gnome-klotski - en to ko translation catalogue (80 entries)

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "Toggle game menu" and "Restart"
en: Puzzle-related
ko: 퍼즐 관련

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Shift-N shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Puzzle-related"; toggles the game menu
en: Toggle game menu
ko: 게임 메뉴 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Shift-N shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Puzzle-related"; restarts the current puzzle
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains the actions for selecting a new puzzle
en: Change Puzzle popover
ko: 퍼즐 팝오버 바꾸기(_C)

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-S shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Headerbar"; toggles the Change Puzzle menu
en: Select new puzzle
ko: 새 퍼즐 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Up action description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Change Puzzle popover"; switch to previous puzzle
en: Previous puzzle
ko: 이전 퍼즐

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Down shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Change Puzzle popover"; switch to next puzzle
en: Next puzzle
ko: 다음 퍼즐

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Page_Up action description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Change Puzzle popover"; switch to previous puzzles group
en: Previous puzzles group
ko: 이전 퍼즐 그룹

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Page_Down shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Change Puzzle popover"; switch to next puzzles group
en: Next puzzles group
ko: 다음 퍼즐 그룹

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains (only) "Scores dialog"
en: Scores
ko: 점수

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-S shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Scores"
en: Scores dialog
ko: 점수 대화상자

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "Help", "About", "Quit"...
en: Generic
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: F10 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": toggles the hamburger menu
en: Toggle main menu
ko: 메인 메뉴 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-? shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": opens Shortcuts dialog
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: F1 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": opens the application help
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-F1 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": shows the About dialog
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Q shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": quits the application
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

note: Translators: label of an entry in the Hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); opens the Scores dialog
en: _Scores
ko: 점수(_S)

note: Translators: label of an entry in the Hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); opens the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog
en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

note: Translators: label of an entry in the Hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); opens the help of the application
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: Translators: label of an entry in the Hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); opens the About dialog
en: _About Klotski
ko: 클로츠키 정보(_A)

note: Translators: label of an entry in the game menu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); allows to directly restart the current puzzle
en: _Start Over
ko: 처음부터 시작(_S)

note: Translators: name of a levels pack, as seen in the Change Puzzle popover; contains classical levels
en: Huarong Trail
ko: 화영 자취

note: Translators: name of a levels pack, as seen in the Change Puzzle popover; contains medium-difficulty levels
en: Challenge Pack
ko: 도전 모음

note: Translators: name of a levels pack, as seen in the Change Puzzle popover; contains hardest levels
en: Skill Pack
ko: 기술 모음

note: Translators: in the Change Puzzle popover, label of the button for playing the previous level
en: Previous
ko: 이전

note: Translators: in the Change Puzzle popover, label of the button for playing the next level
en: Next
ko: 다음

note: Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: Klotski
ko: 클로츠키

note: Translators: in the headerbar, button that allows via a popover to select a different puzzle (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Change Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐 바꾸기(_C)

note: Translators: tooltip text of the Change Puzzle menubutton, in the headerbar
en: Choose an other puzzle
ko: 다른 퍼즐 선택

note: Translators: tooltip text of the Start Over button, in the headerbar
en: Moves counter
ko: 움직임 횟수

en: GNOME Klotski
ko: 그놈 클로츠키

en: Slide blocks to solve the puzzle
ko: 블록을 밀어서 퍼즐을 풉니다

en: GNOME Klotski is a set of block sliding puzzles. The objective is to move the patterned block to the area bordered by green markers. To do so, you’ll need to slide other blocks out of the way. Complete each puzzle in as few moves as possible!
ko: 그놈 클로츠키는 상하좌우로 움직이는 블럭 퍼즐입니다. 목표는 모양이 그려진 블럭을 녹색 표시로 테두리가 쳐 준 영역으로 움직이는 것입니다. 그렇게 하려면 다른 블럭을 먼저 움직여서 길을 만들어야 합니다. 가능한 적게 움직여 퍼즐을 푸십시오!

en: GNOME Klotski comes with nearly thirty different puzzle layouts of varying difficulty. Some of the layouts are similar and only the size of one or more blocks differ. Other layouts have more variety.
ko: 그놈 클로츠키에는 여러가지 난이도의 약 30개의 퍼즐이 들어 있습니다. 비슷한 퍼즐도 있고 블럭 크기만 조금 다른 것도 있습니다. 완전히 다른 퍼즐도 있습니다.

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;strategy;logic;move;
ko: game;게임;strategy;전략;logic;논리;로직;move;움직이기;이동;

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Klotski/level'
en: The puzzle in play
ko: 플레이할 퍼즐

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Klotski/level'
en: The number of the puzzle being played.
ko: 플레이하는 퍼즐의 크기.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Klotski/window-width'
en: The width of the window
ko: 창의 너비

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Klotski/window-width'
en: Width of the window in pixels
ko: 창의 너비, 픽셀 단위

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Klotski/window-height'
en: The height of the window
ko: 창의 높이

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Klotski/window-height'
en: Height of the window in pixels
ko: 창의 높이, 픽셀 단위

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Klotski/window-is-maximized'
en: A flag to enable maximized mode
ko: 최대화 모드를 켜는 플래그

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Klotski/window-is-maximized'
en: If “true”, the main window starts in maximized mode.
ko: “참”이면, 메인 창을 최대화 모드로 시작합니다.

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-klotski --help'
en: Print release version and exit
ko: 릴리스 버전을 표시하고 끝납니다

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Only 18 Steps
ko: 겨우 18 단계

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Daisy
ko: 데이지

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Violet
ko: 바이올렛

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Poppy
ko: 퍼피

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Pansy
ko: 펜지

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Snowdrop
ko: 스노드롭

note: Translators: puzzle name — sometimes called by french name "L’Âne Rouge" (with the same meaning)
en: Red Donkey
ko: 붉은 당나귀

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Trail
ko: 추적

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Ambush
ko: 잠복

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Agatka
ko: 아가트카

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Success
ko: 성공

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Bone
ko: 뼈

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Fortune
ko: 포츈

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Fool
ko: 바보

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Solomon
ko: 솔로몬

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Cleopatra
ko: 클레오파트라

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Shark
ko: 상어

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Rome
ko: 로마

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Pennant Puzzle
ko: 페넌트 퍼즐

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Ithaca
ko: 이타카

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Pelopones
ko: 펠로포네스

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Transeuropa
ko: 트랜스유로파

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Lodzianka
ko: 로쟌카

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Polonaise
ko: 폴로네즈

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Baltic Sea
ko: 발트해

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: American Pie
ko: 아메리칸파이

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Traffic Jam
ko: 교통체증

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Sunshine
ko: 햇볕

note: Translators: in the Scores dialog, label indicating for which puzzle the best scores are displayed
en: Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐

note: Translators: headerbar title, when the puzzle is solved
en: Level completed.
ko: 단계 마침.

note: Translators: text crediting an author, in the about dialog
en: Lars Rydlinge (original author)
ko: Lars Rydlinge (초기 개발자)

note: Translators: text crediting an author, in the about dialog
en: Robert Ancell (port to vala)
ko: Robert Ancell (vala로 이식)

note: Translators: text crediting an author, in the about dialog
en: John Cheetham (port to vala)
ko: John Cheetham (vala로 이식)

note: Translators: small description of the game, seen in the About dialog
en: Sliding block puzzles
ko: 블록 밀기 퍼즐
