gnome-initial-setup master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: Initial Setup
zh_CN: 初始配置

en: _Next
zh_CN: 前进(_N)

en: _Accept
zh_CN: 接受(_A)

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 后退(_P)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Force existing user mode
zh_CN: 强制现有用户模式

en: — GNOME initial setup
zh_CN: — GNOME 初始配置

en: Failed to cache account
zh_CN: 缓存账号失败

en: Failed to register account
zh_CN: 注册帐号失败

en: No supported way to authenticate with this domain
zh_CN: 无法支持在该域进行认证

en: Failed to join domain
zh_CN: 加入域失败

en: Failed to log into domain
zh_CN: 登录到域失败

en: Enterprise Login
zh_CN: 企业登录

en: Enterprise login allows an existing centrally managed user account to be used on this device. You can also use this account to access company resources on the internet.
zh_CN: 企业登录允许在本机上使用已有的、集中式管理的用户帐号。您也可以使用此帐号访问互联网上公司所有的资源。

en: _Domain
zh_CN: 域(_D)

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: Enterprise domain or realm name
zh_CN: 企业域或领域名称

en: Domain Administrator Login
zh_CN: 域管理员登录

en: In order to use enterprise logins, this computer needs to be enrolled in a domain. Please have your network administrator type the domain password here, and choose a unique computer name for your computer.
zh_CN: 要想使用企业登录，该计算机需要在该域内登记。请让网络管理员在此输入域密码，并为您的计算机设置一个唯一的计算机名。

en: _Computer
zh_CN: 计算机(_C)

en: Administrator _Name
zh_CN: 管理员名称(_N)

en: Administrator Password
zh_CN: 管理员密码

en: C_ontinue
zh_CN: 继续(_O)

en: We need a few details to complete setup.
zh_CN: 我们需要一些详细信息来完成设置。

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Failed to create user '%s':
zh_CN: 创建用户 '%s' 失败：

en: Change Avatar
zh_CN: 更换头像

en: Remove Avatar
zh_CN: 移除头像

en: About You
zh_CN: 关于您

en: Please provide a name and username. You can choose a picture too.
zh_CN: 请提供名称和用户名。您还可以选择图片。

en: _Full Name
zh_CN: 全名(_F)

en: Set up _parental controls for this user
zh_CN: 为该用户设置家长控制(_P)

en: For use by a parent or supervisor, who must set up their own password.
zh_CN: 由家长或超级用户使用，必须设置各自密码。

en: _Enterprise Login
zh_CN: 企业登录(_E)

en: Go online to set up Enterprise Login.
zh_CN: 上线以设置企业登录。

en: Cannot automatically join this type of domain
zh_CN: 无法自动加入该类型的域

en: No such domain or realm found
zh_CN: 未找到此域或领域

en: Cannot log in as %s at the %s domain
zh_CN: 无法以 %s 在 %s 域登录

en: Invalid password, please try again
zh_CN: 密码错误，请重试

en: Couldn’t connect to the %s domain: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s 域：%s

en: Sorry, that user name isn’t available. Please try another.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此用户名不可用。请尝试换一个用户名。

en: The username is too long.
zh_CN: 用户名太长。

en: The username must start with a lower case letter from a-z.
zh_CN: 用户名必须以从 a-z 的小写字母开始。

en: That username isn’t available. Please try another.
zh_CN: 此用户名不可用。请尝试换一个用户名。

en: The username should only consist of lower case letters from a-z, digits, and the following characters: - _
zh_CN: 用户名只能由从 a-z 的小写字母、数字和下列字符组成：- _

en: This will be used to name your home folder and can’t be changed.
zh_CN: 这将用于创建您的主目录且无法更改。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: More…
zh_CN: 更多…

note: Translators: a search for input methods or keyboard layouts * did not yield any results
en: No inputs found
zh_CN: 未找到输入设备

en: Typing
zh_CN: 输入

en: Select your keyboard layout or an input method.
zh_CN: 选择您的键盘布局或者其他输入方式。

en: Search keyboards and input methods
zh_CN: 搜索键盘布局和输入法

en: No languages found
zh_CN: 未找到其他语言

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Select a language from the list, or search for a specific language.
zh_CN: 从列表选择一种语言，或搜索指定语言。

note: Translators: This is meant to be a warm, engaging welcome message, * like greeting somebody at the door. If the exclamation mark is not * suitable for this in your language you may replace it.
en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: Search languages
zh_CN: 搜索语言

