gnome-getting-started-docs master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (264 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: New to GNOME? Learn how to get around.
zh_TW: 剛用 GNOME 不久？就來瞭解如何上手。

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Getting Started with GNOME
zh_TW: 開始使用 GNOME

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 入門

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Getting Started
zh_TW: 入門

note: (itstool) path: caption/desc (itstool) path: page/title
en: Launch applications
zh_TW: 啟動應用程式

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Launching Applications
zh_TW: 啟動應用程式

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Move your mouse pointer to the <gui>Activities</gui> corner at the top left of the screen.
zh_TW: 將您的滑鼠指標移向螢幕左上角的 <gui>概覽</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Click the <gui>Show Applications</gui> icon.
zh_TW: 點按 <gui>顯示應用程式</gui> 圖示。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Click the application you want to run, for example, Help.
zh_TW: 點按您想要執行的應用程式，舉例來說：「求助」。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Alternatively, use the keyboard to open the <gui>Activities Overview</gui> by pressing the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key.
zh_TW: 您也可以改用鍵盤開啟 <gui>活動概覽</gui>，按下 <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 鍵即可。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Start typing the name of the application you want to launch.
zh_TW: 開始輸入您想要啟動的應用程式名稱。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Press <key>Enter</key> to launch the application.
zh_TW: 按下 <key>Enter</key> 鍵啟動應用程式。

note: (itstool) path: caption/desc (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use windows and workspaces
zh_TW: 使用視窗與工作區

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Windows and Workspaces
zh_TW: 視窗與工作區

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To maximize a window, grab the window's titlebar and drag it to the top of the screen.
zh_TW: 若要讓視窗放到最大，請用滑鼠抓取視窗的標題列，並將它拖曳到螢幕頂端。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: When the screen is highlighted, release the window.
zh_TW: 當螢幕反白時，放開視窗。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To unmaximize a window, grab the window's titlebar and drag it away from the edges of the screen.
zh_TW: 若要還原放到最大的視窗，請用滑鼠抓取視窗的標題列，並拖曳它離開螢幕邊緣。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: You can also click the top bar to drag the window away and unmaximize it.
zh_TW: 您也可以點按住頂端列不放，將視窗拖離開來就能取消最大化。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To maximize a window along the left side of the screen, grab the window's titlebar and drag it to the left.
zh_TW: 若要讓視窗靠螢幕左側放到最大，請用滑鼠抓取視窗的標題列，並拖曳它到螢幕左側。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: When half of the screen is highlighted, release the window.
zh_TW: 當螢幕的一半反白時，放開視窗。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To maximize a window along the right side of the screen, grab the window's titlebar and drag it to the right.
zh_TW: 若要讓視窗靠螢幕右側放到最大，請用滑鼠抓取視窗的標題列，並拖曳它到螢幕右側。

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: item/p
en: To maximize a window using the keyboard, hold down the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key and press <key>↑</key>.
zh_TW: 若要使用鍵盤讓視窗放到最大，請按住 <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 鍵，再按下 <key>↑</key> 鍵。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To restore the window to its unmaximized size, hold down the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key and press <key>↓</key>.
zh_TW: 若要讓視窗還原回尚未放到最大的狀態，請按住 <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 鍵，再按下 <key>↓</key> 鍵。

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: item/p
en: To maximize a window along the right side of the screen, hold down the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key and press <key>→</key>.
zh_TW: 若要讓視窗靠螢幕右側放到最大，請按住 <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 鍵，再按下 <key>→</key> 鍵。

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: item/p
en: To maximize a window along the left side of the screen, hold down the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key and press <key>←</key>.
zh_TW: 若要讓視窗靠螢幕左側放到最大，請按住 <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 鍵，再按下 <key>←</key> 鍵。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To move to a workspace which is below the current workspace, press <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq>.
zh_TW: 若要將視窗移動到目前工作區之下的工作區，請按 <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq> 組合鍵。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To move to a workspace which is above the current workspace, press <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq>.
zh_TW: 若要將視窗移動到目前工作區之上的工作區，請按 <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq> 組合鍵。

note: (itstool) path: caption/desc (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: section/title
en: Switch tasks
zh_TW: 切換工作

