Font Downloader - en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: Font Downloader
zh-Hans: 字体下载器

en: Font type
zh-Hans: 字体类型

en: All
zh-Hans: 全部

en: Serif
zh-Hans: 有衬线

en: Sans Serif
zh-Hans: 无衬线

en: Display
zh-Hans: 显示

en: Handwriting
zh-Hans: 手写

en: Monospace
zh-Hans: 等宽

en: About Font Downloader
zh-Hans: 关于字体下载器

en: Download
zh-Hans: 下载

en: Type your text here...
zh-Hans: 在这里输入您的文字…

en: Simple font downloader written in GTK that installs fonts directly from Google Fonts.
zh-Hans: 以 GTK 编写的可以直接从谷歌字体安装字体的简单字体下载器。

en: A simple GTK font downloader.
zh-Hans: 一个简单的 GTK 字体下载器。

en: Have you ever wanted to change the font in your terminal, but didn't want to go through the entire process of searching, downloading and installing a font? This simple to use and adaptive GTK application allows you to search and install fonts directly from Google Fonts' website!
zh-Hans: 您是否曾经想要更改您的终端字体，却并不想经历搜索、下载和安装字体的整个过程？这个易于使用且能自适应的 GTK 应用程序能让您直接从谷歌字体的网站搜索并安装字体！

en: Install
zh-Hans: 安装

en: Translators
zh-Hans: 翻译人员

en: Dark mode
zh-Hans: 暗色模式

en: Any alphabet
zh-Hans: 任何文字表

en: Default installation directory
zh-Hans: 默认安装目录

en: Which alphabets aren't filtered
zh-Hans: 未筛选的文字表

en: Settings
zh-Hans: 设置

en: Close
zh-Hans: 关闭

en: <b> Alphabets </b>
zh-Hans: <b> 文字表 </b>

en: Any
zh-Hans: 任何

en: Arabic
zh-Hans: 阿拉伯语

en: Bengali
zh-Hans: 孟加拉语

en: Chinese Hong Kong
zh-Hans: 中国香港

en: ChineseSimplified
zh-Hans: 简体中文

en: ChineseTraditional
zh-Hans: 繁体中文

en: Cyrillic
zh-Hans: 西里尔文

en: CyrillicExtended
zh-Hans: 西里尔扩展

en: Kannada
zh-Hans: 卡纳拉语

en: Khmer
zh-Hans: 高棉语

en: Korean
zh-Hans: 朝鲜语

en: Latin
zh-Hans: 拉丁语

en: LatinExtended
zh-Hans: 拉丁扩展

en: Malayalam
zh-Hans: 马来亚拉姆语

en: Myanmar
zh-Hans: 缅甸语

en: Oriya
zh-Hans: 奥里亚语

en: Sinhala
zh-Hans: 僧伽罗语

en: Tamil
zh-Hans: 泰米尔语

en: Telugu
zh-Hans: 泰卢固语

en: Thai
zh-Hans: 泰语

en: Tibetan
zh-Hans: 藏语

en: Vietnamese
zh-Hans: 越南语

en: Devanagari
zh-Hans: 天城文书

en: Greek
zh-Hans: 希腊语

en: GreekExtended
zh-Hans: 希腊扩展

en: Gujarati
zh-Hans: 古吉拉特语

en: Gurmukhi
zh-Hans: 锡克教文

en: Hebrew
zh-Hans: 希伯来语

en: Japanese
zh-Hans: 日语

en: <b> File Settings </b>
zh-Hans: <b> 文件设置 </b>

en: Default font installation folder:
zh-Hans: 默认字体安装文件夹：

en: Choose directory
zh-Hans: 选择目录

en: Warning: If you can't find the folder you are wishing to install fonts to, it might be because this application doesn't have access to it, to correct this, install Flatseal and give this application access to the folder.
zh-Hans: 警告：如果您无法找到您想要安装字体的文件夹，可能是该应用程序无法访问它，为了更正该问题请安装 Flatseal 并授予该应用程序访问该文件夹的权限。

en: Reset
zh-Hans: 重置

en: sans-serif
zh-Hans: 无衬线

en: serif
zh-Hans: 有衬线

en: display
zh-Hans: 显示

en: monospaced
zh-Hans: 等宽

en: handwriting
zh-Hans: 手写

en: Please choose a folder
zh-Hans: 请选择文件夹

en: family
zh-Hans: 家族

en: category
zh-Hans: 分类

en: Installed
zh-Hans: 已安装

en: Default
zh-Hans: 默认

en: Version 3.11.0
zh-Hans: 3.11.0 版本

en: Improved russian translation
zh-Hans: 优化了俄语翻译

en: Fixed portguese application name
zh-Hans: 修复了应用程序的葡萄牙语名称

en: Updated font lins and versions to latest
zh-Hans: 更新至最新的字体链接和版本

en: Version 3.0.0
zh-Hans: 3.0.0 版本

en: This release aims to be the last feature release:
zh-Hans: 此发布目标为最终的功能发布：

en: Dark mode!
zh-Hans: 暗色模式！

en: Option to filter by alphabets!
zh-Hans: 可选的按文字表筛选！

en: You can see installed fonts now!
zh-Hans: 您现在可以看到已安装的字体！

en: Swipe back and forth easily!
zh-Hans: 轻松地滑动返回和前进！

en: Change default installation dialog!
zh-Hans: 修改默认安装对话框！

en: Added a file chooser dialog for downloads!
zh-Hans: 为下载添加了文件选择器对话框！

en: Version 3.10.2
zh-Hans: 3.10.2 版本

en: Updated translations
zh-Hans: 更新了翻译

en: Important bug fix, where if user didn't have .local/share/fonts folder, the app wouldn't start
zh-Hans: 修复了如果用户没有 .local/share/fonts 文件夹则应用无法启动的重大缺陷

