gnome-disk-utility 3.3.93 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (714 entries)

en: Disk Image Mounter
zh_TW: 磁碟映像檔掛載器

en: Mount Disk Images
zh_TW: 掛載磁碟映像檔

en: Disk Image Writer
zh_TW: 磁碟映像檔寫入器

en: Write Disk Images to Devices
zh_TW: 將磁碟映像檔寫入裝置

en: Default location for the Create/Restore disk image dialogs
zh_TW: 建立/還原磁碟映像檔對話盒的預設位置

en: Default location for the Create/Restore disk image dialogs. If blank the ~/Documents folder is used.
zh_TW: 建立/還原磁碟映像檔對話盒的預設位置。如果留空則會使用 ~/Documents 資料夾。

en: GNOME Disks
zh_TW: GNOME 磁碟

en: Disk management utility for GNOME
zh_TW: GNOME 的磁碟管理程式

en: Disks provides an easy way to inspect, format, partition, and configure disks and block devices.
zh_TW: 《磁碟》提供簡便的方法來檢查、 格式化、 分割，和設定磁碟和區塊裝置。

en: Using Disks, you can view SMART data, manage devices, benchmark physical disks, and image USB sticks.
zh_TW: 使用《磁碟》，您可以檢視 SMART 資料、管理 RAID 裝置、物理磁碟的評測，以及製作 USB 隨身碟映像檔。工作會在背景執行，即使使用者關閉程式也一樣。

en: An easy way to manage your disks
zh_TW: 輕鬆管理您的磁碟

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: Disks
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: Manage Drives and Media
zh_TW: 管理磁碟機與媒體

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: disk;drive;volume;harddisk;hdd;disc;cdrom;dvd;partition;iso;image;backup;restore;benchmark;raid;luks;encryption;S.M.A.R.T.;smart;
zh_TW: disk;drive;volume;harddisk;hdd;disc;cdrom;dvd;partition;iso;image;backup;restore;benchmark;raid;luks;encryption;S.M.A.R.T.;smart;磁碟;磁碟機;硬碟;哈滴;碟片機;碟片;分割區;映像檔;備份;還原;效能;評測;加密;

en: An error occurred
zh_TW: 有錯誤發生

en: Allow writing to the image
zh_TW: 允許寫入映像檔

en: Select Disk Image(s) to Mount
zh_TW: 選擇要掛載的磁碟映像檔

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Mount
zh_TW: 掛載(_M)

note: Add a RO check button that defaults to RO
en: Set up _read-only mount
zh_TW: 設定唯讀掛載(_R)

en: If checked, the mount will be read-only. This is useful if you don’t want the underlying disk image to be modified
zh_TW: 如果勾選此選項，掛載會變成唯讀。如果您不想要底層的磁碟機映像檔被修改的話這會很有幫助

en: Error connecting to udisks daemon: %s (%s, %d)
zh_TW: 連線至 udisks 伺服程式時發生錯誤：%s (%s, %d)

en: Attach and mount one or more disk image files.
zh_TW: 附加並掛載一或多個磁碟映像檔。

en: Cannot open “%s” — maybe the volume isn’t mounted?
zh_TW: 不能開啟「%s」 — 可能是儲存區沒有被掛載？

en: Error opening “%s”: %m
zh_TW: 開啟 「%s」時發生錯誤：%m

en: Error attaching disk image: %s (%s, %d)
zh_TW: 附加磁碟映像檔時發生錯誤：%s (%s, %d)

en: Stop running jobs?
zh_TW: 停止運行工作？

en: Closing now stops the running jobs and leads to a corrupt result.
zh_TW: 現在關閉會停止運行中的工作，並導致毀損結果。

en: Error opening %s: %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error looking up block device for %s
zh_TW: 查詢 %s 區塊裝置時發生錯誤

en: Select device
zh_TW: 選擇裝置

en: Format selected device
zh_TW: 格式化選取的裝置

en: Parent window XID for the format dialog
zh_TW: 格式化對話盒的上層視窗 XID

en: Restore disk image
zh_TW: 還原磁碟映像檔

en: --format-device must be used together with --block-device
zh_TW: --format-device 必須和 --block-device 一起使用

en: --format-device must be specified when using --xid
zh_TW: 使用 --xid 時必須指定 --format-device

note: Translators: Shown in the About dialog to convey version numbers. *              The first %s is the version of Disks (for example "3.6"). *              The second %s is the version of the running udisks daemon (for example "2.0.90"). *              The third, fourth and fifth %d are the major, min
en: gnome-disk-utility %s
    UDisks %s (built against %d.%d.%d)
zh_TW: gnome-disk-utility %s
    UDisks %s (組建於 %d.%d.%d)

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Read Error Rate
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤率

en: Frequency of errors while reading raw data from the disk. A non-zero value indicates a problem with either the disk surface or read/write heads
zh_TW: 從磁碟讀取原始資料時發生錯誤的頻率。非零的數值代表可能是磁盤表面或是讀取/寫入磁頭的問題

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Throughput Performance
zh_TW: 資料傳輸量效能

en: Average efficiency of the disk
zh_TW: 磁碟機的平均效能

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Spinup Time
zh_TW: 馬達啟動時間

en: Time needed to spin up the disk
zh_TW: 啟動磁碟的主軸馬達所需的時間

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Start/Stop Count
zh_TW: 啟動/停止次數

en: Number of spindle start/stop cycles
zh_TW: 主軸馬達啟動/停止循環數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Reallocated Sector Count
zh_TW: 重新分配磁區數量

en: Count of remapped sectors. When the hard drive finds a read/write/verification error, it marks the sector as “reallocated” and transfers data to a special reserved area (spare area)
zh_TW: 重新映射磁區的次數。當硬碟發現讀取/寫入/檢驗錯誤時，它會將磁區標記為「重新分配」並將資料傳輸到特殊的保留區域(備用區域)

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Read Channel Margin
zh_TW: 讀取頻道邊界

en: Margin of a channel while reading data.
zh_TW: 讀取資料時頻道的邊界。

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Seek Error Rate
zh_TW: 搜尋錯誤率

en: Frequency of errors while positioning
zh_TW: 在定位時發生錯誤的頻率

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Seek Timer Performance
zh_TW: 搜尋計時器效能

en: Average efficiency of operations while positioning
zh_TW: 定位時操作的平均效能

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Power-On Hours
zh_TW: 磁碟通電累計小時

en: Number of hours elapsed in the power-on state
zh_TW: 過去處於通電狀態的小時數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Spinup Retry Count
zh_TW: 馬達重試次數

en: Number of retry attempts to spin up
zh_TW: 重新嘗試啟動主軸馬達的次數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Calibration Retry Count
zh_TW: 校準重試次數

en: Number of attempts to calibrate the device
zh_TW: 嘗試校準裝置的次數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Power Cycle Count
zh_TW: 電源循環次數

en: Number of power-on events
zh_TW: 啟動電源事件的數目

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Soft read error rate
zh_TW: 軟體讀取錯誤率

en: Frequency of errors while reading from the disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟讀取時發生錯誤的頻率

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Reported Uncorrectable Errors
zh_TW: 已回報的未校正錯誤

en: Number of errors that could not be recovered using hardware ECC
zh_TW: 使用硬體 ECC 無法修正的錯誤數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: High Fly Writes
zh_TW: 高飛行寫入

en: Number of times a recording head is flying outside its normal operating range
zh_TW: 讀寫磁頭飛行超過正常操作範圍時的次數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Airflow Temperature
zh_TW: 氣流溫度

en: Airflow temperature of the drive
zh_TW: 磁碟機的氣流溫度

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: G-sense Error Rate
zh_TW: G-偵測器錯誤率

en: Frequency of mistakes as a result of impact loads
zh_TW: 磁碟發生撞擊造成錯誤的頻率

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Power-off Retract Count
zh_TW: 斷電磁頭復歸次數

en: Number of power-off or emergency retract cycles
zh_TW: 電源中斷或緊急復歸磁頭的次數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Load/Unload Cycle Count
zh_TW: 磁頭載入/載出次數

en: Number of cycles into landing zone position
zh_TW: 磁頭進入停放區位置的次數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Current internal temperature of the drive
zh_TW: 磁碟機目前的內部溫度

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Hardware ECC Recovered
zh_TW: 硬體 ECC 回復

en: Number of ECC on-the-fly errors
zh_TW: 即時 ECC 錯誤的次數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Reallocation Count
zh_TW: 重新分配次數

en: Number of remapping operations. The raw value of this attribute shows the total number of (successful and unsuccessful) attempts to transfer data from reallocated sectors to a spare area
zh_TW: 重新映射操作的次數。這個屬性的原始數值顯示嘗試將資料從重新分配磁區傳輸至備用區域的總數(含成功與不成功)

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Current Pending Sector Count
zh_TW: 目前擱置磁區數

en: Number of sectors waiting to be remapped. If the sector waiting to be remapped is subsequently written or read successfully, this value is decreased and the sector is not remapped. Read errors on the sector will not remap the sector, it will only be remapped on a failed write attempt
zh_TW: 等待重新映射的磁區數量。如果等候重新映射的磁區隨後成功寫入或讀取，這個數值就會減少，而且磁區不會再重新映射。在磁區上的讀取錯誤不會重新映射該磁區，只有在嘗試寫入失敗時才會重新映射

