dictionary.gnome-2-26 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (142 entries)

note: (itstool) path: credit/name
en: Sindhu S
zh_CN: Sinduhu S

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Find the definition of a word or term.
zh_CN: 查找一个词或短语的释义。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Look up a word or term
zh_CN: 查询一个词或短语

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can use <app>Dictionary</app> to look up the meaning of a <em>term</em>. A term can be a single word such as <input>apple</input> or a compound word such as <input>chopping board</input>. The search result may also show you the origin, importance and usage of a word. To look up a term:
zh_CN: 您可以使用<app>字典</app>来查询某个<em>词语</em>的意思。词语可以是单个的词比如<input>apple</input>或者复合词如<input>chopping board</input>。查询的结果也可以告诉您词语的来源、重要性和用法。请这样来查询一个词：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type in the term that you want to search for next to <gui>Look up</gui>.
zh_CN: 在<gui>查询</gui>旁输入您希望查询的词语。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>Return</key> or <gui style="button">Look up:</gui> to search.
zh_CN: 按下<key>回车</key>键或点<gui style="button">查询：</gui>进行查找。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Dictionary</app> will search your selected dictionary source and show you the result from the first dictionary in the source. To view results from the other dictionaries that are in the same source, select <link xref="similar-words"><guiseq><gui style="menu">View</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Similar Words</gui></guiseq></link> to pop up a sidebar that shows all the results.
zh_CN: <application>字典</application>会在您选择的字典源中进行查找并为您显示来自源里第一部字典的结果。选择<link xref="similar-words"><guiseq><gui style="menu">查看</gui> <gui style="menuitem">相似单词</gui></guiseq></link> 来弹出边栏，显示所有结果。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Select a different dictionary
zh_CN: 选择不同的字典

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: A single <link xref="sources">dictionary source</link> may have many different dictionaries. You can search any of these dictionaries.
zh_CN: 一个<link xref="sources">字典源</link>可以含有许多不同的字典。您可以在这些字典中的任一个里进行查询。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Select a dictionary
zh_CN: 选择字典

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">View</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Available Databases</gui></guiseq>. A sidebar listing the available dictionaries for your currently selected dictionary source will open.
zh_CN: 选择<guiseq><gui style="menu">查看</gui> <gui style="menuitem">可用数据库</gui></guiseq>。一个侧栏将展开，其中列出了您所选字典源中可用的字典。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click twice on the dictionary that you want to use.
zh_CN: 双击您希望使用的字典。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The next term that you <link xref="definition">look up</link> will show the result only from the selected dictionary.
zh_CN: 您下次<link xref="definition">查询</link>一个词时将仅仅显示所选字典的查询结果。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Your dictionary selection will not be remembered next time you use <app>Dictionary</app>.
zh_CN: 您选择的字典不会被记住，只在关闭<app>字典</app>之前有效。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Find text in a definition.
zh_CN: 在一段释义中查找文本。

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: td/p
en: Search within a definition
zh_CN: 在一段释义内进行查找

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some dictionary entries can be very long and can contain many results, so you may wish to search them to find the section that is relevant to you.
zh_CN: 有些字典条目可能很长并包含许多结果，因此您也许希望在其中找到对您有用的部分。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To find definitions:
zh_CN: 如果希望查找释义，请这样操作：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Edit</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Find</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择<guiseq><gui style="menu">编辑</gui> <gui style="menuitem">查找</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <gui>Find</gui> bar will appear at the bottom of the <app>Dictionary</app> window. Type in your search term to search within the definition that is currently displayed.
zh_CN: <gui>查找</gui>栏会在<app>字典</app>窗口的底部。键入您查询的关键词以在当前显示的释义中进行查询。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Previous</gui> or <gui style="button">Next</gui> to scroll through the results. The search will not wrap around: in other words, it will not go to the top of the page when you are on the last result and click <gui style="button">Next</gui>.
zh_CN: 单击<gui style="button">上一个</gui>或者<gui style="button">下一个</gui>来浏览结果。查找不会是折回的：换句话说，当您在最后一条结果单击<gui style="button">下一个</gui>时，它不会回到页面的顶部。