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Switching Tasks
zh_TW: 切換工作

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click a window to switch to that task.
zh_TW: 點按視窗可以切換至該工作。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To maximize a window along the right side, grab the window's titlebar and drag it to the right.
zh_TW: 若要讓視窗靠右側放到最大，請用滑鼠抓取視窗的標題列，並拖曳它到螢幕右側。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Press <keyseq> <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key> Tab</key></keyseq> to show the <gui>window switcher</gui>.
zh_TW: 按下 <keyseq> <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key> Tab</key></keyseq> 以顯示 <gui>視窗切換器</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Release <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key> to select the next highlighted window.
zh_TW: 放開 <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key> 鍵可選取下個反白的視窗。

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: item/p
en: To cycle through the list of open windows, do not release <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> but hold it down, and press <key>Tab</key>.
zh_TW: 若要在開啟的視窗清單間循環切換，請不要放開 <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 鍵而是按住不放，再按下 <key>Tab</key> 鍵。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Press the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key> key to show the <gui>Activities Overview</gui>.
zh_TW: 按下 <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key> 鍵會顯示 <gui>活動概覽</gui> 畫面。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Start typing the name of the application you want to switch to.
zh_TW: 開始輸入您想切換的應用程式名稱。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: When the application appears as the first result, press <key> Enter</key> to switch to it.
zh_TW: 當應用程式出現在第一個結果之時，按下 <key> Enter</key> 鍵可切換至該程式。

note: (itstool) path: caption/desc (itstool) path: page/title
en: Respond to messages
zh_TW: 回應訊息

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Responding to Messages
zh_TW: 回應訊息

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: item/p
en: Move your mouse to the message tray at the bottom of the screen and click the chat message.
zh_TW: 將您的滑鼠移動到螢幕底端的資訊匣，並點按聊天訊息。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Start typing your reply and when finished, press <key>Enter </key> to send the reply.
zh_TW: 開始輸入您的回覆，完成後，按下 <key>Enter </key> 鍵傳送回覆。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Close the chat message.
zh_TW: 關閉聊天訊息。

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Delayed Response
zh_TW: 延後回應

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: A chat message in the message tray disappears after a while if you do not move your mouse to the message tray.
zh_TW: 若您沒有將滑鼠移到資訊匣上，資訊匣中的聊天訊息將在一陣子後消失。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To get back to your unanswered message, move your mouse to the message tray.
zh_TW: 回去看剛剛沒回覆的訊息，請將滑鼠移動到資訊匣上。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Click the person who sent you the message.
zh_TW: 點按傳送給您訊息的人。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Start typing your reply and when finished, press <key>Enter </key>.
zh_TW: 開始輸入您的回覆，完成後，按下 <key>Enter </key> 鍵。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To show the message tray, press <keyseq> <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> <key>M</key></keyseq>
zh_TW: 若要顯示資訊匣，按下 <keyseq> <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> <key>M</key></keyseq> 組合鍵

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Use the arrow keys to select the person you want to reply to, and press <key>Enter</key>.
zh_TW: 使用方向鍵選取您想要回覆的人選，再按下 <key>Enter</key> 鍵。

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>Esc</key> to close the chat message.
zh_TW: 按下 <key>Esc</key> 鍵關閉聊天訊息。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To dismiss the message tray, press <key>Esc</key>.
zh_TW: 若要去除資訊匣，按下 <key>Esc</key> 鍵。

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: Common Tasks
zh_TW: 常見工作

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

note: (itstool) path: titles/t (itstool) path: div/p
en: Changing Wallpaper
zh_TW: 變換桌布

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Changing Date, Time and Timezone
zh_TW: 變更日期、時間、時區

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Left half of screen
zh_TW: 螢幕左半邊

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Workspace down
zh_TW: 下個工作區

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Workspace up
zh_TW: 上個工作區

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Right half of screen
zh_TW: 螢幕右半邊

note: (itstool) path: titles/t (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Activities
zh_TW: 概覽

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: help
zh_TW: 求助

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: web
zh_TW: 網頁

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Just start typing…
zh_TW: 就直接輸入…

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Wallpapers
zh_TW: 桌布

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Ready for the meeting?
zh_TW: 準備好開會了嗎？

