gnome-dvb-daemon master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (197 entries)

en: GNOME DVB Daemon
zh_CN: GNOME DVB 守护程序

en: GNOME DVB Daemon Website
zh_CN: GNOME DVB 守护程序网站

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

en: Edit Channel Lists
zh_CN: 编辑频道列表

en: Channel groups
zh_CN: 频道组

en: _Group:
zh_CN: 组(_G)：

en: Device groups
zh_CN: 设备组

en: All channels
zh_CN: 所有频道

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Choose a channel group
zh_CN: 选择一个频道组

en: Channels of group
zh_CN: 组中的频道

en: An error occured while adding the group
zh_CN: 添加组时出现了一个错误

en: Are you sure you want to delete the group '%s'?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“%s”这个组吗？

en: An error occured while removing the group
zh_CN: 删除组时出现了一个错误

en: DVB Control Center
zh_CN: DVB 控制中心

en: Choose a device group and channel on the left to view the program guide
zh_CN: 从左侧选择一个设备组和频道来查看节目指南

en: No devices are configured. Please go to preferences to configure them.
zh_CN: 没有已配置的设备。请转到首选项对它们进行配置。

en: There is currently no schedule available for this channel
zh_CN: 当前没有该频道的录制计划

en: _Recording schedule
zh_CN: 录制计划

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: _Manage
zh_CN: 管理(_M)

en: Manage recording schedule
zh_CN: 管理录制计划

en: _Recordings
zh_CN: 录制(_R)

en: Manage recordings
zh_CN: 管理录制

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit the Program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: _Channel Lists
zh_CN: 频道列表(_C)

en: Edit channel lists
zh_CN: 编辑频道列表

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Display preferences
zh_CN: 显示首选项

en: _What's on now
zh_CN: 正在播出(_W)

en: See what's currently on and is coming next
zh_CN: 查看正在播出和即将播出的节目

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: Refresh program guide
zh_CN: 刷新节目指南

en: _Previous Day
zh_CN: 前一天(_P)

en: Go to previous day
zh_CN: 转到前一天

en: _Next Day
zh_CN: 下一天(_N)

en: Go to next day
zh_CN: 转到下一天

en: _Channels
zh_CN: 频道(_C)

en: View/Hide channels
zh_CN: 查看/隐藏频道

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: View/Hide toolbar
zh_CN: 查看/隐藏工具栏

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Display informations about the program
zh_CN: 显示节目的有关信息

en: Recording schedule
zh_CN: 录制计划

en: Recordings
zh_CN: 录制

en: What's on now
zh_CN: 正在播出

en: Previous Day
zh_CN: 前一天

en: Next Day
zh_CN: 下一天

en: Schedule recording for the selected event?
zh_CN: 计划录制所选的事件？

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Adapter: %d, Frontend: %d
zh_CN: 适配器：%d，前端：%d

en: Group %d
zh_CN: 组 %d

en: Add to Group
zh_CN: 添加到组

en: Add Device to Group
zh_CN: 将设备添加到组

en: Create new Group
zh_CN: 创建新组

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: Channels _file:
zh_CN: 频道文件(_F)：

en: _Directory:
zh_CN: 目录(_D)：

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Edit group
zh_CN: 编辑组

en: Digital TV Preferences
zh_CN: 数字电视首选项

en: Edit selected group
zh_CN: 编辑选择的组

en: Remove selected device
zh_CN: 移动选择的设备

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup devices
zh_CN: 设置设备

en: Create new group
zh_CN: 创建新组

en: Create new group for selected device
zh_CN: 为选择的设备创建新组

en: Add to group
zh_CN: 添加到组

en: Add selected device to existing group
zh_CN: 将选择的设备添加到现有组

en: Configured devices
zh_CN: 已配置的设备

en: Unconfigured devices
zh_CN: 未配置的设备

en: Device could not be removed from group
zh_CN: 无法将设备从组中移除

en: Are you sure you want to remove device <b>%s</b> from <b>%s</b>?
zh_CN: 您确定要将设备 <b>%s</b> 从 <b>%s</b> 中移除吗

