gnome-games.gnotski.master - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: <application>Klotski</application> Manual
zh: <application>华容道</application> 小游戏手册

en: Klotski is a puzzle game of which the objective is to get the patterned block to the marker, which is done by moving the blocks in its way.
zh: 华容道是一个智力游戏，目标是通过不断地移动，让一个带有图案的大方块通过出口到达标记位置。

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: GNOME Project
zh: GNOME 项目

en: 13 August 2002
zh: 2002年8月13日

en: This manual describes version 2.12 of GNOME Klotski.
zh: 本手册讲述的是 GNOME 华容道2.12版。

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the <application>Klotski</application> application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 要报告关于<application>华容道</application>程序或使用手册中的缺陷，或者提出建议，请参照 <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink> 上的指导。

en: GNOME Klotski
zh: GNOME 华容道小游戏

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: The <application>Klotski</application> application is a clone of the Klotski game. The objective is to move the patterned block to the area bordered by green markers.
zh: <application>华容道</application>小游戏是 Klotski 滑块游戏的克隆版本。游戏目标是移动带图案的大方块到达绿色标记处。

en: <application>Klotski</application> was written by Lars Rydlinge (<email>Lars.Rydlinge@HIG.SE</email>).
zh: <application>华容道</application>小游戏由 Lars Rydlinge (<email>Lars.Rydlinge@HIG.SE</email>)编写。

en: <application>Klotski</application> is included in the gnome-games package, which is part of the GNOME desktop environment. This document describes version 2.12 of <application>Klotski</application>.
zh: <application>华容道</application>小游戏包含在 GNOME 游戏软件包内，它是 GNOME 桌面环境的一部分。本手册讲述的是<application>华容道</application>小游戏2.12版。

en: This program is distributed under the terms of the GNU General Public license as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version. A copy of this license can be found at this <ulink url="help:gpl" type="help">link</ulink>, or in the file COPYING included with the source code of this program.
zh: 本程序依照自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用许可证第2版或更高(如您所愿)版本下发布，您可以在此 <ulink url="help:gpl" type="help">链接</ulink>，或者在程序的源文件中找到许可协议的副本。

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding this application or this manual, follow the directions in this <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">document</ulink>.
zh: 要报告本程序或本手册的缺陷或者提出建议，请参照 <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">文档</ulink> 上的指导。

en: Objective
zh: 目标

en: The winning move
zh: 移动成功

en: The patterned block should be moved to the space bordered by the green markers.
zh: 把带图案大方块移动到绿色标记的空地上。

en: The objective of <application>Klotski</application> is to move the patterned block to the green markers in as few moves as possible. You do this by moving the blocks one at a time with the mouse until you can get the patterned block to the markers. <placeholder-1/>
zh: <application>华容道</application>小游戏的任务是，把带图案的大方块移动到绿色标记处，用尽可能少的移动次数。您可以在各个方块上点击鼠标拖动它，直到带图案的大方块移到标记处。<placeholder-1/>

en: Playing <application>Klotski</application>
zh: 开始<application>华容道</application>小游戏

en: To Start <application>Klotski</application>
zh: 运行<application>华容道</application>小游戏

en: You can start <application>Klotski</application> from the Applications menu by choosing <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Games</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Gnotski</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 您可以点菜单 <menuchoice><guisubmenu>游戏</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>华容道</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 来启动<application>华容道</application>小游戏。

en: The main window
zh: 主窗口

en: When you start <application><application>Klotski</application></application>, the following window is displayed.
zh: <application><application>华容道</application></application>启动成功后，将会显示下面的窗口。

en: <application>Klotski</application> Start Up Window
zh: <application>华容道</application> 启动窗口

en: Klotski
zh: 华容道

en: Shows <placeholder-1/> main window. Contains titlebar, menubar, game area and statusbar. Menubar contains Game and Help menus.
zh: 显示 <placeholder-1/> 主窗口，包含标题栏、菜单栏、游戏区域和状态栏，菜单栏包括游戏菜单和帮助菜单。

en: Menubar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Game menu
zh: 游戏菜单

en: The game menu allows you to start new games, view the highest scores and quit the program.
zh: 在游戏菜单中，您可以开始一个新游戏，查看排行榜以及退出程序。

en: Help menu
zh: 帮助菜单

en: The help menu allows you to view the documentation for <application>Klotski</application>
zh: 在帮助菜单中，您可以查看<application>华容道</application>游戏的文档说明。

en: Game area
zh: 游戏区域

en: The game area shows the blocks in the current game. You can drag the blocks around with the mouse as described in <xref linkend="gnotski-moving"/>.
zh: 游戏区域显示许多方块，您可以用鼠标拖动方块移动，参考： <xref linkend="gnotski-moving"/>。