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Uncorrectable Sector Count
zh_TW: 無法修正磁區數

en: The total number of uncorrectable errors when reading/writing a sector. A rise in the value of this attribute indicates defects of the disk surface and/or problems in the mechanical subsystem
zh_TW: 在讀取/寫入磁區時無法修正的錯誤總數。這個屬性的數值上升代表磁碟表面有缺損和/或是機械子系統的問題

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: UDMA CRC Error Rate
zh_TW: UDMA CRC 錯誤率

en: Number of CRC errors during UDMA mode
zh_TW: 在 UDMA 模式下的 CRC 錯誤數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Write Error Rate
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤率

en: Number of errors while writing to disk (or) multi-zone error rate (or) flying-height
zh_TW: 寫入磁碟(或)多重區域錯鋘(或)飛行高度的錯誤數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Soft Read Error Rate
zh_TW: 軟體讀取錯誤率

en: Number of off-track errors
zh_TW: 脫軌錯誤的次數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Data Address Mark Errors
zh_TW: 資料位址標記錯誤

en: Number of Data Address Mark (DAM) errors (or) vendor-specific
zh_TW: 資料位址標記(DAM)(或)廠商指定的錯誤數量

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Run Out Cancel
zh_TW: 已用盡取消

en: Number of ECC errors
zh_TW: ECC 錯誤的次數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Soft ECC correction
zh_TW: 軟體 ECC 修正

en: Number of errors corrected by software ECC
zh_TW: 軟體 ECC 修正的錯誤數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Thermal Asperity Rate
zh_TW: 溫度過高頻率

en: Number of Thermal Asperity Rate errors
zh_TW: 溫度過高頻率錯誤的次數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Flying Height
zh_TW: 飛行高度

en: Height of heads above the disk surface
zh_TW: 磁頭距離磁碟表面的高度

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Spin High Current
zh_TW: 啟動磁碟機的高強度電流

en: Amount of high current used to spin up the drive
zh_TW: 用於啟動磁碟機的高強度電流總量

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Spin Buzz
zh_TW: 旋轉蜂鳴聲

en: Number of buzz routines to spin up the drive
zh_TW: 日常啟動磁碟機產生的蜂鳴聲的數值

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Offline Seek Performance
zh_TW: 離線搜尋效能

en: Drive’s seek performance during offline operations
zh_TW: 在離線操作下的磁碟機搜尋效能

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Disk Shift
zh_TW: 磁盤移位

en: Shift of disk is possible as a result of strong shock loading in the store, as a result of falling (or) temperature
zh_TW: 磁盤的移位可能是因為在載入時遇到強烈撞擊，由於掉落(或)溫度等因素造成

en: Number of errors as a result of impact loads as detected by a shock sensor
zh_TW: 由撞擊偵測器偵測到的撞擊載入所產生錯誤的次數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Loaded Hours
zh_TW: 載入的小時

en: Number of hours in general operational state
zh_TW: 一般可操作狀態的小時數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Load/Unload Retry Count
zh_TW: 載入/載出重試次數

en: Loading on drive caused by numerous recurrences of operations, like reading, recording, positioning of heads, etc
zh_TW: 由操作的各種循環造成的磁碟載入，像是讀取、記錄、磁頭的定位等等

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Load Friction
zh_TW: 負載摩擦

en: Load on drive caused by friction in mechanical parts of the store
zh_TW: 儲存裝置機械部分摩擦造成磁碟機上的阻力

en: Total number of load cycles
zh_TW: 負載循環數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Load-in Time
zh_TW: 磁頭導入時間

en: General time for loading in a drive
zh_TW: 載入磁碟的一般時間

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Torque Amplification Count
zh_TW: 扭轉增幅總數

en: Quantity efforts of the rotating moment of a drive
zh_TW: 磁碟機旋轉力矩的加速次數

en: Number of power-off retract events
zh_TW: 電源中斷或緊急復歸磁頭的次數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: GMR Head Amplitude
zh_TW: GMR 磁頭振幅

en: Amplitude of heads trembling (GMR-head) in running mode
zh_TW: 在執行模式中磁頭抖動（GMR-磁頭）的振幅

en: Temperature of the drive
zh_TW: 這個磁碟機的溫度

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Endurance Remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘耐久度

en: Number of physical erase cycles completed on the drive as a percentage of the maximum physical erase cycles the drive supports
zh_TW: 以百分比表示磁碟機剩餘最大物理消除循環與目前已完成循環的數量

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Uncorrectable ECC Count
zh_TW: 無法校正的 ECC 次數

en: Number of uncorrectable ECC errors
zh_TW: 無法校正的 ECC 錯誤的數量

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Good Block Rate
zh_TW: 良好區塊率

en: Number of available reserved blocks as a percentage of the total number of reserved blocks
zh_TW: 可用的保留區塊數佔全部保留區塊數的百分比

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Head Flying Hours
zh_TW: 磁頭飛行小時

en: Time while head is positioning
zh_TW: 磁頭定位的時間

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see http://smartmontools.sourceforge.net/doc.html * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Read Error Retry Rate
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤重試率

en: Number of errors while reading from a disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟讀取時發生錯誤次數

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S.M.A.R.T.#Known_ATA_S.M.A.R.T._attributes * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Total LBAs Written
zh_TW: 總計 LBA 寫入量

en: The amount of data written during the lifetime of the disk
zh_TW: 在磁碟壽命期間寫入的資料總量

note: Translators: SMART attribute, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/S.M.A.R.T.#Known_ATA_S.M.A.R.T._attributes * or the next string for a longer explanation.
en: Total LBAs Read
zh_TW: 總計 LBA 讀取量

en: The amount of data read during the lifetime of the disk
zh_TW: 在磁碟壽命期間讀取的資料總量

en: No description for attribute %d
zh_TW: 沒有屬性 %d 的描述

note: Translators: Shown in the treeview for a failing attribute
en: FAILING
zh_TW: 失敗

note: Translators: Shown in the treeview for an attribute that failed in the past
en: Failed in the past
zh_TW: 過去的錯誤

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

note: Translators: Used in the treeview for the pretty/interpreted value of an attribute * for a sector-based unit
en: %d sector | %d sectors
zh_TW[0]: %d 磁區

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test completed successfully
zh_TW: 上次成功完成的自我測試

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test was aborted
zh_TW: 上次的自我測試已中止

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test was interrupted
zh_TW: 上次的自我測試已中斷

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test did not complete
zh_TW: 上次的自我測試未完成

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
en: Last self-test failed
zh_TW: 上次自我測試失敗

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
note: Translators: shown when the last self-test failed and the problem is with the electrical subsystem
en: Last self-test failed (electrical)
zh_TW: 上次的自我測試失敗 (電子方面)

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
note: Translators: shown when the last self-test failed and the problem is with the servo subsystem - see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Servomechanism
en: Last self-test failed (servo)
zh_TW: 上次自我測試失敗 (servo)

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
note: Translators: shown when the last self-test failed and the problem is with the reading subsystem -
en: Last self-test failed (read)
zh_TW: 上次自我測試失敗 (read)

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
note: Translators: shown when the last self-test failed and the disk is suspected of having handling damage (e.g. physical damage to the hard disk)
en: Last self-test failed (handling)
zh_TW: 上次的自我測試失敗 (處理)

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
note: Translators: shown when a self-test is in progress. The first %d is the percentage of the test remaining.
en: Self-test in progress — %d%% remaining
zh_TW: 自我測試進行中 — 剩下 %d%%

[ctx: smart-self-test-result]
note: Translators: Shown when a self-test is not unknown. The %s is the result-code from the API code.
en: Unknown (%s)
zh_TW: 不明 (%s)

en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s前

en: SMART is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 SMART

en: SMART is not enabled
zh_TW: SMART 已啟用

en: Self-test in progress
zh_TW: 正在進行自我測試

en: DISK IS LIKELY TO FAIL SOON
zh_TW: 磁碟機似乎很快就會壞掉

en: SELF-TEST FAILED
zh_TW: 自我測試失敗

en: Disk is OK, one failing attribute is failing | Disk is OK, %d attributes are failing
zh_TW[0]: 磁碟機正常，%d 屬性有問題

en: Disk is OK, one bad sector | Disk is OK, %d bad sectors
zh_TW[0]: 磁碟機良好，%d 個損壞的磁區

en: Disk is OK, one attribute failed in the past | Disk is OK, %d attributes failed in the past
zh_TW[0]: 磁碟機正常，%d 個屬性過去有問題

note: Otherwise, it's all honky dory
en: Disk is OK
zh_TW: 磁碟機是正常的

en: Pre-Fail
zh_TW: 預報錯誤

en: Old-Age
zh_TW: 老化

en: Online
zh_TW: 上線

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

note: Translators: XXX
en: Threshold exceeded
zh_TW: 超過界限

note: Translators: XXX
en: Threshold not exceeded
zh_TW: 尚未超過界限

en: Error refreshing SMART data
zh_TW: 更新 SMART 資料時發生錯誤

en: Error aborting SMART self-test
zh_TW: 中止 SMART 自我測試時發生錯誤

en: Error starting SMART self-test
zh_TW: 開始 SMART 自我測試時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred when trying to toggle whether SMART is enabled
zh_TW: 當嘗試切換 SMART 啟用時發生錯誤

note: Translators: This string is used as the column title in the treeview for the attribute name and description
en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

note: Translators: This string is used as the column title in the treeview for the value
en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

note: Translators: This string is used as the column title in the treeview for the normalized value
en: Normalized
zh_TW: 正常化

note: Translators: This string is used as the column title in the treeview for the threshold value
en: Threshold
zh_TW: 臨界值

note: Translators: This string is used as the column title in the treeview for the worst value
en: Worst
zh_TW: 最差

note: Translators: This string is used as the column title in the treeview for the type
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

note: Translators: This string is used as the column title in the treeview for the update type (Online / Offline)
en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

note: Translators: This string is used as the column title in the treeview for the assessment of the attribute
en: Assessment
zh_TW: 評估

en: %u sample | %u samples
zh_TW[0]: %u 樣本

[ctx: benchmark-updated]
note: Translators: The first %s is the date and time the benchmark took place in the preferred * format for the locale (e.g. "%c" for strftime()/g_date_time_format()), for example * "Tue 12 Jun 2012 03:57:08 PM EDT". The second %s is how long ago that is from right * now, for example "3 days" or "2 hours"
en: %s (%s ago)
zh_TW: %s (%s 前)

