gfeeds master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Feeds
zh_CN: 订阅

en: News reader for GNOME
zh_CN: 用于 GNOME 的新闻阅读器

en: Feeds is a minimal RSS/Atom feed reader built with speed and simplicity in mind.
zh_CN: 订阅是以速度和简便为设计思想构建的最小化 RSS/Atom 订阅阅读器。

en: It offers a simple user interface that only shows the latest news from your subscriptions.
zh_CN: 它提供了仅显示从您的订阅中获取最新内容的简单用户界面。

en: Articles are shown in a web view by default, with javascript disabled for a faster and less intrusive user experience. There's also a reader mode included, built from the one GNOME Web/Epiphany uses.
zh_CN: 文章默认显示在网页视图中，禁用 JavaScript 以获得更快速和更少干扰的用户体验。同时包含了来自 GNOME Web/Epiphany 使用的阅读模式。

en: Feeds can be imported and exported via OPML.
zh_CN: 订阅可以通过 OPML 来导入和导出。

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: rss;reader;feed;news;
zh_CN: rss;reader;feed;news;订阅;阅读器;新闻;阅读;

en: Error: unable to parse datetime {0} for feeditem {1}
zh_CN: 错误：无法为订阅项目 {1} 解析日期 {0}

en: Errors while parsing feed `{0}`
zh_CN: 解析订阅“{0}”时出错

en: `{0}` may not be an RSS or Atom feed
zh_CN: “{0}”可能不是 RSS 或 Atom 订阅

en: Feed {0} exists already, skipping
zh_CN: 订阅 {0} 已存在，正在跳过

en: All feeds
zh_CN: 所有订阅

en: There were problems with some feeds.
    Do you want to remove them?
zh_CN: 一些订阅存在问题。
    您想要移除它们吗？

en: {0} new article | {0} new articles
zh_CN[0]: {0} 篇新文章

en: Do you want to import these feeds?
zh_CN: 您想要导入这些订阅吗？

en: Do you want to import this feed?
zh_CN: 您想要导入该订阅吗？

en: url
zh_CN: 网址

en: opml file local url or rss remote url to import
zh_CN: 要导入的 opml 文件本地地址或 rss 远程地址

en: Manage Feeds
zh_CN: 管理订阅

en: Do you want to delete these feeds?
zh_CN: 您想要删除这些订阅吗？

en: XML files
zh_CN: XML 文件

en: Choose an OPML file to import
zh_CN: 选择 OPML 文件来导入

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Choose where to save the exported OPML file
zh_CN: 选择保存导出的 OPML 文件的位置

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Error: OPML path provided does not exist
zh_CN: 错误：指定的 OPML 路径不存在

en: Error parsing OPML file `{0}`
zh_CN: 解析 OPML 文件“{0}”时出错

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General preferences
zh_CN: 常规首选项

en: Show newer articles first
zh_CN: 优先显示新文章

en: Open links in your browser
zh_CN: 在您的浏览器中打开链接

en: Use external video player for YouTube
zh_CN: 为 YouTube 使用外置视频播放器

en: Requires youtube-dl and a compatible video player
zh_CN: 需要 youtube-dl 和兼容的视频播放器

en: Preferred video player
zh_CN: 首选视频播放器

en: Maximum article age
zh_CN: 最大文章日期

en: In days
zh_CN: 单位天

en: Refresh preferences
zh_CN: 刷新首选项

en: Refresh articles on startup
zh_CN: 启动时刷新文章

en: New articles notification
zh_CN: 新文章提醒

en: Enable auto-refresh
zh_CN: 启用自动刷新

en: Auto-refresh interval
zh_CN: 自动刷新间隔

en: In seconds
zh_CN: 单位秒

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Clear caches
zh_CN: 清空缓存

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Appearance preferences
zh_CN: 外观首选项

en: Dark mode
zh_CN: 暗色模式

en: Reader mode theme
zh_CN: 阅读模式主题

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Light
zh_CN: 亮色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Show article thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示文章缩略图

en: Show full articles titles
zh_CN: 显示完整文章标题

en: Show full feeds names
zh_CN: 显示完整订阅名称

en: Font preferences
zh_CN: 字体首选项

en: Use system font for titles
zh_CN: 为标题使用系统字体

en: Use system font for paragraphs
zh_CN: 为段落使用系统字体

en: Custom title font
zh_CN: 自定义标题字体

en: Custom paragraph font
zh_CN: 自定义段落字体

en: Custom monospace font
zh_CN: 自定义等宽字体

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Privacy preferences
zh_CN: 隐私首选项

en: Enable JavaScript
zh_CN: 启用 JavaScript

en: Try to block advertisements
zh_CN: 尝试拦截广告

en: Requires app restart
zh_CN: 需要重启应用

en: Update advertisement blocking list
zh_CN: 更新广告拦截列表

en: Updates automatically every 10 days
zh_CN: 自动每 10 天更新

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced preferences
zh_CN: 高级首选项

en: Maximum refresh threads
zh_CN: 最大刷新线程

en: How many threads to use for feeds refresh
zh_CN: 订阅刷新时使用多少线程

en: Experimental GtkListView for articles list
zh_CN: 为文章列表试用 GtkListView

en: Loading feeds...
zh_CN: 正在加载订阅……

en: Mark as unread
zh_CN: 标记为未阅

en: Mark as read
zh_CN: 标记为已阅

en: `{0}`: connection timed out
zh_CN: “{0}”：连接超时

en: `{0}` might not be a valid address
zh_CN: “{0}”可能不是有效地址

en: Error downloading `{0}`, code `{1}`
zh_CN: 下载“{0}”时出错，代码“{1}”

en: Error downloading favicon for `{0}`
zh_CN: 为“{0}”下载网站图标时出错

en: Link copied to clipboard!
zh_CN: 链接已复制到剪贴板！

en: Feed content not available for this article
zh_CN: 该文章无可用订阅目录