en: Group could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建组

en: Make sure that you selected the correct channels file and directory where recordings are stored and that both are readable.
zh_CN: 确保您选择的频道文件和目录保存了录制的节目，并且有读相应文件和位置的权限。

en: Device could not be added to group
zh_CN: 无法将设备添加到组

en: Make sure that the device isn't already assigned to a different group and that all devices in the group are of the same type.
zh_CN: 确保该设备未分配给其他组，且所在组中的设备具有同样的类型。

en: Delete selected recordings?
zh_CN: 删除选择的录制？

en: Pick a date
zh_CN: 选择一个日期

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Timer could not be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除定时器

en: Abort active recording?
zh_CN: 中止进行中的录制？

en: The timer you selected belongs to a currently active recording.
zh_CN: 您选择的定时器属于一个进行中的录制。

en: Deleting this timer will abort the recording.
zh_CN: 删除此定时器将中止录制。

en: Timer could not be created
zh_CN: 无法创建定时器

en: Make sure that the timer doesn't conflict with another one and doesn't start in the past.
zh_CN: 确保定时器与其他定时器不冲突，且不是始于过去某个时刻。

en: Recording has been scheduled successfully
zh_CN: 成功安排了录制

en: Add Timer
zh_CN: 添加定时器

en: _Channel:
zh_CN: 频道(_C)：

en: Edit Timer
zh_CN: 编辑定时器

en: Channel:
zh_CN: 频道：

en: _Start time:
zh_CN: 开始时间(_S)：

en: _Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间(_D)：

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Channel group
zh_CN: 频道组

en: TV Channels
zh_CN: 电视频道

en: Radio Channels
zh_CN: 电台频道

en: _Time:
zh_CN: 时间(_T)：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Next
zh_CN: 下个

en: digital cable
zh_CN: 数字线

en: digital satellite
zh_CN: 数字卫星

en: digital cable TV
zh_CN: 数字有线电视

en: digital satellite TV
zh_CN: 数字卫星电视

en: No devices have been found.
zh_CN: 找不到设备。

en: Either no DVB cards are installed or all cards are busy. In the latter case make sure you close all programs such as video players that access your DVB card.
zh_CN: 没有安装 DVB 卡，或所有的卡都忙。如果是后者，请确保您关闭了所有访问 DVB 卡的程序，如视频播放器。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Select the device you want to configure.
zh_CN: 选择您想配置的设备。

en: All devices are already configured.
zh_CN: 所有设备均已配置。

en: Go to the control center if you want to alter the settings of already configured devices.
zh_CN: 如果您想调整已配置设备的设置，请转到控制中心。

en: An error occured while retrieving devices.
zh_CN: 在检索设备时出现了一个错误。

en: Make sure other applications don't access DVB devices and you have permissions to access them.
zh_CN: 确保没有其他应用程序访问 DVB 设备，且您有访问这些设备的权限。

en: The detailed error message is:
zh_CN: 详细的错误信息为：

en: Searching for devices
zh_CN: 搜索设备

en: Device selection
zh_CN: 设备选择

en: This process can take some time.
zh_CN: 这一过程可能需要一段时间。

en: You can select the channels you want to have in your list of channels.
zh_CN: 您可以选择想放进频道列表的那些频道。