[ctx: benchmark-updated]
en: No benchmark data available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的效能評測資料

[ctx: benchmark-updated]
en: Opening Device…
zh_TW: 正在開啟裝置…

[ctx: benchmark-updated]
en: Measuring transfer rate (%2.1f%% complete)…
zh_TW: 測量傳輸率 (已完成 %2.1f%%)…

[ctx: benchmark-updated]
en: Measuring access time (%2.1f%% complete)…
zh_TW: 測量存取時間 (已完成 %2.1f%%)…

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: An error occurred
zh_TW: 有錯誤發生

[ctx: benchmark-access-time]
note: Translators: %d is number of milliseconds and msec means "milli-second"
en: %.2f msec
zh_TW: %.2f 毫秒

[ctx: create-inhibit-message]
note: Translators: Reason why suspend/logout is being inhibited
en: Benchmarking device
zh_TW: 評測裝置

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error getting size of device: %m
zh_TW: 取得裝置大小時發生錯誤：%m

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error getting page size: %m
zh_TW: 取得分頁大小時發生錯誤：%m

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error seeking to offset %lld
zh_TW: 搜尋偏移量 %lld 時發生錯誤

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error pre-reading %s from offset %s
zh_TW: 從偏移量 %2$s 預讀 %1$s 時發生錯誤

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error seeking to offset %s
zh_TW: 搜尋偏移量 %s 時發生錯誤

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error reading %s from offset %s
zh_TW: 從偏移量 %s 讀取 %s 時發生錯誤

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error pre-reading %lld bytes from offset %lld
zh_TW: 從偏移量 %2$lld 預讀 %1$lld 位元組時發生錯誤

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error writing %lld bytes at offset %lld: %m
zh_TW: 寫入 %lld 位元組於補償 %lld 時發生錯誤：%m

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Expected to write %lld bytes, only wrote %lld: %m
zh_TW: 預期寫入 %lld 位元組，只寫入 %lld：%m

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error syncing (at offset %lld): %m
zh_TW: 同步 (於偏移量 %lld) 時發生錯誤：%m

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error seeking to offset %lld: %m
zh_TW: 搜尋偏移量 %lld 時發生錯誤：%m

[ctx: benchmarking]
en: Error reading %lld bytes from offset %lld
zh_TW: 從偏移量 %2$lld 讀取 %1$lld 位元組時發生錯誤

en: The passphrases do not match
zh_TW: 密語不符

en: The passphrase matches the existing passphrase
zh_TW: 密語符合當前密語

en: Error updating /etc/crypttab
zh_TW: 在更新 /etc/crypttab 時發生錯誤

en: Error changing passphrase
zh_TW: 改變密語時發生錯誤

en: Error retrieving configuration data
zh_TW: 取得設定資料時發生錯誤

en: /etc/crypttab configuration data is malformed
zh_TW: /etc/crypttab 設定資料的格式不良

en: Changing the passphrase for this device, will also update the passphrase referenced by the <i>/etc/crypttab</i> file
zh_TW: 改變這個裝置的密語，將同時更新 <i>/etc/crypttab</i> 檔案中參照的密語

en: The strength of the passphrase
zh_TW: 密語的強度

note: Translators: The suggested name for the disk image to create. *              The first %s is a name for the disk (e.g. 'sdb'). *              The second %s is today's date and time, e.g. "March 2, 1976 6:25AM".
en: Disk Image of %s (%s).img
zh_TW: 磁碟映像檔 %s (%s).img

note: Translators: A descriptive string for the sound played when * there's a read error that's being ignored, see * CA_PROP_EVENT_DESCRIPTION
en: Disk image read error
zh_TW: 磁碟映像檔讀取錯誤

en: Allocating Disk Image
zh_TW: 配置磁碟映像檔

en: Retrieving DVD keys
zh_TW: 正在取得 DVD 鍵值

note: Translators: Shown when there are read errors and we skip some data. *              The first %s is the amount of unreadable data (ex. "512 kB").
en: %s unreadable (replaced with zeroes)
zh_TW: %s 無法讀取(以零取代)

note: Translators: A descriptive string for the 'complete' sound, see CA_PROP_EVENT_DESCRIPTION
en: Disk image copying complete
zh_TW: 磁碟映像檔複製完成

en: Error creating disk image
zh_TW: 建立磁碟映像檔時發生錯誤

note: Translators: Primary message in dialog shown if some data was unreadable while creating a disk image
en: Unrecoverable read errors while creating disk image
zh_TW: 建立磁碟映像檔時發生無法復原的讀取錯誤

note: Translators: Secondary message in dialog shown if some data was unreadable while creating a disk image. * The %f is the percentage of unreadable data (ex. 13.0). * The first %s is the amount of unreadable data (ex. "4.2 MB"). * The second %s is the name of the device (ex "/dev/").
en: %2.1f%% (%s) of the data on the device “%s” was unreadable and replaced with zeroes in the created disk image file. This typically happens if the medium is scratched or if there is physical damage to the drive
zh_TW: %2.1f%% (%s) 資料(於裝置“%s”)無法讀取，在建立的映像檔案中以零取代。這發生的原因通常是因為媒體有瑕疵或裝置有實體的損壞

note: Translators: Label of secondary button in dialog if some data was unreadable while creating a disk image
en: _Delete Disk Image File
zh_TW: 刪除磁碟映像檔(_D)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Error determining size of device:
zh_TW: 確定裝置容量時發生錯誤：

en: Device is size 0
zh_TW: 裝置容量為 0

en: Error allocating space for disk image file:
zh_TW: 配置磁碟映像檔空間時發生錯誤：

en: A file named “%s” already exists.  Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 已存在名為「%s」的檔案。您想要取代它嗎？

en: The file already exists in “%s”.  Replacing it will overwrite its contents.
zh_TW: 該檔案已存在於「%s」。取代它會覆蓋它的內容。

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: Error opening file for writing
zh_TW: 開啟檔案供寫入時發生錯誤

[ctx: create-inhibit-message]
note: Translators: Reason why suspend/logout is being inhibited
en: Copying device to disk image
zh_TW: 正在複製裝置到磁碟映像檔

note: Translators: this is the description of the job
en: Creating Disk Image
zh_TW: 建立磁碟映像檔

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一個(_P)

en: Cre_ate
zh_TW: 建立(_A)

en: Form_at
zh_TW: 格式化(_A)

en: N_ext
zh_TW: 下一個(_E)

en: Error formatting volume
zh_TW: 格式化儲存區時發生錯誤

en: Error creating partition
zh_TW: 建立分割區時發生錯誤

en: Create Partition
zh_TW: 建立分割區

en: Format Volume
zh_TW: 格式化儲存區

en: Custom Format
zh_TW: 自訂格式

en: Set Password
zh_TW: 設定密碼

en: Confirm Details
zh_TW: 確認細節

en: _Format
zh_TW: 格式化(_F)

en: XFS — Linux Filesystem
zh_TW: XFS — Linux 檔案系統

en: Linux Swap Partition
zh_TW: Linux 置換空間分割區

en: Btrfs — Copy-on-write Linux Filesystem, for snapshots
zh_TW: Btrfs — Copy-on-write Linux 檔案系統，用於快照

en: F2FS — Flash Storage Linux Filesystem
zh_TW: F2FS — 快閃儲存 Linux 檔案系統

en: exFAT — Flash Storage Windows Filesystem, used on SDXC cards
zh_TW: exFAT — 快閃儲存 Windows 檔案系統，用於 SDXC 卡

en: UDF — Universal Disk Format, for removable devices on many systems
zh_TW: UDF — 統一磁碟格式，用於多數系統的可移除式裝置

en: No Filesystem
zh_TW: 無檔案系統

en: The utility %s is missing.
zh_TW: %s 公用程式遺失。

en: Cannot create a new partition. There are already four primary partitions.
zh_TW: 不能建立新的分割區。已經有四個主要分割區。

en: This is the last primary partition that can be created.
zh_TW: 這是最後一個能建立的主要分割區。

en: The passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Will be created
zh_TW: 將會建立

