do - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (135 entries)

en: Always show results window
zh_CN: 总是显示结果窗口

en: <b>Selected Theme</b>
zh_CN: <b>选中的主题</b>

en: <b>Your display is not properly configured for theme and animation support. To use these features, you must enable compositing.</b>
zh_CN: <b>你的显示设置不支持主题和动画窗口。你需要激活窗口混合特效才能使用这些功能。</b>

en: <span size="large"><b>Updated plugins are available!</b></span>
zh_CN: <span size="large"><b>升级的插件可用</b></span>

en: _Install Updates
zh_CN: 安装更新(_I)

en: <b>First-launch Behavior</b>
zh_CN: <b>首次启动行为</b>

en: Start GNOME Do at login.
zh_CN: 登陆时启动 GNOME Do

en: Hide window on first launch (quiet mode).
zh_CN: 首次运行时隐藏窗口(安静模式)

en: Show notification icon
zh_CN: 显示通知图标

en: To edit a shortcut, double-click it and type a new one.
    To restore a shortcut to the default, double click and press Backspace.
zh_CN: 要编辑一个捷径操作，请双击它并输入新内容
    要恢复捷径操作为缺省值，请双击然后按Backspace键

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示:

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索:

en: _Configure
zh_CN: 配置(_C)

en: PluginConfigurationWindow
zh_CN: 插件配置窗口

en: <span size="large" weight="heavy">Plugin name here</span>
zh_CN: <span size="large" weight="heavy">插件名称</span>

en: page1
zh_CN: 第一页

en: GNOME Do Preferences
zh_CN: GNOME Do 首选项

en: Background Color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色:

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 复位(_R)

en: Show window shadow
zh_CN: 显示窗口阴影

en: Animate window
zh_CN: 窗口动画

en: No results for: {0}
zh_CN: 没有{0}的结果

en: Type To Search
zh_CN: 输入搜索内容

en: Type to begin searching
zh_CN: 键入任意字符开始搜索

en: Type to start searching.
zh_CN: 键入任意字符开始搜索

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: <i>Verify and save account information</i>
zh_CN: <i>验证并保存帐户信息</i>

en: Don't have an account?
zh_CN: 还没有账号？

en: <b><span size="x-large">There's a Do plugin for that!</span></b>
zh_CN: <b><span size="x-large">有一个合适的Do的插件</span></b>

en: A Do plugin for {0} is available for installation. Would you like us to enable it for you?
zh_CN: 一个针对{0}的插件可以被安装。你愿意让我们为你激活它吗？

en: Don't ask me about Do plugins again.
zh_CN: 别再问我有关Do插件的事了。有木有！

en: _Install
zh_CN: 安装(_I)

en: Error saving {0}
zh_CN: 保存 {0} 出错

en: Key "{0}" not found in keyring
zh_CN: 在钥匙环中未找到钥匙"{0}"

en: gnome-keyring-daemon could not be reached!
zh_CN: 联系不到gnome-keyring-daemon

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: This application could not be indexed.
zh_CN: 该程序无法被索引。

en: Exec
zh_CN: 执行

en: OnlyShowIn
zh_CN: 只要显示在

en: Applications
zh_CN: 申请

en: Finds applications in many locations.
zh_CN: 在多个位置查找应用程序。

en: {0} Application Category
zh_CN: 应用程序分类 {0}

en: Applications in the {0} category
zh_CN: 在分类 {0} 中的应用程序

en: GNOME Special Locations
zh_CN: GNOME 的特定目录

en: Special locations in GNOME, such as Computer and Network.
zh_CN: GNOME 的特定目录，比如“计算机”和“网络”

en: Error reading {0}.
zh_CN: 读取 {0} 出错。

en: Sign up for {0}
zh_CN: 注册 {0}

en: Validating...
zh_CN: 验证中……

en: Don't have {0}?
zh_CN: 没有 {0}？

en: Account validation failed!
zh_CN: 账户验证失败！

en: Verify and save account information
zh_CN: 验证并保存账户信息

en: Account validation succeeded!
zh_CN: 账户验证成功！

en: What is Do?
zh_CN: 什么是Do？

en: What does the {0} plugin do?
zh_CN: {0}插件有什么用？

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy current text to clipboard
zh_CN: 将当前文字复制到剪贴板

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Compose a new email to a friend.
zh_CN: 给朋友撰写一封新邮件。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Opens many kinds of items.
zh_CN: 打开多种条目

en: Open Url
zh_CN: 打开网址

en: Opens bookmarks and manually-typed Urls.
zh_CN: 打开书签中或手动输入的网址。

en: Open With...
zh_CN: 打开方式...

