gnome-dictionary master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (132 entries)

en: Default Dictionary Server
zh_CN: 默认词典服务器

en: GNOME Dictionary
zh_CN: GNOME 词典

en: Check word definitions and spellings in an online dictionary
zh_CN: 在在线词典中查阅单词定义和拼写

en: GNOME Dictionary is a simple dictionary application that looks up definitions of words online. Though it looks up English definitions by default, you can easily switch to Spanish or add other online dictionaries using the DICT protocol to suit your needs.
zh_CN: GNOME 词典是一款简单的在线查询单词解释的词典应用程序。虽然默认是英语释义，但您可以根据需要，使用 DICT 协议轻松切换到西班牙语或添加其他语种的在线词典。

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 词典

en: word;synonym;definition;spelling;
zh_CN: word;synonym;definition;spelling;单词;同义词;定义;拼写;

en: The default database to use
zh_CN: 要使用的默认数据库

en: The name of the default individual database or meta-database to use on a dictionary source. An exclamation mark (“!”) means that all the databases present in a dictionary source should be searched
zh_CN: 在词典服务器上默认使用的独立数据库或元数据库名称。叹号(“!”)表示词典程序应该在给定服务器的所有数据库中搜索

en: The default search strategy to use
zh_CN: 要使用的默认搜索策略

en: The name of the default search strategy to use on a dictionary source, if available. The default strategy is “exact”, that is match exact words.
zh_CN: 词典源上要使用的默认搜索策略（如果支持）。默认的策略是“exact”，即精确匹配单词。

en: The font to be used when printing
zh_CN: 打印时所使用的字体

en: The font to be used when printing a definition.
zh_CN: 打印定义时所使用的字体。

en: The name of the dictionary source used
zh_CN: 所使用的词典源名称

en: The name of the dictionary source used to retrieve the definitions of words.
zh_CN: 用于获取单词定义的词典源名称。

en: Spanish Dictionaries
zh_CN: 西班牙语词典

en: Longdo Thai-English Dictionaries
zh_CN: Longdo 泰语到英语词典

en: No connection to the dictionary server at “%s:%d”
zh_CN: “%s:%d”处的词典服务器无法连接

en: Lookup failed for hostname “%s”: no suitable resources found
zh_CN: 查阅主机名“%s”失败：未找到合适的资源

en: Lookup failed for host “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 查阅主机“%s”失败：%s

en: Lookup failed for host “%s”: host not found
zh_CN: 查阅主机“%s”失败：主机未找到

en: Unable to connect to the dictionary server at “%s:%d”. The server replied with code %d (server down)
zh_CN: 无法连接到词典服务器“%s:%d”。服务器返回了代码 %d(服务器已停机)

en: Unable to parse the dictionary server reply
    : “%s”
zh_CN: 无法解析词典服务器回复
    ：“%s”

en: No definitions found for “%s”
zh_CN: 未找到“%s”的定义

en: Invalid database “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的数据库“%s”

en: Invalid strategy “%s”
zh_CN: 无效的策略“%s”

en: Bad command “%s”
zh_CN: 错误的命令“%s”

en: Bad parameters for command “%s”
zh_CN: 命令“%s”的参数错误

en: No databases found on dictionary server at “%s”
zh_CN: 未在词典服务器“%s”找到数据库

en: No strategies found on dictionary server at “%s”
zh_CN: 词典服务器“%s”未找到策略

en: Connection failed to the dictionary server at %s:%d
zh_CN: 连接服务器 %s:%d 失败

en: Error while reading reply from server:
    %s
zh_CN: 从服务器读取回复出错：
    %s

en: Connection timeout for the dictionary server at “%s:%d”
zh_CN: 连接词典服务器“%s:%d”超时

en: No hostname defined for the dictionary server
zh_CN: 词典服务器未定义主机名

en: Unable to create socket
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字

en: Unable to set the channel as non-blocking: %s
zh_CN: 无法将频道设定为非屏蔽：%s

en: Unable to connect to the dictionary server at “%s:%d”
zh_CN: 无法连接到“%s:%d”的词典服务器

en: Reload the list of available databases
zh_CN: 重新装入可用数据库列表

en: Clear the list of available databases
zh_CN: 清除可用数据库列表

en: Error while matching
zh_CN: 匹配时出错

en: Error while looking up definition
zh_CN: 查阅定义出错

en: Another search is in progress
zh_CN: 另外一项搜索正在进行中

en: Please wait until the current search ends.
zh_CN: 请稍候，等待当前搜索结束。

en: Error while retrieving the definition
zh_CN: 获取定义出错

en: Invalid transport type “%d”
zh_CN: 无效的传送类型“%d”

en: No “%s” group found inside the dictionary source definition
zh_CN: 词典源定义中未找到“%s”组

