gnome-firmware master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (191 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: the application name window title
en: Firmware
zh_TW: 韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: one-line description for the app
en: Install firmware on devices
zh_TW: 安裝韌體到裝置上

note: TRANSLATORS: AppData description marketing paragraph
en: Update, reinstall and downgrade firmware on devices supported by fwupd.
zh_TW: 透過 fwupd 更新、重新安裝、降級所支援的裝置韌體。

en: Devices panel
zh_TW: 裝置面板

en: Releases panel
zh_TW: 發行版面板

note: TRANSLATORS: these are desktop keywords - remember the trailing ';' :)
en: Firmware;
zh_TW: Firmware;韌體;

note: TRANSLATORS: We verified the payload against the server
en: Trusted payload
zh_TW: 受信任的實載階段

note: TRANSLATORS: We verified the meatdata against the server
en: Trusted metadata
zh_TW: 受信任的中介資料

note: TRANSLATORS: version is newer
en: Is upgrade
zh_TW: 是升級

note: TRANSLATORS: version is older
en: Is downgrade
zh_TW: 是降級

note: TRANSLATORS: version cannot be installed due to policy
en: Blocked version
zh_TW: 封鎖的版本

note: TRANSLATORS: version cannot be installed due to policy
en: Not approved
zh_TW: 未被批准

note: TRANSLATORS: is not the main firmware stream
en: Alternate branch
zh_TW: 替代分支

note: TRANSLATORS: is not supported by the vendor
en: Community supported
zh_TW: 社群支援

note: TRANSLATORS: the QA team is someone we trust
en: Report is trusted
zh_TW: 回報受到信任

note: TRANSLATORS: Device cannot be removed easily
en: Internal device
zh_TW: 內部裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: Device is updatable in this or any other mode
en: Updatable
zh_TW: 可以更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Update can only be done from offline mode
en: Update requires a reboot
zh_TW: 更新要求重新開機

note: TRANSLATORS: Must be plugged in to an outlet
en: System requires external power source
zh_TW: 系統要求接上外部電源

note: TRANSLATORS: Is locked and can be unlocked
en: Device is locked
zh_TW: 裝置已鎖定

note: TRANSLATORS: Is found in current metadata
en: Supported on LVFS
zh_TW: LVFS 上有支援

note: TRANSLATORS: Requires a bootloader mode to be manually enabled by the user
en: Requires a bootloader
zh_TW: 要求要有開機載入器

note: TRANSLATORS: Requires a reboot to apply firmware or to reload hardware
en: Needs a reboot after installation
zh_TW: 需要在安裝後重新開機

note: TRANSLATORS: Requires system shutdown to apply firmware
en: Needs shutdown after installation
zh_TW: 需要在安裝後關機

note: TRANSLATORS: Has been reported to a metadata server
en: Reported to LVFS
zh_TW: 已回報至 LVFS

note: TRANSLATORS: User has been notified
en: User has been notified
zh_TW: 已通知使用者

note: TRANSLATORS: Install composite firmware on the parent before the child
en: Install to parent device first
zh_TW: 先安裝上層裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: Is currently in bootloader mode
en: Is in bootloader mode
zh_TW: 是開機載入器模式

note: TRANSLATORS: The hardware is waiting to be replugged
en: Hardware is waiting to be replugged
zh_TW: 硬體正在等候重新插入

note: TRANSLATORS: Ignore validation safety checks when flashing this device
en: Ignore validation safety checks
zh_TW: 忽略核驗安全性檢查

note: TRANSLATORS: Device update needs to be separately activated
en: Device update needs activation
zh_TW: 裝置更新需要個別啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: Device will not return after update completes
en: Device will not re-appear after update completes
zh_TW: 裝置在更新完成後不會再次出現

note: TRANSLATORS: Device supports some form of checksum verification
en: Cryptographic hash verification is available
zh_TW: 密碼學雜湊核驗可以使用

note: TRANSLATORS: Device supports a safety mechanism for flashing
en: Device stages updates
zh_TW: 裝置分段備待更新

note: TRANSLATORS: Device supports a safety mechanism for flashing
en: Device can recover flash failures
zh_TW: 裝置可以從閃刷失敗中還原

note: TRANSLATORS: Device remains usable during update
en: Device is usable for the duration of the update
zh_TW: 裝置在更新期間可以使用

