gnome-firmware master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (191 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: the application name window title
en: Firmware
zh_CN: 固件

note: TRANSLATORS: one-line description for the app
en: Install firmware on devices
zh_CN: 在设备上安装固件

note: TRANSLATORS: AppData description marketing paragraph
en: Update, reinstall and downgrade firmware on devices supported by fwupd.
zh_CN: 在 fwupd 支持的设备上更新、重新安装和降级固件。

en: Devices panel
zh_CN: 设备面板

en: Releases panel
zh_CN: 版本面板

note: TRANSLATORS: these are desktop keywords - remember the trailing ';' :)
en: Firmware;
zh_CN: Firmware;固件;

note: TRANSLATORS: We verified the payload against the server
en: Trusted payload
zh_CN: 可信有效载荷

note: TRANSLATORS: We verified the meatdata against the server
en: Trusted metadata
zh_CN: 可信元数据

note: TRANSLATORS: version is newer
en: Is upgrade
zh_CN: 为升级

note: TRANSLATORS: version is older
en: Is downgrade
zh_CN: 为降级

note: TRANSLATORS: version cannot be installed due to policy
en: Blocked version
zh_CN: 被阻止的版本

note: TRANSLATORS: version cannot be installed due to policy
en: Not approved
zh_CN: 未经批准

note: TRANSLATORS: is not the main firmware stream
en: Alternate branch
zh_CN: 其他分支

note: TRANSLATORS: is not supported by the vendor
en: Community supported
zh_CN: 社区支持

note: TRANSLATORS: the QA team is someone we trust
en: Report is trusted
zh_CN: 报告被信任

note: TRANSLATORS: Device cannot be removed easily
en: Internal device
zh_CN: 内部设备

note: TRANSLATORS: Device is updatable in this or any other mode
en: Updatable
zh_CN: 可更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Update can only be done from offline mode
en: Update requires a reboot
zh_CN: 更新需要重启

note: TRANSLATORS: Must be plugged in to an outlet
en: System requires external power source
zh_CN: 系统需要外部电源

note: TRANSLATORS: Is locked and can be unlocked
en: Device is locked
zh_CN: 设备已锁定

note: TRANSLATORS: Is found in current metadata
en: Supported on LVFS
zh_CN: LVFS 支持

note: TRANSLATORS: Requires a bootloader mode to be manually enabled by the user
en: Requires a bootloader
zh_CN: 需要引导程序

note: TRANSLATORS: Requires a reboot to apply firmware or to reload hardware
en: Needs a reboot after installation
zh_CN: 安装后需要重启

note: TRANSLATORS: Requires system shutdown to apply firmware
en: Needs shutdown after installation
zh_CN: 安装后需要关机

note: TRANSLATORS: Has been reported to a metadata server
en: Reported to LVFS
zh_CN: 已报告给 LVFS

note: TRANSLATORS: User has been notified
en: User has been notified
zh_CN: 已通知用户

note: TRANSLATORS: Install composite firmware on the parent before the child
en: Install to parent device first
zh_CN: 首先安装到父设备

note: TRANSLATORS: Is currently in bootloader mode
en: Is in bootloader mode
zh_CN: 处于引导程序模式

note: TRANSLATORS: The hardware is waiting to be replugged
en: Hardware is waiting to be replugged
zh_CN: 硬件正在等待重新插入

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore validation safety checks when flashing this device
en: Ignore validation safety checks
zh_CN: 忽略验证安全检查

note: TRANSLATORS: Device update needs to be separately activated
en: Device update needs activation
zh_CN: 设备更新需要激活

note: TRANSLATORS: Device will not return after update completes
en: Device will not re-appear after update completes
zh_CN: 设备在更新完成后不会重新出现

note: TRANSLATORS: Device supports some form of checksum verification
en: Cryptographic hash verification is available
zh_CN: 加密哈希验证可用

note: TRANSLATORS: Device supports a safety mechanism for flashing
en: Device stages updates
zh_CN: 设备阶段更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Device supports a safety mechanism for flashing
en: Device can recover flash failures
zh_CN: 设备可以恢复刷新失败

