gnome-hwp-support - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Creator
ko: 만든 사람

en: Modified
ko: 수정 시각

en: Created
ko: 만든 시각

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Number of pages
ko: 페이지 수

en: HWP document properties
ko: HWP 문서 속성