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: I'll be there in a sec...
zh_TW: 我馬上趕到...

note: (itstool) path: titles/t (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Good stuff, thanks again
zh_TW: 好東西，多虧有你

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Thanks for the support
zh_TW: 感謝支援

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: No worries.
zh_TW: 別擔心。

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Too kind.
zh_TW: 你人真好。

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Open Calendar
zh_TW: 開啟行事曆

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Open Clocks
zh_TW: 開啟時鐘

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Date and Time Settings
zh_TW: 日期與時刻設定值

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Automatic Date and Time
zh_TW: 自動調整日期與時刻

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Automatic Timezone
zh_TW: 自動調整時區

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: 14 October 2013, 20:00
zh_TW: 2013年10月14日，20:00

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: 14 October 2013, 14:00
zh_TW: 2013年10月14日，14:00

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Browse the web
zh_TW: 瀏覽網頁

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Browse the web
zh_TW: 瀏覽網頁

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Move your mouse pointer to the <gui>Activities</gui> corner at the top left of the screen to show the <gui>Activities Overview</gui>.
zh_TW: 將您的滑鼠指標移到螢幕左上角的 <gui>概覽</gui> 角落，如此可顯示 <gui>活動概覽</gui> 畫面。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <app>Web</app> browser icon from the bar on the left-hand side of the screen.
zh_TW: 從螢幕左側的長欄中選取 <app>網頁</app> 瀏覽器圖示。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Alternatively, you can launch the browser by <link xref="gs-use-system-search">just typing</link> <em>web</em> in the <gui>Activities Overview</gui>.
zh_TW: 或者，您可以直接在 <gui>活動概覽</gui> 畫面中 <link xref="gs-use-system-search">直接輸入</link> <em>網頁</em> 來啟動瀏覽器。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the address bar at the top of the browser window and start typing in the website you want to visit.
zh_TW: 點按瀏覽器視窗頂端的位址列，並輸入您想要造訪的網站。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Typing in a website starts searching for it in the browser history and bookmarks, so you do not need to remember the exact address.
zh_TW: 輸入之時會自動搜尋相關瀏覽器歷史與書籤，如此一來您就無需記住實際的網址。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If the website is found in the history or bookmarks, a drop-down list is shown below the address bar.
zh_TW: 如果歷史或書籤中找到相關網站，位址列下方則會列出個下拉清單供選擇。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: From the drop-down list, you can quickly select a website using the arrow keys.
zh_TW: 從下拉清單中，您可以使用方向鍵快速選取網站。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: After you have selected a website, press <key>Enter</key> to visit it.
zh_TW: 在您選好網站後，請按下 <key>Enter</key> 鍵前往。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <app>Firefox</app> browser icon from the bar on the left-hand side of the screen.
zh_TW: 從螢幕左側的長欄中選取 <app>Firefox</app> 瀏覽器圖示。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Alternatively, you can launch the browser by <link xref="gs-use-system-search">just typing</link> <em>Firefox</em> in the <gui>Activities Overview</gui>.
zh_TW: 或者，您可以直接在 <gui>活動概覽</gui> 畫面中 <link xref="gs-use-system-search">直接輸入</link> <em>Firefox</em> 來啟動瀏覽器。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Applications</gui> menu at the top left of the screen.
zh_TW: 點按畫面左上角的 <gui>應用程式</gui> 選單。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: From the menu, select <guiseq><gui>Internet</gui><gui>Firefox</gui> </guiseq>.
zh_TW: 從選單中，請選取 <guiseq><gui>網際網路</gui><gui>Firefox</gui> </guiseq>。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Change the date, time and timezone
zh_TW: 變更日期、時間、時區

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on changing the date, time and timezone
zh_TW: 變更日期、時間、時區的教學

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: section/title
en: Change the date, time and timezone
zh_TW: 變更日期、時間、時區

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Changing Date &amp; Time
zh_TW: 變更日期與時刻