note: TRANSLATORS: Device does not jump directly to the newest
en: Device installs all intermediate releases
zh_TW: 裝置安裝所有居中的發行版本

note: TRANSLATORS: Device does not restart and requires a manual action
en: Device skips restart
zh_TW: 裝置略過重新啟動

note: TRANSLATORS: the stream can be provided by different vendors
en: Device supports switching to a different stream of firmware
zh_TW: 裝置支援切換至不同的韌體流道

note: TRANSLATORS: it is saved to the users local disk
en: Device firmware will be saved before installing updates
zh_TW: 裝置韌體會在安裝更新前先儲存

note: TRANSLATORS: on some systems certain devices have to have matching versions, * e.g. the EFI driver for a given network card cannot be different
en: All devices of the same type will be updated at the same time
zh_TW: 所有相同類型的裝置會同時一併更新

note: TRANSLATORS: some devices can only be updated to a new semver and cannot * be downgraded or reinstalled with the sexisting version
en: Only version upgrades are allowed
zh_TW: 僅允許版本升級

note: TRANSLATORS: the device is currently unreachable, perhaps because it is in a * lower power state or is out of wireless range
en: Device is currently unreachable
zh_TW: 裝置目前無法觸及

note: TRANSLATORS: a volume with full-disk-encryption was found on this machine, * typically a Windows NTFS partition with BitLocker
en: May invalidate secrets used to decrypt volumes
zh_TW: 可能會讓用於解密儲存區的暗記無法通過核驗

note: TRANSLATORS: the vendor is no longer supporting the device
en: End of life
zh_TW: 生命週期結束

note: TRANSLATORS: firmware is verified on-device the payload using strong crypto
en: Signed payload
zh_TW: 已簽章的實載階段

note: TRANSLATORS: firmware payload is unsigned and it is possible to modify it
en: Unsigned payload
zh_TW: 未簽章的實載階段

note: TRANSLATORS: this device is not actually real
en: Emulated
zh_TW: 模擬

note: TRANSLATORS: we're saving all USB events for emulation
en: Tagged for emulation
zh_TW: 標記為模擬

note: TRANSLATORS: device should stay on one firmware version unless the new version * is explicitly specified
en: Only explicit updates
zh_TW: 僅限更新

note: TRANSLATORS: daemon is inactive
en: Idle…
zh_TW: 閒置…

note: TRANSLATORS: decompressing the firmware file
en: Decompressing…
zh_TW: 解壓縮中…

note: TRANSLATORS: parsing the firmware information
en: Loading…
zh_TW: 載入中…

note: TRANSLATORS: restarting the device to pick up new F/W
en: Restarting device…
zh_TW: 重新啟動裝置中…

note: TRANSLATORS: reading from the flash chips
en: Reading…
zh_TW: 讀取中…

note: TRANSLATORS: writing to the flash chips
en: Writing…
zh_TW: 寫入中…

note: TRANSLATORS: erasing contents of the flash chips
en: Erasing…
zh_TW: 抹除中…

note: TRANSLATORS: verifying we wrote the firmware correctly
en: Verifying…
zh_TW: 核驗中…

note: TRANSLATORS: scheduing an update to be done on the next boot
en: Scheduling…
zh_TW: 排程中…

note: TRANSLATORS: downloading from a remote server
en: Downloading…
zh_TW: 下載中…

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for user to authenticate
en: Authenticating…
zh_TW: 核對中…

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for device to do something
en: Waiting…
zh_TW: 等待中…

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for daemon
en: Shutting down…
zh_TW: 關機中…

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for daemon
en: Waiting for user…
zh_TW: 等待使用者中…

note: TRANSLATORS: the attestation failed
en: Not OK
zh_TW: 未通過

note: TRANSLATORS: the checksum verified
en: OK
zh_TW: 通過

note: TRANSLATORS: as in laptop battery power
en: System power is too low to perform the update
zh_TW: 系統電量過低，無法執行更新

note: TRANSLATORS: as in laptop battery power
en: System power is too low to perform the update (%u%%, requires %u%%)
zh_TW: 系統電量過低，無法執行更新（%u%%，要求為 %u%%）

note: TRANSLATORS: for example, a Bluetooth mouse that is in powersave mode
en: Device is unreachable, or out of wireless range
zh_TW: 裝置無法觸及，或是超出無線收訊範圍

