gnome-desktop - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: File %s does not have a preview icon attribute
ko: %s 파일에 미리보기 아이콘 속성이 없습니다

en: No loadable icon for %s
ko: %s에 대한 읽어들일 수 있는 아이콘이 없습니다

en: Could not find thumbnailer for mime-type '%s'
ko: MIME 형식 '%s'에 대한 섬네일러를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Failed to create folder '%s'
ko: '%s' 폴더를 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: The output folder '%s' is not writable
ko: '%s' 출력 폴더가 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다

en: Unspecified
ko: 지정하지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: Used to distinguish the labels representing the gez_ER and gez_ET locales from gez_ER@abegede respective gez_ET@abegede. The difference is related to collation.
en: Abegede
ko: Abegede 사전 순서

note: TRANSLATORS: Used to distinguish Cyrillic from Latin written language variants.
en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴 문자

note: TRANSLATORS: Also known as "Nagari", a written variant for many languages of the Indian subcontinent. See: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Devanagari
en: Devanagari
ko: 데바나가리 문자

note: TRANSLATORS: The alphabet/script, not the language. Used to distinguish Latin from Cyrillic written language variants.
en: Latin
ko: 라틴 문자

note: TRANSLATORS: "Saho" is a variant of the Afar language. Used to distinguish the label representing the aa_ER locale from aa_ER@saaho.
en: Saho
ko: 사호

note: TRANSLATORS: "Valencia" is a dialect of the Catalan language spoken in Valencia. Used to distinguish the label representing the ca_ES locale from ca_ES@valencia.
en: Valencia
ko: 발렌시아

en: CRTC %d cannot drive output %s
ko: CRTC %d번은 %s 출력을 할 수 없습니다

en: output %s does not support mode %dx%d@%dHz
ko: %s 출력은 %dx%d@%dHz 모드를 지원하지 않습니다

en: CRTC %d does not support rotation=%d
ko: CRTC %d번은 회전값 %d을(를) 지원하지 않습니다

en: output %s does not have the same parameters as another cloned output:
    existing mode = %d, new mode = %d
    existing coordinates = (%d, %d), new coordinates = (%d, %d)
    existing rotation = %d, new rotation = %d
ko: %s 출력에 복사한 출력과 같은 파라미터가 없습니다:
    현재 모드 = %d, 새 모드 = %d
    현재 좌표 = (%d, %d), 새 좌표 = (%d, %d)
    현재 회전 = %d, 새 회전 = %d

en: cannot clone to output %s
ko: %s 출력에 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Trying modes for CRTC %d
ko: CRTC %d번에 화면 모드 시도

en: CRTC %d: trying mode %dx%d@%dHz with output at %dx%d@%dHz (pass %d)
ko: CRTC %d: %dx%d@%dHz 모드를 %dx%d@%dHz 출력에 시도(패스 %d)

en: could not assign CRTCs to outputs:
    %s
ko: CRTC를 출력에 할당할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: none of the selected modes were compatible with the possible modes:
    %s
ko: 선택한 모드 중에 어느 모드도 가능한 모드와 호환되지 않습니다:
    %s

note: Translators: the "requested", "minimum", and * "maximum" words here are not keywords; please * translate them as usual.
en: required virtual size does not fit available size: requested=(%d, %d), minimum=(%d, %d), maximum=(%d, %d)
ko: 필요한 가상 화면 크기가 가능한 크기에 맞지 않습니다. 요청=(%d, %d), 최소=(%d, %d), 최대=(%d, %d)

note: Translators: This is the time format with full date plus day used in 24-hour mode. Please keep the under- score to separate the date from the time.
en: %a %b %-e_%R:%S
ko: %b %-e일 (%a)_%R:%S

en: %a %b %-e_%R
ko: %b %-e일 (%a)_%R

note: Translators: This is the time format with full date used in 24-hour mode. Please keep the underscore to separate the date from the time.
en: %b %-e_%R:%S
ko: %b %-e일_%R:%S

en: %b %-e_%R
ko: %b %-e일_%R

note: Translators: This is the time format with day used in 24-hour mode.
en: %a %R:%S
ko: (%a) %R:%S

en: %a %R
ko: (%a) %R

note: Translators: This is a time format with full date plus day used for AM/PM. Please keep the under- score to separate the date from the time.
en: %a %b %-e_%l:%M:%S %p
ko: %b %-e일 (%a)_%p %l:%M:%S

en: %a %b %-e_%l:%M %p
ko: %b %-e일 (%a)_%p %l:%M

note: Translators: This is a time format with full date used for AM/PM. Please keep the underscore to separate the date from the time.
en: %b %-e_%l:%M:%S %p
ko: %b %-e일_%p %l:%M:%S

en: %b %-e_%l:%M %p
ko: %b %-e일_%p %l:%M

note: Translators: This is a time format with day used for AM/PM.
en: %a %l:%M:%S %p
ko: (%a) %p %l:%M:%S

en: %a %l:%M %p
ko: (%a) %p %l:%M

note: Translators: This is a time format without date used for AM/PM.
en: %l:%M:%S %p
ko: %p %l:%M:%S

en: %l:%M %p
ko: %p %l:%M
