gnome-flashback master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (265 entries)

en: Built-in display
zh_CN: 内建显示器

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Display
zh_CN: 未知显示器

note: Translators: this is a filename used for screencast * recording, where "%d" and "%t" date and time, e.g. * "Screencast from 07-17-2013 10:00:46 PM.webm"
en: Screencast from %d %t.webm
zh_CN: 录屏于 %d %t.webm

note: translators: this is the name of the file that gets made up * with the screenshot
en: Screenshot from %s
zh_CN: 截图于 %s

en: _Password for %s:
zh_CN: 用于 %s 的密码(_P)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: Your authentication attempt was unsuccessful. Please try again.
zh_CN: 认证失败，请重试。

en: Authentication dialog was dismissed by the user
zh_CN: 认证对话框被用户关闭

en: An application is attempting to perform an action that requires privileges. Authentication as one of the users below is required to perform this action.
zh_CN: 一个应用程序正在尝试执行需要权限的操作。 执行此操作需要认证为以下用户之一。

en: An application is attempting to perform an action that requires privileges. Authentication is required to perform this action.
zh_CN: 一个应用程序正在尝试执行需要权限的操作。 执行此操作需要认证。

en: An application is attempting to perform an action that requires privileges. Authentication as the super user is required to perform this action.
zh_CN: 一个应用程序正在尝试执行需要权限的操作。 执行此操作需要认证为超级用户。

en: Select user...
zh_CN: 选择用户…

en: Action:
zh_CN: 动作：

en: Click to edit %s
zh_CN: 点击编辑 %s

en: Vendor:
zh_CN: 供应商：

en: Click to open %s
zh_CN: 单击以打开 %s

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

en: <big><b>Title</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>标题</b></big>

en: <small><b>_Details</b></small>
zh_CN: <small><b>详细信息(_D)</b></small>

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证(_A)

en: Clipboard (GNOME Flashback)
zh_CN: 剪贴板（GNOME Flashback）

en: Geoclue Demo agent (GNOME Flashback)
zh_CN: 地理位置演示代理（GNOME Flashback）

en: Demo geoclue agent
zh_CN: 演示地理位置代理

en: geolocation;
zh_CN: geolocation;定位;地理位置;位置;

en: Idle Monitor (GNOME Flashback)
zh_CN: 闲置监视器（GNOME Flashback）

en: MediaKeys (GNOME Flashback)
zh_CN: 媒体键（GNOME Flashback）

en: Network (GNOME Flashback)
zh_CN: 网络（GNOME Flashback）

en: Manage your network connections
zh_CN: 管理您的网络连接

en: Polkit (GNOME Flashback)
zh_CN: 策略（GNOME Flashback）

en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

en: Scientific applications
zh_CN: 科学应用程序

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Personal preferences
zh_CN: 个人首选项

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Change system-wide settings (affects all users)
zh_CN: 改变系统设置（影响所有用户）

en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Save a screenshot to $PICTURES
zh_CN: 保存截图至 $PICTURES

en: Save a screenshot of a window to $PICTURES
zh_CN: 保存窗口截图至 $PICTURES

en: Save a screenshot of an area to $PICTURES
zh_CN: 保存区域截图至 $PICTURES

en: Copy a screenshot to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制截图至剪贴板

en: Copy a screenshot of a window to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制窗口截图至剪贴板

en: Copy a screenshot of an area to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制区域截图至剪贴板

en: Record a short screencast
zh_CN: 录制简短录屏

en: Audio device selection
zh_CN: 音频设备选择

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used to provide the audio device selection dialog.
zh_CN: 若为真，GNOME Flashback 应用程序将负责显示“音频设备选择”对话框。

en: Automount manager
zh_CN: 自动挂载管理器

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used to automount removable media.
zh_CN: 若为真，GNOME Flashback 应用程序将负责自动挂载可移动介质。

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: End session dialog
zh_CN: 终止会话对话框

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used to show the end session dialog.
zh_CN: 若为真，GNOME Flashback 应用程序将负责显示“终止会话”对话框。

en: Idle monitor
zh_CN: 空闲监视器

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used for user activity monitoring.
zh_CN: 若为真，GNOME Flashback 应用程序将负责监视用户活动。

en: Input settings
zh_CN: 输入设置

en: Keyboard layouts and input methods
zh_CN: 键盘布局和输入法

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used to manage keyboard layouts and input methods.
zh_CN: 若为真，GNOME Flashback 应用程序将负责管理键盘布局和输入法。

en: Notification daemon
zh_CN: 通知守护程序

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used to manage notifications.
zh_CN: 若为真，GNOME Flashback 应用程序将负责管理通知。

en: Authentication agent for polkit
zh_CN: polkit 的验证代理

en: This is the same authentication agent that was provided by PolicyKit-gnome.
zh_CN: 这和 PolicyKit-gnome 所提供的验证代理相同。

en: Root background
zh_CN: 桌面背景（Root）

en: Screencasts
zh_CN: 屏幕录制

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used to record the screen.
zh_CN: 若为真，GNOME Flashback 应用程序将负责录屏。

en: Screensaver
zh_CN: 屏幕保护

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used as a screensaver.
zh_CN: 若为真，GNOME Flashback 应用程序将作为屏幕保护程序运行。

