。这些标题必须区别于任何其它章节标题。

en: You may add a section entitled <quote>Endorsements</quote>, provided it contains nothing but endorsements of your <link linkend="fdl-modified">Modified Version</link> by various parties--for example, statements of peer review or that the text has been approved by an organization as the authoritative definition of a standard.
zh: 您可以增加一个标题为<quote>批注</quote>的章节，其条件为它仅只包含由许多团体所提供的您的<link linkend="fdl-modified">修改版本</link>的批注 -- 举例来说，同事评审的说明，或本文已经被一个机构认可为一个标准的权威定义。

en: You may add a passage of up to five words as a <link linkend="fdl-cover-texts">Front-Cover Text</link>, and a passage of up to 25 words as a <link linkend="fdl-cover-texts">Back-Cover Text</link>, to the end of the list of <link linkend="fdl-cover-texts">Cover Texts</link> in the <link linkend="fdl-modified">Modified Version</link>. Only one passage of Front-Cover Text and one of Back-Cover Text may be added by (or through arrangements made by) any one entity. If the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link> already includes a cover text for the same cover, previously added by you or by arrangement made by the same entity you are acting on behalf of, you may not add another; but you may replace the old one, on explicit permission from the previous publisher that added the old one.
zh: 您可以增加一个最多五个单词的段落，作为<link linkend="fdl-cover-texts">前封面文字</link>，以及一个最多二十五个单词的段落，作为<link linkend="fdl-cover-texts">后封面文字</link>，将它们置于<link linkend="fdl-modified">修改版本</link>的<link linkend="fdl-cover-texts">封面文字</link> 列表的后面。前封面文字和后封面文字都只能有一个段落，可以经由任何一个实体(或经由其所作出的安排)加入。如果<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link>已经在同样的封面包括了封面文字，先前由你或由你所代表的相同实体所作出的安排而加入，则不可以增加另外一个；但是您可以在先前出版者的明确允许下替换掉旧的。

en: COMBINING DOCUMENTS
zh: 组合文档

en: You may combine the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link> with other documents released under this License, under the terms defined in <link linkend="fdl-section4">section 4</link> above for modified versions, provided that you include in the combination all of the <link linkend="fdl-invariant">Invariant Sections</link> of all of the original documents, unmodified, and list them all as Invariant Sections of your combined work in its license notice.
zh: 您可以依照上述<link linkend="fdl-section4">第四条</link>的条款中对于修改版本的定义，将<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link>与其它在本许可证下发行的文件组合起来，其条件是要在组合作品中，包含所有原始文档的所有<link linkend="fdl-invariant">不变章节</link>，不做修改，同时在组合作品的许可声明中将它们全部列为不变章节。

en: The combined work need only contain one copy of this License, and multiple identical <link linkend="fdl-invariant">Invariant Sections</link> may be replaced with a single copy. If there are multiple Invariant Sections with the same name but different contents, make the title of each such section unique by adding at the end of it, in parentheses, the name of the original author or publisher of that section if known, or else a unique number. Make the same adjustment to the section titles in the list of Invariant Sections in the license notice of the combined work.
zh: 组合作品只需包含本许可证的一份副本，并且重复的<link linkend="fdl-invariant">不变章节</link>可以仅以单个拷贝来代替。如果名称重复但内容不同的不变章节，则将每一个这样章节的标题，以在它的后面增加的方式加以独特化，如果已知的话，在括号中指出那个章节的原始作者或发布者的名称，或是指定一个独特的号码。在此组合作品许可声明中不变章节的列表中，对其章节标题也作出相同的调整。

en: In the combination, you must combine any sections entitled <quote>History</quote> in the various original documents, forming one section entitled <quote>History</quote>; likewise combine any sections entitled <quote>Acknowledgements</quote>, and any sections entitled <quote>Dedications</quote>. You must delete all sections entitled <quote>Endorsements.</quote>
zh: 在组合品中，您必须组合在不同原始文档中标题为<quote>历史</quote>的任何章节，形成一个标题为<quote>历史</quote>的章节；同样组合任意标题为<quote>感谢</quote>或<quote>贡献</quote>的章节。你必须删除标题为<quote>批注</quote>的所有章节。

en: COLLECTIONS OF DOCUMENTS
zh: 文档的收集

en: You may make a collection consisting of the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link> and other documents released under this License, and replace the individual copies of this License in the various documents with a single copy that is included in the collection, provided that you follow the rules of this License for verbatim copying of each of the documents in all other respects.
zh: 您可以制作含有<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link>以及其它以本许可证发行文件的收集品，并且将本许可证对不同文件中的个别副本，以单一个包括在收集品的副本取代，其条件是要遵循在其它方面，给予一个文件逐字复制的允许本许可证的规则。

