gnome-utils 3.1.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: View fonts on your system
zh_TW: 檢視您系統上的字型

en: Fonts shows you the fonts installed on your computer for your use as thumbnails. Selecting any thumbnails shows the full view of how the font would look under various sizes.
zh_TW: 《字型》利用縮圖顯示您電腦安裝的字型。點選縮圖後，即可預覽字型在不同大小下的完整外觀。

en: Fonts also supports installing new font files downloaded in the .ttf and other formats. Fonts may be installed only for your use or made available to all users on the computer.
zh_TW: 《字型》也支援從下載的 .ttf 與其他格式安裝新字型。可以僅安裝字型供您個人使用，或是給電腦上所有的使用者使用。

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: fonts;fontface;
zh_TW: fonts;fontface;字型;字樣;字體;

en: Text to thumbnail (default: Aa)
zh_TW: 文字轉為縮圖（預設：Aa）

en: TEXT
zh_TW: 文字

en: Thumbnail size (default: 128)
zh_TW: 縮圖大小 (預設：128)

en: SIZE
zh_TW: 大小

en: FONT-FILE OUTPUT-FILE
zh_TW: 字型檔 輸出檔

en: Could Not Display Font
zh_TW: 無法顯示字型

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Installing
zh_TW: 正在安裝

en: _Install
zh_TW: 安裝(_I)

note: Translators, this string is used to display information about * a 'font variation axis'. The %s gets replaced with the name * of the axis, for example 'Width'. The three %g get replaced * with the minimum, maximum and default values for the axis.
en: %s %g — %g, default %g
zh_TW: %s %g — %g，預設值 %g

en: Instance %d
zh_TW: 實例 %d

[ctx: OpenType layout]
note: Translators, this seperates the list of Layout * Features.
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 著作權

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Manufacturer
zh_TW: 生產商

en: Designer
zh_TW: 設計師

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Glyph Count
zh_TW: 字形計數

en: Color Glyphs
zh_TW: 彩色字形

en: yes
zh_TW: 有

en: no
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Layout Features
zh_TW: 排版功能

en: Variation Axes
zh_TW: 可變軸

en: Named Styles
zh_TW: 命名樣式

en: Could Not Install Font
zh_TW: 無法安裝字型

en: All Fonts
zh_TW: 所有字型

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: About Fonts
zh_TW: 關於字型

en: Search fonts
zh_TW: 搜尋字型

en: Install Font
zh_TW: 安裝字型

en: I_nfo
zh_TW: 資訊(_N)

en: Font Details
zh_TW: 字型詳細資訊

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: GNOME Fonts
zh_TW: GNOME 字型

en: Show the application's version
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式的版本

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Access All Alternates
zh_TW: 取用所有替換字符

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 1
zh_TW: 字元變體 1

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 2
zh_TW: 字元變體 2

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 3
zh_TW: 字元變體 3

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 4
zh_TW: 字元變體 4

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 5
zh_TW: 字元變體 5

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 6
zh_TW: 字元變體 6

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 7
zh_TW: 字元變體 7

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 8
zh_TW: 字元變體 8

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 9
zh_TW: 字元變體 9

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 10
zh_TW: 字元變體 10

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 11
zh_TW: 字元變體 11

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 12
zh_TW: 字元變體 12

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 13
zh_TW: 字元變體 13

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 14
zh_TW: 字元變體 14

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 15
zh_TW: 字元變體 15

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 16
zh_TW: 字元變體 16

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 17
zh_TW: 字元變體 17

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 18
zh_TW: 字元變體 18

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Character Variation 19
zh_TW: 字元變體 19

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Full Widths
zh_TW: 全形

[ctx: OpenType layout]
en: Half Forms
zh_TW: 半形
