gnome-desktop master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: File %s does not have a preview icon attribute
zh_CN: 文件 %s 没有预览图标属性

en: No loadable icon for %s
zh_CN: %s 没有可加载的图标

en: Could not find thumbnailer for mime-type '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为“%s”文件类型找到缩略图生成器

en: Failed to create folder '%s'
zh_CN: 创建文件夹“%s”失败

en: The output folder '%s' is not writable
zh_CN: 输出文件夹“%s”不可写入

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

note: TRANSLATORS: Used to distinguish Cyrillic from Latin written language variants.
en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔文

note: TRANSLATORS: Also known as "Nagari", a written variant for many languages of the Indian subcontinent. See: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Devanagari
en: Devanagari
zh_CN: 天城文

note: TRANSLATORS: The alphabet/script, not the language. Used to distinguish Latin from Cyrillic written language variants.
en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁文

note: TRANSLATORS: "Saho" is a variant of the Afar language. Used to distinguish the label representing the aa_ER locale from aa_ER@saaho.
en: Saho
zh_CN: 萨霍语

note: TRANSLATORS: "Valencia" is a dialect of the Catalan language spoken in Valencia. Used to distinguish the label representing the ca_ES locale from ca_ES@valencia.
en: Valencia
zh_CN: 巴伦西亚语

en: CRTC %d cannot drive output %s
zh_CN: CRTC %d 不能驱动输出 %s

en: output %s does not support mode %dx%d@%dHz
zh_CN: 输出 %s 不支持 %dx%d@%dHz 模式

en: CRTC %d does not support rotation=%d
zh_CN: CRTC %d 不支持旋转=%d

en: output %s does not have the same parameters as another cloned output:
    existing mode = %d, new mode = %d
    existing coordinates = (%d, %d), new coordinates = (%d, %d)
    existing rotation = %d, new rotation = %d
zh_CN: 输出 %s 和另一个克隆输出的参数不相同:
    当前模式= %d，新模式= %d
    当前坐标= (%d, %d)，新坐标= (%d, %d)当前旋转= %d，新旋转= %d

en: cannot clone to output %s
zh_CN: 不能克隆到输出 %s

en: Trying modes for CRTC %d
zh_CN: 正在尝试 CRTC %d 的各种模式

en: CRTC %d: trying mode %dx%d@%dHz with output at %dx%d@%dHz (pass %d)
zh_CN: CRTC %d: 正在尝试 %dx%d@%dHz 模式，使用 %dx%d@%dHz 输出(第 %d 回)

en: could not assign CRTCs to outputs:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法指定 CRTC 到输出：
    %s

en: none of the selected modes were compatible with the possible modes:
    %s
zh_CN: 所选模式均不匹配可能的模式：
    %s

note: Translators: the "requested", "minimum", and * "maximum" words here are not keywords; please * translate them as usual.
en: required virtual size does not fit available size: requested=(%d, %d), minimum=(%d, %d), maximum=(%d, %d)
zh_CN: 要求的虚拟尺寸不符合可用尺寸： 要求=(%d, %d)， 最小=(%d, %d)，最大=(%d, %d)

note: Translators: This is the time format with full date plus day used in 24-hour mode. Please keep the under- score to separate the date from the time.
en: %a %b %-e_%R:%S
zh_CN: %-m月%-e日 %A_%R:%S

en: %a %b %-e_%R
zh_CN: %-m月%-e日 %A_%R

note: Translators: This is the time format with full date used in 24-hour mode. Please keep the underscore to separate the date from the time.
en: %b %-e_%R:%S
zh_CN: %-m月%-e日_%R:%S

en: %b %-e_%R
zh_CN: %-m月%-e日_%R

note: Translators: This is the time format with day used in 24-hour mode.
en: %a %R:%S
zh_CN: %A %R:%S

en: %a %R
zh_CN: %A %R

note: Translators: This is a time format with full date plus day used for AM/PM. Please keep the under- score to separate the date from the time.
en: %a %b %-e_%l:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %-m月%-e日 %A_%p %-l:%M:%S

en: %a %b %-e_%l:%M %p
zh_CN: %-m月%-e日 %A_%p %-l:%M

note: Translators: This is a time format with full date used for AM/PM. Please keep the underscore to separate the date from the time.
en: %b %-e_%l:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %-m月%-e日_%p %-l:%M:%S

en: %b %-e_%l:%M %p
zh_CN: %-m月%-e日_%p %-l:%M

note: Translators: This is a time format with day used for AM/PM.
en: %a %l:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %A %p %-l:%M:%S

en: %a %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %A %p %-l:%M

note: Translators: This is a time format without date used for AM/PM.
en: %l:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %p %-l:%M:%S

en: %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %p %-l:%M
