gnome-devel-docs master - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Shaun McCance
zh: Shaun McCance (肖恩麦坎斯)

en: Introduction
zh: 简介

en: XML Processing
zh: XML 处理

en: Transforming XML with XSLT
zh: 用 XSLT 转换 XML

en: Platform Overview
zh: 平台概述

en: The GNOME platform provides a comprehensive development environment for graphical applications and other software. Using the technologies in GNOME, you can create high-quality software to meet and exceed your users' expectations. This chapter provides a very brief overview of the components that are discussed in this document.
zh: GNOME 平台提供了一个图形化应用程序和其他软件的综合开发环境。如果你使用 GNOME 技术，您将能够设计出高品质的应用，满足用户的期望，甚至超过他们。本节提供了在本文档中讨论的组件的简要概述。

en: Core Technologies
zh: 核心技术

en: IPC and Networking
zh: IPC 和网络

en: Desktop Technologies
zh: 桌面技术

en: D-BUS Messaging
zh: D-BUS 通知

en: Service Discovery
zh: 服务发现

en: Who Should Read This Document
zh: 谁应该阅读此文件

en: The GNOME Family
zh: GNOME 的家庭

en: Web Sites
zh: 网站

en: The primary web site for GNOME users. It contains release information, downloads, and documentation.
zh: GNOME 官网的主要用户.它包含发布信息,下载,和文档。

en: The complete source for all GNOME documentation. It contains all of the user and developer documentation produced by GNOME, automatically built and updated for each release.
zh: GNOME 信息的完整集合。有开发商和 GNOME 的用户文档，并自动更新每个新版本。

en: The web site for the GNOME Foundation, the not-for-profit foundation that oversees the development of GNOME.
zh: GNOME基金会的网站是不以营利为目的的基础，监督GNOME的发展。

en: The GNOME bug trackers. Use this site to submit a bug report or feature request, or to track the status of a report.
zh: GNOME 的 bug 跟踪系统 。使用本网站提交一份错误报告或表达对新功能的愿望，或跟踪邮件的状态。

en: Mailing Lists
zh: 邮件列表

en: gnome-list
zh: gnome-列表

en: The primary mailing list for GNOME users.
zh: 主要用于 GNOME 用户邮件列表

en: gnome-devel-list
zh: gnome-开发-列表

en: Information and questions about development using the GNOME platform.
zh: 关于使用 GNOME 开发平台的问题和信息

en: The first place to go to get involved with GNOME.
zh: 第一个地方去获取与GNOME参与。

en: gnome-accessibility-list
zh: gnome-可访问-列表

en: Information on accessibility in GNOME applications.
zh: 可获取信息的 GNOME 应用程序

en: gnome-doc-list
zh: gnome-文档-列表

en: Information on writing documentation for GNOME applications.
zh: 编写 GNOME 应用程序的文档信息

en: Information about internationalization and localization of GNOME applications.
zh: 有关 GNOME 应用程序的国际化和本地化。

en: usability
zh: 可用性

en: Information on usability for GNOME applications.
zh: GNOME 应用程序的信息可用性

en: Conferences
zh: 会议

en: The GNOME Summit
zh: GNOME 峰会

en: A casual get-together hosted annually at linux.conf.au.
zh: 在 linux.conf.au 每年举办一次临时的聚会

en: Other Organizations
zh: 其他组织

en: Mozilla
zh: Mozilla 浏览器

en: Free Software Foundation
zh: 自由软件基金会

en: Application and File Type Registries
zh: 注册的应用程序和文件的类型

en: A name and a comment, each translated into as many languages as your application supports,
zh: 每一个名称和注释翻译成尽可能多的语言为你的应用程序支持

en: A list of categories from a fixed list, which are used to place your application in the applications menu,
zh: 从一个固定的列表分类出另一个列表，这是为您的应用程序安装应用程序菜单。

en: A list of file types that your application supports, and
zh: 一个文件类型的列表，您的应用程序支持，您的应用程序支持这个文件列表的类型，并

en: The command to run your application.
zh: 该命令运行应用程序。

en: Panel Applets
zh: 面板小程序

en: Note that Bonobo has been deprecated in favor of D-Bus and other technologies.
zh: 请注意，Bonobo过期，并采用D- Bus和其他技术所取代。

en: Notification Area
zh: 通知区域

en: File Manager
zh: 文件管理器

en: Window Manager
zh: 窗口管理器

en: Control Center
zh: 控制中心

en: Storing Passwords
zh: 保存密码

en: Session Management
zh: 会话管理

en: Address Book and Calendar
zh: 地址簿和日历

en: Usability
zh: 可用性

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Graphical Interfaces
zh: 图形界面

en: Layered Look at Graphics Libraries
zh: 分层看图行库

en: Displaying Multiple Languages With Pango
zh: Pango 显示多国语言

en: Virtual File System
zh: 虚拟文件系统

en: Configuration and Lockdown
zh: 配置和锁定选项

en: Internationalization
zh: 国际化

en: Accessibility
zh: 无障碍环境

en: Multimedia
zh: 多媒体

en: Printing
zh: 打印

en: GNOME Print
zh: GNOME 打印

en: Other Languages
zh: 其他语言

en: Quick Module Overview
zh: 模块的简要概述

en: Platform Modules
zh: 平台模块

en: GConf
zh: GConf (配置编辑器)

en: The GnomeCanvas widget provides a flexible widget for creating interactive structured graphics.
zh: GnomeCanvas 部件结构提供了用于创建交互式图形的灵敏控件。

en: Desktop Modules
zh: 桌面模块

en: The librsvg library provides an implementation of Scalable Vector Graphics (SVG). It is used throughout the desktop to render resolution-independent vector graphics.
zh: librsvg 库提供了一个可伸缩矢量图形 (SVG) 的执行情况，它是用来显示整个桌面分辨率无关的矢量图形。

en: vte
zh: vte (虚拟终端环境)

en: Overview of the powerful technologies inside the GNOME platform.
zh: 概述在GNOME平台的强大技术。

en: GNOME Foundation
zh: GNOME 基金会

en: Overview of the GNOME Platform
zh: GNOME 平台概述