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Click the clock on the top bar.
zh_TW: 點按頂端列上的時鐘。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Select <gui>Date &amp; Time Settings</gui>.
zh_TW: 選取 <gui>日期與時刻設定值</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Make sure that <gui>Automatic Time Zone</gui> is switched off.
zh_TW: 請確認 <gui>自動調整時區</gui> 已關閉。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Click <gui>Time Zone</gui>.
zh_TW: 點按 <gui>時區</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Click on your location on the map.
zh_TW: 點按您在地圖上的位置。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Click <gui>Close</gui>.
zh_TW: 點按 <gui>關閉</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Close the window.
zh_TW: 關閉視窗。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the clock on the top bar and select the <gui>Date &amp; Time Settings</gui> item.
zh_TW: 點按頂端列上的時鐘，並選取 <gui>日期與時刻設定值</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that the <gui>Automatic Time Zone</gui> item is switched off, and then click the <gui>Time Zone</gui> item below.
zh_TW: 請確認 <gui>自動調整時區</gui> 已關閉，接著請點按下方的 <gui>時區</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on your location on the map. This selects your current city, which you can also search for in the search box above the map.
zh_TW: 點按您在地圖上的位置。這會選取您目前所在的最鄰近城市，您也可以從地圖上方的搜尋列中直接搜尋城市。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Close</gui> button to go back to the <gui>Date &amp; Time Settings</gui> window.
zh_TW: 點按 <gui>關閉</gui> 按鈕回到 <gui>日期與時刻設定值</gui> 視窗。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that the <gui>Automatic Date &amp; Time</gui> item is switched off, and then click the <gui>Date &amp; Time</gui> item below to open the <gui>Date &amp; Time</gui> window. There you can adjust your date and time settings by clicking on the <gui>+</gui> or <gui>-</gui> buttons.
zh_TW: 請確認 <gui>自動調整日期與時刻</gui> 已關閉，接著請點按下方的 <gui>日期與時刻</gui> 以開啟 <gui>日期與時刻</gui> 視窗。您可以點按 <gui>+</gui> 或 <gui>-</gui> 鈕來調整日期與時刻的設定值。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Close</gui> button to go back to the <gui>Date &amp; Time Settings</gui> window, and then close that window by clicking the cross at the top-right corner of that window.
zh_TW: 點按 <gui>關閉</gui> 按鈕回到 <gui>日期與時刻設定值</gui> 視窗，接著點按該視窗右上角的叉關閉該視窗。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Change the wallpaper
zh_TW: 更換桌布

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on changing the wallpaper
zh_TW: 更換桌布的教學

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: section/title
en: Change the wallpaper
zh_TW: 更換桌布

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Click the system menu on the right side of the top bar and press the settings button.
zh_TW: 點按頂端列右側的系統選單，接著按下設定按鈕。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Select <gui>Background</gui>.
zh_TW: 選取 <gui>背景</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Click the current background image.
zh_TW: 點按目前的背景影像。

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the background image you want to use.
zh_TW: 點按您想要使用的背景影像。

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Select</gui> button.
zh_TW: 點按 <gui>選取</gui> button.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Close the <gui>Background</gui> window.
zh_TW: 關閉 <gui>背景</gui> 視窗。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the system menu on the right side of the top bar and press the settings button at the bottom of the menu.
zh_TW: 點按頂端列右側的系統選單，接著按下選單底部的設定按鈕。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: From the list of items, select <gui>Background</gui>.
zh_TW: 從項目清單中，選取 <gui>背景</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the current background image on the left side of the <gui>Background</gui> window.
zh_TW: 點按 <gui>背景</gui> 視窗中左側的目前背景影像。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Close the <gui>Background</gui> window by clicking the cross at the top-right corner of the window.
zh_TW: 點按視窗右上角的叉來關閉 <gui>背景</gui> 視窗。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Connect to online accounts
zh_TW: 連接線上帳號

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on connecting to online accounts
zh_TW: 連接線上帳號的教學

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Connect to online accounts
zh_TW: 連接線上帳號