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used to take screenshots.
zh_CN: 若为真，GNOME Flashback 应用程序将负责截屏。

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used as a shell.
zh_CN: 若为真，GNOME Flashback 应用程序将作为 shell 运行。

en: Status Notifier Watcher
zh_CN: 状态通知观察程序

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback application will be used as Status Notifier Watcher.
zh_CN: 若为真，GNOME Flashback 应用程序将作为状态通知观察程序运行。

en: Draw desktop background
zh_CN: 绘制桌面背景

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback will draw the desktop background.
zh_CN: 若为真，GNOME Flashback 应用程序将绘制桌面背景。

en: Show desktop icons
zh_CN: 显示桌面图标

en: If set to true, then GNOME Flashback will draw the icons on the desktop.
zh_CN: 若为真，GNOME Flashback 将在桌面上绘制图标。

en: Fade the background on change
zh_CN: 淡出背景变化

en: If set to true, then fade effect will be used to change the desktop background.
zh_CN: 若为真，更改桌面背景时将使用渐变效果。

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: The size of desktop icons.
zh_CN: 桌面图标的大小。

en: Placement
zh_CN: 放置方式

en: Can be one of "auto-arrange-icons", "align-icons-to-grid" or "free". It controls how icons are placed on desktop.
zh_CN: 可以为“auto-arrange-icons”（自动排列）、“align-icons-to-grid”（对齐到网格）、“free”（自由）之一。此项控制图标如何在桌面放置。

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Can be one of "name", "date-modified" or "size". It controls how icons are sorted in "auto-arrange-icons" placement.
zh_CN: 可以为“name”（名称）、“date-modified”（膝盖日期）、“size”（大小）。此项控制“auto-arrange-icons”中图标如何排列。

en: Extra text width
zh_CN: 额外文本宽度

en: Extra width for icon text.
zh_CN: 图标文本的额外宽度。

en: Column spacing
zh_CN: 列间距

en: The amount of space between columns.
zh_CN: 相邻列之间的距离。

en: Row spacing
zh_CN: 行间距

en: The amount of space between rows.
zh_CN: 相邻行之间的距离。

en: Show home icon
zh_CN: 显示主目录图标

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the home folder will be put on the desktop.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，会在桌面上放置一个链接到用户主目录的图标。

en: Show trash icon
zh_CN: 显示回收站图标

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the trash will be put on the desktop.
zh_CN: 如果设为 true，会在桌面上放置一个链接到回收站的图标。

en: Take a screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Binding to take a screenshot.
zh_CN: 截图的按键绑定。

en: Take a screenshot of a window
zh_CN: 对窗口进行截图

en: Binding to take a screenshot of a window.
zh_CN: 窗口截图的按键绑定。

en: Take a screenshot of an area
zh_CN: 对区域进行截图

en: Binding to take a screenshot of an area.
zh_CN: 区域截图的按键绑定。

en: Binding to copy a screenshot to clipboard.
zh_CN: 复制截图至剪贴板的按键绑定。

en: Binding to copy a screenshot of a window to clipboard.
zh_CN: 复制窗口截图至剪贴板的按键绑定。

en: Binding to copy a screenshot of an area to clipboard.
zh_CN: 复制区域截图至剪贴板的按键绑定。

en: Record a short video of the screen
zh_CN: 对屏幕录制简短视频

en: Binding to record a short video of the screen
zh_CN: 简短录屏的按键绑定

en: Maximum length of screen recordings
zh_CN: 屏幕录制的最大时长

en: The maximum length of single screen cast recordings in seconds or 0 for unlimited
zh_CN: 单次屏幕录制以秒为单位的最大时长或设 0 为无限制

en: Location of the notifications
zh_CN: 通知的位置

en: The corner of the screen where notifications will be shown.
zh_CN: 显示通知的屏幕角落。

en: Use IBus icon if available
zh_CN: 使用 IBus 图标（如果可用）

en: Icon background color
zh_CN: 图标背景颜色

en: Icon foreground color
zh_CN: 图标前景颜色

en: Icon font family
zh_CN: 图标字体系列

en: Icon font weight
zh_CN: 图标字体粗细

en: Do you want to keep these display settings?
zh_CN: 您要保留这些显示设置吗？

en: _Revert Settings
zh_CN: 回退设置(_R)

en: _Keep Changes
zh_CN: 保留变更(_K)

