gnome-initial-setup master - en to ko translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Initial Setup
ko: 초기 설정

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: _Accept
ko: 수락(_A)

en: _Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(_S)

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Force existing user mode
ko: 기존 사용자 모드 강제

en: — GNOME initial setup
ko: — 그놈 초기 설정

en: Failed to cache account
ko: 계정 캐싱에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to register account
ko: 계정 등록에 실패했습니다

en: No supported way to authenticate with this domain
ko: 이 도메인에 인증할 지원 방식이 없습니다

en: Failed to join domain
ko: 도메인 참여에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to log into domain
ko: 도메인 로그인에 실패했습니다

en: Enterprise Login
ko: 기업 로그인

en: Enterprise login allows an existing centrally managed user account to be used on this device. You can also use this account to access company resources on the internet.
ko: 기업 로그인 기능을 사용하면 이 장치에서 기존의 중앙 관리 사용자 계정을 사용할 수 있습니다. 또한 이 계정으로 인터넷의 기업 자료에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: _Domain
ko: 도메인(_D)

en: _Username
ko: 사용자 이름(_U)

en: _Password
ko: 암호(_P)

en: Enterprise domain or realm name
ko: 기업 도메인 또는 영역 이름

en: Domain Administrator Login
ko: 도메인 관리자 로그인

en: In order to use enterprise logins, this computer needs to be enrolled in a domain. Please have your network administrator type the domain password here, and choose a unique computer name for your computer.
ko: 기업 로그인을 사용하려면, 이 컴퓨터를 도메인의 범주에 넣어야 합니다. 네트워크 관리자에게 이곳에 도메인 암호 입력을 요청하고, 컴퓨터에 유일한 이름을 골라 입력하십시오.

en: _Computer
ko: 컴퓨터(_C)

en: Administrator _Name
ko: 관리자 이름(_N)

en: Administrator Password
ko: 관리자 암호

en: C_ontinue
ko: 계속(_O)

en: We need a few details to complete setup.
ko: 설정을 완료하려면 몇 가지 세부 정보가 필요합니다.

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Failed to create user '%s':
ko: '%s' 사용자 계정 만들기 실패:

en: Change Avatar
ko: 아바타 바꾸기

en: Remove Avatar
ko: 아바타 제거

en: About You
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Please provide a name and username. You can choose a picture too.
ko: 이름과 사용자 이름을 확인하십시오. 그림을 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: _Full Name
ko: 전체 이름(_F)

en: Set up _parental controls for this user
ko: 이 사용자의 자녀 보호 관리 설정(_P)

en: For use by a parent or supervisor, who must set up their own password.
ko: 자녀 보호 관리자 또는 감독자로 설정하려면, 암호를 설정해야 합니다.

en: _Enterprise Login
ko: 기업 로그인(_E)

en: Go online to set up Enterprise Login.
ko: 기업 로그인을 설정하려면 온라인으로 이동하십시오.

en: Cannot automatically join this type of domain
ko: 이 형식의 도메인에 자동으로 참여할 수 없습니다

en: No such domain or realm found
ko: 도메인 또는 영역을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot log in as %s at the %s domain
ko: %2$s 도메인에서 %1$s(으)로 로그인할 수 없습니다

en: Invalid password, please try again
ko: 암호가 잘못되었습니다, 다시 시도하십시오

en: Couldn’t connect to the %s domain: %s
ko: %s 도메인에 연결할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Sorry, that user name isn’t available. Please try another.
ko: 죄송하지만, 사용자 이름을 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 이름을 사용해보십시오.

en: The username is too long.
ko: 사용자 이름이 너무 깁니다.

en: The username must start with a lower case letter from a-z.
ko: 사용자 이름은 a-z 범위의 영문 소문자로 시작해야합니다.

en: That username isn’t available. Please try another.
ko: 해당 사용자 이름을 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 이름을 사용해보십시오.

en: The username should only consist of lower case letters from a-z, digits, and the following characters: - _
ko: 사용자 이름에는 a-z 범위의 영문 소문자, 숫자, 하이픈(-), 언더스코어(_)만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: This will be used to name your home folder and can’t be changed.
ko: 내 폴더에 이름을 붙일 때 사용하며 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: More…
ko: 자세히…

note: Translators: a search for input methods or keyboard layouts * did not yield any results
en: No inputs found
ko: 입력기가 없습니다

en: Typing
ko: 입력

en: Select your keyboard layout or an input method.
ko: 키보드 배치 또는 입력기를 선택하십시오.

en: Search keyboards and input methods
ko: 키보드 배치 또는 입력기 검색

en: No languages found
ko: 발견한 언어가 없습니다

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

note: Translators: This is meant to be a warm, engaging welcome message, * like greeting somebody at the door. If the exclamation mark is not * suitable for this in your language you may replace it.
en: Welcome!
ko: 환영합니다!

[ctx: Wireless access point]
en: Other…
ko: 기타…

en: Wireless networking is disabled
ko: 무선 네트워크 기능을 껐습니다

en: Checking for available wireless networks
ko: 사용할 수 있는 무선 네트워크 확인 중

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Wi-Fi
ko: 무선 네트워크

en: Connecting to the internet helps you get new apps, information, and other upgrades. It also helps set the time and your location automatically.
ko: 인터넷에 연결하면 새 앱, 정보, 기타 업그레이드 설치에 도움을 받을 수 있습니다. 또한 시간과 지역을 자동으로 설정해줍니다.

en: No wireless available
ko: 무선 네트워크 연결이 없습니다

en: Turn On
ko: 켜기

note: Translators: The placeholder is the user’s full name.
en: Parental Controls for %s
ko: %s 사용자에 대한 자녀 보호 설정

en: Set restrictions on what this user can run or install.
ko: 이 사용자가 실행하거나 설치할 항목의 제한 여부를 설정합니다.

en: Parental Controls
ko: 자녀 보호

note: Don’t break UI compatibility if parental controls are disabled.
en: Set a Password
ko: 암호 지정

en: Be careful not to lose your password.
ko: 암호를 잃지 않도록 주의하십시오.

note: Translators: The placeholder is for the user’s full name.
en: Set a Password for %s
ko: %s 암호 설정

en: Set a Parent Password
ko: 자녀 보호 암호 설정

note: Translators: The placeholder is the full name of the child user on the system.
en: This password will control access to the parental controls for %s.
ko: 이 암호로 %s의 자녀 보호 설정을 제어합니다.

en: The passwords do not match.
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: _Confirm Password
ko: 암호 확인(_C)

[ctx: Password hint]
en: The new password needs to be different from the old one.
ko: 새 암호는 이전 암호와 달라야 합니다.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This password is very similar to your last one. Try changing some letters and numbers.
ko: 암호가 약합니다. 일부 문자와 숫자를 바꾸십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This password is very similar to your last one. Try changing the password a bit more.
ko: 암호가 약합니다. 암호를 좀 더 바꾸십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. A password without your user name would be stronger.
ko: 암호가 약합니다. 사용자 이름을 빼면 암호가 더 강력합니다.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid using your name in the password.
ko: 암호가 약합니다. 암호에서 이름을 빼십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid some of the words included in the password.
ko: 암호가 약합니다. 암호에서 단어를 빼십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid common words.
ko: 암호가 약합니다. 일반 단어를 피하십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid reordering existing words.
ko: 암호가 약합니다. 기존 단어 배열을 피하십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to use more numbers.
ko: 암호가 약합니다. 숫자를 더 추가하십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to use more uppercase letters.
ko: 암호가 약합니다. 대문자를 더 추가하십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to use more lowercase letters.
ko: 암호가 약합니다. 소문자를 더 추가하십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to use more special characters, like punctuation.
ko: 암호가 약합니다. 마침표 같은 특수문자를 더 추가하십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to use a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation.
ko: 암호가 약합니다. 문자, 숫자, 마침표를 혼용하십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid repeating the same character.
ko: 암호가 약합니다. 같은 글자 반복을 피하십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid repeating the same type of character: you need to mix up letters, numbers and punctuation.
ko: 암호가 약합니다. 같은 글자 반복을 피하십시오. 문자, 숫자, 마침표를 섞어야 합니다.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid sequences like 1234 or abcd.
ko: 암호가 약합니다. 1234 또는 abcd 같은 순서 입력을 피하십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to add more letters, numbers and punctuation.
ko: 암호가 약합니다. 문자, 숫자, 기호를 더 추가하십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Mix uppercase and lowercase and try to use a number or two.
ko: 대소문자를 섞어 사용하고 숫자를 사용하거나 두가지 방식을 혼용하십시오.

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Adding more letters, numbers and punctuation will make the password stronger.
ko: 문자, 숫자, 문장부호를 더 넣으면 더 강력한 암호가 만들어집니다.

en: Privacy Policy
ko: 개인 정보 정책

note: Translators: the first parameter here is the name of a distribution, * like "Fedora" or "Ubuntu".
en: Sends technical reports that do not contain personal information. Data is collected by %1$s (<a href='%2$s'>privacy policy</a>).
ko: 보내는 기술 보고서에는 개인 정보가 들어있지 않습니다. 데이터는 %1$s(에)서 수집합니다(<a href='%2$s'>개인 정보 보호 정책</a>).

note: Translators: the parameter here is the name of a distribution, * like "Fedora" or "Ubuntu".
en: Sends technical reports that do not contain personal information. Data is collected by %s.
ko: 보내는 기술 보고서에는 개인 정보가 들어있지 않습니다. 데이터는 %s에서 수집합니다.

en: Allows apps to determine your geographical location. Uses the Mozilla Location Service (<a href='https://location.services.mozilla.com/privacy'>privacy policy</a>).
ko: 앱에서 위치 정보를 확인하도록 허용합니다. 모질라 위치 서비스를 활용합니다(<a href='https://location.services.mozilla.com/privacy'>개인정보 취급 정책</a>).

en: Allows apps to determine your geographical location. Uses the Mozilla Location Service.
ko: 앱의 위치 정보 확인을 허용합니다. 모질라 위치 서비스를 사용합니다.

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보

en: Location Services
ko: 위치 정보 서비스

en: Automatic Problem Reporting
ko: 자동 문제 보고

en: Privacy controls can be changed at any time from the Settings app.
ko: 설정 앱에서 언제든 개인 정보 처리 방식을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Third-Party Repositories
ko: 서드 파티 저장소

en: Third-party repositories provide access to additional software from selected external sources, including popular apps and drivers that are important for some devices. Some proprietary software is included.
ko: 서드파티 저장소에서는 일부 장치에 중요한 잘 알려진 앱, 드라이버를 제공하는 선택 외부 저장소에서 추가 프로그램에 접근할 수 있게 해줍니다. 일부 상업용 프로그램도 들어있습니다.

en: _Disable Third-Party Repositories
ko: 서드 파티 저장소 미사용(_D)

en: _Enable Third-Party Repositories
ko: 서드 파티 저장소 사용(_E)

note: Translators: the parameter here is the name of a distribution, * like "Fedora" or "Ubuntu". It falls back to "GNOME" if we can't * detect any distribution.
en: _Start Using %s
ko: %s 시작(_S)

note: Translators: the parameter here is the name of a distribution, * like "Fedora" or "Ubuntu". It falls back to "GNOME" if we can't * detect any distribution.
en: %s is ready to be used.
ko: %s을(를) 사용할 수 있도록 준비했습니다.

en: Setup Complete
ko: 설치 완료

en: All done!
ko: 모두 끝났습니다!

en: Search cities
ko: 도시 검색

note: Recurse, adding the ADM1 name to the country name Translators: this is the name of a location followed by a region, for example: * 'London, United Kingdom' * You shouldn't need to translate this string unless the language has a different comma. <location> with no parent <city>
en: %s, %s
ko: %2$s %1$s

[ctx: timezone loc]
note: Translators: "city, country"
en: %s, %s
ko: %2$s %1$s

note: Translators: This is the time format used in 12-hour mode.
en: %l:%M %p
ko: %p %l:%M

[ctx: timezone map]
note: Translators: "timezone (utc shift)"
en: %s (%s)
ko: %s(%s)

en: Time Zone
ko: 시간대

en: The time zone will be set automatically if your location can be found. You can also search for a city to set it yourself.
ko: 위치를 찾을 수 있으면 시간대를 자동으로 설정할 수 있습니다. 설정할 시간대의 도시를 검색할 수도 있습니다.

en: Please search for a nearby city
ko: 인근 도시를 검색하십시오

note: Translators: This is meant to be a warm, engaging welcome message, * like greeting somebody at the door. If the exclamation mark is not * suitable for this in your language you may replace it. The space * before the exclamation mark in this string is a typographical thin * space (U200a) to improve t
en: Welcome to %s !
ko: %s 사용을 환영합니다!

en: Setup
ko: 설정

en: Setup will guide you through making an account and enabling some features. We’ll have you up and running in no time.
ko: 설정 과정에서 계정을 만들고 몇가지 기능을 사용할 수 있게 안내해드립니다. 이후 바로 사용하실 수 있도록 준비해드리겠습니다.

en: _Start Setup
ko: 설정 시작(_S)

en: Force live user mode
ko: 라이브 사용자 모드 강제

en: Force OEM mode
ko: 주문자 공급 모드 강제

en: Try or Install?
ko: 체험할까요, 설치할까요?

en: You can try a temporary version of ${NAME} without making changes to the computer. If you decide to install later, just launch the installer from the Activities view.
    
            Alternatively, choose install to launch the installer.
ko: 컴퓨터의 구성을 바꾸지 않고 ${NAME}의 임시 버전을 체험해볼 수 있습니다. 다음에 설치하기로 결정했다면 활동 개요 보기 화면에서 설치 프로그램을 실행하기만 하면 됩니다.
    
            아니면, 설치를 선택하여 설치 프로그램을 실행하십시오.

en: Install to Disk…
ko: 디스크에 설치…

en: Try ${NAME}
ko: ${NAME} 체험

en: Install ${PRETTY_NAME}
ko: ${PRETTY_NAME} 설치
