gnome-keyring - en to ko translation catalogue (96 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the label for an keyring created without a label
en: Unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: Enter the old password for the “%s” keyring
ko: “%s” 키 모음의 기존 암호를 입력하십시오

en: An application wants to change the password for the “%s” keyring. Enter the old password for it.
ko: 프로그램에서 “%s” 키 모음의 암호를 바꾸려고 합니다. 이 키 모음의 기존의 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Choose a new password for the “%s” keyring
ko: “%s” 키 모음의 새 암호를 지정하십시오

en: An application wants to change the password for the “%s” keyring. Choose the new password you want to use for it.
ko: 프로그램에서 “%s” 키 모음의 암호를 바꾸려고 합니다. 여기에 사용할 새 암호를 지정하십시오.

en: Store passwords unencrypted?
ko: 암호를 암호화하지 않고 저장하시겠습니까?

en: By choosing to use a blank password, your stored passwords will not be safely encrypted. They will be accessible by anyone with access to your files.
ko: 암호를 비워 놓으면 암호화하지 않은 상태로 암호를 저장합니다. 그러면 파일을 볼 수 있는 사람이면 암호를 알아낼 수 있습니다.

en: The original password was incorrect
ko: 원래 암호가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Change Keyring Password
ko: 키 모음 암호 바꾸기

en: An application wants to create a new keyring called “%s”. Choose the password you want to use for it.
ko: 프로그램에서 “%s” 키 모음을 새로 만드려고 합니다. 여기에 사용할 암호를 지정하십시오.

en: Choose password for new keyring
ko: 새 키 모음의 암호를 지정하십시오

en: New Keyring Password
ko: 새 키 모음 암호

note: TRANSLATORS: '%s' is an application id, for example "org.gnome.Maps"
en: Application key for %s
ko: %s 앱에 대한 키

en: Certificate and Key Storage
ko: 인증서 및 키 저장소

en: GNOME Keyring: PKCS#11 Component
ko: 그놈 키 모음: PKCS#11 컴포넌트

en: Secret Storage Service
ko: 비밀 저장고 서비스

en: GNOME Keyring: Secret Service
ko: 그놈 키 모음: 비밀 서비스

en: SSH Key Agent
ko: SSH 키 에이전트

en: GNOME Keyring: SSH Agent
ko: 그놈 키 모음: SSH 에이전트

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the display label for the login keyring
en: Login
ko: 로그인

note: Get the label ready
en: Unlock password for: %s
ko: 다음의 잠금 풀기 암호: %s

en: Unlock private key
ko: 개인 키 잠금 풀기

en: Enter password to unlock the private key
ko: 개인 키의 잠금을 풀 암호를 입력하십시오

note: TRANSLATORS: The private key is locked
en: An application wants access to the private key “%s”, but it is locked
ko: 어떤 프로그램에서 개인 키 “%s”에 접근하려 합니다. 하지만 잠겨 있습니다

en: Automatically unlock this key whenever I’m logged in
ko: 로그인 상태에서는 이 키의 잠금을 자동으로 해제합니다

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 풀기

en: The unlock password was incorrect
ko: 잠금 풀기 암호가 올바르지 않습니다

en: failed to create temporary file `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 임시파일 만들기 실패: %s

en: error writing to `%s': %s
ko: `%s'에 기록 오류: %s

en: can't create `%s': %s
ko: `%s'을(를) 만들 수 없습니다: %s

note: Note: It is unlikley that we get a race here unless a pid is reused too fast or a new process with the same pid as the one of the stale file tries to lock right at the same time as we.
en: removing stale lockfile (created by %d)
ko: 오래된 잠금 파일을 지우는 중 (%d 만듦)

en: waiting for lock (held by %d%s) %s...
ko: 잠금 %3$s (%1$d%2$s 소유) 기다리는 중...

en: (deadlock?)
ko: (데드록입니까?)

en: lock `%s' not made: %s
ko: `%s' 잠금을 만들지 않았습니다: %s

en: waiting for lock %s...
ko: %s 잠금 기다리는 중...

