do - en to ko translation catalogue (139 entries)

en: Always show results window
ko: 결과 창 항상 보이기

en: <b>Selected Theme</b>
ko: <b>선택된 테마</b>

en: <b>Your display is not properly configured for theme and animation support. To use these features, you must enable compositing.</b>
ko: b>디스플레이가 애니메이션과 테마를 지원할 적당한 설정이 없습니다. 기능을 사용하기 위해서는 합성이 꼭 활성화 되어야 합니다.</b>

en: <span size="large"><b>Updated plugins are available!</b></span>
ko: <span size="large"><b>업데이트된 플러그인이 있습니다!</b></span>

en: _Install Updates
ko: 업데이트 설치(_I)

en: <b>First-launch Behavior</b>
ko: <b>첫번째 실행 동작</b>

en: Start GNOME Do at login.
ko: 로그인시 GNOME Do 시작.

en: Hide window on first launch (quiet mode).
ko: 첫번째 실행시 창 숨기기(조용한 모드).

en: Show notification icon
ko: 알림 아이콘 보이기

en: To edit a shortcut, double-click it and type a new one.
    To restore a shortcut to the default, double click and press Backspace.
ko: 바로가기를 수정하려면, 더블클릭하고 새 설정을 입력하세요.
    초기값으로 돌리려면 더블클릭하고 백스페이스를 누르세요.

en: Show:
ko: 보이기:

en: Search:
ko: 찾기:

en: _Configure
ko: 설정(_C)

en: PluginConfigurationWindow
ko: 플러그인 설정 창

en: <span size="large" weight="heavy">Plugin name here</span>
ko: <span size="large" weight="heavy">이곳에 플러그인 이름</span>

en: page1
ko: 첫면

en: GNOME Do Preferences
ko: GNOME Do 설정

en: Background Color:
ko: 배경 색상:

en: _Reset
ko: 초기화(_R)

en: Show window shadow
ko: 창 그림자 보기

en: Animate window
ko: 애니메이션 창

en: No results for: {0}
ko: 결과없음: {0}

en: Type To Search
ko: 검색하고자 하는 것을 입력하세요

en: Type to begin searching
ko: 찾을것의 입력을 사직하세요.

en: Type to start searching.
ko: 찾을것의 입력을 사직하세요.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: <i>Verify and save account information</i>
ko: <i>계정정보를 검사하고 저장</i>

en: Don't have an account?
ko: 계정이 없습니까?

en: <b><span size="x-large">There's a Do plugin for that!</span></b>
ko: <b><span size="x-large">Do 플러그인이 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다!</span></b>

en: A Do plugin for {0} is available for installation. Would you like us to enable it for you?
ko: {0}를 위한 Do플러그인을 설치할 수 있습니다. 활성화할까요?

en: Don't ask me about Do plugins again.
ko: Do 플러그인에 대해 다시 물어보지 않기

en: _Install
ko: _설치

en: Error saving {0}
ko: {0} 저장 오류

en: Key "{0}" not found in keyring
ko: 키 "{0}"이 키링에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: gnome-keyring-daemon could not be reached!
ko: gnome-keyring-daemon이 도달하지 못했습니다.

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Categories
ko: 항목

en: This application could not be indexed.
ko: 이 무른모는 인덱스를 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Exec
ko: 실행

en: OnlyShowIn
ko: 보기에만 있음

en: Applications
ko: 응용프로그램

en: Finds applications in many locations.
ko: 많은 경로에서 응용프로그램 검색.

en: {0} Application Category
ko: {0} 응용프로그램 분류

en: Applications in the {0} category
ko: {0} 항목에 있는 응용프로그램

en: GNOME Special Locations
ko: GNOME 특별 경로들

en: Special locations in GNOME, such as Computer and Network.
ko: 컴퓨터나 네트워크와 같은 GNOME 내의 특별한 경로들.

en: Error reading {0}.
ko: {0} 읽기 오류.

en: Sign up for {0}
ko: {0}용 가입

en: Validating...
ko: 확인중...

en: Don't have {0}?
ko: {0}이 없습니까?

en: Account validation failed!
ko: 계정 검사 실패!

en: Verify and save account information
ko: 계정정보를 검사후 저장

en: Account validation succeeded!
ko: 계정 검증 성공!

en: What is Do?
ko: Do 가 무엇입니까?

en: What does the {0} plugin do?
ko: {0} 플러그인이 하는 일이 무엇입니까?

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사

en: Copy current text to clipboard
ko: 현재 내용을 클립보드로 복사

en: Email
ko: 전자메일

en: Compose a new email to a friend.
ko: 친구에게 보낼 새메일 작성.

