do - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (120 entries)

en: Always show results window
zh_TW: 總是顯示結果視窗

en: <b>Selected Theme</b>
zh_TW: <b>選取的主題</b>

en: <b>Your display is not properly configured for theme and animation support. To use these features, you must enable compositing.</b>
zh_TW: <b>您目前的顯示環境不支援您所設定的主題和動畫。想要使用這些功能的話，您必須啟動桌面特效。</b>

en: <span size="large"><b>Updated plugins are available!</b></span>
zh_TW: <span size="large"><b>有可用的外掛更新！</b></span>

en: _Install Updates
zh_TW: 安裝更新 (_I)

en: <b>First-launch Behavior</b>
zh_TW: <b>第一次啟動後的行為</b>

en: Start GNOME Do at login.
zh_TW: 在登入時啟動 GNOME Do

en: Hide window on first launch (quiet mode).
zh_TW: 第一次執行時隱藏視窗 (安靜模式)

en: Show notification icon
zh_TW: 顯示提醒圖示

en: To edit a shortcut, double-click it and type a new one.
    To restore a shortcut to the default, double click and press Backspace.
zh_TW: 欲編輯快捷鍵只須點滑鼠兩下然後新增即可

en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示:

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: _Configure
zh_TW: 設定(_C)

en: PluginConfigurationWindow
zh_TW: 外掛設定視窗

en: <span size="large" weight="heavy">Plugin name here</span>
zh_TW: <span size="large" weight="heavy">外掛名稱</span>

en: page1
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: GNOME Do Preferences
zh_TW: GNOME Do 偏好設定

en: Background Color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

en: Show window shadow
zh_TW: 顯示視窗陰影

en: Animate window
zh_TW: 動畫視窗

en: No results for: {0}
zh_TW: 沒有此項的結果：{0}

en: Type To Search
zh_TW: 要搜尋的類型

en: Type to begin searching
zh_TW: 輸入以開始搜尋

en: Type to start searching.
zh_TW: 輸入以開始搜尋

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: <i>Verify and save account information</i>
zh_TW: <i>改變並儲存帳號資料</i>

en: Don't have an account?
zh_TW: 沒有帳號嗎？

en: Don't ask me about Do plugins again.
zh_TW: 不要再詢問此外掛程式?

en: Error saving {0}
zh_TW: 儲存 {0} 時發生錯誤

en: Key "{0}" not found in keyring
zh_TW: 在鑰匙圈中找不到金鑰「{0}」

en: gnome-keyring-daemon could not be reached!
zh_TW: 找不到 gnome-keyring-daemon！

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: This application could not be indexed.
zh_TW: 這個應用程式不能被索引。

en: Exec
zh_TW: 執行

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Finds applications in many locations.
zh_TW: 在多個位置搜尋應用程式。

en: {0} Application Category
zh_TW: {0} 應用程式分類

en: Applications in the {0} category
zh_TW: 在 {0} 分類中的應用程式

en: GNOME Special Locations
zh_TW: GNOME 特殊位置

en: Special locations in GNOME, such as Computer and Network.
zh_TW: GNOME中的特定位置，像是電腦或網路。

en: Error reading {0}.
zh_TW: 讀取 {0} 時發生錯誤。

en: Sign up for {0}
zh_TW: 註冊 {0}

en: Validating...
zh_TW: 驗證中...

en: Don't have {0}?
zh_TW: 沒有 {0} 嗎？

en: Account validation failed!
zh_TW: 帳號驗證失敗！

en: Verify and save account information
zh_TW: 修改並儲存帳號資料

en: Account validation succeeded!
zh_TW: 帳號驗證成功！

en: What is Do?
zh_TW: 這是什麼?