en: Opens files in specific applications.
zh_CN: 用指定的应用程序打开.

en: Reveal
zh_CN: 显示

en: Reveals a file in the file manager.
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中显示文件

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run an application, script, or other executable.
zh_CN: 运行应用程序、脚本或其他可执行文件

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Paste from Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: Previous Pane
zh_CN: 上一面板

en: Next Pane
zh_CN: 下一面板

en: Previous Item
zh_CN: 前一项

en: Next Item
zh_CN: 下一个项目

en: First Item
zh_CN: 第一个项目

en: Last Item
zh_CN: 最后一项

en: Previous 5 Results
zh_CN: 上五个结果

en: Next 5 Results
zh_CN: 下五个结果

en: Do things as quickly as possible
    (but no quicker) with your files, bookmarks,
    applications, music, contacts, and more!
zh_CN: 尽可能快地（但不太快）
    处理你的文件，书签，
    程序，音乐，通讯录及更多！

en: Visit Homepage
zh_CN: 浏览主页

en: Installation cancelled
zh_CN: 安装已取消

en: Community Plugins
zh_CN: 社区插件

en: All Plugins
zh_CN: 所有插件

en: Official Plugins
zh_CN: 官方插件

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Some of the required add-ins were not found
zh_CN: 一些所需的插件没有找到

en: Installation failed
zh_CN: 安装失败

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: <b><span size="large">There was an error installing the selected
zh_CN: <b><span size="large">选择处有一个错误

en: plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: and
zh_CN: 与

en:  is not a valid plugin file.
zh_CN:  不是有效插件文件

en:  are not valid plugin files.
zh_CN:  不是有效插件文件

en: About Do
zh_CN: 关于 Do

en: About GNOME Do
zh_CN: 关于 GNOME Do

en: Clear Learning
zh_CN: 清除学习记录

en: Resets Do's learned usage data.
zh_CN: 重置 Do 记录的使用习惯数据。

en: Are you sure you want to clear Do's learned usage data?
zh_CN: 你确定要清除 Do 记录的使用习惯数据？

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Support GNOME Do development!
zh_CN: 支持 GNOME Do 的开发！

en: Internal GNOME Do Items
zh_CN: GNOME Do 内部项目

en: Special items relevant to the inner-workings of GNOME Do.
zh_CN: 和 GNOME Do 内部工作相关的特殊项目

en: GNOME Do Item Sources
zh_CN: GNOME Do 条目来源

en: Item Sources providing all items GNOME Do knows about.
zh_CN: 项目来源提供所有 GNOME DO 能使用的项目。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Adjust Do's settings, manage plugins, etc.
zh_CN: 调整Do的设置，管理插件等

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit GNOME Do - come back soon!
zh_CN: 退出 GNOME Do - 马上回来！

en: Selected text
zh_CN: 选择的文字

en: Currently selected text.
zh_CN: 当前选择的文字。

en: No name
zh_CN: 无名称

en: No description.
zh_CN: 无描述。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Work Phone
zh_CN: 办公电话

en: Home Phone
zh_CN: 住宅电话

en: Mobile Phone
zh_CN: 移动电话

en: Do things as quickly as possible (but no quicker) with your files, bookmarks, applications, music, contacts, and more!
zh_CN: 方便快捷地处理你的文件、书签、应用程序、音乐、通讯簿...还有更多！

en: Always show results window.
zh_CN: 总是显示结果窗口。

en: Changes the appearence of Do. Valid entries are Classic, Glass Frame, and Mini.
zh_CN: 改变 Do 到外观。可用选项为 经典、玻璃框和迷你。

en: Do UI theme
zh_CN: Do 界面主题

en: Do summon keybinding.
zh_CN: Do 键绑定。

en: Enable this option to keep Do from popping up as soon as it starts.
zh_CN: 激活此选项将使 Do 不在启动时弹出。

en: Hide main window when Do starts.
zh_CN: 在 Do 启动时隐藏主窗口

en: Key used to enter text mode.
zh_CN: 用于进入文本模式的键。

en: Set this to the character that should be used to enter text mode.
zh_CN: 设置其为用于进入文本模式的字符。

en: Set this to the key command you would like to use to summon Do.
zh_CN: 设置其为召唤Do的键盘命令。

en: Whether the results window will always show.
zh_CN: 是否总显示结果窗口