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the system menu on the right side of the top bar.
zh_TW: 點按頂端列右側的系統選單。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the settings button at the bottom of the menu.
zh_TW: 按下選單底部的設定按鈕。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: From the list of items, select <gui>Online Accounts</gui>, then click on the <gui>Add an online account</gui> button.
zh_TW: 從項目清單中，選取 <gui>線上帳號</gui>，接著點按 <gui>加入線上帳號</gui> 按鈕。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you have set up an online account before, you can add another online account by clicking the <gui>+</gui> button at the bottom left corner of the window.
zh_TW: 若您之前已設置過線上帳號，您可以點按視窗左下角的 <gui>+</gui> 鈕來加入其他線上帳號。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the online account you want to use. This will open a new window where you can sign in to your online account.
zh_TW: 點按您想要使用的線上帳號。這會新開啟個讓您登入線上帳號的新視窗。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In most cases, you will have to grant access to the online service after signing in to get started.
zh_TW: 大多數的情況下，您在登入後須要授予存取線上服務的許可才能繼續。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: For example, if you are connecting to your Google account, you will have to click the <gui>Grant Access</gui> button.
zh_TW: 舉例來說，您想要連接您的 Google 帳號，您必須點按 <gui>Grant Access</gui> 按鈕。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Many online accounts let you choose the services you want to use with your online account. If you do not want to use a service, disable it by clicking the <gui>ON/OFF</gui> switch on the right-hand side of the window.
zh_TW: 許多線上帳號讓您選擇您想要使用該線上帳號的的哪些服務。若您不想要使用某個服務，可以點按視窗右手邊的 <gui>開/關</gui> 功能開關來停用。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Get online
zh_TW: 連上網路

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on getting online
zh_TW: 連上網路的教學

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Get online
zh_TW: 連上網路

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can see the status of your network connection on the right-hand side of the top bar.
zh_TW: 您可以查看頂端列右手邊來瞭解連線狀態。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Connect to a wired network
zh_TW: 連上有線網路

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The network connection icon on the right-hand side of the top bar shows that you are off-line.
zh_TW: 頂端列右手邊的網路連線圖示顯示您目前尚未連線。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The off-line status can be caused by a number of reasons: for example, a network cable has been unplugged, the computer has been set to run in <em>airplane mode</em>, or there are no available Wi-Fi networks in your area.
zh_TW: 離線狀態的成因有許多：例如，網路纜線已拔除、電腦設為 <em>飛安模式</em>、您附近區域沒有可用的 Wi-Fi 等。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you want to use a wired connection, just plug in a network cable to go online. The computer will try to set up the network connection for you automatically.
zh_TW: 若您想要使用有線網路連線，只要插入網路纜線就能連線。電腦會試著替您自動設置網路連線。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: While the computer sets up a network connection for you, the network connection icon shows three dots.
zh_TW: 當電腦試圖替您設置網路連線時，網路連線圖示會顯示三個點。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once the network connection has been successfully set up, the network connection icon changes to the networked computer symbol.
zh_TW: 一旦網路連線設置成功，網路連線圖示會變成已連線的電腦符號。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Connect to a Wi-Fi network
zh_TW: 連上 Wi-Fi 網路

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To connect to a Wi-Fi (wireless) network, click the status menu at the top right of the screen, and then click <gui>Select Network</gui>.
zh_TW: 若要連上 Wi-Fi (無線) 網路，請點按畫面右上角的狀態選單，接著點按 <gui>選擇網路</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can only connect to a Wi-Fi network if your computer hardware supports it and you are in an area with Wi-Fi coverage.
zh_TW: 您僅在電腦硬體支援 Wi-Fi，且您所在區域有 Wi-Fi 訊號覆蓋之時才能連接 Wi-Fi 網路。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: From the list of available Wi-Fi networks, select the network you want to connect to, and click <gui>Connect</gui> to confirm.
zh_TW: 從可用的 Wi-Fi 網路清單中，選取您想要連接的網路，接著點按 <gui>連線</gui> 以確認。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Depending on the network configuration, you may be prompted for network credentials.
zh_TW: 取決於網路設定，您可能需要輸入網路密碼。

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Online Accounts
zh_TW: 線上帳號

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Add an online account
zh_TW: 加入線上帳號

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Add Account
zh_TW: 加入帳號

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Enterprise Login (Kerberos)
zh_TW: 企業登入 (Kerberos)

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Google account
zh_TW: Google 帳號

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Use for
zh_TW: 使用於

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件(D)

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: ON
zh_TW: 開

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Select Network
zh_TW: 選擇網路

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Turn Off
zh_TW: 關閉

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定值

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Wi-Fi Networks
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 網路

