gnome-documents 0.3.91 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Documents
zh_HK: 文件

en: A document manager application for GNOME
zh_HK: GNOME 的文件管理員應用程式

en: A simple application to access, organize and share your documents on GNOME. It is meant to be a simple and elegant replacement for using a file manager to deal with documents. Seamless cloud integration is offered through GNOME Online Accounts.
zh_HK: 簡單的應用程式，讓你可以在 GNOME 中存取、管理與分享你的文件。它希望能成為以檔案管理程式處理文件的優雅替代計劃。透過 GNOME 網上帳號提供無縫的雲端整合。

en: It lets you:
zh_HK: 它讓你可以：

en: View recent local and online documents
zh_HK: 檢視最近使用的本地與網上文件

en: Access your Google, ownCloud or OneDrive content
zh_HK: 存取你的 Google、ownCloud 或 OneDrive 內容

en: Search through documents
zh_HK: 搜尋所有文件

en: See new documents shared by friends
zh_HK: 查閱朋友分享的新文件

en: View documents fullscreen
zh_HK: 全螢幕檢視文件

en: Print documents
zh_HK: 打印文件

en: Select favorites
zh_HK: 選擇喜好

en: Allow opening full featured editor for non-trivial changes
zh_HK: 允許開啟全功能的編輯器進行各項更改

en: Access, manage and share documents
zh_HK: 存取、管理、分享文件

en: Docs;PDF;Document;
zh_HK: 文件;PDF;Docs;Document;

en: View as
zh_HK: 檢視

en: View as type
zh_HK: 以類型檢視

en: Window size
zh_HK: 視窗大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_HK: 視窗大小 (闊度與高度)。

en: Window position
zh_HK: 視窗位置

en: Window position (x and y).
zh_HK: 視窗位置 (x 與 y)。

en: Window maximized
zh_HK: 視窗已最大化

en: Window maximized state
zh_HK: 視窗為最大化狀態

en: Failed to print document
zh_HK: 無法打印文件

en: Local
zh_HK: 本地端

en: Getting Started with Documents
zh_HK: 開始使用 Documents

en: Collection
zh_HK: 收藏

en: Google Docs
zh_HK: Google 文件

en: Spreadsheet
zh_HK: 試算表

en: Presentation
zh_HK: 簡報

en: Document
zh_HK: 文件

en: Please check the network connection.
zh_HK: 請檢查網絡連線。

en: Please check the network proxy settings.
zh_HK: 請檢查網絡代理伺服器設定值。

en: Unable to sign in to the document service.
zh_HK: 無法登入文件服務。

en: Unable to locate this document.
zh_HK: 無法定位這份文件。

en: Hmm, something is fishy (%d).
zh_HK: 嗯，有些地方發生問題 (%d)。

en: Oops! Unable to load “%s”
zh_HK: 噢！無法載入“%s”

en: View
zh_HK: 檢視

en: No Documents Found
zh_HK: 找不到文件

en: You can add your online accounts in %s
zh_HK: 你可以在 %s 加入你的網上帳號

en: Settings
zh_HK: 設定值

en: Page %u of %u
zh_HK: 第 %u 頁，共 %u 頁

en: Unable to load the document
zh_HK: 無法載入文件

en: LibreOffice is required to view this document
zh_HK: 需要有 LibreOffice 才能檢視這份文件

note: Translators: %s is the number of the page, already formatted * as a string, for example "Page 5".
en: Page %s
zh_HK: 頁 %s

en: No bookmarks
zh_HK: 沒有書籤

en: Loading…
zh_HK: 正在載入...

en: Bookmarks
zh_HK: 書籤

en: No table of contents
zh_HK: 沒有目錄

en: Contents
zh_HK: 內容

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: Back
zh_HK: 返回

en: View items as a list
zh_HK: 以清單顯示項目

en: View items as a grid of icons
zh_HK: 以圖示來顯示項目

en: Click on items to select them
zh_HK: 點擊項目來選取它們

en: %d selected | %d selected
zh_HK[0]: 已選取 %d 個

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Select Items
zh_HK: 選擇項目

en: A document manager application
zh_HK: 文件管理員應用程式

en: Selected item has been deleted | Selected items have been deleted
zh_HK[0]: 選取的項目已被刪除