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 字典

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Look up word definitions in <app>Dictionary</app>.
zh_CN: 在 <application>字典</application> 中查找单词释义。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Dictionary Help
zh_CN: <_:media-1/> 字典帮助

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Common problems and solutions
zh_CN: 常见问题及解决方法

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: What is <app>Dictionary</app>?
zh_CN: 什么是<app>字典</app>？

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Dictionary</app> is an application for looking up term definitions. It searches for definitions using an online <app>DICT</app> server. The default <app>DICT</app> server is at <sys href="http://dict.org">http://dict.org</sys>.
zh_CN: <app>字典</app>是用于查询词语释义的应用程序。它使用在线的<app>DICT</app>服务器查找释义。默认的<app>DICT</app>服务器在<sys href="http://dict.org">http://dict.org</sys>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Start using <app>Dictionary</app> by <link xref="definition">looking up a definition</link>!
zh_CN: 开始使用<app>字典</app><link xref="definition">查词</link>吧！

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 字典

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Screenshot showing the <app>Dictionary</app> main window.
zh_CN: <application>字典</application>主窗口截图。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can use keyboard shortcuts to navigate around <app>Dictionary</app> more efficiently.
zh_CN: 您可以通过使用键盘快捷键来更有效率地使用<app>字典</app>。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Keyboard shortcuts are combinations of keys that you can use instead of navigating through the menu. The following shortcuts are available:
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键是您能用来代替菜单的键组合。下面的快捷键是可用的：

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Navigate around <app>Dictionary</app>
zh_CN: 在<app>字典</app>中定位

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: (itstool) path: td/p (itstool) path: section/title
en: Print preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

note: (itstool) path: td/p (itstool) path: section/title
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: View sidebar
zh_CN: 查看侧栏

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Open a new <app>Dictionary</app> window
zh_CN: 打开一个新的<application>字典</application>窗口

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Close current <app>Dictionary</app> window
zh_CN: 关闭当前的<app>字典</app>窗口

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Search shortcuts
zh_CN: 查找快捷键

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <key>/</key> or <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq>
zh_CN: <key>/</key> 或 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Find next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Find previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: Navigate within a definition
zh_CN: 在一条释义中浏览

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Previous definition
zh_CN: 上一条释义

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Next definition
zh_CN: 下一条释义

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: First definition
zh_CN: 第一条释义

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Last definition
zh_CN: 最后一条释义

note: (itstool) path: table/title
en: <app>Dictionary</app> definitions shortcuts:
zh_CN: <app>字典</app>释义快捷键：

note: (itstool) path: td/p (itstool) path: page/title
en: Similar words
zh_CN: 相似单词

note: (itstool) path: td/p (itstool) path: page/title
en: Dictionary sources
zh_CN: 字典源

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Available databases
zh_CN: 可用数据库

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Available strategies
zh_CN: 可用策略

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License. To view a copy of this license, visit <_:link-1/> or send a letter to Creative Commons, 444 Castro Street, Suite 900, Mountain View, California, 94041, USA.
zh_CN: 本作品遵循 Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License。要查看该许可证的内容，请访问 <_:link-1/> 或致函 Creative Commons, 444 Castro Street, Suite 900, Mountain View, California, 94041, USA.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Manage your preferences.
zh_CN: 管理您的首选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <app>Dictionary</app> preferences
zh_CN: <app>字典</app>首选项

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Select the font for printing definitions.
zh_CN: 选择打印释义的字体。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Print font
zh_CN: 打印字体

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can change the default font face and size that are used for printing the definitions.
zh_CN: 如果您想更改打印时的默认字体和字号，请按下面的步骤操作：