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Will be deleted
zh_TW: 會被刪除

en: Error removing /etc/crypttab entry
zh_TW: 移除 /etc/crypttab 項目時發生錯誤

en: Error adding /etc/crypttab entry
zh_TW: 加入 /etc/crypttab 頂目時發生錯誤

en: Error updating /etc/crypttab entry
zh_TW: 在更新 /etc/crypttab 項目時發生錯誤

en: Only the passphrase referenced by the <i>/etc/crypttab</i> file will be changed. To change the on-disk passphrase, use <i>Change Passphrase…</i>
zh_TW: 只有在 <i>/etc/crypttab</i> 檔案參照的密語會改變。要改變磁碟機上的密語，使用 <i>改變密語…</i>

en: (None)
zh_TW: (沒有)

en: Disk Drives
zh_TW: 磁碟機

en: Other Devices
zh_TW: 其他裝置

[ctx: standby-value]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: standby-value]
en: Vendor-defined
zh_TW: 廠商定義

[ctx: standby-value]
en: Reserved
zh_TW: 已保留

[ctx: apm-level]
en: 255 (Disabled)
zh_TW: 255 (已停用)

[ctx: apm-level]
en: %d (Spin-down permitted)
zh_TW: %d (允許停止旋轉)

[ctx: apm-level]
en: %d (Spin-down not permitted)
zh_TW: %d (不允許停止旋轉)

[ctx: aam-level]
en: 0 (Disabled)
zh_TW: 0 (已停用)

en: Error setting configuration
zh_TW: 設定設定時發生錯誤

note: Translators: This is a mark on the Standby scale. The string should be as short as possible
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

note: Translators: This is a mark on the Standby scale. The string should be as short as possible
en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

note: Translators: This is a mark on the Standby scale. The string should be as short as possible
en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

note: Translators: This is a mark on the Standby scale. The string should be as short as possible
en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

note: Translators: This is a mark on the Standby scale. The string should be as short as possible
en: 3 hours
zh_TW: 3 小時

note: Translators: This is a mark on the APM scale. The string should be as short as possible
en: Save Power
zh_TW: 節省電源

note: Translators: This is a mark on the APM scale. The string should be as short as possible. The left arrow ("←") is to signify that the left part of the scale offers spindown. In RTL locales, please use a right arrow ("→") instead.
en: ← Spindown
zh_TW: ← 減速

note: Translators: This is a mark on the APM scale. The string should be as short as possible
en: Perform Better
zh_TW: 重視效能

note: Translators: This is a mark on the AAM scale. The string should be as short as possible
en: Quiet (Slow)
zh_TW: 安靜 (慢速)

note: Translators: This is a mark on the AAM scale. The string should be as short as possible
en: Loud (Fast)
zh_TW: 吵雜 (快速)

en: The label matches the existing label
zh_TW: 標籤符合既有標籤

en: Error setting label
zh_TW: 設定標籤時發生錯誤

note: Translators: Used to convey that something takes at least * some specificed duration but may take longer. The %s is a * time duration e.g. "8 hours and 28 minutes"
en: At least %s
zh_TW: 最少 %s

note: Translators: Used to convey that something takes * approximately some specificed duration. The %s is a time * duration e.g. "2 hours and 2 minutes"
en: Approximately %s
zh_TW: 大約 %s

en: Don’t overwrite existing data
zh_TW: 不能覆寫已存在的資料

en: Quick
zh_TW: 快速

en: Overwrite existing data with zeroes
zh_TW: 以零覆寫既存的資料

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢速

en: ATA Secure Erase
zh_TW: ATA 安全清除

en: ATA Enhanced Secure Erase
zh_TW: ATA 強化安全清除

en: Compatible with all systems and devices
zh_TW: 相容於所有的系統與裝置

en: Compatible with modern systems and hard disks > 2TB
zh_TW: 相容於現代的系統與硬碟 > 2TB

en: No partitioning
zh_TW: 沒有分割區

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: Error formatting disk
zh_TW: 格式化磁碟時發生錯誤

en: Are you sure you want to format the disk?
zh_TW: 確定要格式化這個磁碟機？

note: Translators: warning used for quick format
en: All data on the disk will be lost but may still be recoverable by data recovery services
zh_TW: 磁碟上所有的資料將會消失，但是可能仍然可以使用資料復原服務來還原

en: <b>Tip</b>: If you are planning to recycle, sell or give away your old computer or disk, you should use a more thorough erase type to keep your private information from falling into the wrong hands
zh_TW: <b>提示</b>：如果您計畫要回收、賣出或丟掉舊電腦或硬碟，您應該使用更強的清除類型來保護您的隱私資訊不落入他人手中

note: Translators: warning used when overwriting data
en: All data on the disk will be overwritten and will likely not be recoverable by data recovery services
zh_TW: 磁碟上所有的資料將會被覆寫，而且可能無法使用資料復原服務來還原

en: <b>WARNING</b>: The Secure Erase command may take a very long time to complete, can’t be canceled and may not work properly with some hardware. In the worst case, your drive may be rendered unusable or your system may crash or lock up. Before proceeding, please read the article about <a href='https://ata.wiki.kernel.org/index.php/ATA_Secure_Erase'>ATA Secure Erase</a> and make sure you understand the risks
zh_TW: <b>警告</b>：安全清除指令可能會花很長的時間才完成，無法被取消並且在某些硬體可能無法正常運作。最壞的情況下，您的磁碟機可能變得無法使用或者您的系統可能當機或停住。在繼續之前，請閱讀關於 <a href='https://ata.wiki.kernel.org/index.php/ATA_Secure_Erase'>ATA Secure Erase</a> 的文章並且確認您了解其風險

en: Matches partition %u of the device with the given vital product data
zh_TW: 以指定的相關產品資料比對裝置的分割區 %u

en: Matches the whole disk of the device with the given vital product data
zh_TW: 以指定的相關產品資料比對裝置的整個磁碟

en: Matches partition %u of any device connected at the given port or address
zh_TW: 比對連接在指定的連接埠或位址的任何裝置的分割區 %u

en: Matches the whole disk of any device connected at the given port or address
zh_TW: 比對連接在指定的連接埠或位址的任何裝置的整個磁碟機

en: Matches any device with the given label
zh_TW: 以指定的標籤比對任何裝置

en: Matches the device with the given UUID
zh_TW: 以指定的 UUID 比對任何裝置

en: Matches the given device
zh_TW: 符合指定的裝置

en: The system may not work correctly if this entry is modified or removed.
zh_TW: 如果這個項目被修改或移除系統可能無法正常運作。

en: Error removing old /etc/fstab entry
zh_TW: 移除舊 /etc/fstab 項目時發生錯誤

en: Error adding new /etc/fstab entry
zh_TW: 加入新 /etc/fstab 項目時發生錯誤

en: Error updating /etc/fstab entry
zh_TW: 在更新  /etc/fstab 項目時發生錯誤

note: Translators: The suggested name for the disk image to create. *              The %s is today's date and time, e.g. "March 2, 1976 6:25AM".
en: Unnamed (%s).img
zh_TW: 無名 (%s).img

en: Error writing file
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error setting partition type
zh_TW: 設定分割區類型時發生錯誤

en: Error setting partition name
zh_TW: 設定分割區名稱時發生錯誤

en: Error setting partition flags
zh_TW: 設定分割區旗標時發生錯誤

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Weak
zh_TW: 太弱

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Fair
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Good
zh_TW: 良好

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Strong
zh_TW: 強固

en: Current Size
zh_TW: 目前大小

en: Minimal Size
zh_TW: 最小大小

en: _Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小(_R)

en: Error resizing filesystem
zh_TW: 調整檔案系統大小時發生錯誤

en: Error resizing partition
zh_TW: 調整分割區大小時發生錯誤

en: Error repairing filesystem after resize
zh_TW: 在調整大小後修復檔案系統時發生錯誤

en: Resizing not ready
zh_TW: 大小調整尚未就緒

en: Waited too long for the filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統等候時間過長

en: Error repairing filesystem
zh_TW: 修復檔案系統時發生錯誤

en: Error mounting the filesystem
zh_TW: 掛載檔案系統時發生錯誤

en: Fit to size
zh_TW: 適應大小

en: Error mounting filesystem to calculate minimum size
zh_TW: 掛載檔案系統以計算最小大小時發生錯誤

en: File does not appear to be XZ compressed
zh_TW: 檔案似乎不是以 XZ 壓縮

note: Translators: Shown for a compressed disk image in the "Size" field. *              The %s is the uncompressed size as a long string, e.g. "4.2 MB (4,300,123 bytes)".
en: %s when decompressed
zh_TW: %s (解壓縮後)

en: Cannot restore image of size 0
zh_TW: 不能還原大小為 0 的映像檔

en: The disk image is %s smaller than the target device
zh_TW: 磁碟映像檔比目標裝置小了 %s

en: The disk image is %s bigger than the target device
zh_TW: 磁碟映像檔比目標裝置大了 %s

en: Error restoring disk image
zh_TW: 還原磁碟映像檔時發生錯誤

en: Error opening file for reading
zh_TW: 開啟檔案以讀取時發生錯誤

en: Error determining size of file
zh_TW: 判定檔案的大小時發生錯誤

[ctx: restore-inhibit-message]
note: Translators: Reason why suspend/logout is being inhibited
en: Copying disk image to device
zh_TW: 正在複製磁碟映像檔到裝置