en: You may extract a single document from such a collection, and dispbibute it individually under this License, provided you insert a copy of this License into the extracted document, and follow this License in all other respects regarding verbatim copying of that document.
zh: 您可以从这样的一个收集品中抽取出一份单一的文档，并且在本许可证下将它单独地发布，其条件是要在抽取出的文件中插入本许可证的一份副本，并且在关于那份文件的逐字复制的所有其它方面，遵循本许可证。

en: AGGREGATION WITH INDEPENDENT WORKS
zh: 独立作品的聚集

en: TRANSLATION
zh: 翻译

en: Translation is considered a kind of modification, so you may distribute translations of the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link> under the terms of <link linkend="fdl-section4">section 4</link>. Replacing <link linkend="fdl-invariant"> Invariant Sections</link> with translations requires special permission from their copyright holders, but you may include translations of some or all Invariant Sections in addition to the original versions of these Invariant Sections. You may include a translation of this License provided that you also include the original English version of this License. In case of a disagreement between the translation and the original English version of this License, the original English version will prevail.
zh: 翻译被认为一种修改，因此您可以在<link linkend="fdl-section4">第四条</link>的条款下发布<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link>的翻译。用翻译更换<link linkend="fdl-invariant">不变章节</link>需要取得版权所有者的特别允许，但是你可以包括部份或所有不变章节的翻译，使其附加到这些不变章节的原始版本之中。你可以包括本许可证的翻译，其条件为你也必须包括本许可证的原始英文版本。如果发生翻译与本许可证、声明或放弃的原始版本有不一致之处，将以原始英文版本为准。

en: TERMINATION
zh: 终止

en: You may not copy, modify, sublicense, or distribute the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link> except as expressly provided for under this License. Any other attempt to copy, modify, sublicense or distribute the Document is void, and will automatically terminate your rights under this License. However, parties who have received copies, or rights, from you under this License will not have their licenses terminated so long as such parties remain in full compliance.
zh: 除非明白地表示是在本许可证下，否则你不可以复制、修改、添加二次许可、或发布<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link>，。任何其它的复制、修改、在本许可证下再设定额外条件的二次许可、或发布文档的意图都是无效的，并且将会自动地终止你在本许可证下所被保障的权利。然而，你在本许可证下收到拷贝及权利的团体，只要团体完全遵守本许可证的条件，则他们所获得的许可将不会被终止。

en: FUTURE REVISIONS OF THIS LICENSE
zh: 本许可证的未来修订版

en: The <ulink type="http" url="http://www.gnu.org/fsf/fsf.html">Free Software Foundation</ulink> may publish new, revised versions of the GNU Free Documentation License from time to time. Such new versions will be similar in spirit to the present version, but may differ in detail to address new problems or concerns. See <ulink type="http" url="http://www.gnu.org/copyleft">http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/</ulink>.
zh: <ulink type="http" url="http://www.gnu.org/fsf/fsf.html">自由软件基金会</ulink>可能偶尔会发布自由文件许可证的新修订版本。这种新版本在精神上将会类似于现在的版本，但在细节上可能会有不同，以对应新的问题或相关的事。请参见<ulink type="http" url="http://www.gnu.org/copyleft"> http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/</ulink>。

en: Each version of the License is given a distinguishing version number. If the <link linkend="fdl-document">Document</link> specifies that a particular numbered version of this License <quote>or any later version</quote> applies to it, you have the option of following the terms and conditions either of that specified version or of any later version that has been published (not as a draft) by the Free Software Foundation. If the Document does not specify a version number of this License, you may choose any version ever published (not as a draft) by the Free Software Foundation.
zh: 本许可证的每个版本都被指定一个可供区别的版本号。如果<link linkend="fdl-document">文档</link> 指定一个效力于它的特定版本号的本许可证<quote>或任何以后的版本</quote>，你就具有选择遵循指定的版本，或任何已经由自由软件基金会出版(非草稿)的后来版本的条款和条件。如果文件并没有指定一个本授权的版本号码，你就可以选择任何一个曾由自由软件基金会所出版(非草稿)的版本。

en: Addendum
zh: 附录

en: To use this License in a document you have written, include a copy of the License in the document and put the following copyright and license notices just after the title page:
zh: 要在您撰写的文档中使用本许可证，必须在文档中包括本许可证的一份复本，并在标题页之后添加如下版权与许可声明：

en: Copyright © YEAR YOUR NAME.
zh: Copyright (c) 年份 您的姓名.

en: If your document contains nontrivial examples of program code, we recommend releasing these examples in parallel under your choice of free software license, such as the <ulink type="http" url="http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html"> GNU General Public License</ulink>, to permit their use in free software.
zh: 如果您的文档中包含有重要的程序码范例，我们建议这些范例在您选择的自由软件许可证下并行发布，如以<ulink type="http" url="http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html"> GNU 通用公共许可证</ulink> ，从而允许它们作为自由软件而使用。
