gnome-desktop 2.91.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: File %s does not have a preview icon attribute
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 沒有預覽圖示特性

en: No loadable icon for %s
zh_TW: %s 沒有可載入的圖示

en: Could not find thumbnailer for mime-type '%s'
zh_TW: 找不到 MIME 類型「%s」的縮圖

en: Failed to create folder '%s'
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」資料夾

en: The output folder '%s' is not writable
zh_TW: 輸出資料夾「%s」無法寫入

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

note: TRANSLATORS: Used to distinguish Cyrillic from Latin written language variants.
en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾字母

note: TRANSLATORS: Also known as "Nagari", a written variant for many languages of the Indian subcontinent. See: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Devanagari
en: Devanagari
zh_TW: 天城文

note: TRANSLATORS: The alphabet/script, not the language. Used to distinguish Latin from Cyrillic written language variants.
en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁文

note: TRANSLATORS: "Valencia" is a dialect of the Catalan language spoken in Valencia. Used to distinguish the label representing the ca_ES locale from ca_ES@valencia.
en: Valencia
zh_TW: 巴倫西亞語

en: CRTC %d cannot drive output %s
zh_TW: CRTC %d 不能驅動輸出裝置 %s

en: output %s does not support mode %dx%d@%dHz
zh_TW: 輸出裝置 %s 不支援模式 %dx%d@%dHz

en: CRTC %d does not support rotation=%d
zh_TW: CRTC %d 不支援 rotation=%d

en: output %s does not have the same parameters as another cloned output:
    existing mode = %d, new mode = %d
    existing coordinates = (%d, %d), new coordinates = (%d, %d)
    existing rotation = %d, new rotation = %d
zh_TW: 輸出裝置 %s 沒有和另一個複製輸出裝置同樣的參數：
    現有的模式 = %d，新的模式 = %d
    現有的坐標 = (%d, %d)，新的坐標 = (%d, %d)
    現有的旋轉 = %d，新的旋轉 = %d

en: cannot clone to output %s
zh_TW: 不能複製到輸出裝置 %s

en: Trying modes for CRTC %d
zh_TW: 正在嘗試 CRTC %d 的模式

en: CRTC %d: trying mode %dx%d@%dHz with output at %dx%d@%dHz (pass %d)
zh_TW: CRTC %d：正在嘗試模式 %dx%d@%dHz 於輸出裝置 %dx%d@%dHz (通過 %d)

en: could not assign CRTCs to outputs:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法指派 CRTC 給輸出裝置：
    %s

en: none of the selected modes were compatible with the possible modes:
    %s
zh_TW: 選取的模式沒有一個和可用的模式相容：
    %s

note: Translators: the "requested", "minimum", and * "maximum" words here are not keywords; please * translate them as usual.
en: required virtual size does not fit available size: requested=(%d, %d), minimum=(%d, %d), maximum=(%d, %d)
zh_TW: 要求的虛擬大小無法符合可用的大小：要求的 =(%d, %d)，最小值 =(%d, %d)，最大值 =(%d, %d)

note: Translators: This is the time format with full date plus day used in 24-hour mode. Please keep the under- score to separate the date from the time.
en: %a %b %-e_%R:%S
zh_TW: %-m月%-e日 %A %R:%S

en: %a %b %-e_%R
zh_TW: %-m月%-e日 %A %R

note: Translators: This is the time format with full date used in 24-hour mode. Please keep the underscore to separate the date from the time.
en: %b %-e_%R:%S
zh_TW: %-m月%-e日 %R:%S

en: %b %-e_%R
zh_TW: %-m月%-e日 %R

note: Translators: This is the time format with day used in 24-hour mode.
en: %a %R:%S
zh_TW: %A %R:%S

en: %a %R
zh_TW: %A %R

note: Translators: This is a time format with full date plus day used for AM/PM. Please keep the under- score to separate the date from the time.
en: %a %b %-e_%l:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %-m月%-e日 %A %p %I:%M:%S

en: %a %b %-e_%l:%M %p
zh_TW: %-m月%-e日 %A %p %I:%M

note: Translators: This is a time format with full date used for AM/PM. Please keep the underscore to separate the date from the time.
en: %b %-e_%l:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %-m月%-e日 %p %I:%M:%S

en: %b %-e_%l:%M %p
zh_TW: %-m月%-e日 %p %I:%M

note: Translators: This is a time format with day used for AM/PM.
en: %a %l:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %A %p %I:%M:%S

en: %a %l:%M %p
zh_TW: %A %p %I:%M

note: Translators: This is a time format without date used for AM/PM.
en: %l:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %p %I:%M:%S

en: %l:%M %p
zh_TW: %p %I:%M