note: TRANSLATORS: for example the batteries *inside* the Bluetooth mouse
en: Device battery power is too low
zh_TW: 裝置電池電量過低

note: TRANSLATORS: for example the batteries *inside* the Bluetooth mouse
en: Device battery power is too low (%u%%, requires %u%%)
zh_TW: 裝置電池電量過低（%u%%，要求為 %u%%）

note: TRANSLATORS: usually this is when we're waiting for a reboot
en: Device is waiting for the update to be applied
zh_TW: 裝置正在等候更新套用

note: TRANSLATORS: as in, wired mains power for a laptop
en: Device requires AC power to be connected
zh_TW: 裝置要求連接 AC 電源

note: TRANSLATORS: lid means "laptop top cover"
en: Device cannot be used while the lid is closed
zh_TW: 裝置在上蓋關閉時無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: device cannot be interrupted, for instance taking a phone call
en: Device is in use
zh_TW: 裝置正在使用中

note: TRANSLATORS: device cannot be interrupted, for instance taking a phone call
en: Device cannot be used while there are no displays plugged in
zh_TW: 裝置在沒有接上顯示器時無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: the hw IDs the device defines, * e.g. USB:0x1234
en: Vendor ID | Vendor IDs
zh_TW[0]: 廠商 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: the checksum state was unknown
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: error in shutting down the system
en: Failed to shutdown device
zh_TW: 無法將裝置關機

en: A manual shutdown is required.
zh_TW: 必須手動關機。

note: TRANSLATORS: error in rebooting down the system
en: Failed to reboot device
zh_TW: 無法將裝置重新開機

en: A manual reboot is required.
zh_TW: 必須手動重新開機。

note: TRANSLATORS: fwupd refused us data
en: Failed to load list of remotes
zh_TW: 無法載入遠端的清單

note: TRANSLATORS: fwupd refused us data
en: Failed to load device list
zh_TW: 無法載入裝置清單

note: TRANSLATORS: no devices supporting firmware updates were found
en: No supported devices were found…
zh_TW: 找不到支援的裝置…

note: TRANSLATORS: the list of available firmware failed to be updated
en: Failed to refresh metadata
zh_TW: 無法重新整理中介資料

note: TRANSLATORS: the LVFS remote was not found on the system
en: Failed to find LVFS
zh_TW: 找不到 LVFS

note: TRANSLATORS: the LVFS remote could not be enabled
en: Failed to enable LVFS
zh_TW: 無法啟用 LVFS

note: TRANSLATORS: fwupd refused us data
en: Failed to get remotes list
zh_TW: 無法取得遠端清單

note: TRANSLATORS: the user needs to do something, e.g. remove the device
en: To complete the update further action is required
zh_TW: 如要完成更新，必須進一步動作

note: TRANSLATORS: the user needs to do something, e.g. remove the device
en: Action is required
zh_TW: 必須採取動作

note: TRANSLATORS: the firmware install failed for an unspecified reason
en: Failed to install firmware
zh_TW: 無法安裝韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: prompting a shutdown to the user
en: The update requires the system to shutdown to complete.
zh_TW: 更新要求系統必須關機才能完成。

en: Shutdown now?
zh_TW: 現在關機？

note: TRANSLATORS: prompting a reboot to the user
en: The update requires a reboot to complete.
zh_TW: 更新必須重新開機才能完成。

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: Restart now?
zh_TW: 現在重新啟動？

note: TRANSLATORS: inform the user that the installation was successful onto the device
en: Installation successful
zh_TW: 安裝成功

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog text, %1 is a * version number, %2 is a device name
en: Installed firmware version %s on %s.
zh_TW: 已安裝韌體版本 %s 到 %s。