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Select a network
zh_TW: 選取網路

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Launch applications
zh_TW: 啟動應用程式

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on launching applications
zh_TW: 啟動應用程式的教學

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Launch applications with the mouse
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠啟動應用程式

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Show Applications</gui> icon that is shown at the bottom of the bar on the left-hand side of the screen.
zh_TW: 點按螢幕左手邊長欄底部的 <gui>顯示應用程式</gui> 圖示。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A list of applications is shown. Click the application you want to run, for example, Help.
zh_TW: 應用程式會以列表顯示。點按您想要執行的程式，舉個例：求助。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Launch applications with the keyboard
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤啟動應用程式

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui>Activities Overview</gui> by pressing the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key.
zh_TW: 按下 <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 鍵開啟 <gui>活動概覽</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Start typing the name of the application you want to launch. Searching for the application begins instantly.
zh_TW: 開始輸入您想要啟動的程式之名稱。應用程式的搜尋結果會即時反應。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once the icon of the application is shown and selected, press <key> Enter</key> to launch the application.
zh_TW: 一旦出現該應用程式的圖示且選取後，按下 <key>Enter</key> 鍵啟動應用程式。

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
zh_TW: 本作品根據 <_:link-1/> 給予授權。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Respond to messages
zh_TW: 回應訊息

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on responding to messages
zh_TW: 回應訊息的教學

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Respond to a chat message with the mouse
zh_TW: 以滑鼠回應聊天訊息

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Start typing your reply and when finished, press <key>Enter</key> to send the reply.
zh_TW: 開始輸入您的回覆，完成後按下 <key>Enter</key> 鍵傳送回覆。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To close the chat message, click the close button at the top right corner of the chat message.
zh_TW: 若要關閉聊天訊息，請點按聊天訊息右上角的關閉按鈕。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Delayed response to a chat message using the mouse
zh_TW: 以滑鼠延後回應聊天訊息

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When a chat message appears in the message tray and you do not move your mouse to the message tray, the message disappears after a while.
zh_TW: 當聊天訊息出現在資訊匣中時，若您沒有將滑鼠移動到資訊匣上，該訊息過一陣子就會消失。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To get back to your unanswered message, move your mouse to the message tray at the very bottom of the screen.
zh_TW: 若要回去看剛剛沒回覆的訊息，請將滑鼠移動到螢幕最下端的資訊匣上。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When the message tray appears, click a small image that represents the person who sent you the message.
zh_TW: 當資訊匣出現時，點按傳給您訊息的人其代表圖案。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When the chat message is shown, start typing your reply and when finished, press <key>Enter</key> to send the reply.
zh_TW: 當聊天訊息一顯示，開始輸入您的回覆，完成之後，按下 <key>Enter</key> 鍵傳送回覆。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Delayed response to a chat message using the keyboard
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤延後回應聊天訊息

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To get back to your unanswered chat messages, press <keyseq> <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>M</key> </keyseq> to display the message tray that contains the messages.
zh_TW: 若要回去看剛剛沒回覆的訊息，請按下 <keyseq> <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>M</key> </keyseq> 組合鍵以顯示包含該訊息的資訊匣。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the arrow keys to select a small image representing the person you want to reply to, and press <key>Enter</key>.
zh_TW: 使用方向鍵選取代表您想回覆之人的圖案，並按下 <key>Enter</key> 鍵。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To dismiss the message tray, press <key>Esc</key> or <keyseq> <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>M</key> </keyseq>.
zh_TW: 若要去除資訊匣，請按下 <key>Esc</key> 鍵或 <keyseq> <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>M</key> </keyseq> 組合鍵。

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: just type
zh_TW: 直接輸入

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Web
zh_TW: 網頁

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Photos
zh_TW: 相片

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: OFF
zh_TW: 關

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Switch tasks
zh_TW: 切換工作

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on switching tasks
zh_TW: 切換工作的教學

