gnome-doc-utils 0.19.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

note: This is used as a list item seperator for inline lists of exactly two elements.  A list of two names would be formatted as "Tom and Dick".
en:  and
zh:  和

note: This is used as the final separator in an inline list of three or more elements.  The string ", " will be used to separate all but the last pair of elements.  Using these two strings, a list of names would be formatted as "Tom, Dick, and Harry".
en: , and
zh: ,和

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>appendix.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><number/>.&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'><number/>.&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>Appendix <number/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>appendix.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><number/>.&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'><number/>.&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>附錄 <number/></msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>appendix.xref</msgid> <msgstr>Appendix <number/> ― <title/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>appendix.xref</msgid> <msgstr>附錄 <number/> ― <title/></msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>biblioentry.tooltip</msgid> <msgstr>View the bibliography entry <label/>.</msgstr>
zh: <msgid>biblioentry.tooltip</msgid> <msgstr>請參閱參考書目<label/>.</msgstr>

note: The number formatter used for book numbers.  This can be one of "1", "A", "a", "I", or "i", without the quotes.  These formatters provide the following results: 1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9   10   11   12   13   14 A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N a    
en: <msgid>book.digit</msgid> <msgstr>1</msgstr>
zh: <msgid>book.digit</msgid> <msgstr>I</msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>chapter.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><number/>.&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'><number/>.&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>Chapter <number/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>chapter.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><number/>.&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'><number/>.&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>第 <number/> 章</msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>chapter.xref</msgid> <msgstr>Chapter <number/> ― <title/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>chapter.xref</msgid> <msgstr>第 <number/> 章 ― <title/></msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>email.tooltip</msgid> <msgstr>Send email to ‘<string/>’.</msgstr>
zh: <msgid>email.tooltip</msgid> <msgstr>發送電郵給‘<string/>’.</msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>example.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><i>Example <number/></i>&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'>Example <number/>&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>Example <number/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>example.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><i>範例 <number/></i>&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'>範例 <number/>&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>範例 <number/></msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>example.xref</msgid> <msgstr>Example <number/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>example.xref</msgid> <msgstr>範例 <number/></msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>figure.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><i>Figure <number/></i>&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'>Figure <number/>&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>Figure <number/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>figure.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><i>圖表 <number/></i>&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'>圖表 <number/>&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>圖表 <number/></msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>figure.xref</msgid> <msgstr>Figure <number/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>figure.xref</msgid> <msgstr>圖表 <number/></msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>glossentry.tooltip</msgid> <msgstr>Read the definition for ‘<glossterm/>’.</msgstr>
zh: <msgid>glossentry.tooltip</msgid> <msgstr>參閱‘<glossterm/>’的解譯。</msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>glosssee.format</msgid> <msgstr>See <glosssee/>.</msgstr>
zh: <msgid>glosssee.format</msgid> <msgstr>見 <glosssee/>。</msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>glossseealso.format</msgid> <msgstr>See also <glosssee/>.</msgstr>
zh: <msgid>glossseealso.format</msgid> <msgstr>參看 <glosssee/>。</msgstr>

note: The number formatter used for part numbers.  This can be one of "1", "A", "a", "I", or "i", without the quotes.  These formatters provide the following results: 1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9   10   11   12   13   14 A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N a    
en: <msgid>part.digit</msgid> <msgstr>I</msgstr>
zh: <msgid>part.digit</msgid> <msgstr>1</msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>part.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><number/>.&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'><number/>.&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>Part <number/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>part.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><number/>.&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'><number/>.&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>第 <number/> 部份</msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>part.xref</msgid> <msgstr>Part <number/> ― <title/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>part.xref</msgid> <msgstr>第 <number/> 部份 ― <title/></msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>question.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><number/>.&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'><number/>.&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>Question <number/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>question.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><number/>.&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'><number/>.&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>問題 <number/></msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>question.xref</msgid> <msgstr>Question <number/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>question.xref</msgid> <msgstr>問題 <number/></msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>refsection.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><number/>.&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'><number/>.&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>Section <number/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>refsection.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><number/>.&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'><number/>.&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>第 <number/> 節</msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>refsection.xref</msgid> <msgstr>Section <number/> ― <title/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>refsection.xref</msgid> <msgstr>第 <number/> 節― <title/></msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>section.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><number/>.&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'><number/>.&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>Section <number/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>section.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><number/>.&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'><number/>.&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>第 <number/> 節</msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>section.xref</msgid> <msgstr>Section <number/> ― <title/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>section.xref</msgid> <msgstr>第 <number/> 節 ― <title/></msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>table.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><i>Table <number/></i>&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'>Table <number/>&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>Table <number/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>table.label</msgid> <msgstr role='header'><i>表 <number/></i>&#x2003;</msgstr> <msgstr role='li'>表 <number/>&#x2002;</msgstr> <msgstr>表 <number/></msgstr>

note: This is a special format message.  Please read the full translator documentation before translating this message.  The documentation is maintained as part of the stylesheet documentation in DocBook. For your convenience, it has also been converted to an HTML file named STYLESHEETS.xml in the i18n di
en: <msgid>table.xref</msgid> <msgstr>Table <number/></msgstr>
zh: <msgid>table.xref</msgid> <msgstr>表 <number/></msgstr>

