gnome-keysign master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: 
          GNOME Keysign allows signing OpenPGP keys comfortably and securely
          via the local network or Bluetooth.
zh_CN: 
          GNOME Keysign 让您通过本地网络或蓝牙轻松、安全地签署 OpenPGP 密钥。

en: 
          It can scan another key's barcode and transfer the key securely,
          allowing for casual two-party key signing sessions.
          It follows best practises by sending the encrypted signatures
          to the UIDs of a key using the Email client the user configured
          to use.
zh_CN: 
          它可以扫描另一个密钥的条形码并安全地传输密钥，从而允许任意两方
          进行密钥签署会话。
          它遵循最佳实践：使用由用户配置使用的电子邮件客户端，将加密签名
          发送到密钥的 UID 。

note: Comment
en: A keysigning helper to enable you to comfortably exchange OpenPGP keys with a friend
zh_CN: 密钥签署助手，让您轻松地与朋友交换 OpenPGP 密钥

note: Keywords
en: python;gpg;gnupg;key;openpgp;
zh_CN: python;gpg;gnupg;key;openpgp;密钥;

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Receive
zh_CN: 接收

en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

en: Offering key: {}
zh_CN: 提供的密钥：{}

en: Discovery info: {}
zh_CN: 发现的信息：{}

en: Press Enter to stop
zh_CN: 按 Enter 键停止

en: You must provide an argument to identify the key
zh_CN: 您必须提供标识该密钥的参数

en: HMAC: {}
zh_CN: HMAC：{}

en: Port: {}
zh_CN: 端口：{}

en: Bluetooth not available
zh_CN: 蓝牙不可用

en: Press Enter to cancel
zh_CN: 按 Enter 键取消

en: 
    Key successfully sent
zh_CN: 
    密钥发送成功

en: 
    An error occurred: {}
zh_CN: 
    发生错误：{}

en: Press Enter to exit
zh_CN: 按 Enter 键退出

en: Trying to download the key, please wait
zh_CN: 正在尝试下载密钥，请稍候

en: Unable to Start Avahi
zh_CN: 无法启动 Avahi

en: Keysign is unable to automatically start Avahi. You can try to execute `systemctl start avahi-daemon` for solving this problem.
zh_CN: Keysign 无法自动启动 Avahi。您可以尝试执行“systemctl start avahi-daemon”以解决此问题。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Bug Detected
zh_CN: 检测到错误

en: <big><b>A programming error has been detected.</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>已检测到程序错误。</b></big>

en: You may be able to ignore this error and carry on working, but you may get unexpected results.
    
    Please tell the developers about this using the issue tracker if no-one else has reported it yet.
zh_CN: 您或许可以忽略此错误并继续工作，但您可能会得到意外的结果。
    
    如果还没有其他人报告此错误，请使用问题跟踪器将其告知开发者。

en: Search Tracker...
zh_CN: 搜索 Tracker…

en: Report...
zh_CN: 报告…

en: Ignore Error
zh_CN: 忽略错误

en: Quit GNOME Keysign
zh_CN: 退出 GNOME Keysign

en: Details...
zh_CN: 详细信息…

en: Exception while analyzing the exception.
zh_CN: 分析异常时又出现了异常。

note: TRANSLATORS: Crash report template for github, preceding a traceback. TRANSLATORS: Please ask users kindly to supply at least an English TRANSLATORS: title if they are able.
en:             #### Description
    
                Give this report a short descriptive title.
                Use something like
                "{feature-that-broke}: {what-went-wrong}"
                for the title, if you can.
                Then please replace this text
                with a longer description of the bug.
                Screenshots or videos are great, too!
    
                #### Steps to reproduce
    
                Please tell us what you were doing
                when the error message popped up.
                If you can provide step-by-step instructions
                on how to reproduce the bug,
                that's even better.
    
                #### Traceback
zh_CN:             #### 描述
    
                请至少为这份报告起个简短的描述性英文标题。
                如果可以，使用类似于
                “{feature-that-broke}: {what-went-wrong}”
                的标题。然后将此文本替换为对该错误的更详细
                的描述。截图或视频也可以！
    
                #### 复现步骤
    
                请告知我们当错误消息弹出时您正在做什么。
                如果您能提供关于如何复现该错误的逐步说明，
                会更有帮助。
    