note: TRANSLATORS: Device remains usable during update
en: Device is usable for the duration of the update
zh_CN: 设备在更新期间可用

note: TRANSLATORS: Device does not jump directly to the newest
en: Device installs all intermediate releases
zh_CN: 设备安装所有中间版本

note: TRANSLATORS: Device does not restart and requires a manual action
en: Device skips restart
zh_CN: 设备跳过重启

note: TRANSLATORS: the stream can be provided by different vendors
en: Device supports switching to a different stream of firmware
zh_CN: 设备支持切换到不同的固件流

note: TRANSLATORS: it is saved to the users local disk
en: Device firmware will be saved before installing updates
zh_CN: 安装更新之前将保存设备固件

note: TRANSLATORS: on some systems certain devices have to have matching versions, * e.g. the EFI driver for a given network card cannot be different
en: All devices of the same type will be updated at the same time
zh_CN: 相同类型的所有设备将同时更新

note: TRANSLATORS: some devices can only be updated to a new semver and cannot * be downgraded or reinstalled with the sexisting version
en: Only version upgrades are allowed
zh_CN: 只允许版本升级

note: TRANSLATORS: the device is currently unreachable, perhaps because it is in a * lower power state or is out of wireless range
en: Device is currently unreachable
zh_CN: 设备当前无法访问

note: TRANSLATORS: a volume with full-disk-encryption was found on this machine, * typically a Windows NTFS partition with BitLocker
en: May invalidate secrets used to decrypt volumes
zh_CN: 用于解密卷的机密可能会失效

note: TRANSLATORS: the vendor is no longer supporting the device
en: End of life
zh_CN: 生命周期结束（EOL）

note: TRANSLATORS: firmware is verified on-device the payload using strong crypto
en: Signed payload
zh_CN: 已签名的载荷

note: TRANSLATORS: firmware payload is unsigned and it is possible to modify it
en: Unsigned payload
zh_CN: 未签名的载荷

note: TRANSLATORS: this device is not actually real
en: Emulated
zh_CN: 仿真

note: TRANSLATORS: we're saving all USB events for emulation
en: Tagged for emulation
zh_CN: 标记为仿真

note: TRANSLATORS: device should stay on one firmware version unless the new version * is explicitly specified
en: Only explicit updates
zh_CN: 仅在明确指定时更新

note: TRANSLATORS: daemon is inactive
en: Idle…
zh_CN: 空闲…

note: TRANSLATORS: decompressing the firmware file
en: Decompressing…
zh_CN: 正在解压…

note: TRANSLATORS: parsing the firmware information
en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在载入…

note: TRANSLATORS: restarting the device to pick up new F/W
en: Restarting device…
zh_CN: 正在重启设备…

note: TRANSLATORS: reading from the flash chips
en: Reading…
zh_CN: 正在读取…

note: TRANSLATORS: writing to the flash chips
en: Writing…
zh_CN: 正在写入…

note: TRANSLATORS: erasing contents of the flash chips
en: Erasing…
zh_CN: 正在擦除…

note: TRANSLATORS: verifying we wrote the firmware correctly
en: Verifying…
zh_CN: 正在验证…

note: TRANSLATORS: scheduing an update to be done on the next boot
en: Scheduling…
zh_CN: 正在计划…

note: TRANSLATORS: downloading from a remote server
en: Downloading…
zh_CN: 正在下载…

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for user to authenticate
en: Authenticating…
zh_CN: 正在认证…

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for device to do something
en: Waiting…
zh_CN: 正在等待…

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for daemon
en: Shutting down…
zh_CN: 正在关闭…

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for daemon
en: Waiting for user…
zh_CN: 正在等待用户…

note: TRANSLATORS: the attestation failed
en: Not OK
zh_CN: 失败

note: TRANSLATORS: the checksum verified
en: OK
zh_CN: 成功

note: TRANSLATORS: as in laptop battery power
en: System power is too low to perform the update
zh_CN: 系统电量过低而无法进行更新

note: TRANSLATORS: as in laptop battery power
en: System power is too low to perform the update (%u%%, requires %u%%)
zh_CN: 系统电量过低而无法进行更新（%u%%，需要 %u%%）