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Opens many kinds of items.
ko: 많은 종류의 항목 열기.

en: Open Url
ko: Url 열기

en: Opens bookmarks and manually-typed Urls.
ko: 북마크와 수동으로 입력된 주소 열기.

en: Open With...
ko: 다른도구로 열기...

en: Opens files in specific applications.
ko: 해당 응용프로그램에서 파일 열기.

en: Reveal
ko: 드러남

en: Reveals a file in the file manager.
ko: 파일관리자에서 파일을 드러냄

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Run an application, script, or other executable.
ko: 응용프로그램, 스크립트, 또다른 실행가능한것 실행.

en: <b>Docky is no longer a Do theme!</b>
    It is now available as a stand-alone application. Your GNOME Do theme has been reset to Classic. Please feel free to change it in Preferences.
ko: <b>Docky는 더이상 Do테마가 아닙니다!</b>
    Docky는 이제 분리된 애플리케이션입니다. 그놈 Do 테마가 클래식으로 재설정되었습니다. 설정에서 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Enter Text Mode
ko: 텍스트 모드에 진입하기

en: Clear
ko: 삭제

en: Paste from Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여넣기

en: Previous Pane
ko: 이전 창

en: Next Pane
ko: 다음 창

en: Previous Item
ko: 이전 항목

en: Next Item
ko: 다음 항목

en: First Item
ko: 첫 항목

en: Last Item
ko: 마지막 항목

en: Previous 5 Results
ko: 지난 5개의 결과

en: Next 5 Results
ko: 다음 5개의 결과

en: Select Multiple Items
ko: 다중 선택하기

en: Copyright © 2009 GNOME Do Developers
ko: 저작권은 GNOME Do 개발자에게 있습니다. (© 2009 그놈 Do 개발자)

en: Do things as quickly as possible
    (but no quicker) with your files, bookmarks,
    applications, music, contacts, and more!
ko: 여러가지것들을 가능한 빠르게
    (그렇다고 더 빠른건 아니지만) 예를 들면,
    응용프로그램,음악, 연락처, 그리고 그외의 것들을 처리합니다...!

en: Visit Homepage
ko: 홈페이지 방문

en: Installation cancelled
ko: 설치 취소

en: Community Plugins
ko: 커뮤니티 플러그인

en: All Plugins
ko: 모든 플러그인

en: Official Plugins
ko: 공인 플러그인

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Some of the required add-ins were not found
ko: 필수 에드인 몇개를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Installation failed
ko: 설치 실패

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: <b><span size="large">There was an error installing the selected
ko: <b><span size="large">선택된 설치 도중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: and
ko: 그리고

en:  is not a valid plugin file.
ko:  는 잘못된 플러그인파일입니다.

en:  are not valid plugin files.
ko:  는 잘못된 플러그인 파일입니다.

en: About Do
ko: Do 정보

en: About GNOME Do
ko: GNOME Do 정보

en: Clear Learning
ko: 학습정보 삭제

en: Resets Do's learned usage data.
ko: Do 프로그램상의 학습된 사용자 통계 데이터를 지움.

en: Are you sure you want to clear Do's learned usage data?
ko: Do 프로그램상의 학습된 사용자 통계 데이터를 지우기를 원하십니까?

en: Donate
ko: 기부

en: Support GNOME Do development!
ko: GNOME Do 개발 지원!

en: Internal GNOME Do Items
ko: GNOME Do 내부 항목들

en: Special items relevant to the inner-workings of GNOME Do.
ko: 나열된 항목은 GNOME Do의 내부작업과 관련있습니다.

en: GNOME Do Item Sources
ko: GNOME Do 항목 소스

en: Item Sources providing all items GNOME Do knows about.
ko: 항목 소스는 GNOME Do에 알려진 모든 항목들을 제공합니다.

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Adjust Do's settings, manage plugins, etc.
ko: Do프로그램의 설정, 플러그인 관리, 그외의 것들을 조정합니다.

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Quit GNOME Do - come back soon!
ko: GNOME Do 종료 - 다시 사용해주세요!

en: Selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트

en: Currently selected text.
ko: 현재 선택된 내용

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: No description.
ko: 설명 없음.

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Work Phone
ko: 직장 전화

en: Home Phone
ko: 집 전화

en: Mobile Phone
ko: 휴대 전화

en: Do things as quickly as possible (but no quicker) with your files, bookmarks, applications, music, contacts, and more!
ko: 파일, 북마크, 무른모, 음악, 연락처 그외를 가능한한 빨리 할것입니다.

en: Always show results window.
ko: 항상 결과창 보이기.

en: Changes the appearence of Do. Valid entries are Classic, Glass Frame, and Mini.
ko: Do의 모양새 변경. 유효한 항목은 클래식, 유리프레임, 미니입니다.

en: Do UI theme
ko: Do UI 테마

en: Do summon keybinding.
ko: Do keybinding 소환.

en: Enable this option to keep Do from popping up as soon as it starts.
ko: 이 선택은 시작하자마다 Do 프로그램이 팝업되는것을 유지시켜줍니다.

en: Hide main window when Do starts.
ko: Do가 시작할때 대문창 숨기기.

en: Key used to enter text mode.
ko: 텍스트모드 진입에 사용될 키.

en: Set this to the character that should be used to enter text mode.
ko: 텍스트모드로 진입하는데 사용할 문자를 이것으로 설정.

en: Set this to the key command you would like to use to summon Do.
ko: Do를 호출하기 위한 키 명령을 이것으로 설정

en: Whether the results window will always show.
ko: 결과에 상관없이 창이 항상 보임.