note: Translators: this is the description of the job
en: Restoring Disk Image
zh_TW: 還原磁碟映像檔

en: Are you sure you want to write the disk image to the device?
zh_TW: 確定要將這個磁碟映像檔寫入到裝置？

en: All existing data will be lost
zh_TW: 所有既存的資料都會消失

en: _Restore
zh_TW: 還原(_R)

en: Select a Keyfile
zh_TW: 選擇金鑰檔案

en: Error unlocking device
zh_TW: 解鎖裝置時發生錯誤

en: Invalid PIM
zh_TW: 無效的 PIM

en: The encryption passphrase was retrieved from the keyring
zh_TW: 加密密語已從鑰匙圈取回

en: Set options to unlock
zh_TW: 設定選項以解鎖

en: Volumes Grid
zh_TW: 儲存區方格

en: No Media
zh_TW: 沒有媒體

[ctx: volume-grid]
en: Filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統

[ctx: volume-grid]
en: Swap
zh_TW: 置換空間

[ctx: volume-grid]
note: Translators: This is shown in the volume grid for a partition with a name/label. *              The %d is the partition number. The %s is the name
en: Partition %u: %s
zh_TW: 分割區 %u：%s

[ctx: volume-grid]
note: Translators: This is shown in the volume grid for a partition with no name/label. *              The %d is the partition number
en: Partition %u
zh_TW: 分割區 %u

[ctx: volume-grid]
en: Extended Partition
zh_TW: 延伸分割區

[ctx: volume-grid]
en: Free Space
zh_TW: 可用空間

en: Error deleting loop device
zh_TW: 刪除 loop 裝置時發生錯誤

en: Error attaching disk image
zh_TW: 附加磁碟映像檔時發生錯誤

en: Select Disk Image to Attach
zh_TW: 選擇要附加的磁碟映像檔

en: _Attach
zh_TW: 附加(_A)

note: set file types allow_compressed Add a RO check button that defaults to RO
en: Set up _read-only loop device
zh_TW: 設定唯讀的 loop 裝置(_R)

en: If checked, the loop device will be read-only. This is useful if you don’t want the underlying file to be modified
zh_TW: 如果勾選此選項，loop 裝置會變成唯讀。如果您不想要底層的檔案被修改的話這會很有幫助

note: Translators: Shown for a read-only device. The %s is the device file, e.g. /dev/sdb1
en: %s (Read-Only)
zh_TW: %s (唯讀)

[ctx: job-remaining-with-rate]
note: Translators: Used for job progress. *              The first %s is the estimated amount of time remaining (ex. "1 minute" or "5 minutes"). *              The second %s is the average amount of bytes transfered per second (ex. "8.9 MB").
en: %s remaining (%s/sec)
zh_TW: 剩下 %s (%s/秒)

[ctx: job-remaining]
note: Translators: Used for job progress. *              The first %s is the estimated amount of time remaining (ex. "1 minute" or "5 minutes").
en: %s remaining
zh_TW: 剩下 %s

note: Translators: Used to convey job progress where the amount of bytes to process is known. *              The first %s is the amount of bytes processed (ex. "650 MB"). *              The second %s is the total amount of bytes to process (ex. "8.5 GB"). *              The third %s is the estimated amoun
en: %s of %s — %s
zh_TW: %s / %s — %s

en: Block device is empty
zh_TW: 區塊裝置是空的

[ctx: partitioning]
note: Translators: Shown for unknown partitioning type. The first %s is the low-level type.
en: Unknown (%s)
zh_TW: 不明 (%s)

note: Translators: Shown in "Location" when drive is connected to another seat than where * our application is running.
en: Connected to another seat
zh_TW: 連接到另一席

en: Loop device is empty
zh_TW: Loop 裝置是空的

note: Translators: Shown in 'Size' field for a filesystem where we know the amount of unused *              space. *              The first %s is a short string with the size (e.g. '69 GB (68,719,476,736 bytes)'). *              The second %s is a short string with the space free (e.g. '43 GB'). *        
en: %s — %s free (%.1f%% full)
zh_TW: %s — 剩餘 %s (%.1f%% 滿)

[ctx: partition type]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

[ctx: volume-content-fs]
note: Translators: Use for mount point '/' simply because '/' is too small to hit as a hyperlink
en: Filesystem Root
zh_TW: 檔案系統根

[ctx: volume-content-fs]
note: Translators: Shown as in-use part of 'Contents'. The first %s is the mount point, e.g. /media/foobar
en: Mounted at %s
zh_TW: 已掛載於 %s

[ctx: volume-content-fs]
note: Translators: Shown when the device is not mounted next to the "In Use" label
en: Not Mounted
zh_TW: 未掛載

[ctx: volume-content-swap]
note: Translators: Shown as in-use part of 'Contents' if the swap device is in use
en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

[ctx: volume-content-swap]
note: Translators: Shown as in-use part of 'Contents' if the swap device is not in use
en: Not Active
zh_TW: 未使用

[ctx: volume-content-crypto]
note: Translators: Shown as in-use part of 'Contents' if the encrypted device is unlocked
en: Unlocked
zh_TW: 已解鎖

[ctx: volume-content-crypto]
note: Translators: Shown as in-use part of 'Contents' if the encrypted device is unlocked
en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

[ctx: volume-contents-msdos-ext]
en: Extended Partition
zh_TW: 延伸分割區

note: Translators: used to convey free space for partitions
en: Unallocated Space
zh_TW: 未配置的空間

en: Error while repairing filesystem
zh_TW: 修復檔案系統時發生錯誤

en: Repair successful
zh_TW: 修復成功

en: Repair failed
zh_TW: 修復失敗

en: Filesystem %s on %s has been repaired.
zh_TW: %2$s 上的 %1$s 檔案系統已經修復。

note: show as result and not error message, because it's not a malfunction of GDU
en: Filesystem %s on %s could not be repaired.
zh_TW: %2$s 上的 %1$s 檔案系統無法修復。

en: Confirm Repair
zh_TW: 確認修復

en: A filesystem repair is not always possible and can cause data loss. Consider backing it up first in order to use forensic recovery tools that retrieve lost files. The operation may take a long time, especially if the partition contains a lot of data.
zh_TW: 檔案系統修復不是永遠可行，而且可能導致資料丟失。請在使用可擷取遺失檔案的偵察復原工具之前，先考慮資料備份。取決於資料量的多寡，檢查可能需要一段時間，特別是在分割區有很多資料時。

en: Error while checking filesystem
zh_TW: 檢查檔案系統時發生錯誤

en: Filesystem intact
zh_TW: 檔案系統完整

en: Filesystem damaged
zh_TW: 檔案系統損毀

en: Filesystem %s on %s is undamaged.
zh_TW: %2$s 上的 %1$s 檔案系統未有損壞。

note: show as result and not error message, because it's not a malfunction of GDU
en: Filesystem %s on %s needs repairing.
zh_TW: %2$s 上的 %1$s 檔案系統需要修復。

en: Confirm Check
zh_TW: 確認檢查

en: The check may take a long time, especially if the partition contains a lot of data.
zh_TW: 檢查可能需要一段時間，特別是在分割區有很多資料時。

en: An error occurred when trying to put the drive into standby mode
zh_TW: 當嘗試讓磁碟機進入待命模式時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred when trying to wake up the drive from standby mode
zh_TW: 當嘗試讓磁碟機從待命模式喚醒時發生錯誤

en: Error powering off drive
zh_TW: 關閉磁碟電源時發生錯誤

note: Translators: Heading for powering off a device with multiple drives
en: Are you sure you want to power off the drives?
zh_TW: 確定要關閉磁碟機的電源？

note: Translators: Message for powering off a device with multiple drives
en: This operation will prepare the system for the following drives to be powered down and removed.
zh_TW: 這個操作會讓系統準備使下列磁碟機關閉電源與移除。

en: _Power Off
zh_TW: 關閉電源(_P)

en: Error mounting filesystem
zh_TW: 掛載檔案系統時發生錯誤

en: Error deleting partition
zh_TW: 刪除分割區時發生錯誤

en: Are you sure you want to delete the partition?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此分割區？

en: All data on the partition will be lost
zh_TW: 分割區上的所有資料將會消失

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Error ejecting media
zh_TW: 退出媒體時發生錯誤

en: Error starting swap
zh_TW: 啟動置換區時發生錯誤

en: Error stopping swap
zh_TW: 停止置換區時發生錯誤

en: Error setting autoclear flag
zh_TW: 設定 autoclear 旗標時發生錯誤

en: Error canceling job
zh_TW: 取消工作時發生錯誤

en: Invalid compressed data
zh_TW: 無效的壓縮資料

en: Not enough memory
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的記憶體

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Need more input
zh_TW: 需要更多輸入