note: TRANSLATORS: for example, a Bluetooth mouse that is in powersave mode
en: Device is unreachable, or out of wireless range
zh_CN: 设备无法访问，或处于无线范围之外

note: TRANSLATORS: for example the batteries *inside* the Bluetooth mouse
en: Device battery power is too low
zh_CN: 设备电池电量过低

note: TRANSLATORS: for example the batteries *inside* the Bluetooth mouse
en: Device battery power is too low (%u%%, requires %u%%)
zh_CN: 设备电池电量过低（%u%%，需要 %u%%）

note: TRANSLATORS: usually this is when we're waiting for a reboot
en: Device is waiting for the update to be applied
zh_CN: 设备正在等待更新被应用

note: TRANSLATORS: as in, wired mains power for a laptop
en: Device requires AC power to be connected
zh_CN: 设备需要连接交流电源

note: TRANSLATORS: lid means "laptop top cover"
en: Device cannot be used while the lid is closed
zh_CN: 设备在盖子关闭时无法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: device cannot be interrupted, for instance taking a phone call
en: Device is in use
zh_CN: 设备正被使用

note: TRANSLATORS: device cannot be interrupted, for instance taking a phone call
en: Device cannot be used while there are no displays plugged in
zh_CN: 设备在无显示器插入时无法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: the hw IDs the device defines, * e.g. USB:0x1234
en: Vendor ID | Vendor IDs
zh_CN[0]: 供应商 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: the checksum state was unknown
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: error in shutting down the system
en: Failed to shutdown device
zh_CN: 关闭设备失败

en: A manual shutdown is required.
zh_CN: 需要手动关机。

note: TRANSLATORS: error in rebooting down the system
en: Failed to reboot device
zh_CN: 重启设备失败

en: A manual reboot is required.
zh_CN: 需要手动重启。

note: TRANSLATORS: fwupd refused us data
en: Failed to load list of remotes
zh_CN: 载入远程列表失败

note: TRANSLATORS: fwupd refused us data
en: Failed to load device list
zh_CN: 载入设备列表失败

note: TRANSLATORS: no devices supporting firmware updates were found
en: No supported devices were found…
zh_CN: 找不到支持的设备…

note: TRANSLATORS: the list of available firmware failed to be updated
en: Failed to refresh metadata
zh_CN: 刷新元数据失败

note: TRANSLATORS: the LVFS remote was not found on the system
en: Failed to find LVFS
zh_CN: 找不到 LVFS

note: TRANSLATORS: the LVFS remote could not be enabled
en: Failed to enable LVFS
zh_CN: 启用 LVFS 失败

note: TRANSLATORS: fwupd refused us data
en: Failed to get remotes list
zh_CN: 获取远程列表失败

note: TRANSLATORS: the user needs to do something, e.g. remove the device
en: To complete the update further action is required
zh_CN: 要完成更新，需要进一步操作

note: TRANSLATORS: the user needs to do something, e.g. remove the device
en: Action is required
zh_CN: 需要操作

note: TRANSLATORS: the firmware install failed for an unspecified reason
en: Failed to install firmware
zh_CN: 安装固件失败

note: TRANSLATORS: prompting a shutdown to the user
en: The update requires the system to shutdown to complete.
zh_CN: 需要关闭系统才能完成更新。

en: Shutdown now?
zh_CN: 是否现在关机？

note: TRANSLATORS: prompting a reboot to the user
en: The update requires a reboot to complete.
zh_CN: 需要重启才能完成更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: Restart now?
zh_CN: 是否现在重启？

note: TRANSLATORS: inform the user that the installation was successful onto the device
en: Installation successful
zh_CN: 安装成功

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog text, %1 is a * version number, %2 is a device name
en: Installed firmware version %s on %s.
zh_CN: 已在 %2$s 上安装固件版本 %1$s。

