gfeeds 0.16.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: News reader for GNOME
ko: 그놈 데스크톱을 위한 뉴스 리더

en: Feeds is a minimal RSS/Atom feed reader built with speed and simplicity in mind.
ko: 피드는 빠르고 심플하고 가벼운 RSS/Atom 피드 리더기입니다.

en: It offers a simple user interface that only shows the latest news from your subscriptions.
ko: 사용자가 구독한 피드의 최근 소식만 보여주는 간단한 인터페이스를 제공합니다.

en: Articles are shown in a web view by default, with javascript disabled for a faster and less intrusive user experience. There's also a reader mode included, built from the one GNOME Web/Epiphany uses.
ko: 기사는 빠른 사용자 경험을 제공하려면 기본적으로 JavaScript가 비활성화된 웹 뷰로 표시되며, 믿을 만하고 빠른 사용자 경험을 제공합니다. 또한, 그놈 웹/에피파니에서 사용하는 읽기 모드도 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Feeds can be imported and exported via OPML.
ko: OPML을 통해 피드를 불러오거나 내보낼 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: rss;reader;feed;news;
ko: rss;reader;feed;news;리더;피드;뉴스;

en: Enter feed address to add
ko: 추가할 피드의 주소 입력

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: You're already subscribed to that feed!
ko: 이미 구독된 피드입니다!

en: Let's get started
ko: 시작해보기

en: Add new feeds via URL
ko: URL로 새 피드 추가하기

en: Import an OPML file
ko: OPML 파일로 불러오기

en: _Show Read Articles
ko: 읽은 기사 보이기(_S)

en: Mark All as Read
ko: 모두 읽음으로 표시

en: Mark All as _Unread
ko: 모두 읽지 않음으로 표시(_U)

en: Show _Empty Feeds
ko: 빈 피드 보이기(_E)

en: _Manage Feeds
ko: 피드 관리(_M)

en: _Import OPML
ko: OPML 파일 가져오기(_I)

en: E_xport OPML
ko: OPML 파일 내보내기(_X)

en: P_references
ko: 기본 설정(_R)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _About Feeds
ko: 피드 정보(_A)

en: Filter
ko: 검색조건

en: Add Feed
ko: 피드 추가

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: There Are Errors
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Manage Feeds
ko: 피드 관리

en: Manage Tags for Selected Feeds
ko: 선택된 피드의 태그 관리

en: Select/Unselect All
ko: 모두 선택/해제

en: Delete Selected Feeds
ko: 선택된 피드 삭제

en: New tag name…
ko: 새 태그 이름…

en: Add Tag
ko: 태그 추가

en: There are no tags yet
ko: 태그가 없습니다

en: Add some using the entry above
ko: 위의 항목을 사용하여 일부 추가

en: Open in _Browser
ko: 브라우저에서 링크 열기(_B)

en: Open in External Media _Player
ko: 외부 미디어 플레이어에서 열기(_P)

en: _Copy Article Link
ko: 기사 링크 복사(_C)

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Web View
ko: 웹 표시

en: Reader Mode
ko: 읽기 모드

en: Feed Content
ko: 피드 내용

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Reset Zoom
ko: 크기 초기화

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Back to Articles
ko: 기사로 돌아가기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Open Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 열기

en: Open Menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

en: Open Preferences
ko: 기본 설정 열기

en: Open Filter
ko: 검색조건 열기

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Article List
ko: 기사 목록

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Show/Hide Read Articles
ko: 읽은 기사 보이기/숨기기

en: Mark All Read
ko: 모두 읽음 표시

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Open in Browser
ko: 브라우저로 열기

en: Mark as Read/Unread
ko: 읽음/읽지 않음으로 표시

en: Select an article
ko: 기사를 선택하십시오

en: Error: unable to parse datetime {0} for feeditem {1}
ko: 오류: {0}에 있는 항목 {1}의 시간을 파싱할 수 없음

en: Errors while parsing feed `{0}`, URL: `{1}`
ko: 파싱하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 피드 ‘{0}’, URL: `{1}`

en: Error decoding unicode data from feed `{0}`, URL: `{1}`
ko: 유니코드 데이터 디코딩 오류가 발생했습니다. 피드 ‘{0}’, URL: `{1}`

en: Error extracting data from feed `{0}`, URL: `{1}`
ko: 데이터 추출 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 피드 ‘{0}’, URL: `{1}`

en: `{0}` may not be an RSS or Atom feed
ko: '{0}'은 RSS 및 아톰 피드가 아닐 수 있습니다

en: Feed {0} exists already, skipping
ko: 피드 {0}이 이미 존재함, 건너뜀

en: All feeds
ko: 모든 피드

en: There were problems with some feeds. Do you want to remove them?
ko: 몇몇 피드에 문제가 있는 거 같습니다.
    제거하시겠습니까?

en: _Keep
ko: 보관(_K)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: {0} new article | {0} new articles
ko[0]: 새 기사 {0}개

en: Do you want to import these feeds?
ko: 이 피드를 불러오겠습니까?

