gnome-utils - en to ko translation catalogue (132 entries)

en: Default Dictionary Server
ko: 기본 사전 서버

en: GNOME Dictionary
ko: 그놈 사전

en: Check word definitions and spellings in an online dictionary
ko: 온라인 사전에서 단어의 뜻과 철자를 찾아 봅니다

en: GNOME Dictionary is a simple dictionary application that looks up definitions of words online. Though it looks up English definitions by default, you can easily switch to Spanish or add other online dictionaries using the DICT protocol to suit your needs.
ko: 그놈 사전은 온라인에서 단어의 뜻을 찾아보는 간단한 사전 프로그램입니다. 기본적으로 영어 단어의 뜻을 찾아보지만, 필요에 따라 스페인어로 전환하거나 DICT 프로토콜을 이용한 다른 온라인 사전을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

en: word;synonym;definition;spelling;
ko: word;단어;낱말;synonym;동의어;definition;설명;뜻;정의;spelling;맞춤법;철자;

en: The default database to use
ko: 사용할 기본 데이터베이스

en: The name of the default individual database or meta-database to use on a dictionary source. An exclamation mark (“!”) means that all the databases present in a dictionary source should be searched
ko: 사전 공급원에서 사용할 기본 데이터베이스 혹은 메타-데이터베이스의 이름. 느낌표(“!”)는 사전 공급원 목록에 있는 모든 데이터베이스를 찾는다는 것을 뜻합니다

en: The default search strategy to use
ko: 사용할 기본 검색 방식

en: The name of the default search strategy to use on a dictionary source, if available. The default strategy is “exact”, that is match exact words.
ko: 주어진 사전 공급원에서 사용할 기본 검색 방식의(있다면) 이름. 기본 방식은 “exact”로 정확히 맞는 단어만 찾습니다.

en: The font to be used when printing
ko: 인쇄할 때 사용할 글꼴

en: The font to be used when printing a definition.
ko: 단어 정의를 인쇄할 때 사용할 글꼴.

en: The name of the dictionary source used
ko: 사용할 사전 공급원의 이름

en: The name of the dictionary source used to retrieve the definitions of words.
ko: 단어 정의를 가져올 때 사용할 사전 공급원의 이름.

en: Spanish Dictionaries
ko: 스페인어 사전

en: Longdo Thai-English Dictionaries
ko: 롱도 타이어-영어 사전

en: No connection to the dictionary server at “%s:%d”
ko: “%s:%d”(으)로 사전 서버 연결이 없습니다

en: Lookup failed for hostname “%s”: no suitable resources found
ko: 호스트이름 “%s” 찾기 실패: 알맞는 자원을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Lookup failed for host “%s”: %s
ko: 호스트 “%s” 찾기 실패: %s

en: Lookup failed for host “%s”: host not found
ko: 호스트 “%s” 찾기 실패: 호스트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to connect to the dictionary server at “%s:%d”. The server replied with code %d (server down)
ko: “%s:%d” 사전 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 서버에서 %d번 코드로 응답했습니다(서버 다운)

en: Unable to parse the dictionary server reply
    : “%s”
ko: 사전 서버의 응답을 분석할 수 없습니다
    : “%s”

en: No definitions found for “%s”
ko: “%s”에 대한 단어 정의를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Invalid database “%s”
ko: 잘못된 데이터베이스 “%s”

en: Invalid strategy “%s”
ko: 잘못된 찾기 방식 “%s”

en: Bad command “%s”
ko: 잘못된 명령 “%s”

en: Bad parameters for command “%s”
ko: 잘못된 명령 인자 “%s”

en: No databases found on dictionary server at “%s”
ko: “%s” 사전 서버에서 데이터베이스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No strategies found on dictionary server at “%s”
ko: “%s” 사전 서버에서 찾기 방식을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Connection failed to the dictionary server at %s:%d
ko: '%s:%d' 사전서버에 연결 실패

en: Error while reading reply from server:
    %s
ko: 서버에서 응답을 읽는 중 오류:
    %s

en: Connection timeout for the dictionary server at “%s:%d”
ko: “%s:%d” 사전 서버에 연결하는데 제한 시간 초과

en: No hostname defined for the dictionary server
ko: 사전 서버의 호스트이름이 정해지지 않았습니다

en: Unable to create socket
ko: 소켓을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set the channel as non-blocking: %s
ko: 채널을 non-blocking모드로 설정할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to connect to the dictionary server at “%s:%d”
ko: “%s:%d” 사전 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Reload the list of available databases
ko: 사용 가능한 데이터베이스 목록을 다시 읽어들입니다

en: Clear the list of available databases
ko: 사용 가능한 데이터베이스 목록을 비웁니다

en: Error while matching
ko: 맞춰 보는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error while looking up definition
ko: 단어 정의를 찾는 중 오류

en: Another search is in progress
ko: 다른 검색이 진행 중입니다

en: Please wait until the current search ends.
ko: 현재 검색이 끝날 때까지 기다리십시오.