en: Domain Component
ko: 도메인 구성 요소

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Email Address
ko: 전자메일 주소

en: Date of Birth
ko: 생년월일

en: Place of Birth
ko: 출생지

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Country of Citizenship
ko: 국적

en: Country of Residence
ko: 거주 국가

en: Common Name
ko: 공통 이름

en: Surname
ko: 성

en: Serial Number
ko: 일련 번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Locality
ko: 소재지

en: State
ko: 주

en: Street
ko: 도로

en: Organization
ko: 기관

en: Organizational Unit
ko: 기관 부서

en: Title
ko: 직급

en: Telephone Number
ko: 전화번호

en: Given Name
ko: 이름

en: Initials
ko: 이니셜

en: Generation Qualifier
ko: 생성 권한

en: DN Qualifier
ko: DN 권한

en: Pseudonym
ko: 필명

en: MD2 with RSA
ko: MD2 및 RSA

en: MD5 with RSA
ko: MD5 및 RSA

en: SHA1 with RSA
ko: SHA1 및 RSA

en: SHA1 with DSA
ko: SHA1 및 DSA

note: Extended Key Usages
en: Server Authentication
ko: 서버 인증

en: Client Authentication
ko: 클라이언트 인증

en: Code Signing
ko: 코드 서명

en: Email Protection
ko: 전자메일 보호

en: Time Stamping
ko: 타임스탬프

en: Unnamed Certificate
ko: 이름 없는 인증서

en: Couldn’t parse public SSH key
ko: 공개 SSH 키를 파싱할 수 없습니다

en: Unlock Login Keyring
ko: 로그인 키 모음 잠금 풀기

en: Authentication required
ko: 인증이 필요합니다

en: The password you use to log in to your computer no longer matches that of your login keyring.
ko: 컴퓨터 로그인에 사용한 암호가 로그인 키 모음의 암호와 다릅니다.

en: The login keyring did not get unlocked when you logged into your computer.
ko: 로그인할 때 로그인 키 모음의 잠금을 풀지 않았습니다.

en: Unlock Keyring
ko: 키 모음 잠금 풀기

en: An application wants access to the keyring “%s”, but it is locked
ko: 프로그램에서 “%s” 키 모음에 접근하려 합니다. 하지만 키 모음이 잠겨 있습니다

en: Automatically unlock this keyring whenever I’m logged in
ko: 로그인 상태에서는 이 키 모음의 잠금을 자동으로 해제합니다

en: Unlock certificate
ko: 인증서 잠금 풀기

en: Unlock public key
ko: 공개 키 잠금 풀기

en: Automatically unlock this certificate whenever I’m logged in
ko: 로그인 상태에서는 이 인증서의 잠금을 자동으로 해제합니다

en: Automatically unlock whenever I’m logged in
ko: 로그인 상태에서는 자동으로 잠금해제합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: The certificate is locked
en: An application wants access to the certificate “%s”, but it is locked
ko: 어떤 프로그램에서 인증서 “%s”에 접근하려 합니다. 하지만 잠겨 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: The public key is locked
en: An application wants access to the public key “%s”, but it is locked
ko: 어떤 프로그램에서 공개 키 “%s”에 접근하려 합니다. 하지만 잠겨 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: The object '%s' is locked
en: An application wants access to “%s”, but it is locked
ko: 어떤 프로그램에서 “%s”에 접근하려 합니다. 하지만 잠겨 있습니다

note: Build up the prompt
en: Unlock certificate/key storage
ko: 인증서/키 저장소 잠금 풀기

note: TRANSLATORS: The storage is locked, and needs unlocking before the application can use it.
en: An application wants access to the certificate/key storage “%s”, but it is locked
ko: 어떤 프로그램에서 인증서/키 저장소 “%s”에 접근하려 합니다. 하지만 잠겨 있습니다

en: New Password Required
ko: 새 암호 필요

en: New password required
ko: 새 암호가 필요합니다

en: In order to prepare “%s” for storage of certificates or keys, a password is required
ko: 인증서 혹은 키의 저장소로 “%s” 준비를 하려면 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Change Password
ko: 암호 바꾸기

en: To change the password for “%s”, the original password is required
ko: “%s”의 암호를 바꾸려면, 기존 암호가 필요합니다

en: Change password
ko: 암호 바꾸기

en: Type a new password for “%s”
ko: “%s”의 새 암호를 입력하십시오

en: usage: gnome-keyring command [options]
ko: 사용법: gnome-keyring <명령> [<옵션>]

en: commands:
ko: 명령:
