gnome-dictionary master - en to ko translation catalogue (141 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Find the definition of a word or term.
ko: 단어 또는 용어의 정의를 찾습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Look up a word or term
ko: 단어 또는 용어 찾기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can use <app>Dictionary</app> to look up the meaning of a <em>term</em>. A term can be a single word such as <input>apple</input> or a compound word such as <input>chopping board</input>. The search result may also show you the origin, importance and usage of a word. To look up a term:
ko: <app>사전</app>을 활용하여 <em>용어</em> 의미를 찾아볼 수 있습니다. <input>apple</input> 또는 <input>chopping board</input>와 같이 여러 단어로 이루어진 단어 조합이 용어가 될 수 있습니다. 검색 결과에서는 어원, 중요도, 단어 쓰임새를 보여줍니다. 용어를 찾아보려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type in the term that you want to search for next to <gui>Look up</gui>.
ko: <gui>찾아 보기</gui> 옆에 검색하고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>Return</key> or <gui style="button">Look up:</gui> to search.
ko: <key>Return</key>키 또는 <gui style="button">Look up:</gui>을 눌러 검색하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Dictionary</app> will search your selected dictionary source and show you the result from the first dictionary in the source. To view results from the other dictionaries that are in the same source, select <link xref="similar-words"><guiseq><gui style="menu">View</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Similar Words</gui></guiseq></link> to pop up a sidebar that shows all the results.
ko: <app>사전</app>은 선택한 사전 공급원을 검색하고 공급원의 첫번째 사전에서 나온 결과를 보여줍니다. 동일 공급원의 다른 사전 결과를 보려면 <link xref="similar-words"><guiseq><gui style="menu">보기</gui> <gui style="menuitem">비슷한 단어</gui></guiseq></link> 를 선택하여 모든 결과를 보여주는 가장자리 표시줄을 띄우십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Select a different dictionary
ko: 다른 사전 선택

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A single <link xref="sources">dictionary source</link> may have many different dictionaries. You can search any of these dictionaries.
ko: 단일 <link xref="sources">사전 공급원</link>에 다른 사전이 있을 수도 있습니다. 이 사전 어디에서든 검색할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Select a dictionary
ko: 사전 선택

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">View</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Available Databases</gui></guiseq>. A sidebar listing the available dictionaries for your currently selected dictionary source will open.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="menu">보기</gui> <gui style="menuitem">사용 가능한 데이터베이스</gui></guiseq>를 선택하십시오. 현재 선택한 사전 공급원의 사용 가능한 사전을 나타내는 가장자리 표시줄을 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click twice on the dictionary that you want to use.
ko: 사용하려는 사전을 두 번 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The next term that you <link xref="definition">look up</link> will show the result only from the selected dictionary.
ko: 여러분이 <link xref="definition">찾은</link> 다음 단어의 결과,는 선택한 사전에서만 나옵니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Your dictionary selection will not be remembered next time you use <app>Dictionary</app>.
ko: 사전 선택 설정은 다음에 <app>사전</app>을 사용할 때 기억하지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Find text in a definition.
ko: 정의에서 글 내용을 찾아봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: td/p
en: Search within a definition
ko: 정의 검색

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some dictionary entries can be very long and can contain many results, so you may wish to search them to find the section that is relevant to you.
ko: 일부 사전 항목은 매우 길수 있으며 많은 결과를 담을 수 있으므로, 관련된 섹션 찾기로 검색할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To find definitions:
ko: 정의를 찾으려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Edit</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Find</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="menu">편집</gui> <gui style="menuitem">찾기</gui></guiseq>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <gui>Find</gui> bar will appear at the bottom of the <app>Dictionary</app> window. Type in your search term to search within the definition that is currently displayed.
ko: <gui>찾기</gui> 표시줄은 <app>사전</app> 창 하단에 나타납니다. 검색 용어를 입력하여 현재 나타난 정의 내용을 검색하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Previous</gui> or <gui style="button">Next</gui> to scroll through the results. The search will not wrap around: in other words, it will not go to the top of the page when you are on the last result and click <gui style="button">Next</gui>.
ko: 결과를 스크롤하려면 <gui style="button">이전</gui> 또는 <gui style="button">다음</gui> 을 누르십시오. 검색 추적점은 처음으로 돌아오지 않습니다. 다시 말해 <gui style="button">다음</gui>을 눌렀을 때 마지막 결과에 도달하면 처음으로 돌아오지 않는다는 의미입니다.

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Look up word definitions in <app>Dictionary</app>.
ko: <app>사전</app> 에서 단어 정의를 찾아봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Dictionary Help
ko: <_:media-1/> 사전 도움말

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Features
ko: 기능

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Common problems and solutions
ko: 일반 문제 및 해결책

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: What is <app>Dictionary</app>?
ko: <app>사전</app> 이 무엇인가요?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Dictionary</app> is an application for looking up term definitions. It searches for definitions using an online <app>DICT</app> server. The default <app>DICT</app> server is at <sys href="http://dict.org">http://dict.org</sys>.
ko: <app>Dictionary</app>은 용어 정의를 찾아볼 때 사용하는 프로그램입니다. 온라인 <app>DICT</app> 서버에서 정의를 검색합니다. 기본 <app>DICT</app> 서버는 <sys href="http://dict.org">http://dict.org</sys>에 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Start using <app>Dictionary</app> by <link xref="definition">looking up a definition</link>!
ko: <link xref="definition">정의 검색</link>으로 <app>사전</app> 활용을 시작하세요!

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

[ctx: _]
note: (itstool) path: figure/media This is a reference to an external file such as an image or video. When the file changes, the md5 hash will change to let you know you need to update your localized copy. The msgstr is not used at all. Set it to whatever you like once you have updated your copy of the fi
en: external ref='figures/gnome-dictionary-3-26.png' md5='ab6aa6e49972726676c39bf69a511303'
ko: external ref=‘figures/gnome-dictionary-3-26.png’ md5=‘ab6aa6e49972726676c39bf69a511303’

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Screenshot showing the <app>Dictionary</app> main window.
ko: <app>사전</app> 메인 창을 보여주는 스크린샷입니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can use keyboard shortcuts to navigate around <app>Dictionary</app> more efficiently.
ko: <app>사전</app> 을 효율적으로 둘러볼 때 키보드 바로 가기 키를 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Keyboard shortcuts are combinations of keys that you can use instead of navigating through the menu. The following shortcuts are available:
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키는 메뉴를 탐색하는 대신 사용할 수 있는 키 조합입니다. 다음 바로 가기 키를 사용할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Navigate around <app>Dictionary</app>
ko: <app>사전</app>을 여기저기 찾아봅니다

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Action
ko: 동작

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기 키

note: (itstool) path: td/p (itstool) path: section/title
en: Print preview
ko: 인쇄 미리보기

note: (itstool) path: td/p (itstool) path: section/title
en: Print
ko: 인쇄

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: View sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창 보기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Open a new <app>Dictionary</app> window
ko: 새 <app>사전</app> 창 열기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Close current <app>Dictionary</app> window
ko: 현재 <app>Dictionary</app> 창 닫기

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Search shortcuts
ko: 검색 바로 가기 키

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Find next
ko: 다음 찾기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Find previous
ko: 이전 찾기

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Navigate within a definition
ko: 정의 내용 탐색

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Previous definition
ko: 이전 정의

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Next definition
ko: 다음 정의

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: First definition
ko: 처음 정의

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Last definition
ko: 마지막 정의

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: <app>Dictionary</app> definitions shortcuts:
ko: <app>사전</app> 정의 바로 가기 키:

note: (itstool) path: td/p (itstool) path: page/title
en: Similar words
ko: 유사 단어

note: (itstool) path: td/p (itstool) path: page/title
en: Dictionary sources
ko: 사전 공급원

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Available databases
ko: 사용할 수 있는 데이터베이스

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Available strategies
ko: 사용할 수 있는 검색 방식

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License. To view a copy of this license, visit <_:link-1/> or send a letter to Creative Commons, 444 Castro Street, Suite 900, Mountain View, California, 94041, USA.
ko: 이 문서는 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스에 따른 활용을 허가합니다. 라이선스 사본을 보려면 <_:link-1/> 링크를 방문하거나 444 Castro Street, Suite 900, Mountain View, California, 94041, USA의 크리에이티브 커먼즈로 서신을 보내십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Manage your preferences.
ko: 기본 설정을 관리합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <app>Dictionary</app> preferences
ko: <app>사전</app> 기본 설정

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Select the font for printing definitions.
ko: 정의를 인쇄할 글꼴을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Print font
ko: 인쇄 글꼴