en: Available languages
zh_CN: 可用语言

[ctx: Wireless access point]
en: Other…
zh_CN: 其它…

en: Wireless networking is disabled
zh_CN: 无线网络已禁用

en: Checking for available wireless networks
zh_CN: 正在检查可用的无线网络

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Connecting to the internet helps you get new apps, information, and other upgrades. It also helps set the time and your location automatically.
zh_CN: 连接到互联网可以帮助您获取新应用、新信息和其它更新内容，也能帮助您自动设置时间、时区和位置信息。

en: No wireless available
zh_CN: 无线不可用

en: Turn On
zh_CN: 打开

note: Translators: The placeholder is the user’s full name.
en: Parental Controls for %s
zh_CN: 对 %s 用户的家长控制

en: Set restrictions on what this user can run or install.
zh_CN: 设置对该用户可运行或安装内容的限制。

en: Parental Controls
zh_CN: 家长控制

note: Translators: The placeholder is for the user’s full name.
en: Set a Password for %s
zh_CN: 设置用户 %s 的密码

en: Be careful not to lose your password.
zh_CN: 请记好您的密码。

en: Set a Parent Password
zh_CN: 设置一个家长密码

note: Translators: The placeholder is the full name of the child user on the system.
en: This password will control access to the parental controls for %s.
zh_CN: 该密码将决定对用户 %s 的家长控制访问。

en: Password strength: %s.
zh_CN: 密码强度：%s。

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: _Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确定密码(_C)

en: Password _Hint
zh_CN: 密码提示(_H)

en: Password hint will be shown in case you forget your password.
zh_CN: 以防您忘记密码将显示密码提示。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: The new password needs to be different from the old one.
zh_CN: 新密码需要跟旧密码不相同。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This password is very similar to your last one. Try changing some letters and numbers.
zh_CN: 该密码和您的上一个密码非常相似。请尝试在密码中修改一些字母和数字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This password is very similar to your last one. Try changing the password a bit more.
zh_CN: 该密码和您的上一个密码非常相似。请尝试进一步在密码中修改一些字母和数字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. A password without your user name would be stronger.
zh_CN: 该密码为弱密码。不包含您用户名的密码强度更好。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid using your name in the password.
zh_CN: 该密码为弱密码。请避免在密码中使用您的名字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid some of the words included in the password.
zh_CN: 该密码为弱密码。请避免一些在密码中已经包含了的词。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid common words.
zh_CN: 该密码为弱密码。请避免使用常用词组。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid reordering existing words.
zh_CN: 该密码为弱密码。请避免在密码中重新排列已有单词。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to use more numbers.
zh_CN: 该密码为弱密码。请尝试加入一些数字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to use more uppercase letters.
zh_CN: 该密码为弱密码。请尝试加入一些大写字母。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to use more lowercase letters.
zh_CN: 该密码为弱密码。请尝试加入一些小写字母。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to use more special characters, like punctuation.
zh_CN: 该密码为弱密码。请尝试在密码中使用更多的特殊字符，比如标点符号。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to use a mixture of letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_CN: 该密码为弱密码。请尝试在密码中混合使用字母，数字和标点符号。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid repeating the same character.
zh_CN: 该密码为弱密码。请避免在密码中重复使用同样的字符。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid repeating the same type of character: you need to mix up letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_CN: 该密码为弱密码。请避免在密码中重复使用同样类型的字符：尝试混用字母、数字和标点符号。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to avoid sequences like 1234 or abcd.
zh_CN: 该密码为弱密码。请避免在密码中使用类似 1234 或 abcd 的序列。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: This is a weak password. Try to add more letters, numbers and punctuation.
zh_CN: 该密码为弱密码。请尝试在密码中添加更多字母，数字和符号。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Mix uppercase and lowercase and try to use a number or two.
zh_CN: 密码需要大小写字母混用并使用一到两个数字。

[ctx: Password hint]
en: Adding more letters, numbers and punctuation will make the password stronger.
zh_CN: 加上更多字母，数字和标点符号可改善密码强度。

note: TRANSLATORS: this string describes a password as being poor
en: poor
zh_CN: 较弱

note: TRANSLATORS: this string describes a password as being weak
en: weak
zh_CN: 弱

note: TRANSLATORS: this string describes a password as being strong
en: strong
zh_CN: 强

note: TRANSLATORS: this string describes a password as being excellent
en: excellent
zh_CN: 优秀

note: Translators: the first parameter here is the name of a distribution, * like "Fedora" or "Ubuntu".
en: Sends technical reports that do not contain personal information. Data is collected by %1$s (<a href='%2$s'>privacy policy</a>).
zh_CN: 发送不包含私人信息的技术报告。数据收集方为 %1$s（<a href='%2$s'>隐私政策</a>）。