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. bitlocker
en: Full disk encryption detected
zh_TW: 已偵測到完整磁碟加密

note: TRANSLATORS: buttons
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS: the platform secret is stored in the PCRx registers on the TPM
en: Some of the platform secrets may be invalidated when updating this firmware.
zh_TW: 有些平臺暗記可能在更新此韌體時無法通過核驗。

note: TRANSLATORS: 'recovery key' here refers to a code, rather than a metal thing
en: Please ensure you have the volume recovery key before continuing.
zh_TW: 在繼續之前，請先確認您有儲存區還原金鑰。

note: TRANSLATORS: title, %1 is the firmware vendor, %2 is the device vendor name
en: The firmware from %s is not supplied by %s
zh_TW: 韌體來自 %s，並非由 %s 提供

note: TRANSLATORS: branch switch title
en: The firmware is not supplied by the vendor
zh_TW: 韌體並非由供應商提供

note: TRANSLATORS: button text to switch to another stream of firmware
en: Switch Branch
zh_TW: 切換分支

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is the device vendor name
en: Your hardware may be damaged using this firmware, and installing this release may void any warranty with %s.
zh_TW: 您的硬體可能在使用此韌體之後損毀，此外安裝該發行版可能會讓 %s 的保固失效。

note: TRANSLATORS: the vendor is unknown
en: Your hardware may be damaged using this firmware, and installing this release may void any warranty with the vendor.
zh_TW: 您的硬體可能在使用此韌體之後損毀，此外安裝該發行版可能會讓廠商的保固失效。

note: TRANSLATORS: should the branch be changed
en: You must understand the consequences of changing the firmware branch.
zh_TW: 您必須明白變更韌體分支的可能後果。

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is device name, %2 is the version
en: Reinstall %s firmware version %s?
zh_TW: 重新安裝 %s 韌體版本 %s？

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is device name, %2 is the version
en: Upgrade %s firmware version %s?
zh_TW: 升級 %s 韌體版本 %s？

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is device name, %2 is the version
en: Downgrade %s firmware version %s?
zh_TW: 降級 %s 韌體版本 %s？

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is device name, %2 is the version
en: Install %s firmware version %s?
zh_TW: 安裝 %s 韌體版本 %s？

note: TRANSLATORS: button text
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

note: TRANSLATORS: button text: install the same version again
en: _Reinstall
zh_TW: 重新安裝(_R)

note: TRANSLATORS: button text, move from old -> new
en: _Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級(_U)

note: TRANSLATORS: button text, move from new -> old
en: _Downgrade
zh_TW: 降級(_D)

note: TRANSLATORS: the device can be used normallly
en: The device will remain usable for the duration of the update
zh_TW: 裝置在更新期間仍然可以使用

note: TRANSLATORS: the device will be non-fuctional for a while
en: The device will be unusable while the update is installing
zh_TW: 裝置在安裝更新期間無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: verify means checking the actual checksum of the firmware
en: Failed to verify firmware
zh_TW: 無法核驗韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: inform the user that the firmware verification was successful
en: Verification succeeded
zh_TW: 核驗成功

note: TRANSLATORS: firmware is cryptographically identical
en: %s firmware checksums matched
zh_TW: %s 韌體校驗碼相符

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog title
en: Verify firmware checksums?
zh_TW: 核驗韌體校驗碼？

note: TRANSLATORS: device will "go away" and then "come back"
en: The device may be unusable during this action
zh_TW: 裝置在此動作期間可能無法使用

note: TRANSLATORS: verify means checking the actual checksum of the firmware
en: Failed to update checksums
zh_TW: 無法更新校驗碼

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog title
en: Update cryptographic hash
zh_TW: 更新密碼學雜湊

note: TRANSLATORS: save what we have now as "valid"
en: Record current device cryptographic hashes as verified?
zh_TW: 將目前裝置的密碼學雜湊記錄為已核驗？

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: GNOME Firmware
zh_TW: GNOME 韌體

en: Category | Categories
zh_TW[0]: 分類

note: title: hashes of the file payload
en: Checksum | Checksums
zh_TW[0]: 校驗碼

note: TRANSLATORS: list of security issues, e.g. CVEs
en: Fixed Issue | Fixed Issues
zh_TW[0]: 已修正議題

note: TRANSLATORS: as in non-free
en: Proprietary
zh_TW: 專有

note: TRANSLATORS: maybe try Linux?
en: The fwupd service is not available for your OS.
zh_TW: fwupd 服務在您的作業系統上無法使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: unlock means to make the device functional in another mode
en: Failed to unlock device
zh_TW: 無法解除裝置鎖定

note: TRANSLATORS: prompting a shutdown to the user
en: Unlocking a device requires the system to shutdown to complete.
zh_TW: 要解除裝置鎖定，必須完成系統關機。

note: TRANSLATORS: prompting a reboot to the user
en: Unlocking a device requires a reboot to complete.
zh_TW: 要解除裝置鎖定，必須完成重新開機。

