gnome-initial-setup master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: Initial Setup
zh_TW: 初始設定

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一步(_N)

en: _Accept
zh_TW: 同意(_A)

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一步(_P)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: Force existing user mode
zh_TW: 強制既有的使用者模式

en: — GNOME initial setup
zh_TW: — GNOME 初始設定

en: Take a Picture…
zh_TW: 拍攝相片…

en: Failed to register account
zh_TW: 無法註冊帳號

en: No supported way to authenticate with this domain
zh_TW: 不支援這個網域的認證方式

en: Failed to join domain
zh_TW: 無法加入網域

en: Failed to log into domain
zh_TW: 無法登入網域

en: Enterprise Login
zh_TW: 企業登入

en: Enterprise login allows an existing centrally managed user account to be used on this device. You can also use this account to access company resources on the internet.
zh_TW: 企業登入功能可以讓集中管理的帳號在此裝置上使用；您也能透過該帳號存取公司的網路資源。

en: _Domain
zh_TW: 網域(_D)

en: _Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U)

en: _Password
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)

en: Enterprise domain or realm name
zh_TW: 企業的網域或領域名稱

en: Domain Administrator Login
zh_TW: 網域管理員登入

en: In order to use enterprise logins, this computer needs to be enrolled in a domain. Please have your network administrator type the domain password here, and choose a unique computer name for your computer.
zh_TW: 欲使用企業登入，需將該電腦註冊至網域中。請通知您的網路管理員於此輸入網域密碼，並為該電腦設定唯一名稱。

en: _Computer
zh_TW: 電腦(_C)

en: Administrator _Name
zh_TW: 管理員名稱(_N)

en: Administrator Password
zh_TW: 管理員密碼

en: C_ontinue
zh_TW: 繼續(_O)

en: Please check the name and username. You can choose a picture too.
zh_TW: 請確認您的名字與使用者名稱，同時也能為帳號選張相片。

en: We need a few details to complete setup.
zh_TW: 我們需要一些資料來完成初始設定。

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Failed to create user '%s':
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」使用者：

en: Avatar image
zh_TW: 大頭貼影像

en: About You
zh_TW: 關於您

en: Please provide a name and username. You can choose a picture too.
zh_TW: 請提供您的名字與使用者名稱，同時也能為帳號選張相片。

en: _Full Name
zh_TW: 全名(_F)

en: Set up _parental controls for this user
zh_TW: 為該名使用者設定家長控制(_P)

en: For use by a parent or supervisor, who must set up their own password.
zh_TW: 該功能提供給設有密碼保護的家長或主管使用。

en: _Enterprise Login
zh_TW: 企業登入(_E)

en: Go online to set up Enterprise Login.
zh_TW: 需連接網路才能進行「企業登入」設定。

en: Cannot automatically join this type of domain
zh_TW: 無法自動加入該類型的網域

en: No such domain or realm found
zh_TW: 找不到網域或領域名稱

en: Cannot log in as %s at the %s domain
zh_TW: 無法以「%s」身分登入 %s 網域

en: Invalid password, please try again
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤，請再試一次

en: Couldn’t connect to the %s domain: %s
zh_TW: 無法連接 %s 網域：%s

en: Sorry, that user name isn’t available. Please try another.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該使用者名稱無法使用。請嘗試其他名稱。

en: The username is too long.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱過長。

en: The username must start with a lower case letter from a-z.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱需以小寫英文字母 a 至 z 作為開頭。

en: That username isn’t available. Please try another.
zh_TW: 該使用者名稱無法使用。請嘗試其他名稱。

en: The username should only consist of lower case letters from a-z, digits, and the following characters: - _
zh_TW: 使用者名稱僅能包含小寫英文字母 a 至 z、數字與下述字元：. - _

en: This will be used to name your home folder and can’t be changed.
zh_TW: 該名稱會用作您的家目錄名稱，且無法更改。

en: Online Accounts
zh_TW: 線上帳號

en: Connect Your Online Accounts
zh_TW: 連接您的線上帳號

en: Connect your accounts to easily access your email, online calendar, contacts, documents and photos.
zh_TW: 連接您的線上帳號能讓您輕鬆存取電子郵件、行事曆、聯絡人、文件與相片。

en: Accounts can be added and removed at any time from the Settings application.
zh_TW: 線上帳號可隨時於《設定值》中加入或移除。

