gnome-keyring master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (95 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the label for an keyring created without a label
en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Enter the old password for the “%s” keyring
zh_CN: 输入密钥环“%s”的旧密码

en: An application wants to change the password for the “%s” keyring. Enter the old password for it.
zh_CN: 一个应用程序想要更改密钥环“%s”的密码，请输入它的旧密码。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Choose a new password for the “%s” keyring
zh_CN: 为密钥环“%s”设置一个新密码

en: An application wants to change the password for the “%s” keyring. Choose the new password you want to use for it.
zh_CN: 一个应用程序想要更改密钥环“%s”的密码，请为它设置一个新密码。

en: Store passwords unencrypted?
zh_CN: 以不加密方式储存密码吗？

en: By choosing to use a blank password, your stored passwords will not be safely encrypted. They will be accessible by anyone with access to your files.
zh_CN: 使用空白密码，您所储存的密码将不进行安全加密。能访问您文件的任何人均可访问它们。

en: The original password was incorrect
zh_CN: 原密码不正确

en: Change Keyring Password
zh_CN: 更改密钥环密码

en: An application wants to create a new keyring called “%s”. Choose the password you want to use for it.
zh_CN: 一个应用程序想要创建一个名为“%s”的新密钥环。请为它设置一个新密码。

en: Choose password for new keyring
zh_CN: 选择新密钥环的密码

en: New Keyring Password
zh_CN: 新密钥环的密码

en: Certificate and Key Storage
zh_CN: 证书和密钥存储

en: GNOME Keyring: PKCS#11 Component
zh_CN: GNOME 密钥环：PKCS#11 组件

en: Secret Storage Service
zh_CN: 保密存储服务

en: GNOME Keyring: Secret Service
zh_CN: GNOME 密钥环：保密服务

en: SSH Key Agent
zh_CN: SSH 密钥代理

en: GNOME Keyring: SSH Agent
zh_CN: GNOME 密钥环：SSH 代理

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the display label for the login keyring
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

note: Get the label ready
en: Unlock password for: %s
zh_CN: %s 的解锁密码

en: Unlock private key
zh_CN: 解锁私钥

en: Enter password to unlock the private key
zh_CN: 输入密码以解锁私钥

note: TRANSLATORS: The private key is locked
en: An application wants access to the private key “%s”, but it is locked
zh_CN: 一个应用程序想要访问名为“%s”的私钥，但它已被锁定

en: Automatically unlock this key whenever I’m logged in
zh_CN: 每当我登录时都自动解锁该密钥

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: The unlock password was incorrect
zh_CN: 解锁密码错误

en: failed to create temporary file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建临时文件“%s”失败：%s

en: error writing to `%s': %s
zh_CN: 写入“%s”出错：%s

en: can't create `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法创建“%s”：%s

note: Note: It is unlikley that we get a race here unless a pid is reused too fast or a new process with the same pid as the one of the stale file tries to lock right at the same time as we.
en: removing stale lockfile (created by %d)
zh_CN: 移除失效的锁文件(由 %d 创建)

en: waiting for lock (held by %d%s) %s...
zh_CN: 等待获取锁(由 %d%s 持有) %s...

en: (deadlock?)
zh_CN: (死锁？)

en: lock `%s' not made: %s
zh_CN: 未能创建锁“%s”：%s

en: waiting for lock %s...
zh_CN: 等待获取锁 %s...

en: Domain Component
zh_CN: 域组件

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址

en: Date of Birth
zh_CN: 生日

en: Place of Birth
zh_CN: 出生地

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: Country of Citizenship
zh_CN: 国籍

en: Country of Residence
zh_CN: 定居国

en: Common Name
zh_CN: 常用名

en: Surname
zh_CN: 姓

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Locality
zh_CN: 位置

en: State
zh_CN: 州/省

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organizational Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Title
zh_CN: 头衔

en: Telephone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Given Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Initials
zh_CN: 首字母

en: Generation Qualifier
zh_CN: 操作限定人

en: DN Qualifier
zh_CN: DN 限定人

en: Pseudonym
zh_CN: 笔名

en: MD2 with RSA
zh_CN: 使用 MD2 算法的 RSA 密钥对

en: MD5 with RSA
zh_CN: 使用 MD5 算法的 RSA 密钥对

en: SHA1 with RSA
zh_CN: 使用 SHA1 算法的 RSA 密钥对

en: SHA1 with DSA
zh_CN: 使用 SHA1 算法的 DSA 密钥对

note: Extended Key Usages
en: Server Authentication
zh_CN: 服务器认证

en: Client Authentication
zh_CN: 客户端认证

en: Code Signing
zh_CN: 代码签署

en: Email Protection
zh_CN: 邮件防护

en: Time Stamping
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Unnamed Certificate
zh_CN: 未命名的证书

en: Couldn’t parse public SSH key
zh_CN: 无法解析 SSH 公钥

en: Unlock Login Keyring
zh_CN: 解锁登录密钥环

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: The password you use to log in to your computer no longer matches that of your login keyring.
zh_CN: 您用来登录计算机的密码与登录密钥环里的密码不再匹配。

en: The login keyring did not get unlocked when you logged into your computer.
zh_CN: 您登录计算机时，您的登录密钥环未被解锁。

en: Unlock Keyring
zh_CN: 解锁密钥环

en: An application wants access to the keyring “%s”, but it is locked
zh_CN: 一个应用程序想要访问密钥环“%s”，但该密钥环已上锁

en: Automatically unlock this keyring whenever I’m logged in
zh_CN: 每当我登录时都自动解锁该密钥环

en: Unlock certificate
zh_CN: 解锁证书

en: Unlock public key
zh_CN: 解锁公钥

en: Automatically unlock this certificate whenever I’m logged in
zh_CN: 每当我登录时都自动解锁该证书

en: Automatically unlock whenever I’m logged in
zh_CN: 每当我登录时都自动解锁

note: TRANSLATORS: The certificate is locked
en: An application wants access to the certificate “%s”, but it is locked
zh_CN: 一个应用程序想要访问名为“%s”的证书，但它已被锁定

note: TRANSLATORS: The public key is locked
en: An application wants access to the public key “%s”, but it is locked
zh_CN: 一个应用程序想要访问名为“%s”的公钥，但它已被锁定

note: TRANSLATORS: The object '%s' is locked
en: An application wants access to “%s”, but it is locked
zh_CN: 一个应用程序想要访问“%s”，但它已被锁定

note: Build up the prompt
en: Unlock certificate/key storage
zh_CN: 解锁证书/密钥存储器

note: TRANSLATORS: The storage is locked, and needs unlocking before the application can use it.
en: An application wants access to the certificate/key storage “%s”, but it is locked
zh_CN: 一个应用程序想要访问证书或密钥存储器“%s”，但它已被锁定

en: New Password Required
zh_CN: 需要新密码

en: New password required
zh_CN: 需要新密码

en: In order to prepare “%s” for storage of certificates or keys, a password is required
zh_CN: 需要设置一个密码，以便于准备“%s”来存储证书或密钥

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: To change the password for “%s”, the original password is required
zh_CN: 需要提供原密码才能更改“%s”的密码

en: Change password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Type a new password for “%s”
zh_CN: 给密钥环“%s”输入一个新的密码

en: usage: gnome-keyring command [options]
zh_CN: 用法：gnome-keying 命令 [选项]

en: commands:
zh_CN: 命令：