en: Confirm Changes
zh_CN: 确认更改

en: This session logs you into GNOME Flashback with Compiz
zh_CN: 此会话将用 Compiz 登录您到 GNOME Flashback

en: This session logs you into GNOME Flashback with Metacity
zh_CN: 此会话将用 Metacity 登录您到 GNOME Flashback

en: Settings changes will revert in %d second! | Settings changes will revert in %d seconds!
zh_CN[0]: 设置更改将在 %d 秒后还原！

en: Replace a currently running application
zh_CN: 替换当前正在运行的应用程序

en: Print version and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本并退出

en: Slow Keys Turned On
zh_CN: 慢速键已开启

en: Slow Keys Turned Off
zh_CN: 慢速键已关闭

en: You just held down the Shift key for 8 seconds. This is the shortcut for the Slow Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_CN: 您刚刚按住了 Shift 键 8 秒钟。这是启用慢速键特性的快捷方式，这会影响您键盘的使用。

en: Turn Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Turn On
zh_CN: 打开

en: Leave On
zh_CN: 保持开启

en: Leave Off
zh_CN: 保持关闭

en: Universal Access
zh_CN: 通用辅助

en: Sticky Keys Turned On
zh_CN: 粘滞键已开启

en: Sticky Keys Turned Off
zh_CN: 粘滞键已关闭

en: You just pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row.  This is the shortcut for the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_CN: 您刚刚按了 Shift 键五次。这是启用粘滞键特性的快捷方式，这会影响您键盘的使用。

en: You just pressed two keys at once, or pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row. This turns off the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh_CN: 您刚刚一次按了两个键或者按了 Shift 键五次。这将会关闭粘滞键特性，这会影响您使用键盘的方式。

en: Headphones
zh_CN: 耳机

en: Headset
zh_CN: 耳麦

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: Failed to start Sound Preferences: %s
zh_CN: 启动声音首选项失败：%s

en: What kind of device did you plug in?
zh_CN: 您插入了哪种设备？

en: Sound Settings
zh_CN: 声音设置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Unknown Audio Device
zh_CN: 未知的音频设备

en: Unable to mount %s
zh_CN: 无法挂载 %s

en: Unable to open a folder for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 打开文件夹

en: Ask what to do
zh_CN: 询问做什么

en: Do Nothing
zh_CN: 什么也不做

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Unable to eject %p
zh_CN: 无法弹出 %p

en: Unable to unmount %p
zh_CN: 无法卸载 %p

en: You have just inserted an Audio CD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了一张音频 CD。

en: You have just inserted an Audio DVD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了一张音频 DVD。

en: You have just inserted a Video DVD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了一张视频 DVD。

en: You have just inserted a Video CD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了一张视频 CD (VCD)。

en: You have just inserted a Super Video CD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了一张超级视频 CD (SVCD)。

en: You have just inserted a blank CD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了一张空白 CD。

en: You have just inserted a blank DVD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了一张空白 DVD。

en: You have just inserted a blank Blu-Ray disc.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了一张空白蓝光光盘。

en: You have just inserted a blank HD DVD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了一张空白 HD DVD。

en: You have just inserted a Photo CD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了一张照片 CD。

en: You have just inserted a Picture CD.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了一张图片 CD。

en: You have just inserted a medium with digital photos.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了一个数码照片的介质。

en: You have just inserted a digital audio player.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了一个数字音频播放器。

en: You have just inserted a medium with software intended to be automatically started.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了一个想要自动启动的软件的介质。

note: fallback to generic greeting
en: You have just inserted a medium.
zh_CN: 您刚刚插入了一个介质。

en: Choose what application to launch.
zh_CN: 选择要启动的应用程序。

en: Select how to open "%s" and whether to perform this action in the future for other media of type "%s".
zh_CN: 选择怎样打开“%s”以及是否为其他类型为“%s”的介质在将来执行此操作。

en: _Always perform this action
zh_CN: 总是执行这一操作(_A)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Eject
zh_CN: 弹出(_E)

en: _Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Folder name
zh_CN: 文件夹名称

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移到回收站

en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名…

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Auto arrange icons
zh_CN: 自动排列图标

en: Align icons to grid
zh_CN: 对齐图标到网格

[ctx: Free placement of icons]
en: Free
zh_CN: 自由

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Date modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Change Background
zh_CN: 更换壁纸