note: translators: This is the title of the "Show Account" dialog. The * %s is the name of the provider. e.g., 'Google'.
en: %s Account
zh_TW: %s 帳號

en: Remove Account
zh_TW: 移除帳號

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: More…
zh_TW: 更多…

note: Translators: a search for input methods or keyboard layouts * did not yield any results
en: No inputs found
zh_TW: 找不到輸入來源

en: Typing
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Select your keyboard layout or an input method.
zh_TW: 選擇您的鍵盤配置或輸入法。

en: No languages found
zh_TW: 找不到語言

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎使用

note: Translators: This is meant to be a warm, engaging welcome message, * like greeting somebody at the door. If the exclamation mark is not * suitable for this in your language you may replace it.
en: Welcome!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用！

[ctx: Wireless access point]
en: Other…
zh_TW: 其他…

en: Wireless networking is disabled
zh_TW: 無線網路已停用

en: Checking for available wireless networks
zh_TW: 檢查是否有可用的無線網路

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Connecting to the internet helps you get new apps, information, and other upgrades. It also helps set the time and your location automatically.
zh_TW: 連接網際網路能協助您取得新的應用程式、資訊、其他升級等。亦能用於自動設定時間與地理位置。

en: No wireless available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的無線網路

en: Turn On
zh_TW: 開啟

note: Translators: The placeholder is the user’s full name.
en: Parental Controls for %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的家長控制

en: Set restrictions on what this user can run or install.
zh_TW: 限制該名使用者可執行或安裝的應用程式。

en: Parental Controls
zh_TW: 家長控制

note: Don’t break UI compatibility if parental controls are disabled.
en: Set a Password
zh_TW: 設定密碼

en: Be careful not to lose your password.
zh_TW: 請留意勿將您的密碼遺失。

note: Translators: The placeholder is for the user’s full name.
en: Set a Password for %s
zh_TW: 設定「%s」的密碼

en: Set a Parent Password
zh_TW: 設定家長密碼

note: Translators: The placeholder is the full name of the child user on the system.
en: This password will control access to the parental controls for %s.
zh_TW: 該密碼能用於存取對「%s」的家長控制。

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不相符。

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: _Confirm
zh_TW: 確認(_C)

[ctx: Password hint]
en: The new password needs to be different from the old one.
zh_TW: 新密碼需與舊密碼有所差異。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This password is very similar to your last one. Try changing some letters and numbers.
zh_TW: 這個密碼與您上個密碼過於相似。試著更動某些英文字母與數字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This password is very similar to your last one. Try changing the password a bit more.
zh_TW: 這個密碼與您上個密碼過於相似。試著更大幅地更動密碼。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. A password without your user name would be stronger.
zh_TW: 這個密碼強度不足。不含使用者名稱的密碼強度會更高。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid using your name in the password.
zh_TW: 這個密碼強度不足。試著避免在密碼中使用您的姓名。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid some of the words included in the password.
zh_TW: 這個密碼強度不足。試著避免在密碼中包含某些單字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid common words.
zh_TW: 這個密碼強度不足。試著避免常用單字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid reordering existing words.
zh_TW: 這個密碼強度不足。試著避免重新排序已有的單字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to use more numbers.
zh_TW: 這個密碼強度不足。試著使用更多數字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to use more uppercase letters.
zh_TW: 這個密碼強度不足。試著使用更多大寫英文字母。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to use more lowercase letters.
zh_TW: 這個密碼強度不足。試著使用更多小寫英文字母。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to use more special characters, like punctuation.
zh_TW: 這個密碼強度不足。試著使用更多特殊字元，例如半形標點符號。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to use a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_TW: 這個密碼強度不足。試著混合使用英文字母、數字、半形標點符號等。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid repeating the same character.
zh_TW: 這個密碼強度不足。試著避免重複使用相同字元。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid repeating the same type of character: you need to mix up letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_TW: 這個密碼強度不足。試著避免重複使用相同類型的字元：需混合英文字母、數字、半形標點符號等。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid sequences like 1234 or abcd.
zh_TW: 這個密碼強度不足。試著避免使用如 1234 或 abcd 之類的連續字元。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to add more letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_TW: 這個密碼強度不足。試著加入更多英文字母、數字、半形標點符號等。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Mix uppercase and lowercase and try to use a number or two.
zh_TW: 混合英文大小寫字元並試著使用 1 至 2 個數字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Adding more letters, numbers and punctuation will make the password stronger.
zh_TW: 加入更多英文字母、數字、半形標點符號能使密碼強度更高。

