gnome-keyring 3.3.92 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (96 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the label for an keyring created without a label
en: Unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Enter the old password for the “%s” keyring
zh_TW: 輸入鑰匙圈「%s」的舊密碼

en: An application wants to change the password for the “%s” keyring. Enter the old password for it.
zh_TW: 有程式要求更改鑰匙圈「%s」的密碼。您需要為它輸入舊的密碼。

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Choose a new password for the “%s” keyring
zh_TW: 選擇「%s」鑰匙圈的新密碼

en: An application wants to change the password for the “%s” keyring. Choose the new password you want to use for it.
zh_TW: 有程式要求更改「%s」鑰匙圈的密碼。請選擇您要給它使用的新密碼。

en: Store passwords unencrypted?
zh_TW: 是否儲存不加密的密碼？

en: By choosing to use a blank password, your stored passwords will not be safely encrypted. They will be accessible by anyone with access to your files.
zh_TW: 若選擇使用空白密碼，您所儲存的密碼將不會被安全的加密。任何能存取您的檔案的人都將能看到這些密碼。

en: The original password was incorrect
zh_TW: 原始密碼有錯誤

en: Change Keyring Password
zh_TW: 更改鑰匙圈密碼

en: An application wants to create a new keyring called “%s”. Choose the password you want to use for it.
zh_TW: 有程式要求新增一個鑰匙圈，名為「%s」。請選擇您要給它使用的密碼。

en: Choose password for new keyring
zh_TW: 輸入新鑰匙圈的密碼

en: New Keyring Password
zh_TW: 新增鑰匙圈密碼

en: Certificate and Key Storage
zh_TW: 憑證與金鑰儲存區

en: GNOME Keyring: PKCS#11 Component
zh_TW: GNOME 鑰匙圈：PKCS#11 元件

en: Secret Storage Service
zh_TW: 保密儲存區服務

en: GNOME Keyring: Secret Service
zh_TW: GNOME 鑰匙圈：保密服務

en: SSH Key Agent
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰代理程式

en: GNOME Keyring: SSH Agent
zh_TW: GNOME 鑰匙圈：SSH 代理程式

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the display label for the login keyring
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

note: Get the label ready
en: Unlock password for: %s
zh_TW: 解鎖密碼用於：%s

en: Unlock private key
zh_TW: 解鎖私密金鑰

en: Enter password to unlock the private key
zh_TW: 輸入解鎖私密金鑰的密碼

note: TRANSLATORS: The private key is locked
en: An application wants access to the private key “%s”, but it is locked
zh_TW: 一個程式要求存取私密金鑰「%s」，但它已被鎖上

en: Automatically unlock this key whenever I’m logged in
zh_TW: 當我登入時自動解鎖這個金鑰

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: The unlock password was incorrect
zh_TW: 解鎖的密碼是錯誤的

en: failed to create temporary file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案「%s」：%s

en: error writing to `%s': %s
zh_TW: 寫入「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: can't create `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」：%s

note: Note: It is unlikley that we get a race here unless a pid is reused too fast or a new process with the same pid as the one of the stale file tries to lock right at the same time as we.
en: removing stale lockfile (created by %d)
zh_TW: 移除過舊的鎖定檔案 (由 %d 建立)

en: waiting for lock (held by %d%s) %s...
zh_TW: 等待鎖定 (由 %d%s 持有) %s…

en: (deadlock?)
zh_TW: （已鎖死？）

en: lock `%s' not made: %s
zh_TW: 無法產生「%s」鎖：%s

en: waiting for lock %s...
zh_TW: 等候 %s 鎖…

en: Domain Component
zh_TW: 網域元件

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址

en: Date of Birth
zh_TW: 生日

en: Place of Birth
zh_TW: 出生地

en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

en: Country of Citizenship
zh_TW: 哪個國家公民

en: Country of Residence
zh_TW: 居住國

en: Common Name
zh_TW: 普通名稱

en: Surname
zh_TW: 姓

en: Serial Number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Locality
zh_TW: 所在地