en: Unable to get the “%s” key inside the dictionary source definition: %s
zh_CN: 无法在词典源定义中找到“%s”键：%s

en: Unable to get the “%s” key inside the dictionary source definition file: %s
zh_CN: 无法在词典源定义文件中找到“%s”键：%s

en: Dictionary source does not have name
zh_CN: 词典源没有名称

en: Dictionary source “%s” has invalid transport “%s”
zh_CN: 词典源“%s”的传送“%s”无效

en: Reload the list of available sources
zh_CN: 重新装入可用源列表

en: Clear the list of similar words
zh_CN: 清除相似单词列表

en: Reload the list of available strategies
zh_CN: 重新装入可用的策略

en: Clear the list of available strategies
zh_CN: 清除可用策略列表

en: GDict debugging flags to set
zh_CN: 要设置的 GDict 调试标志

en: FLAGS
zh_CN: 标志

en: GDict debugging flags to unset
zh_CN: 要取消的 GDict 调试标志

en: GDict Options
zh_CN: 词典选项

en: Show GDict Options
zh_CN: 显示词典选项

en: Look up words in dictionaries
zh_CN: 在词典中查阅单词

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_N)

en: _Save a Copy…
zh_CN: 保存副本(_S)…

en: P_review
zh_CN: 预览(_R)

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_S)

en: Similar _Words
zh_CN: 相似单词(_W)

en: Dictionary Sources
zh_CN: 词典源

en: Available St_rategies
zh_CN: 可用策略(_R)

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: _Previous Definition
zh_CN: 上一个定义(_P)

en: _Next Definition
zh_CN: 下一个定义(_N)

en: _First Definition
zh_CN: 第一个定义(_F)

en: _Last Definition
zh_CN: 最后一个定义(_L)

en: Pr_eferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_E)

note: The help button is always visible
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Dictionary
zh_CN: 关于词典(_A)

en: Words to look up
zh_CN: 要查阅的单词

en: WORD
zh_CN: 单词

en: Words to match
zh_CN: 要匹配的单词

en: Dictionary source to use
zh_CN: 要使用的词典源

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: Database to use
zh_CN: 要使用的数据库

en: Strategy to use
zh_CN: 要使用的策略

en: WORDS
zh_CN: 单词

en: Dictionary Preferences
zh_CN: 词典首选项

en: There was an error while displaying help
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出错

en: View Dictionary Source
zh_CN: 查看词典源

en: Add Dictionary Source
zh_CN: 添加词典源

en: Remove “%s”?
zh_CN: 删除“%s”吗？

en: This will permanently remove the dictionary source from the list.
zh_CN: 这将从列表中永久删除词典源。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Unable to remove source “%s”
zh_CN: 无法删除源“%s”

en: Edit Dictionary Source
zh_CN: 编辑词典源

en: _Select a dictionary source for looking up words:
zh_CN: 选择查阅单词的词典源(_S)：

en: Add a new dictionary source
zh_CN: 添加新的词典源

en: Remove the currently selected dictionary source
zh_CN: 删除目前选中的词典源

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit the currently selected dictionary source
zh_CN: 删除目前选中的词典源

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: _Print font:
zh_CN: 打印字体(_P)：

en: Set the font used for printing the definitions
zh_CN: 设定打印定义时所使用的字体

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Unable to display the preview: %s
zh_CN: 无法显示预览：%s

en: Unable to create a source file
zh_CN: 无法创建源文件

en: Unable to save source file
zh_CN: 无法保存源文件

note: we just allow closing the dialog
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: C_ancel
zh_CN: 取消(_A)

en: _Description
zh_CN: 描述(_D)

en: _Port
zh_CN: 端口(_P)

en: _Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名(_H)

en: _Transport
zh_CN: 传送(_T)

en: Source Name
zh_CN: 源名称

en: Dictionaries
zh_CN: 词典

en: Strategies
zh_CN: 策略

en: No dictionary source available with name “%s”
zh_CN: 没有名称为“%s”的可用词典源

en: Unable to find dictionary source
zh_CN: 找不到词典源

en: No context available for source “%s”
zh_CN: 源“%s”没有可用的上下文

en: Unable to create a context
zh_CN: 无法创建上下文

en: %s — Dictionary
zh_CN: %s — 词典

en: Save a Copy
zh_CN: 保存副本

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Untitled document
zh_CN: 无标题文档

en: Error while writing to “%s”
zh_CN: 写入“%s”时发生错误

note: speller
en: Double-click on the word to look up
zh_CN: 双击您想要查阅的单词

note: strat-chooser
en: Double-click on the matching strategy to use
zh_CN: 双击要使用的匹配策略

note: source-chooser
en: Double-click on the source to use
zh_CN: 双击要使用的源

en: Similar words
zh_CN: 相似单词

en: Available strategies
zh_CN: 可用策略

en: Dictionary sources
zh_CN: 词典源
