gnome-initial-setup master - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Initial Setup
zh_HK: 初始設定

en: _Next
zh_HK: 下一步(_N)

en: _Accept
zh_HK: 接受(_A)

en: _Skip
zh_HK: 略過(_S)

en: _Previous
zh_HK: 上一個(_P)

en: _Cancel
zh_HK: 取消(_C)

en: Force existing user mode
zh_HK: 強制既有使用者模式

en: - GNOME initial setup
zh_HK: - GNOME 初始設定

en: About You
zh_HK: 關於你

en: Failed to register account
zh_HK: 無法註冊帳號

en: No supported way to authenticate with this domain
zh_HK: 沒有支援這個網域的核對方式

en: Failed to join domain
zh_HK: 無法加入網域

en: Failed to log into domain
zh_HK: 無法登入到網域

en: Enterprise Login
zh_HK: 企業登入

en: Enterprise login allows an existing centrally managed user account to be used on this device.
zh_HK: 企業登入讓你可以在此裝置上使用既有的中央管理使用者帳號。

en: _Domain
zh_HK: 網域(_D)

en: _Username
zh_HK: 使用者名稱(_U)

en: _Password
zh_HK: 密碼(_P)

en: Enterprise domain or realm name
zh_HK: 企業網域或領域名稱

en: C_ontinue
zh_HK: 繼續(_O)

en: Domain Administrator Login
zh_HK: 網域系統管理員登入

en: In order to use enterprise logins, this computer needs to be enrolled in the domain. Please have your network administrator type their domain password here, and choose a unique computer name for your computer.
zh_HK: 為了使用企業登入，這臺電腦需要加入網域。請讓你的網絡系統管理者在此輸入他們的網域密碼及用於你的電腦的獨特電腦名稱。

en: _Computer
zh_HK: 電腦(_C)

en: Administrator _Name
zh_HK: 系統管理員名稱(_N)

en: Administrator Password
zh_HK: 系統管理員密碼

en: Are these the right details? You can change them if you want.
zh_HK: 這些資料正確嗎？你可以更改它們。

en: We need a few details to complete setup.
zh_HK: 我們需要一些資料來完成設定。

en: Avatar image
zh_HK: 大頭貼影像

en: _Full Name
zh_HK: 全名(_F)

en: Your username cannot be changed after setup.
zh_HK: 你的使用者名稱無法在設定之後更改。

en: Disable image
zh_HK: 停用圖片

en: Take a photo...
zh_HK: 照張相…

en: Cannot automatically join this type of domain
zh_HK: 不能自動加入這個類型的網域

en: No such domain or realm found
zh_HK: 找不到這個網域或領域名稱

en: Cannot log in as %s at the %s domain
zh_HK: 不能以 %s 身分登入 %s 網域

en: Invalid password, please try again
zh_HK: 密碼錯誤，請再試一次

en: Couldn't connect to the %s domain: %s
zh_HK: 無法連接到 %s 網域：%s

en: A user with the username '%s' already exists
zh_HK: 以使用者名稱「%s」為名的使用者已經存在

en: The username is too long
zh_HK: 使用者名稱太長了

en: The username cannot start with a '-'
zh_HK: 使用者名稱不能以 '-' 字母開頭

en: The username must only consist of:
     ➣ letters from the English alphabet
     ➣ digits
     ➣ any of the characters '.', '-' and '_'
zh_HK: 使用者名稱必須由這些字組成：
      ➣ 英文字母
      ➣ 數字
      ➣ 其他字符如 '.'、 '-' 和 '_'

en: License Agreements
zh_HK: 授權同意

en: I have _agreed to the terms and conditions in this end user license agreement.
zh_HK: 我已同意這個條款與條件(_A)

en: Add Account
zh_HK: 加入帳號

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Online Accounts
zh_HK: 網上帳號

en: Connect Your Online Accounts
zh_HK: 連接你的網上帳號

en: Connecting your accounts will allow you to easily access your email, online calendar, contacts, documents and photos.
zh_HK: 連接你的帳號可讓你輕鬆存取你的電子郵件、網上行事曆、聯絡人資訊、文件、相片...等等。

en: You can review your online accounts (and add others) after setup.
zh_HK: 你可以在設定後檢閱你的網上帳號 (與加入其他帳號)。

en: Preview
zh_HK: 預覽

en: More…
zh_HK: 更多…

note: Translators: a search for input methods or keyboard layouts * did not yield any results
en: No inputs found
zh_HK: 找不到輸入來源

en: Typing
zh_HK: 輸入

en: Select your keyboard layout or an input method.
zh_HK: 選擇你的鍵盤配置或是輸入法。

en: No languages found
zh_HK: 找不到語言

en: Welcome
zh_HK: 歡迎使用

en: Welcome!
zh_HK: 歡迎使用！

[ctx: Wireless access point]
en: Other…
zh_HK: 其他…

en: Checking for available wireless networks
zh_HK: 檢查有沒有無線網絡可用

en: Network
zh_HK: 網絡

en: Connecting to the Internet will enable you to set the time, add your details, and enable you to access your email, calendar, and contacts. It is also necessary for enterprise login accounts.
zh_HK: 連接到互聯網可以讓你設定時間、加入你的其他資訊、讓你存取你的電子郵件、行事曆、聯絡人資訊等。連接網絡也是企業登入帳號所必須的。

en: No wireless available
zh_HK: 有線網絡無法使用

en: No password
zh_HK: 無密碼

en: Passwords do not match
zh_HK: 密碼不相符

en: Strength: %s
zh_HK: 強度：%s

en: _Confirm password
zh_HK: 確認密碼(_C)

en: Try to use at least 8 different characters. Mix upper and lower case and use a number or two.
zh_HK: 請嘗試使用至少 8 個不同的字符。混合英文大小寫並使用一、二個數字。

en: Password
zh_HK: 密碼

en: Set a Password
zh_HK: 設定密碼

en: Be careful not to lose your password.
zh_HK: 請小心不要遺失你的密碼。

en: Choose a _password
zh_HK: 設定密碼(_P)

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Too short
zh_HK: 太短

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Not good enough
zh_HK: 不夠好

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Weak
zh_HK: 太弱

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Fair
zh_HK: 一般

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Good
zh_HK: 良好

[ctx: Password strength]
en: Strong
zh_HK: 強固

en: No regions found
zh_HK: 找不到地區

en: Region
zh_HK: 地區

en: Choose your country or region.
zh_HK: 選擇你的國家或地區。

note: Translators: the parameter here is the name of a distribution, * like "Fedora" or "Ubuntu". It falls back to "GNOME 3" if we can't * detect any distribution.
en: _Start using %s
zh_HK: 開始使用 %s

note: Translators: the parameter here is the name of a distribution, * like "Fedora" or "Ubuntu". It falls back to "GNOME 3" if we can't * detect any distribution.
en: Thank you for choosing %s.
    We hope that you love it.
zh_HK: 感謝你選擇 %s。
    我們衷心希望你會喜歡。

en: Ready to Go
zh_HK: 準備出發

en: You're all set!
zh_HK: 你已經全部設定好了！

en: Time Zone
zh_HK: 時區

en: Please search for a nearby city
zh_HK: 請搜尋鄰近的城市