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Move your mouse pointer to the <gui>Activities</gui> corner at the top left of the screen to show the <gui>Activities Overview</gui> where you can see the currently running tasks displayed as small windows.
zh_TW: 將您的滑鼠指標移動到螢幕左上角的 <gui>概覽</gui> 角落，以顯示 <gui>活動概覽</gui> 畫面，您可以在這裡以縮小版視窗的方式查看目前執行中的工作。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can switch between tasks by using the <gui>window list</gui> at the bottom of the screen. Open tasks appear as buttons in the <gui>window list</gui>.
zh_TW: 您可以使用螢幕底部的 <gui>視窗清單</gui> 來切換工作。開啟的工作會以按鈕方式顯示在 <gui>視窗清單</gui> 中。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click a button in the <gui>window list</gui> to switch to that task.
zh_TW: 點按 <gui>視窗清單</gui> 中的任一按鈕來切換至該工作。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Tile windows
zh_TW: 鋪排視窗

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To maximize a window along a side of the screen, grab the window's titlebar and drag it to the left or right side of the screen.
zh_TW: 若要讓視窗靠著螢幕的一側放到最大，用滑鼠抓取視窗的標題列，並將它拖曳到螢幕的左側或右側。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When half of the screen is highlighted, release the window to maximize it along the selected side of the screen.
zh_TW: 當螢幕的一半反白時，放開視窗來讓視窗靠著螢幕的那側放到最大。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To maximize two windows side-by-side, grab the titlebar of the second window and drag it to the opposite side of the screen.
zh_TW: 若要讓兩個視窗排排站放到最大，抓取第二個視窗的標題列，再拖曳至螢幕的對側。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When half of the screen is highlighted, release the window to maximize it along the opposite side of the screen.
zh_TW: 當螢幕的另一半反白時，放開視窗來讓視窗靠著螢幕的對側放到最大。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Switch between windows
zh_TW: 在視窗之間切換

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> to show the <gui>window switcher</gui>, which lists the currently open windows.
zh_TW: 按下 <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> 組合鍵會顯示 <gui>視窗切換器</gui>，會列出目前開啟的視窗。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Release <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> to select the next highlighted window in the <gui>window switcher</gui>.
zh_TW: 放開 <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 鍵以選取 <gui>視窗切換器</gui> 中下個反白的視窗。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Use search to switch applications
zh_TW: 使用搜尋來切換應用程式

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key to show the <gui>Activities Overview</gui>.
zh_TW: 按下 <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key> 鍵會顯示 <gui>活動概覽</gui> 畫面。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Just start typing the name of the application you want to switch to. Applications matching what you have typed will appear as you type.
zh_TW: 直接開始輸入您想要切換的應用程式名稱。符合您輸入內容的相關應用程式會隨著輸入即時出現。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When the application that you want to switch to appears as the first result, press <key>Enter</key> to switch to it.
zh_TW: 當您想要切換的應用程式出現在第一個結果時，按下 <key>Enter</key> 鍵來切換到該程式。

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Thanks f
zh_TW: 感謝ㄓ

[ctx: Sunday]
note: (itstool) path: text/tspan Translators: S stands for Sunday here
en: S
zh_TW: 日

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan Translators: M stands for Monday here
en: M
zh_TW: 一

[ctx: Tuesday]
note: (itstool) path: text/tspan Translators: T stands for Tuesday here
en: T
zh_TW: 二

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan Translators: W stands for Wednesday here
en: W
zh_TW: 三

[ctx: Thursday]
note: (itstool) path: text/tspan Translators: T stands for Thursday here
en: T
zh_TW: 四

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan Translators: F stands for Friday here
en: F
zh_TW: 五

[ctx: Saturday]
note: (itstool) path: text/tspan Translators: S stands for Saturday here
en: S
zh_TW: 六

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Use the system search
zh_TW: 使用系統搜尋

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on using the system search
zh_TW: 使用系統搜尋的教學。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use the system search
zh_TW: 使用系統搜尋

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui>Activities Overview</gui> by pressing the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key. Start typing to search.
zh_TW: 按下 <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 鍵開啟 <gui>活動概覽</gui> 畫面。開始輸入以展開搜尋。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Results matching what you have typed will appear as you type. The first result is always highlighted and shown at the top.
zh_TW: 符合您輸入內容的結果會隨著輸入即時出現。第一個結果總是會反白，並顯示在頂端。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>Enter</key> to switch to the first highlighted result.
zh_TW: 按下 <key>Enter</key> 鍵切換到第一個反白結果。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Items that may appear in the search results include:
zh_TW: 可能出現在搜尋結果中的項目包括：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: matching applications, shown at the top of the search results,
zh_TW: 符合的應用程式，會顯示在搜尋結果的頂端、

