gnome-flashback master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: This session logs you into GNOME Flashback with Compiz
zh_TW: 此作業階段帶您登入 Compiz 模式的 GNOME Flashback

en: GNOME Flashback Initialization
zh_TW: GNOME Flashback 初始化

en: This session logs you into GNOME Flashback with Metacity
zh_TW: 此作業階段帶您登入 Metacity 模式的 GNOME Flashback

en: Automount manager
zh_TW: 自動掛載管理員

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used to automount removable media.
zh_TW: 若設為真，則 GNOME Flashback 應用程式會用來自動掛載可卸除式媒體。

en: Desktop background
zh_TW: 桌面背景

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used to draw desktop background.
zh_TW: 若設為真，則 GNOME Flashback 應用程式會用來描繪桌面背景。

en: Display config
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used to provide display configuration.
zh_TW: 若設為真，則 GNOME Flashback 應用程式會用來提供顯示組態設定。

en: End session dialog
zh_TW: 結束作業階段對話盒

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used to show end session dialog.
zh_TW: 若設為真，則 GNOME Flashback 應用程式會用來顯示結束作業階段對話盒

en: Idle monitor
zh_TW: 閒置監控

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used for user activity monitoring.
zh_TW: 若設為真，則 GNOME Flashback 應用程式會用來監控使用者活動。

en: Key grabber
zh_TW: 按鍵抓取器

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used for key grabbing.
zh_TW: 若設為真，則 GNOME Flashback 應用程式會用來抓取按鍵。

en: Sound applet
zh_TW: 音效面板程式

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used to show sound applet. This is same sound applet that used to be part of GNOME Control Center.
zh_TW: 若設為真，則 GNOME Flashback 應用程式會用來顯示音效面板程式。這是以往 GNOME 控制中心的同個音效面板程式。

en: Fade the background on change
zh_TW: 背景變更時淡化

en: If set to true, then fade effect will be used to change the desktop background.
zh_TW: 若設為真，則會以淡化方式變更桌面背景。

en: Initialize GNOME Flashback session
zh_TW: 初始化 GNOME Flashback 作業階段

en: Replace a currently running application
zh_TW: 取代目前執行中的應用程式

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Click Log Out to quit these applications and log out of the system.
zh_TW: 請點按「登出」退出這些應用程式，並登出系統。

en: %s will be logged out automatically in %d second. | %s will be logged out automatically in %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: %s 將在 %d 秒內自動登出。

en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關閉電源

en: Click Power Off to quit these applications and power off the system.
zh_TW: 請點按「關閉電源」退出這些應用程式，並關閉系統電源。

en: The system will power off automatically in %d second. | The system will power off automatically in %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 系統在 %d 秒內自動關閉電源。

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Click Restart to quit these applications and restart the system.
zh_TW: 請點按「重新啟動」退出這些應用程式，並重新啟動系統。

en: The system will restart automatically in %d second. | The system will restart automatically in %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 系統將在 %d 秒內自動重新啟動。

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: The system will hibernate automatically in %d second. | The system will hibernate automatically in %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 系統將在 %d 秒內自動休眠。

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: The system will suspend automatically in %d second. | The system will suspend automatically in %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 系統將在 %d 秒內自動暫停。

en: Hybrid Sleep
zh_TW: 混合式睡眠

en: The system will hybrid sleep automatically in %d second. | The system will hybrid sleep automatically in %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 系統將在 %d 秒後自動行混合式睡眠。

en: Some programs are still running:
zh_TW: 有些程式還在執行中：

en: Waiting for these applications to finish. Interrupting them can lead to loss of data.
zh_TW: 正等候這些應用程式完成作業。若打斷這些程式可能造成資料喪失。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面

en: Unable to mount %s
zh_TW: 無法掛載 %s

en: Unable to open a folder for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 開啟資料夾

en: Ask what to do
zh_TW: 詢問要做什麼

en: Do Nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何事

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Unable to eject %p
zh_TW: 無法退出 %p

en: Unable to unmount %p
zh_TW: 無法卸載 %p

en: You have just inserted an Audio CD.
zh_TW: 您剛插入一張音訊 CD。

en: You have just inserted an Audio DVD.
zh_TW: 您剛插入一張音訊 DVD。

en: You have just inserted a Video DVD.
zh_TW: 您剛插入一張視訊 DVD。

en: You have just inserted a Video CD.
zh_TW: 您剛插入一張視訊 CD。

en: You have just inserted a Super Video CD.
zh_TW: 您剛插入一張超級視訊 SVCD。

en: You have just inserted a blank CD.
zh_TW: 您剛插入一張空白 CD。

en: You have just inserted a blank DVD.
zh_TW: 您剛插入一張空白 DVD。

en: You have just inserted a blank Blu-Ray disc.
zh_TW: 您剛插入一張空白 Blu-Ray 光碟。

en: You have just inserted a blank HD DVD.
zh_TW: 您剛插入一張空白 HD DVD。

en: You have just inserted a Photo CD.
zh_TW: 您剛插入一張相片 CD。

en: You have just inserted a Picture CD.
zh_TW: 您剛插入一張圖片 CD。

en: You have just inserted a medium with digital photos.
zh_TW: 您剛插入一張內含數位相片的媒體。

en: You have just inserted a digital audio player.
zh_TW: 您剛插入一張數位音訊播放器。

en: You have just inserted a medium with software intended to be automatically started.
zh_TW: 您剛插入一張內含試圖自動啟動的軟體媒體。

note: fallback to generic greeting
en: You have just inserted a medium.
zh_TW: 您剛插入一張媒體。

en: Choose what application to launch.
zh_TW: 選擇要啟動的應用程式。

en: Select how to open "%s" and whether to perform this action in the future for other media of type "%s".
zh_TW: 選取如何開啟「%s」的方式，以及未來是否要對其他的「%s」類型媒體執行此動作。

en: _Always perform this action
zh_TW: 總是執行此動作(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Eject
zh_TW: 退出(_E)

en: _Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載(_U)

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Sound Output Volume
zh_TW: 輸出音量

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Microphone Volume
zh_TW: 麥克風音量

[ctx: volume]
en: Unamplified
zh_TW: 未增幅

en: Failed to start Sound Preferences: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動音效偏好設定：%s

en: _Mute
zh_TW: 靜音(_M)

en: _Sound Preferences
zh_TW: 音效偏好設定(_S)

en: Muted
zh_TW: 已靜音

note: translators: * The device has been disabled
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

note: translators: * The number of sound outputs on a particular device
en: %u Output | %u Outputs
zh_TW[0]: %u 個輸出

note: translators: * The number of sound inputs on a particular device
en: %u Input | %u Inputs
zh_TW[0]: %u 個輸入

en: System Sounds
zh_TW: 系統音效