en: Fixes:
zh-Hans: 修复：

en: Russian translation should now work
zh-Hans: 俄语翻译现在应该正常使用了

en: All texts are now translated
zh-Hans: 所有文本现已翻译

en: Updated Translations
zh-Hans: 更新了翻译

en: Fixes Spanish translation
zh-Hans: 修复西班牙语翻译

en: This release brings major improvements:
zh-Hans: 此发布带来的主要提升：

en: Better resource usage
zh-Hans: 更好的资源占用

en: Added language support for de, es, fr, pt_BR, ru and tg (Special thanks to Ibragimov for ru and tg translations)
zh-Hans: 为德语、西班牙语、法语、葡萄牙语（巴西）、俄语和塔吉克语（特别感谢 Ibragimov 贡献了俄语和塔吉克语翻译）添加语言支持

en: Added credits dialog!
zh-Hans: 添加了鸣谢对话框！

en: New, prettier icon!
zh-Hans: 新的更漂亮的图标！

en: You can now swipe back to fonts catalog with you trackpad or screen!
zh-Hans: 您现在可以使用您的触摸板或触摸屏滑动返回至字体目录！

en: Version 3.12.1
zh-Hans: 3.12.1 版本

en: Translation Updates
zh-Hans: 翻译更新

en: Added Dutch translation
zh-Hans: 添加了荷兰语翻译

en: Major performance improvements
zh-Hans: 重大性能提升

en: New experimental color mode
zh-Hans: 新的试验性颜色模式

en: Updated icon for holiday season
zh-Hans: 为假日季节更新了图标

en: Bug fixes
zh-Hans: 缺陷修复

en: Version 3.12.0
zh-Hans: 3.12.0 版本

en: More touch friendly ui
zh-Hans: 更多触摸友好的用户界面

en: Updated font links and versions to latest
zh-Hans: 更新至最新的字体链接和版本

en: Colorful mode
zh-Hans: 彩色模式

en: Developer window
zh-Hans: 开发者窗口

en: Copy of webfonts.json containing only installed fonts
zh-Hans: 复制仅包含已安装字体的 webfonts.json

en: Welcome to Font Downloader!
zh-Hans: 欢迎使用字体下载器！

en: Select a font from the left side panel or start typing to search for a font, then download or install it!
zh-Hans: 从左侧面板选择字体或开始键入来搜索字体，然后下载或安装它！

en: page1
zh-Hans: 页面 1

en: Insert Emoji
zh-Hans: 插入表情

en: <b> Developer Window </b>
zh-Hans: <b> 开发者窗口 </b>

en: page0
zh-Hans: 页面 0

en: Loading...
zh-Hans: 正在加载…

en: Something went wrong, check your internet connection.
zh-Hans: 有部分出错了，请检查您的网络连接。

en: page2
zh-Hans: 页面 2

en: <b> Settings </b>
zh-Hans: <b> 设置 </b>

en: Developer Window
zh-Hans: 开发者窗口

en: Contributers
zh-Hans: 贡献者

en: Failed to download font. Check your internet connection and folder permissions
zh-Hans: 下载字体失败。请检查您的网络连接和文件夹权限

en: Failed to install font. Check your internet connection and folder permissions
zh-Hans: 安装字体失败。请检查您的网络连接和文件夹权限

en: Font downloaded succesfully!
zh-Hans: 字体下载成功！

en: Font installed succesfully!
zh-Hans: 字体安装成功！

en: Want to contribute to the project as a translator? Join my project here: https://poeditor.com/join/project?hash=hfnXv8Iw4o
zh-Hans: 想要作为翻译人员为该工程作贡献吗？请在这里加入我的工程：https://poeditor.com/join/project?hash=hfnXv8Iw4o

en: For suggestions and bug fixes open an issue at https://github.com/GustavoPeredo/Font-Downloader/ or e-mail me at gustavomperedo@protonmail.com.
zh-Hans: 对于建议和缺陷修复请在 https://github.com/GustavoPeredo/Font-Downloader/ 开启议题或给我的邮箱 gustavomperedo@protonmail.com 发送电子邮件。

en: Installed systemwide
zh-Hans: 系统级安装

en: Update available
zh-Hans: 有更新可用

en: Search...
zh-Hans: 搜索…

en: Requires restart
zh-Hans: 需要重启

en: Reset all settings
zh-Hans: 重置全部