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Change the font
zh_CN: 更换字体

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Dictionary</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="tab">Print</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择<guiseq><gui style="menu">字典</gui> <gui style="menuitem">首选项</gui> <gui style="tab">打印</gui></guiseq>.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click font selector button.
zh_CN: 单击字体选择按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the font that you wish to use.
zh_CN: 选择一个您想要的字体。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Drag the slider to the right to increase the font size or left to decrease it. Alternatively, you can type in the font size in the text box, or use the <gui>-</gui> and <gui>+</gui> buttons to decrease and increase the font size.
zh_CN: 通过向右或向左拖动滑块以增大或减小字体尺寸。或者，您可以在文本框内输入字号，也可以使用 <gui>-</gui> <gui>+</gui>按钮来减小和增大字号。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Select</gui> to save your font settings.
zh_CN: 单击<gui style="button">选择</gui> 以保存您的字体设置。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The definition is not reflowed for printing, so if you choose a large font size, some of the text may be cut off.
zh_CN: 释义不会为打印而重排，所以如果您使用了较大的字号，部分文本可能会被截掉。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print preview and print definitions.
zh_CN: 预览并打印释义。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Print a definition
zh_CN: 打印释义

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can print a definition to paper or a file. Before printing, you should preview the definition as it would be printed to check that the text fits onto the page, especially if you have changed the <link xref="print-font">print font</link> size.
zh_CN: 您可以将一条释义打印到纸上或输出到文件中。在打印之前，您可以预览它将被打印成的样子，看文本是否适合纸张。特别是当您更改过 <link xref="print-font">打印字体</link>大小时。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">File</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preview</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择<guiseq><gui style="menu">文件</gui> <gui style="menuitem">预览</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A print preview window will open which will show you the definition exactly as it will be printed.
zh_CN: 打印预览窗口将会打开，上面显示了释义将被打印成的模样。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the toolbar to browse pages, adjust zoom level and page width.
zh_CN: 使用工具条来浏览页面，调整缩放级别和页宽。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="button">Print this document</gui> to print the definition or close the window to end the preview.
zh_CN: 要打印这条释义，请单击 <gui style="button">打印这份文档</gui>。如果您想结束预览，请关闭这个窗口。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The print button in the toolbar may not always work. If it does not work for you, close the window and select <guiseq><gui style="menu">File</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Print</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 工具条上的打印按钮有时可能会不工作。如果它不正常工作，请关闭窗口并选择 <guiseq><gui style="menu">文件</gui> <gui style="menuitem">打印</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You need to <link href="help:gnome-help/printing">have a printer set up</link> to be able to print to paper.
zh_CN:  要打印到纸张上，您需要<link href="help:gnome-help/printing">设置一台打印机</link>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">File</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Print</gui> <gui style="tab">General</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择<guiseq><gui style="menu">文件</gui> <gui style="menuitem">打印</gui> <gui style="tab">常规</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the printer that you want to use from the list of printers or select <gui href="help:gnome-help/print-to-file">Print to File</gui>.
zh_CN: 从打印机列表中选择您希望使用的打印机，或者选择 <gui href="help:gnome-help/print-to-file">打印到文件</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Chose your <link href="help:gnome-help/printing#paper">printing settings</link>.
zh_CN: 选择您的<link href="help:gnome-help/printing#paper">打印设置</link>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Print</gui> to print the definition.
zh_CN: 按下<gui style="button">打印</gui>开始打印。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <sys>Error while retrieving definitions</sys>.
zh_CN: <sys>检索释义时遇到错误</sys>.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Cannot find definitions
zh_CN: 无法找到释义

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you see the error message <sys>Error while retrieving definition</sys> when looking up a definition from any of the <link xref="sources-select">selected dictionaries</link>, the problem is more likely one of the following:
zh_CN: 从任何<link xref="sources-select">选定的字典</link>查询释义时，如果您看到错误信息<sys>检索释义时遇到错误</sys>，问题最有可能是下列之一：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: One or more of the selected <app>DICT</app> servers that are used to look up definitions may not be working. You can try waiting a while before <link xref="definition">looking up</link> the definition again.
zh_CN: 一个或多个选定的用于查找释义的<app>DICT</app>服务器未工作。您可以尝试在下一次<link xref="definition">查询</link>前等待一段时间。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You may not have a working Internet connection. For <app>Dictionary</app> to look up terms, your computer <link href="help:gnome-help/net">must be able to connect</link> to <sys href="http://dict.org">dict.org</sys>.
zh_CN: 您可能没有可用的因特网连接。要使用<app>字典</app>来查询单词，您的计算机<link href="help:gnome-help/net">务必要连接</link> 到<sys href="http://dict.org">dict.org</sys>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Save a copy of a definition to a text file.
zh_CN: 将一条释义的副本存到文本文件中。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Save a definition
zh_CN: 保存释义

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can save a definition to a text file. This may be useful if you want to use it outside of <app>Dictionary</app>.
zh_CN: 您可以将释义保存到文本文件中。如果您想要在<app>字典</app>以外的地方使用这条释义，这便会很有用。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To save a definition:
zh_CN: 要保存释义，请这样操作：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">File</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Save a Copy…</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择<guiseq><gui style="menu">文件</gui> <gui style="menuitem">保存副本…</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Chose where you want to save the definition to and a name for the file. You may want to add a <file>.txt</file> file extension to the end of the file name.
zh_CN: 选择您想要保存释义的位置和文件的名称。您可以为文件名添加<file>.txt</file>扩展名。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Save</gui> to save the definition.
zh_CN: 按下<gui style="button">保存</gui>以保存释义。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View related results in other dictionaries.
zh_CN: 在其他字典中查看相关结果。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Dictionary</app> will only display the definition from one of your dictionaries. To check if there are search results in other dictionaries:
zh_CN: <app>字典</app>显示的释义将仅来自您的字典中的一个。如果您希望看看其他字典的查询结果，请这样操作：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="definition">Look up</link> the desired term.
zh_CN: <link xref="definition">查询</link>期望的词。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If the sidebar is not already visible, select <guiseq><gui style="menu">View</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Similar Words</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 如果侧栏不可见，选择 <guiseq><gui style="menu">查看</gui> <gui style="menuitem">相似单词</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <gui>Similar Words</gui> sidebar will show search results from other dictionaries in your selected dictionary source. To view the similar word, double click on the entry.
zh_CN: <gui>相似单词</gui>侧栏将显示其他您所选的字典源中的查询结果。若要仔细查看相似的单词，双击条目。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Add local dictionary sources
zh_CN: 添加本地字典源

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Set a default dictionary source
zh_CN: 设定默认字典源

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you first use <app>Dictionary</app>, it should have some pre-installed dictionaries that you can use. You can change the default <link xref="sources">dictionary source</link> to one that you would prefer to use instead.
zh_CN: 在您第一次使用<app>字典</app>的时候，一些字典应该已经被预装以供您使用了。您可以将您喜欢使用的 <link xref="sources">字典源</link>设置为默认。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Change the default dictionary source:
zh_CN: 要更换默认字典源，请按照下面的步骤操作：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui><app>Dictionary</app></gui> <gui style="menu">Preferences</gui> <gui style="tab">Source</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择<guiseq><gui><app>字典</app></gui> <gui style="menu">首选项</gui> <gui style="tab">源</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the dictionary source that you want to set as the default.
zh_CN: 选中您希望设为默认的字典源。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Your change will be saved automatically.
zh_CN: 您的设置会被自动保存。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Delete a dictionary source
zh_CN: 删除字典源

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you no longer need a specific <link xref="sources">dictionary source</link> or if one stops working for you, you may want to delete it.
zh_CN: 如果您不再需要某一<link xref="sources">字典源</link>或者有某个字典源不再正常工作，您可能希望删除它。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Delete a dictionary source:
zh_CN: 若要删除字典源，请这样操作：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu"><app>Dictionary</app></gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="tab">Source</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择<guiseq><gui style="menu"><app>字典</app></gui> <gui style="menuitem">首选项</gui> <gui style="tab">源</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the dictionary source that you want to delete.
zh_CN: 选中您想删除的源。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Remove</gui>.
zh_CN: 按下<gui style="button">移除</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A dialog will pop up asking you to confirm that you wish to permanently delete the selected source. Once you confirm, the source will be deleted.
zh_CN: 一个对话框会弹出，要求您确认希望永久删除选中的源。一旦您确认了，您选中的源就会被删除。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Edit a dictionary source
zh_CN: 编辑字典源

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can customize a <link xref="sources">dictionary source</link> to update details such as its description or remote address.
zh_CN: 您可以自定义<link xref="sources">字典源</link>以更新它的描述或地址等细节。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To edit a dictionary source:
zh_CN: 要编辑一个字典源，请按下面的步骤操作：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Dictionary</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="tab">Source</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择<guiseq><gui style="menu">字典</gui> <gui style="menuitem">首选项</gui> <gui style="tab">源</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Double click on the dictionary source you want to edit.
zh_CN: 双击您希望编辑的字典源。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can edit the following fields:
zh_CN: 您可以编辑下列字段：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Description</gui> is the name of the source as it will be displayed to you.
zh_CN: <gui>描述</gui>是在您面前显示的源的名称。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Transport</gui> is the type of server.
zh_CN: <gui>传输</gui>是服务器的类型。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Hostname</gui> is the location of the dictionary source.
zh_CN: <gui>主机名</gui>是字典源的地址。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Port</gui>.
zh_CN: <gui>端口</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: View the dictionaries that are available in the dictionary source by selecting the <gui style="tab">Dictionaries</gui> tab.
zh_CN: 选择<gui style="tab">字典</gui>标签，查看字典源中可用的字典。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Close</gui> to save the settings.
zh_CN: 按下<gui style="button">关闭</gui>保存设置。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Manage various dictionary sources.
zh_CN: 管理字典源。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Dictionary</app> uses <em>dictionary sources</em> to look up words that you search for. Dictionary sources are collections of one or more dictionary databases which are usually online, but can be installed on your machine as well.
zh_CN: <app>字典</app>使用<em>字典源</em>来查找您希望寻找的词。字典源指一个或多个字典数据库的集合。它们通常是在线的，但同样可以安装在您的机器上。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Manage your dictionary sources
zh_CN: 管理您的字典源

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Select a dictionary source
zh_CN: 选择字典源

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can change the <link xref="sources">dictionary source</link> that you are currently using without changing your default preferences.
zh_CN: 您无须更改您的默认选项便可以更换您正在使用的<link xref="sources">字典源</link>。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Temporarily change the dictionary source:
zh_CN: 要暂时更换字典源，请执行下面的步骤：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">View</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Dictionary Sources</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择 <guiseq><gui style="menu">查看</gui> <gui style="menuitem">字典源</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Double click on the dictionary source that you want to use.
zh_CN: 双击您希望使用的字典源。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Select and copy a definition to another application.
zh_CN: 选择一段释义并将其复制到另一个应用程序中。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Copy definition
zh_CN: 复制释义

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can copy and paste definitions from <app>Dictionary</app> to another application.
zh_CN: 您可以从<app>字典</app>中复制释义并将其粘贴至另一个应用程序中。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Copy a definition
zh_CN: 复制释义

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the text that you want to copy in <app>Dictionary</app>. Alternatively, you can select the whole definition using <guiseq><gui style="menu">Edit</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Select All</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 在<application>字典</application>中选择您想要复制的文本。或者，您可以通过使用菜单<guiseq><gui style="menu">编辑</gui><gui style="menuitem">全选</gui></guiseq>来选取所有的释义。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Edit</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Copy</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择<guiseq><gui style="menu">编辑</gui><gui stype="menuitem">复制</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Paste the text into another application. This can usually be done using the <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq> keyboard shortcut or through one of the menus.
zh_CN: 若要把文本粘贴到另一个应用程序中，可以通过使用<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>P</key></keyseq>键盘快捷键或菜单来完成。
