gnome-games master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (80 entries)

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "Toggle game menu" and "Restart"
en: Puzzle-related
zh_CN: 谜题相关

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Shift-N shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Puzzle-related"; toggles the game menu
en: Toggle game menu
zh_CN: 切换游戏菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Shift-N shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Puzzle-related"; restarts the current puzzle
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains the actions for selecting a new puzzle
en: Change Puzzle popover
zh_CN: 更改谜题弹出窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-S shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Headerbar"; toggles the Change Puzzle menu
en: Select new puzzle
zh_CN: 选择新谜题

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Up action description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Change Puzzle popover"; switch to previous puzzle
en: Previous puzzle
zh_CN: 上一个谜题

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Down shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Change Puzzle popover"; switch to next puzzle
en: Next puzzle
zh_CN: 下一个谜题

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Page_Up action description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Change Puzzle popover"; switch to previous puzzles group
en: Previous puzzles group
zh_CN: 上一个谜题组

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Page_Down shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Change Puzzle popover"; switch to next puzzles group
en: Next puzzles group
zh_CN: 下一个谜题组

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains (only) "Scores dialog"
en: Scores
zh_CN: 得分

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-S shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Scores"
en: Scores dialog
zh_CN: 得分框

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "Help", "About", "Quit"...
en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: F10 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": toggles the hamburger menu
en: Toggle main menu
zh_CN: 切换主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-? shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": opens Shortcuts dialog
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: F1 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": opens the application help
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Shift-F1 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": shows the About dialog
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Q shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": quits the application
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: Translators: label of an entry in the Hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); opens the Scores dialog
en: _Scores
zh_CN: 得分(_S)

note: Translators: label of an entry in the Hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); opens the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog
en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

note: Translators: label of an entry in the Hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); opens the help of the application
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: Translators: label of an entry in the Hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); opens the About dialog
en: _About Klotski
zh_CN: 关于华容道(_A)

note: Translators: label of an entry in the game menu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); allows to directly restart the current puzzle
en: _Start Over
zh_CN: 重新开始(_S)

note: Translators: name of a levels pack, as seen in the Change Puzzle popover; contains classical levels
en: Huarong Trail
zh_CN: 华容道

note: Translators: name of a levels pack, as seen in the Change Puzzle popover; contains medium-difficulty levels
en: Challenge Pack
zh_CN: 挑战包

note: Translators: name of a levels pack, as seen in the Change Puzzle popover; contains hardest levels
en: Skill Pack
zh_CN: 技巧包

note: Translators: in the Change Puzzle popover, label of the button for playing the previous level
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上个

note: Translators: in the Change Puzzle popover, label of the button for playing the next level
en: Next
zh_CN: 下个

note: Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: Klotski
zh_CN: 华容道

note: Translators: in the headerbar, button that allows via a popover to select a different puzzle (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Change Puzzle
zh_CN: 改变谜题(_C)

note: Translators: tooltip text of the Change Puzzle menubutton, in the headerbar
en: Choose an other puzzle
zh_CN: 选择其他谜题

note: Translators: tooltip text of the Start Over button, in the headerbar
en: Moves counter
zh_CN: 移动步数计数器

en: GNOME Klotski
zh_CN: GNOME 华容道

en: Slide blocks to solve the puzzle
zh_CN: 滑动方块以解开布局

en: GNOME Klotski is a set of block sliding puzzles. The objective is to move the patterned block to the area bordered by green markers. To do so, you’ll need to slide other blocks out of the way. Complete each puzzle in as few moves as possible!
zh_CN: GNOME Klotski(华容道)是一套滑块谜题。游戏的目标是将带图案的块移动到绿色标记围起来的区域。这个过程中，您需要移开挡路的其他块。挑战用最少的步数完成移动！

en: GNOME Klotski comes with nearly thirty different puzzle layouts of varying difficulty. Some of the layouts are similar and only the size of one or more blocks differ. Other layouts have more variety.
zh_CN: GNOME Klotski(华容道)有近 30 种难度不一的谜局。有些布局相似，只有一两个块的大小不同。有些布局就很不一样。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;strategy;logic;move;
zh_CN: game;strategy;logic;move;游戏;策略;逻辑;移动;

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Klotski/level'
en: The puzzle in play
zh_CN: 正在玩的布局

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Klotski/level'
en: The number of the puzzle being played.
zh_CN: 正在玩的布局的编号。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Klotski/window-width'
en: The width of the window
zh_CN: 主窗口的宽度

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Klotski/window-width'
en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 主窗口的宽度（像素）

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Klotski/window-height'
en: The height of the window
zh_CN: 主窗口的高度

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Klotski/window-height'
en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 主窗口的高度（像素）

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Klotski/window-is-maximized'
en: A flag to enable maximized mode
zh_CN: 启用最大化模式的标志

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/Klotski/window-is-maximized'
en: If “true”, the main window starts in maximized mode.
zh_CN: 如果设为“真”，则主窗口以最大化模式启动。

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-klotski --help'
en: Print release version and exit
zh_CN: 打印发布版本并退出

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Only 18 Steps
zh_CN: 十八步

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Daisy
zh_CN: 雏菊

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Violet
zh_CN: 紫罗兰

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Poppy
zh_CN: 罂粟

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Pansy
zh_CN: 三色堇

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Snowdrop
zh_CN: 雪花莲

note: Translators: puzzle name — sometimes called by french name "L’Âne Rouge" (with the same meaning)
en: Red Donkey
zh_CN: 横刀立马

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Trail
zh_CN: 小径

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Ambush
zh_CN: 埋伏

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Agatka
zh_CN: 龙舌兰

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Bone
zh_CN: 骨头

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Fortune
zh_CN: 财宝

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Fool
zh_CN: 傻瓜

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Solomon
zh_CN: 所罗门

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Cleopatra
zh_CN: 美人

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Shark
zh_CN: 鲨鱼

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Rome
zh_CN: 罗马

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Pennant Puzzle
zh_CN: 信号旗

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Ithaca
zh_CN: 伊萨卡

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Pelopones
zh_CN: 伯罗奔尼

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Transeuropa
zh_CN: 跨越欧罗巴

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Lodzianka
zh_CN: 洛德兹卡

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Polonaise
zh_CN: 波洛涅兹

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Baltic Sea
zh_CN: 波罗的海

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: American Pie
zh_CN: 美国派

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Traffic Jam
zh_CN: 交通堵塞

note: Translators: puzzle name
en: Sunshine
zh_CN: 阳光

note: Translators: in the Scores dialog, label indicating for which puzzle the best scores are displayed
en: Puzzle
zh_CN: 迷局

note: Translators: headerbar title, when the puzzle is solved
en: Level completed.
zh_CN: 本级完成。

note: Translators: text crediting an author, in the about dialog
en: Lars Rydlinge (original author)
zh_CN: Lars Rydlinge（原作者）

note: Translators: text crediting an author, in the about dialog
en: Robert Ancell (port to vala)
zh_CN: Robert Ancell（移植到 Vala 语言）

note: Translators: text crediting an author, in the about dialog
en: John Cheetham (port to vala)
zh_CN: John Cheetham（移植到 Vala 语言）

note: Translators: small description of the game, seen in the About dialog
en: Sliding block puzzles
zh_CN: 滑块迷宫