en: Undo
zh_HK: 取消動作

en: Printing “%s”: %s
zh_HK: 正在打印“%s”：%s

en: Your documents are being indexed
zh_HK: 你的文件已經索引

en: Some documents might not be available during this process
zh_HK: 在這個過程中有部分文件可能無法取用

en: Fetching documents from %s
zh_HK: 正從 %s 擷取文件

en: Fetching documents from online accounts
zh_HK: 正從網上帳號擷取文件

en: Password Required
zh_HK: 需要密碼

en: _Unlock
zh_HK: 解鎖(_U)

en: Document %s is locked and requires a password to be opened.
zh_HK: 文件 %s 已鎖定，需要密碼才能開啟。

en: _Password
zh_HK: 密碼(_P)

en: Running in presentation mode
zh_HK: 以簡報模式執行

en: Present On
zh_HK: 簡報開啟

en: Bookmark this page
zh_HK: 這一頁的書籤

en: Open with %s
zh_HK: 以 %s 開啟

en: Find Previous
zh_HK: 尋找上一筆

en: Find Next
zh_HK: 尋找下一筆

en: Properties
zh_HK: 屬性

[ctx: Document Title]
en: Title
zh_HK: 題名

[ctx: Document Author]
en: Author
zh_HK: 作者

en: Source
zh_HK: 來源

en: Date Modified
zh_HK: 修改日期

en: Date Created
zh_HK: 建立日期

[ctx: Document Type]
en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

en: Fullscreen
zh_HK: 全螢幕

en: Help
zh_HK: 求助

en: About
zh_HK: 關於

en: Quit
zh_HK: 結束

en: _Copy
zh_HK: 複製(_C)

en: Open
zh_HK: 開啟

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Print…
zh_HK: 列印...

en: Present
zh_HK: 簡報

en: Zoom In
zh_HK: 拉近

en: Zoom Out
zh_HK: 拉遠

en: Rotate ↶
zh_HK: 旋轉 ↶

en: Rotate ↷
zh_HK: 旋轉 ↷

en: Select All
zh_HK: 全部選擇

en: Select None
zh_HK: 取消全選

en: Category
zh_HK: 分類

en: All
zh_HK: 全部

en: Favorites
zh_HK: 喜好

en: Shared with you
zh_HK: 與你分享

[ctx: Search Filter]
en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

en: Collections
zh_HK: 收藏

en: PDF Documents
zh_HK: PDF 文件

en: Presentations
zh_HK: 簡報

en: Spreadsheets
zh_HK: 試算表

en: Text Documents
zh_HK: 文字文件

en: Match
zh_HK: 符合

[ctx: Search Filter]
en: Title
zh_HK: 題名

[ctx: Search Filter]
en: Author
zh_HK: 作者

en: Sources
zh_HK: 來源

en: You don't have any collections yet. Enter a new collection name above.
zh_HK: 你還沒有任何收藏集。請在上面輸入新收藏集的名稱。

en: Create new collection
zh_HK: 建立新收藏集

[ctx: Dialog Title]
en: Collections
zh_HK: 收藏集

en: Print
zh_HK: 列印

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Share
zh_HK: 分享

en: Add to Collection
zh_HK: 加入至收藏集

en: Sharing Settings
zh_HK: 分享設定值

en: Done
zh_HK: 完成

en: Document permissions
zh_HK: 文件權限

en: Change
zh_HK: 更改

en: Private
zh_HK: 私人

en: Public
zh_HK: 公共

en: Everyone can edit
zh_HK: 任何人都能編輯

en: Add people
zh_HK: 加入人員

en: Enter an email address
zh_HK: 輸入電子郵件位址

en: Can edit
zh_HK: 可以編輯

en: Can view
zh_HK: 可以檢視

en: Add
zh_HK: 加入

en: Everyone can read
zh_HK: 任何人都能閱讀

en: Save
zh_HK: 儲存

en: Owner
zh_HK: 擁有者

en: You can ask %s for access
zh_HK: 你可以向 %s 要求存取

en: The document was not updated
zh_HK: 文件未更新

en: Untitled Document
zh_HK: 無標題文件

en: Unable to fetch the list of documents
zh_HK: 無法擷取文件清單

en: Load More
zh_HK: 載入更多

en: Yesterday
zh_HK: 昨天

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 天以前

en: Last week
zh_HK: 上週

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 週前

en: Last month
zh_HK: 上個月

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 個月以前

en: Last year
zh_HK: 去年

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
zh_HK[0]: %d 年以前