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can change the default font face and size that are used for printing the definitions.
ko: 정의를 인쇄할 때 활용할 기본 글꼴 및 크기를 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Change the font
ko: 글꼴 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Dictionary</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="tab">Print</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="menu">사전</gui> <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui> <gui style="tab">인쇄</gui></guiseq>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click font selector button.
ko: 글꼴 선택기 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the font that you wish to use.
ko: 원하는 글꼴을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Drag the slider to the right to increase the font size or left to decrease it. Alternatively, you can type in the font size in the text box, or use the <gui>-</gui> and <gui>+</gui> buttons to decrease and increase the font size.
ko: 슬라이더를 오른쪽으로 끌어 글꼴 크기를 늘이거나 왼쪽으로 끌어 줄일 수 있니다. 또는 텍스트 입력 상자에 글꼴 크기를 직접 입력하거나 <gui>-</gui>단추와 <gui>+</gui> 단추로 글꼴 크기를 늘였다 줄였다 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Select</gui> to save your font settings.
ko: <gui style="button">선택</gui>을 눌러 글꼴 설정을 저장하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The definition is not reflowed for printing, so if you choose a large font size, some of the text may be cut off.
ko: 정의 내용은 인쇄 용도로 맞추어 놓지 않았기 때문에 글꼴 크기를 크게 하면 일부 내용이 잘립니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print preview and print definitions.
ko: 정의 인쇄 내용을 미리보고 인쇄합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Print a definition
ko: 정의 내용 인쇄

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can print a definition to paper or a file. Before printing, you should preview the definition as it would be printed to check that the text fits onto the page, especially if you have changed the <link xref="print-font">print font</link> size.
ko: 정의를 용지에 인쇄하거나 파일로 내보낼 수 있습니다. 인쇄하기 전 인쇄할 정의 내용을 미리 보아 페이지에 맞게 글 내용이 들어가는지, 특히 <link xref="print-font">인쇄 글꼴</link> 크기를 바꾸었는지 확인해야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">File</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preview</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="menu">파일</gui> <gui style="menuitem">미리보기</gui></guiseq>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A print preview window will open which will show you the definition exactly as it will be printed.
ko: 정의를 용지에 어떻게 인쇄할 지 정확하게 보여주는 인쇄 미리보기 창을 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the toolbar to browse pages, adjust zoom level and page width.
ko: 페이지를 탐색하거나 확대/축소 하거나 페이지 폭을 조절하려면 도구 모음을 사용하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">Print this document</gui> to print the definition or close the window to end the preview.
ko: <gui style="button">이 문서 인쇄</gui>를 눌러 정의를 인쇄하거나 창을 닫아 미리보기를 끝내십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The print button in the toolbar may not always work. If it does not work for you, close the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menu">File</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Print</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 도구 모음의 인쇄 단추는 항상 동작하지 않습니다. 동작하지 않는다면 창을 닫고 <guiseq><gui style="menu">파일</gui> <gui style="menuitem">인쇄</gui></guiseq>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You need to <link href="help:gnome-help/printing">have a printer set up</link> to be able to print to paper.
ko: 용지에 인쇄할 수 있게 하려면 <link href="help:gnome-help/printing">프린터를 설정</link>해야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">File</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Print</gui> <gui style="tab">General</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="menu">파일</gui> <gui style="menuitem">인쇄</gui> <gui style="tab">일반</gui></guiseq>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the printer that you want to use from the list of printers or select <gui href="help:gnome-help/print-to-file">Print to File</gui>.
ko: 프린터 목록에서 프린터를 선택하거나 <gui href="help:gnome-help/print-to-file">파일로 인쇄</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose your <link href="help:gnome-help/printing#paper">printing settings</link>.
ko: <link href="help:gnome-help/printing#paper">인쇄 설정</link>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Print</gui> to print the definition.
ko: <gui style="button">인쇄</gui>를 눌러 정의를 인쇄하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <sys>Error while retrieving definitions</sys>.
ko: <sys>단어 정의를 받는 중 오류</sys>.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Cannot find definitions
ko: 정의를 찾을 수 없음

