gnome-icon-theme - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: OK
zh: 好

en: Art
zh: 艺术

en: Camera
zh: 相机

en: Certified
zh: 认证

en: Cool
zh: 酷

en: Danger
zh: 危险

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Distinguished
zh: 优等

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Handshake
zh: 握手

en: Marketing
zh: 营销

en: Money
zh: 金融

en: Multimedia
zh: 多媒体

en: Note
zh: 备忘

en: Oh no!
zh: 不！

en: People
zh: 人们

en: Personal
zh: 私人

en: Pictures
zh: 图片

en: Plan
zh: 计划

en: Presentation
zh: 展示

en: Sales
zh: 销售

en: Sound
zh: 音效

en: Trash
zh: 回收站

en: Default GNOME Theme
zh: GNOME 默认主题

en: Documents
zh: 文档

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Favorite
zh: 最爱

en: Generic
zh: 一般

en: Important
zh: 重要

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: New
zh: 新

en: Package
zh: 软件包

en: Photos
zh: 照片

en: No write
zh: 禁写

en: No read
zh: 禁读

en: Urgent
zh: 紧急

en: Web
zh: 网页