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: _Channels:
zh_CN: 频道(_C)：

en: Signal quality:
zh_CN: 信号质量：

en: Signal strength:
zh_CN: 信号强度：

en: Scanning for channels
zh_CN: 正在扫描频道

en: Country and antenna selection
zh_CN: 国家和天线选择

en: Satellite selection
zh_CN: 卫星选择

en: Country and provider selection
zh_CN: 国家和供应商选择

en: Unsupported adapter
zh_CN: 不支持的适配器

note: translators: first %s is the DVB type, e.g. DVB-S
en: Sorry, but '%s' cards aren't supported.
zh_CN: 抱歉，不支持“%s”卡。

en: Could not find initial tuning data.
zh_CN: 找不到初始调谐数据。

en: Please make sure that the dvb-apps package is installed.
zh_CN: 请确保安装了 dvb-apps 软件包。

en: Please choose a country and the antenna that is closest to your location.
zh_CN: 请选择离您最近的国家和天线。

en: If you don't know which antenna to choose select "Don't know" from the list of providers.
zh_CN: 如果您不知道用哪个天线，从供应商列表中选择“不知道”。

en: However, searching for channels will take considerably longer this way.
zh_CN: 但是，这样的话搜索频道会花相当长的时间。

en: Not listed
zh_CN: 未列出

en: _Country:
zh_CN: 国家(_C)：

en: _Antenna:
zh_CN: 天线(_A)：

en: Antenna
zh_CN: 天线

en: _Satellite:
zh_CN: 卫星(_S)：

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

en: _Providers:
zh_CN: 供应商(_P)：

en: Provider
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Don't know
zh_CN: 不知道

en: Welcome to the digital television Assistant.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用数字电视助手。

en: It will automatically configure your devices and search for channels, if necessary.
zh_CN: 它会自动配置您的设备并在需要的情况下搜索频道。

en: Click "Forward" to begin.
zh_CN: 点击“前进”开始。

en: _Expert mode
zh_CN: 专家模式(_E)

en: Digital TV configuration
zh_CN: 数字电视配置

en: Choose a location where you want to save the list of channels.
zh_CN: 选择一个您想保存频道列表的位置。

en: Save channels
zh_CN: 保存频道

en: Configuring device
zh_CN: 正在配置设备

en: No channels were found.
zh_CN: 未找到频道。

en: Make sure that the antenna is connected and you have selected the correct tuning data.
zh_CN: 确保天线已连接，且您选择了正确的调谐数据。

en: The device has been added to the group %s.
zh_CN: 设备已添加到组 %s。

en: An error occured while trying to setup the device.
zh_CN: 在尝试配置设备时出现了一个错误。

en: Configure Another Device
zh_CN: 配置另一个设备

en: Configuration finished
zh_CN: 配置完成

en: The device %s has been configured sucessfully.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 已成功配置。

en: Failed configuring device %s.
zh_CN: 配置设备 %s 失败。

en: Cleaning up. This may take a while.
zh_CN: 正在清理。这可能需要一段时间。

en: Setup digital TV
zh_CN: 设置数字电视

en: The generated channels file can be used to configure your devices in the control center.
zh_CN: 生成的频道文件可以用于在控制中心中配置您的设备。

en: Are you sure you want to abort?
    All process will be lost.
zh_CN: 您确定要中止吗？
    所有进度将丢失。

en: Program Guide
zh_CN: 节目指南

en: Digital TV
zh_CN: 数字电视

en: Watch TV
zh_CN: 看电视

en: Digital _TV
zh_CN: 数字电视(_T)

en: _Program Guide
zh_CN: 节目指南(_P)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: D_etails
zh_CN: 详情(_E)

en: _Order channels
zh_CN: 排序频道(_O)

en: By _name
zh_CN: 按名称(_N)

en: By _group
zh_CN: 按组(_G)

en: _Reverse order
zh_CN: 逆序(_R)

en: Delete selected recording?
zh_CN: 删除选择的录制？

en: Recording %d
zh_CN: 正在录制 %d

en: Setup Failed
zh_CN: 设置失败

en: GNOME DVB Daemon is not installed
zh_CN: GNOME DVB 守护进程未安装

en: Could not start GNOME DVB Daemon setup
zh_CN: 无法启动 GNOME DVB 守护进程

en: Digital TV Control Center
zh_CN: 数字电视控制中心

en: Schedule recordings and browse program guide
zh_CN: 计划录制和浏览节目指南

en: Digital TV Setup
zh_CN: 数字电视设置