en: State
zh_TW: 州

en: Street
zh_TW: 街

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Organizational Unit
zh_TW: 組織部門

en: Title
zh_TW: 職稱

en: Telephone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Given Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Initials
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: Generation Qualifier
zh_TW: 世代辨識符號

en: DN Qualifier
zh_TW: DN 辨識符號

en: Pseudonym
zh_TW: 筆名

en: MD2 with RSA
zh_TW: MD2 附 RSA 加密

en: MD5 with RSA
zh_TW: MD5 附 RSA 加密

en: SHA1 with RSA
zh_TW: SHA1 附 RSA 加密

en: DSA
zh_TW: DSA 加密

en: SHA1 with DSA
zh_TW: SHA1 附 DSA 加密

note: Extended Key Usages
en: Server Authentication
zh_TW: 伺服器核對

en: Client Authentication
zh_TW: 客戶端核對

en: Code Signing
zh_TW: 代碼簽署

en: Email Protection
zh_TW: 電子郵件保護

en: Time Stamping
zh_TW: 時刻戳記

en: Unnamed Certificate
zh_TW: 未命名的憑證

en: Couldn’t parse public SSH key
zh_TW: 無法解析 SSH 公開金鑰

en: Unlock Login Keyring
zh_TW: 解開登入鑰匙圈

en: Authentication required
zh_TW: 需要核對身分

en: The password you use to log in to your computer no longer matches that of your login keyring.
zh_TW: 您用來登入電腦的密碼已和登入鑰匙圈不符。

en: The login keyring did not get unlocked when you logged into your computer.
zh_TW: 您的登入鑰匙圈並未在登入您的電腦時自動解鎖。

en: Unlock Keyring
zh_TW: 解開鑰匙圈

en: An application wants access to the keyring “%s”, but it is locked
zh_TW: 有程式要求存取鑰匙圈「%s」，但是它已被鎖定

en: Automatically unlock this keyring whenever I’m logged in
zh_TW: 當我登入時自動解鎖這個鑰匙圈

en: Unlock certificate
zh_TW: 解鎖憑證

en: Unlock public key
zh_TW: 解鎖公開金鑰

en: Automatically unlock this certificate whenever I’m logged in
zh_TW: 當我登入時自動解鎖這個憑證

en: Automatically unlock whenever I’m logged in
zh_TW: 當我登入時自動解鎖

note: TRANSLATORS: The certificate is locked
en: An application wants access to the certificate “%s”, but it is locked
zh_TW: 一個程式要求存取憑證「%s」，但它已被鎖上

note: TRANSLATORS: The public key is locked
en: An application wants access to the public key “%s”, but it is locked
zh_TW: 一個程式要求存取公開金鑰「%s」，但它已被鎖上

note: TRANSLATORS: The object '%s' is locked
en: An application wants access to “%s”, but it is locked
zh_TW: 一個程式要求存取「%s」，但它已被鎖上

note: Build up the prompt
en: Unlock certificate/key storage
zh_TW: 解鎖憑證/金鑰儲存區

note: TRANSLATORS: The storage is locked, and needs unlocking before the application can use it.
en: An application wants access to the certificate/key storage “%s”, but it is locked
zh_TW: 一個程式要求存取憑證/金鑰儲存區「%s」，但它已被鎖上

en: New Password Required
zh_TW: 要求新的密碼

en: New password required
zh_TW: 要求新的密碼

en: In order to prepare “%s” for storage of certificates or keys, a password is required
zh_TW: 為了準備用來儲存憑證或金鑰的「%s」，密碼是必要的

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: To change the password for “%s”, the original password is required
zh_TW: 要改變「%s」的密碼，需要原始的密碼

en: Change password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Type a new password for “%s”
zh_TW: 輸入「%s」的新密碼

en: usage: gnome-keyring command [options]
zh_TW: 用法：gnome-keyring command [options]

en: commands:
zh_TW: 命令：