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Open Terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端

en: Folder names cannot contain “/”.
zh_CN: 文件夹名中不能包含“/”。

en: File names cannot contain “/”.
zh_CN: 文件名中不能包含“/”。

en: A folder cannot be called “.”.
zh_CN: 文件夹不能命名为“.”。

en: A file cannot be called “.”.
zh_CN: 文件不能命名为“.”。

en: A folder cannot be called “..”.
zh_CN: 文件夹不能命名为“..”。

en: A file cannot be called “..”.
zh_CN: 文件不能命名为“..”。

en: A folder with that name already exists.
zh_CN: 相同名称的文件夹已存在。

en: A file with that name already exists.
zh_CN: 相同名称的文件已存在。

en: Folders with “.” at the beginning of their name are hidden.
zh_CN: 名称以“.”开头的文件夹将被隐藏。

en: Files with “.” at the beginning of their name are hidden.
zh_CN: 名称以“.”开头的文件将被隐藏。

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Click Log Out to quit these applications and log out of the system.
zh_CN: 点击注销以退出应用程序并登出系统。

en: %s will be logged out automatically in %d second. | %s will be logged out automatically in %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: %s 将在 %d 秒后自动注销。

en: Power Off
zh_CN: 关闭电源

en: Click Power Off to quit these applications and power off the system.
zh_CN: 点击关闭电源以退出应用程序并关闭系统的电源。

en: The system will power off automatically in %d second. | The system will power off automatically in %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 系统将在 %d 秒后自动关闭电源。

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Click Restart to quit these applications and restart the system.
zh_CN: 点击重启以退出应用程序并重新启动系统。

en: The system will restart automatically in %d second. | The system will restart automatically in %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 系统将在 %d 秒后自动重启。

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: The system will hibernate automatically in %d second. | The system will hibernate automatically in %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 系统将在 %d 秒后自动休眠。

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 睡眠

en: The system will suspend automatically in %d second. | The system will suspend automatically in %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 系统将在 %d 秒后自动睡眠。

en: Hybrid Sleep
zh_CN: 混合式睡眠

en: The system will hybrid sleep automatically in %d second. | The system will hybrid sleep automatically in %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 系统将在 %d 秒后自动混合式睡眠。

en: Some programs are still running:
zh_CN: 某些程序还在运行：

en: Waiting for these applications to finish. Interrupting them can lead to loss of data.
zh_CN: 正在等待这些应用程序完成。中端它们可能导致数据丢失。

en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁屏

en: Closes the notification.
zh_CN: 关闭此通知。

en: Notification summary text.
zh_CN: 通知概要文本。

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Invalid notification identifier
zh_CN: 无效的通知标识符

en: Notification body text.
zh_CN: 通知正文文本。

en: Clear all notifications
zh_CN: 清除全部通知

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Your account was given a time limit that has now passed.
zh_CN: 你的帐号设有时间限制，已超过限定时间。

en: Sorry, that didn’t work. Please try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，密码有误。请重试。

en: Failed to switch to greeter!
zh_CN: 切换欢迎屏幕失败！

en: Time has expired.
zh_CN: 时间已到期。

en: Checking…
zh_CN: 正在检查……

en: S_witch User…
zh_CN: 切换用户(_S)…

en: _Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(_U)

en: You have the Caps Lock key on.
zh_CN: 你的大写锁定键正打开着。

en: Screenshot taken
zh_CN: 已截屏

note: translators: * The device has been disabled
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: translators: * The number of sound outputs on a particular device
en: %u Output | %u Outputs
zh_CN[0]: %u 输出

note: translators: * The number of sound inputs on a particular device
en: %u Input | %u Inputs
zh_CN[0]: %u 输入

en: System Sounds
zh_CN: 系统声音

en: Send Files
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Keyboard Settings
zh_CN: 键盘设置

en: Mouse & Touchpad Settings
zh_CN: 鼠标和触摸板设置

en: Bluetooth Settings
zh_CN: 蓝牙设置

en: %d Connected Device | %d Connected Devices
zh_CN[0]: %d 个已连接设备

en: Not Connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Desktop file “%s” is missing!
zh_CN: 缺少桌面文件“%s”！

en: Failed to start “%s”: %s
zh_CN: 启动“%s”失败：%s

en: Show Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 显示键盘布局

en: Region & Language Settings
zh_CN: 区域与语言设置

en: System Indicators
zh_CN: 系统指示器

en: This applet contains system indicators
zh_CN: 此小程序包含系统的指示器

en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: Fully Charged
zh_CN: 已充满电

en: Empty
zh_CN: 电池已空

en: Not Charging
zh_CN: 未在充电

en: Estimating...
zh_CN: 正在估计…

note: Translators: this is <hours>:<minutes> Remaining (<percentage>)
en: %.0f:%02.0f Remaining (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 剩余 %.0f:%02.0f (%.0f%%)

note: Translators: this is <hours>:<minutes> Until Full (<percentage>)
en: %.0f:%02.0f Until Full (%.0f%%)
zh_CN: 还有 %.0f:%02.0f 充满 (%.0f%%)

en: Power Settings
zh_CN: 电源设置

en: Volume changed
zh_CN: 音量已变更

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Muted
zh_CN: 静音