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: Do you want to import this feed?
ko: 이 피드를 불러오겠습니까?

en: opml file local url or rss remote url to import
ko: 로컬 URL 또는 RSS 원격 URL이 담긴 OPML 파일을 불러오기

en: Do you want to delete these feeds?
ko: 이 피드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: XML files
ko: XML 파일

en: Choose an OPML file to import
ko: 불러올 OPML 파일 선택

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Choose where to save the exported OPML file
ko: 내보낸 OPML 파일을 저장할 위치 선택

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: General preferences
ko: 일반 설정

en: Show newer articles first
ko: 새 기사 먼저 보기

en: Open links in your browser
ko: 브라우저에서 링크 열기

en: Use external video player for YouTube
ko: 비디오 플레이어로 유튜브 링크 열기

en: Requires youtube-dl and a compatible video player
ko: youtube-dl 및 호환되는 비디오 플레이어가 필요합니다

en: Preferred video player
ko: 선호하는 미디어 재생기

en: Maximum article age
ko: 최대 기사 수

en: In days
ko: 매일

en: Refresh preferences
ko: 기본 설정 새로고침

en: Refresh articles on startup
ko: 시작 시 기사 새로고침

en: New articles notification
ko: 새 기사 알림

en: Enable auto-refresh
ko: 자동 새로고침 활성화

en: Auto-refresh interval
ko: 자동 새로고침 간격

en: In seconds
ko: 매 초마다

en: Cache
ko: 캐시

en: Clear caches
ko: 캐시 지우기

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Appearance preferences
ko: 모양 설정

en: Dark mode
ko: 다크 모드

en: Reader mode theme
ko: 읽기 모드 테마

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Light
ko: 라이트

en: Dark
ko: 다크

en: Show article thumbnails
ko: 기사 섬네일 표시

en: Show full articles titles
ko: 기사의 전체 이름 보기

en: Show full feeds names
ko: 피드의 전체 이름 보기

en: Font preferences
ko: 글꼴 기본 설정

en: Use system font for titles
ko: 제목에 시스템 글꼴 사용

en: Use system font for paragraphs
ko: 단락에 시스템 글꼴 사용

en: Custom title font
ko: 사용자 지정 제목 글꼴

en: Custom paragraph font
ko: 사용자 지정 단락 글꼴

en: Custom monospace font
ko: 사용자 지정 고정폭 글꼴

en: Privacy
ko: 개인정보

en: Privacy preferences
ko: 개인정보 설정

en: Enable JavaScript
ko: JavaScript 활성화

en: Try to block advertisements
ko: 광고 차단 시도

en: Requires app restart
ko: 프로그램을 다시 시작해야 합니다

en: Update advertisement blocking list
ko: 광고 차단 목록 업데이트

en: Updates automatically every 10 days
ko: 매 10일마다 자동 업데이트

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced preferences
ko: 고급 설정

en: Maximum refresh threads
ko: 최대 새로고침 스레드

en: How many threads to use for feeds refresh
ko: 피드를 새로 고칠 스레드 수

en: Experimental GtkListView for articles list
ko: 기사 목록에 실험적 GtkListView 사용

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제해결

en: Export Configuration as JSON
ko: JSON 파일로 설정 내보내기

en: Attach this when reporting bugs
ko: 버그 보고할 때 첨부합니다

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

note: type: ignore
en: Feeds Configuration
ko: 피드 설정

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Cop_y
ko: 복사(_Y)

en: `{0}`: connection timed out
ko: `{0}`: 연결 시간이 초과되었습니다

en: `{0}` might not be a valid address
ko: '{0}'은 올바른 주소가 아닙니다

en: Error downloading `{0}`, code `{1}`
ko: 다운로드 오류 `{0}`, 코드 `{1}`

en: Error downloading favicon for `{0}`
ko: '{0}'의 파비콘을 받아오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error: OPML path provided does not exist
ko: 오류: OPML 경로가 없습니다

en: Error parsing OPML file `{0}`
ko: OPML 파일 '{0}'을 파싱하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Link copied to clipboard!
ko: 링크가 클립보드로 복사되었습니다!

en: Feed content not available for this article
ko: 이 문서에서 사용할 수 없는 피드 내용