en: View, modify and configure disks and media
zh_TW: 檢視、修改和設定磁碟與媒體

en: _New Disk Image…
zh_TW: 新增磁碟映像檔(_N)…

en: _Attach Disk Image… (.iso, .img)
zh_TW: 附加磁碟映像檔(_A)… (.iso, .img)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Disks
zh_TW: 關於《磁碟》(_A)

en: Benchmark
zh_TW: 效能評測

en: _Start Benchmark…
zh_TW: 開始效能評測(_S)…

en: _Abort Benchmark
zh_TW: 中止效能評測(_A)

en: Last Benchmarked
zh_TW: 上次效能評測

en: Average Read Rate
zh_TW: 平均讀取率

en: Average Write Rate
zh_TW: 平均寫入率

en: Average Access Time
zh_TW: 平均存取時間

en: Disk or Device
zh_TW: 磁碟機或裝置

en: Sample Size
zh_TW: 取樣大小

en: Benchmark Settings
zh_TW: 效能評測設定值

en: _Start Benchmarking…
zh_TW: 開始效能評測(_S)…

en: Benchmarking involves measuring the transfer rate on various area of the device as well as measuring how long it takes to seek from one random area to another. Please back up important data before using the write benchmark.
zh_TW: 效能評測包含測量裝置在各個區域的傳輸率，以及從一個亂數區域尋找另一個亂數區要花多久時間。在使用寫入評測之前請先備份重要的資料。

en: Transfer Rate
zh_TW: 傳輸率

en: Number of S_amples
zh_TW: 取樣的數目(_A)

en: Sample S_ize (MiB)
zh_TW: 取樣的大小(M_iB)

en: Perform _write-benchmark
zh_TW: 進行寫入的效能評測(_W)

en: Benchmarking the write-rate of a disk requires exclusive access to the disk (e.g. the disk or its partitions cannot be mounted or in use) and involves reading data and then writing it back. As a result, the contents of the disk is not changed.
    
    If not checked, the write-part of the benchmark will not be done but on the other hand exclusive access to the device is not needed (e.g. the disk or device can be in use).
zh_TW: 評測磁碟的寫入速率需要對磁碟有全部的存取權 (例如，這個磁碟或其中的分割區不能被掛載或在使用中)，並且會讀取資料後再將它寫回去。所以，磁碟機的內容並不會被變更。
    
    如果不勾選此項，寫入部分的評測就不會執行，另一方面來說也就不需要對磁碟有全部的存取權 (例如，磁碟機或裝置可以在使用中)。

en: Number of samples. Bigger number produces more smooth graphs but the benchmark will take more time.
zh_TW: 取樣的數目。較大的數目會產生較平滑的圖表，但是評測會花上較多的時間。

en: The number of MiB (1048576 bytes) to read/write for each sample. Big sample sizes tend to produce more accurate benchmarks at the cost of the benchmark taking more time.
zh_TW: 每個樣本要讀取/寫入的 MiB 數 (1048576 位元組)。大型樣本會產生較準確的評測結果，但同時會花費較多的時間。

en: Access Time
zh_TW: 存取時間

en: Number of Sampl_es
zh_TW: 取樣的數目

en: Number of samples. Bigger number produces a more accurate picture of access time patterns but takes more time.
zh_TW: 取樣的數目。較大的數目會產生較準確的存取時間模式概觀，但是會花上較多的時間。

en: Change Passphrase
zh_TW: 更改密語

en: C_hange
zh_TW: 改變(_H)

en: Curr_ent Passphrase
zh_TW: 目前的密語(_E)

en: Enter current passphrase used to protect the data
zh_TW: 輸入目前用來保護資料的密語

en: Sho_w Passphrases
zh_TW: 顯示密語(_W)

en: Check this box to see the passphrases entered above
zh_TW: 勾選這個方塊可以看到上面輸入的密語

en: Confirm passphrase entered above
zh_TW: 確認上面輸入的密語

en: Enter new passphrase used to protect the data
zh_TW: 輸入用來保護資料的新密語

en: C_onfirm Passphrase
zh_TW: 確認密語(_O)

en: New _Passphrase
zh_TW: 新的密語(_N)

en: Warning: all data on the volume will be lost
zh_TW: 警告：儲存區上的所有資料將會消失

en: Confirm the details of the current volume before proceeding.
zh_TW: 在繼續之前請先確認目前儲存區的細節。

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Volume
zh_TW: 儲存區

en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

note: The physical location of the drive, could be 'Connected to another seat'  or 'Bay 11 of Promise VTrak' or 'USB connector II'
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Create Disk Image
zh_TW: 建立磁碟映像檔

en: _Name
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)

en: Save in _Folder
zh_TW: 儲存於資料夾(_F)

en: Select a Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: _Start Creating…
zh_TW: 開始建立(_S)…

en: Volume _Name
zh_TW: 儲存區名稱(_V)

en: The name to use for the filesystem. This is useful if you want to refer to the device via a symlink in the /dev/disk/by-label directory.
zh_TW: 檔案系統要使用的名稱。如果您想要透過 /dev/disk/by-label 目錄中的符號連結參照裝置的話會很有用。

en: For example: “Angela’s Files” or “Backup”.
zh_TW: 例如：「阿明的檔案」或「備份」等。

en: _Erase
zh_TW: 清除(_E)

en: Overwrites existing data, but takes longer.
zh_TW: 覆寫既存的資料，但是要花上較長的時間。

en: _Internal disk for use with Linux systems only (Ext4)
zh_TW: 僅適合 Linux 系統的內部磁碟使用 (Ext4)

en: _Password protect volume (LUKS)
zh_TW: 密碼保護儲存區 (LUKS)(_P)

en: For use with _Windows (NTFS)
zh_TW: 適合搭配 _Windows 使用 (NTFS)

en: For use with all _systems and devices (FAT)
zh_TW: 適合所有系統與裝置使用 (FAT)(_S)

en: _Other
zh_TW: 其他(_O)

en: In case that the default options do not fit your needs select one of the following filesystems. Be aware of the technical differences and do research about your use case.
zh_TW: 為了避免預設選項不符您的需求，請從下列檔案系統中作選擇。請注意不同技術間的差異，並且請針對您的使用案例研究適合選項。

en: Partition _Size
zh_TW: 分割區容量(_S)

en: The size of the partition to create
zh_TW: 要建立的分割區容量大小

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Free Space _Following
zh_TW: 後端的可用空間(_F)

en: The free space following the partition
zh_TW: 在分割區之後的剩餘空間

en: Extended Partition
zh_TW: 延伸分割區

en: Extended Partitions can contain Logical Partitions
zh_TW: 延伸分割區可以包含邏輯分割區

en: Data stored in the volume will only be accessible with the correct password. Be careful not to forget it.
zh_TW: 僅有正確密碼才能存取儲存於該儲存區的資料。請務必小心不要忘記。

en: _Password
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)

en: _Confirm
zh_TW: 確認(_C)

en: Enter passphrase used to protect the data
zh_TW: 輸入用來保護資料的密語

en: Sh_ow Password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼(_W)

en: Mix uppercase and lowercase and try to use a number or two.
zh_TW: 混合大小寫字母，並且嘗試加入一兩個數字。

en: Drive Settings
zh_TW: 磁碟機設定值

en: Apply Standby Timeout Settings
zh_TW: 套用待命逾時設定值

en: Turn on to configure Standby Timeout at startup and when the disk is connected
zh_TW: 當啟動和磁碟連接時開啟以設定待命逾時時間

en: Enter Standby After
zh_TW: 進入待命前等待

en: _Standby
zh_TW: 待命(_S)

en: Apply Advanced Power Management Settings
zh_TW: 套用進階電源管理設定值

en: Turn on to configure APM at startup and when the disk is connected
zh_TW: 當啟動和磁碟連接時開啟以設定 APM

en: APM Level
zh_TW: APM 層級

en: Aggressive spin-down may wear out the drive faster than anticipated. Please check the “Start/Stop Count” SMART attribute from time to time
zh_TW: 強制降低轉速可能會加快磁碟機損耗。請隨時檢查「開始/停止計數」 SMART 屬性

en: Apply Automatic Acoustic Management Settings
zh_TW: 套用自動噪音管理設定值

en: Turn on to configure AAM at startup and when the disk is connected
zh_TW: 當啟動和磁碟連接時開啟以設定 AAM

en: Vendor Recommended
zh_TW: 建議的廠商

en: AAM Level
zh_TW: AAM 層級

en: Apply Write Cache Settings
zh_TW: 套用寫入快取設定值

en: Turn on to configure Write Cache setting at startup and when the disk is connected
zh_TW: 當啟動和磁碟連接時開啟以設定寫入快取設定值

en: S_etting
zh_TW: 設定值(_E)

en: Enable Write Cache
zh_TW: 啟用寫入快取

en: Disable Write Cache
zh_TW: 停用寫入快取

en: Performance is increased by enabling write caching, but leaves the system susceptible to data loss in the event of a power failure
zh_TW: 啟用寫入快取會增加效能，但是會讓系統在電源發生問題的事件時有可能遺失資料

en: Wr_ite Cache
zh_TW: 寫入快取(_I)

en: Select a device
zh_TW: 選擇裝置

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Serial Number
zh_TW: 序號

en: World Wide Name
zh_TW: 世界性名稱(WWN)