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: matching settings,
zh_TW: 符合的設定值、

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: matching contacts, and
zh_TW: 符合的聯絡人，以及

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: matching documents.
zh_TW: 符合的文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the search results, click the item to switch to it.
zh_TW: 在搜尋結果中，點按項目可以切換至該項目。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Alternatively, highlight an item using the arrow keys and press <key>Enter</key>.
zh_TW: 另外，可以使用方向鍵來反白項目，再按下 <key>Enter</key> 鍵切換過去。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Search from inside applications
zh_TW: 從應用程式內部搜尋

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The system search aggregates results from various applications. On the left-hand side of the search results, you can see icons of applications that provided the search results. Click one of the icons to restart the search from inside the application associated with that icon. Because only the best matches are shown in the <gui>Activities Overview</gui>, searching from inside the application may give you better search results.
zh_TW: 系統搜尋彙整許多應用程式的結果。在搜尋結果的左側，您可以看見提供該搜尋結果的應用程式圖示。點按其中之一的圖示，會在與該圖示相連的程式之內重新搜尋。因為 <gui>活動概覽</gui> 畫面內只會顯示最相符的結果，改從應用程式內部搜尋可能會得到更貼切的結果。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Customize search results
zh_TW: 自訂搜尋結果

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: GNOME lets you customize what you want to display in the search results in the <gui>Activities Overview</gui>. For example, you can choose whether you want to show results for websites, photos, or music.
zh_TW: GNOME 讓您自訂您想要在 <gui>活動概覽</gui> 畫面中顯示的搜尋類型。舉例來說，您可以選擇是否要顯示網站、相片、音樂之類的結果。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To customize what is displayed in the search results:
zh_TW: 若要自訂搜尋結果中要顯示的項目：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: From the list of items, select <gui>Search</gui>.
zh_TW: 從項目清單中，選取 <gui>搜尋</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the list of search locations, click the <gui>ON/OFF</gui> switch next to the search location you want to enable or disable.
zh_TW: 在搜尋位置的清單中，點按搜尋位置旁的 <gui>開/關</gui> 功能開關來啟用或停用。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Use windows and workspaces
zh_TW: 使用視窗與工作區

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on using windows and workspaces
zh_TW: 使用視窗與工作區的教學

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Maximize and unmaximize windows
zh_TW: 將視窗放到最大與還原

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To maximize a window so that it takes up all of the space on your desktop, grab the window's titlebar and drag it to the top of the screen.
zh_TW: 若要讓視窗最大化，使其佔滿整個桌面上的空間，使用滑鼠抓取視窗的標題列，並拖曳至螢幕的頂端。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When the screen is highlighted, release the window to maximize it.
zh_TW: 當螢幕反白時，放開視窗可以讓它放到最大。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To restore a window to its unmaximized size, grab the window's titlebar and drag it away from the edges of the screen.
zh_TW: 若要讓視窗還原回尚未放到最大的大小，用滑鼠抓取視窗的標題列，再將它拖離開螢幕的邊緣。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Maximize and unmaximize windows using the keyboard
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤來讓視窗放到最大與取消最大化狀態

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To unmaximize a window using the keyboard, hold down the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key and press <key>↓</key>.
zh_TW: 若要使用鍵盤讓視窗取消最大化狀態，請按住 <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> 鍵，再按下 <key>↓</key> 鍵。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Tile windows using the keyboard
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤鋪排視窗

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Switch workspaces using the keyboard
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤切換工作區

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To move to a workspace which is below the current workspace, press <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq>.
zh_TW: 若要移動到目前工作區之下的工作區，請按 <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq> 組合鍵。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To move to a workspace which is above the current workspace, press <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq>.
zh_TW: 若要移動到目前工作區之上的工作區，請按 <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq> 組合鍵。

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Planet Gnome
zh_TW: Gnome 星球

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Planet GNOME
zh_TW: GNOME 星球