en: Statusbar
zh: 状态栏

en: The statusbar shows how many moves you have taken so far.
zh: 状态栏显示了您已经移动了多少步。

note: ==== End of Figure ====
en: The <application>Klotski</application> window contains the following elements: <placeholder-1/>
zh: <application>华容道</application>小游戏窗口包含下面的组件：<placeholder-1/>

en: Starting a new game
zh: 开始新游戏

en: Use the <guimenu>Game menu</guimenu> to start a new game. The items <guimenuitem>Next Puzzle</guimenuitem>and <guimenuitem>Previous Puzzle</guimenuitem> allows you to navigate the puzzles sequentially. Each puzzle belongs to one of the four categories found in the submenus named <guisubmenu>HuaRong Trail</guisubmenu>, <guisubmenu>Challenge Pack</guisubmenu>, <guisubmenu>Skill Pack</guisubmenu>, and <guisubmenu>Minoru Climb</guisubmenu>. In these submenus, each puzzle name refers to a game scenario.
zh: 点<guimenu>游戏</guimenu>菜单开始一个新游戏，<guimenuitem>下一布局</guimenuitem> 和 <guimenuitem>上一布局</guimenuitem> 菜单项可以访问各个布局。每个布局都有四个菜单项的分类项：<guisubmenu>华容道</guisubmenu>、<guisubmenu>挑战关</guisubmenu>, <guisubmenu>技巧关</guisubmenu>，和 <guisubmenu>Minoru 攀登</guisubmenu>。

en: Starting a game
zh: 开始游戏

en: To start the hardest game provided, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Game</guimenu><guisubmenu>Minoru Climb</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Climb 24 Pro</guimenuitem></menuchoice>
zh: 要开始一个最难的游戏，点菜单 <menuchoice><guimenu>游戏</guimenu><guisubmenu>Minoru 攀登</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>攀登 24 级</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Moving blocks
zh: 移动方块

en: To move a block, click on it, hold down the mouse button and drag it to its new location. You cannot move the green blocks or the block that borders the game. You cannot move a block to a space already occupied by another block, with the exception that you may move the patterned block through the green blocks to win.
zh: 要移动一个方块，点击后按住鼠标不松，拖动它到新位置。绿方块和边框不能移动，被其他方块挡住的也不能移动，只有带图案的大方块可以穿过绿方块到达目的地。

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: <application>Klotski</application> was written by Lars Rydlinge (<email>lars.rydlinge@hig.se</email>). This manual was written by Andrew Sobala. To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding this application or this manual, follow the directions in this <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">document</ulink>.
zh: <application>华容道</application>小游戏由 Lars Rydlinge (<email>lars.rydlinge@hig.se</email>) 编写，本手册是由 Andrew Sobala 编写。要报告本程序或本手册的缺陷或者提出建议，请参照 <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">文档</ulink> 上的指导。

en: License
zh: 许可协议

en: This program and tile artwork is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the <citetitle>GNU General Public License</citetitle> as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh: 本程序和界面设计属于自由软件，您可以在遵守自由软件基金会发布的 <citetitle><ulink type="help" url="help:gpl">GNU 通用公共许可证</ulink></citetitle> 第2版或更高(如您所愿)版本下，重新分发和/或修改它。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the <citetitle>GNU General Public License</citetitle> for more details.
zh: 本程序的发布意图是希望它有所用处，但请注意它没有任何担保，甚至不包括商业用途、以及特殊目的保证。更多相关细节，请参阅 <citetitle>GNU 通用许可证</citetitle>。

en: A copy of the <citetitle>GNU General Public License</citetitle> is included as an appendix to the <citetitle>GNOME Users Guide</citetitle>. You may also obtain a copy of the <citetitle>GNU General Public License</citetitle> from the Free Software Foundation by visiting <ulink type="http" url="http://www.fsf.org">their Web site</ulink> or by writing to <address> Free Software Foundation, Inc. <street>59 Temple Place</street> - Suite 330 <city>Boston</city>, <state>MA</state><postcode>02111-1307</postcode><country>USA</country></address>
zh: 在<citetitle>GNOME 用户指南</citetitle> 的附录中包含了一份<citetitle>GNU 通用许可证</citetitle>的副本，您也可以通过访问自由软件基金会的<ulink type="http" url="http://www.fsf.org">网站</ulink>上获得，或者写信给 <address> Free Software Foundation, Inc. <street>59 Temple Place</street> - Suite 330 <city>Boston</city>, <state>MA</state><postcode>02111-1307</postcode><country>USA</country></address> 来索取。