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you see the error message <sys>Error while retrieving definition</sys> when looking up a definition from any of the <link xref="sources-select">selected dictionaries</link>, the problem is more likely one of the following:
ko: <link xref="sources-select">선택한 사전</link>에서 정의를 찾아볼 때 <sys>단어 정의를 받는 중 오류</sys> 메시지가 뜬다면 다음 중 한가지 문제일 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: One or more of the selected <app>DICT</app> servers that are used to look up definitions may not be working. You can try waiting a while before <link xref="definition">looking up</link> the definition again.
ko: 정의를 찾아보려 선택한 하나 이상의 <app>DICT</app> 서버가 동작하지 않을 수도 있습니다. 정의를 다시 <link xref="definition">찾아 보기</link> 전에 잠시동안 기다려볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You may not have a working Internet connection. For <app>Dictionary</app> to look up terms, your computer <link href="help:gnome-help/net">must be able to connect</link> to <sys href="http://dict.org">dict.org</sys>.
ko: 인터넷 연결이 끊어졌을지도 모릅니다. <app>사전</app>에서 용어를 찾아보려면, 컴퓨터에서 <sys href="http://dict.org">dict.org</sys>에 <link href="help:gnome-help/net">연결할 수 있어야합니다</link>.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Save a copy of a definition to a text file.
ko: 텍스트 파일로 정의 사본을 저장하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Save a definition
ko: 정의 저장하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can save a definition to a text file. This may be useful if you want to use it outside of <app>Dictionary</app>.
ko: 정의를 텍스트 파일로 저장할 수 있습니다. <app>사전</app>외의 위치에서 정의를 활용할 경우 쓸만합니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To save a definition:
ko: 정의를 저장하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">File</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Save a Copy…</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="menu">파일</gui> <gui style="menuitem">복사본 저장…</gui></guiseq>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose where you want to save the definition to and a name for the file. You may want to add a <file>.txt</file> file extension to the end of the file name.
ko: 정의를 저장할 위치를 선택하고 파일 이름을 입력하십시오. 파일 이름 끝에 <file>.txt</file> 파일 확장자를 입력하셔도 좋습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Save</gui> to save the definition.
ko: <gui style="button">저장</gui>을 눌러 정의를 저장하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View related results in other dictionaries.
ko: 다른 사전의 관련 결과를 봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Dictionary</app> will only display the definition from one of your dictionaries. To check if there are search results in other dictionaries:
ko: <app>사전</app>에서는 여러 사전 중 하나에 있는 정의만을 표시합니다. 다른 사전의 검색 결과를 확인하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="definition">Look up</link> the desired term.
ko: 원하는 단어를 <link xref="definition">찾아봅니다</link>.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If the sidebar is not already visible, select <guiseq><gui style="menu">View</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Similar Words</gui></guiseq>.
ko: 가장자리 표시줄이 아직 나타나지 않았다면, <guiseq><gui style="menu">보기</gui> <gui style="menuitem">비슷한 단어</gui></guiseq>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <gui>Similar Words</gui> sidebar will show search results from other dictionaries in your selected dictionary source. To view the similar word, double click on the entry.
ko: <gui>비슷한 단어</gui> 가장자리 표시줄에서는 사전 공급원에서 선택한 다른 사전의 검색 결과를 보여줍니다. 비슷한 단어를 보려면 항목을 두 번 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Add local dictionary sources
ko: 로컬 사전 공급원 추가

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Set a default dictionary source
ko: 기본 사전 공급원 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you first use <app>Dictionary</app>, it should have some pre-installed dictionaries that you can use. You can change the default <link xref="sources">dictionary source</link> to one that you would prefer to use instead.
ko: <app>사전</app>을 처음 사용한다면, 사용할 수 있는 사전을 미리 설치해야합니다. 기본 <link xref="sources">사전 공급원</link>을 대신 사용할 사전으로 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Change the default dictionary source:
ko: 기본 사전 공급원 바꾸기:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui><app>Dictionary</app></gui> <gui style="menu">Preferences</gui> <gui style="tab">Source</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui><app>사전</app></gui> <gui style="menu">기본 설정</gui> <gui style="tab">공급원</gui></guiseq>을 선택하십오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the dictionary source that you want to set as the default.
ko: 기본으로 설정할 사전 공급원을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Your change will be saved automatically.
ko: 바꾼 내용은 자동으로 저장합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Delete a dictionary source
ko: 사전 공급원 삭제

