gnome-games 3.3.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: _Scores
zh_TW: 分數(_S)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Klotski
zh_TW: 關於華容道(_A)

en: Huarong Trail
zh_TW: 華容道

note: <property name="use-underline">True</property> TODO
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

note: <property name="use-underline">True</property> TODO
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

note: <initial-focus name=""/>
en: Klotski
zh_TW: 華容道

en: _Start Over
zh_TW: 重新開始(_S)

en: Restart the current puzzle
zh_TW: 重新開始現在的題目

en: _Change Puzzle
zh_TW: 改變題目(_C)

en: Choose an other puzzle
zh_TW: 選擇其他的題目

en: GNOME Klotski
zh_TW: GNOME 華容道

en: Slide blocks to solve the puzzle
zh_TW: 移動方塊解開圍困的方塊遊戲

en: GNOME Klotski is a set of block sliding puzzles. The objective is to move the patterned block to the area bordered by green markers. To do so, you’ll need to slide other blocks out of the way. Complete each puzzle in as few moves as possible!
zh_TW: GNOME 華容道是一組方塊滑動謎題。目標是將有圖案的方塊移動到有綠色標記圍位的區域。要做到這點，您需要將路徑上其他的方塊移走。儘可能以最少步數完成每個謎題！

en: GNOME Klotski comes with nearly thirty different puzzle layouts of varying difficulty. Some of the layouts are similar and only the size of one or more blocks differ. Other layouts have more variety.
zh_TW: GNOME 華容道內含近三十種不同難度的謎題配置。其中部分配置是類似的，差別只有一或多個方塊不同。其他配置會有更多的變化。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 計畫

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;strategy;logic;move;
zh_TW: game;strategy;logic;move;遊戲;策略;邏輯;移動;

en: The puzzle in play
zh_TW: 正在玩的版圖

en: The number of the puzzle being played.
zh_TW: 代表正在玩的版圖的數字。

en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_TW: 視窗的寬度 (像素)

en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_TW: 視窗的高度 (像素)

en: true if the window is maximized
zh_TW: 如果視窗為最大化則設定為‘TRUE’

en: Print release version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示釋出版本並離開

en: Sliding block puzzles
zh_TW: 移動方塊解謎

note: Translators: text crediting a maintainer, seen in the About dialog
en: Copyright © 1999-2008 – Lars Rydlinge
zh_TW: 著作權所有 © 1999-2008 – Lars Rydlinge

note: Translators: text crediting a maintainer, seen in the About dialog; the %u are replaced with the years of start and end
en: Copyright © %u-%u – Michael Catanzaro
zh_TW: 著作權所有 © %u-%u – Michael Catanzaro

note: Translators: text crediting a maintainer, seen in the About dialog; the %u are replaced with the years of start and end
en: Copyright © %u-%u – Arnaud Bonatti
zh_TW: 著作權所有 © %u-%u – Arnaud Bonatti

note: puzzle name
en: Only 18 Steps
zh_TW: 18 步

note: puzzle name - sometimes called "Le'Ane Rouge"
en: Red Donkey
zh_TW: 橫刀立馬式

note: puzzle name
en: Trail
zh_TW: 層層設防之一

note: puzzle name
en: Ambush
zh_TW: 層層設防之二

note: Label on the scores dialog, next to dropdown */
en: Puzzle
zh_TW: 題目

en: Moves: %d
zh_TW: 步數：%d

en: Level completed.
zh_TW: 順利過關。