en: Error while retrieving the definition
ko: 단어 정의를 받는 중 오류

en: Invalid transport type “%d”
ko: 전송 방식이(“%d”) 잘못되었습니다

en: No “%s” group found inside the dictionary source definition
ko: 사전 공급원 정의 안에 “%s” 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get the “%s” key inside the dictionary source definition: %s
ko: 사전 공급원 정의에서 “%s” 키를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to get the “%s” key inside the dictionary source definition file: %s
ko: 사전 공급원 정의 파일에서 “%s” 키를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Dictionary source does not have name
ko: 사전 공급원이 이름이 없습니다

en: Dictionary source “%s” has invalid transport “%s”
ko: '%s' 사전 공급원의 “%s” 전송 방식이 잘못되었습니다

en: Reload the list of available sources
ko: 사용 가능한 공급원 목록을 다시 읽어들입니다

en: Clear the list of similar words
ko: 비슷한 단어의 목록 지우기

en: Reload the list of available strategies
ko: 사용 가능한 찾기 방식 목록을 다시 읽어들입니다

en: Clear the list of available strategies
ko: 사용 가능한 찾기 방식 목록을 비웁니다

en: GDict debugging flags to set
ko: 설정할 GDict 디버깅 플래그

en: FLAGS
ko: <플래그>

en: GDict debugging flags to unset
ko: 설정 해제할 GDict 디버깅 플래그

en: GDict Options
ko: 그놈 사전 옵션

en: Show GDict Options
ko: 그놈 사전 옵션 보이기

en: Look up words in dictionaries
ko: 사전에서 단어를 찾습니다

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: _Save a Copy…
ko: 복사본 저장(_S)…

en: P_review
ko: 미리 보기(_R)

en: _Print
ko: 인쇄(_P)

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창(_S)

en: Similar _Words
ko: 비슷한 단어(_W)

en: Dictionary Sources
ko: 사전 공급원

en: Available St_rategies
ko: 사용 가능한 찾기 방식(_R)

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: _Previous Definition
ko: 이전 단어 정의(_P)

en: _Next Definition
ko: 다음 단어 정의(_N)

en: _First Definition
ko: 처음 단어 정의(_F)

en: _Last Definition
ko: 마지막 단어 정의(_L)

en: Pr_eferences
ko: 기본 설정(_E)

note: The help button is always visible
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Dictionary
ko: 사전에 대해서(_A)

en: Words to look up
ko: 찾아볼 낱말

en: WORD
ko: <단어>

en: Words to match
ko: 맞춰볼 단어

en: Dictionary source to use
ko: 사용할 사전 공급원

en: NAME
ko: <이름>

en: Database to use
ko: 사용할 데이터베이스

en: Strategy to use
ko: 사용할 방식

en: WORDS
ko: <단어>

en: Dictionary Preferences
ko: 사전 기본 설정

en: There was an error while displaying help
ko: 도움말을 표시하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: View Dictionary Source
ko: 사전 공급원 보기

en: Add Dictionary Source
ko: 사전 공급원 추가

en: Remove “%s”?
ko: “%s”을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: This will permanently remove the dictionary source from the list.
ko: 이렇게 하면 목록에서 사전 공급원을 완전히 제거하게 됩니다.

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: Unable to remove source “%s”
ko: “%s” 공급원을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Edit Dictionary Source
ko: 사전 공급원 편집

en: _Select a dictionary source for looking up words:
ko: 단어를 찾을 때 사용할 사전 공급원 선택(_S):

en: Add a new dictionary source
ko: 새 사전 공급원을 추가합니다

en: Remove the currently selected dictionary source
ko: 현재 선택한 사전 공급원을 지웁니다

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit the currently selected dictionary source
ko: 현재 선택한 사전 공급원을 편집합니다

en: Source
ko: 공급원

en: _Print font:
ko: 인쇄용 글꼴(_P):

en: Set the font used for printing the definitions
ko: 단어 정의를 인쇄하는데 사용할 글꼴 설정

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Unable to display the preview: %s
ko: 미리 보기를 표시할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to create a source file
ko: 공급원 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unable to save source file
ko: 공급원 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

note: we just allow closing the dialog
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: C_ancel
ko: 취소(_A)

en: _Description
ko: 설명(_D)

en: _Port
ko: 포트(_P)

en: _Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름(_H)

en: _Transport
ko: 전송(_T)

en: Source Name
ko: 공급원 이름

en: Dictionaries
ko: 사전

en: Strategies
ko: 찾기 방식

en: No dictionary source available with name “%s”
ko: 이름이 “%s”인 사전 공급원이 없습니다

en: Unable to find dictionary source
ko: 사전 공급원을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No context available for source “%s”
ko: “%s” 공급원에 대해 사용할 수 있는 컨텍스트가 없습니다

en: Unable to create a context
ko: 컨텍스트를 만들 수 없습니다

en: %s — Dictionary
ko: %s — 사전

en: Save a Copy
ko: 복사본 저장

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Untitled document
ko: 제목 없는 문서

en: Error while writing to “%s”
ko: “%s”에 쓰는데 오류가 발생했습니다

note: speller
en: Double-click on the word to look up
ko: 찾아보려는 단어를 두번 누르십시오

note: strat-chooser
en: Double-click on the matching strategy to use
ko: 사용할 찾기 방식을 두 번 누르십시오

note: source-chooser
en: Double-click on the source to use
ko: 사용할 공급원을 두 번 누르십시오

en: Similar words
ko: 비슷한 단어

en: Available strategies
ko: 사용 가능한 찾기 방식

en: Dictionary sources
ko: 사전 공급원