note: Used as a header before a list of authors.
en: <msgstr form='0'>Author</msgstr> <msgstr form='1'>Authors</msgstr>
zh: <msgstr form='0'>作者</msgstr> <msgstr form='1'>作者</msgstr>

note: Used as a header before a list of collaborators.
en: <msgstr form='0'>Collaborator</msgstr> <msgstr form='1'>Collaborators</msgstr>
zh: <msgstr form='0'>協力者</msgstr> <msgstr form='1'>協力者</msgstr>

note: Used as a header before a list of copyrights.
en: <msgstr form='0'>Copyright</msgstr> <msgstr form='1'>Copyrights</msgstr>
zh: <msgstr form='0'>版權所有</msgstr> <msgstr form='1'>版權所有</msgstr>

note: Used as a header before a list of editors.
en: <msgstr form='0'>Editor</msgstr> <msgstr form='1'>Editors</msgstr>
zh: <msgstr form='0'>編輯</msgstr> <msgstr form='1'>編輯</msgstr>

note: Used as a header before a list of contributors.
en: <msgstr form='0'>Other Contributor</msgstr> <msgstr form='1'>Other Contributors</msgstr>
zh: <msgstr form='0'>其他貢獻者</msgstr> <msgstr form='1'>其他貢獻者</msgstr>

note: Used as a header before a list of publishers.
en: <msgstr form='0'>Publisher</msgstr> <msgstr form='1'>Publishers</msgstr>
zh: <msgstr form='0'>發行人</msgstr> <msgstr form='1'>發行人</msgstr>

note: Used as a header before a list of translators.
en: <msgstr form='0'>Translator</msgstr> <msgstr form='1'>Translators</msgstr>
zh: <msgstr form='0'>翻譯者</msgstr> <msgstr form='1'>翻譯者</msgstr>

note: Used for links to the titlepage.
en: About This Document
zh: 關於本文件

note: http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/affiliation.html This is used as a label before affiliations when listing authors and other contributors to the document.  For example: Shaun McCance Affiliation: GNOME Documentation Project
en: Affiliation
zh: 履歷

note: Used as a title for a bibliography.
en: Bibliography
zh: 參考書目

note: http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/caution.html This is used as a default title for caution elements.
en: Caution
zh: 注意

note: http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/colophon.html This is used as a default title for colophon elements.
en: Colophon
zh: 末頁

note: Used as the title of the listing of subsections
en: Contents
zh: 內容

note: http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/dedication.html This is used as a default title for dedication elements.
en: Dedication
zh: 呈獻

note: This is used as a description for the status of the document. This will not be visibile to the users. Draft: the authors have written all the content, but they still need to clean up the language or markup.
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

note: http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/affiliation.html This is used as a label before email addresses when listing authors and other contributors to the document.  For example: Shaun McCance Email: shaunm@gnome.org
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

note: This is used as a description for the status of the document. This will not be visibile to the users. Final: a senior member of the documentation team has reviewd the document and approved it.
en: Final
zh: 完稿

note: Automatic further reading section and links
en: Further Reading
zh: 進一步閱讀

note: http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/glossary.html This is used as a default title for glossary elements.
en: Glossary
zh: 詞彙表

note: http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/important.html This is used as a default title for important elements.
en: Important
zh: 重要

note: This is used as a description for the status of the document. This will not be visibile to the users. Incomplete: the document has the basic structure in place, but the authors have not yet written all the content.
en: Incomplete
zh: 不完整

note: http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/index.html This is used as a default title for index elements.
en: Index
zh: 索引

note: http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/legalnotice.html This is used as a default title for legalnotice elements.
en: Legal Notice
zh: 版權公告

note: Automatic more about section and links
en: More About
zh: 更多資訊

note: http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/refnamediv.html This is used as the title for refnamediv elements.
en: Name
zh: 名稱

note: Used as link to the next page in a series.
en: Next
zh: 下一頁

note: http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/note.html This is used as a default title for note elements.
en: Note
zh: 備註

note: http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/preface.html This is used as a default title for preface elements.
en: Preface
zh: 序

note: Used as link to the previous page in a series.
en: Previous
zh: 上一頁

note: This is used as a description for the status of the document. This will not be visibile to the users. Review: the authors consider the document complete.
en: Ready for review
zh: 準備好可供檢閱

note: http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/revhistory.html This is used as a header before the revision history.
en: Revision History
zh: 版本歷史

note: Used for the <see> element. FIXME: this should be a format string.
en: See
zh: 見

note: Automatic see also section and links
en: See Also
zh: 參看

note: This is used as a description for the status of the document. This will not be visibile to the users. Stub: the document has little or basic content, it may have been created by developers in order to have it included in the build.
en: Stub
zh: 存根

note: http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/refsynopsisdiv.html This is used as the default title for refsynopsisdiv elements.
en: Synopsis
zh: 提要

note: http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/tip.html This is used as a default title for tip elements.
en: Tip
zh: 提示

note: http://www.docbook.org/tdg/en/html/warning.html This is used as a default title for warning elements.
en: Warning
zh: 警告