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show extra debugging information
zh_TW: 顯示額外除錯資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: the user has sausages for fingers
en: Failed to parse command line options
zh_TW: 解析命令列選項失敗

note: window title
en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

note: LVFS is an online firmware provider
en: LVFS is not enabled
zh_TW: LVFS 未啟用

note: we need metadata so we know where to get the firmware from
en: Firmware metadata can be obtained from the Linux Vendor Firmware Service at no cost.
zh_TW: 韌體中介資料可以透過 Linux 供應商韌體服務 (LVFS) 無償取得。

note: button text
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

note: group title
en: Device Properties
zh_TW: 裝置屬性

note: title: device version
en: Current Version
zh_TW: 目前版本

note: title: if the device is locked
en: Lock Status
zh_TW: 鎖定狀態

note: title: the lowest version we can update to
en: Minimum Version
zh_TW: 最小版本

note: title: the version of the [read only] bootloader
en: Bootloader Version
zh_TW: 開機載入器版本

note: title: device manufacturer title: manufacturer that supplied the file
en: Vendor
zh_TW: 供應商

note: title: firmware stream, e.g. coreboot
en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支

note: title: ime in seconds to update title: time to deploy this specific update
en: Install Duration
zh_TW: 安裝期間

note: title: how many times the device can be updated
en: Flashes Left
zh_TW: 閃刷剩餘次數

note: title: the error text from las time
en: Update Error
zh_TW: 更新錯誤

note: title: problems why we can't use the device
en: Problems
zh_TW: 問題

note: title: device unique ID
en: Serial Number
zh_TW: 序號

note: title: if we can verify the firmware
en: Attestation
zh_TW: 核實

note: button: save as trusted
en: _Store…
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)…

note: button: verify the checksum
en: _Verify
zh_TW: 核驗(_V)

en: Hardware Identification
zh_TW: 硬體識別

note: title: Information about the release, e.g. is-signed
en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

note: title: there is firmware we can install
en: Available Releases
zh_TW: 可用的發行版

note: title: there are no releases to install
en: No Releases Available
zh_TW: 無發行版可用

note: title: when starting
en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

note: more information about when we're loading
en: Loading devices…
zh_TW: 載入裝置中…

note: title: no devices could be found we can update
en: No Devices
zh_TW: 無裝置

note: title: one line
en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

note: title: multiple lines of prose
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: title: what we are downloading
en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

note: title: size in bytes
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

note: title: method of doing the update, e.g. DFU
en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

note: title: the nice name of the firmware remote
en: Remote ID
zh_TW: 遠端 ID

note: title, e.g. Nonfree, GPLv2+ etc
en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

note: title: any message we show the user after the update is done
en: Update Message
zh_TW: 更新訊息

note: title: the type of firmware, e.g. X-ManagementEngine
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

note: title: list of security issues, e.g. CVE numbers
en: Issues
zh_TW: 議題

note: menu-text: download a new copy of the firmware metadata
en: _Refresh Metadata
zh_TW: 重新整理中介資料(_R)

note: menu-text: select and install a local file
en: _Install Firmware Archive
zh_TW: 安裝韌體封存檔(_I)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

note: menu-text: shows information about this ap
en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Refresh Metadata
zh_TW: 重新整理中介資料

en: Install Firmware Archive
zh_TW: 安裝韌體封存檔

en: Open Main Menu
zh_TW: 開啟主選單

en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

note: TRANSLATORS: update severity
en: Critical
zh_TW: 重大

note: TRANSLATORS: update severity
en: High Priority
zh_TW: 高度優先

note: TRANSLATORS: upgrading the firmware
en: _Upgrade…
zh_TW: 升級(_U)…

note: TRANSLATORS: downgrading the firmware
en: _Downgrade…
zh_TW: 降級(_D)…

note: TRANSLATORS: installing the same firmware that is * currently installed
en: _Reinstall…
zh_TW: 重新安裝(_R)…

note: TRANSLATORS: problems are things the user has to fix, e.g. low battery
en: Cannot perform action as the device has a problem
zh_TW: 無法執行動作因為裝置有點問題