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. bitlocker
en: Full disk encryption detected
zh_CN: 检测到全磁盘加密

note: TRANSLATORS: buttons
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS: the platform secret is stored in the PCRx registers on the TPM
en: Some of the platform secrets may be invalidated when updating this firmware.
zh_CN: 更新此固件时，某些平台机密可能会失效。

note: TRANSLATORS: 'recovery key' here refers to a code, rather than a metal thing
en: Please ensure you have the volume recovery key before continuing.
zh_CN: 在继续之前，请确保您拥有卷恢复密钥。

note: TRANSLATORS: title, %1 is the firmware vendor, %2 is the device vendor name
en: The firmware from %s is not supplied by %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的固件不是由 %s 提供的

note: TRANSLATORS: branch switch title
en: The firmware is not supplied by the vendor
zh_CN: 固件不是由供应商提供的

note: TRANSLATORS: button text to switch to another stream of firmware
en: Switch Branch
zh_CN: 切换分支

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the device vendor name
en: Your hardware may be damaged using this firmware, and installing this release may void any warranty with %s.
zh_CN: 使用此固件可能会损坏您的硬件，安装此版本可能会使 %s 的任何保修失效。

note: TRANSLATORS: the vendor is unknown
en: Your hardware may be damaged using this firmware, and installing this release may void any warranty with the vendor.
zh_CN: 使用此固件可能会损坏您的硬件，安装此版本可能会使供应商的任何保修失效。

note: TRANSLATORS: should the branch be changed
en: You must understand the consequences of changing the firmware branch.
zh_CN: 您必须了解更改固件分支的后果。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is device name, %2 is the version
en: Reinstall %s firmware version %s?
zh_CN: 重新安装 %s 固件 %s 版本吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is device name, %2 is the version
en: Upgrade %s firmware version %s?
zh_CN: 升级 %s 固件 %s 版本吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is device name, %2 is the version
en: Downgrade %s firmware version %s?
zh_CN: 降级 %s 固件 %s 版本吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is device name, %2 is the version
en: Install %s firmware version %s?
zh_CN: 安装 %s 固件 %s 版本吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

note: TRANSLATORS: button text: install the same version again
en: _Reinstall
zh_CN: 重新安装(_R)

note: TRANSLATORS: button text, move from old -> new
en: _Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级(_U)

note: TRANSLATORS: button text, move from new -> old
en: _Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级(_D)

note: TRANSLATORS: the device can be used normallly
en: The device will remain usable for the duration of the update
zh_CN: 设备在更新期间将保持可用

note: TRANSLATORS: the device will be non-fuctional for a while
en: The device will be unusable while the update is installing
zh_CN: 设备在安装更新时将无法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: verify means checking the actual checksum of the firmware
en: Failed to verify firmware
zh_CN: 验证固件失败

note: TRANSLATORS: inform the user that the firmware verification was successful
en: Verification succeeded
zh_CN: 验证成功

note: TRANSLATORS: firmware is cryptographically identical
en: %s firmware checksums matched
zh_CN: %s 固件校验和匹配

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog title
en: Verify firmware checksums?
zh_CN: 验证固件校验和？

note: TRANSLATORS: device will "go away" and then "come back"
en: The device may be unusable during this action
zh_CN: 设备在此操作期间可能无法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: verify means checking the actual checksum of the firmware
en: Failed to update checksums
zh_CN: 更新校验和失败

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog title
en: Update cryptographic hash
zh_CN: 更新加密哈希

note: TRANSLATORS: save what we have now as "valid"
en: Record current device cryptographic hashes as verified?
zh_CN: 将当前设备加密哈希记录为已验证？

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: GNOME Firmware
zh_CN: GNOME 固件

en: Category | Categories
zh_CN[0]: 类别

note: title: hashes of the file payload
en: Checksum | Checksums
zh_CN[0]: 校验和

note: TRANSLATORS: list of security issues, e.g. CVEs
en: Fixed Issue | Fixed Issues
zh_CN[0]: 修复的问题

note: TRANSLATORS: as in non-free
en: Proprietary
zh_CN: 专有

note: TRANSLATORS: maybe try Linux?
en: The fwupd service is not available for your OS.
zh_CN: fwupd 服务不适用于您的操作系统。

note: TRANSLATORS: unlock means to make the device functional in another mode
en: Failed to unlock device
zh_CN: 解锁设备失败

note: TRANSLATORS: prompting a shutdown to the user
en: Unlocking a device requires the system to shutdown to complete.
zh_CN: 需要关闭系统才能完成解锁设备。

note: TRANSLATORS: prompting a reboot to the user
en: Unlocking a device requires a reboot to complete.
zh_CN: 需要重启才能完成解锁设备。