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Job
zh_TW: 工作

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Size
zh_TW: 容量

en: Auto-clear
zh_TW: 自動清除

en: Detach loop device after unmount action
zh_TW: 在卸載動作後解開迴圈裝置連接

note: The filename or URI of the file that is used as backing store for the loop device.
en: Backing File
zh_TW: 備份檔案

en: Partitioning
zh_TW: 分割區

en: _Volumes
zh_TW: 儲存區(_V)

en: Mount selected partition
zh_TW: 掛載選取的分割區

[ctx: Accessibility label for toolbutton-mount]
en: Mount
zh_TW: 掛載

en: Unmount selected partition
zh_TW: 卸載選取的分割區

[ctx: Accessibility label for toolbutton-unmount]
en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Activate selected swap partition
zh_TW: 啟動選取的置換分割區

[ctx: Accessibility label for toolbutton-activate-swap]
en: Activate swap
zh_TW: 啟用置換區

en: Deactivate selected swap partition
zh_TW: 停用選取的置換分割區

[ctx: Accessibility label for toolbutton-deactivate-swap]
en: Deactivate swap
zh_TW: 停用置換區

en: Unlock selected encrypted partition
zh_TW: 解除鎖定選取的加密分割區

[ctx: Accessibility label for toolbutton-unlock]
en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Lock selected encrypted partition
zh_TW: 鎖定選取的加密分割區

[ctx: Accessibility label for toolbutton-lock]
en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Create partition in unallocated space
zh_TW: 在未配置空間中建立分割區

[ctx: Accessibility label for toolbutton-partition-create]
en: Create partition
zh_TW: 建立分割區

en: Delete selected partition
zh_TW: 刪除選取的分割區

[ctx: Accessibility label for toolbutton-partition-delete]
en: Delete partition
zh_TW: 刪除分割區

en: Additional partition options
zh_TW: 額外的分割區選項

[ctx: Accessibility label for toolbutton-volume-menu]
en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

note: The contents of the device, for example 'Unknown', 'FAT (32-bit version)', 'Ext4 (version 1.0)', 'Swap (version 2)'
en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Partition Type
zh_TW: 分割區類型

en: Format _Disk…
zh_TW: 格式化磁碟(_D)…

en: _Create Disk Image…
zh_TW: 建立磁碟映像檔(_C)…

en: _Restore Disk Image…
zh_TW: 還原磁碟映像檔(_R)…

en: _Benchmark Disk…
zh_TW: 評測磁碟效能(_B)…

en: _SMART Data & Self-Tests…
zh_TW: _SMART 資料和自我測試…

en: Drive S_ettings…
zh_TW: 磁碟機設定值(_E)…

en: S_tandby Now
zh_TW: 立即待命(_T)

en: _Wake-Up from Standby
zh_TW: 從待命喚醒(_W)

en: Encryption Options
zh_TW: 加密選項

en: Us_er Session Defaults
zh_TW: 使用者工作階段預設值(_E)

en: Switch off <i>User Session Defaults</i> to manage encryption options and passphrase for the device. The options correspond to an entry in the <b>/etc/crypttab</b> file
zh_TW: 關閉<i>使用者工作階段預設值</i> 來管理裝置的加密選項與密語。這些選項對應至 <b>/etc/crypttab</b> 檔案內的條目

en: Opt_ions
zh_TW: 選項(_I)

en: The name to use for the unlocked device — the device is set up as the name prefixed with <b>/dev/mapper</b>/
zh_TW: 已解鎖裝置要使用的名稱 — 這個裝置名稱前會加上 <b>/dev/mapper</b>/

en: Options to use when unlocking the device
zh_TW: 解鎖裝置時使用的選項

en: Passphrase File
zh_TW: 密語檔案

en: Sho_w passphrase
zh_TW: 顯示密語(_W)

en: Passphrase of the device or empty to request from user when setting up the device
zh_TW: 裝置的密語，或保持空白以在設定裝置時要求使用者

en: _Passphrase
zh_TW: 密語(_P)

en: _Unlock at system startup
zh_TW: 系統初始啟動時解鎖(_U)

en: If checked, the device will be unlocked at system startup [!noauto]
zh_TW: 如果勾選此選項，裝置會在系統初始啟動時解鎖 [!noauto]

en: Require additional authori_zation to unlock
zh_TW: 需要額外核對以解鎖(_Z)

en: If checked, additional authorization is required to unlock the device [x-udisks-auth]
zh_TW: 如果勾選此選項，會要求額外的核對以解鎖裝置 [x-udisks-auth]

en: Edit Partition
zh_TW: 編輯分割區

en: _Type
zh_TW: 類型(_T)

en: The partition type as a 8-bit unsigned integer
zh_TW: 分割區類型為 8 位元未簽署的整數

en: _Bootable
zh_TW: 可開機(_B)

en: A flag used by the Platform bootloader to determine where the OS should be loaded from. Sometimes the partition with this flag set is referred to as the <i>active</i> partition
zh_TW: 平臺開機載入程式用來辨斷從何處載入 OS 所用的旗標。有時候具有這個旗標的分割區也被視為 <i>active</i> 分割區

en: Change Filesystem Label
zh_TW: 改變檔案系統籤

en: This filesystem will be automatically unmounted prior to any changes.
zh_TW: 檔案系統會在任何變動之前先自動卸載。

en: _Label
zh_TW: 標籤(_L)

en: Mount Options
zh_TW: 掛載選項

en: Switch off <i>User Session Defaults</i> to manage mount point and mount options for the device. The options correspond to an entry in the <b>/etc/fstab</b> file
zh_TW: 關閉<i>使用者工作階段預設值</i> 來管理裝置的掛載點與掛載選項。這些選項對應至 <b>>/etc/fstab</b> 檔案內的條目

en: I_dentify As
zh_TW: 識別為(_A)

en: The <b>special device file</b> — use symlinks in the <b>/dev/disk</b> hierarchy to control the scope of the entry
zh_TW: <b>特別的裝置檔案</b> — 使用在 <b>/dev/disk</b> 階層體系中符號連結來控制項目的範圍

en: The special device file — use symlinks in the /dev/disk hierarchy to control the scope of the entry
zh_TW: 特別的裝置檔案 — 使用在 /dev/disk 階層體系中符號連結來控制項目的範圍

en: Mount _Point
zh_TW: 掛載點(_P)

en: Filesystem _Type
zh_TW: 檔案系統類型(_T)

en: The directory to mount the device in
zh_TW: 用來掛載裝置的目錄

en: The filesystem type to use
zh_TW: 要使用的檔案系統類型

en: Display _Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱(_N)

en: If set, the name to use for the device in the user interface [x-gvfs-name=]
zh_TW: 如果設定，這個裝置在使用者介面中使用的名稱 [x-gvfs-name=]

en: Icon Na_me
zh_TW: 圖示名稱(_M)

en: If set, the name of the icon to use in the device in the user interface [x-gvfs-icon=]
zh_TW: 如果設定，圖示的名稱會用在使用者介面的裝置中 [x-gvfs-icon=]

en: Sho_w in user interface
zh_TW: 顯示使用者介面(_W)

en: If checked, the device is always shown in the user interface no matter what its directory is [x-gvfs-show]
zh_TW: 如果勾選此選項，裝置永遠會顯示在使用者介面中，不管它的目錄為何 [x-gvfs-show]

en: Require additional authori_zation to mount
zh_TW: 需要額外核對才能掛載(_Z)

en: If checked, additional authorization is required to mount the device [x-udisks-auth]
zh_TW: 如果勾選此選項，會要求額外的核對以掛載裝置 [x-udisks-auth]

en: Mount at system _startup
zh_TW: 系統初始啟動時掛載(_S)

en: If checked, the device will be mounted at system startup [!noauto]
zh_TW: 如果勾選此選項，裝置不會在系統初始啟動時掛載 [!noauto]

en: S_ymbolic Icon Name
zh_TW: 符號圖示名稱(_Y)

en: If set, the name of the symbolic icon to use in the device in the user interface [x-gvfs-symbolic-icon=]
zh_TW: 如果設定，符號圖示的名稱會用在使用者介面的裝置中 [x-gvfs-symbolic-icon=]

en: Mount Opt_ions
zh_TW: 掛載選項(_I)

en: The mount options stored in the <b>/etc/fstab</b> file
zh_TW: 儲存於 <b>/etc/fstab</b> 檔案中的掛載選項

en: The partition type represented as a 32-bit <i>GUID</i>
zh_TW: 分割區類型是以 32 位元 <i>GUID</i> 來呈現

en: The partition name (up to 36 unicode characters). This is useful if you want to refer to the device via a symlink in the <b>/dev/disk/by-partlabel</b> directory
zh_TW: 分割區名稱 (最多 36 個萬國碼字元)。如果您想要透過 <b>/dev/disk/by-partlabel</b> 目錄中的符號連結來參照裝置的話會很有用

en: _System Partition
zh_TW: 系統分割區(_S)

en: Used to indicate that the partition and its contents are required for the OS/Platform to function. Special care should be taken to not delete or overwrite the contents
zh_TW: 用來表示這個分割區和其中的內容是 OS/平臺運作所需的。要特別注意不要刪除或覆蓋這些內容

en: Legacy BIOS _Bootable
zh_TW: 傳統 _BIOS 開機分割區

en: This is equivalent to Master Boot Record <i>bootable</i> flag. It is normally only used for GPT partitions on MBR systems
zh_TW: 這和主開機紀錄區 (MBR) 的 <i>可開機</i> 旗標作用相同。它通常只在 MBR 系統搭配 GPT 分割時使用