                #### 追溯

en: Expires:
zh_CN: 到期：

en: Sign Key
zh_CN: 签署密钥

en: Select file for saving
zh_CN: 选择要保存的文件

en: No GNOME Keysign servers around :-(
    Find a friend to use GNOME Keysign with.
    You may also suffer from connectivity problems.
    For more information visit <a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Keysign/Doc/NoServers/1">the documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 周围没有 GNOME Keysign 服务器 :-(
    查找朋友以与其一起使用 GNOME Keysign。
    您也可能是遇到了连接问题。
    要了解更多信息，访问<a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Keysign/Doc/NoServers/1">文档</a>。

en: <small>To sign someone's key, scan their QR or enter security code</small>
zh_CN: <small>要签署某人的密钥，请扫描其二维码或输入安全代码</small>

en: <b>Camera</b>
zh_CN: <b>摄像头</b>

en: Integrated Web Cam
zh_CN: 集成网络摄像头

en: <b>Security Code</b>
zh_CN: <b>安全代码</b>

en: Scan Barcode
zh_CN: 扫描条形码

en: Downloading key-data. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在下载密钥数据。请稍候……

en: Key download was interrupted!
zh_CN: 密钥下载已中断！

en: Show details about the error
zh_CN: 显示该错误详情

en: Error producing certifications ☹
    Something went wrong. Sometime, the passphrase was not correctly entered.
    You may try again by clicking the "confirm" button.
zh_CN: 生成证书出错 ☹
    有地方出错了。有时候可能没有正确输入密码。
    您可以通过点击“确认”按钮重试。

en: Saves the produced certifications as separate files in a custom directory
zh_CN: 将生成的证书以单独的文件保存在自定义目录中

en: Imports a temporary version of the produced certifications into the local keyring
zh_CN: 将生成的证书的临时版本导入到本地密钥环中

en: Successfully produced certifications.
    You can import a temporary signature to start using the key as if it had already been properly verified.
    For more information visit <a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Keysign/Doc/ProducedSignatures/1">the documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 生成证书成功。
    您可以导入临时签名以开始使用该密钥，如同该密钥已被验证过一样。
    要了解更多信息，访问<a href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Keysign/Doc/ProducedSignatures/1">文档</a>。

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: UIDs
zh_CN: UID

en: To sign the key, confirm that you want to sign the following key.
    This will generate an email that must be sent in order to complete the signing process.
zh_CN: 要签署密钥，确认您希望签署下列密钥。
    这将生成一封电子邮件，必须将其发送才能完成签署过程。

en: C_onfirm
zh_CN: 确认(_O)

en: Signing the following UIDs:
zh_CN: 正在签署下列 UID：

en: Still trying to get a connection to the Internet. It appears to be slow or unavailable.
zh_CN: 仍在尝试获取互联网连接。连接似乎很慢或不可用。

en: There isn't an Internet connection!
zh_CN: 没有互联网连接！

en: Key successfully sent.
    You should receive soon an email with the signature.
zh_CN: 密钥发送成功。
    您不久后会收到带有签名的电子邮件。

en: Could not establish a secure connection.
    Either your partner has entered a wrong code or someone tried to intercept your connection
zh_CN: 无法建立安全连接。
    您的伙伴可能输入了错误的代码，或者某个人试图拦截您的连接

en: An unexpected error occurred:
    %s
zh_CN: 发生了意外错误：
    %s

en: Select and send key
zh_CN: 选择并发送密钥

en: Select and Send key
zh_CN: 选择并发送密钥

en: Also use the Internet to transfer the certificate
zh_CN: 并使用互联网传输该证书

en: You don't have any keys!
    Please use, e.g. Seahorse to create one.
zh_CN: 您没有任何密钥！
    请使用例如 Seahorse 等软件创建一个密钥。

en: Very slow or no Internet connection!
zh_CN: 非常慢或没有互联网连接！

en: The signature has been successfully imported!
zh_CN: 已成功导入签名！

en: Returns the received certification back to the sender, so that the sender can make use of your OpenPGP certificate
zh_CN: 将接收的证书返回给发件人，以便发件人可以使用您的 openPGP 证书

en: Display more details for the error.
zh_CN: 显示关于错误的更多信息。

en: An error occurred while trying to import the signature.
zh_CN: 尝试导入签名时出错。

note: This refers to the key being certified by someone rather than the key used for certifying someone
en: <b>Select a key for signing</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择要签署的密钥</b>

en: <small>Times signed</small>
zh_CN: <small>签署时间</small>

en: Keylist
zh_CN: 密钥列表

en: <small>To have the key signed, the other person must enter the security code, or scan the QR code</small>
zh_CN: <small>要签署密钥，另一个人必须输入安全代码，或扫描二维码</small>

en: <b>Key Details</b>
zh_CN: <b>密钥详细信息</b>

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: <b>QR Code</b>
zh_CN: <b>二维码</b>

en: Hi $uid,
    
    
    I have just signed your key
    
          $fingerprint
    
    
    Thanks for letting me sign your key!
    
    --
    GNOME Keysign
zh_CN: 您好 $uid，
    
    
    我刚刚签署了您的密钥
    
          $fingerprint
    
    
    感谢您让我签署您的密钥！
    
    --
    GNOME Keysign

en: Wrong message authentication code
zh_CN: 消息验证代码错误