note: Translators: the first parameter here is the name of a distribution, * like "Fedora" or "Ubuntu". It falls back to "GNOME" if we can't * detect any distribution.
en: Sends technical reports that have personal information automatically removed. Data is collected by %1$s (<a href='%2$s'>privacy policy</a>).
zh_TW: 以匿名方式傳送技術問題報告。相關資料由 %1$s 進行搜集（<a href='%2$s'>隱私權政策</a>）。

note: Translators: the parameter here is the name of a distribution, * like "Fedora" or "Ubuntu". It falls back to "GNOME" if we can't * detect any distribution.
en: Sends technical reports that have personal information automatically removed. Data is collected by %s.
zh_TW: 以匿名方式傳送技術問題報告。相關資料由 %s 進行搜集。

en: Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 隱私權政策

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Location Services
zh_TW: 定位服務

en: Allows applications to determine your geographical location. Uses the Mozilla Location Service (<a href='https://location.services.mozilla.com/privacy'>privacy policy</a>).
zh_TW: 允許應用程式偵測您的地理位置。該功能使用 Mozilla 定位服務（<a href='https://location.services.mozilla.com/privacy'>隱私權政策</a>）。

en: Automatic Problem Reporting
zh_TW: 自動回報問題

en: Privacy controls can be changed at any time from the Settings application.
zh_TW: 隱私權控制可隨時於《設定值》中更改。

en: Third-Party Repositories
zh_TW: 第三方軟體庫

en: Third-party repositories provide access to additional software from selected external sources, including popular apps and drivers that are important for some devices. Some proprietary software is included.
zh_TW: 透過第三方軟體庫可以安裝許多額外軟體，像是一些時下流行的應用程式，或是某些裝置的重要驅動程式。一些專有軟體也能在第三方軟體庫中找到。

en: _Disable Third-Party Repositories
zh_TW: 停用第三方軟體庫(_D)

en: _Enable Third-Party Repositories
zh_TW: 啟用第三方軟體庫(_E)

note: Translators: the parameter here is the name of a distribution, * like "Fedora" or "Ubuntu". It falls back to "GNOME" if we can't * detect any distribution.
en: _Start Using %s
zh_TW: 開始使用 %s (_S)

note: Translators: the parameter here is the name of a distribution, * like "Fedora" or "Ubuntu". It falls back to "GNOME" if we can't * detect any distribution.
en: %s is ready to be used. We hope that you love it!
zh_TW: %s 已備妥。我們衷心希望您會喜歡！

en: Setup Complete
zh_TW: 設定完畢

en: All done!
zh_TW: 全部完成！

note: Recurse, adding the ADM1 name to the country name Translators: this is the name of a location followed by a region, for example: * 'London, United Kingdom' * You shouldn't need to translate this string unless the language has a different comma. <location> with no parent <city>
en: %s, %s
zh_TW: %s，%s

[ctx: timezone loc]
note: Translators: "city, country"
en: %s, %s
zh_TW: %s，%s

note: Translators: This is the time format used in 12-hour mode.
en: %l:%M %p
zh_TW: %p %l:%M

en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: The time zone will be set automatically if your location can be found. You can also search for a city to set it yourself.
zh_TW: 若能偵測到您的所在地便會自動設定時區，您也能自行搜尋城市名稱。

en: Please search for a nearby city
zh_TW: 請搜尋您的所在地或是鄰近的城市

note: Translators: This is meant to be a warm, engaging welcome message, * like greeting somebody at the door. If the exclamation mark is not * suitable for this in your language you may replace it. The space * before the exclamation mark in this string is a typographical thin * space (U200a) to improve t
en: Welcome to %s !
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s！

en: Setup
zh_TW: 初始設定

en: Setup will guide you through making an account and enabling some features. We’ll have you up and running in no time.
zh_TW: 《初始設定》會引導您建立帳號並啟用一些功能。我們會讓您在彈指之間使一切運行得宜。

en: _Start Setup
zh_TW: 開始設定(_S)