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy current text to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製當前的文字到剪貼簿

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Compose a new email to a friend.
zh_TW: 寫封新郵件給朋友

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Opens many kinds of items.
zh_TW: 開啟多個種類的項目

en: Open Url
zh_TW: 開啟URL

en: Opens bookmarks and manually-typed Urls.
zh_TW: 開啟書籤且手動輸入URL。

en: Open With...
zh_TW: 以...開啟...

en: Opens files in specific applications.
zh_TW: 用指定的應用程式開啟檔案。

en: Reveal
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Reveals a file in the file manager.
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員中顯示檔

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run an application, script, or other executable.
zh_TW: 執行應用程式 指令碼 或 其他的執行檔

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Previous Pane
zh_TW: 前一個窗格

en: Next Pane
zh_TW: 下一個窗格

en: Previous 5 Results
zh_TW: 前 5 個結果

en: Next 5 Results
zh_TW: 下 5 個結果

en: Do things as quickly as possible
    (but no quicker) with your files, bookmarks,
    applications, music, contacts, and more!
zh_TW: 儘可能快點做事（非指加速），
    像是您的檔案、書籤、應用程式、
    音樂、連絡人等等！

en: Visit Homepage
zh_TW: 參觀網頁

en: Installation cancelled
zh_TW: 安裝已取消

en: Community Plugins
zh_TW: 社群外掛

en: All Plugins
zh_TW: 所有外掛

en: Official Plugins
zh_TW: 官方外掛

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Some of the required add-ins were not found
zh_TW: 無法找到需求外掛程式

en: Installation failed
zh_TW: 安裝失敗

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: <b><span size="large">There was an error installing the selected
zh_TW: <b><span size="large">安裝此選取項時發生錯誤

en: plugin
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en:  is not a valid plugin file.
zh_TW:  不是一個有效的外掛檔案。

en:  are not valid plugin files.
zh_TW:  不是有效的外掛檔案

en: About Do
zh_TW: 關於 GNOME Do

en: About GNOME Do
zh_TW: 關於 GNOME Do

en: Clear Learning
zh_TW: 清除學習記錄

en: Resets Do's learned usage data.
zh_TW: 重設 GNOME Do 所學習到的使用資料。

en: Are you sure you want to clear Do's learned usage data?
zh_TW: 你確定你想要清除 GNOME Do 所學習到的所有使用資料？

en: Donate
zh_TW: 贊助

en: Support GNOME Do development!
zh_TW: 支援 GNOME Do 的開發！

en: Internal GNOME Do Items
zh_TW: 內部的 GNOME Do 項目

en: Special items relevant to the inner-workings of GNOME Do.
zh_TW: 關於GNOME Do內部工作的特殊專案

en: GNOME Do Item Sources
zh_TW: GNOME Do 項目來源

en: Item Sources providing all items GNOME Do knows about.
zh_TW: 項目來源提供 GNOME Do 知道的所有項目。

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Adjust Do's settings, manage plugins, etc.
zh_TW: 調整 GNOME Do 的設定、管理外掛等等。

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Quit GNOME Do - come back soon!
zh_TW: 離開 GNOME Do - 馬上回來！

en: Selected text
zh_TW: 選擇的文字

en: Currently selected text.
zh_TW: 目前選擇的文字

en: No name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

en: No description.
zh_TW: 沒有描述。

en: Do things as quickly as possible (but no quicker) with your files, bookmarks, applications, music, contacts, and more!
zh_TW: 讓您盡可能快速（但不會更快）處理你的檔案、書籤、應用程式、音樂、聯絡人和更多其他的事情！

en: Always show results window.
zh_TW: 總是顯示結果視窗。

en: Changes the appearence of Do. Valid entries are Classic, Glass Frame, and Mini.
zh_TW: 修改GNOME Do的外觀。有效的有經典、玻璃邊框和迷你。

en: Do UI theme
zh_TW: GNOME Do 介面佈景主題

en: Do summon keybinding.
zh_TW: 喚醒GNOME Do的熱鍵

en: Enable this option to keep Do from popping up as soon as it starts.
zh_TW: 啟用這個選項讓Gnome Do一啟動就顯示Gnome Do的視窗。

en: Hide main window when Do starts.
zh_TW: 當GNOME Do啟動時隱藏主視窗。

en: Key used to enter text mode.
zh_TW: 進入文字模式所使用的按鍵。

en: Set this to the character that should be used to enter text mode.
zh_TW: 將此字元設置為用於進入文字模式

en: Set this to the key command you would like to use to summon Do.
zh_TW: 這定你想要用來喚醒GNOME Do的鍵盤命令。

en: Whether the results window will always show.
zh_TW: 結果視窗是否會永遠顯示。