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show extra debugging information
zh_CN: 显示额外的调试信息

note: TRANSLATORS: the user has sausages for fingers
en: Failed to parse command line options
zh_CN: 解析命令行选项失败

note: window title
en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

note: LVFS is an online firmware provider
en: LVFS is not enabled
zh_CN: LVFS 未启用

note: we need metadata so we know where to get the firmware from
en: Firmware metadata can be obtained from the Linux Vendor Firmware Service at no cost.
zh_CN: 可以从 Linux 供应商固件服务免费获得固件元数据。

note: button text
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

note: group title
en: Device Properties
zh_CN: 设备属性

note: title: device version
en: Current Version
zh_CN: 当前版本

note: title: if the device is locked
en: Lock Status
zh_CN: 锁定状态

note: title: the lowest version we can update to
en: Minimum Version
zh_CN: 最低版本

note: title: the version of the [read only] bootloader
en: Bootloader Version
zh_CN: 引导程序版本

note: title: device manufacturer title: manufacturer that supplied the file
en: Vendor
zh_CN: 供应商

note: title: firmware stream, e.g. coreboot
en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

note: title: ime in seconds to update title: time to deploy this specific update
en: Install Duration
zh_CN: 安装时长

note: title: how many times the device can be updated
en: Flashes Left
zh_CN: 剩余刷新

note: title: the error text from las time
en: Update Error
zh_CN: 更新错误

note: title: problems why we can't use the device
en: Problems
zh_CN: 问题

note: title: device unique ID
en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

note: title: if we can verify the firmware
en: Attestation
zh_CN: 认证

note: button: save as trusted
en: _Store…
zh_CN: 存储(_S)…

note: button: verify the checksum
en: _Verify
zh_CN: 验证(_V)

en: Hardware Identification
zh_CN: 硬件识别

note: title: Information about the release, e.g. is-signed
en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

note: title: there is firmware we can install
en: Available Releases
zh_CN: 可用版本

note: title: there are no releases to install
en: No Releases Available
zh_CN: 无可用版本

note: title: when starting
en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在载入

note: more information about when we're loading
en: Loading devices…
zh_CN: 正在载入设备…

note: title: no devices could be found we can update
en: No Devices
zh_CN: 无设备

note: title: one line
en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

note: title: multiple lines of prose
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: title: what we are downloading
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

note: title: size in bytes
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

note: title: method of doing the update, e.g. DFU
en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

note: title: the nice name of the firmware remote
en: Remote ID
zh_CN: 远程 ID

note: title, e.g. Nonfree, GPLv2+ etc
en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

note: title: any message we show the user after the update is done
en: Update Message
zh_CN: 更新消息

note: title: the type of firmware, e.g. X-ManagementEngine
en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

note: title: list of security issues, e.g. CVE numbers
en: Issues
zh_CN: 问题

note: menu-text: download a new copy of the firmware metadata
en: _Refresh Metadata
zh_CN: 刷新元数据(_R)

note: menu-text: select and install a local file
en: _Install Firmware Archive
zh_CN: 安装固件归档(_I)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

note: menu-text: shows information about this ap
en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Refresh Metadata
zh_CN: 刷新元数据

en: Install Firmware Archive
zh_CN: 安装固件归档

en: Open Main Menu
zh_CN: 打开主菜单

en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: TRANSLATORS: update severity
en: Critical
zh_CN: 严重

note: TRANSLATORS: update severity
en: High Priority
zh_CN: 高优先级

note: TRANSLATORS: upgrading the firmware
en: _Upgrade…
zh_CN: 升级(_U)…

note: TRANSLATORS: downgrading the firmware
en: _Downgrade…
zh_CN: 降级(_D)…

note: TRANSLATORS: installing the same firmware that is * currently installed
en: _Reinstall…
zh_CN: 重新安装(_R)…

note: TRANSLATORS: problems are things the user has to fix, e.g. low battery
en: Cannot perform action as the device has a problem
zh_CN: 设备存在问题，无法执行操作