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you no longer need a specific <link xref="sources">dictionary source</link> or if one stops working for you, you may want to delete it.
ko: 지정 <link xref="sources">사전 공급원</link>이 더이상  필요하지 않거나 동작이 멈췄다면, 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Delete a dictionary source:
ko: 사전 공급원 삭제하기:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu"><app>Dictionary</app></gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="tab">Source</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="menu"><app>사전</app></gui> <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui> <gui style="tab">공급원</gui></guiseq>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the dictionary source that you want to delete.
ko: 삭제하려는 사전 공급원을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Remove</gui>.
ko: <gui style="button">제거</gui>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A dialog will pop up asking you to confirm that you wish to permanently delete the selected source. Once you confirm, the source will be deleted.
ko: 선택한 공급원을 완전히 삭제할지 묻는 대화 상자가 뜹니다. 여기서 확인하면 공급원을 삭제합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Edit a dictionary source
ko: 사전 공급원 편집

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can customize a <link xref="sources">dictionary source</link> to update details such as its description or remote address.
ko: 설명 또는 원격 주소 등의 세부 설정을 업데이트 하여 <link xref="sources">사전 공급원</link> 을 개별적으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To edit a dictionary source:
ko: 사전 공급원을 편집하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Dictionary</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="tab">Source</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="menu">사전</gui> <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui> <gui style="tab">공급원</gui></guiseq>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Double click on the dictionary source you want to edit.
ko: 편집하고자 하는 사전 공급원을 두 번 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can edit the following fields:
ko: 다음 입력란을 편집할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Description</gui> is the name of the source as it will be displayed to you.
ko: <gui>설명</gui>은 공급원을 나타낼 이름입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Transport</gui> is the type of server.
ko: <gui>전송</gui> 은 서버 형식입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Hostname</gui> is the location of the dictionary source.
ko: <gui>호스트 이름</gui> 은 사전 공급원의 위치입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Port</gui>.
ko: <gui>포트</gui>.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: View the dictionaries that are available in the dictionary source by selecting the <gui style="tab">Dictionaries</gui> tab.
ko: <gui style="tab">사전</gui> 탭을 선택하여 사전 공급원에서 활용할 수 있는 사전을 살펴보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Close</gui> to save the settings.
ko: <gui style="button">닫기</gui>를 눌러 설정을 저장하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Manage various dictionary sources.
ko: 다양한 사전 공급원을 관리합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Dictionary</app> uses <em>dictionary sources</em> to look up words that you search for. Dictionary sources are collections of one or more dictionary databases which are usually online, but can be installed on your machine as well.
ko: <app>사전</app>은 단어를 검색할 <em>사전 공급원</em>을 활용합니다. 사전 공급원은 보통은 온라인에 있지만 머신에도 설치할 수 있는 하나 이상의 사전 데이터베이스 모음입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Manage your dictionary sources
ko: 사전 공급원 관리

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Select a dictionary source
ko: 사전 공급원 선택

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can change the <link xref="sources">dictionary source</link> that you are currently using without changing your default preferences.
ko: 기본 설정을 바꾸지 않고도 현재 활용중인 <link xref="sources">사전 공급원</link>을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Temporarily change the dictionary source:
ko: 사전 공급원을 임시로 바꾸려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">View</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Dictionary Sources</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="menu">보기</gui> <gui style="menuitem">사전 공급원</gui></guiseq>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Double click on the dictionary source that you want to use.
ko: 사용하려는 사전 공급원을 두 번 두르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Select and copy a definition to another application.
ko: 정의를 선택하고 다른 프로그램으로 복사합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Copy definition
ko: 정의 복사

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can copy and paste definitions from <app>Dictionary</app> to another application.
ko: <app>사전</app>에서 다른 프로그램으로 정의를 복사하여 붙여넣을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Copy a definition
ko: 정의 복사하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the text that you want to copy in <app>Dictionary</app>. Alternatively, you can select the whole definition using <guiseq><gui style="menu">Edit</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Select All</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <app>사전</app>에서 복사하려는 글을 선택하십시오. 대신, <guiseq><gui style="menu">편집</gui> <gui style="menuitem">모두 선택</gui></guiseq>으로 정의 내용 전체를 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Edit</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Copy</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="menu">편집</gui> <gui style="menuitem">복사</gui></guiseq>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Paste the text into another application. This can usually be done using the <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>V</key></keyseq> keyboard shortcut or through one of the menus.
ko: 다른 프로그램에 글 내용을 붙여넣으십시오. 보통 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>V</key></keyseq> 키보드 바로 가기 키 또는 메뉴 선택을 통해 처리할 수 있습니다.