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Hide from _Firmware
zh_TW: 從韌體隱藏(_F)

en: Indicates that EFI firmware should ignore the content of the partition and not try to read from it
zh_TW: 指示 EFI 韌體應該忽略磁碟分割的內容，並且不要嘗試從中讀取檔案

en: Erase Multiple Disks
zh_TW: 清除多重磁碟

en: _Erase…
zh_TW: 清除(_E)…

en: Erase _Type
zh_TW: 清除類型(_T)

en: Format Disk
zh_TW: 格式化磁碟

en: _Format…
zh_TW: 格式化(_F)…

en: _Partitioning
zh_TW: 分割區(_P)

en: Drive Options
zh_TW: 磁碟機選項

en: Power off this disk
zh_TW: 關閉這個磁碟的電源

en: Eject this disk
zh_TW: 退出這個磁碟

en: Detach this loop device
zh_TW: 分離這個迴圈裝置

en: New Disk Image
zh_TW: 新增磁碟映像檔

en: Image _Size
zh_TW: 映像檔大小(_S)

en: The size of the image to create
zh_TW: 要建立的映像檔大小

en: Attach new _Image…
zh_TW: 附加新映像檔(_I)…

en: Resize Volume
zh_TW: 調整儲存區大小

en: Resizing a filesystem can lead to data loss. You are advised to backup your data before. The resize operation will take longer if a lot of data has to be moved. The minimal size is calculated according to the current content. Keep additional free space for the filesystem to work fast and reliably.
zh_TW: 重新調整檔案系統大小可能導致資料丟失。強烈建議先行備份您的資料。若有大量資料須要移動，則重新調整大小之操作將耗費大量時間。最小的大小是根據目前的內容大小計算而來。請為該檔案系統保留額外可用空間以加速作業並提升可靠性。

en: _Difference
zh_TW: 差值(_D)

en: The difference to the previous partition size
zh_TW: 與原先分割區大小的差值

en: Restore Disk Image
zh_TW: 還原磁碟映像檔

en: _Image to Restore
zh_TW: 要還原的映像檔(_I)

en: Select Disk Image to Restore
zh_TW: 選擇要還原的磁碟映像檔

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: _Destination
zh_TW: 目的地(_D)

en: Image to Restore
zh_TW: 要還原的映像檔

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 映像檔容量

en: _Start Restoring…
zh_TW: 開始還原(_S)…

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create a new empty disk image
zh_TW: 新建立空白磁碟映像檔

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Attach an existing disk image
zh_TW: 附加既有的磁碟映像檔

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Drive
zh_TW: 磁碟機

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open the drive menu
zh_TW: 開啟磁碟機選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Format the drive
zh_TW: 格式化磁碟機

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Restore an image to the disk
zh_TW: 還原磁碟映像檔至磁碟

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: SMART data
zh_TW: SMART 資料

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Drive settings
zh_TW: 磁碟機設定值

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Partition
zh_TW: 分割區

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open the volume menu
zh_TW: 開啟儲存區選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Format the selected volume
zh_TW: 格式化選取的儲存區

en: SMART Data & Self-Tests
zh_TW: SMART 資料和自我測試

en: _Start Self-test
zh_TW: 開始自我測試(_S)

en: Click to start a SMART self-test
zh_TW: 點選以開始 SMART 自我測試

en: _Stop Self-test
zh_TW: 停止自我測試(_S)

en: Click to stop the SMART self-test currently in progress
zh_TW: 點選以停止目前進行中的 SMART 自我測試

en: Click to force re-reading SMART data from the hard disk
zh_TW: 點選以強制硬碟重新讀取 SMART 資料

en: Powered On
zh_TW: 起動於

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Self-test Result
zh_TW: 自我測試結果

en: Self-assessment
zh_TW: 自我評估

en: Overall Assessment
zh_TW: 整體評估

en: Click to toggle whether SMART is enabled for the hard disk
zh_TW: 點選以切換硬碟是否啟用 SMART

en: SMART _Attributes
zh_TW: SM_ART 屬性

en: Short
zh_TW: 短

en: Extended
zh_TW: 延伸的

en: Conveyance
zh_TW: 輸運

en: Enter passphrase to unlock
zh_TW: 輸入解除鎖定的密語

en: This volume might be a VeraCrypt volume as it contains random data.
zh_TW: 這個磁碟區可能是 VeraCrypt 儲存區，因為該儲存區包含隨機資料。

en: If specified
zh_TW: 如果指定

en: Volume type
zh_TW: 儲存區類型

en: _Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏(_H)

en: Instead of unlocking this volume, attempt to unlock a secondary volume hidden inside.
zh_TW: 不解鎖這個儲存區，而改去嘗試去解鎖之中的次要儲存區。

en: Windows _system
zh_TW: Windows 系統(_S)

en: Unlock an encrypted Windows system partition or drive.
zh_TW: 解除鎖定選取的加密 Windows 分割區或磁碟。

en: If set, the VeraCrypt PIM (Personal Iterations Multiplier) numeric value to use for this volume.
zh_TW: 如果設定，VeraCrypt PIM (Personal Iterations Multiplier) 數值將會用於此儲存區。

en: _Keyfiles
zh_TW: 金鑰檔(_K)

en: Select a keyfile to unlock this volume
zh_TW: 選取解鎖此儲存區用的金鑰檔

en: _Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖(_U)

en: Format _Partition…
zh_TW: 格式化分割區(_P)…

en: _Edit Partition…
zh_TW: 編輯分割區(_E)…

en: Edit _Filesystem…
zh_TW: 編輯檔案系統(_F)…

en: Change Pa_ssphrase…
zh_TW: 改變密語(_S)…

en: Resi_ze…
zh_TW: 調整大小(_Z)…

en: C_heck Filesystem…
zh_TW: 檢查檔案系統(_H…

en: Rep_air Filesystem…
zh_TW: 修復檔案系統(_A)…

en: Edit _Mount Options…
zh_TW: 編輯掛載選項(_M)…

en: Edit Encr_yption Options…
zh_TW: 編輯加密選項(_Y)…

en: _Create Partition Image…
zh_TW: 建立分割區映像檔(_C)…

en: _Restore Partition Image…
zh_TW: 還原分割區映像檔(_R)…

en: _Benchmark Partition…
zh_TW: 評測分割區效能(_B)…

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Disk Images (*.img, *.img.xz, *.iso)
zh_TW: 磁碟映像檔 (*.img, *.img.xz, *.iso)

en: Disk Images (*.img, *.iso)
zh_TW: 磁碟映像檔 (*.img, *.iso)

note: Translators: Used for number of years
en: %d year | %d years
zh_TW[0]: %d 年

note: Translators: Used for number of months
en: %d month | %d months
zh_TW[0]: %d 月

note: Translators: Used for number of days
en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 日

note: Translators: Used for number of hours
en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 時

note: Translators: Used for number of minutes
en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分

note: Translators: Used for number of seconds
en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

note: Translators: Used for number of milli-seconds
en: %d milli-second | %d milli-seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 毫秒

[ctx: duration-year-to-inf]
note: Translators: Used for duration greater than one year. First %s is number of years, second %s is months, third %s is days
en: %s, %s and %s
zh_TW: %s, %s %s

[ctx: duration-months-to-year]
note: Translators: Used for durations less than one year but greater than one month. First %s is number of months, second %s is days
en: %s and %s
zh_TW: %s %s

[ctx: duration-day-to-month]
note: Translators: Used for durations less than one month but greater than one day. First %s is number of days, second %s is hours
en: %s and %s
zh_TW: %s %s

[ctx: duration-hour-to-day]
note: Translators: Used for durations less than one day but greater than one hour. First %s is number of hours, second %s is minutes
en: %s and %s
zh_TW: %s %s

[ctx: duration-minute-to-hour]
note: Translators: Used for durations less than one hour but greater than one minute. First %s is number of minutes, second %s is seconds
en: %s and %s
zh_TW: %s %s

[ctx: duration]
en: Less than a minute
zh_TW: 少於一分鐘

[ctx: confirmation-list-of-devices]
note: Translators: Shown in confirmation dialogs with a list of devices that will be affected by the action
en: Affected Devices
zh_TW: 受影響的裝置

en: Error unmounting filesystem
zh_TW: 卸載檔案系統時發生錯誤

en: Error locking device
zh_TW: 鎖定裝置時發生錯誤

en: Error disabling autoclear for loop device
zh_TW: 為迴圈裝置停用自動清除時發生錯誤

[ctx: notify-smart]
note: Translators: This is used as the title of the SMART failure notification
en: Hard Disk Problems Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到硬碟問題

[ctx: notify-smart]
note: Translators: This is used as the text of the SMART failure notification
en: A hard disk is likely to fail soon.
zh_TW: 有硬碟即將毀壞。

[ctx: notify-smart]
note: Translators: Text for button in SMART failure notification
en: Examine
zh_TW: 檢驗