note: Translators: the parameter here is the name of a distribution, * like "Fedora" or "Ubuntu".
en: Sends technical reports that do not contain personal information. Data is collected by %s.
zh_CN: 发送不包含私人信息的技术报告。数据收集方为 %s。

en: Allows apps to determine your geographical location.
zh_CN: 允许应用确定您的地理位置。

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Location Services
zh_CN: 位置服务

en: Automatic Problem Reporting
zh_CN: 自动提交问题报告

en: Privacy controls can be changed at any time from the Settings app.
zh_CN: 隐私控制可以随时在“设置”应用里更改。

en: Third-Party Repositories
zh_CN: 第三方软件源

en: Third-party repositories provide access to additional software from selected <a href='%s'>external sources</a>, including popular apps and drivers that are important for some devices. Some proprietary software is included.
zh_CN: 第三方软件源提供了对来自选择的<a href='%s'>外部来源</a>额外软件的访问，包括流行的应用及某些设备所需的驱动。也包含了一些专有软件。

en: Third-party repositories provide access to additional software from selected external sources, including popular apps and drivers that are important for some devices. Some proprietary software is included.
zh_CN: 第三方软件源提供了对来自选择的外部来源额外软件的访问，包括流行的应用及某些设备所需的驱动。也包含了一些专有软件。

en: _Disable Third-Party Repositories
zh_CN: 禁用第三方软件源(_D)

en: _Enable Third-Party Repositories
zh_CN: 启用第三方软件源(_E)

en: Setup Failed
zh_CN: 配置失败

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: Translators: the parameter here is the name of a distribution, * like "Fedora" or "Ubuntu". It falls back to "GNOME" if we can't * detect any distribution.
en: _Start Using %s
zh_CN: 开始使用 %s(_S)

note: Translators: the parameter here is the name of a distribution, * like "Fedora" or "Ubuntu". It falls back to "GNOME" if we can't * detect any distribution.
en: %s is ready to be used.
zh_CN: %s 已准备就绪。

en: Setup Complete
zh_CN: 配置完成

en: All done!
zh_CN: 全部搞定！

en: Search cities
zh_CN: 搜索城市

note: Recurse, adding the ADM1 name to the country name Translators: this is the name of a location followed by a region, for example: * 'London, United Kingdom' * You shouldn't need to translate this string unless the language has a different comma.
en: %s, %s
zh_CN: %s，%s

[ctx: timezone loc]
note: Translators: "city, country"
en: %s, %s
zh_CN: %s，%s

note: Translators: This is the time format used in 12-hour mode.
en: %l:%M %p
zh_CN: %p %l:%M

en: Current timezone: %s at %s; current time: %s
zh_CN: 当前时区：%s 位于 %s；当前时间：%s

en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: The time zone will be set automatically if your location can be found. You can also search for a city to set it yourself.
zh_CN: 如果您的位置可被发现，时区将会自动设置。您也可以搜索城市来自己设置。

en: Please search for a nearby city
zh_CN: 请搜索就近的城市

note: Translators: This is meant to be a warm, engaging welcome message, * like greeting somebody at the door. If the exclamation mark is not * suitable for this in your language you may replace it. The space * before the exclamation mark in this string is a typographical thin * space (U200a) to improve t
en: Welcome to %s !
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 %s！

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup will guide you through making an account and enabling some features. We’ll have you up and running in no time.
zh_CN: 安装程序将指导您创建帐户并启用某些功能。我们将协助您迅速完成配置。

en: _Start Setup
zh_CN: 开始配置(_S)

en: Force live user mode
zh_CN: 强制现场（live）用户模式

en: Force OEM mode
zh_CN: 强制 OEM 模式

en: Try or Install?
zh_CN: 试用或安装？

en: You can try a temporary version of ${NAME} without making changes to the computer. If you decide to install later, just launch the installer from the Activities view.
    
            Alternatively, choose install to launch the installer.
zh_CN: 您可以在不对计算机做出更改的情况下试用 ${NAME} 的临时版本。如果稍后您决定安装，可以从活动视图启动安装器。
    
            或者，选择安装来启动安装器。

en: Install to Disk…
zh_CN: 安装到磁盘…

en: Try ${NAME}
zh_CN: 试用 ${NAME}

en: Install ${PRETTY_NAME}
zh_CN: 安装 ${PRETTY_NAME}
